Volyn Massacre

4


How many have heard this phrase: "Volyn massacre"? This was an unprecedented crime committed by Bandera's militants against the Polish population of Volyn and other lands of Western Ukraine. It is believed that in Volyn alone about 60 thousand Poles were killed by Bandera, not counting ethnic Ukrainians, who were also destroyed by UPA units for supporting the Soviet regime. In total, according to various estimates, from 1 0 0 to 200 thousand Poles were killed.

Ethnic cleansing began as early as 1942, but reached its climax the following year. The inhabitants of Polish villages were massacred without sparing either women or children.

Volyn Massacre


One of the field commanders of the UPA, Yuri Stelmashchuk, known under the pseudonym “Ore”, arrested by the NKVD officers after the liberation of Ukraine, gave testimony, excerpts from which we give below:

“In June, 1943, the head of the so-called northern group of the UPA, Klim Savur - Dmitry Klyachkovsky - gave me an oral indication of the central line of the OUN about the general and general physical extermination of the entire Polish population living in the western regions of Ukraine. Fulfilling this directive of the leaders of the OUN, in August 1943 of the year, with the connection of a number of UPA gangs, cut out more than 15 thousands of Polish people in some districts of Volyn ... We drove the entire population to one place, surrounded it and started the massacre. After there was not a single living person left, they dug large pits, dumped all the corpses into them and covered them with earth. To hide the traces of this terrible action, we lit fires on the graves. So we completely destroyed dozens of small villages and farmsteads ... ”.

The chief of the security service of the OUN, Nikolai Lebed, gave his thugs a similar admonition: “We are not interested in numbers, we are not talking about a dozen or a hundred thousand, but about every single Pole - from old people to children. Once and for all it is necessary to rid our land of this scum. Destroy the villages completely, so that nothing reminds us that people used to live here. ”

Bandera made every effort to completely "clean up" the territory under their control from all foreigners, and only a few Poles and Jews managed to survive this meat grinder. The survivors left memories, the reading of which raise their hair. While working on this book, we found dozens of testimonials, but decided not to publish them. If desired, the reader himself can find them ...

All this bloody orgy was a natural result of the whole policy of the UVO-OUN-UPA, based on the theory of integral nationalism. Back in 1928, one of the propaganda brochures of the HEI said: “Blood is required? - Let's give a lot of blood! Terror required? “Let's make it hellish!” And shortly before the onset of the Volyn massacre, the Bandera people composed a ditty: “Blood cob according to Colin, Ukraine came to be wicked!”



Companions Bandera did everything in order to erase everything human in the hearts of their supporters for the sake of their ideas. Totally exterminating the civilian population, they tried to bring up a new person in Ukrainians, deprived of such unnecessary sentiments as compassion, mercy ... There are such "blond beasts" with a national flavor.

By the end of 1943, almost all Polish settlements in Volhynia and Rivne region, together with their inhabitants, were wiped off the face of the earth. The Poles, who lived in Galicia, suffered a similar fate about a year later, when the UPA-West was fully created and armed.

Even today, the memory of that massacre is alive. Recently, the Internet went around the following message:



2 July 2007, a 78-year-old resident of the Polish village of Guta Pennik, Janusz Marnak, in a café located at a gas station, recognized one of the executioners who in February 1944 of the 4 SS Galician CS volunteer unit brutally killed more than 800 residents of this village.

60 with over the years ago, he remembered the face of this man pas all his life, the blessing was and bright external sign - a large mole on the left cheek. It was this man and another SS man who broke into their house on that terrible morning. Janusz was lucky - at that moment he was in the attic, and only this saved his life. Through the heap of straw in which he hid, the boy heard the heart-rending cries of his parents and two sisters. Then everything went quiet. The executioners came out of the hut, showered at the well, lit a cigarette and began to discuss something literally five meters from the attic gap to which the boy had miraculously survived ... Only in the evening in the village the cries of victims, gunshots and drunken laughter of Galician volunteers fell silent. Janusz did not enter the hut - having found a severed children's brush on the threshold of the house, he rushed away in horror away from the terrible place until he found himself in the forest, from where he went to the nearby hamlet the next morning. Later it turned out that Janusz’s parents were hacked to death with an ax, and two younger sisters were killed with a knife and the body of one of them was dissected by fanatics.

Making sure that he was the one who executed his family in front of him, Marchak returned to the minibus, where his son, his wife and her brother, and two great-grandchildren were waiting for him. After punishing the son to detain the executioner, if he intended to leave the gas station, his father quickly went to the village and returned with two more surviving witnesses of that long-standing tragedy, which, in turn, did not come alone. For almost an hour, 14 was eagerly waiting for the assassin to leave the cafe and head to the parking lot.

... The police and the ambulance arrived too late. The victim of a gangster attack, which had received many knife wounds, with a broken neck and ribs and a drained eye, died on the way to the hospital. A thorough investigation revealed that Marchak was not mistaken. Polish citizen Frantisek Or Zhekhovsky (Lublin Voivodeship) actually turned out to be Vasyl Kogut, the former “guest” from the 4-nd Galician SS volunteer regiment, who 63 a year ago took part in the mass execution of Guta Penyatka residents of the village. The only son of Kogut, having learned the details of the case, refused the claim, however, nevertheless, Polish Themis is investigating the episode in order to find and punish the initiators and participants of the “Lynch Court” over the former punitive. The Polish General Prosecutor’s Office today is inundated with angry letters from the Polish public demanding “hands off justice”, where justice means the skinny village boy orphaned in the winter of 1944 in the winter.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. viktor_ui
    0
    January 21 2011
    The bastard is dead.
  2. Don zeus
    +1
    January 21 2011
    The article should be supplemented with descriptions of the atrocities of the Poles in the 20s during the period of land polonization received from Soviet Russia, for actual assistance in the fight against the whites — the brief warrior was a weld of accomplices who did not share the booty. In the course of polonization, mainly Russians and Rusyns gravitating towards us were destroyed. Yes, and the Poles behaved rudely, this is the same thing to remember and consider when evaluating evaluating material. And so it turns out something similar to the claims of the Baltic states to us.
  3. 0
    January 21 2011
    Don zeusgive a link to the material about the atrocities of the drillers
  4. Don zeus
    0
    January 26 2011
    VadimIS - I’ll look for a link, because the information was not from the Internet, but from the press and TV. But of course, I was more impressed by the fate of my maternal grandfather, who had to flee Poland at that time (Pinsk), since the Poles sent all educated Russians to camps, from which later no one returned. The grandfather came from a family that is considered Russian-Polish, but did not want to declare himself a Pole - he had to escape from arrest, and the nearest border was with the USSR (he crossed it illegally). After 16 years, he was shot here.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Волынская резня

Волынская резня


Mногие ли слышали такое словосочетание: «Волынская резня»? Это было небывалое по масштабам преступление, которое осуществили боевики Бандеры против польского населения Волыни и других земель Западной Украины. Считается, что только на Волыни от рук бандеровцев погибло около 60 тысяч поляков, не считая этнических украинцев, которых также уничтожали отряды УПА за поддержку советской власти. Всего же, по разным оценкам, было уничтожено от 1 0 0 до 200 тысяч поляков.

Этнические чистки начались еще в 1942 году, но апогея достигли в следующем году. Жителей польских селений вырезали поголовно, не щадя ни женщин, ни детей.


Волынская резня


Один из полевых командиров УПА Юрий Стельмащук, известный под псевдонимом «Рудой», арестованный сотрудниками НКВД уже после освобождения Украины, дал показания, выдержки из которых мы приведем ниже:

«В июне 1943 года руководитель так называемой северной группы УПА Клим Савур - Дмитрий Клячковский - передал мне устное указание центрального провода ОУН о поголовном и повсеместном физическом истреблении всего польского населения, проживавшего на территории западных областей Украины. Выполняя эту директиву главарей ОУН, я в августе 1943 года с соединением ряда бандгрупп УПА вырезал более 15 тысяч польского населения в некоторых районах Волыни... Мы сгоняли поголовно все население в одно место, окружали его и начинали резню. После того как не оставалось ни одного живого человека, рыли большие ямы, сбрасывали в них все трупы и засыпали землей. Чтобы сокрыть следы этой страшной акции, на могилах мы разжигали костры. Так мы полностью уничтожили десятки небольших сел и хуторов...».

Шеф Службы безопасности ОУН Николай Лебедь так напутствовал своих головорезов: «Нас не интересуют цифры, речь не идет о десятке или ста тысячах, а о всех поляках до единого — от стариков до детей. Раз и навсегда надо избавить нашу землю от этого охвостья. Села уничтожать полностью, чтобы ничто больше не напоминало о том, что раньше здесь жили люди».

Бандеровцы приложили максимум усилий, чтобы полностью «зачистить» подконтрольную территорию от всех инородцев, и лишь некоторым полякам и евреям удалось пережить эту мясорубку Уцелевшие оставили воспоминания, от прочтения которых встают дыбом волосы. Работая над этой книгой, мы нашли десятки свидетельств, но решили не публиковать их. При желании читатель сам может их найти...

Вся эта кровавая вакханалия была закономерным результатом всей политики УВО-ОУН-УПА, базировавшейся на теории интегрального национализма. Еще в 1928 году в одной из пропагандистских брошюр УВО говорилось: «Требуется кровь? - Дадим море крови! Требуется террор? - Сделаем его адским!» А незадолго до начала волынской резни бандеровцы сочинили частушку: «Трэба крови по колина, щоб настала вильна Украйина!»

Волынская резня


Соратники Бандеры сделали все для того, чтобы во имя своих идей вытравить в сердцах своих сторонников все человеческое. Тотально истребляя мирное население, они пытались воспитать в украинцах нового человека, лишенного таких ненужных сантиментов, как сострадание, милосердие... Таких себе «белокурых бестий» с национальным колоритом.

К концу 1943 года почти все польские населенные пункты на Волыни и Ровенщине вместе с их жителями были стерты с лица земли. Поляков, проживавших в Галиции, подобная судьба постигла примерно через год, когда была полностью создана и вооружена УПА-Запад.

Даже сегодня память о той резне жива. Вот недавно Интернет обошло следующее сообщение:

Волынская резня


2 июля 2007 года 78-летний житель польского села Гута Пенника Януш Марнак в посетителе находящегося на территории автозаправки кафе узнал одного из палачей, которые в феврале 1944-го года в составе 4-го Галицкого добровольческого полка СС зверски уничтожили более 800 жителей этого села.

60 с лишним лет назад он запомнил лицо этого человека па всю жизнь, благо имелась и яркая внешняя примета — большая родинка на левой щеке. Именно этот человек и еще один эсэсовец ворвались в их дом в то страшное утро. Янушу повезло — он в этот момент находился на чердаке, и только это сохранило ему жизнь. Сквозь ворох соломы, в котором он спрятался, мальчик слышал душераздирающие крики родителей и двух сестер. Затем все смолкло. Палачи вышли из избы, помылись у колодца, закурили и стали что-то обсуждать буквально в пяти метрах от чердачной щели, к которой приник чудом уцелевший мальчик... Только к вечеру в селе смолкли крики жертв, выстрелы и пьяный хохот галицких добровольцев. Януш так и не вошел в избу — обнаружив на пороге дома отрубленную детскую кисть, он в ужасе бросился бежать подальше от страшного места, пока не очутился в лесу, откуда наутро вышел к близлежащему хутору. Позже выяснилось, что родители Януша были зарублены топором, а две младшие сестры убиты ножом и тело одной из них расчленено изуверами.

Убедившись, что перед ним именно казнивший его семью палач, Марчак вернулся к микроавтобусу, где его ждали сын со своей женой и ее братом и двое правнуков. Наказав сыну задержать палача, если тот вознамерится покинуть автозаправку, отец быстро съездил в село и вернулся еще с двумя выжившими свидетелями той давней трагедии, которые, в свою очередь, также приехали не одни. Почти час 14 человек с нетерпением ждали, когда убийца покинет кафе и направится на автомобильную стоянку.

...Полиция и «скорая помощь» приехали слишком поздно. Получившая множество ножевых ранений, с переломанными шеей и ребрами и вытекшим глазом «жертва бандитского нападения» скончалась по дороге в больницу. Тщательное расследование показало, что Марчак не ошибся. Гражданин Польши Франтишек Ор-жеховский (Люблинское воеводство) на самом деле оказался Ва-сылем Когутом, тем самым бывшим «гостем» из состава 4-го Галицкого добровольческого полка СС, который 63 года назад принимал участие в массовой казни жителей села Гута Пеняцка. Единственный сын Когута, узнав детали дела, от иска отказался, однако, тем не менее, польская Фемида проводит расследование эпизода с целью найти и наказать инициаторов и участников «суда Линча» над бывшим карателем. Генеральная польская прокуратура завалена сегодня гневными письмами польской общественности с требованием — «руки прочь от правосудия», где под правосудием подразумевается враз осиротевший зимой 1944-го года худенький деревенский паренек.
Первоисточник: http://topwar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4
  1. viktor_ui 21 января 2011 12:43
    Ублюдок издох.
    viktor_ui
  2. Don Zeus 21 января 2011 15:52
    Статью следовало бы дополнить описаниями зверств поляков в 20-е годы в период полонизации земель полученных от Советской России, за фактическую помощь в борьбе с белыми - краткая воина была сварой подельников не поделивших добычу. В ходе полонизации уничтожались в основном русские и тяготеющие к нам русины. Да и вели себя поляки по хамски, это то же надо помнить и учитывать, оценивая оценивая материал. А так получается нечто похожее на претензии прибалтов к нам.
    Don Zeus
  3. Смирнов Вадим 21 января 2011 16:48
    Don Zeus, дайте ссылку на материал о зверствах поялков
  4. Don Zeus 26 января 2011 18:39
    VadimIS - ссылку я поищу, ибо сведения были не из инета, а из печати и ТВ. Но конечно я больше под впечатлением судьбы деда по матери, которому пришлось бежать из тогдашней Польше (г. Пинска), т. к. поляки сажали всех образованных русских в лагеря, из которых потом ни кто не вернулся. Дед происходил из рода, который считается русско-польским, но не захотел объявлять себя поляком - пришлось спасаться от ареста, а ближайшая граница была с СССР(он переходил ее не легально). Через 16 лет его расстреляли здесь.
    Don Zeus

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня