Military Review

Oboronservis overstated the cost of disposing of ammunition

16
Oboronservis significantly overestimated the cost of disposal of ammunition (for a number of positions - more than 1,5 times), and the rate of utilization itself lags far behind the previously planned standards. This is the conclusion reached by the Accounts Chamber of the Russian Federation on the results of an audit carried out at the request of the first deputy chairman of the State Duma Committee on Industry, Vladimir Gutenev, ITAR-TASS reports.


“For example, under the state contract of the Ministry of Defense of 2011 of the year with the FPP Volga Testing Ground, the price of work on disposing of one cartridge of 5,45-9 mm was 0,47 rubles, and under the state contract with Oboronservis OJSC already 0,71 of the ruble exceeded 51,8 percent. Excess. 86 543 566 21,1 million rubles will be recycled in the amount of 30,3 XNUMX units, and XNUMX million rubles for all items of ammunition disposal specifications, said the parliamentarian.

According to him, the audit also revealed a significant lag in utilization rates. The assignments for the first two years were performed only on the 8,5 percent. But this is an average figure. For some positions, the work has not progressed at all. For example, none of the 599 airplanes and helicopters has been utilized.

The report of the joint venture of the Russian Federation was sent to the military-industrial commission under the government of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, the Speaker of the State Duma Sergey Naryshkin. An information letter to the President of the Russian Federation was also compiled by the results of the audit.

Meanwhile, on Wednesday are expected news and in the “Oboronservis case”, related to selling the most liquid funds of the Ministry of Defense at lower prices. The Tverskoy Court of Moscow will announce the sentence to one of the main witnesses of this case, Dmitry Mityaev, accused of property fraud.

According to the investigation, together with the accomplice - the top manager of Legal Center Expert LLC Nikolai Lyubutov - Mityaev, for a reward of 3 million rubles, was taken to provide the third party with the purchase of the building of the Shchelkovo consumer services plant owned by the Ministry of Defense for only 35 million rubles.

Currently Lyubutov fully admitted guilt and concluded a pre-trial agreement with the investigation, he was sentenced to 2,5 year of prison. Mityaev faces up to ten years in prison, but he completely denies his guilt.

The IC of Russia is already investigating a number of criminal cases on the sale of the property of the Russian Ministry of Defense at reduced prices. Pre-damage in this case is estimated at over 4 billion rubles. One of the main defendants in the Oboronservis case is the former head of the mentioned department of the military department Yevgeny Vasilyeva. She is now under house arrest in her 13-room apartment in the center of Moscow. As the investigation emerges all the new facts of fraud. In particular, in 2010, 613 hectares of territory of the Levashsky military training ground in the town of Sertolovo near St. Petersburg were taken out of the competence of the Ministry of Defense. This was done with the permission of Evgenia Vasilyeva. As a result, the state budget was damaged in one billion rubles.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru/
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. mirag2
    mirag2 24 July 2013 10: 35
    +1
    This damned "Oboronservis" got shit from all sides - where and at whom you should not poke. Such a fall in morals and a complete lack of patriotism, only hungry faces with greed do not fit in my head ...
    1. il grand casino
      il grand casino 24 July 2013 10: 46
      -1
      The brainchild of the Stouretkins "on top". We need to erect a monument to him. Deserved ...
      1. KERGUDU BIMBAR
        KERGUDU BIMBAR 24 July 2013 16: 31
        +1
        HOW DO YOU REACH!
        NASTY, OPPOSITE, GREEN PEOPLE ..
        AND ALL YOU ARE LITTLE. AND ALL YOU ARE NOT SO!
    2. xetai9977
      xetai9977 24 July 2013 16: 16
      +2
      It would be a miracle if Oboronservice did NOT increase the cost ..... Unfortunately, this has become the norm, not the exception.
  2. mirag2
    mirag2 24 July 2013 10: 38
    +4
    It’s crazy to leave these people free. Can you imagine what joy people would have if they all sat down? There would be a feeling that justice triumphs and that evil is punishable in our country, and the law is the same for everyone. And Serdyukov, despite the fact that he is a protege of Zubkov should sit-bitch.
    1. queen
      queen 24 July 2013 10: 49
      +3
      Quote: mirag2
      Serdyukov, despite the fact that he is a protege of Zubkov should sit-bitch.

      Higher and higher. The man said, maybe he will.
      1. Thunderbolt
        Thunderbolt 24 July 2013 11: 30
        +4
        Quote: mirag2
        Imagine what kind of joy people would be if they all sat down?
        And for many it would be joyful if they were "released"
  3. AVV
    AVV 24 July 2013 10: 40
    +1
    Again this Oboronservis! Burn them with a blue flame and heat the casemates !!!
  4. fzr1000
    fzr1000 24 July 2013 10: 45
    +2
    Oboronservis overstated the cost of disposing of ammunition

    What are you? Really? Oh no no no.
    1. AleksUkr
      AleksUkr 24 July 2013 18: 31
      +1
      The main thing is everything practically on "legal" grounds.
  5. queen
    queen 24 July 2013 10: 47
    +1
    Yes, who would doubt wassat
  6. vadimN
    vadimN 24 July 2013 11: 04
    +1
    ... It is time to create an oprichnina, because in the existing law enforcement system everyone is tied up by many years of corrupt ties ...
  7. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 24 July 2013 11: 23
    +1
    Being the main accused in such a high-profile case is under house arrest (with some kind of very mild regime, it never happened, maybe she should have a vacation in Nice. I won’t be surprised), this is nonsense. The case is divided into small episodes. It and Understandably, if you punish the main defendants, then the very foundations of power will be shaken. On one side of the scales, the desire for fair retaliation is the stability of my country on the other. request
  8. Vorchun
    Vorchun 24 July 2013 12: 47
    +1
    Money bye-bye, warehouses -fire, the guilty (kid) convicted. In general - the order.
  9. Starover_Z
    Starover_Z 24 July 2013 13: 19
    +2
    "For example, according to the state contract of the Ministry of Defense of 2011 with the FKP" Privolzhsky Proving Ground ", the price of work on the disposal of one cartridge 5,45-9 mm was 0,47 rubles, and according to the state contract with OJSC Oboronservis, 0,71 rubles was already exceeded by 51,8 percent. The excess of expenses for disposal of a batch of cartridges in the amount of 86 pieces provided for by the contract is 543 million rubles

    Mountains of cartridges, and the guys in the army only know that they called the army to scrub the floors, parade ground and dishes in the kitchens! And the cartridges for disposal, and even pay them for it!
    DurDom rests from such "orders"!
    Yes, after this, drive Serdyukov into the training of special forces of the Airborne Forces to wash dishes and clean until the end of life! And Vasilyev will replace him there too!
  10. pinecone
    pinecone 24 July 2013 14: 04
    +1
    And here the spoils were fixed. Interestingly, there is at least one structure of the Moscow Region, and not only that, not struck by total corruption, theft, fraud, etc.
  11. michajlo
    michajlo 27 July 2013 00: 50
    0
    Good evening everyone!
    The embezzlement of funds (or the so-called kickbacks, cuts, overpricing / cheating, etc. commercial methods) can be eliminated (good results have already been achieved) only in the case of personal responsibility (15 years, loss of civil rights, the right to work in a state institution or to fulfill a state. orders / work in distant lands for 20 years, and all without capital punishment, or will it help ONLY?).
    But all this requires iron will, integrity, or a clean shield without spots in the biography, and most importantly, honest and principled performers!
    But where do you find them? In the Kremlin, the FSB, the TFR, the Courts - there aren’t such people in my opinion right now, there is mutual responsibility everywhere and each of the highest and special ones on others is compromising!
    So it’s hopeless, and it’s already 28 years from 1985!
    Let them not call me a destroyer of the foundations of the state of the Russian or CIS countries, but probably Oprichniki, alone at this stage will help !?
    The fact that they will imprison small minions will be shown on TV many times, it's just for fraud!
    After all, it is clear to everyone that organizers, roofers, oligarchs and their sixes from the Kremlin, the FSB, the Government and the State Duma - they will remain past the sight of the TFR and the corresponding institutions, and then plundered, exported capital abroad and simply rage with fat.
    Well, about pensions, salaries, maternity benefits, medical care, medications, expensive and at the same time harmful or toxic products, lack of affordable housing, no longer speak.
    And knowledgeable, trained and experienced specialists, engineers, scientists, doctors - abroad ...
    In addition, not only remote or local conflicts are on the nose, but also probably TMV (World War 3), so the future 5-10 years will be widely described in history textbooks (if someone else needs textbooks?).
    Sorry for the vague evening tone, but in my opinion there is nothing to have fun and enjoy what is happening!

"Оборонсервис" завышал стоимость утилизации боеприпасов

"Оборонсервис" завышал стоимость утилизации боеприпасов"Оборонсервис" существенно завышал стоимость утилизации боеприпасов (по ряду позиций – более чем в 1,5 раза), а темпы самой утилизации значительно отстают от намеченных ранее нормативов. К такому выводу пришла Счетная палата РФ по результатам проверки, проведенной по запросу первого зампреда комитета Госдумы по промышленности Владимира Гутенева, передает ИТАР-ТАСС.

"Например, по госконтракту Минобороны от 2011 года с ФКП "Приволжский испытательный полигон" цена работ по утилизации одного патрона 5,45-9 мм составляла 0,47 рубля, а по госконтракту с ОАО "Оборонсервис" уже 0,71 рубля – превышение на 51,8 процента. Превышение затрат на утилизацию партии патронов в количестве 86 543 566 штук, предусмотренных контрактом, составляет 21,1 миллиона рублей. А по всем позициям спецификации на утилизацию боеприпасов – 30,3 миллиона рублей", — сообщил парламентарий.

По его словам, проверка позволила также выявить значительное отставание темпов утилизации. Задания по итогам первых двух лет выполнены только на 8,5 процента. Но это – средний показатель. По отдельным позициям работы не продвинулись вовсе. Например , из 599 самолетов и вертолетов ни один так и не был утилизирован.


Отчет СП РФ направлен в военно-промышленную комиссию при правительстве РФ, Минобороны РФ, спикеру Госдумы Сергею Нарышкину. По результатам проверки составлено также информационное письмо президенту РФ.

Между тем в среду ожидаются новости и по "делу "Оборонсервиса", связанному с продажей по заниженным ценам наиболее ликвидных фондов Минобороны. Тверской суд Москвы огласит приговор одному из основных свидетелей этого дела – Дмитрию Митяеву, обвиняемому в мошенничестве с имуществом оборонного ведомства.

По версии следствия, вместе с подельником — топ-менеджером ООО "Правовой центр Эксперт" Николаем Любутовым — Митяев за вознаграждение в 3 миллиона рублей брался обеспечить третьему лицу покупку принадлежащего Минобороны здания Щелковского комбината бытового обслуживания всего за 35 миллионов рублей.

В настоящее время Любутов полностью признал вину и заключил досудебное соглашение со следствием, его приговорили к 2,5 года тюрьмы. Митяеву грозит до десяти лет лишения свободы, однако свою вину он полностью отрицает.

СК России уже расследует ряд уголовных дел о продаже имущества Минобороны России по заниженным ценам. Предварительно ущерб по этому делу оценивается в сумму свыше 4 миллиардов рублей. Одним из главных фигурантов по делу "Оборонсервиса" является бывший руководитель упомянутого департамента военного ведомства Евгения Васильева. Сейчас она находится под домашним арестом в своей 13-комнатной квартире в центре Москвы. По мере расследования всплывают все новые факты мошенничества. В частности, в 2010 году из ведения Минобороны вывели 613 гектаров территории Левашского военного полигона в городе Сертолово земли под Петербургом. Делалось это с разрешения Евгении Васильевой. В результате госбюджету нанесли ущерб в один миллиард рублей.
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. mirag2 24 июля 2013 10:35
    Это проклятый "Оборонсервис" обгадился со всех сторон-куда и в кого не ткни.В голове не укладывается такое падение нравов и полное отсутствие патриотизма,лишь голодные от алчности морды...
    1. il grand casino 24 июля 2013 10:46
      Детище Табуреткиных "на высоте". Надо ему памятник ставить. Заслужил...
      1. KERGUDU BIMBAR 24 июля 2013 16:31
        КАК ВЫ ДОСТАЛИ!
        ГАДКИЕ,ПРОТИВНЫЕ, ЗЕЛЕНЫЕ ЧЕЛОВЕЧКИ..
        И ВСЕ ВАМ МАЛО. И ВСЕ ВАМ НЕ ТАК!
        KERGUDU BIMBAR
    2. xetai9977 24 июля 2013 16:16
      Было бы чудом, если бы "Оборонсервис" НЕ повышал бы стоимость.....К сожалению это стало нормой,а не исключением.
  2. mirag2 24 июля 2013 10:38
    Безумие оставлять этих людей на свободе.Представляете,какая была бы людям радость,если бы все они сели?Возникло бы ощущение,что справедливость торжествует,и что у нас в стране зло все-таки наказуемо,а закон для всех един.И Сердюков,несмотря на то,что он протеже Зубкова должен сидеть-ссука.
    1. regin 24 июля 2013 10:49
      Цитата: mirag2
      Сердюков,несмотря на то,что он протеже Зубкова должен сидеть-ссука.

      Выше и выше.Мужчинка сказал,может и сделает.
      1. Громобой 24 июля 2013 11:30
        Цитата: mirag2
        .Представляете,какая была бы людям радость,если бы все они сели?
        А для многих было бы радостно,если бы их "выпустили"
  3. AVV 24 июля 2013 10:40
    Опять этот Оборонсервис !Гореть им синим пламенем и обогревать казематы!!!
    AVV
  4. fzr1000 24 июля 2013 10:45
    "Оборонсервис" завышал стоимость утилизации боеприпасов

    Да вы что? Неужели? Ай-яй-яй.
    1. AleksUkr 24 июля 2013 18:31
      Главное все практически на "законных" основаниях.
  5. regin 24 июля 2013 10:47
    Да кто бы сомневался wassat
  6. vadimN 24 июля 2013 11:04
    ... Пора опричнину создавать, ибо в существующей правоохранительной системе все повязаны многолетними коррупционными связями...
  7. Громобой 24 июля 2013 11:23
    Быть главной обвиняемой по такому резонансному делу и находится под домашним арестом(с каким-то уж очень мягким режимом,никогда такого не было,может ей и отпуск в Ниццу положен.Я не удивлюсь)это нонсенс.Дело разбивают на мелкие эпизоды.Оно и понятно-если покарать главных фигурантов,то зашатаются самые устои власти.На одной чаше весов желание справедливого возмездия-на другой стабильность моей страны.Вилка request
  8. Vorchun 24 июля 2013 12:47
    Денежки тю-тю, склады -пожар, виновный (пацан)осужден. В целом - порядок.
  9. Starover_Z 24 июля 2013 13:19
    "Например, по госконтракту Минобороны от 2011 года с ФКП "Приволжский испытательный полигон" цена работ по утилизации одного патрона 5,45-9 мм составляла 0,47 рубля, а по госконтракту с ОАО "Оборонсервис" уже 0,71 рубля – превышение на 51,8 процента. Превышение затрат на утилизацию партии патронов в количестве 86 543 566 штук, предусмотренных контрактом, составляет 21,1 миллиона рублей

    Горы патронов, а пацаны в армии только и знают, что драить полы, плацы и посуду на кухнях - армия называлась! А патроны в утилизацию, да ещё заплати им за это !
    ДурДом отдыхает от таких "порядков" !
    Да Сердюкова после этого загнать в учебку спецназа ВДВ мыть посуду и убирать до конца жизни ! И Васильеву ему на смену туда же !
  10. pinecone 24 июля 2013 14:04
    И здесь тырить приладились. Интересно, есть хотя бы одна структура МО, да и не только, не поражённая тотальной коррупцией, воровством, мошенничеством и т.д.
    pinecone
  11. michajlo 27 июля 2013 00:50
    Добрый вечер всем!
    Казнокрадство (или так называемые откаты, распилы, завышение цен/накурутки и пр. коммкеерческие способы) можно ликвидировать (уже проходили и хорошие результаты были) только в случае личной ответственности (15 лет, потеря гражданских прав, права работать в госучреждении или выполнять гос. заказы / работа в краях отдаленных на 20 лет, причем все без Высшей меры наказания, или же поможет ТОЛЬКО ОНА ?).
    Но для всего этого нужна железная воля, неподкупность или чистый щит без пятен в биографии и самое главное честные и принципиальные исполнители!
    Но где вы их найдете ? В Кремле, ФСБ, СКР, Судах - нет таких по моему сечас, всюду круговая порука и у каждого из высших и особых на других компромат!
    Так что беспросветственно, причем уже 28 лет от 1985 !
    Пусть не называют меня разрушителем устоев гоударства русского или стран СНГ, но наверное Опричники, одни на данном этапе помогут!?
    То что посадят мелких прислужников, покажут по ТВ много раз, это просто для очковтирательство!
    Ведь каждому ясно, что организаторы, крышеватели, олигархи и их шестерки из Кремля, ФСБ, Правительства и ГосДумы - останутся мимо прицела СКР и соответствующих учреждений, и дальше разворовывают, вывозят капиталы за рубеж и просто с жиру бесятся.
    Ну а про пенсии, зарплаты, пособия матерям, медобслыживание, лекарства, дорогие и при том вредные или токсичные продукты, нехватка доступного жилья, уже и говорить не приходится.
    А знающие, выученные и опытом специалисты, инженеры, ученые, врачи - за рубежом...
    Кроме того на носу не просто удаленные или локальные конфликты, но и вероятно ТМВ (3-я Мировая Война),так что будущие 5-10 лет еще в учебниках истории, будут широко описываться (если еще будут учебники кому-то нужны?).
    Извините за смутный вечерний тон, но веселиться и радоваться происходящему, по моему нечего!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня