Forward into space

0
Forward into spaceMastering the infinite expanses of the universe has always been considered prestigious for the leading countries of the world. In the struggle for laurels in space exploration, the United States, the European Union, China and Russia are competing.

Russia plans to execute about ten launches of space rockets in the first quarter of the 2011 of the year, Interfax was told in the rocket and space industry. "Five launches are planned to be carried out from the Baikonur cosmodrome leased by Russia from Kazakhstan, four launches from the Plesetsk cosmodrome in the Arkhangelsk region and one launch from the position area of ​​the Dombarovsk missile division of the Strategic Missile Forces in the Orenburg region"



According to him, two space launches will be held from Baikonur in January. On January 20, the Zenit-2SБ booster c with the new Fregat-SB upper stage should launch the latest geostationary hydrometeorological spacecraft Electro-L, and on January 28, the Soyuz-U launch vehicle will launch to the International Space stations of the cargo ship Progress M-09M, the industry representative added.

He said that in early February, the Rokot conversion booster rocket with the Breeze-KM upper stage would launch a new geodetic satellite Geo-IK-2 from Plesetsk. “On 15 February, the Soyuz 2-1B launch vehicle with the Fregat upper stage and Glonass-K navigation spacecraft is planned to launch from the northern cosmodrome. In addition, in advance, in the middle of February, the Dnepr conversion missile “It starts from the Orenburg region with seven satellites, the main of which is the Ukrainian Sich-2,” the source said. According to him, four to five launches will be carried out in March, three of them, from Baikonur and one or two, from Plesetsk "19 March Soyuz-FG carrier rocket with the Fregat upper stage It has five satellites from Baikonur, including the Russian satellite Kanopus-V and the Belarusian spacecraft, ”the agency quotes him.

According to the source, the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle will send a manned Soyuz TMA-30 spacecraft with three astronauts to the ISS on 21 in March, and the Proton-M launch vehicle with the Briz-M upper stage will launch the next day American telecommunications satellite SES-3 and Kazakhstan communications device KazSat-2. "At the end of March, the launch of the Rokot carrier rocket with the Briz-KM accelerating unit and three satellites, two of which are connected messengers-M, are scheduled from Plesetsk. In addition, Roskosmos earlier announced an urgent launch of the Glonass satellite for March -M ", but not the fact that it will take place this month," said the industry representative.

Recall that the December 5 launch from the Baikonur cosmodrome lost three satellites of the Russian Glonass orbital navigation system. Damage, according to various estimates, could amount to hundreds of millions of dollars. The cause of the loss was an error when pouring fuel into the upper stage of the Proton rocket - the rate was exceeded by 1,5-2 tons. As the interdepartmental commission for the investigation of the accident found out, the wrong formula was written in the technical documentation for the gas station.

Вперед в космос

Вперед в космосОсвоение бесконечных просторов Вселенной всегда считалось престижным для ведущих стран мира. В борьбе за лавры в области освоения космоса ведут конкуренцию США, Европейский Союз, Китая и Россия.

Россия планирует выполнить около десяти пусков ракет космического назначения в первом квартале 2011 года, сообщили "Интерфаксу" в ракетно-космической отрасли. "Пять пусков намечается осуществить с космодрома Байконур, арендуемого Россией у Казахстана, четыре пуска - с космодрома Плесецк в Архангельской области и один пуск - из позиционного района Домбаровской ракетной дивизии РВСН в Оренбургской области", - сказал источник.

По его словам, в январе с Байконура будет проведено два космических пуска. "20 января ракета-носитель "Зенит-2SБ" c новым разгонным блоком "Фрегат-СБ" должна вывести на орбиту новейший геостационарный гидрометеорологический космический аппарат "Электро-Л", а 28 января ракета-носитель "Союз-У" запустит к Международной космической станции грузовой корабль "Прогресс М-09М", - добавил представитель отрасли.


Он сказал, что в начале февраля конверсионная ракета-носитель "Рокот" с разгонным блоком "Бриз-КМ" запустит с Плесецка новый геодезический спутник "Гео-ИК-2". "На 15 февраля с северного космодрома планируется пуск ракеты-носителя "Союз- 2-1Б" с разгонным блоком "Фрегат" и навигационным космическим аппаратом нового поколения "Глонасс-К". Кроме того, предварительно, в середине февраля, конверсионная ракета "Днепр" стартует из Оренбургской области с семью спутниками, главный из которых - украинский "Сiч-2", - отметил источник. По его данным, в марте будет осуществлено четыре-пять пусков, из них три, с Байконура и один-два, с Плесецка. "19 марта ракета-носитель "Союз-ФГ" с разгонным блоком "Фрегат" запустит с Байконура пять спутников, в том числе российский спутник "Канопус-В" и белорусский космический аппарат", - цитирует его агентство.

Как сообщил источник, 30 марта ракета-носитель "Союз-ФГ" отправит к МКС пилотируемый корабль "Союз ТМА-21" с тремя космонавтами, а на следующий день ракета-носитель "Протон-М" с разгонным блоком "Бриз-М" запустит американский телекоммуникационный спутник SES-3 и казахстанский коммуникационный аппарат "Казсат-2". "В конце марта с Плесецка запланирован пуск ракеты-носителя "Рокот" с разгонным блоком "Бриз-КМ" и тремя спутниками, два из которых - связные "Гонцы-М". Кроме того, ранее Роскосмос анонсировал на март срочный запуск спутника "Глонасс-М", но не факт, что он состоится в этом месяце", - сказал представитель отрасли.

Напомним, 5 декабря при запуске с космодрома Байконур были потеряны три спутника российской орбитальной навигационной системы "Глонасс". Ущерб, по разным оценкам, может составить сотни миллионов долларов. Причиной потери стала ошибка при заливке топлива в разгонный блок ракеты "Протон" - норма была превышена на 1,5-2 тонны. Как выяснила межведомственная комиссия по расследованию аварии, в технической документации на заправку была написана неправильная формула.
Первоисточник: http://www.zerkalo.az/" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.zerkalo.az/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 0

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня