Military Review

I depict the submarine submarine

3
I depict the submarine submarine



And the summer of 1972 of the year was noted in my memory by participation in ensuring the search for a submarine of the “enemy” by ships of the OVRwater area security) for the prize of the Commander-in-Chief of the Navy. There were several test outputs. Initially, I was given complete freedom of maneuver with the use of interference devices and imitation cartridges, although I had set control points through which I had to pass at certain points in time.

The first two or three exits for the search forces were unsuccessful. As soon as I arbitrarily changed my course, the speed and depth of the dive, the anti-submarine ships immediately lost contact with me and began to indiscriminately throw in different directions. This was noticeable to me by listening to the noise of their screws. And I calmly retreated to the corner of the landfill, and when I surfaced, we were completely in opposite parts of the area.

After three or four such “searches,” I was invited to the headquarters of the OVR brigade in Polyarny. Then commanded the OVR brigade, Rear Admiral Sidorov. I do not remember his initials. The meeting was in his spacious office. Invited were all the ships commanders involved in the search for the prize GC Navy. After a short information about the search procedure and the reminder of its significance in modern conditions, when American nuclear submarines began to appear at the entrance to the Kola Bay, I was handed a tracing paper maneuvering, which I would have to adhere to.



I felt ashamed and sad for our fleet and its leadership, but I did not say anything. However, one of the young commanders of the TFR asked the kombriga the following question:

- And the commander of the American submarine will also have such tracing paper maneuvering?

And then commander Sidorov immediately interrupted the meeting saying:

- Everyone is free, the submarine commander please stay.

After the departure of the ship commanders, he explained something to me how important it is for the brigade to win the prize of the Commander-in-Chief. At the end of the conversation, he reminded me that, they say, "we all eat from the same boiler." This angered me completely, and I left the office without permission, got on the boat and departed to my place in Vidyaevo. There I had again a boring conversation with the squadron chief of staff, the captain of the first rank Samoilov.

The next day was the exit to provide a prize search. By the appointed time, we arrived in the area. OVR ships were already in the area and were waiting for us. Immediately after diving, putting noise devices, and abruptly changing the course, speed and depth of diving, I quickly broke away from anti-submarine ships. But then I had to follow the next control point, where the ships were probably already waiting for me.

When the ships could not find me in the area of ​​the second control point, at a signal from the head of the exercise, they forced me to surface to surface, and I was surrounded by them. This was repeated two or three times. I acted only within the limits of what was permitted and, nevertheless, the ships quickly lost contact with the submarine. But the prize search for the submarine of the “enemy” was still “successfully accomplished,” and the prize of the Civil Code of the Navy Brigade of the OVR of the city of Polar in 1972 was awarded. And for my actions I received only the discontent of my command.

An excerpt from the same book about navigation by the Northern Sea in 1957 g:
When we entered the Bering Strait, American reconnaissance aircraft began flying over us. More often it was anti-submarine aircraft of the "Neptune" type. We were surprised by their insolence and arrogance. They flew close and at low altitude. Sometimes so that their pilots were clearly visible in the cockpits. And they were also surprised by their awareness of us. Two commanders on this day had a birthday. So the American intelligence officer openly congratulated these commanders in our VHF radio network, personally calling them by name and patronymic, and even threw gifts onto the water with a buoy, which, of course, no one picked up.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.airnat.narod.ru/K11_Termindarov.html
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mitek
    Mitek 27 July 2013 17: 43
    +1
    Window dressing was always .. alas. I am glad that now they draw conclusions from the exercises, albeit sometimes unpleasant ones.
    1. urganov
      urganov 27 July 2013 21: 43
      +5
      I knew about this practice, or rather heard .... But I did not think that I would hear confirmation from the participants ...
      The only dream is that it would be in the past.
      I sincerely sympathize with the author of the article and wish that this practice would remain in the past. (he was a subverter of official public indicators).
    2. Vovka levka
      Vovka levka 29 July 2013 23: 16
      +3
      Quote: Mitek
      Window dressing was always .. alas. I am glad that now they draw conclusions from the exercises, albeit sometimes unpleasant ones.

      Do you think you are making conclusions?
      How naive you are.
  2. Quiet
    Quiet 30 August 2013 19: 04
    +1
    And Marinesco, too, tracing away from the depth bombs ???? angry fool

Изображаю ПЛ «противника»

Изображаю ПЛ «противника»


А лето 1972 года в моей памяти отметилось участием в обеспечении поиска подводной лодки «противника» кораблями ОВРа (охраны водного района) на приз Главкома ВМФ. Было несколько пробных выходов. Вначале мне предоставлялась полная свобода манёвра с применением приборов помех и имитационных патронов, хотя и назначались контрольные точки, через которые я должен был проходить в определённые моменты времени.

Первые два или три выхода для сил поиска прошли безуспешно. Как только я произвольно изменял свой курс, скорость и глубину погружения, противолодочные корабли сразу же теряли контакт со мной и начинали беспорядочное метание в разные стороны. Это мне было заметно по прослушиванию шумов их винтов. А я спокойно отходил в угол полигона и, когда всплывал, то мы оказывались совсем в противоположных участках района.


После трёх или четырёх таких «поисков» я был приглашен в штаб бригады ОВРа в Полярный. Командовал тогда бригадой ОВРа контр-адмирал Сидоров. Инициалы его я уже не помню. Совещание было в его просторном кабинете. Приглашены были все командиры кораблей, участвующие в поиске на приз ГК ВМФ. После короткой информации о порядке проведения поиска и напоминания его значения в современных условиях, когда американские атомные подводные лодки стали появляться у входа в Кольский залив, мне была вручена калька маневрирования, которой я должен буду придерживаться.

Изображаю ПЛ «противника»


Мне стало стыдно и обидно за наш флот и его руководство, но я ничего не сказал. Однако один из молодых командиров СКР задал комбригу такой вопрос:

– А у командира американской подводной лодки тоже будет такая калька маневрирования?

И тут комбриг Сидоров сразу прервал совещание сказав:

– Все свободны, командира подводной лодки прошу задержаться.

После ухода командиров кораблей, он что-то мне пояснял, как важно для бригады завоевать приз Главкома. В конце беседы он напомнил мне, что, мол, «все мы питаемся из одного котла». Это меня возмутило вконец, и я без разрешения вышел из кабинета, сел на катер и убыл к себе в Видяево. Там был у меня опять нудный разговор с начальником штаба эскадры капитаном первого ранга Самойловым.

На следующий день был выход на обеспечение призового поиска. К назначенному времени мы прибыли в район. Корабли ОВРа уже были в районе и ждали нас. Сразу же после погружения, поставив приборы помех, и резко изменив курс, скорость хода и глубину погружения, я быстро оторвался от противолодочных кораблей. Но далее вынужден был следовать в следующую контрольную точку, где корабли меня наверняка уже ждали.

Когда и в районе второй контрольной точки корабли не смогли меня обнаружить, по сигналу руководителя учений заставили меня всплыть в надводное положение, и я оказался в их окружении. Так повторялось два или три раза. Я действовал лишь в пределах мне дозволенного и, тем не менее, корабли быстро теряли контакт с подводной лодкой. Но призовой поиск подводной лодки «противника» всё же «успешно состоялся», и приз ГК ВМФ бригаде ОВРа города Полярный в 1972 году был вручён. А я за свои действия получил лишь недовольство своего командования.

Отрывок из той же книги про плавание Северным морским путем в 1957 г:
Когда мы вошли в пролив Беринга, над нами начали облёт американские самолёты-разведчики. Чаще это были противолодочные самолёты типа «Нептун». Нас удивляло их нахальство и наглость. Летали они близко и на малой высоте. Иногда так, что чётко были видны в кабинах их пилоты. И ещё удивляла их осведомлённость о нас. У двух командиров в этот день был день рождения. Так американский разведчик открыто в нашей радиосети УКВ поздравил этих командиров, персонально назвав их по имени и отчеству, и сбросил даже подарки на воду с буйком, которые, конечно, никто не подобрал.
Автор: Капитан 1 ранга Теминдаров Назыф Адельшевич
Первоисточник: http://www.airnat.narod.ru/K11_Termindarov.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
  1. Mitek 27 июля 2013 17:43
    Показуха была всегда.. увы. Радует, что сейчас из учений делают выводы, пусть иногда и нелицеприятные.
    1. urganov 27 июля 2013 21:43
      Знал про такую практику, вернее слышал... . Но не думал что услышу подтверждение от участников...
      Единственная мечта, что бы это осталось в прошлом.
      Сочувствие искреннее автору статьи и пожелание, что бы эта практика осталась в прошлом. (сам был ниспровергателем официозных публичных показателей).
    2. Vovka Levka 29 июля 2013 23:16
      Цитата: Mitek
      Показуха была всегда.. увы. Радует, что сейчас из учений делают выводы, пусть иногда и нелицеприятные.

      Вы думаете делают выводы?
      Какие Вы наивны.
      Vovka Levka
  2. Тихий 30 августа 2013 19:04
    А Маринеско тоже по кальке уходил от глубинных бомб ???? angry fool
    Тихий

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня