Military Review

Bayan for goats, Helsinki mirages and axiopolitics

16
Bayan for goats, Helsinki mirages and axiopoliticsMy neighbor has a goat. An excellent goat: it gives milk regularly, yells in moderation, loves pochrumkat twigs and scratch the horns on the fence. So I dare say that this beast does not need a button accordion. Even the production of a well-known company. She just has other values. Not bad and not good, but ordinary goats. We will not blame the goat for this - no arguing against nature. And such a given should be taken as a given - calmly and rationally.


It is a pity, but a person often turns out to be dumber than a goat. And precisely because smarter. Dialectics, s. It is common for people to imagine that values ​​themselves are spread around the world by a kind of cultural wind and are themselves assimilated by everyone, regardless of gender, tribe, habits, customs, religion and stories.

By and large, we face one of the worst illusions of Homo sapiens. Mirages and illusions in axiopolitics (I. Andrushkevich’s term) play a role weapons, which can destroy the enemy power without resorting to atomic or biological shock. If we continue the comparison, the goat is offered instead of cabbage stumps button accordion and they are required to eat. I am afraid that in such a situation the goat will not only stop milking, but will also throw the horns of the legs.

In axiopolitics, there are several ways to strangle the hated public-state system of the enemy: to cross false values ​​with the values ​​of the enemy; replace the aboriginal values ​​with the new ones; mix true values, taken from culture-xenia, with genuine values ​​from the autochthonous cultural sphere - as a result cultural schizophrenia arises; inject the poison of "monetary fetishism."

In reality, the methods and methods are combined. An axio-political war is always complex and multi-path and lasts a long time (not a year, and not ten years!).

The entire nation invariably acts as a creator of values, but the elite is their advocate and popularizer. The whole nation as a whole does not have the conditions to constantly think only of the highest. Someone must graze sheep, mine coal, plow the land and bake bread.

“Zhelyabov told the tragicomic history of his populism. He went to the village, wanted to enlighten her, to throw the best seeds into the peasant soul; and in order to get closer to her, he began to work hard for the peasants. He worked on the 16 hours in the field, and, returning, he felt one need to stretch out, straighten his tired arms or back, and nothing more; not a single thought entered his head ... "(Quoted from: Nesterov F. F. Connection of Times. - M .: Young Guard, 1980.).

Wonderful example! And he explains a lot. The people breathe their own values, especially without thinking about them. He works. Free time at least. But the elite, set aside from hard work, have leisure, which it is obliged to use to protect values. Leisure of the elite is not intended for Kurshawel gatherings, but for the execution of the main axiopolitical duty. But ... It is common for elite to think that it has become an elite by virtue of its particularly outstanding abilities and, in the end, time should not be given to the discharge of duty, but the realization of personal rights. The elite forgets that the people singled it out, fostered it and endowed it with rights.

However, forgetfulness is characteristic of the younger generations of the elite born within it. Early elitist, just to break away from the national umbilical cord, still remember the contact with the depths of popular life. But later begins the process of this withering away: I want to stand out from the masses, and if so, then it is important to discard the values ​​she professed. And here the elite betrays the people, rushes to the stranger, throwing it in its garbage. And naturally it turns into a cultural werewolf and ... a victim of axiolytic war. The elite, believing that by borrowing extraneous values ​​and budding off from the people, it increases in independence, but in reality it becomes the servant and slave of someone else’s, more powerful elite.

The elite and the public-state system of the Russian Empire were ditched in the first two ways, and the USSR crushed the third and fourth axiological millstones.

1975 is the most tragic year in the history of the Soviet Union. This is the year of the capitulation of the Soviet elite to Western values, a year of cultural betrayal, a year of fixing spiritual corruption. Without the Helsinki Declaration, falling into axiological schizophrenia would never have happened. And various "human rights" (read - frankly hostile to the Soviet system!) Organizations would not receive a blank check for subversive activities, and the war in Afghanistan could not be accompanied by all the information negative that literally flooded non-socialist countries after 1979.

In Helsinki, the values ​​of the enemy were identified as their own. They designated and signed ... Not a declaration, but death to the Russian state. Gorbachevschina hatched from a Helsinki egg.

After the collapse of the USSR, the Western elites unanimously forgotten the declaration (there were provisions in it that were disadvantageous to the “civilized world”). The principle of the inviolability of borders dropped instantly. However, what is there to hide, they never intended to follow it. A huge number of Western politicians in one degree or another passed through Jesuit schools or colleges. And the Jesuits had a postulate known as "mental reservation." The easiest way is to convey its essence in the following way: in words - “I will surely fulfill the promise”, but mentally reserved - “To the limit, until the oath hinders me.” Therefore, accusing the West of applying double standards in politics is as ridiculous as teaching a hyena not to eat carrion ...

Pitirim Sorokin, a Russian-American sociologist, a professor at Harvard University, developed a theory of the historical process, examining the latter through the lens of a shift in cultural and social super-systems. In Europe and the USA, this theory was known and used by it in the 70s. XX century in the axiopolitical war against the USSR. The values ​​of a degenerating sensual culture were imposed on the Soviet super-ethnos, and the values ​​of ideational culture froze “monetary fetishism”.

Now we are sitting at the broken cultural trough. And in it to us pour all sorts of dregs: sodomy, juvenile, etc. And they look at us like a goat with a button accordion. And what remains to do? Recall that we are human, to take at least a harmonica, and with a song: “Our proud“ Varyag ... ”does not surrender to the enemy - forward along the streets, from house to house, from soul to soul ...
Author:
Originator:
http://www.odnako.org/
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. serge-68-68
    serge-68-68 26 July 2013 07: 10
    +4
    Good article. I would only notice (but this is not the author, but Andrushkevich) that akiopolitika is only one of the elements that form, but do not always determine geopolitics.
  2. Alez
    Alez 26 July 2013 07: 22
    +4
    As for the hard work, I agree when everyone in the USSR produced and worked, there were no gays or lesbians, low crime, they heard about maniacs only from newspapers. People were an order of magnitude kinder.
    1. aksakal
      aksakal 26 July 2013 15: 23
      +1
      Quote: Alez
      As for the hard work, I agree when everyone in the USSR produced and worked, there were no gays or lesbians, low crime, they heard about maniacs only from newspapers. People were much kinder

      - Um, what's the hard work? Here I read: "“The country is inhabited by a beast-like rabble, which simply cannot be allowed to freely choose. This rabble should moo in the stall, and not burst with dirty hooves into my cozy, air-conditioned office. For this, “Ours”, “Molodogvareytsy” and other cattle were invented. Is it not clear that with free elections and equal access to the media, at least the DPNI and other brown ones will win? It’s not necessary to bring down the country now, when “Nashi” and other sovereign hollows ... would be in formation. It’s necessary to get out of here precisely when the all-bestial mass, when these animals are allowed to choose their worthy power. That's when I will be the first to break into the American embassy. And now everything is fine - you can earn money, you can bark at the Kremlin in LJ, you can fly anywhere. And the child does not need to change the Jewish name to Russian so that he enters Moscow State University. Now complete freedom. Just do not take propaganda at your own expense. They do not fool us with her, they protect us from the aggressive, stupid, impoverished mass that will devour everything, just give her free rein. Glory to Russia!"". After the words and" no child needs ... "it is very clear who is waging an axiopolitical struggle against Russia and whom it would be nice to really catch up with a filthy broom. It is here:" http://politobzor.net/show-2808-zvere- i-oligarhi-tayny-propagandy-vlasti.h
      tml Here people do not need to be driven like a draft horse, in this you are very close to the author quoted by me, with the only difference that you call it hard work, and the author - a stall where you have to mumble. Alez, do you agree with the author? Or how? explain yourself? Why should everyone decide for people whether to stand in a stall or die from hard work? Decide for yourself!
    2. APASUS
      APASUS 28 July 2013 10: 53
      0
      Quote: Alez
      everything was produced and worked in the USSR, there were no gays or lesbians, low crime, they heard about maniacs only from newspapers. People were much kinder

      What about the article? Read carefully!
      In axiopolitics, there are several ways to strangle the hated public-state system of the enemy: to cross false values ​​with the values ​​of the enemy; replace the aboriginal values ​​with the new ones; mix true values, taken from culture-xenia, with genuine values ​​from the autochthonous cultural sphere - as a result cultural schizophrenia arises; inject the poison of "monetary fetishism."

      We lost to the West on all fronts.
      We do not believe in God - we believe in the dollar! and this is perhaps the most important victory over our national, spiritual values!
  3. Sirocco
    Sirocco 26 July 2013 07: 36
    +4
    We will not blame the goat for this - you can’t argue against nature.
    That is precisely against nature you will not trample. But in nature, how? Right. The strongest survives. I think that not one of us has any idea that Russia is a weak country? It would be so, we would not try to fill this whole rabble of Western democrats on our backs, with our rotten values. So fuck them and not button accordion. Our proud Varangian does not surrender to the enemy. laughing drinks
  4. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 26 July 2013 08: 10
    +3
    The goat of the neighbor of the author of the article, I look, relaxed a lot, just overseas friends do not know about her yet. They would quickly saw off her horns, repaint them in a rainbow, forbid them to give milk (because the goat can be offended that he cannot) and forced them to crow, as the most progressive and freedom-loving animal - a rooster.
    1. aksakal
      aksakal 26 July 2013 09: 52
      +1
      Quote: Vladimirets
      The goat of the neighbor of the author of the article, I look, relaxed a lot, just overseas friends do not know about her yet. They would quickly saw off her horns, repaint them in a rainbow, forbid them to give milk (because the goat can be offended that he cannot) and forced them to crow, as the most progressive and freedom-loving animal - a rooster.

      - Yes, we are to blame, they want to repaint us in the rainbow, but we still can’t do anything, so their hands do not reach that goat. Let life rejoice -))))
  5. strange and pretty meaningless
    strange and pretty meaningless 26 July 2013 08: 16
    0
    Now we are sitting with a broken cultural trough. And all sorts of rubbish is pouring into us: sodomy, juvenile, etc.
    I agree, +100500. And yet such a cocoa - a person is so constructed that action always gives rise to opposition. In the minds of the people - no matter how they drank it with beer and sprinkle it with television - the energy of opposition is born. And here is the old principle: you cannot stop the movement, you must lead it and lead it in the other direction. Messiahs of all stripes "appear": Kurginians-ImPersians, oval with accompaniment - on one side; priests with censers, costumed Cossacks and other popular prints of "Russianness" - on the other. In science, it is a false dichotomy. Like, if you go to the left - you will lose your horse, if you go to the right - you will get tired quickly ... Stop and listen to the prophecies. Returning to the Soviet - finally kapets, the worst option is unpredictable endless horror. And, in my opinion, whatever one may say - will have to return. Only the way to look past the rake.
  6. knn54
    knn54 26 July 2013 08: 22
    +1
    I repeat, but the USSR collapsed due to a loss in the ideological / information war. And it is lost only when accepting other people's values. And - "Lyubertsy", "Tambov" ... oh how far to the "Helsinki".
    "It's a pity, but a person often turns out to be dumber than a goat. And precisely because he is smarter. Dialectics, sir." +++ ... +
    1. strange and pretty meaningless
      strange and pretty meaningless 26 July 2013 09: 07
      +2
      Quote: knn54
      I repeat, but the USSR collapsed due to a loss in the ideological / information war.

      The USSR collapsed due to the betrayal of the "higher" caste of the party nomenklatura. The loss in the information war is secondary - it was no longer conducted in full force, it was preparation for the surrender of the main positions.
  7. sasha.28blaga
    sasha.28blaga 26 July 2013 08: 32
    +2
    Western culture has been instilled in us for several centuries, the 19th century is a bad taste not to know French, but no one forgot about native culture, it remains to add: "what is good for a Russian, death for a German."
  8. valokordin
    valokordin 26 July 2013 09: 06
    0
    Нabout ... It is common for the elite to think that it has become an elite by virtue of its particularly outstanding abilities and should not be given its free time to fulfillment of a duty, but to the realization of personal rights. The elite forgets that the people singled it out, fostered it and endowed it with rights.
    This is what kind of people singled it out, fostered it and granted it rights; it was the thieves ’elite who did it, thanks to the lack of conscience and their arrogance.

    СNow we are sitting with a broken cultural trough. And all sorts of scum pour into us: sodomy, juvenile, etc. And they look at us like a goat with a button accordion. And what remains to be done? Recall that we are human beings, to take even the harmonica, and with the song: “Our proud“ Varangian ... ”doesn’t surrender to the enemy - forward along the streets, from house to house, from soul to soul ...
    And also "Bloody, holy and right-wing march to battle, working people march forward" These are words from a song, and not a call for a violent change of power for which Kvachkov was imprisoned.
  9. user
    user 26 July 2013 09: 27
    +1
    It was very simple that we were offered to change spiritual values ​​and ideals, and we changed (At the state level). Therefore, the state and collapsed especially no one to blame. In the Roman Empire came in exactly the same way, by the way, in Byzantium. As they say HISTORY IS REPEATED
  10. velikoros-xnumx
    velikoros-xnumx 26 July 2013 11: 06
    +1
    Recall that we are human beings, to take even the harmonica, and with the song: “Our proud“ Varangian ... ”doesn’t surrender to the enemy - forward along the streets, from house to house, from soul to soul ...

    Vo-in brothers support
  11. papss
    papss 26 July 2013 11: 12
    0
    Excellent goat: gives milk regularly, yells in moderation, loves to sniff twigs and scratch the horns on the fence.
    , the author has not finished writing yet - he climbs trees, he makes a good jump there, a jump here. So with us, we’ll create our own model, then we’ll take them for ourselves, while we will destroy everything to the ground, then we will rebuild ...
  12. explorer
    explorer 26 July 2013 12: 53
    +1
    The author is right: They imposed alien values. So there was a void and it was so carefully filled.
    I read that the competent authorities in the early 70s were puzzled by the problem of dying out the influence of the communist idea and analyzed the possibilities of greater legalization of the Orthodox Church. But the choice was made in favor of universal values. And now we have what we have.
    But the problem apparently remains. request
    As for the rake: there was a joke in Soviet times:
    Chingachgook, Big Snake: "Only the pale-faced twice step on the rake!"
    I hope we will dodge it all the same! laughing
  13. Nevsky
    Nevsky 26 July 2013 13: 08
    0
    Quote: abyrvalg
    Now we are sitting with a broken cultural trough. And all sorts of rubbish is pouring into us: sodomy, juvenile, etc.
    I agree, +100500. ... Messiahs of all stripes "appear": Kurginians-imPertsy, Returning to the Soviet - finally kapets, the most terrible option is unpredictable endless horror. And, in my opinion, whatever one may say - will have to return. Only the way to look past the rake.


    And what about the impact on Kurginyan? Is he against the Soviet? It just shows how to get around the rake.
  14. ratuld
    ratuld 26 July 2013 13: 17
    -1
    Scoop-scoop !!!
    What were the years ..
    Today I remembered - goosebumps.
    Marasmus bydlyaka rolls over.
    Workers and peasants lived in courage.
    The rest are sucked.
    Well. .
    And what does Helsinki have to do with it ??
    City-like city.
    White Guard Mini-Peter.
    Very nishtyak city.
    We are sad about baland and bugs ???
  15. AVV
    AVV 26 July 2013 13: 17
    0
    But other people's values ​​are rotten, and smell very strongly and badly! And they are pushing us forcibly! Chirikov, Bulk and other scum!

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Баян для козы, миражи Хельсинки и аксиополитика

Баян для козы, миражи Хельсинки и аксиополитикаУ моей соседки есть коза. Отличная коза: молоко дает регулярно, орет в меру, любит похрумкать веточками и почесать рога о забор. Так вот смею утверждать, что сей животине баян не нужен. Даже и производства известной фирмы. Просто ценности у нее другие. Не плохие и не хорошие, а обыкновенные – козьи. Обвинять козу в этом не будем – против природы не попрешь. И такую данность следует принимать как данность – спокойно и рассудительно.

Жаль, но человек часто оказывается тупее козы. И именно потому, что умнее. Диалектика-с. Людям свойственно воображать, что ценности сами по себе разносятся по миру неким культурным ветром и сами же по себе усваиваются всеми, вне зависимости от рода, племени, привычек, обычаев, религии и истории.

По большому счету перед нами одна из самых страшных иллюзий хомо сапиенса. Миражи же и иллюзии в аксиополитике (термин И. Андрушкевича) играют роль оружия, которым можно разрушить вражескую державу, не прибегая к атомному или биологическому удару. Если продолжить сравнение, то козе предлагается вместо капустной кочерыжки баян и им предписывается питаться. Боюсь, что при подобном раскладе коза не только перестанет доиться, но и рожки ножки откинет.


В аксиополитике существует несколько способов удавить ненавистную общественно-государственную систему противника: скрестить ложные ценности с ценностями врага; заместить аборигенные ценности пришлыми; перемешать истинные ценности, взятые из культуры-ксении, с подлинными же ценностями из автохтонной культурной сферы – в результате возникает культурная шизофрения; впрыснуть яд «денежного фетишизма».

В реальности способы и методы комбинируют. Аксиополитическая война всегда является сложной и многоходовой и длится долго (не год, и не десять лет!).

Созидателем ценностей неизменно выступает весь народ, но вот защитником и популяризатором их является элита. Вся нация в целом не имеет условий постоянно думать лишь о высоком. Кто-то должен пасти баранов, добывать уголь, пахать землю и выпекать хлеб.

«Желябов рассказал трагикомическую историю своего народничества. Он пошел в деревню, хотел просвещать ее, бросить лучшие семена в крестьянскую душу; а чтобы сблизиться с нею, принялся за тяжелый крестьянский труд. Он работал по 16 часов в поле, а, возвращаясь, чувствовал одну потребность растянуться, расправить уставшие руки или спину, и ничего больше; ни одна мысль не шла в его голову…» (Цит. по: Нестеров Ф. Ф. Связь времен. – М.: Молодая гвардия, 1980.).

Замечательный пример! И он многое объясняет. Народ дышит своими ценностями, особо-то и не думая о них. Он работает. Свободного времени минимум. Зато элита, отставленная от тяжелого труда, имеет досуг, который она обязана использовать для защиты ценностей. Досуг элиты не для куршавельских посиделок предназначен, но для исполнения главного аксиополитического долга. Но… Элите свойственно думать, что она стала элитой в силу своих особо выдающихся способностей и досужее время следует отдать не исполнению долга, но реализации личных прав. Элита забывает, что народ выделил ее, выпестовал и наделил правами.

Впрочем, забывчивость характерна для молодых поколений элиты, рожденных внутри ее. Ранние элитарии, только что оторвавшиеся от национальной пуповины, еще помнят о соприкосновении с глубинами народной жизни. А вот позже начинается процесс настоящего отмирания: хочется выделиться из массы, а раз так, то важно отбросить ценности, ею исповедуемые. И здесь элита предает народ, устремляется к чужому, выбрасывая на помойку свое. И закономерно превращается в культурного оборотня и… жертву аксиополитической войны. Элита, считая, что заимствовав посторонние ценности и отпочковываясь от народа, она возрастает в независимости, в реальности же становится служанкой и рабой чужой, более мощной элиты.

Элита и общественно-государственная система Российской империи были угроблены первыми двумя способами, а СССР размололи третий и четвертый аксиологические жернова.

1975-й – самый трагичный год в истории Советского Союза. Это год капитуляции советской элиты перед западными ценностями, год культурного предательства, год фиксации духовного разложения. Без Хельсинкскойдекларации впадания в аксиологическую шизофрению никогда бы не произошло. А различные «правозащитные» (читай – откровенно враждебные советскому строю!) организации не получили бы карт-бланш на подрывную деятельность, да и война в Афганистане не смогла бы сопровождаться всем тем информационным негативом, который буквально затопил несоциалистические страны после 1979 г.

В Хельсинки ценности врага обозначили как свои. Обозначили и подписали… Не декларацию, а смерть российскому государству. Горбачевщина вылупилась из хельсинского яйца.

После распада СССР западные элиты декларацию дружно забыли (в ней имелись положения, невыгодные «цивилизованному миру»). Принцип нерушимости границ отбросили моментально. Впрочем, чего уж тут скрывать, не собирались ему следовать никогда. Огромное количество западных политиков в той или иной степени прошло через иезуитские школы или колледжи. А у иезуитов имелся постулат, известный как «ментальная резервация». Проще всего суть его передается так: на словах – «Я обязательно выполню обещанное», а мысленно резервируется – «До того предела, пока мне клятва не помешает». Поэтому обвинять Запад в применении двойных стандартов в политике так же нелепо, как и обучать гиену не вкушать падаль…

Питирим Сорокин – русско-американский социолог, профессор Гарвардского университета – разработал теорию исторического процесса, рассматривая последний через призму смены культурно-социальных сверхсистем. В Европе и США сию теорию знали и воспользовались ею в 70-е гг. XX века в аксиополитической войне против СССР. Советскому суперэтносу были навязаны ценности дегенерирующей чувственной культуры, а ценности идеациональной культуры выморозил «денежный фетишизм».

Сейчас мы сидим у разбитого культурного корыта. А в него нам сыпят всяческие отбросы: содомию, ювеналку и т. д. И смотрят на нас, как на козу с баяном. И что же остается делать? Вспомнить, что мы – человеки, взять хотя бы и гармонику, да и с песней: «Врагу не сдается наш гордый «Варяг…» – вперед по улицам, от дома к дому, от души к душе…
Автор: Александр Гончаров
Первоисточник: http://www.odnako.org/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 16
  1. serge-68-68 26 июля 2013 07:10
    Хорошая статья. Заметил бы только (но это не автору, а Андрушкевичу), что акиополитика - лишь один из элементов, формирующих, но не всегда определяющих геополитику.
    serge-68-68
  2. Alez 26 июля 2013 07:22
    Насчет тяжелого труда согласен, когда в СССР все производили и работали, не было ни геев, ни лесбиянок, низкая преступность,про маньяков слышали только из газет. Люди на порядок были добрее.
    1. аксакал 26 июля 2013 15:23
      Цитата: Alez
      Насчет тяжелого труда согласен, когда в СССР все производили и работали, не было ни геев, ни лесбиянок, низкая преступность,про маньяков слышали только из газет. Люди на порядок были добрее

      - Гм, при чем тут тяжкий труд? Вот прочитал: "«Страну населяет звероподобный сброд, которому просто нельзя давать возможность свободно выбирать. Этот сброд должен мычать в стойле, а не ломиться грязными копытами в мой уютный кондиционированный офис. Для этого и придуманы «Наши», «Молодогварейцы» и прочий быдлоюгенд. Разве не понятно, что при свободных выборах и равном доступе к СМИ победят как минимум ДПНИ и прочие коричневые? Валить из страны надо не сейчас, когда «Наши» и прочие суверенные долбо…бы строем ходят. Валить отсюда надо именно когда всезвероподобной массе, когда этим животным позволят избрать себе достойную их власть. Вот тогда я первый в американское посольство ломанусь. А сейчас всё прекрасно – бабки зарабатывать можно, в ЖЖ лаять на Кремль можно, летать куда угодно можно. И не надо ребенку еврейскую фамилию на русскую менять, чтоб он в МГУ поступил. Сейчас полная свобода. Просто не надо принимать пропаганду на свой счёт. Ей не нас дурят, ей нас защищают от агрессивной-тупой-нищей массы, которая всё пожрёт, только дай ей волю. Слава России!»". После слов и "не надо ребенку..." очень ясно, кто ведет аксиополитическую борьбу против России и кого бы хорошо бы реально нагнать поганой метлой. Это здесь: "http://politobzor.net/show-2808-zvere-i-oligarhi-tayny-propagandy-vlasti.h
      tml Вот людей не надо загонять как ломовую лошадь, в этом вы очень близки с процитированным мной автором, с той лишь разницей, что вы называаете ЭТО тяжелым трудом, а автор - стойлом, где должен мычать. Алез, вы что, согласны с автором? Или как? объяснитесь? С чего все птыаются решать за людей - стоять ли им в стойле или умирать от тяжкого труда? Решайте сами за себя!
    2. APASUS 28 июля 2013 10:53
      Цитата: Alez
      в СССР все производили и работали, не было ни геев, ни лесбиянок, низкая преступность,про маньяков слышали только из газет. Люди на порядок были добрее

      А статья про что? Прочтите внимательно!
      В аксиополитике существует несколько способов удавить ненавистную общественно-государственную систему противника: скрестить ложные ценности с ценностями врага; заместить аборигенные ценности пришлыми; перемешать истинные ценности, взятые из культуры-ксении, с подлинными же ценностями из автохтонной культурной сферы – в результате возникает культурная шизофрения; впрыснуть яд «денежного фетишизма».

      Мы проиграли Западу по всем фронтам.
      Мы не верим в бога - мы верим в доллар! и это пожалуй самая главная победа над нашими национальными,духовными ценностями!
  3. Sirocco 26 июля 2013 07:36
    Обвинять козу в этом не будем – против природы не попрешь.
    Вот именно против природы не попрешь. А в природе то как? Правильно. Выживает сильнейший. Я думаю что не укого из нас нет мысли о том что Россия слабая страна? Было бы так, нас бы не пытался весь этот сброд западных демократов завалить на спину, своими гнилыми ценностями. Так что Хъренъ им а не баян. Врагу не сдается наш гордый Варяг. laughing drinks
  4. Владимирец 26 июля 2013 08:10
    Коза соседки автора статьи, я смотрю, сильно расслабилась, просто о ней пока не знают заокеанские друзья. Они бы быстро ей отпилили рога, перекрасили в радугу, запретили давать молоко (потому что козлу может быть обидно, что он не может) и заставили кукарекать, как наиболее прогрессивное и свободолюбивое животное - петух.
    1. аксакал 26 июля 2013 09:52
      Цитата: Владимирец
      Коза соседки автора статьи, я смотрю, сильно расслабилась, просто о ней пока не знают заокеанские друзья. Они бы быстро ей отпилили рога, перекрасили в радугу, запретили давать молоко (потому что козлу может быть обидно, что он не может) и заставили кукарекать, как наиболее прогрессивное и свободолюбивое животное - петух.

      - Да мы тому виной, нас хотят в радугу перекрасить, а мы все никак, вот и не доходят у них руки до той козы. Пусть радуется жизни -))))
  5. абырвалг 26 июля 2013 08:16
    Сейчас мы сидим у разбитого культурного корыта. А в него нам сыпят всяческие отбросы: содомию, ювеналку и т. д.
    Согласен, +100500. И еще такая кака - человек так устроен, что действие всегда рождает противодействие. В сознании народа - как бы его не опаивали пивасом и не окучивали телевидением - нарождается энергия противодействия. А здесь тут как тут старый принцип: не можешь остановить движение надо его возглавить и повести в другую сторону. "Появляются" мессии всех мастей: кургиняны-имПэрцы, овальные с сопровождением - с одной стороны; попы с кадилами, ряженые казачки и прочие лубковые картинки "русскости" - с другой. По науке - ложная дихотомия. Типа, налево пойдешь - коня потеряешь, направо пойдешь - устанешь быстро... Стой и слушай пророчества. Возвратишься к советскому - ваще капец, самый страшный вариант - непредсказуемый бесконечный ужас. А, по-моему, как ни крути - придется возвращаться. Только путь искать мимо граблей.
    абырвалг
  6. knn54 26 июля 2013 08:22
    Повторюсь, но СССР рухнул по причине проигрыша в идеологической/информационной войне. А ее проигрывают ТОЛЬКО при принятии чужих ценностей. И – «люберецкой», «тамбовской»… ой как далеко до «хельсинкской».
    " Жаль, но человек часто оказывается тупее козы. И именно потому, что умнее. Диалектика-с." +++…+
    1. абырвалг 26 июля 2013 09:07
      Цитата: knn54
      Повторюсь, но СССР рухнул по причине проигрыша в идеологической/информационной войне.

      СССР рухнул по причине предательства "высшей" касты партийной номенклатуры. Проигрыш в информационной войне вторичен - ее уже не вели в полную силу, то была подготовка к сдаче основных позиций.
      абырвалг
  7. sasha.28blaga 26 июля 2013 08:32
    Западную культуру нам прививают на протяжении нескольких веков, 19-век дурной тон не знать французского, однако о культуре родной ни кто не забывал, остаётся добавить: "что Русскому хорошо, то немцу смерть".
  8. valokordin 26 июля 2013 09:06
    Но… Элите свойственно думать, что она стала элитой в силу своих особо выдающихся способностей и досужее время следует отдать не исполнению долга, но реализации личных прав. Элита забывает, что народ выделил ее, выпестовал и наделил правами.
    Это какой же народ выделил её, выпестовал и наделил правами- это сделала она сама воровская элита, благодаря отсутствия совести и своей наглости.

    Сейчас мы сидим у разбитого культурного корыта. А в него нам сыпят всяческие отбросы: содомию, ювеналку и т. д. И смотрят на нас, как на козу с баяном. И что же остается делать? Вспомнить, что мы – человеки, взять хотя бы и гармонику, да и с песней: «Врагу не сдается наш гордый «Варяг…» – вперед по улицам, от дома к дому, от души к душе…
    А ещё "На бой кровавый, святой и правый марш, марш вперёд рабочий народ" Это слова из песни, а не призыв к насильственной смене власти з что посадили Квачкова.
  9. user 26 июля 2013 09:27
    Всё очень просто нам предложили поменять духовные ценности и идеалы, мы и поменяли (На государственном уровне). Поэтому государство и развалилось пенять особо не на кого. В Римской империи приходило точно также, кстати и в Византии. Как говорится ИСТОРИЯ ПОВТОРЯЕТСЯ
  10. velikoros-88 26 июля 2013 11:06
    Вспомнить, что мы – человеки, взять хотя бы и гармонику, да и с песней: «Врагу не сдается наш гордый «Варяг…» – вперед по улицам, от дома к дому, от души к душе…

    Во-во братцы поддерживаю
  11. papss 26 июля 2013 11:12
    Отличная коза: молоко дает регулярно, орет в меру, любит похрумкать веточками и почесать рога о забор.
    , автор ещё не дописал - лазает на деревья, хорошо делает скок туда, скок сюда. Так и у нас, то свою модель создадим, то их себе берём, при этом рушим все до основания, потом строим заново...
  12. explorer 26 июля 2013 12:53
    Автор прав: Чуждые ценности навязали. Значит была пустота и ее заботливо так заполнили.
    Читал, что компетентные органы уже в начале 70-х озадачивались проблемой угасания влияния коммунистической идеи и анализировали возможности большей легализации православной церкви. Но выбор был сделан в пользу общечеловеческих ценностей. И мы сейчас имеем, что имеем.
    Но проблема как видно осталась. request
    А что касается граблей: был анекдот в Советские времена:
    Чингачгук, Большой Змей: "Только бледнолицые два раза наступают на грабли!"
    Надеюсь, мы все же увернемся! laughing
    explorer
  13. Невский 26 июля 2013 13:08
    Цитата: абырвалг
    Сейчас мы сидим у разбитого культурного корыта. А в него нам сыпят всяческие отбросы: содомию, ювеналку и т. д.
    Согласен, +100500. . "Появляются" мессии всех мастей: кургиняны-имПэрцы, Возвратишься к советскому - ваще капец, самый страшный вариант - непредсказуемый бесконечный ужас. А, по-моему, как ни крути - придется возвращаться. Только путь искать мимо граблей.


    А причем наезд на Кургиняна? Он что против советского? Он как раз и показывает как обойти грабли.
    Невский
  14. ratuld 26 июля 2013 13:17
    Совок-совок !!!
    Какие были годы ..
    Сегодня вспомнил - мурашки по спине.
    Маразм быдляка зашкаливал.
    Рабочие и крестьяне жили в кураже.
    Остальные -сосали.
    Ну вот. .
    А при чем здесь Хельсинки??
    Город-как город.
    Белогвардейский мини-питер.
    Очень даже ништяк -город.
    О баланде и клопах грустим ???
    ratuld
  15. AVV 26 июля 2013 13:17
    А чужие ценности гнилые,и очень сильно и нехорошо пахнут!А нам силком толкают! Чириковы ,Навальные и прочая мразь!
    AVV

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня