Military Review

MFA of Russia: US in the propaganda grip of the Cold War

25
On July 12, the US State Department released a new report on Compliance with International Arms Control, Nonproliferation and Disarmament Agreements for the 2012 Year. The authors of this document reviewed and gave their assessments of the processes that took place last year regarding compliance with various international agreements. In particular, American experts touched upon the topic of chemical, biological and toxin weapons. According to the findings of State Department specialists, Russia is far from observing all of its obligations. Because of this, the United States has a number of claims against it. A week after the publication of the report, the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs made a response statement. The Information and Press Department of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs published the opinion of the Russian side on a recent report.


First of all, Russian diplomats noted the strange fact that it was not the first time when American analysts accused Russia of failing to comply with certain conditions of international agreements. As an example of this unsubstantiated accusation, the Foreign Ministry of Russia cites the American conclusions regarding the actions of our country under the Convention on the Prohibition of Biological and Toxin Weapons (BTWC). So, the American side, as always, has no evidence of its words. However, as noted by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, many questions regarding the destruction of biological and toxin weapons could be solved by creating a verification mechanism within the framework of the Convention. But first, the United States blocked the proposal, and then began to express concerns about open issues.

Also, the Russian Foreign Ministry noted that the existence of such a verification mechanism would help to remove some questions to the United States. Currently, some organizations in this country are actively involved in research that may have dual applications. Thus, some results of the work of these organizations may openly contradict the 1 article of the BTWC, which raises relevant questions from the Russian side. Russia is also concerned about the lack of documentary evidence that all laboratories, etc. The facilities used by the United States in military biological programs have been eliminated or transferred to the peaceful sector. Thus, the US itself may violate Article 2 of the Convention on the Prohibition of Biological and Toxin Weapons.

In addition, the Russian Foreign Ministry expressed dissatisfaction with the fact that the Pentagon’s biological projects are also being conducted near the Russian borders. The diplomats did not specify which objects they had in mind, but further explanations from the experts followed. According to the editor-in-chief of the National Defense magazine I. Korotchenko, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs comments so vaguely mention the Georgian “Central Reference Laboratory of Public Health”, created with the participation of specialists from the United States.

The next topic raised in the US State Department report and commented on by Russian diplomats is the obligations under the Chemical Weapons Convention (CWC). Thus, in the report “On Compliance with International Agreements in the Field of Arms Control, Non-Proliferation and Disarmament for 2012”, Russia is accused of non-compliance with a number of requirements of this international agreement. At the same time, as noted by the Russian Foreign Ministry, such accusations are found only in the submitted report. Within the framework of the Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons (CEC), such claims are not made. Moreover, the American representatives in the OHSO are also silent on this. The Russian Foreign Ministry makes an unequivocal conclusion from this: they have nothing to say. Our country consistently fulfills all the requirements of the CWC and regularly sends relevant reports to the supervising organization. To date, Russia has destroyed about three-quarters of all of its stockpiles of chemical weapons. At the same time, the United States effectively suspended similar work. Under various pretexts, they delay the construction and commissioning of the respective enterprises.

The next charge of US State Department analysts against Russia is compliance with the Treaty on Conventional Armed Forces in Europe (CFE Treaty). Blaming Russia for non-observance of one or other of its points, American experts forget that already in the mid-nineties all the states participating in the CFE Treaty recognized it inappropriate to the real situation. In order for the contract to meet the requirements of the present, in 1999, the European states signed a so-called The Agreement on Adaptation of the CFE Treaty, but the United States and its allies in Europe refused to participate in this agreement. Ultimately, in 2007, Russia, exercising its right, was forced to declare a moratorium on the implementation of the treaty in its unfavorable old version.

Thanks to this moratorium, according to the Russian Foreign Ministry, Western countries have realized that the world has changed and it will not be possible to return to outdated geopolitical schemes of the Cold War era. In recent years, European countries, together with the United States, have been looking for new ways to exercise control over conventional weapons in Europe. Russian diplomats are hoping that foreign states have learned the lessons of past years and will not use new agreements as an excuse for political conditions.

The authors of the American report did not avoid the topic of Georgia. In response to the allegations against South Ossetia and Abkhazia, the Russian Foreign Ministry recalled that the latter are sovereign states, and an unwillingness to put up with this fact could adversely affect cooperation with our country. In addition, claims to independent countries can have a negative impact on one of the instruments to strengthen confidence and security in Europe, namely, the Open Skies Treaty (DON). Russia believes that flights in the zone closer than 10 kilometers from the borders with states outside the treaty (Abkhazia and South Ossetia did not sign the DON) are in violation of article VI of this document.

Commenting on the American report, the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs did not hesitate to remind foreign partners about their own problems. Thus, official Washington has long enough promised the international community to ratify the Comprehensive Test Ban Treaty. However, this ratification remains the subject of numerous conversations, but not practical steps. The United States has not yet ratified this treaty, because of which it cannot fully function.

According to an official comment from the Russian Foreign Ministry, the US State Department report left a specific impression. It looks as if the United States is still "in the propaganda mites" of the Cold War. At the same time, the United States strives to give marks and label it to other countries, but categorically do not want to pay attention to their own problems. As a result, Russian diplomats make a reasonable and expected conclusion. Reports like the recent “On Compliance with International Arms Control, Non-Proliferation and Disarmament Agreements for 2012 Year” do not contribute to creating a trusting atmosphere and cannot ensure progress in non-proliferation and arms control, including prohibited by international conventions.


On the materials of the sites:
http://mid.ru/
http://rg.ru/
http://ria.ru/
Author:
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Refund_SSSR
    Refund_SSSR 23 July 2013 07: 14 New
    10
    The United States is embarking on a new Cold War in a rapid decline ... Well, well, we will not wish them luck in this matter.
    But such US rhetoric is understandable, not only does the US suffer crushing failures in foreign policy one after another, it’s also necessary to convince its own electorate that the USA is not to blame for their economic problems, so they focus their rhetoric on a completely familiar foreign the enemy
    Well, phrases prepared 30-40 years ago were again useful again.

    It’s another matter that, with their inept stubbornness and accusations, with demands that Russia does not intend not only to fulfill, but even take seriously, THEY, with their own hands, object to Russia's weight as a great world power, which alone shuts the mouth of the United States .. The very USA, which for the last 30 years no one could refuse, could not do anything.
    1. Dart weyder
      Dart weyder 23 July 2013 07: 28 New
      +7
      It is quite possible - that something awaits them in the fashion of the 90s, only they can’t stand it .... - for which they fought - they ran into something wink
      1. carbofo
        carbofo 23 July 2013 15: 21 New
        0
        They have already begun with them, but not with such fanfare as ours.
        So I'm not a foot in Chicago, I heard what was going on there last time :).
      2. me
        me 23 July 2013 17: 33 New
        -1
        And what is the decline of the United States sorry? Well, if before they spent a lot, now it’s just a lot, then yes, you can call it a decline. And miscalculations in foreign policy are easily compensated by a powerful army))
        1. F117
          F117 24 July 2013 21: 02 New
          0
          This most “powerful army” for 10 years has not been able to restore the order of nm in Afghanistan, nor in Iraq. From recent moments, one can recall the moment when the American 6th fleet escaped from the Mediterranean Sea, when only a few of our BDKs arrived in Tartus. In five days, the Russian army disarmed Georgia, stunned all of Europe, and at the moment, the single word "no" on the part of Russia weighs more than the "yes" of all NATO MEMBERS.
  2. Denis
    Denis 23 July 2013 07: 59 New
    +5
    First of all, Russian diplomats noted the strange fact that American analysts are not the first to accuse Russia of non-compliance with certain conditions of international agreements. As an example...
    But they wouldn’t go where the site’s rules do not allow
    What about the agreement on non-expansion of the nata to the east, now let it be like a lollipop, alas again the site rules
    1. DEMENTIY
      DEMENTIY 23 July 2013 12: 05 New
      10
      Denis
      But they wouldn’t go where the site’s rules do not allow
      What about the agreement on non-expansion of the nata to the east, now let it be like a lollipop, alas again the site rules


      I dare to voice the list of the main claims to "our overseas partners":

      1. You got your smelly DEMONcratia.
      2. You got your nose that pokes everywhere where the mukhtar ... did not stick.
      3. You got your clones according to the type of condylase, madalysis, etc.
      4. You got your fagots.
      5. You got your "fight" against terrorism.
      6. You got your fat from which I hope to accept death.
      7. You got your "free" press - even I am ready to provide shelter, money, etc. to Comrade Snowden.
      8. YOU REACHED BY LIFE !!!
      9. THE LIST IS FAR FROM COMPLETE - to be continued.
      1. RussianRu
        RussianRu 23 July 2013 14: 37 New
        +3
        I liked the 8 item most of all.
      2. datur
        datur 23 July 2013 14: 43 New
        0
        [quote = DEMENTIY] [quote] Denis
        But they wouldn’t go where the site’s rules do not allow
        What about the agreement on the non-expansion of the nata to the east, now let it be like a lollipop, alas again the rules of the site [/ quote]

        I dare to voice the list of the main claims to "our overseas partners":

        1. You got your smelly DEMONcratia.
        2. You got your nose that pokes everywhere where the mukhtar ... did not stick.
        3. You got your clones according to the type of condylase, madalysis, etc.
        4. You got your fagots.
        5. You got your "fight" against terrorism.
        6. You got your fat from which I hope to accept death.
        7. You got your "free" press - even I am ready to provide shelter, money, etc. to Comrade Snowden.
        8. YOU REACHED BY LIFE !!!
        9. THE LIST IS FAR FULL - to be continued .--- as they say +100500 !!!
      3. me
        me 23 July 2013 17: 34 New
        -6
        How much bile, how much bile!)) Monitor did not spit while writing?
        First, you need to pull out a log from your eyes and solve problems in your own country before blaming others.
        1. DEMENTIY
          DEMENTIY 23 July 2013 18: 23 New
          0
          me

          How much bile, how much bile!)) Monitor did not spit while writing?
          First, you need to pull out a log from your eyes and solve problems in your own country before blaming others.




          Thank you for koment - send a gift (not mine - there are enough pictures about Tolerasts without me). yes
          1. me
            me 24 July 2013 16: 17 New
            -1
            I am not a Tolerast and especially not a fan of the United States and their policies, I just look at things objectively. What you wrote can be compared with the cries of Amer’s parliamentarians towards Russia, the same stupid cheers and patriotism, and in my opinion it’s very stupid to be like these senility.
  3. serge-68-68
    serge-68-68 23 July 2013 08: 08 New
    0
    And what prevents our diplomats from preparing for each analyzer of the USA and other countries their analytics, rather than “expressing dissatisfaction” about someone else's? Are you busy? Are you complaining?
    1. nevopros
      nevopros 23 July 2013 08: 21 New
      +3
      Perhaps the first priority is to refute this most usual (western) delirium for the ear, + light through RT, and only then shake the air about "And you ...". That there would be a dissonance, that would cut the ears.
  4. Grenz
    Grenz 23 July 2013 08: 21 New
    +2
    In this case, a well-known technique is used: “Hold the thief!”, I.e. diverting public opinion away from the main problem. However, why be surprised. They never turned anti-Russian propaganda, it’s natural, because they consider themselves winners in the Cold War. And the winners of the vanquished never complained.
    It was we (excuse us, but ours ....) who turned off their counter-propaganda activities, included all sorts of overloads, received iPhones, ate hamburgs. Thank God we still did not offer beads and mirrors.
    Under these conditions, a note from the RF Ministry of Foreign Affairs - sorry PUK in the dungeon - seems loud, but no one can hear it.
    America has not reduced a single organ of outreach. And we, that in one channel we want to break through the most powerful propaganda shield of the USA.
    First you need to learn the truth. WHO OWNS INFORMATION THAT OWNERS THE WORLD, then recreate a truly active and effective system of counter-propaganda. And there is nothing to be offended. They do what we deserve with us.
    1. ansons
      ansons 23 July 2013 13: 18 New
      0
      The RT channel is quite popular in the West (the politicians themselves are Amer’s, indicated that it represents the problem), so the note of the Russian Foreign Ministry was conveyed to a part of the Western public, which was required (so your comment will also be a fart, because minus) .
  5. Constantine
    Constantine 23 July 2013 08: 25 New
    +3
    Our fellows, that they are not silent, but dip the speakers there into their own vital products. China has also become an order of magnitude bolder in this matter. Such answers must be replicated via RT and similar channels in enemy territory. Duplicate more and more often in order to develop a reflex-negative reaction among local residents to similar attacks by their authorities.
  6. JIaIIoTb
    JIaIIoTb 23 July 2013 08: 31 New
    +3
    We are doing everything right. It is necessary to “beat” such a “partner” with his own weapons. We will still have claims to “fulfill” the terms of the contracts.
  7. treskoed
    treskoed 23 July 2013 08: 39 New
    0
    First of all, Russian diplomats noted the strange fact that American analysts are not the first to accuse Russia of non-compliance with certain conditions of international agreements.

    Nothing strange - US propagandists work efficiently and with dedication. We are bashfully wiping ourselves off. It's time to stand up for your position in full voice!
  8. borisjdin1957
    borisjdin1957 23 July 2013 08: 46 New
    0
    from the Don.
    And who will defend Russia's position in the world if the upper echelon of power has accounts in Western banks, i.e. on a leash, and many media outlets: nourished: by the West! The Kremlin don’t know about this? but it !!!
    1. Constantine
      Constantine 23 July 2013 09: 58 New
      +2
      Quote: borisjdin1957
      from the Don.
      And who will defend Russia's position in the world if the upper echelon of power has accounts in Western banks, i.e. on a leash, and many media outlets: nourished: by the West! The Kremlin don’t know about this? but it !!!


      Is that a mantra? In general, it is not completely clear how your comment relates to this post. hi
    2. omsbon
      omsbon 23 July 2013 12: 39 New
      +1
      Quote: borisjdin1957
      And who will defend Russia's position in the world if the upper echelon of power has accounts in Western banks, i.e. on a leash, and many media outlets: nourished: by the West! The Kremlin don’t know about this? but it !!!

      Is there no TV and radio on Don? GXNUMX summit is not an indicator? laughing
    3. Sukharev
      Sukharev 23 July 2013 19: 55 New
      0
      And you yourself are not lured by the media case? And it’s painfully off topic ...
  9. vostok1982
    vostok1982 23 July 2013 09: 47 New
    +2
    As one of their first presidents said: "Tyranny can return to these lands under the guise of fighting against an external enemy."
  10. Natalia
    Natalia 23 July 2013 11: 02 New
    0
    America always needed a certain external enemy, otherwise the country would drown in internal problems. Well, then there is nothing surprising, claims to Russia have always been and will be, we will never be friends by definition. I generally think that in general America has no friends, there are vassals .... but this is unlikely to be friends.
    It’s just the same time when the 90s passed.
  11. wax
    wax 23 July 2013 21: 25 New
    0
    about secret methods of work of special services of the USA and Great Britain in the world and Russia

    http://warfiles.ru/show-35335-internet-dolzhen-prinadlezhat-vsemu-chelovechestvu
    -a-ne-ssha.html

    And on this site they are. True, they are easy to compute, and discuss with them.
  12. nnz226
    nnz226 23 July 2013 21: 33 New
    0
    As in remaking a children's song:
    "Maybe we offended someone in vain,
    Slapping a couple of extra megatons ...
    See how fun the earth is boiling
    Where there was once the Pentagon! "Mini nuclear charge in Chumudan, and blame on Arab terrorists ....
  13. Shadowcat
    Shadowcat 23 July 2013 22: 22 New
    +1
    And in his eye the logs are not visible! (with)
  14. Inspector
    Inspector 24 July 2013 09: 58 New
    0
    Kindly shave, Detroit, corruption, etc.
    Vesti.Ru: Detroit: "the city of motors" becomes Default City
    http://www.vesti.ru/doc.html?id=1053402&cid=9
  15. Savl
    Savl 25 July 2013 00: 21 New
    0
    Something recently, the United States reminds me of a maniac pitching: borrowed money, bought proteins, and let's scare everyone with fists inflated with chemistry!

Военное обозрение

МИД России: США в пропагандистских тисках Холодной войны

25
12 июля Госдепартамент США выпустил новый доклад «О соблюдении международных соглашений в области контроля над вооружениями, нераспространения и разоружения за 2012 год». Авторы этого документа рассмотрели и дали свои оценки имевшим место в прошлом году процессам, касавшимся соблюдения различных международных соглашений. В частности, американские эксперты коснулись темы химического, биологического и токсинного оружия. Согласно выводам специалистов Госдепа, Россия соблюдает далеко не все взятые на себя обязательства. Из-за этого у США имеется ряд претензий в ее адрес. Через неделю после публикации доклада с ответным заявлением выступило российское министерство иностранных дел. Департамент информации и печати МИД опубликовал мнение российской стороны о недавнем докладе.


В первую очередь российские дипломаты отметили тот странный факт, что американские аналитики уже не впервые обвиняют Россию в несоблюдении тех или иных условий международных соглашений. В качестве примера такого голословного обвинения МИД России называет американские выводы относительно действий нашей страны в рамках Конвенции о запрещении биологического и токсинного оружия (КБТО). Так, у американской стороны, как всегда, отсутствуют какие-либо доказательства ее слов. При этом, как отметило министерство иностранных дел, многие вопросы относительно уничтожения биологического и токсинного оружия можно было бы решить путем создания в рамках Конвенции верификационного механизма. Однако сначала США заблокировали это предложение, а затем стали выказывать обеспокоенность по открытым вопросам.

Также МИД России отметил, что существование подобного верификационного механизма помогло бы снять некоторые вопросы к Соединенным Штатам. В настоящее время некоторые организации этой страны активно участвуют в исследованиях, которые могут иметь двойное применение. Таким образом, некоторые результаты работ этих организаций могут открыто противоречить 1-й статье КБТО, что вызывает соответствующие вопросы с российской стороны. Также Россия обеспокоена отсутствием документальных подтверждений того, что все лаборатории и т.п. объекты, использовавшиеся США в биологических программах военного назначения, ликвидированы или переведены в мирный сектор. Таким образом, США сами могут нарушать и 2-ю статью Конвенции о запрещении биологического и токсинного оружия

Кроме того, МИД России высказал недовольство тем, что биологические проекты Пентагона ведутся в том числе и возле российских границ. Дипломаты не уточнили, какие именно объекты они имеют в виду, но далее последовали пояснения от экспертов. По мнению главреда журнала «Национальная оборона» И. Коротченко, в комментарии министерства иностранных дел таким образом завуалировано упоминается грузинская «Центральная референц-лаборатория общественного здравоохранения», созданная при участии специалистов из США.

Следующая тема, затронутая в докладе Госдепартамента США и прокомментированная российскими дипломатами, – обязательства по Конвенции о запрещении химического оружия (КЗХО). Так, в докладе «О соблюдении международных соглашений в области контроля над вооружениями, нераспространения и разоружения за 2012 год» Россия обвиняется в несоблюдении ряда требований этого международного соглашения. В то же время, как отмечает российский МИД, подобные обвинения встречаются только в представленном докладе. В рамках Организации по запрещению химического оружия (ОХЗО) такие претензии не выдвигаются. Более того, американские представители в ОХЗО также молчат на этот счет. МИД России делает из этого однозначный вывод: им нечего сказать. Наша страна последовательно выполняет все требования КЗХО и регулярно направляет в контролирующую организацию соответствующие доклады. К настоящему времени Россия уничтожила около трех четвертей от всех своих запасов химического оружия. Одновременно с этим Соединенные Штаты фактически приостановили аналогичные работы. Под разными предлогами они затягивают строительство и ввод в эксплуатацию соответствующих предприятий.

Следующий пункт обвинений аналитиков Госдепа США в адрес России – соблюдение Договора об обычных вооруженных силах в Европе (ДОВСЕ). Обвиняя Россию в несоблюдении тех или иных его пунктов, американские специалисты забывают, что уже в середине девяностых годов все государства, участвующие в ДОВСЕ, признали его несоответствующим реальной обстановке. Для того чтобы договор отвечал требованиям настоящего времени, в 1999 году европейские государства подписали т.н. Соглашение об адаптации ДОВСЕ, но США и их союзники в Европе отказались участвовать в этом соглашении. В конечном счете, в 2007 году Россия, пользуясь своим правом, была вынуждена объявить мораторий на выполнение договора в его невыгодном старом варианте.

Благодаря этому мораторию, как пишет МИД России, западные страны осознали, что мир изменился и уже не получится вернуться к устаревшим геополитическим схемам времен Холодной войны. В последние годы европейские страны совместно с США ищут новые способы осуществлять контроль над обычными вооружениями в Европе (КОВЕ). Российские дипломаты надеются, что зарубежные государства усвоили уроки прошлых лет и впредь не будут использовать новые соглашения в качестве повода для выдвижения политических условий.

Авторы американского доклада не обошли стороной и тему Грузии. В ответ на обвинения относительно Южной Осетии и Абхазии МИД России напомнил, что последние являются суверенными государствами, а нежелание мириться с этим фактом может негативно сказаться на сотрудничестве с нашей страной. Кроме того, претензии к независимым странам способны негативно сказаться и на одном из инструментов укрепления доверия и безопасности в Европе, а именно на Договоре об открытом небе (ДОН). Россия считает, что полеты в зоне ближе 10 километров от границ с государствами, не входящими в договор (Абхазия и Южная Осетия не подписывали ДОН), являются нарушением статьи VI этого документа.

Комментируя американский доклад, российское министерство иностранных дел не преминуло возможностью напомнить зарубежным партнерам об их собственных проблемах. Так, официальный Вашингтон уже достаточно долго обещает международному сообществу ратифицировать Договор о всеобъемлющем запрещении испытаний ядерного оружия. Однако эта ратификация так и остается предметом многочисленных разговоров, но не практических шагов. США до сих пор не ратифицировали этот договор, из-за чего он не может полноценно функционировать.

Согласно официальному комментарию МИД России, доклад Госдепартамента США оставил специфическое впечатление. Он выглядит так, как будто Соединенные Штаты до сих пор пребывают «в пропагандистских клещах» Холодной войны. При этом США стремятся давать оценки и вешать ярлыки на другие страны, но категорически не желают обратить внимание на собственные проблемы. В итоге российские дипломаты делают обоснованный и ожидаемый вывод. Доклады наподобие недавнего «О соблюдении международных соглашений в области контроля над вооружениями, нераспространения и разоружения за 2012 год» не способствуют формированию доверительной атмосферы и не могут обеспечить прогресс в деле нераспространения и контроля над вооружениями, в том числе и запрещенными международными конвенциями.


По материалам сайтов:
http://mid.ru/
http://rg.ru/
http://ria.ru/
Автор:
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Вернем_СССР
    Вернем_СССР 23 июля 2013 07:14 Новый
    +10
    США ввязываются в новую "холодную войну" находясь в стремительном упадке... Ну чтож, удачи мы им желать не станем в этом деле.
    Но такая риторика США и понятна, мало того что США терпит одну за другой сокрушительные неудачи во внешней политике, так еще и собственный электорат нужно убедить, что не сами США виноваты в их экономических проблемах, вот они и сосредотачивают свою риторику на уже вполне знакомом внешнем враге
    Ну фразочки заготовлены были еще лет 30-40 назад снова пригодились.

    Другое дело, что своим неумелым упорством и обвинениями, с требованиями которые, Россия не намерена не то что выполнить, а даже расценить в серьёз, ОНИ, своими же руками возраждаю вес России, как великую мировую державу, котрая в одиночку затыкает пасть США.. Той самой США которая последние 30 лет ни кто и отказать то не мог ни в чем.
    1. Dart Weyder
      Dart Weyder 23 июля 2013 07:28 Новый
      +7
      Вполне возможно - что их ожидает нечто на подобе 90-х, только они такого не вынесут.... - за что боролись - на то и напоролись wink
      1. carbofo
        carbofo 23 июля 2013 15:21 Новый
        0
        Они у них уже начались , только не с такой помпой как у нас.
        Так что я в Чикаго ни ногой, наслышан что там в прошлый раз творилось :).
      2. янеяикучканемоя
        янеяикучканемоя 23 июля 2013 17:33 Новый
        -1
        А в чем упадок сша простите? Ну, если раньше они тратили очень много, то теперь просто много, то да, можно назвать это упадком. А просчеты во внешней политике легко компенсируются мощной армией))
        1. F117
          F117 24 июля 2013 21:02 Новый
          0
          эта самая "мощная армия" на протяжении 10 лет не смогла навести "порядок" нм в Афганистане, ни в Ираке. Из недавних моментов можно вспомнить момент, когда американский 6 флот удрал из Средиземго моря, стоило лишь нескольким нашим БДК прибыть в Тартус. Российская же армия за 5 дней обезоружила Грузию, поставила в ступор всю Европу и на текущий момент одно слово "нет" со стороны России весит больше, чем "да" всех ЧЛЕНов НАТО.
  2. Денис
    Денис 23 июля 2013 07:59 Новый
    +5
    В первую очередь российские дипломаты отметили тот странный факт, что американские аналитики уже не впервые обвиняют Россию в несоблюдении тех или иных условий международных соглашений. В качестве примера...
    А не пошли бы они туда,куда правила сайта указать не разрешают
    Как насчёт договора о нерасширение наты на восток,вот пусть теперь и как чупа-чупс то,увы опять правила сайта
    1. DEMENTIY
      DEMENTIY 23 июля 2013 12:05 Новый
      +10
      Денис
      А не пошли бы они туда,куда правила сайта указать не разрешают
      Как насчёт договора о нерасширение наты на восток,вот пусть теперь и как чупа-чупс то,увы опять правила сайта


      Осмелюсь озвучить список основных претензий к "нашим заокеанским партнерам":

      1. Вы достали своей вонючей ДЕМОНкратией.
      2. Вы достали своим носом который суется везде куда мухтар ... не засовывал.
      3. Вы достали своими клонами по типу кондализы, мудализы и т. п.
      4. Вы достали своими педиками.
      5. Вы достали своей "борьбой" с терроризмом.
      6. Вы достали своим жиром от которого надеюсь примете смерть.
      7. Вы достали своей "свободной" прессой - даже я готов предоставить кров, деньги и т.п.товарищу Сноудену.
      8. ВЫ ПО ЖИЗНИ ДОСТАЛИ !!!
      9. СПИСОК ДАЛЕКО НЕ ПОЛНЫЙ - продолжение следует.
      1. РусскийРу
        РусскийРу 23 июля 2013 14:37 Новый
        +3
        Мне больше всего 8 пункт понравился.
      2. datur
        datur 23 июля 2013 14:43 Новый
        0
        [quote=DEMENTIY][quote]Денис
        А не пошли бы они туда,куда правила сайта указать не разрешают
        Как насчёт договора о нерасширение наты на восток,вот пусть теперь и как чупа-чупс то,увы опять правила сайта[/quote]

        Осмелюсь озвучить список основных претензий к "нашим заокеанским партнерам":

        1. Вы достали своей вонючей ДЕМОНкратией.
        2. Вы достали своим носом который суется везде куда мухтар ... не засовывал.
        3. Вы достали своими клонами по типу кондализы, мудализы и т. п.
        4. Вы достали своими педиками.
        5. Вы достали своей "борьбой" с терроризмом.
        6. Вы достали своим жиром от которого надеюсь примете смерть.
        7. Вы достали своей "свободной" прессой - даже я готов предоставить кров, деньги и т.п.товарищу Сноудену.
        8. ВЫ ПО ЖИЗНИ ДОСТАЛИ !!!
        9. СПИСОК ДАЛЕКО НЕ ПОЛНЫЙ - продолжение следует.--- как говорят +100500!!!
      3. янеяикучканемоя
        янеяикучканемоя 23 июля 2013 17:34 Новый
        -6
        Сколько желчи, сколько желчи!)) Монитор то не заплевал пока писал?
        Сначало у себя бревно из глаза надо вытащить и решить проблемы у себя в стране прежде чем пенять на других.
        1. DEMENTIY
          DEMENTIY 23 июля 2013 18:23 Новый
          0
          янеяикучканемоя

          Сколько желчи, сколько желчи!)) Монитор то не заплевал пока писал?
          Сначало у себя бревно из глаза надо вытащить и решить проблемы у себя в стране прежде чем пенять на других.




          Благодарю за комент - отсылаю подарок (не мой - картинок про толерастов и без меня хватает). yes
          1. янеяикучканемоя
            янеяикучканемоя 24 июля 2013 16:17 Новый
            -1
            Я не толераст и тем более не поклонник сша и их политики, просто я смотрю на вещи объективно. То что ты написал можно сопоставить с воплями амеровских парламентариев в сторону России, такой же тупой ура-патриотизм и по-моему очень глупо уподобляться этим маразматикам.
  3. serge-68-68
    serge-68-68 23 июля 2013 08:08 Новый
    0
    А что мешает нашим дипломатам по каждому чиху США и других стран готовить свою аналитику, а не "высказывать недовольство" по поводу чужой? Заняты? Недовольство высказывают?
    1. nevopros
      nevopros 23 июля 2013 08:21 Новый
      +3
      Первоочередным возможно является опровержение этого самого привычного для уха (западного) бреда, + освещать через RT, а уже потом сотрясать воздух про "А у вас...". Что бы был диссонанс, что бы ушки резало.
  4. grenz
    grenz 23 июля 2013 08:21 Новый
    +2
    В данном случае используется известный прием: "Держи вора!", т.е. увод общественного мнения в сторону от основной проблемы. Вместе с тем, чему удивляться. Антироссийскую пропаганду они никогда не сворачивали, это естественно, ведь они считают себя победителями в "холодной войне". А победители побежденных никогда не жаловали.
    Это мы (извините не мы, а наши....)свернули свою контрпропагандисткую деятельность,включали всякие перегрузки, айфоны получали, гамбурги кушали. Слава богу нам еще бусы и зеркальца не предлагали.
    В этих условиях нота МИД РФ - извините ПУК в подземелье - вроде громко, а никому не слышно.
    Америка не сократила ни один орган пропагандистского воздействия. И мы, что одним каналом хотим проломить мощнейший пропагандистский щит США.
    Сначала надо усвоить истину КТО ВЛАДЕЕТ ИНФОРМАЦИЕЙ ТОТ ВЛАДЕЕТ МИРОМ, потом воссоздать действительно активную и эффективную систему контрпропаганды. И нечего обижаться. С нами поступают так, как мы того заслуживаем.
    1. ansons
      ansons 23 июля 2013 13:18 Новый
      0
      Канал "RT" достаточно популярен на западе(сами политики амерские, указывали то что он преставляет проблему), так что нота мида РФ - была донесена до части западной общественности, что и требовалось(так что ваш коментарий тоже сойдёт за пук, потому минус).
  5. Constantine
    Constantine 23 июля 2013 08:25 Новый
    +3
    Молодцы наши, что не молчат, а окунают тамошних докладчиков в их же продукты жизнедеятельности. Китай тоже стал на порядок смелее в этом вопросе. Такого рода ответы надо тиражировать через RT и подобные ему каналы на вражеской территории. Тиражировать больше и чаще, чтобы выработать рефлекторно-отрицательную реакцию у тамошних жителей на подобные выпады своих властей.
  6. JIaIIoTb
    JIaIIoTb 23 июля 2013 08:31 Новый
    +3
    Все правильно мы делаем. Надо "бить" такого "партнера" его же оружием. У нас претензий к "выполнению" условий договоров еще поболе будет.
  7. treskoed
    treskoed 23 июля 2013 08:39 Новый
    0
    В первую очередь российские дипломаты отметили тот странный факт, что американские аналитики уже не впервые обвиняют Россию в несоблюдении тех или иных условий международных соглашений.

    Ничего странного - пропагандисты США работают эффективно и с отдачей. Мы пока стыдливо утираемся. Пора в полный голос отстаивать свою позицию!
  8. borisjdin1957
    borisjdin1957 23 июля 2013 08:46 Новый
    0
    с Дона.
    А кто будет отстаивать позицию России в мире,если у верхнего эшелона власти счета в западных банках,т.е. на поводке,а многие СМИ :прикормлены: Западом!В Кремле об этом не знают?но это!!!
    1. Constantine
      Constantine 23 июля 2013 09:58 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: borisjdin1957
      с Дона.
      А кто будет отстаивать позицию России в мире,если у верхнего эшелона власти счета в западных банках,т.е. на поводке,а многие СМИ :прикормлены: Западом!В Кремле об этом не знают?но это!!!


      Это мантра такая? Вообще не до конца понятно, как ваш комментарий относится к данному посту. hi
    2. omsbon
      omsbon 23 июля 2013 12:39 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: borisjdin1957
      А кто будет отстаивать позицию России в мире,если у верхнего эшелона власти счета в западных банках,т.е. на поводке,а многие СМИ :прикормлены: Западом!В Кремле об этом не знают?но это!!!

      На Дону ТВ и радио нет? Саммит восьмерки не показатель? laughing
    3. Сухарев
      Сухарев 23 июля 2013 19:55 Новый
      0
      А ты сам- то не прикормленное сми случаем? А то уж больно не в тему...
  9. vostok1982
    vostok1982 23 июля 2013 09:47 Новый
    +2
    Как сказал кто-то из первых ихних президентов: "Тирания может вернуться на эти земли под маской борьбы с внешним врагом".
  10. Наталия
    Наталия 23 июля 2013 11:02 Новый
    0
    Америке всегда был нужен некий внешний враг, иначе страна утонет во-внутренних проблемах. Ну а тут уж ничего удивительного, к России претензии всегда были и будут, друзьями нам не быть ни когда по определению. Я вообще считаю что в общем то у Америке друзей нет, есть вассалы....но друзей это вряд ли.
    Просто наступило таки время когда 90-е миновали.
  11. вакса
    вакса 23 июля 2013 21:25 Новый
    0
    о тайных методах работы спецслужб США и Великобритании в мире и России

    http://warfiles.ru/show-35335-internet-dolzhen-prinadlezhat-vsemu-chelovechestvu
    -a-ne-ssha.html

    И на этом сайте они есть. Правда, легко вычисляются, и нех с ними дискутировать.
  12. nnz226
    nnz226 23 июля 2013 21:33 Новый
    0
    Как в переделке детской песенки:
    "Может мы обидели кого-то зря,
    Шлёпнув пару лишних мегатонн...
    Посмотри, как весело кипит земля,
    Там, где был когда-то Пентагон!" Мини ядерный заряд в чумудане, а свалить на арабских террористов....
  13. ShadowCat
    ShadowCat 23 июля 2013 22:22 Новый
    +1
    А в своем глазу бревна не видно! (с)
  14. Инспектор
    Инспектор 24 июля 2013 09:58 Новый
    0
    Извольте бриться, Детройт, коррупция и т.д.
    Вести.Ru: Детройт: "город моторов" становится Дефолт-сити
    http://www.vesti.ru/doc.html?id=1053402&cid=9
  15. SaVL
    SaVL 25 июля 2013 00:21 Новый
    0
    Что-то последнее время США напоминает мне качка-маньяка: отдолжил денег, купил протеинов, и давай пугать всех надутыми химией кулаками!