Military Review

The Russian army will change again

15
Defense Minister voiced innovations that will soon be accepted by the Russian armed forces

The Russian army will change againThe last day at a meeting with representatives of civil organizations, held in the Public Chamber, the head of the Russian Defense Ministry, Anatoly Serdyukov, spoke about the upcoming changes in the Russian army.

According to him, in the department’s plans, the creation of such a mode of operation in which a soldier would be engaged in combat training, physical training, five working days a week, mastered weapon and technique. And on weekends - Saturday and Sunday - would have the right to go to layoff in civilian clothes. However, this measure of encouragement would not concern those who violate the rules of military service or poorly perform the duties assigned to it. In this case, he will be deprived of the right to leave the military unit for a period of time.

For those who serve in remote garrisons, instead of days off, additional vacations are provided due to accumulated unused layoffs.

However, the innovation offered by Serdyukov on the eve is not limited to this alone. Now, he said, the soldier will also have the opportunity to have an afternoon rest. Moreover, the rise and end times will also advance by an hour. Now the servicemen will get up at seven in the morning and go to bed at 23.00.

Also, in connection with the transition to one year of service by the defense ministry, the training program for recruits was revised. Now they finally decided to release from the implementation of unusual functions (cooking, cleaning of territories and premises). From now on, civilian commercial organizations will deal with these issues.

At the same time, the minister also expressed his opinion about the rumors that have recently intensified that the current term of military service, which, we recall, is 12 months, will be increased. That will not happen, - Serdyukov assured.

In addition, according to him, the soldiers serving under the contract can be equalized with the officers in terms of the payment of money allowances. As the minister said, the contractor should be interested in its extension, and not leave the army after the first expiration of its term. Thus Serdyukov hopes to create a layer of professional military.

At the same time, the military official also noted that the army cannot “recruit anybody”, as contract servicemen must work with complex and expensive equipment. In addition, as the Minister acknowledged the number in 150 of thousands of professional military men who have repeatedly appeared in the media, his department cannot afford it. It will be about 100 thousands of contract servicemen, who receive money allowances at the officer level.

In general, the plans for innovations voiced by the Minister of Defense almost immediately received support from members of the public chamber. According to them, Serdyukov's initiatives, in fact, are "the real humanization of the army." The release of soldiers from the performance of functions unusual for them will have a beneficial effect on their overall level. Soldiers - conscripts will receive an additional opportunity to communicate with relatives, which will help them psychologically.
15 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dred
    dred 1 December 2011 17: 58
    0
    Give the heart of a hard bream so that the tuna will sleep.
    1. Genady1976
      Genady1976 April 7 2013 17: 31
      0
      YES YES YES for a change of shoes in the air
  2. Artemka
    Artemka 1 December 2011 17: 59
    0
    Yes, it's time to change it simply, how much is he already sitting in this chair? Did you stay too long?
    1. Genady1976
      Genady1976 April 7 2013 17: 54
      0
      nefig was to put him there negative
  3. Altor86
    Altor86 9 May 2012 13: 43
    0
    Give the contest for the best lullaby for conscript soldiers!
    1. The comment was deleted.
  4. berimor
    berimor 21 May 2012 00: 21
    +1
    It is interesting, but in combat conditions to the same soldiers who will wipe their noses. This, so to speak, the minister even imagines what modern war is! It's not computer war, Mr. Minister. There you often have to plow in black and wash your own blood with your blood! And such operettky soldiers are not adapted to the realities. Not only do they come from a citizen with complete stupidity, but the Russian main defender decided to create the institute of noble maidens from the army!
    With such an army, you, Mr. Good, will shed (I cannot find another word) everything for which our fathers and glorious ancestors shed their blood !!!
    I am fully responsible for my words. I have the honor. Veteran of two wars.
    1. Protey
      Protey 18 July 2012 22: 09
      0
      The soldier is also a man, not cannon fodder! 5 days do the preparation, the real PREPARATION, and then you can relax. And those who will hold the cattle will trash the war!
    2. The comment was deleted.
  5. Protey
    Protey 18 July 2012 22: 06
    0
    Reasonable! In many armies this is accepted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  6. homosum20
    homosum20 29 December 2012 19: 14
    0
    Already jumped to the criminal case.
  7. Vrungel78
    Vrungel78 21 February 2013 10: 11
    +7
    I am writing from the Future. Serdyukov will be removed in 2012
    1. The comment was deleted.
  8. greenx
    greenx 25 March 2013 10: 38
    0
  9. greenx
    greenx 26 March 2013 05: 37
    0
    qasdsdasdasd
  10. Mishaniya
    Mishaniya 8 June 2013 21: 55
    0
    And in 2013 they’ll put me in jail.
  11. VasyaPupkin
    VasyaPupkin 12 July 2013 14: 20
    +1
    Wanguyu will not be planted
  12. kenobit
    kenobit 26 August 2013 21: 05
    +3
    someone covers him
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  13. MLC 56
    MLC 56 April 3 2014 00: 40
    +3
    I am writing from the future, how else it will change.
  14. KGB WATCH YOU
    KGB WATCH YOU 19 June 2014 16: 05
    0
    yva vaivaw23 6s 23
  15. The comment was deleted.
  16. Russian butcher.
    Russian butcher. 14 September 2014 04: 16
    +1
    Yes, yes, after all.
  17. Koloradovatnik
    Koloradovatnik 14 September 2014 19: 47
    0
    Why is Perdyukov free?
  18. The comment was deleted.
  19. ddglory
    ddglory 14 December 2014 18: 54
    0
    He shared it in the wild.
  20. andrian
    andrian 20 July 2015 20: 20
    0
    Es aluu konulduu otzun! Ait mirami kunu sidi teleden kordum. Yr Chingilderi Toguldu ...
  21. The comment was deleted.
  22. The comment was deleted.
  23. The comment was deleted.
  24. The comment was deleted.
  25. The comment was deleted.
  26. tray4411
    tray4411 5 January 2017 13: 51
    0
    ruined everything>,

Российская армия вновь изменится

Министр обороны озвучил нововведения, которые скоро примут в российских вооруженных силах

Российская армия вновь изменитсяМинувшим днем на встрече с представителями гражданских организаций, состоявшейся в Общественной палате, глава Минобороны России Анатолий Сердюков рассказал о грядущих переменах в российской армии.

По его словам, в планах ведомства создание такого режима работы, при котором пять рабочих дней в неделю солдат занимался бы боевой учебой, физической подготовкой, осваивал оружие и технику. А в выходные – субботу и воскресенье - имел бы право пойти в увольнение в гражданской одежде. Правда, эта мера поощрения не касалась бы тех, кто нарушает правила военной службы или некачественно выполняет возложенные на него обязанности. В этом случае права покинуть воинскую часть он на какой-то срок будет лишен.


Для тех же, кто служит в отдаленных гарнизонах, вместо выходных дней предусмотрены дополнительные отпуска за счет накопившихся неиспользованных увольнений.

Впрочем, одним этим нововведение, предложенное накануне Сердюковым, не ограничивается. Теперь, по его словам, у также солдат появится возможность послеобеденного отдыха. Более того, также сдвинется на час вперед время подъема и отбоя. Теперь вставать военнослужащие будут в семь утра, а ложиться в 23.00.

Также в связи с переходом на один год службы оборонным ведомством было пересмотрена программа обучения новобранцев. Теперь их, наконец, решили освободить от выполнения несвойственных им функций (приготовление пищи, уборка территорий и помещений). Отныне решением этих вопросов займутся гражданские коммерческие организации.

Вместе с тем высказался министр и по поводу усиливающихся в последнее время слухов о том, что нынешний срок срочной службы, который, напомним, составляет 12 месяцев, будут увеличен. Этого не произойдет, - заверил Сердюков.

Кроме того, по его словам солдаты, служащие по контракту могут быть уравнены с офицерами в части выплаты денежного довольствия. Как заявил министр, контрактник должен быть заинтересован в его продлении, а не уходить и армии после первого истечения его срока. Таким образом Сердюков надеется создать слой профессиональных военных.

Вместе с тем военный чиновник также отметил, что «набирать кого попало» армия не может, так как контрактники должны работать со сложной и дорогостоящей техникой. К тому же, как признал министр цифру в 150 тысяч профессиональных военных, неоднократно фигурировавшую в СМИ, его ведомство позволить себе не может. Речь будет идти о примерно 100 тысячах контрактниках, получающих денежное довольствие на уровне офицеров.

В целом, планы нововведений, озвученных министром обороны, практически сразу получили поддержку со стороны членов общественной палаты. По их словам, инициативы Сердюкова, по сути, являются «настоящей гуманизацией армии». Освобождение солдат от выполнения несвойственных им функций благотворно скажется на их общем уровне. Солдаты – срочники получат дополнительную возможность общаться с родственниками, что поможет им психологически.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. dred 1 декабря 2011 17:58
    Дать бы сердюку леща жёсткого чтоб тунца сонул.
    dred
    1. Genady1976 7 апреля 2013 17:31
      ДА-ДА-ДА чтобы в воздухе переобулся
      Genady1976
  2. Artemka 1 декабря 2011 17:59
    Да пора его сменить просто, сколько он уже в этом кресле сидит? Не засиделся ли.
    Artemka
    1. Genady1976 7 апреля 2013 17:54
      нефиг было его туда сажать negative
      Genady1976
  3. Altor86 9 мая 2012 13:43
    Даешь конкурс на лучшую колыбельную для солдат-срочников!
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. berimor 21 мая 2012 00:21
    Интересно, а в боевих условиях такиим солдатикам кто носы будет вытирать. Этот, с позволения сказать, министр хоть представляет, что такое современная война! Это ведь не компьютерные войнушки, господин министр. Там часто приходится пахать по-черному да и своей кровушкой умываться! А такие опереточные солдатики к реалиям воны не приспособлены. Мало того, что они с гражданки приходят полными неумехами, так и российский главный оборонец решил из армии зделать институт благородных девиц!
    С такой армией вы, гсподин хороший, просрете (другого слова я не могу найти) все, за что наши отцы и славные предки свою кровь проливали!!!
    За свои слова я отвечаю полностью. Честь имею. Ветеран двух войн.
    berimor
    1. Protey 18 июля 2012 22:09
      Солдат тоже человек, а не пушечное мясо ! 5 дней занимайся подготовкой, по настоящему ПОДГОТОВКОЙ, а потом и отдохнуть можно. А просирать войнушки будут те кого за быдло держат !
      Protey
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Protey 18 июля 2012 22:06
    Разумно ! Во многих армиях это принято.
    Protey
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  6. homosum20 29 декабря 2012 19:14
    Уже допрыгался до уголовного дела.
  7. Врунгель78 21 февраля 2013 10:11
    Пишу из Будущего. Сердюкова снимут в 2012 году
    Врунгель78
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  8. greenx 25 марта 2013 10:38
  9. greenx 26 марта 2013 05:37
    qasdsdasdasd
  10. Mishaniya 8 июня 2013 21:55
    А в 2013 посадят.
    Mishaniya
  11. VasyaPupkin 12 июля 2013 14:20
    Вангую не посадят
    VasyaPupkin
  12. kenobit 26 августа 2013 21:05
    его кто-то покрывает
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  13. ДОК 56 3 апреля 2014 00:40
    Пишу из будущего, ещё как изменится.
    ДОК 56
  14. KGB WATCH YOU 19 июня 2014 16:05
    ыва ваываыв23 6ы 23
  15. Комментарий был удален.
  16. Русский мясник. 14 сентября 2014 04:16
    Да, да, как-же.
    Русский мясник.
  17. Колорадоватник 14 сентября 2014 19:47
    Почему Пердюков на воле???
  18. Комментарий был удален.
  19. ddglory 14 декабря 2014 18:54
    Поделился вот и на воле.
  20. андриан 20 июля 2015 20:20
    Эс алуу конулдуу отсун! Айт майрамы куну сизди теледен кордум. Ыр шингилдери тогулду...
  21. Комментарий был удален.
  22. Комментарий был удален.
  23. Комментарий был удален.
  24. Комментарий был удален.
  25. Комментарий был удален.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня