Military Review

Yuri Tavrovsky: "The Salafist onslaught on China is still ahead"

15
Yuri Tavrovsky: "The Salafist onslaught on China is still ahead"

What caused the explosion of Salafi activity in northwest China, what mistakes do Chinese authorities make when interacting with residents of the Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region and how does the US turn towards Asia affect stability in the region, said Orientalist, RUDN professor Yury Tavrovsky.


Guest in the studio "Voices of Russia" - Yuri Vadimovich Tavrovsky, an orientalist, professor of the Peoples' Friendship University of Russia (RUDN).

The interview is conducted by Andrei Ilyashenko.

Ilyashenko: Hello! Let's talk about the situation that is developing in the PRC, more precisely in the Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region, which borders on a number of Central Asian states. Lately Salafis have been quite active there.

We invited a professor of the Russian University of Peoples' Friendship, an orientalist Yuri Tavrovsky, to tell more about the current situation.
What is the difference between the situation in this region of China, which has previously caused a lot of problems to the central authorities?

Tavrovsky: Recently, in the Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region, the performances of hooligan elements and separatists are increasingly occurring. Sometimes they are organized, sometimes they are not. The peak itself was in 2009, when in the administrative center of the autonomous region of the city of Urumqi there was a massive Uighur demonstration. They attacked the Han Chinese, an ethnic Chinese.

Then there were also a lot of such insurrections. And at the same time they began in Kazakhstan, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan. An explosion of Salafi activity occurs throughout this region. He is regarded by Salafis as a very important part of the future of the Islamic Caliphate.

The Fergana Valley, Dzungaria, which became known as Xinjiang, are areas where pan-Islamist, Pan-Turkist sentiments arose far from today. Xinjiang became part of China in the 1755 year after the Manchus seized the country. They seized the Dzungarian Khanate and established their control there.

But control was not always. In 1864, there was an uprising there mainly by the Uighurs and other peoples professing Islam. As a result, China has practically lost control of the entire region. Then he had to win over a few years.

Uigurs - an ancient nation with a high culture. This is an integral part of the Turks. The Uighurs have their own writing and literature. Now they are ideologically processed through the Internet, Islamist literature is being abandoned. Muslim youth from Xinjiang goes to study in foreign Islamic universities.

Recently, Chinese newspapers reported on the detention of a young man who participated in armed uprisings in Xinjiang, and before that - in the battles in Syria on the side of anti-government forces. He was not going to fight, he went to study, but he was told that it was his duty as a Muslim to take part in jihad.

They created a brigade of the same guys and threw them into battle under one of the cities in Syria. He only managed to survive. Salafis are professionals who fight for al-Qaida. They use such “ideological” youth as a cover, cannon fodder.

But this young man survived, he was sent back. He returned to China as a specialist and a man who was shot. I think that this is not a real Salafi onslaught, but only a preparation for it. In my opinion, everything will start after 2014.

Ilyashenko: I just wanted to ask this question, since both in Russia and in the countries of Central Asia there are big concerns about how stable the situation in the region will be after the withdrawal of American troops from Afghanistan ...

Originator:
http://rus.ruvr.ru/
15 comments
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. experienced
    experienced 26 July 2013 15: 47 New
    -14
    Well, yes, VO only dreamed of Twardowski ... wassat Bags under the eyes explain everything wink
  2. 12061973
    12061973 26 July 2013 15: 54 New
    +8
    it is better for Islamists not to mess with China, they will be healthier. the CCP is unlikely to give money to the Uighurs to the detriment of the rest of China.
  3. Alexanderlaskov
    Alexanderlaskov 26 July 2013 15: 54 New
    +5
    Yes, everything will be fine in China. There wise dragons rule.
  4. MG42
    MG42 26 July 2013 15: 55 New
    15
    In China, separatism is doomed to failure >>
    1. avt
      avt 26 July 2013 17: 34 New
      +8
      Quote: MG42
      In China, separatism is doomed to failure >>

      Yes, while there the leadership of the old school, not afraid of blood and the “world community”, looking at everything not from the point of view of “universal values” but exclusively pragmatically in accordance with OWN interests, nobody has much to catch there. they acted wisely not allowing the Communist Party to collapse, and it was the party that led any transformation processes in China and looked outwardly a monolith of one ideology; otherwise, China would have become, like the USSR, fragments in the form of several kingdoms, and they would have spire-like guys — they would cut each other friend like perfume. There, besides the Uyghurs, there are enough centers of separatism, it only seems that they are one people. Even the language of the north and south is very different.
      1. MG42
        MG42 26 July 2013 18: 48 New
        +7
        Quote: avt
        Yes, while there the leadership of the old school, not afraid of blood and the “world community”, looking at everything not from the point of view of “universal values” but exclusively pragmatically in accordance with OWN interests, nobody has much to catch there. they acted wisely not allowing the Communist Party to collapse and in the fact that it is the party that leads any transformation processes in China and looks externally a monolith of one ideology

        I completely agree. As well as the death penalty for corruption, separatism and drug trafficking, and birth control 1 family = 1 child helps to maintain order under the strict guidance of the Communist Party of China. The construction of a market economy is carried out in China under the leadership of the Communist Party on the basis of five-year plans.
        Quote: avt
        There, besides the Uyghurs, there are enough centers of separatism

        Here you can add that the order is based on a powerful PLA, China does not skimp on rearmament ..
        1. urganov
          urganov 27 July 2013 22: 07 New
          0
          Quote: MG42
          Here you can add that the order is based on a powerful PLA,

          In addition to the PLA, there are local Andropovs, although the example of Bo Xilai is impressive.
      2. urganov
        urganov 27 July 2013 21: 55 New
        0
        Quote: avt
        looks outwardly a monolith of one ideology.

        This is scary. Like, the main thing is to look right from the side, officially, as they say ...
        "And we’ll fix the picture, if that ..."
    2. Vodrak
      Vodrak 27 July 2013 07: 10 New
      +2
      In China, for sure, nothing of the kind will happen. they will make the desert troops, they will populate the Chinese from the south, and they will say so.
  5. krez-74
    krez-74 26 July 2013 15: 58 New
    +6
    I always mistrusted specialists of a narrow profile, especially to those who are “versed” in history, peoples, their problems and prospects ... I do not want to offend anyone, but we manage the world, which means its problems are artificial!
  6. a52333
    a52333 26 July 2013 15: 59 New
    +2
    Here is a counterbalance to the article by Alexander Khramchikhin on the threat of China. The Chinese, no worse than the author of the article, understand on whose mill the "Salafi stream" is pouring. And in this regard, I would like to emphasize decency in the partnership of the USSR (as well as the Russian Federation) built schools, helped power plants with weapons, money and food. And the Chinese know what our friendship is worth. and against whom it is NECESSARY TO FRIEND
  7. orff
    orff 26 July 2013 16: 21 New
    +4
    Through the Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region (XUAR), a unified telecommunications superhighway Shanghai - Frankfurt passes through China. Through XUAR, China may close the route for transporting gas and oil from the Caspian basin to the Asia-Pacific region (APR). It is also important that the XUAR borders on Tibet. Washington’s occasional uproar about Tibetan rights violations is another example of a propaganda war against China. The United States strongly supports opposition Uyghur movements outside the PRC. One of them is the World Uyghur Congress, whose president is dissident Rabiyat Kadir, one of the richest people in China. He maintains relations with a number of American congressmen, with George W. Bush. Rabiyat Kadir is a promoted symbol of Uyghur resistance.
    Washington mainly uses three channels to put pressure on the PRC - via Taiwan, Tibet and Xinjiang, and among Muslims-Uyghurs of Xinjiang, separatist protests are usually especially acute. Therefore, the United States will continue to benevolently observe the development of Uyghur nationalism, promoting, as far as possible, its radicalization ...
    The most significant transport corridors on the western border are the Dzungarian Gate border passage connecting Xinjiang with Kazakhstan, as well as the Karakorum corridor through which China and Pakistan communicate. There are a number of other passages and corridors - however, the mountainous nature of the area poses an extremely difficult task for China to organize year-round transport links in this direction. The difficulty lies in the fact that the Karakoram corridor passes through the disputed territories of India and Pakistan, India and China, which creates difficulties in the strategic planning of its use.
    1. yurii p
      yurii p 27 July 2013 13: 31 New
      +1
      where there is instability, the horns and tail are visible, the line is striped, the theory of chaos in action.
  8. Humpty
    Humpty 26 July 2013 16: 44 New
    +4
    Uyghurs twitch from time to time. Regularly grab brooms from the Chinese for this. The Chinese in Xinjiang on the site of ancient cities representing a bunch of adobe duvalls built modern cities. The Chinese are building houses there on dozens of floors, and the Uyghurs have brick buildings without foundations in an earthquake-prone area.
  9. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 26 July 2013 17: 58 New
    +4
    The Chinese don’t touch them yet .. they’re probably not up to them But if they seriously start buzzing ... I think the answer will be cruel with the Chinese mentality .. rather, as a people, they simply cease to exist in Chinese territory and in the World too ..
  10. knn54
    knn54 26 July 2013 18: 52 New
    +5
    Alexander Lyulka Tibetan Buddhist barbarism or about the Tibetan monastic paradise (http://alyulka.livejournal.com/893197.html), it's worth seeing (photo).
    Gulzi Bonu. Uyghurs in China: How they live in autonomy. http://www.fergananews.com/article.php?id=4861. and other notes (in particular, Igor Rotar: Xinjiang-Uyghur region remains a "headache" for the Chinese authorities) on Uyghurs on the website of the Ferghana News Agency .
    By the way, ~ 400000 Uighurs live in Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan. I had to communicate while serving in that region. I’ll say frankly big nationalists (with high conceit) than I have never met. In Brezhnev’s time, they also “buzzed” with us, but this was quickly stopped.
    1. Sirius-2
      Sirius-2 26 July 2013 19: 51 New
      0
      Thanks for the info. I am shocked by Tibet! And what did the Roerich family think when looking at such cannibalism ?!
      1. Very old
        Very old 27 July 2013 09: 27 New
        0
        The Roerichs might not know. They lived in India, they drove into Tibet
    2. Very old
      Very old 27 July 2013 09: 24 New
      0
      Nikolay, read and see A. Lyulka at your link. He went further from him. As one ardent Anglo-Saxon said, Dalai.mama, of course, is a bastard, but this is our bastard (he spoke of a son of a bitch, but what's the difference?)
  11. Yeraz
    Yeraz 26 July 2013 21: 09 New
    +1
    Uighurs do not have much to emerge and openly show their complaints. There is the Internet, there are already 1 independent Turkic country in the world, and as many as 6, where the Turkic culture develops, a lot of books are published and they can be enriched from there. And at the right time, rise and get the support of the not weak Turkic world, but so far it is not worth teasing the Chinas too many of them and this may result in the destruction of the Uighurs.
  12. pinecone
    pinecone 26 July 2013 22: 31 New
    +2
    The danger is exaggerated. The number of all Chinese Muslims, and not only Uighurs, in the country's population does not exceed one percent, and there is no inflow from the outside. They will rock the boat, crush tightly.
    1. ratuld
      ratuld 27 July 2013 07: 31 New
      +1
      KILL ALL !!!
      Fuck ...
  13. FC SKIF
    FC SKIF 26 July 2013 23: 36 New
    +1
    As long as China is strong, no Uyghurs are scary - in a generation they will be national leaders in their Uyghurs. The question is whether external forces can rock the situation in the country. Then all sorts of Uigur-Manchurian-Dalai Lama will be able to blow up the country nafig.
  14. ratuld
    ratuld 27 July 2013 07: 30 New
    0
    Bullshit.
    !!!! They sent the guys, they killed everyone, one is now super-specialist, so there will be an uprising .... !!!
    Professor !!! Take off your bike glasses !!!
  15. individual
    individual 27 July 2013 15: 55 New
    0
    The Tian-An-Myn Square (The Great Gate of Heavenly Peace) will solve all the issues of separatism in China. am
  16. Indifferent
    Indifferent 27 July 2013 22: 26 New
    0
    We would live like Uighurs live. They have villages like cities. There is no unemployment. Hothouse farms the size of tens of hectares. Almost every house has a car. The standard of living is an order of magnitude higher than in neighboring Kazakhstan, and even less so in Uzbekistan. And small groups of snickering youth will not change anything there. People there do not need separatism today. And if there are such groups, they will be quickly neutralized! China now has all the possibilities in this regard. It is even strange that a respected professor does not write anything about it.
  17. EdwardTich68
    EdwardTich68 29 July 2013 02: 35 New
    0
    China will eat these Salafists with Mr. laughing

Юрий Тавровский: "Салафитский натиск на Китай еще впереди"

Юрий Тавровский: "Салафитский натиск на Китай еще впереди"

Чем вызван взрыв активности салафитов на северо-западе Китая, какие ошибки допускают власти КНР при взаимодействии с жителями Синьцзян-Уйгурского автономного района и как "поворот" США к Азии сказывается на стабильности в регионе, рассказал востоковед, профессор РУДН Юрий Тавровский.

Гость в студии "Голоса России" - Юрий Вадимович Тавровский, востоковед, профессор Российского университета дружбы народов (РУДН).

Интервью ведет Андрей Ильяшенко.


Ильяшенко: Здравствуйте! Поговорим о ситуации, которая складывается в КНР, точнее в Синьцзян-Уйгурском автономном районе, который граничит с рядом среднеазиатских государств. Там в последнее время достаточно активно ведут себя салафиты.

Подробнее рассказать о сложившейся обстановке мы пригласили профессора Российского университета дружбы народов, востоковеда Юрия Тавровского.
Чем сейчас отличается ситуация в этом районе Китая, который и ранее доставлял достаточно много проблем центральным властям?

Тавровский: В последнее время в Синьцзян-Уйгурском автономном районе все чаще происходят выступления хулиганских элементов, сепаратистов. Подчас они носят организованный характер, подчас - нет. Самый пик был в 2009 году, когда в административном центре автономного района городе Урумчи произошло массовое выступление уйгуров. Они нападали на ханьцев - этнических китайцев.

Потом тоже было достаточно много таких мятежей. Причем одновременно они начались в Казахстане, Таджикистане и Узбекистане. Взрыв активности салафитов происходит во всем этом регионе. Он рассматривается салафитами как очень важная часть будущего исламского халифата.

Ферганская долина, Джунгария, которая стала называться Синьцзяном, - это районы, где панисламистские, пантюркистские настроения возникли далеко не сегодня. Синьцзян вошел в состав Китая в 1755 году, после того как эту страну захватили маньчжуры. Они захватили Джунгарское ханство и установили там свой контроль.

Но контроль был далеко не всегда. В 1864 году там произошло восстание главным образом уйгуров и других народов, исповедующих ислам. В результате Китай практически потерял контроль над всем этим регионом. Потом пришлось несколько лет его отвоевывать.

Уйгуры - древняя нация с высокой культурой. Это составная часть тюрков. У уйгуров своя письменность и литература. Сейчас идет их идеологическая обработка через Интернет, забрасывается исламистская литература. Мусульманская молодежь из Синьцзяна едет учиться в зарубежные исламские университеты.

Недавно китайские газеты сообщили о задержании молодого человека, который участвовал в вооруженных выступлениях в Синьцзяне, а перед этим - в боях в Сирии на стороне антиправительственных сил. Он не собирался воевать, поехал учиться, но ему объяснили, что его долг как мусульманина - принять участие в джихаде.

Создали бригаду из таких же ребят и бросили их в бой под одним из городов в Сирии. Ему единственному удалось выжить. Салафиты - это профессионалы, которые воюют за "Аль-Каиду". Они используют такую вот "идейную" молодежь как прикрытие, пушечное мясо.

Но этот молодой человек выжил, его переправили обратно. В Китай он вернулся уже как специалист и человек обстрелянный. Думаю, что это еще не настоящий салафитский натиск, а лишь подготовка к нему. По моему мнению, все начнется после 2014 года.

Ильяшенко: Я как раз хотел задать этот вопрос, поскольку и в России, и в государствах Центральной Азии существуют большие опасения по поводу того, насколько стабильной будет ситуация в регионе после вывода американских войск из Афганистана…

Первоисточник:
http://rus.ruvr.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. бывалый Офлайн
    бывалый (Алексей) 26 июля 2013 15:47
    -14
    Ну да "ВО" только о Твардовском и мечтало... wassat Мешки под глазами все поясняют wink
  2. 12061973
    12061973 26 июля 2013 15:54
    +8
    исламистам с Китаем лучше не связываться, здоровей будут. вряд ли КПК будет давать деньги уйгурам в ущерб остальному Китаю.
  3. Alexanderlaskov
    Alexanderlaskov 26 июля 2013 15:54
    +5
    Да все будет нормально в Китае. Там мудрые драконы правят.
  4. MG42
    MG42 26 июля 2013 15:55
    +15
    В Китае сепаратизм обречён на провал >>
    1. avt Офлайн
      avt 26 июля 2013 17:34
      +8
      Цитата: MG42
      В Китае сепаратизм обречён на провал >>

      Да , пока там руководство старой закалки ,не боящееся крови и ,,мировой общественности" ,смотрящее на все не с точки мировоззрения ,,общечеловеческих ценностей" а исключительно прагматично в соответствии со СВОИМИ интересами ,там ловить особо никому нечего . они мудро поступили не дав развалить компартию и в том что именно партия возглавляет любые процессы преобразования в Китае и выглядит внешне монолитом одной идеологии.В противном случае Китай превратился бы как и СССР в осколки в виде нескольких царств ,а ребята они шпилевые - резали бы друг друга как духи . Там и помимо Уйгуров хватает очагов сепаратизма ,это только кажется что они один народ .Даже язык севера и юга очень сильно отличается .
      1. MG42
        MG42 26 июля 2013 18:48
        +7
        Цитата: avt
        Да , пока там руководство старой закалки ,не боящееся крови и ,,мировой общественности" ,смотрящее на все не с точки мировоззрения ,,общечеловеческих ценностей" а исключительно прагматично в соответствии со СВОИМИ интересами ,там ловить особо никому нечего . они мудро поступили не дав развалить компартию и в том что именно партия возглавляет любые процессы преобразования в Китае и выглядит внешне монолитом одной идеологии

        Полностью согласен. А также смертная казнь за коррупцию, сепаратизм и торговлю наркотиками, и контроль рождаемости 1 семья = 1 ребёнок помогают поддерживать порядок под чутким руководством Компартии КНР. Построение рыночной экономики осуществляется в Китае под руководством Коммунистической партии на основе пятилетних планов..
        Цитата: avt
        Там и помимо Уйгуров хватает очагов сепаратизма

        Тут можно дополнить что порядок опирается на мощную НОАК, Китай не скупится на перевооружение..
        1. urganov Офлайн
          urganov (юрганов андрей владимирович) 27 июля 2013 22:07
          0
          Цитата: MG42
          Тут можно дополнить что порядок опирается на мощную НОАК,

          Помимо НОАК есть местные "Андроповы", хотя пример Бо Силая впечатляет.
      2. urganov Офлайн
        urganov (юрганов андрей владимирович) 27 июля 2013 21:55
        0
        Цитата: avt
        выглядит внешне монолитом одной идеологии.

        Вот это и пугает. Типа главное чтоб правильно выглядело со стороны, официально, как говорится...
        "А картинку подправим, если что..."
    2. Vodrak Офлайн
      Vodrak 27 июля 2013 07:10
      +2
      Вот в Китае точно ничего такого не будет. сделают войсками пустыню, заселят китайцами с юга, и скажут так и было.
  5. krez-74 Офлайн
    krez-74 (Амур Шанибов) 26 июля 2013 15:58
    +6
    Всегда относился с недоверием к специалистам узкого профиля,тем более к тем, кто "разбирается" в истории, народах,их проблемах и перспективах... Не хочу никого обидеть, но мир управляем ,а значит и проблемы его искусственны!
  6. a52333 Офлайн
    a52333 (Алексей) 26 июля 2013 15:59
    +2
    Вот противовес статьи Александра Храмчихина о угрозе Китая. Китайцы не хуже автора статьи понимают, на чью мельницу льется "салафитский речеек". И в этом отношении хотелось бы подчеркнуть порядочность в партнерстве СССР (как впрочем и РФ) строил школы, электростанции помогал оружием, деньгами и продовольствием. И Китайцы знают, чего стоит наша дружба. и против кого НАДО ДРУЖИТЬ
  7. orff Офлайн
    orff (Онотоле) 26 июля 2013 16:21
    +4
    Через Синьцзян-Уйгурский автномный район (СУАР) проходит единая телекоммуникационная супермагистраль Шанхай — Франкфурт-на-Майне.Через СУАР Китай может замкнуть пути транспортировки газа и нефти из бассейна Каспия на Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион (АТР). Немаловажно и то, что СУАР граничит с Тибетом. Информационный шум о нарушениях прав тибетцев, периодически поднимаемый Вашингтоном, – ещё один из приёмов пропагандистской войны против Китая. США всячески поддерживают оппозиционные уйгурские движения за пределами КНР. Одно из них – Всемирный уйгурский конгресс, президентом которого является диссидентка Рабият Кадыр, принадлежащая к числу богатейших людей Китая. Поддерживает отношения с рядом американских конгрессменов, с Джорджем Бушем. Рабият Кадыр – раскрученный символ уйгурского сопротивления.
    Для давления на КНР Вашингтон использует в основном три канала – через Тайвань, Тибет и Синьцзян, причём среди мусульман-уйгур Синьцзяна сепаратистские выступления имеют, как правило, особую остроту. Поэтому США будут и дальше благожелательно наблюдать за развитием уйгурского национализма, содействуя по мере возможности его радикализации…
    Наиболее значимыми транспортными коридорами на западной границе является пограничный проход Джунгарские ворота, соединяющий Синцзян с Казахстаном, а также коридор Каракорум, через который осуществляется связь Китая и Пакистана. Есть ряд других проходов и коридоров — однако высокогорный характер местности ставит перед Китаем чрезвычайно сложную задачу организации круглогодичного транспортного сообщения в этом направлении. Сложность заключается в том, что каракорумский коридор проходит по спорным территориям Индии и Пакистана, Индии и Китая, что создает сложности при стратегическом планировании его использования.
    1. yurii p
      yurii p 27 июля 2013 13:31
      +1
      там где нестабильность,видны рога и хвост черта полосатого,теория хаоса в деиствии.
  8. Шалтай Офлайн
    Шалтай (Александр) 26 июля 2013 16:44
    +4
    Дергаются там уйгуры время от времени . Регулярно за это отхватывают метлы от китайцев . Китайцы в Синцзяне на месте старинных городов представлявших собой кучу глинобитных дувалов выстроили современные города . Китайцы строят там дома в десятки этажей , а уйгуры кирпичные постройки без фундаментов в сейсмоопасном районе .
  9. МИХАН Офлайн
    МИХАН (Виталий) 26 июля 2013 17:58
    +4
    Китайцы их не трогают пока ..типо не до них Но если бузить серьезно начнут...думаю при китайском менталитете ответ будет жестоким ..вернее они как народность просто перестанут существовать на Китайской территории и в Мире тоже..
  10. knn54 Офлайн
    knn54 (Николай) 26 июля 2013 18:52
    +5
    Александр Люлька Тибетское буддийское варварство или о тибетском монашеском рае (http://alyulka.livejournal.com/893197.html) ,это стоит увидеть (фото).
    Гульзи Бону. Уйгуры в Китае: Как живется в автономии. http://www.fergananews.com/article.php?id=4861 .и другие заметки (в частности, Игорь Ротарь: Синьцзян-Уйгурский район остается "головной болью" для китайских властей) по уйгурам на сайте информационного агентства «Фергана».
    Кстати, в Казахстане и Киргизии живут ~ 400000 уйгуров. Приходилось общаться во время службы в том регионе. Скажу прямо-больших националистов (с высоким самомнением), чем они я не встречал. Во времена Брежнева они и у нас «бузили», но это быстро пресекалось.
    1. Sirius-2 Офлайн
      Sirius-2 (Дмитрий Черемисин) 26 июля 2013 19:51
      0
      Спасибо за информацию. Я в шоке от Тибета! И что думали семья Рерих глядя на такое людоедство?!
      1. Старый очень 27 июля 2013 09:27
        0
        Рерихи могли и не знать.Жили в индии, в Тибет наезжали
    2. Старый очень 27 июля 2013 09:24
      0
      Николай, читал и см. А.Люлька по Вашей ссылке. От него пошел дальше.Как сказал один ярый англосакс, Далай.мама, конечно, сволочь, но это наша сволочь(говорил о сукином сыне, но какая разница?)
  11. Yeraz Офлайн
    Yeraz (Ali) 26 июля 2013 21:09
    +1
    Уйгурам пока не стоит сильно возникать и в открытую показывать свои претензии.Есть интернет,есть уже 1 независимая тюрская страна в мире,а целых 6,где развиваются тюрская культура,выпускаются куча книг и они могут оттуда обогащаться.А в нужный момент момент восстать и получить поддержку не слабого тюрского мира,но пока не стоит дразнить китаез их слишком много и это может обернуться уничтожением уйгуров.
  12. pinecone
    pinecone 26 июля 2013 22:31
    +2
    Опасность преувеличена.Численность всех китайских мусульман, причём, не только уйгуров, в населении страны не превышает одного процента, а приток извне отсутствует полностью. Будут рыпаться, задавят намертво.
    1. ratuld
      ratuld 27 июля 2013 07:31
      +1
      Убьют ВСЕХ !!!
      Нахрен ...
  13. ФК СКИФ Офлайн
    ФК СКИФ (Максим) 26 июля 2013 23:36
    +1
    Пока китай силен, никакие уйгуры не страшны - через поколение они у себя в уйгурии будут нацменами.Весь вопрос в том, смогут ли внешние силы раскачать ситуацию в стране. Тогда всякие уйгуро-манжуры-далай-ламы смогут взорвать страну нафиг.
  14. ratuld
    ratuld 27 июля 2013 07:30
    0
    Бред сивой кобылы.
    !!!! Послали ребят-всех поубивали-один теперь суперспец-поэтому будет восстание....!!!
    Профессор !!! Сними очки-велосипед !!!
  15. individ Офлайн
    individ (Сергей Борисович) 27 июля 2013 15:55
    0
    Площадь "Тян-Ан-Мынь,(Величавые Ворота Небесного Спокойствия)", решит все вопросы сепаратизма в Китае. am
  16. Безразличный 27 июля 2013 22:26
    0
    Мы бы так жили, как живут уйгуры. У них деревни, как города. Нет безработицы. Тепличные хозяйства размером с десятки гектаров. Почти в каждом доме машина. Уровень жизни на порядок выше чем в соседнем Казахстане, а тем более Узбекистане. И небольшие группы зажравшейся молодежи ничего там не изменят. Тамошним людям сегодня сепаратизм не нужен. А если таковые группы и найдутся, то их быстро обезвредят! У Китая на этот счет сейчас есть все возможности. Даже странно, что уважаемый профессор не пишет об этом ничего.
  17. EdwardTich68
    EdwardTich68 29 июля 2013 02:35
    0
    Китай этих салафитов с г-ном съест. laughing
Картина дня