Military Review

Under Stalin, everything was not the same as in Europe. Therefore, we are still alive

8
Under Stalin, everything was not the same as in Europe. Therefore, we are still aliveThe Memorial Society is demanding that Stalin’s grave, as well as all his associates, be removed from Red Square in Moscow. The fact that if it were not for Stalin - on the site of Red Square now would be the German office, MacDonalds or a cheap film studio, of course, does not matter. It is much more important to listen to the opinion of outspoken paranoids who always make up endless lists of nonexistent victims - just because this is the opinion of the so-called “civilized Europe” and “progressive world community”.

The most sensible judgment on this subject was expressed by political scientist Oleg Matveychev:

“And now, let's ask ourselves some hard questions:
Would it be better if the USSR was headed by any of the democratic leaders, such as those who were in the leadership of Poland, the Netherlands, France, or was it better that Stalin headed it?

It would be better if we in the USSR had free democratic media spreading panic and working for the enemy, or it’s still better that Hitler did not destroy 100 millions of Russians as he had planned, and without free media, we somehow managed ...

It is better or not for us that Stalin educated people for whom the cry “Motherland is in danger” meant that we had to get up and die, and not, as for the French, that we needed to collect our belongings and drape? ...

Is it better for us that in XNUMH years we cleared all possible ground for the penetration of any agents and the “fifth column”, or did we have to perform our quick and ridiculous repressions after the start of the war in a hurry like distraught Europeans?

After all, Hitler planned a blitzkrieg on the territory of Russia ... Only he didn’t work, didn’t work: the population evacuated in an organized way, even with industry, the army defended with courage and heroism, no saboteurs couldn’t sow any panic, Stalin and the government didn’t sow panic become…

Leaflets Goebbels also had no impact ...

It was not like in Europe.

Therefore, they are still alive.

We will take into account that criticism of Stalin for the fact that he "did not prepare for war correctly and lost a lot of people" is carried out by fans of the West, the one who was defeated in general in three days, and after all this shame it would be better for all of them to shut up forever. Now every smelly “Frenchman from Bordeaux” (they are all humanists and liberals there!) Pokes us with a finger “GULAG, GULAG”, condemns us for repression ... These genetic cowards, having pulled up their trousers who fled from Hitler, hid on their riviera, while for their freedom millions of Russians shed blood; they have no historical voice at all! They have not yet redeemed their historical a shame!".
Originator:
http://www.nenovosty.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.nenovosty.ru
8 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexander
    Alexander 22 January 2011 10: 29
    +2
    To form an opinion about an organization, you need to know the sources of its funding. We have a bunch of "public" organizations with "murky" funding sources, one of them is "Memorial."
  2. Andrey
    Andrey 22 January 2011 16: 59
    +2
    That's right. Good article.
  3. Vladimir
    Vladimir 22 January 2011 21: 31
    0
    The Anglo-Saxons were especially distinguished when the French were still fighting the British were already tearing their claws to their islands
  4. Andrey
    Andrey 23 January 2011 12: 54
    +2
    What can I say ... The sea nation ... Just a little bucha - on the coral. And go home. And after the trumpet from the island, that this, they say, we won the war ...
  5. Plato
    Plato 3 March 2011 22: 55
    +1
    An honest and correct article. The fact that Europe should silently sniff "in a rag" is precisely said. Germans shouldn't get excited at all. The French and the British only with outside help began a war against Hitler. There is no tale about the Poles and other trifles ...
  6. Dmitriy
    Dmitriy April 17 2011 03: 10
    -3
    Rave! Full! You can laugh at France as much as you like, but it’s better to compare with yourself and this is what we get:
    -France did not prepare well for war. Fact! But on the other hand, preparation for war did not become a fetish there either! Nobody arranged for covetivization, for the sake of building the monsters of the military industry, no one drove people into total poverty, no one fanned the militaristic hysteria, no one riveted tens of thousands of tanks and planes ...
    - The USSR did all this ... and received a defeat much more terrible than France! That's all, gentlemen "patriots". Why not be swept away by a mustachioed ignoramus who created a huge but clumsy and yes yes - a cowardly monster called the Red Army ?! Miracles do not happen! The Germans would not have reached Moscow if the "invincible and legendary" did not scatter through the forests, surrender, throw mountains of weapons ... And the evidence of this defeat is complete even in the literature of the Soviet period - you just need to be lazy and read. ...
    But who will do it? Plato here does not know the order of entry of the states into the Second World War. He doesn’t know that England fought for one and a half years with Hitler .... But he talks about national characters .... Well done! As Prof. Preobrazhensky said there: you give advice on a cosmic scale and cosmic stupidity, but on the third day you ate tooth powder!
  7. Smilodon
    Smilodon 6 May 2011 17: 57
    -1
    Great, my point is very similar
  8. ivachum
    ivachum 12 December 2011 12: 22
    -1
    And some "brothers of Slavic appearance" generally took the side of Germany ... I'm talking about Bulgaria.

При Сталине все оказалось не так, как в Европе. Поэтому мы и живы до сих пор

При Сталине все оказалось не так, как в Европе. Поэтому мы и живы до сих порОбщество "Мемориал" требует убрать с Красной площади в Москве могилу Сталина, а также всех его соратников. Тот факт, что если бы не Сталин – на месте Красной площади сейчас была бы немецкая канцелярия, МакДоналдс или дешевая киностудия, разумеется, не имеет никакого значения. Куда важнее прислушаться к мнению откровенных параноиков, вечно составляющих бесконечные списки несуществующих жертв – только потому, что таково мнение так называемой “цивилизованной Европы” и “прогрессивной мировой общественности”.

Наиболее здравое суждение по данному поводу выразил политолог Олег Матвейчев:

“А теперь, давайте зададим себе несколько жестких вопросов:
Лучше ли было бы, если бы СССР возглавлял кто-нибудь из демократических лидеров, вроде тех, что был в руководстве Польши, Голландии, Франции, или лучше, что его возглавлял Сталин?


Лучше было бы, если бы у нас в СССР были свободные демократические СМИ, распространяющие панику и работающие на врага, или все-таки лучше, что Гитлер не уничтожил 100 миллионов русских, как планировал, а уж без свободных СМИ, мы как–нибудь обошлись…

Лучше или нет для нас, что Сталин воспитывал людей, для которых крик «Родина в опасности» означал, что надо встать и умереть, а не, как для французов, что надо собирать пожитки и драпать?…

Лучше ли для нас, что в 30ые годы мы зачистили всю возможную почву для проникновения любых агентов и «пятой колонны» или мы должны были совершать свои скорые и нелепее репрессии уже после начала войны впопыхах, как обезумевшие европейцы?

Ведь Гитлер и на территории России планировал блицкриг… Только ничего у него не вышло, не получилось: население организованно эвакуировалось, даже вместе с промышленностью, армия с мужеством и героизмом оборонялась, никакие диверсанты никакой паники посеять не смогли, Сталин и правительство сами панику сеять не стали…

Листовки Геббельса так же не имели воздействия…

Все оказалось не так, как в Европе.

Поэтому и живы до сих пор.

Учтем, что критику Сталина за то, что он «не правильно готовился к войне и много потерял народу» ведут поклонники Запада, того, самого, который был разгромен вообще за три дня, и им всем после этого позора лучше вообще заткнуться навечно. Сейчас каждый вонючий «французик из Бордо» (они же там все гуманисты и либералы!) тычет нам пальцем «ГУЛАГ, ГУЛАГ», осуждает за репрессии… Эти генетические трусы, задрав штаны бежавшие от Гитлера, прятавшиеся по своим ривьерам, пока за их свободу миллионы русских проливали кровь, вообще не имеют права исторического голоса! Они еще ни чем за полвека не искупили свой исторический позор!”.
Первоисточник: http://www.nenovosty.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.nenovosty.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 8
  1. александр 22 января 2011 10:29
    Что бы составить мнение о организации нужно знать источники её финансирования.У нас куча "общественных" организаций с "мутными" источниками финансирования,одна из них "Мемориал."
    александр
  2. Andrey 22 января 2011 16:59
    Всё верно. Хорошая статья.
    Andrey
  3. Владимир 22 января 2011 21:31
    Особенно отличились англосаксы, когда французы еще дрались англичане уже рвали когти к себе на острова
    Владимир
  4. Andrey 23 января 2011 12:54
    Ну что сказать... Морская нация... Чуть какая буча - на корадли. И домой. А после с острова трубить, что это, мол, мы войну выиграли...
    Andrey
  5. Платон 3 марта 2011 22:55
    Откровенная и правильная статья. То, что Европа должна молча сопеть "в тряпочку" это точно сказано. Германцам вообще возбухать не стоит. Французы с англичанами только со сторонней помощью начали войну против Гитлера. Про поляков и прочую мелочь сказа нет...
    Платон
  6. Дмитрий 17 апреля 2011 03:10
    Бред! Полный! Можно сколько угодно смеяться над Францией, но лучше сравить с собой и вот что получим:
    -Франция плохо готовилсь к войне. Факт! Но зато подготовка к войне там не стала и фетишем! Никто не устраивл колетивизации, ради строительства монстров военной индустрии, никто не загонял народ в тотальную нищету, никто не раздувал милитаристкой истерии, никто не клепал десятками тысяч танки и самолеты...
    - СССР все это сделал... и получил разгром гораздо боее страшный, чем Франция! Вот и все, господа "патриоты". Чего не сметесь над усатым неучем, который создал огромного но неповоротливого и да да - трусливого монстра под названием РККА?! Чудес не бывает! Не дошли бы немцы до Москвы, если бы "непобедимая и легендарная" не разбегалась по лесам, не сдавалась в плен, не бросала горы оружия....И свидетельств этого разгрома полно даже в литературе советского периода - надо только не полениться и почитать....
    Только кто ж будет это делать? Платон вот не знает порядок встпления государст во Вторую Мировую войну. Не знает, что Англия ПОЛТОРА ГОДА в одиночку с Гитлером сражалась.... Зато рассуждает о национальных характерах....Молодец! Как там говорил профессо Преображенский: Вы даете советы космического масштаба и космической же глупости а сами третьего дня наелись зубного порошка!
    Дмитрий
  7. Smilodon 6 мая 2011 17:57
    Великолепно, моя точка зрения очень сходна
  8. ivachum 12 декабря 2011 12:22
    А некоторые "братья славянской внешности" вообще на стороне Германии выступили... Я про Болгарию.
    ivachum

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня