Military Review

In the future, the ISS may become a repair and refueling base for spacecraft.

30
Despite the recent crash of the Proton-M launch vehicle, active work continues in the framework of the Russian space program. For example, as it became known recently, already this year, astronauts currently working on the International Space Station (ISS) will receive the spacesuits of the Orlan family. In addition to such updates related to the improvement of current projects, the Russian space industry is also making plans for the future. Already, scientists and engineers are opening new projects that will be implemented in the future.


In the future, the ISS may become a repair and refueling base for spacecraft.


On Tuesday, July 16, the head of the Russian part of the ISS project V. Soloviev spoke about the future plans of the space industry. In the foreseeable future, it is planned to create a new module for the ISS, which will ensure the implementation of a number of auxiliary tasks. Like the existing components of the International Space Station, the new unit will become the basis for various research projects, but at the same time several new and still unusual tasks will be assigned to it. It is assumed that the new part of the ISS will also become a point of service and test service for various spacecraft.

This means that if necessary, the crew of the updated ISS will have to check the operation of various spacecraft and, possibly, repair them. Also in the existing plans there is a point about the possibilities of using the station as a refueling base for vehicles heading to other planets. In the future, it will be necessary to create similar objects on the Moon or on Mars, but for the time being we are talking only about an auxiliary base station in Earth orbit.

An interesting fact is that at the present time work is already underway to create such a unit for the ISS. RSC Energia has already started the corresponding project and is currently working on the main issues. The exact dates for the completion of the project and the launch of the first module of the new specialization, for objective reasons, have not yet been announced. The project is at the initial stages and therefore it is still too early to talk about the exact date of its implementation. In the same way, it is probably early to talk about the specific appearance of the future part of the ISS. Nevertheless, even with such a volume of information, it is possible to draw certain conclusions.

From the words of V. Solovyov it follows that the new module will to some extent resemble the existing ones on the ISS, but at the same time will receive a number of special equipment missing from the existing ones. First of all, these are certain technical means intended for refueling spacecraft and vehicles. Probably, the updated International Station will receive fuel storage tanks, as well as some equipment for transferring it to the refueling ship. Thanks to such equipment in the future, the implementation of some space programs can be simplified. For example, it will be possible to divide the preparation for the flight of a manned spacecraft to the Moon or Mars in several stages. So, the carrier rocket, on board of which will be the spacecraft itself with astronauts, will not have to put into space also the supply of fuel necessary for a long flight. Fuel and oxidizer can be delivered in advance to the auxiliary orbital station and with its help to refuel the ship itself before being sent to the target.

In this context, we can recall the famous science fiction movie "Armageddon". Recall, heading to the asteroid, the crew of the planet’s drillers and rescuers made an intermediate stop at the space station, refueled and continued on their way. Despite the numerous conventions and assumptions of this film, the storyline with refueling in orbit looks quite real. Moreover, now, as is clear from the statements of the leadership of the Russian space industry, scientists and designers have begun to test this idea and develop the appearance of systems that could provide a procedure for refueling spacecraft in orbit.

At the same time, the technical complexity of such a project is obvious. To justify it, it can be said that, under certain conditions, refueling vehicles in orbit can simplify and cheapen some aspects of space flight. First of all, the prerequisite for price reduction will be the absence of the need to send a single “flight” and a heavy machine like the American ships of the Apollo line, and the corresponding fuel supply for it. Under certain circumstances, it will be possible to divide the payload of one large and heavy launch vehicle into several parts (fuel supply and, depending on the tasks, several modules of the spacecraft itself), which will be delivered into orbit not simultaneously, but in turn, with several missiles with lower starting weight and lower cost. Finally, in this way it will be possible to prepare for long-haul flights complex spacecraft, whose overall dimensions and weight exceed the capabilities of all existing launch vehicles.

It should be noted that the above are only thoughts on the possible appearance and method of applying the new module for the International Space Station. Official information about this project is reduced to several phrases of the most general nature. Therefore, due to the fact that the project is at the earliest stages, as a result, the renewed base station may either not meet the expectations or exceed them. Apparently, in the near future, work will continue on shaping the appearance of a promising orbital module and new information about this project may appear only in a few months or even years. Nevertheless, even if there is a shortage of information, the project looks very interesting and promising.


On the materials of the sites:
http://newsru.com/
http://i-mash.ru/
http://teleport2001.ru/
Author:
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. alex86
    alex86 22 July 2013 07: 41 New
    +2
    Of course, I want to say that we need our own station, not because we will quarrel with partners on the ISS, but, nevertheless, we have our own. But let it be an experience in the ISS version, but by the time the ISS is decommissioned, God forbid, we are realizing our plans. However, all this makes sense only if there is a research program for at least Mars, otherwise we have capacities in orbit for the service, and to serve whom? ...
    1. Mrgangster
      Mrgangster 22 July 2013 08: 32 New
      -3
      It is a pity that space for us is not yet achievable, because money in the budget still needs to be dispersed in the pockets
      1. biglow
        biglow 22 July 2013 08: 37 New
        11
        Quote: MrGangster
        It is a pity that space for us is not yet achievable, because money in the budget still needs to be dispersed in the pockets

        what country are you writing about? lol
        1. does it
          does it 22 July 2013 21: 30 New
          0
          Quote: biglow
          Quote: MrGangster
          It is a pity that space for us is not yet achievable, because money in the budget still needs to be dispersed in the pockets

          what country are you writing about? lol

          He probably means manned flights to the moon, Mars and satellites of Saturn and Jupiter ...
  2. LM66
    LM66 22 July 2013 08: 53 New
    +1
    It is interesting that they have been doing there for so many years, are there any results, reports, or is this a station for the sake of the station.
    1. ben gun
      ben gun 22 July 2013 09: 41 New
      +3
      the station for the sake of running in some new ideas and technologies such as the same Orlan s, amers drove an iron man to the ISS that year, they remove the teaching aids from the same Amer like washing in zero gravity laughing
      and on the idea of ​​refueling spacecraft, it was useful, plus, moreover, pick up your spent (OUR) satellites for refueling, and alien satellites for inspection laughing laughing .
  3. Jurkovs
    Jurkovs 22 July 2013 09: 57 New
    +4
    I don’t want to grumble, but after each failure we are painted with bright prospects. Regarding this proposal, the long-term storage of fuel on the ISS is not profitable, since you will have to spend the same fuel on lifting the station’s orbit, and the heavier the station, the more fuel you will have to spend.
    1. Volkhov
      Volkhov 22 July 2013 12: 50 New
      0
      Braking does not depend on weight, only on the midsection.
  4. Dejavu
    Dejavu 22 July 2013 10: 35 New
    +6
    Apple trees on Mars already bloomed in the distant 70s, but strangely enough then it really seemed possible. Now we are talking about camp sites on the moon for purely commercial purposes. Krutysham is no longer a thrill in the Canary Islands, "we need even more fun, like there lunaaa, maaars, well, or even some cool bullshit, where to hang out a mona and in front of the boys pahvastats.

    I am still bursting with pride for a country that in antediluvian times managed to send a satellite to Venus, land there and take a couple of shots, THAT TIME !!! It’s a pity that the cosmos is wagging. The countries spend money on military satellites and other garbage, it would be better if they swelled money in the study of the solar system. You see, they would have found some kind of helium 100500 and stopped dermocratizing the unfortunate little women for the sake of oil.
  5. ed65b
    ed65b 22 July 2013 10: 43 New
    +4
    All that the author wrote was written and commented on in the last century. Back in the Soviet Union, I read articles where it was quite sensible to put into orbit and install from the modules of devices for manned flights to other planets. MIR was used as an assembly shop where there was also its own gas station. So everything new is well forgotten old. Put modules into orbit, assemble and launch. The design can be absolutely any size and weight, even a spaceship.
  6. Standard Oil
    Standard Oil 22 July 2013 10: 54 New
    +5
    After the collapse of the USSR, space died, because it needs to be explored and not sent into orbit by a rich scum.
  7. biglow
    biglow 22 July 2013 10: 56 New
    +4
    Russia needs another big breakthrough. It’s a big big over idea. The idea of ​​colonization of the moon and Mars is what a new impetus for development of both technology and the country as a whole can be.
    1. Volkhov
      Volkhov 22 July 2013 12: 55 New
      -2
      Today's Russians are not able to see a big idea, like an ant elephant being on it, and the colonization of Martians, who are at a higher level by Russians who are themselves colonized, is generally absurd.
      To open your eyes is the maximum possible.
    2. does it
      does it 22 July 2013 14: 41 New
      +1
      Quote: biglow
      Russia needs another big breakthrough. It’s a big big over idea. The idea of ​​colonization of the moon and Mars is what a new impetus for development of both technology and the country as a whole can be.

      So I think so! But those in power are now busy with something else: cutting the Soviet legacy.
    3. strange and pretty meaningless
      strange and pretty meaningless 23 July 2013 05: 16 New
      0
      good Hundred pluses. To the stars!!!
  8. ed65b
    ed65b 22 July 2013 11: 12 New
    +3
    Quote: Standard Oil
    After the collapse of the USSR, space died, because it needs to be explored and not sent into orbit by a rich scum.

    Or maybe on the contrary a one-way ticket to Mars, let them master it under the leadership of the Prime Minister.
    1. Standard Oil
      Standard Oil 22 July 2013 11: 30 New
      +1
      Mars is too close, it’s better to go somewhere on LV-426, so that they would not be bored.
    2. valokordin
      valokordin 22 July 2013 12: 13 New
      +2
      Quote: ed65b
      Or maybe on the contrary a one-way ticket to Mars, let them master it under the leadership of the Prime Minister.

      Congenially, to Mars is his darling, to Mars and give acceleration.
    3. ben gun
      ben gun 22 July 2013 14: 51 New
      +1
      and most of the cabinet since Livanov))
  9. Starover_Z
    Starover_Z 22 July 2013 11: 35 New
    +3
    Rises "Star CEC" Belyaeva. Why not ?
  10. shvindin2012
    shvindin2012 22 July 2013 12: 50 New
    +3
    Quote: ed65b
    All that the author wrote was written and commented on in the last century. Back in the Soviet Union, I read articles where it was quite sensible to put into orbit and install from the modules of devices for manned flights to other planets. MIR was used as an assembly shop where there was also its own gas station. So everything new is well forgotten old. Put modules into orbit, assemble and launch. The design can be absolutely any size and weight, even a spaceship.

    In the USSR, they planned to fly to Mars in 1971, and return to 1973. (based on materials from Wikipedia). For a breakthrough in space, new engines and EVERYTHING are needed !! The expected first nuclear propulsion system in the world by 2018 in Russia should change the face of manned space exploration. And, maybe, by 2060-2070 we will see a thermonuclear engine in action. Amer right now in this direction are working hard.
    1. Wedmak
      Wedmak 22 July 2013 13: 26 New
      +1
      The engine is not everything. It is necessary to provide the crew with living conditions, and this is not as simple as it seems.
      1. ed65b
        ed65b 22 July 2013 13: 47 New
        0
        therefore, they suggested collecting in orbit, with greenhouses and gardens. with artificial gravity. In general, the flight of fancy was now .....
    2. ben gun
      ben gun 22 July 2013 14: 56 New
      0
      I hope to implement a nuclear electro-jet propulsion system as an interorbital tug, to implement the MAKS program (“air launch”), and there will be a breakthrough. Then we can talk seriously about the development of the moon and outer space. On the moon, it is supposed to get helium-3 for thermonuclear fusion.
      1. Wedmak
        Wedmak 22 July 2013 17: 41 New
        +2
        Helium-3 is supposed to be mined for fusion on the moon.

        Thermonuclear would still run ...
    3. Volkhov
      Volkhov 22 July 2013 23: 44 New
      0
      There is also a projection of a space elevator - make it out of hoses and pump kerosene into synchronous orbit - without customs, because the border line does not cross ...
  11. Gato
    Gato 22 July 2013 13: 08 New
    0
    In this context, one can recall the famous science fiction film “Armageddon”. Recall, heading towards an asteroid, the team of planetary rescue drillers made an intermediate stop at the space station, refueled and continued on their way. Despite the numerous conventions and assumptions of this film, the plot move with refueling in orbit looks quite real.

    No need to recall this bad parody. At least out of superstition - there the COP burned out.
    1. Takashi
      Takashi 22 July 2013 13: 31 New
      0
      for sure. the gas station burned out :) :) :)

      Is the ISS really expecting this?
  12. Alexey M
    Alexey M 22 July 2013 18: 41 New
    0
    Will Lukoil’s gas station be launched into orbit? And some kind of tire fitting. We need to look for new methods of launching from the Earth and not engage in nonsense.
  13. Diviz
    Diviz 22 July 2013 20: 38 New
    0
    if there will be a thermonuclear engine, why should he refuel. The ISS will most likely be as an emergency rescue object with launch ships on the ground. as well as a radio communication node with the ground and an object of storage of vital things. and it would not hurt to have such an artificial satellite on Mars.
  14. GUSAR
    GUSAR 22 July 2013 22: 21 New
    -1
    Interesting, and when we fly to Mars ?!
    1. Van
      Van 22 July 2013 22: 56 New
      0
      Quote: GUSAR
      Interesting, and when we fly to Mars ?!

      Yes, soon it’s completely left, a stone's throw, a foot toss.
      But in general, somewhere in two generations, like pi-give, we fly off. lol
    2. Volkhov
      Volkhov 22 July 2013 23: 47 New
      0
      They have black iron plates - fly hitchhiking ...
  15. strange and pretty meaningless
    strange and pretty meaningless 23 July 2013 05: 12 New
    0
    ... you can recall the famous science fiction movie "Armageddon." Recall, heading towards an asteroid, the team of planetary rescue drillers made an intermediate stop at the space station, refueled and continued on their way.
    And you can not remember. A classic pin-Dostanovsky masterpiece - brave smart Yankees use the remains of the Soviet Mir station for refueling. At the station, the half-drunk spacewalker Andropov. After "help" the station explodes. But the world is saved.
  16. APASUS
    APASUS 24 July 2013 13: 16 New
    0
    After Proton’s last failure, it’s not worth building plans ahead, you need to return at least the lost!
    And then again they begin to build projects, although students already began to collect rockets
  17. studentmati
    studentmati 25 July 2013 00: 54 New
    +1
    When creating new modules, I believe that the designers transfer the functions of the modules that have exhausted their resources into these new modules and lay down the backup of other functions? Otherwise, a catastrophic increase in malfunctions and failures will force flooding not of individual modules, but of the entire ISS system, as happened with the WORLD.
  18. OLGRIN
    OLGRIN 6 August 2013 06: 38 New
    0
    Crash of the “Proton” event is unprofitable, but essentially ordinary - experience is the son of difficult mistakes. And if we recall the development (and operation) of aviation, which is much simpler than astronautics, then astronautics is not different accident rate.
    For freight cars to travel to the moon like a scheduled bus, such an orbital station is simply necessary. The next step is a base on the moon. Until we reach the completion of the construction of the lunar base and the thermonuclear reactor will be ripe by then (I hope in Russia), and then the moment of economic feasibility of the exploration of the Moon will come and a breakthrough will come in the exploration of near space.
    Russia needs to hurry! Now we sell oil and gas, and then for all times helium-3. Whoever wins this race will receive paradise on Earth.

МКС в будущем может стать ремонтно-заправочной базой для космических аппаратов

Несмотря на недавнюю аварию ракеты-носителя «Протон-М», продолжаются активные работы в рамках российской космической программы. К примеру, как стало известно на днях, уже в этом году космонавты, в настоящее время работающие на Международной космической станции (МКС), получат скафандры новой модели семейства «Орлан». Помимо таких обновлений, связанных с улучшением текущих проектов, российская космическая отрасль также строит планы на будущее. Уже сейчас ученые и инженеры открывают новые проекты, которые будут воплощаться в будущем.

МКС в будущем может стать ремонтно-заправочной базой для космических аппаратов


Во вторник, 16 июля, руководитель российской части проекта МКС В. Соловьев рассказал о планах космической отрасли на будущее. В обозримом будущем планируется создать новый модуль для МКС, который будет обеспечивать выполнение ряда вспомогательных задач. Как и существующие составные части Международной космической станции, новый блок станет базой для проведения различных научно-исследовательских работ, но при этом на него возложат несколько новых и пока непривычных задач. Предполагается, что новая часть МКС станет также пунктом сервисно-испытательного обслуживания различных космических аппаратов.

Это значит, что при необходимости экипаж обновленной МКС должен будет проверять работу различных космических аппаратов и, возможно, ремонтировать их. Также в существующих планах имеется пункт о возможностях использования станции в качестве заправочной базы для аппаратов, направляющихся к другим планетам. В дальнейшем понадобиться создавать подобные объекты на Луне или на Марсе, но пока речь идет только о вспомогательной станции-базе на орбите Земли.

Интересен тот факт, что в настоящее время уже идут работы по созданию такого блока для МКС. РКК «Энергия» уже начала соответствующий проект и в настоящее время прорабатывает основные вопросы. Точные сроки завершения проекта и запуска первого модуля новой специализации, по объективным причинам, пока не оглашались. Проект находится на начальных стадиях и поэтому сейчас еще рано говорить о точной дате его реализации. Точно так же, вероятно, рано говорить о конкретном облике будущей части МКС. Тем не менее, даже располагая таким объемом информации, можно сделать определенные выводы.

Из слов В. Соловьева следует, что новый модуль в определенной мере будет походить на существующие в составе МКС, но при этом получит ряд специального оборудования, отсутствующего на имеющихся. В первую очередь, это некие технические средства, предназначенные для заправки космических кораблей и аппаратов. Вероятно, обновленная Международная станция получит баки для хранения топлива, а также некое оборудование для его передачи заправляемому кораблю. Благодаря подобной аппаратуре в будущем может упроститься осуществление некоторых космических программ. К примеру, появится возможность разделить подготовку к полету пилотируемого корабля на Луну или на Марс на несколько этапов. Так, ракете-носителю, на борту которой будет находиться сам аппарат с космонавтами, не придется выводить в космос еще и запас топлива, необходимый для длительного полета. Горючее и окислитель можно будет заранее доставить на вспомогательную орбитальную станцию и с ее помощью дозаправить сам корабль перед отправкой к цели.

В таком контексте можно вспомнить известный фантастический кинофильм «Армагеддон». Напомним, направляясь к астероиду, команда бурильщиков-спасателей планеты сделала промежуточную остановку у космической станции, заправилась топливом и продолжила свой путь. Несмотря на многочисленные условности и допущения этого фильма, сюжетный ход с дозаправкой на орбите выглядит вполне реальным. Более того, теперь, как понятно из заявлений руководства российской космической отрасли, ученые и конструкторы занялись проверкой этой идеи и выработкой облика систем, которые могли бы обеспечить процедуру заправки космических аппаратов на орбите.

В то же время, техническая сложность подобного проекта очевидна. В его оправдание можно сказать, при определенных условиях дозаправка аппаратов на орбите способна упростить и удешевить некоторые аспекты космических полетов. В первую очередь, предпосылкой к удешевлению станет отсутствие необходимости отправлять одним «рейсом» и тяжелый аппарат наподобие американских кораблей линейки Apollo, и соответствующий запас топлива для него. При определенных обстоятельствах можно будет разделить полезную нагрузку одной крупной и тяжелой ракеты-носителя на несколько частей (запас топлива и, в зависимости от задач, несколько модулей самого космического корабля), которые будут доставлены на орбиту не одновременно, но по очереди, несколькими ракетами с меньшим стартовым весом и меньшей стоимостью. Наконец, таким образом можно будет готовить к дальнему полету сложные космические корабли, общие габариты и вес которых превышают возможности всех существующих ракет-носителей.

Необходимо отметить, что выше приведены лишь размышления на тему возможного облика и способа применения нового модуля для Международной космической станции. Официальные сведения об этом проекте пока сводятся к нескольким фразам самого общего характера. Поэтому, ввиду нахождения проекта на самых ранних стадиях, в результате обновленная станция-база может как не оправдать ожидания, так и превзойти их. Судя по всему, в ближайшее время продолжатся работы по формированию облика перспективного орбитального модуля и новые сведения об этом проекте могут появиться лишь через несколько месяцев или даже лет. Тем не менее, даже при имеющемся дефиците информации проект выглядит очень интересным и многообещающим.


По материалам сайтов:
http://newsru.com/
http://i-mash.ru/
http://teleport2001.ru/

Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 30
  1. alex86 22 июля 2013 07:41
    Конечно, хочется сказать, что нужна своя станция, не потому, что поссоримся с партнерами по МКС, а ,всё-таки, своё есть своё. Но пусть в варианте МКС, это даст опыт, а к моменту вывода МКС из эксплуатации, дай бог, свои планы реализуем. Однако всё это имеет смысл только при наличии программы исследования хотя бы Марса, иначе имеем мощности на орбите по сервису, а обслуживать кого?...
    1. MrGangster 22 июля 2013 08:32
      Жаль что космос для Нас пока не достижим ,ибо денежки в бюджете еще нужно по карманам рассеять
      MrGangster
      1. biglow 22 июля 2013 08:37
        Цитата: MrGangster
        Жаль что космос для Нас пока не достижим ,ибо денежки в бюджете еще нужно по карманам рассеять

        вы о какой стране пишите? lol
        biglow
        1. квирит 22 июля 2013 21:30
          Цитата: biglow
          Цитата: MrGangster
          Жаль что космос для Нас пока не достижим ,ибо денежки в бюджете еще нужно по карманам рассеять

          вы о какой стране пишите? lol

          Он наверное имеет в виду пилотируемые полеты на луну,марс и спутники сатурна и юпитера...
  2. LM66 22 июля 2013 08:53
    Интересно, что они там столько лет делаю, есть ли какие то результаты, отчеты или это станция ради станции.
    1. ben gun 22 июля 2013 09:41
      станция ради обкатки какихто новых идей и технологий как например теже "Орлан"ы, амеры вон пол железного человека пригнали на МКС в том году, снимают учебные пособия теже амеры как волосы в невесомости мыть laughing
      а по идее заправки космических аппаратов былоб полезно, да плюс еще и подбирать отработавшиве свое (НАШИ)спутники для дозаправки, и чужие спутники для досмотра laughing laughing .
  3. Jurkovs 22 июля 2013 09:57
    Не хочется брюзжать, но после каждого провала нам рисуют радужные перспективы. Что касается данного предложения, то длительное хранение топлива на МКС не выгодно, так как придется тратить то же самое топливо на подьем орбиты станции, и чем тяжелее станция тем больше топлива придется тратить.
    1. Волхов 22 июля 2013 12:50
      Торможение от веса не зависит, только от миделя.
      Волхов
  4. Dejavu 22 июля 2013 10:35
    Яблони на Марсе уже цвели в далеких 70х, но как ни странно тогда это действительно представлялось возможным. Сейчас же речь идет о турбазах на луне в исключительно коммерческих целях. Крутышам уже не кайф на Канарах, "надо чет поприкольней, типа там лунааа, мааарс, ну или еще какая крутая фигня, где затусить мона и перед пацанами пахвастаца".

    Меня до сих пор распирает гордость за страну, которая в допотопные времена умудрилась послать спутник на Венеру, высадиться там и сделать пару снимков, в ТЕ ТО ВРЕМЕНА!!! Жаль, что зачах космос. Тратят страны деньги на военные спутники и прочую херь, лучше бы вбухивали деньги в исследования солнечной системы. Глядишь уже бы нашли какой-нибудь гелий 100500 и перестали дермократизировать несчастные странульки ради нефти.
  5. ed65b 22 июля 2013 10:43
    Все что автор написал было написано и прокоментировано в прошлом веке. Еще при СССР читал статьи где довольно толково было расписан вывод на орбиту и монтаж из модулей аппаратов для пилотируемых полетов к другим планетам. МИР использовался как сборочный цех где была и своя заправочная станция. Так что все новое хорошо забытое старое. Выводи модули на орбиту собирай и запускай. Конструкция может быть совершенно любого размера и веса хоть звездолет.
    ed65b
  6. Standard Oil 22 июля 2013 10:54
    После распада СССР космос-умер,ибо его нужно исследовать а не отправлять на орбиту богатенькое отребье.
  7. biglow 22 июля 2013 10:56
    России нужен очередной большой прорыв.Нужная большая сверх идея .Идея колонизация луны и марса и есть то что может новый импульс для развития и технологий и страны в целом.
    biglow
    1. Волхов 22 июля 2013 12:55
      Большую идею нынешние россияне увидеть не способны, как муравей слона находясь на нём, а колонизация марсиан, находящихся на более высоком уровне россиянами, которые сами колонизованы - вообще абсурд.
      Разуть глаза - максимум возможного.
      Волхов
    2. квирит 22 июля 2013 14:41
      Цитата: biglow
      России нужен очередной большой прорыв.Нужная большая сверх идея .Идея колонизация луны и марса и есть то что может новый импульс для развития и технологий и страны в целом.

      Вот и я так думаю !но власть держащие сейчас заняты другим :распилом советского наследия.
    3. абырвалг 23 июля 2013 05:16
      good стопицот плюсов. К звездам!!!
      абырвалг
  8. ed65b 22 июля 2013 11:12
    Цитата: Standard Oil
    После распада СССР космос-умер,ибо его нужно исследовать а не отправлять на орбиту богатенькое отребье.

    А может наоборот билет в один конец и на марс, пусть осваивают под предводительством премьер министра.
    ed65b
    1. Standard Oil 22 июля 2013 11:30
      Марс слишком близко,лучше уж куда-нибудь на LV-426,чтоб им скучно не было.
    2. valokordin 22 июля 2013 12:13
      Цитата: ed65b
      А может наоборот билет в один конец и на марс, пусть осваивают под предводительством премьер министра.

      Конгениально, на Марс его голубчика, на Марс и придать ускорение.
    3. ben gun 22 июля 2013 14:51
      и большей частью кабинета министров начиная с Ливанова))
  9. Starover_Z 22 июля 2013 11:35
    Восходит "Звезда КЭЦ" Беляева. А почему бы и нет ?
  10. shvindin2012 22 июля 2013 12:50
    Цитата: ed65b
    Все что автор написал было написано и прокоментировано в прошлом веке. Еще при СССР читал статьи где довольно толково было расписан вывод на орбиту и монтаж из модулей аппаратов для пилотируемых полетов к другим планетам. МИР использовался как сборочный цех где была и своя заправочная станция. Так что все новое хорошо забытое старое. Выводи модули на орбиту собирай и запускай. Конструкция может быть совершенно любого размера и веса хоть звездолет.

    В СССР на Марс планировали полететь в 1971, а вернуться к 1973 году. (по материалам из википедии). Чтобы был прорыв в космосе нужны новые двигатели и ВСЁ!! Ожидаемая первая в мире к 2018 году в России ядерная двигательная установка, должна изменить облик пилотируемой космонавтики. А, может быть, так к 2060-2070 году увидим термоядерный двигатель в действии. Амеры щас в этом направлении усиленно работают.
    shvindin2012
    1. Wedmak 22 июля 2013 13:26
      Двигатель еще не все. Нужно обеспечить экипаж условиями для жизни, а это не так просто, как кажется.
      1. ed65b 22 июля 2013 13:47
        поэтому и предлагали собирать на орбите, с оранжереями и садами. с искуственной гравитацией. В общем полет фантазии был а сейчас.....
        ed65b
    2. ben gun 22 июля 2013 14:56
      Ядерную электро-реактивную двигательную установку как межорбитальный буксир, реализовать программу МАКС ("воздушный старт") и будет прорыв, надеюсь. Тогда можно говорить будет всерьез об освоении Луны и ближнего космоса. На Луне предполагается добывтаь гелий-3 для термояда.
      1. Wedmak 22 июля 2013 17:41
        На Луне предполагается добывтаь гелий-3 для термояда.

        Термояд бы еще запустить...
    3. Волхов 22 июля 2013 23:44
      Есть ещё прожект космического лифта - сделайте его из шлангов и качайте керосин на синхронную орбиту - без таможни, т.к. линия границы не пересекается...
      Волхов
  11. Gato 22 июля 2013 13:08
    В таком контексте можно вспомнить известный фантастический кинофильм «Армагеддон». Напомним, направляясь к астероиду, команда бурильщиков-спасателей планеты сделала промежуточную остановку у космической станции, заправилась топливом и продолжила свой путь. Несмотря на многочисленные условности и допущения этого фильма, сюжетный ход с дозаправкой на орбите выглядит вполне реальным.

    Не надо вспоминать эту дурную пародию. Хотя бы из суеверия - там КС сгорела.
    1. Takashi 22 июля 2013 13:31
      точно. бензоколонка - то сгорела :):):)

      неужели и МКС такое ожидает?
  12. Алексей М 22 июля 2013 18:41
    Азс Лукойла на орбиту запустят?И шиномонтаж какой нибудь. Искать надо новые методики запуска с Земли а не ерундой заниматься.
  13. DiViZ 22 июля 2013 20:38
    если будет термоядерный двигатель зачем ему дозаправка. мкс скорей всего будет как аварийноспасательный объект со спусковыми кораблями на землю. а также узел радиосвязи с землей и объект хранения жизненноважных вещей. и не помешало бы такой искусственный спутник иметь на марсе.
  14. GUSAR 22 июля 2013 22:21
    Интересно, а когда на Марс слетаем?!
    1. Ван 22 июля 2013 22:56
      Цитата: GUSAR
      Интересно, а когда на Марс слетаем?!

      Да скоро совсем осталось, рукой подать, ногой забросить.
      А вообще, где то поколения через два, как пи-дать, слетаем. lol
    2. Волхов 22 июля 2013 23:47
      У них "тарелки" железные чёрного цвета - лети автостопом...
      Волхов
  15. абырвалг 23 июля 2013 05:12
    ...можно вспомнить известный фантастический кинофильм «Армагеддон». Напомним, направляясь к астероиду, команда бурильщиков-спасателей планеты сделала промежуточную остановку у космической станции, заправилась топливом и продолжила свой путь.
    А можно и не вспоминать. Классический пин-достановский шедевр - отважные умные янки используют останки советской станции "Мир" для дозаправки. На станции полупьяный космосторож Андропов. После "помощи" станция взрывается. Но мир спасен.
    абырвалг
  16. APASUS 24 июля 2013 13:16
    После последней неудачи Протона сильно вперед планы строить не стоит,надо вернуть хотя бы потерянное!
    А то опять начинают проекты строить,хотя ракеты уже студенты собирать стали
  17. studentmati 25 июля 2013 00:54
    При создании новых модулей, полагаю, что конструктора переносят в эти новые модули функции модулей, отработавших свой ресурс и закладывают резервирование других функций? В противном случае катастрофическое нарастание неполадок и отказов вынудит к затоплению не отдельных модулей, а всей системы МКС, как это и случилось с МИРом.
  18. ОЛГРИН 6 августа 2013 06:38
    Авария "Протона" событие убыточное, но по сути рядовое - опыт сын ошибок трудных. А если вспомнить развитие (да и эксплуатацию)авиации, что куда проще чем космонавтика, то космонавтика не отличается аварийностью.
    Чтобы грузовозы ходили до Луны как рейсовый автобус, такая орбитальная станция просто необходима. Следующий шаг база на Луне. Пока дойдем до завершения строительства лунной базы и термоядерный реактор к тому времени поспеет (надеюсь в России) и вот тогда наступит момент экономической целесообразности освоения Луны и наступит прорыв в освоении ближнего космоса.
    России надо торопиться! Сейчас продаем нефть и газ, а дальше и на все времена гелий-3. Кто выиграет эту гонку, тот и получит рай на Земле.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня