Military Review

Boeing CST-100 Manned Ship: Inside View

30
At a special presentation at the Houston Product Support Center, located near the Johnson Space Center (Texas, USA), Boeing showed the CST-100 model, a manned transport spacecraft that will replace the shuttle, as close to reality as possible.


Boeing CST-100 Manned Ship: Inside View

Model of the ship CST-100 (photo by Robert Z. Pearlman / Space.com)


The CST-100 is being designed with support from NASA. It will be used to deliver cargo and astronauts to the International Space Station (ISS) and, possibly, other orbital complexes like the Bigelow Aerospace Orbital Space Complex.

The ship under development will be able to take on board up to seven people. The appearance of the CST-100 resembles an enlarged Apollo command module. The ship is designed for use in low earth orbit (up to 100 km).


Here and below is the photo of Lee Hutchinson / Ars Technica.


To control the CST-100 are three pairs of engines. Located on the sides of the power plant will provide maneuvering. Two more engines create the main thrust; In addition, there are two additional units. If the fuel in the system separating the capsule and the launch vehicle is not used (for example, if the launch is unsuccessful), it can then be spent in orbit.

The CST-100 capsule consists of two modules - an instrument-aggregate compartment and a descent vehicle. The first contains the necessary flight control systems, and the second is designed to ensure the normal existence of astronauts on board and the storage of cargo.

The instrument compartment will be separated from the descent vehicle before entering the atmosphere. The return of the capsule to Earth will provide a one-time thermal protection, parachutes and inflatable pillows.


CST-100 is a new generation of spacecraft. Despite the fact that today NASA has allocated about $ 570 million for the project, Boeing will act as the owner and operator of the device.

The capsule layout shown has a diameter of 4,5 meter. While the main part of the equipment of the device - also layouts. For example, inside there is a fake control panel with inoperative switches and information indicators.

Inside the capsule is rather cramped, which, however, should not be surprising. The interior includes many different storage and telescopic supports. In general, as noted, Boeing uses the most advanced technologies and materials.


In the current form, the device is designed for five people, and two additional places are reserved for the storage compartment. Of course, the configuration of the commercial version will be different from the layout. In particular, there will be a system for utilization of waste and waste products, which is not yet available.

On the control panel, in addition to the toggle switches and manual controls, touch control panels will be located. The capsule is equipped with two portholes - front and side.


The second most important (after ensuring safety and stability of flights) task facing the developers of CST-100 is the reduction in the cost of launches. If possible, the capsule will use components and units designed for commercial products and airliners. For example, a number of electronic components, such as touchscreens, are planned to be ordered from manufacturers of tablet computers.


The first launches of CST-100 are scheduled for 2015 or 2016 year. The launch of the ship will be carried out with the help of the Atlas V rocket. A soft landing upon returning to Earth, as already noted, will provide parachutes and inflatable pillows. However, in the event of an abnormal situation, the capsule will be able to splash down in the ocean.
Author:
Originator:
http://compulenta.computerra.ru/
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Canep
    Canep 26 July 2013 08: 19 New
    12
    Back to the Future laughing The poured Apollo is only packed with modern electronics.
    1. svp67
      svp67 26 July 2013 09: 31 New
      +5
      Quote: Canep
      Back to the Future The drenched Apollo is only packed with modern electronics.
      Just a new round of development ...
      1. Zerstorer
        Zerstorer 26 July 2013 13: 00 New
        0
        Yes, this is not a new round of development, but again on the same rake. Or they have completely no imagination or hired the Chinese.
        1. Mairos
          Mairos 1 August 2013 13: 07 New
          0
          Our "new" ship, which is being developed the same type
      2. Mikhail3
        Mikhail3 26 July 2013 14: 37 New
        +4
        Development ?! TOUCH control panel of the descent vehicle !! The development of cerebral palsy, the concentration of the remnants of thinking in the marketing muscle of the sciatica ...
        And with what hangover this bank is called managed? As the presence of several orientation engines it does not. Can the slings be pulled up during landing?
        In general, the development of terrestrial astronautics is a strange topic. Here were some good reviews about how the Americans (and we) began to make spacecraft. That is, immediately reusable structures, with the possibility of maneuvering in the atmosphere and in orbits, with considerable power ratio, aerodynamic shape. And suddenly...
        Yes, about the money, about the race, etc., etc. I know. But. There are no spaceships at the moment and never have been. Challenger with Colombia (and Buran, if you think about it) are largely inferior to the projects that were sculpted immediately after the war. But they quit. We switched to one-time crackers, we are developing a completely deadlock direction - you can fly (low and short), you cannot develop at a minimum acceptable pace. So cosmonautics has become "unprofitable."
        Somehow it's not casual ...
    2. Aryan
      Aryan 26 July 2013 10: 59 New
      +1
      only now it dawned on me who ripped off the Pepelats! fool
    3. Apologet.Ru
      Apologet.Ru 26 July 2013 15: 31 New
      15
      hi
      And what a beauty Russia refused. BUT? They say no money. I'm sorry. Could be "ahead of the rest." One hope that they will change their minds ... maybe ...
      1. Apologet.Ru
        Apologet.Ru 26 July 2013 15: 39 New
        +1
        But this will be done.
        "It is known that PPTS is based on the same principle of modularity, which was first implemented in practice by the creator and CEO of SpaceX Elon Musk in his private Dragon spaceship - creating a basic design that can be easily modified for specific tasks. The new Russian ship involves the following modifications: for flights to the Earth and near-moon orbit, repair of spacecraft, information from the orbit of space debris.
        It is expected that for the first time a full-size PPTS model will be shown at the aerospace show in Zhukovsky in August. Flight tests planned to begin in 2017 year".
        1. Kir
          Kir 26 July 2013 19: 06 New
          0
          However, we survived by picking up amers! S.P. Korolev and he is not the only one in the coffin who is probably turning over - disgusting and sickening !!!
        2. loft79
          loft79 26 July 2013 19: 47 New
          0
          Union Upgrade laughing
      2. studentmati
        studentmati 26 July 2013 21: 41 New
        0
        Quote: Apologet.Ru
        They say no money.

        This is the whole problem ... Brains and developments have still remained ... A little more and have to start all over again ...
        1. Drummer
          Drummer 27 July 2013 19: 25 New
          -1
          “Clipper” was originally far from life, and things are slowly moving forward with PPTS.
  2. Gromily4
    Gromily4 26 July 2013 08: 32 New
    0
    I don’t know how to whom, but this dumb garbage does not inspire confidence in me.
    In case of unusual situations or increased vibration, it can safely fly off to the pilots. For me, so it should be integrated into the ship's hull, and not hang blabby.
    1. ziqzaq
      ziqzaq 28 July 2013 23: 59 New
      0
      Quote: Gromily4
      I don’t know how to whom, but this dumb garbage does not inspire confidence in me.

      Yeah, something like a tombstone reminds .......
      And hde helmet control, smart glasses (please correctly put the emphasis) ????
      Cosmonautics is fading .... In the last century, with ancient technologies (such as the lack of a touch screen), the moon seemed to be developing
  3. makst83
    makst83 26 July 2013 08: 43 New
    0
    all the same you will fly to the Unions!
    1. studentmati
      studentmati 26 July 2013 21: 42 New
      0
      Quote: makst83
      all the same you will fly to the Unions!

      Not more than 3-5 years ...
  4. avt
    avt 26 July 2013 09: 28 New
    0
    ,, Boeing company at a special presentation in the Houston Product Support Center, located near the Johnson Space Center (Texas, USA), showed the public the most realistic model of the CST-100 - a manned transport spacecraft that will replace the shuttles. "= ===== wassat Excuse me, how? This descent capsule is a manned ship, and even a Shuttle replacement !? laughing That's what you want to say - but this is another journalistic nonsense! So far they have made a mock-up of a reusable descent capsule, according to the type of our development ,, Rus. ”But we only chatted more and more - to do either Rus, or Clipper, in the end, only a bottle on the head and criminal cases on GLONAS.
  5. Nayhas
    Nayhas 26 July 2013 09: 29 New
    0
    I consider it necessary to add that Boeing is one of three companies that receives funds from NASA for the development of manned spacecraft for flights to the ISS. And her chance is not so promising, because SpaceX has already sent her Dragon to the ISS twice, and Boeing has only mockups ... Sierra Nevada Corporation is also behind the leader, but the prototype of the reusable Dream Chaser spacecraft has already begun to pass tests. What stage the CST-100 is at is not quite clear, it seems that it is also undergoing tests, but in terms of revolutionary design it is a clear outsider, which, in the face of budget cuts, NASA may lead to termination of funding.
    1. Aryan
      Aryan 26 July 2013 11: 00 New
      +1
      In the photo on the left is the phalospatron? belay
      1. Canep
        Canep 26 July 2013 17: 24 New
        +3
        With this set of toys, the amers will have the whole world who behaves badly to the average with a twist. wassat laughing
    2. studentmati
      studentmati 26 July 2013 21: 47 New
      -1
      Quote: Nayhas
      What stage the CST-100 is at is not quite clear, it seems that it is also undergoing tests, but in terms of revolutionary design it is a clear outsider, which, in the face of budget cuts, NASA may lead to termination of funding.


      In this topic, funding will not be discontinued under any circumstances. Moreover, the Russian economy continues to acquire US debt receipts in frantic volumes, which provides direct financing for these projects. sad
  6. OlegYugan
    OlegYugan 26 July 2013 10: 31 New
    +1
    Definitely this popting on the spot, and it pleases. Maybe our ever MAKS will bring to a real development?
    1. Kir
      Kir 26 July 2013 19: 10 New
      0
      The only good news is that they can shut down the data supply channel on time. but given the tight control on their part, it not only smells rather, it even stinks of stagnation with us, which cannot but upset.
  7. biglow
    biglow 26 July 2013 11: 13 New
    0
    This is most likely a technological dead end, there are no new ideas, they are returning to the old
  8. shinobi
    shinobi 26 July 2013 12: 11 New
    0
    Everything is new, well forgotten old! It’s still Tsar Solomon noticed. Here and amers got the old developers from the zashniks and consider it true. However, the crisis began to count money, which means that the path along which the Russian space program once went was the most economically profitable. amers went the same path. But yes, I agree with the comrade above, the current is not a dead end, but a step that unfortunately has already exhausted its capabilities. A step forward is needed, a breakthrough in technology.
  9. ed65b
    ed65b 26 July 2013 14: 21 New
    +1
    This amers are preparing to cut the dough. Nobody knows. Didn’t they come to Roskosmos to exchange experience with us?
    1. studentmati
      studentmati 26 July 2013 21: 51 New
      +4
      Quote: ed65b
      This amers are preparing to cut the dough. Nobody knows. Didn’t they come to Roskosmos to exchange experience with us?


      If amers and saw the loot, then this is our loot: for a long time ago their debt has been serviced by our Russia, including ... sad
  10. abrakadabre
    abrakadabre 29 July 2013 10: 44 New
    +1
    The article states:
    1. This pepelats will be able to serve the ISS
    2. It is designed for low orbits not higher than 100 km.
    I would like clarifications from the author as it will be. Given that the perigee of the ISS is 414 km, and the apogee is 419 km.
    Further in the article it is indicated that the pepelats has two portholes: in the frontal part and on the side. Where is this structure in front and where is the side? wink Such a stupid question.
    They’ll probably finish the machine. They have no choice. But there is nothing revolutionary or even evolutionary in it. In terms of development - trampling on the spot. Cheap, cheerful and without unnecessary show-offs. Although all possible American sources will blow another 50 years about a revolutionary leap into the future.
  11. tritolstaka
    tritolstaka 31 August 2013 11: 34 New
    0
    I know why space explodes on the spot. Americans are afraid that people will find out that Americans have never been to the moon.
    1. cropman
      cropman 29 January 2014 10: 31 New
      +1
      About the ridiculous inventions of MukhoPopoy idiots (cropman.ru/letali/) and so everyone knows everything. There is no moon Snowden, so there was no moon scam!
  12. samolet il-76
    samolet il-76 12 December 2013 17: 15 New
    0
    More like a capsule.

Пилотируемый корабль Boeing CST-100: взгляд изнутри

Компания Boeing на специальной презентации в Хьюстонском центре поддержки продуктов, расположенном неподалёку от Космического центра имени Джонсона (Техас, США), явила публике максимально близкий к реальности макет CST-100 — пилотируемого транспортного космического корабля, который придёт на смену шаттлам.

Пилотируемый корабль Boeing CST-100:  взгляд изнутри

Макет корабля CST-100 (фото Robert Z. Pearlman / Space.com)


Аппарат CST-100 проектируется при поддержке НАСА. Он будет использоваться для доставки грузов и астронавтов на Международную космическую станцию (МКС) и, возможно, другие орбитальные комплексы вроде «Бигелоу» (Bigelow Aerospace Orbital Space Complex).


Разрабатывающийся корабль сможет брать на борт до семи человек. Внешним видом CST-100 напоминает увеличенный командный модуль Apollo. Корабль рассчитан на использование на низкой околоземной орбите (до 100 км).

Пилотируемый корабль Boeing CST-100:  взгляд изнутри

Здесь и ниже фото Lee Hutchinson / Ars Technica.


Для управления CST-100 предназначены три пары двигателей. Расположенные по бокам силовые установки обеспечат маневрирование. Ещё два двигателя создают основную тягу; кроме того, есть два дополнительных агрегата. Если топливо в системе, разделяющей капсулу и ракету-носитель, не использовано (скажем, при неудачном старте), оно может потом расходоваться на орбите.

Капсула CST-100 состоит из двух модулей — приборно-агрегатного отсека и спускаемого аппарата. Первый содержит необходимые системы управления полётом, а второй предназначен для обеспечения нормального существования астронавтов на борту и хранения грузов.

Приборный отсек будет отделяться от спускаемого аппарата перед входом в атмосферу. Возвращение капсулы на Землю обеспечат одноразовая теплозащита, парашюты и надувные подушки.

Пилотируемый корабль Boeing CST-100:  взгляд изнутри

CST-100 представляет собой новое поколение космических кораблей. Несмотря на то что на сегодня НАСА выделило на реализацию проекта около $570 млн, владельцем и оператором аппарата выступит Boeing.

Показанный макет капсулы имеет диаметр 4,5 метра. Пока основная часть оснащения аппарата — тоже макеты. К примеру, внутри размещена бутафорская контрольная панель с неработающими переключателями и информационными индикаторами.

Внутри капсулы довольно тесно, что, впрочем, не должно удивлять. Интерьер включает множество различных мест хранения и телескопических опор. В целом, как отмечается, Boeing применяет самые передовые технологии и материалы.

Пилотируемый корабль Boeing CST-100:  взгляд изнутри

В текущем виде аппарат рассчитан на пять человек, а два дополнительных места отведены под отсек хранения. Разумеется, конфигурация коммерческого варианта будет отличаться от макета. В частности, появится система утилизации отходов и продуктов жизнедеятельности, которой пока нет.

На контрольной панели, помимо тумблеров и ручных регуляторов, расположатся сенсорные панели управления. Капсула снабжена двумя иллюминаторами — спереди и сбоку.

Пилотируемый корабль Boeing CST-100:  взгляд изнутри

Второй по важности (после обеспечения безопасности и стабильности полётов) задачей, стоящей перед разработчиками CST-100, названо снижение стоимости запусков. В капсуле по возможности будут использоваться компоненты и блоки, разработанные для коммерческих продуктов и авиалайнеров. К примеру, ряд электронных компонентов, таких как тачскрины, планируется заказывать у производителей планшетных компьютеров.

Пилотируемый корабль Boeing CST-100:  взгляд изнутри

Первые запуски CST-100 намечены на 2015 или 2016 год. Старт корабля будет осуществляться при помощи ракеты Atlas V. Мягкую посадку при возвращении на Землю, как уже отмечалось, обеспечат парашюты и надувные подушки. Однако при возникновении нештатной ситуации капсула сможет приводняться в океане.
Автор: Владимир Парамонов
Первоисточник: http://compulenta.computerra.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 30
  1. Canep 26 июля 2013 08:19
    Назад в будущее laughing Вылитый "Аполлон" только набит современной электроникой.
    1. svp67 26 июля 2013 09:31
      Цитата: Canep
      Назад в будущее Вылитый "Аполлон" только набит современной электроникой.
      Просто новый виток развития...
      1. Zerstorer 26 июля 2013 13:00
        Да это не новый виток развития, а опять на те же грабли. Или у них полностью отсутствует воображение или наняли китайцев.
        1. Mairos 1 августа 2013 13:07
          Наш "новый" корабль, который разрабатывается того же типа
      2. михаил3 26 июля 2013 14:37
        Развития?! СЕНСОРНАЯ панель управления спускаемого аппарата!! Развитие паралича мозга, сосредоточение остатков мышления в маркетинговой мышце седалища...
        И с какого бодуна эта банка названа управляемой? Как то наличие нескольких движков ориентации ее таковой не делает. Может стропы будет подтягивать во время приземления?
        Вообще развитие земной космонавтики - престранная тема. Вот тут неплохие обзоры были, про то, как америкосы (да и мы) начали делать космические КОРАБЛИ. То есть сразу многоразовые конструкции, с возможностью маневрирования в атмосфере и на орбитах, с немалой энерговооруженностью, аэродинамической формы. И вдруг...
        Да, насчет денег, насчет гонки и пр. и пр. я знаю. Но. Никаких космических кораблей на данный момент нет и не было. Челленджер с Колумбией (да и Буран, если подумать) во многом уступают проектам, которые лепили сразу после войны. Но бросили. Перешли на одноразовые шутихи, развиваем стопроцентно тупиковое направление - летать (невысоко и недолго) можно, развиваться минимально приемлемым темпами нельзя. Вот и стала космонавтика "невыгодной".
        Как то это не спроста...
    2. Ариец 26 июля 2013 10:59
      вот только сейчас до меня дошло кто у кого содрал Пепелац! fool
    3. Apologet.Ру 26 июля 2013 15:31
      hi
      А от какой красАвы Россия отказалась. А? Говорят денег нет. А мне жалко. Могли бы быть "впереди планеты всей". Одна надежда, что ещё одумаются..., может быть...
      1. Apologet.Ру 26 июля 2013 15:39
        А вот такой будут делать.
        "Известно, что в основу ППТС положен тот же принцип модульности, который первым на практике реализовал создатель и генеральный директор компании SpaceX Элон Маск в своем частном космическом корабле Dragon — создание базовой конструкции, которая может легко модифицироваться под конкретные задачи. Новый российский корабль предполагает следующие модификации: для полетов на земную и окололунную орбиту, ремонта космических аппаратов, сведения с орбиты космического мусора.
        Ожидается, что впервые полноразмерный макет ППТС будет показан на авиакосмическом салоне в Жуковском в августе месяце. Летные испытания планируется начать в 2017 году".
        1. Kir 26 июля 2013 19:06
          Дожили однако за амерами подбираем! С.П.Королёв да и не он один в гробу наверное переворачиваются- мерзко и тошно!!!
          Kir
        2. loft79 26 июля 2013 19:47
          Апгрейд Союза laughing
      2. studentmati 26 июля 2013 21:41
        Цитата: Apologet.Ру
        Говорят денег нет.

        В этом и вся проблема... Мозги и наработки ещё пока остались... Ещё немного и придётся начинать сначала...
        1. Ударник 27 июля 2013 19:25
          "Клипер" изначально был далёк от жизни, а с ППТС дела потихоньку продвигаются.
  2. Gromily4 26 июля 2013 08:32
    Не знаю как кому, но мне вот эта приборная фигня не внушает доверия.
    В случае нестандартных ситуаций или повышенной вибрации она может спокойно отлететь на пилотов. По мне, так она должна быть интегрирована в корпус корабля, а не висеть блямбой.
    1. ziqzaq 28 июля 2013 23:59
      Цитата: Gromily4
      Не знаю как кому, но мне вот эта приборная фигня не внушает доверия.

      Ага, чем то надгробную плиту напоминает.......
      А хде шлем управления, умные очки (прошу правильно ставить ударение)????
      Мельчает космонавтика.... В прошлом веке с древними технологиями (как то: отсутствие сенсорного экрана) Луну вроде осваивать начинали эх блин......
  3. makst83 26 июля 2013 08:43
    да все равно на Союзах лететь будете!
    1. studentmati 26 июля 2013 21:42
      Цитата: makst83
      да все равно на Союзах лететь будете!

      Не больше 3-5 лет...
  4. avt 26 июля 2013 09:28
    ,,Компания Boeing на специальной презентации в Хьюстонском центре поддержки продуктов, расположенном неподалёку от Космического центра имени Джонсона (Техас, США), явила публике максимально близкий к реальности макет CST-100 — пилотируемого транспортного космического корабля, который придёт на смену шаттлам."====== wassat Это простите как? Вот эта спускаемая капсула - пилотируемый корабль ,да еще замена Шатла !? laughing Вот что хотите говорите - но это очередной журналистский бред ! Они сделали пока макет многоразовой спускаемой капсулы ,по типу нашей разработки ,,Русь" .Вот только у нас все больше болтали - делать то ли ,,Русь",то ли ,,Клиппер" ,в итоге только бутылкой по голове и уголовные дела по ГЛОНАСу .
    avt
  5. Nayhas 26 июля 2013 09:29
    Считаю необходимым добавить,то компания Boeing одна из трёх компаний что получает от NASA средства на разработку пилотируемых кораблей для полетам к МКС. И шансу её не так уж радужные, ибо SpaceX уже два раза отправляла свой Dragon к МКС, а у Boeing только макетики... Sierra Nevada Corporation тоже отстает от лидера, но прототип многоразового космического корабля Dream Chaser уже начал проходить испытания. В какой стадии находится CST-100 не совсем ясно, вроде тоже проходит испытания, но в плане революционности конструкции он явный аутсайдер, что в условиях сокращения бюджета NASA может привести к прекращению финансирования.
    1. Ариец 26 июля 2013 11:00
      На фотке слева фалоспатрон? belay
      1. Canep 26 июля 2013 17:24
        Этим набором игрушек амеры будут иметь весь мир, кто плохо себя ведет тому средний с проворотом. wassat laughing
    2. studentmati 26 июля 2013 21:47
      Цитата: Nayhas
      В какой стадии находится CST-100 не совсем ясно, вроде тоже проходит испытания, но в плане революционности конструкции он явный аутсайдер, что в условиях сокращения бюджета NASA может привести к прекращению финансирования.


      В этой теме финансирование не будет прекращено ни при каких обстоятельствах. Тем более, что российская экономика продолжает приобретать долговые расписки США в бешеных объёмах, чем оказывает прямое финансирование этих проектов. sad
  6. ОлегЮган 26 июля 2013 10:31
    Однозначно это поптание на месте- и это радует. Может и наши когда нибудь МАКС до реальной разработки доведут?
    ОлегЮган
    1. Kir 26 июля 2013 19:10
      Радует только осознание того, что может вовремя канал поставки данных перекрыли. но учитывая плотный контроль с их стороны, не только попахивает скорее даже воняет застоем у Нас что не может не огорчать.
      Kir
  7. biglow 26 июля 2013 11:13
    Это скорей всего технологический тупик ,новых идей нет ,возвращаются к старым
    biglow
  8. синоби 26 июля 2013 12:11
    Всё новое,хорошо забытое старое!Это ещё царь Соломон подметил.Вот и амеры достали из загашников старые разрабы и считают это верным.Кризис однако,денежку считать стали,а значит путь по которому в своё время пошла русская космическая прога наиболее экономически выгодна.Раз амеры пошли той же тропой.Но да,согласен с комрадом выше,ток это не тупик а ступенька,которая к сожалению свои возможности уже исчерпала.Нужен шаг вперёд,прорыв технологий.
  9. ed65b 26 июля 2013 14:21
    Это амеры готовятся к распилу бабла. Никто не знает они к нам по обмену опытом не приезжали в роскосмос?
    ed65b
    1. studentmati 26 июля 2013 21:51
      Цитата: ed65b
      Это амеры готовятся к распилу бабла. Никто не знает они к нам по обмену опытом не приезжали в роскосмос?


      Если амеры и пилят бабло, то это наше с вами бабло: уже давным давно их долг обслуживает и наша Россия в том числе... sad
  10. abrakadabre 29 июля 2013 10:44
    В статье указано:
    1. Данный пепелац сможет обслуживать МКС
    2. Он предназначен для низких орбит не выше 100 км.
    Хотелось бы разъяснений от автора как это будет. Учитывая, что перигей МКС - 414 км, а апогей - 419 км.
    Далее в статье указано что пепелац имеет два иллюминатора: в лобовой части и сбоку. Где у сей конструкции перед и где бок? wink Такой вот глупый вопрос.
    Машинку они скорее всего допилят. Выбора у них нет. Но революционного или даже эволюционного в ней ничего нет. В смысле развития - топтание на месте. Дешево, сердито и без лишних понтов. Хотя все возможные американские источники будут еще лет 50 трубить о революционном скачке в будущее.
  11. tritolstaka 31 августа 2013 11:34
    Я знаю, почему космонавтика топчется на месте. Американцы боятся , что люд узнают, что американцы никогда не были на Луне.
    tritolstaka
    1. cropman 29 января 2014 10:31
      О нелепых выдумках МухоПопых недоумков (cropman.ru/letali/) и так всем и всё известно. Нет лунного Сноудена, значит не было и лунной аферы!
      cropman
  12. samolet il-76 12 декабря 2013 17:15
    Больше похоже на капсулу.
    samolet il-76

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня