Military Review

In the Kremlin, Vladimir Putin awarded the Order to General Makhmut Gareev

13
In the Kremlin, Vladimir Putin awarded the Order to General Makhmut GareevRussian President Vladimir Putin presented the Order for Services to the Fatherland, Third Class, to Army General Makhmut Gareev in his Kremlin office today. Upon entering the president’s office, the general reported: "Army General Gareyev arrived to present on the occasion of his 90 birthday anniversary." Addressing the hero of the day, the commander-in-chief said: “You have done so much for the country and for the Armed Forces that I want to thank you for it. You are one of our most famous military leaders. You participated in the liberation battles in Belarus and Poland, in the Far East You still conduct a great social and scientific activity. You do a lot to preserve the truth about stories Armed Forces, War. "


General Gareyev presented his latest book, Simonov as a Military Writer, to the President and thanked the President on behalf of the veterans for caring for them.

Makhmut Akhmetovich Gareev was born on July 23, 1923 in Chelyabinsk. In 1941 he graduated from the Tashkent Infantry School. He served in the Soviet army for more than 50 years. Member of the Great Patriotic War - fought on the Western, 3rd Belorussian and 1st Far Eastern fronts. He was wounded and shell-shocked several times. In the postwar years he graduated with honors and a gold medal from the Military Academy. Frunze / 1950 / and the Military Academy of the General Staff / 1959 /. He served in various command and staff posts in the Far Eastern, Belorussian and Ural military districts. In the Belarusian military district, commanded a regiment, a motorized rifle and training tank divisions, was the chief of staff of the combined arms army, then served as chief of staff of the Ural Military District, head of the Military Scientific Directorate and deputy chief of the Main Operations Directorate of the General Staff of the USSR Armed Forces. He worked in the military-diplomatic direction: in 1970-71 he was the chief of staff of the Chief Military Advisor in Egypt and in 1989-90 - military adviser to the president, Supreme Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Afghanistan. Last position - Deputy Chief of the General Staff of the USSR Armed Forces. Army General.

Currently, Makhmut Gareyev holds the posts of President of the Academy of Military Sciences, Inspector General of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, Chairman of the Public Council under the Chairman of the Military Industrial Commission under the Government of the Russian Federation, Deputy Chairman of the Public Council under the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.

The author of the books "Tactical exercises and maneuvers", "Combined arms exercises", "MV Frunze - military theorist", "Military science", "If tomorrow is war", "Outlines of the armed struggle of the future" and many others, as well as a series of essays about the front commanders of the Great Patriotic War and more 200 scientific works on the methodological problems of military science, the theory of military art, methods of military training and education, military history, published in the USSR, Russia and abroad.

He was awarded the Order of Lenin, four Orders of the Red Banner, two Orders of the Patriotic War of the 1 Degree, the Order of Alexander Nevsky, two Orders of the Red Star, the Order of the Red Banner of Labor, orders for serving the homeland in the USSR Armed Forces 3 degree "and" Friendship of Peoples ", as well as 20-th medals.

Laureate of them. Frunze and the State Prize of the Russian Federation. Zhukov. Doctor of Military Sciences, Doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor, Full Member of the Academy of Sciences of Tatarstan.
Originator:
http://www.itar-tass.com/c134/820055.html
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. serge-68-68
    serge-68-68 26 July 2013 06: 48 New
    +5
    I read his work on the wars of the future. One of the few military conflict theorists of the USSR.
    1. xetai9977
      xetai9977 26 July 2013 07: 58 New
      +6
      I read many articles of Gireyev. Sensible man.
      1. military
        military 26 July 2013 12: 33 New
        +3
        Quote: xetai9977
        Read many articles gиroaring. Sensible man.

        Гаroars - even more intelligent ... wink
  2. strange and pretty meaningless
    strange and pretty meaningless 26 July 2013 06: 48 New
    +4
    A very healthy and timely move in the current political situation. Favorably contrasts with the award of Gorbachev.
  3. S-200
    S-200 26 July 2013 06: 58 New
    +6
    Here it is - the Soviet military bone, on which strong army muscles always rested!
    Health and long life to General of the Army Gareev! drinks
  4. kind
    kind 26 July 2013 07: 01 New
    +4
    Man-legend during life !!! Health to him !!!
  5. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 26 July 2013 08: 12 New
    +4
    Long life, General, such people should be given the Order of Merit, and not the jesters from the scene.
  6. valokordin
    valokordin 26 July 2013 08: 21 New
    +3
    Quote: Vladimirets
    Long life, General, such people should be given the Order of Merit, and not the jesters from the scene.

    Of course, it is better than Andrei the first-called to him and not the traitor Gorbachev, because his merits to the fatherland are much more significant.
  7. AlNick
    AlNick 26 July 2013 08: 33 New
    +3
    The honored and respected General Makhmut Gareev for outstanding services to the country and the army is awarded the Order of Merit for the Fatherland of the III degree, and the former chief of the general staff, for the collapse of the army, Hero of Russia, for the "outstanding leadership" in the Georgian-South Ossetian conflict, is the Order of the Holy George II degree.
    Absurdity is utter.
    1. military
      military 26 July 2013 12: 31 New
      +1
      Quote: AlNick
      The honored and respected General Makhmut Gareev for outstanding services to the country and the army is awarded the Order of Merit for the Fatherland of the III degree, and the former chief of the general staff, for the collapse of the army, Hero of Russia, for the "outstanding leadership" in the Georgian-South Ossetian conflict, is the Order of the Holy George II degree.
      Absurdity is utter.

      ... there is no one Mr. Zubkov this order (ZPO) was awarded as much in all 4 degrees ... "earned", probably ... repeat
      1. AlNick
        AlNick 26 July 2013 16: 14 New
        0
        Yes, a lot of them are "deserved" ...
  8. knn54
    knn54 26 July 2013 08: 50 New
    +2
    Gireev is a SAMPLE of officer fidelity to military duty, the Oath.
  9. Apollo
    26 July 2013 10: 24 New
    +3
    My best wishes, long life and good health.

  10. Sochi
    Sochi 26 July 2013 11: 57 New
    +2
    A worthy man ... worthy of more.
  11. ratuld
    ratuld 26 July 2013 13: 19 New
    +2
    Putin would better wash Gareyev’s feet.
    Warm water.
    And would say - "I'm sorry father !!"
  12. military
    military 26 July 2013 14: 28 New
    +1
    Quote: ratuld
    Putin would have better washed Gareyev’s feet. With warm water. And he would have said, “Sorry father !!”

    good drinks hi
  13. michajlo
    michajlo 26 July 2013 15: 15 New
    0
    Quote: ratuld
    Putin would better wash Gareyev’s feet.
    Warm water.
    And would say - "I'm sorry father !!"

    Good day to all!
    Yes, I personally liked this remark!

    But probably rewarding with high awards of the Russian Federation all mediocrity or just traitors to the Motherland (like Judas Gorbachev), probably part of some kind of "high" (i.e. dirty) political game for survival on the Russian Olympus, which we are all mere mortals and ignorant of, we don’t understand , by the scarcity of our mind and our remnants of decency and integrity.

В Кремле Владимир Путин вручил орден генералу Махмуту Гарееву

В Кремле Владимир Путин вручил орден генералу Махмуту ГареевуПрезидент России Владимир Путин вручил сегодня в рабочем кабинете в Кремле орден "За заслуги перед Отечеством" III степени генералу армии Махмуту Гарееву. Войдя в кабинет президента, генерал отрапортовал: "Генерал армии Гареев прибыл для представления по случаю 90-летия со дня рождения". Обращаясь к юбиляру, верховный главнокомандующий сказал: "Вы так много сделали для страны и для Вооруженных сил, что я хочу Вас за это поблагодарить. Вы - один из наиболее известных наших военачальников. Вы участвовали в освободительных боях в Белоруссии и Польше, на Дальнем Востоке. Вы и сейчас ведете большую общественную и научную деятельность. Много делаете, чтобы сохранить правду об истории Вооруженных сил, войны".

Генерал Гареев подарил президенту свою последнюю книгу "Симонов как военный писатель" и поблагодарил президента от имени ветеранов за заботу о них.

Махмут Ахметович Гареев родился 23 июля 1923 года в Челябинске. В 1941 году окончил Ташкентское пехотное училище. Прослужил в Советской армии более 50 лет. Участник Великой Отечественной войны - воевал на Западном, 3-м Белорусском и 1-м Дальневосточном фронтах. Несколько раз был ранен и контужен. В послевоенные годы окончил с отличием и золотой медалью Военную академию им. Фрунзе /1950 год/ и Военную академию Генштаба /1959 год/. Служил на различных командных и штабных должностях в Дальневосточном, Белорусском и Уральском военных округах. В Белорусском военном округе командовал полком, мотострелковой и учебной танковой дивизиями, был начальником штаба общевойсковой армии, затем служил начальником штаба Уральского военного округа, начальником Военно-научного управления и заместителем начальника Главного оперативного Управления Генштаба ВС СССР. Работал по военно-дипломатическому направлению: в 1970-71 годах был начальником штаба Главного военного советника в Египте и в 1989-90 годах - военным советником президента, Верховного Главнокомандующего ВС Республики Афганистан. Последняя должность — заместитель начальника Генерального штаба ВС СССР. Генерал армии.


В настоящее время Махмут Гареев занимает должности президента Академии военных наук, генерального инспектора Министерства обороны РФ, председателя Общественного совета при председателе Военно-промышленной комиссии при правительства РФ, заместителя председателя Общественного совета при Минобороны РФ.

Автором книг "Тактические учения и маневры", "Общевойсковые учения", "М.В.Фрунзе — военный теоретик", "Военная наука", "Если завтра война", "Контуры вооруженной борьбы будущего" и многих других, а также серий очерков о командующих фронтами в Великую Отечественную войну и более 200 научных работ по методологическим проблемам военной науки, теории военного искусства, методике воинского обучения и воспитания, военной истории, изданных в СССР, России и за рубежом.

Награжден орденом Ленина, четырьмя орденами "Красного Знамени", двумя орденами "Отечественной войны 1-й степени", орденом "Александра Невского", двумя орденами "Красной Звезды", орденом "Трудового Красного Знамени", орденами "За службу Родине в ВС СССР 3-й степени" и "Дружбы народов", а также 20-ю медалями.

Лауреат премии им. Фрунзе и Госпремии РФ им. Жукова. Доктор военных наук, доктор исторических наук, профессор, Действительный член Академии наук Татарстана.
Первоисточник: http://www.itar-tass.com/c134/820055.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 13
  1. serge-68-68 26 июля 2013 06:48
    Читал его работы по войнам будущего. Один из немногих военных теоретиков-конфликтологов СССР.
    serge-68-68
    1. xetai9977 26 июля 2013 07:58
      Читал много статей Гиреева. Толковый мужик.
      1. военный 26 июля 2013 12:33
        Цитата: xetai9977
        Читал много статей Гиреева. Толковый мужик.

        Гареев - ещё толковее... wink
  2. абырвалг 26 июля 2013 06:48
    Весьма здравый и своевременный ход в нынешней политической обстановке. Выгодно контрастирует с награждением Горбачева.
    абырвалг
  3. S-200 26 июля 2013 06:58
    Вот она - советская военная косточка, на которой всегда держались крепкие армейские мышцы !
    Здоровья и долгих лет жизни генералу армии Гарееву! drinks
    S-200
  4. Добрый 26 июля 2013 07:01
    Человек-легенда при жизни!!! Здоровья ему!!!
  5. Владимирец 26 июля 2013 08:12
    Долгих лет жизни, генерал, таким людям надо давать ордена "За заслуги", а не шутам со сцены.
  6. valokordin 26 июля 2013 08:21
    Цитата: Владимирец
    Долгих лет жизни, генерал, таким людям надо давать ордена "За заслуги", а не шутам со сцены.

    Конечно лучше Андрея первозванного ему а не предателю Горбачёву, потому что его заслуги перед отечеством гораздо весомее.
  7. АлНик 26 июля 2013 08:33
    Заслуженному и уважаемому генералу Махмуту Гарееву за выдающиеся заслуги перед страной и армией - орден "За заслуги перед Отечеством" III степени, а бывшему начальнику генерального штаба, за развал армии - Героя России, за "выдающееся руководство" в грузино-южноосетинском конфликте - орден Святого Георгия II степени.
    Абсурд полнейший.
    1. военный 26 июля 2013 12:31
      Цитата: АлНик
      Заслуженному и уважаемому генералу Махмуту Гарееву за выдающиеся заслуги перед страной и армией - орден "За заслуги перед Отечеством" III степени, а бывшему начальнику генерального штаба, за развал армии - Героя России, за "выдающееся руководство" в грузино-южноосетинском конфликте - орден Святого Георгия II степени.
      Абсурд полнейший.

      ... некому г-ну Зубкову этот орден (ЗПО) вручён аж во всех 4-х степенях... "заслужил", наверное... feel
      1. АлНик 26 июля 2013 16:14
        Да много их таких "заслуженных"...
  8. knn54 26 июля 2013 08:50
    Гиреев является ОБРАЗЦОМ офицерской верности воинскому долгу, Присяге.
  9. Apollon 26 июля 2013 10:24
    Мои самые наилучшие поздравления,долгих лет жизни и крепкого здоровья.

  10. Сочи 26 июля 2013 11:57
    Достойный человек... Достоин большего.
  11. ratuld 26 июля 2013 13:19
    Путин Гарееву ноги лучше помыл бы .
    Теплой водой.
    И сказал бы - " Прости отец!!"
    ratuld
  12. военный 26 июля 2013 14:28
    Цитата: ratuld
    Путин Гарееву ноги лучше помыл бы .Теплой водой.И сказал бы - " Прости отец!!"

    good drinks hi
  13. michajlo 26 июля 2013 15:15
    Цитата: ratuld
    Путин Гарееву ноги лучше помыл бы .
    Теплой водой.
    И сказал бы - " Прости отец!!"

    Добрый день всем!
    Да это замечание мне лично всеьма понравилось!

    Но наверное награждение выскоими наградами РФ всяких бездарей или просто Изменников Родины (как Иудушку Горбачева), наверное часть какой то "высокой"(т.е. грязной) политигры на выживание на русском Олимпе власте, чего всег мы простные смертные и несведущие, не понимаем, по скудости нашего ума и нашим остаткам порядочности и принципиальности.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня