Military Review

Russian with Chinese converge in Chebarkul

10
Russian with Chinese converge in ChebarkulThe working groups of the joint strategic command of the Central Military District (CEC) and the Shenyang Military District of the People’s Liberation Army of China (PLA) are finalizing the preparation of a joint Russian-Chinese antiterrorist command mission "Peace Mission - 2013". This information was reported to the press service of the Central Military District. “The exercise will take place from July 27 to August 15. The active phase of the exercise is scheduled for August 15 at the Chebarkul training ground (Chelyabinsk region). More than 1,5 thousand Russian and Chinese military personnel will take part in it, ”the information says.


It notes that the main purpose of the upcoming training exercise is the joint work of the government and the troops on the preparation and conduct of hostilities in the course of the joint anti-terrorist operation. The exercise will take place in three stages, including the redeployment of troops, the planning of an operation and the conduct of joint combat operations. The joint command will include 60 officers from the joint strategic command of the Central Military District and the Shenyang Military District. A battalion tactical group of the Armed Forces of Russia and tactical units from the Chinese army are involved in practical actions. The ground component will be supported by a joint air group comprising bombers and helicopters for various purposes of the 2 command of the Air Force and Air Defense and the PLA Air Force.

In the course of preparing for the exercises, three planning conferences and reconnaissance meetings were held in Russia and China. The Russian military delegation was headed by the Deputy Chief of Staff of the Central Military District, Major General Sergei Chuvakin, the Chinese side was represented by the Deputy Chief of Staff of the Shenyang Military District, Major General Zhang Yan.

It remains to add that this is not the first Russian-Chinese doctrine, which takes place at the Chebarkul military training ground. The first in the framework of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization took place in 2007 year. In it, except for Russia and China, warriors from Kazakhstan, Tajikistan and Kyrgyzstan took part. And the very first were held in 2005 year on the Shandong Peninsula and in the waters of the Yellow Sea. Since then, they are repeated every year or two. Alternately - in the territory of the Middle Kingdom or our country and serve to strengthen the combat interaction. It is possible, sometime this may be useful.
Author:
Originator:
http://nvo.ng.ru/
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 26 July 2013 09: 30 New
    +6
    Alternately - on the territory of the Celestial Empire or our country and serve to strengthen military cooperation. It is possible that sometime this may come in handy.
    God grant that we be allies!
    1. Sea snake
      Sea snake 26 July 2013 09: 34 New
      +7
      Finally, it dawned on me that the operation "Chebarkul meteorite" is nothing more than a sighting of the area. laughing
    2. Nevsky
      Nevsky 26 July 2013 15: 03 New
      0
      People, men, guys. So I do not believe in prophecies. But in the early 90s it was predicted:

      ....... Slavochka said that fierce battles will be near Yekaterinburg, in the Far East there will also be strong battles in places, and Chebarkul they will capture without a fight. Slavochka said that “in Chebarkul, the Chinese will land troops. And before that, joint exercises will be held here, and the Chinese will know every bush. ” So in Chebarkul - Glory said - there will be Chinese ..... (1992)

      Full version here:

      http://vbibl.ru/medicina/97842/index.html?page=17
    3. Per se.
      Per se. 26 July 2013 15: 52 New
      0
      Quote: MIKHAN
      It is possible that sometime this may come in handy.
      God grant that we be allies!
      Fritz “friendship” with us was very useful in the attack, everyone knew and knew how. Who does history teach us or the Chinese? May God grant us intelligence and common sense!
  2. sergey32
    sergey32 26 July 2013 09: 30 New
    +9
    A belly pull at least in front of the camera?
    1. creak
      creak 26 July 2013 09: 57 New
      +2
      This is not a belly, but a staff chest.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. strannik595
    strannik595 26 July 2013 09: 33 New
    +3
    in the photo the alignment of forces, for one Russian three Chinese ...... since we don’t have a number, we will increase the skill
  5. Valery Neonov
    Valery Neonov 26 July 2013 09: 36 New
    +3
    "Alternately - on the territory of the Celestial Empire or our country and serve to strengthen military cooperation. It is possible that someday it may come in handy."- God forbid that it would never come in handy. hi
  6. Varnaga
    Varnaga 26 July 2013 09: 45 New
    +2
    Here Litovkin could not help annealing, having come up with a headline that turns the meaning of the teachings upside down.
  7. dojjdik
    dojjdik 26 July 2013 10: 09 New
    0
    China Russia India - the future military bloc; Well, you need to start with a single air defense system; Of course, the first task of our "best friends" is to play and divide us by the method of hypocritical propaganda; but we’ll overcome it somehow
    1. Per se.
      Per se. 26 July 2013 16: 01 New
      0
      Quote: dojjdik
      China Russia India - the future military bloc
      India will never be friends with China, which has territorial claims against it, which have already led to border warfare. China, in fact, has territorial claims to all countries along the perimeter of its borders, and we are no exception, although we have already given them a part of its lands with the infamous “demarcation” of the border and the agreements that are flawed for us to withdraw troops. Do not be naive, China is not our friend.
  8. papss
    papss 26 July 2013 10: 26 New
    0
    Quote: Sea Snake
    Finally, it dawned on me that the operation "Chebarkul meteorite" is nothing more than a sighting of the area. laughing

    Here ... here ... And now - a demonstration to the Chinese that could be with them ...
  9. Black Colonel
    Black Colonel 26 July 2013 10: 47 New
    0
    "... 4 nuclear submarines of the Pacific Fleet and several surface ships will also be involved in conducting joint anti-terrorism exercises." am am am belay

Русские с китайцами сойдутся в Чебаркуле

Русские с китайцами сойдутся в ЧебаркулеРабочие группы объединенного стратегического командования Центрального военного округа (ЦВО) и Шеньянского военного округа Народно-освободительной армии Китая (НОАК) завершают подготовку совместного российско-китайского антитеррористического командно-штабного учения «Мирная миссия – 2013». Об этом информационным агентствам сообщила пресс-служба ЦВО. «Учение пройдет с 27 июля по 15 августа. Активная фаза учения назначена на 15 августа на полигоне Чебаркуль (Челябинская область). В ней примут участие более 1,5 тыс. российских и китайских военнослужащих», – говорится в информации.

В ней отмечается, что главной целью предстоящего учения является совместная работа органов управления и войск по подготовке и ведению боевых действий в ходе проведения совместной антитеррористической операции. Учение пройдет в три этапа, включающих передислокацию войск, планирование операции и ведение совместных боевых действий. В состав совместного командования войдут 60 офицеров от объединенного стратегического командования ЦВО и Шеньянского военного округа. К практическим действиям привлекаются батальонная тактическая группа Вооруженных сил России и тактические подразделения от китайской армии. Наземную составляющую поддержит совместная авиагруппировка в составе бомбардировщиков и вертолетов различного назначения 2-го командования ВВС и ПВО и ВВС НОАК.

В ходе подготовки к учениям прошли три планирующие конференции и рекогносцировки в России и Китае. Российскую военную делегацию возглавлял заместитель начальника штаба ЦВО генерал-майор Сергей Чувакин, китайскую сторону представлял заместитель начальника штаба Шеньянского военного округа генерал-майор Чжан Янь.


Остается добавить, что это не первое российско-китайское учение, которое проходит на Чебаркульском военном полигоне. Первое в рамках Шанхайской организации сотрудничества состоялось еще в 2007 году. В нем, кроме России и Китая, принимали участие воины из Казахстана, Таджикистана и Киргизии. А самые первые прошли еще в 2005 году на Шаньдунском полуострове и в акватории Желтого моря. С тех пор они повторяются каждые год-два. Попеременно – на территории Поднебесной или нашей страны и служат укреплению боевого взаимодействия. Не исключено, когда-то это может пригодиться.
Автор: Виктор Литовкин
Первоисточник: http://nvo.ng.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. МИХАН 26 июля 2013 09:30
    Попеременно – на территории Поднебесной или нашей страны и служат укреплению боевого взаимодействия. Не исключено, когда-то это может пригодиться.
    Дай Бог чтобы мы были союзниками!
    1. Sea Snake 26 июля 2013 09:34
      Наконец-то до меня дошло,что операция "Чебаркульский метеорит" - не что иное как пристрелка местности. laughing
    2. Невский 26 июля 2013 15:03
      Народ, мужики, ребята. Вот я не верю в пророчества. Но в начале 90-х было предсказано:

      .......Славочка сказал, что ожесточённые бои будут под Екатеринбургом, на Дальнем Востоке тоже местами будут сильные бои, а Чебаркуль они захватят без боя. Славочка сказал что «в Чебаркуле китайцы высадят десант. А перед этим здесь пройдут совместные учения, и китайцы каждый куст будут знать». Так что в Чебаркуле – Слава сказал – будут китайцы..... (1992)

      Полная версия здесь:

      http://vbibl.ru/medicina/97842/index.html?page=17
      Невский
    3. Per se. 26 июля 2013 15:52
      Цитата: МИХАН
      Не исключено, когда-то это может пригодиться.
      Дай Бог чтобы мы были союзниками!
      Фрицам "дружба" с нами очень пригодилась при нападении, всё знали и умели. Кого здесь история учит, нас или китайцев? Дай Бог, нам ума и здравого смысла!
  2. сергей32 26 июля 2013 09:30
    А пузо подтянуть хотя бы перед камерой?
    1. ranger 26 июля 2013 09:57
      Это не пузо, а штабная грудь.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. strannik595 26 июля 2013 09:33
    на фото расклад сил, на одного русского три китайца......раз числа у нас нет, будем повышать умение
  5. Валерий Неонов 26 июля 2013 09:36
    "Попеременно – на территории Поднебесной или нашей страны и служат укреплению боевого взаимодействия. Не исключено, когда-то это может пригодиться."- дай бог, что бы это никогда не пригодилось. hi
    Валерий Неонов
  6. Varnaga 26 июля 2013 09:45
    Литовкин и здесь не смог не отжечь, придумав заголовок, с ног на голову переворачивающий смысл учений.
  7. dojjdik 26 июля 2013 10:09
    Китай Россия Индия--эт будуший военный блок; ну начать надо с единой системы ПВО; конечно первая задача наших "лучших друзей" методом лицемерной пропаганды стравить и разобщить нас; но ниче как нибудь преодолеем это
    1. Per se. 26 июля 2013 16:01
      Цитата: dojjdik
      Китай Россия Индия--эт будуший военный блок
      Индия никогда не будет дружить с Китаем, у которого к ней территориальные претензии, уже приводившие к пограничным военным действиям. Китай, собственно, ко всем странам по периметру своих границ имеет территориальные претензии, и мы не исключение, хотя подарили им уже часть своих земель при позорной "демаркации" границы и ущербных для нас договорённостей по отводу войск. Не будьте наивны, Китай нам не друг.
  8. papss 26 июля 2013 10:26
    Цитата: Sea Snake
    Наконец-то до меня дошло,что операция "Чебаркульский метеорит" - не что иное как пристрелка местности. laughing

    Вот...вот...А сейчас - демонстрация китайцам, что может с ними быть...
  9. Чёрный Полковник 26 июля 2013 10:47
    "... к проведению совестных антитеррористических учений также будут привлечены 4 АПЛ Тихоокеанского Флота и несколько надводных кораблей." am am am belay

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня