Military Review

Production of robot patrol "Tral Patrol" began in Russia

28
The company SMP Robotics, located in Zelenograd, has created and launched a production of robot patrols, known as the “Tral Patrol 3.1”. The autonomous mobile tracking system “Tral Patrol 3.1” is intended for patrolling and guarding large objects and identifying foreign moving objects in the jurisdictional territory. Typical objects of use of the security robot “Tral Patrol” include: oil and gas storages, warehouse complexes and territories of enterprises, energy industry facilities, coastal zones of tourist villages and bases, sections of country houses and household plots.


The robot is able to move along a pre-planned route of movement (there may be several routes) and explore the protected area for the appearance of uninvited guests on it. To monitor the environment on the robot, several survey cameras were mounted, as well as one high-resolution dome camera. If the robot detects a moving object, it automatically switches to the target tracking mode and sends an alarm to the central guard post. In the event that 2 or more patrol robots are used in the protected area, they can exchange alarm information between themselves. In this case, other robots that are on the trajectory of its movement are included in the chain of support of a suspicious object.

The robot guard is built on the basis of an unmanned electric ground chassis and is able to move along a pre-programmed route without the participation of the operator. The Russian company-developer initially made a bid in favor of the use of visual positioning instead of more modern laser scanning systems such as LIDAR, due to the high cost of the latter. To determine its location, the robot uses the method of analyzing visual landmarks, and the detour of sudden obstacles and the choice of the best path are realized thanks to stereoscopic vision. During each automatic passage along a given route, the robot guard checks the landmarks in his memory with the surrounding terrain and, if necessary, updates it. This model allows you to correlate and supplement the available information about the route, depending on seasonal changes in the landscape, time of day, weather conditions.

Production of robot patrol "Tral Patrol" began in Russia

The Russian security robot used the SRX 1 wheeled chassis, which in the warm season is able to drive about 24 kilometers on a single battery charge at an average speed of 5-7 km / h. But the chassis has a number of drawbacks, namely, insufficient cross-country terrain and snow drifts. According to representatives of the SMP Robotics company, at present, work is also underway on the tracked version of the chassis for this robot, which can significantly improve maneuverability and facilitate operation in the winter time period. According to company representatives, the robot patrol is only one of the possible options for using an unmanned landing gear. The intensity of development and the development of modern robotics suggest that over time, robots will be able to solve much more complex tasks.

The Tral Patrol 3.1 system, presented by SMP Robotics, is intended for the protection of objects of large extent and area. This system consists of a self-propelled chassis, which houses rotating and viewing cameras, as well as a workplace for the operator of the complex. The chassis of the robot moves along the route under the control of the built-in motion control unit, guided by the map of the protected object. Through distances that are sufficient for detailed video surveillance of all parts of the terrain, the robot makes stops, during which it searches for movement in the territory protected by it.

If a movement is detected on an object, the robot will point to its source of the PTZ camera and analyze its enlarged image in order to recognize the moving object. The video computer available on the robot, analyzing the approximate image of the object, concludes the danger level of the situation and either allows the object further movement or sends the video over to the operator and turns on the strobe and siren. In case the visibility is insufficient, the chassis automatically approaches the detected moving object. The robot is able to detect a person at a distance of 60 meters by day and 30 meters at night.


The capacity of the batteries installed on the robot is quite enough for 4,5 hours of continuous driving, as well as 12 hours of video surveillance. After making up the entire charge of the battery, recharging is required, which is performed in 6-8 hours. During charging, patrolling of the protected area can be entrusted to other security products. In order to ensure the continuity of the process of protecting an object and its sufficient reliability, it is possible to put into practice patrols in a group. In this mode of operation, mutual movements of products can be synchronized in order to ensure uniform coverage of the entire protected area. At the same time, control over the work of all patrol robots is performed from a single place of the system operator.

Separately, it is worth noting the fact that the design of the chassis of the robot is implemented wireless charging of the battery. This is a fairly modern technology that has not yet gained widespread acceptance, but in the case of a robot patrol it can be called more than appropriate. In the case of a low battery charge, the robot is able to put itself on charge, and then go further along its route.

Training of the robot on a patrol route is carried out at one time, by posting a mobile chassis along all the tracks of the object that are available for patrolling. The control of the movement of the robot patrol in the training mode is carried out by the operator using a manual control panel. After completing the training, the patrol route, as well as the static observation points will be displayed on the computer screen at the workplace of the system operator.


The robot's self-propelled chassis allows it to navigate through the prepared terrain of a forest-park landscape. To move at speeds up to 7 km / h, the robot has enough footpaths with a width of no more than 0.7 m, while snow cover is allowed up to 20, see depth, puddles depth to 10, as well as fallen branches. The robot's chassis is able to make a turn with a radius of less than 1,5 m. And overcome the steps up to 14 height, see.

The movement control of the self-propelled chassis is carried out fully automatically, without the participation of the operator, using video analysis of the environment and a laser system of detour of obstacles. Binding to the topography of the route is performed using the GLONASS receiver signal, navigation is based on the inertial system. The robot is set in motion with the help of electric motors, which, together with the small size of the robot, makes it unobtrusive and quiet.

Depending on the area of ​​the object, the duration of the patrol change and the number of observation positions, one or several patrol robots can be used on one guarded object. Group patrols of the protected area by robots are based on the principle of linked reciprocal movement. This principle provides for the exclusion of overlapping of the observation zones and allows for continuous monitoring of responsible areas from different positions.

In some cases, the construction of robotic protection of objects is best to start with the use of a single robot. Such an approach makes it possible to rationally prepare the necessary infrastructure: observation positions, driveways, and battery recharging posts. And also allows staff to get used to the robot and thoroughly understand the method of its use. At the same time, if it is necessary to strengthen security measures at the facility, it is sufficient to simply replenish the grouping of existing patrol robots with new models.

Information sources:
-http: //www.dailytechinfo.org/robots/5010-rossiyskaya-firma-smp-robotiks-nachinaet-proizvodstvo-robotov-patrulnyh-tral-patrul.html
-http: //www.tral.ru/production/patrol/tral_patrol_3_1/about
-http: //www.smprobotics.ru/applications
Author:
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. tronin.maxim
    tronin.maxim 30 July 2013 07: 07 New
    +7
    Very good1 Maybe he is not a Western competitor by certain criteria BUT EVERYTHING BEGINS FROM SMALL!
    1. combat192
      combat192 31 July 2013 13: 13 New
      +3
      Quote: tronin.maxim
      BUT EVERYTHING BEGINS WITH SMALL!

      And who is this MALOV?
      smile
  2. vladsolo56
    vladsolo56 30 July 2013 08: 19 New
    0
    a rod for long-distance observation could be made higher, as I understand it, on this instance it is not taller than human height. If you make it telescopic and, moreover, in the folded version, it can be retracted into the case would be much more practical and efficient.
    1. APASUS
      APASUS 5 August 2013 22: 09 New
      0
      Quote: vladsolo56
      long-range surveillance rod could be made higher

      This is perhaps the task being solved. But such data confused me
      . The robot is able to detect a person at a distance of 60 meters during the day and 30 meters at night.

      Is this what he needs to be protected to entrust with such opportunities? Kindergarten or to lock it in the warehouse? The thermal imager is at least a thing expensive for the effect is not comparable with this unit.
  3. Ivan79
    Ivan79 30 July 2013 08: 29 New
    +3
    It looks like a toy. Nada brutality to throw him. smile And of course, not a bad machine.
    1. engineer74
      engineer74 30 July 2013 11: 03 New
      12
      ".... to throw brutality to him."
      Rebuild on the chassis of the T-72 .... soldier
    2. Foooxxxxx
      Foooxxxxx 31 July 2013 18: 05 New
      +1
      Yeah, a couple of guns are not enough ...))
    3. DAOSS
      DAOSS 1 August 2013 00: 01 New
      0
      Yes, the machine is not bad, it must be compromised))) They will drive up to the park, throw them in the trunk and take them away.
  4. Ejik_026
    Ejik_026 30 July 2013 09: 55 New
    +3
    No need for brutality
    Small? So what? But he himself will not be noticeable in the grass or bushes.

    He would have to put a sensor of the presence of living objects. There are samples and patents for combinational devices with neglect in brain activity, respiration and noise. Under the rubble up to 50 m, if I am not mistaken, people are spotted, and in the field it is all 200 meters.

    And from above, flying drones are better observed. This is their business.
  5. Chukcha
    Chukcha 30 July 2013 10: 01 New
    +3
    Not bad. You can probably add a retractable / folding solar battery for quick recharging.
  6. Aryan
    Aryan 30 July 2013 10: 37 New
    +1
    electric policeman?
    he needs to fasten the coin acceptor at the back
    for bribes
    1. Starover_Z
      Starover_Z 30 July 2013 13: 16 New
      0
      It has the same function - when it detects an unfamiliar object, raise an alarm, transmit the picture to the operator.
      He will have to share with the operator.
  7. Pimply
    Pimply 30 July 2013 10: 51 New
    +2
    There is a good expression: the road will be overpowered by the traveler. I think it’s just in place. It’s good when such steps are taken.
  8. Dmitry 2246
    Dmitry 2246 30 July 2013 11: 04 New
    +1
    If guarding a permanent facility, it is possible to create a tram-type complex on a monorail and "hang" around the perimeter, which will increase profitability, efficiency, speed, continuity, it is also iron!
    It can be used along the PCB in extended sections of the border.
    1. Apollo
      Apollo 30 July 2013 11: 08 New
      +3
      citation-The SMP Robotics Company, located in Zelenograd, has created and launched the production of patrol robots known as the 3.1 Trawl Patrol. The 3.1 Tral Patrol Autonomous Mobile Tracking System is designed to patrol and guard large area objects and identify foreign moving objects in the territory under their jurisdiction.

      stock footage in the topic
  9. Coward
    Coward 30 July 2013 12: 00 New
    +2
    Robocop, the beginning.
    Or a terminator?
    1. engineer74
      engineer74 30 July 2013 13: 46 New
      0
      Electronics! laughing
    2. Fire
      Fire 6 August 2013 14: 08 New
      0
      So far, only a video camera on wheels, but not far from the terminators ...
      1. Witold
        Witold 10 August 2013 22: 49 New
        0
        These terminators already exist and have been serving in the Israeli army since 2010.
        Killer Robot in Israel http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VOOfNbIVTzM
  10. Setrac
    Setrac 30 July 2013 13: 15 New
    0
    Attach a Makarov pistol in a rotating tower, and the first-level scout is ready.
  11. waisson
    waisson 30 July 2013 13: 15 New
    0
    Isn’t it time for the security officers to think about looking for other warm places. A car goes on their place that does not sleep, does not drink .............
  12. Flooding
    Flooding 30 July 2013 13: 32 New
    +2
    Quote: article
    In the case of a low battery charge, the robot is able to put itself on charge, and then go further along its route

    I didn’t catch something. What source will it charge from?

    And some related news
    In Russia, a laboratory will be created that will develop combat robotics. This was stated by Russian Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin. According to him, such a laboratory is planned to be deployed in Kovrov in the Vladimir region on the basis of the Degtyarev Plant.

    In early June Rogozin visited Kovrov. The results have not yet been made public (?).

    UN expert Christof Heyns (Christof Heyns) May 30 called for a moratorium on the production of fully autonomous combat robots and robotic weapons. This, according to Agence France-Presse, he said in a report that he presented in Geneva to the UN Human Rights Council at a meeting on lethal autonomous robots. The text of the report appeared on the website of the Office of the UN High Commissioner for Human Rights in early May.
    A group of human rights organizations led by Human Rights Watch back in 2012 launched a campaign to ban combat robots before they are put into production. Together with the Harvard School of Law, HRW prepared a report warning that autonomous robots would kill everyone in a row, including civilians, wounded and lay down military personnel.

    A voice crying in the wilderness ...
    1. Setrac
      Setrac 30 July 2013 13: 59 New
      +2
      Quote: Flood
      A voice crying in the wilderness ...

      So far, everyone in a row has been killed by US mercenaries.
  13. tranzit
    tranzit 30 July 2013 13: 35 New
    0
    Interestingly, and in the snow will he pass like in the video?
  14. yur20100
    yur20100 30 July 2013 15: 47 New
    +7
    we have him * sleep :)
    1. Zerstorer
      Zerstorer 30 July 2013 15: 59 New
      +1
      It all depends on the cost of this unit and the possibility of flashing it.)
    2. aviator_IAS
      aviator_IAS 31 July 2013 10: 21 New
      0
      Quote: yur20100
      we have him * sleep :)


      Then you need to screw it if not a machine gun, then at least a stun gun, for self-defense. smile
  15. Knowing
    Knowing 30 July 2013 17: 06 New
    +1
    What will be the protection against thefts, overturns, spray painting, breaking and other dangers for him.
  16. Terner38
    Terner38 30 July 2013 17: 58 New
    +3
     Flood (4)  Today, 13:32

    Quote:
    And some related news
    In Russia, a laboratory will be created that will develop combat robotics. This was stated by Russian Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin. According to him, such a laboratory is planned to be deployed in Kovrov in the Vladimir region on the basis of the Degtyarev Plant.

    In early June Rogozin visited Kovrov. The results have not yet been made public (?).





    Since I myself am from Kovrov, I can say that there were more pumps from the arrival of Stephen Seagal, who advertises our small arms, than from Rogozin.
    And as for the laboratory, it’s rather another “cut”, as there is a rather decent base at another KEMZ Kovrov plant, whose robots are now working at the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the FSB. Some pride is present for his small contribution to manufacturing.
    1. Flooding
      Flooding 30 July 2013 18: 11 New
      0
      Quote: Terner38
      Since I myself am from Kovrov, I can say that there were more pumps from the arrival of Stephen Seagal, who advertises our small arms, than from Rogozin.

      Thank. Here is the first news from the scene :)
  17. The comment was deleted.
  18. The comment was deleted.
  19. Drakk
    Drakk 30 July 2013 23: 15 New
    0
    The standard Chinese video camera — called the all-round visibility system — delivered it especially, for whom did I get along with such a mess? The next Skolkovo money laundering?
  20. Tyvinec
    Tyvinec 4 August 2013 07: 49 New
    +1
    Well, I don’t know, unlike the Western real VERY expensive developments, ours looks less functional, unlike this miracle of military robotics:



    This robot is really very technological, how many human hours are invested in it is simply difficult to imagine. But I consider the unit to have completely failed, since it is simply technologically advanced, but not practical and is not worth the money that was invested in it. He is too noisy, he still can not choose the optimal route, stumbles and falls behind the escorted target. Perhaps this will become the impetus and basis for the more or less exploited equipment such as a "guard" robot with a machine gun to outweigh the terminator, etc., but so far this is only a big financial failure, against the background of which our small patrol robot seems even more or less exploited for its intended purpose.
    1. andreirib
      andreirib 5 August 2013 14: 04 New
      0
      Daprovsky will be better - that's a fact !!
  21. mirag2
    mirag2 12 August 2013 07: 33 New
    0
    This is where I live! Well done, we look forward to further expansion and development.

В России началось производство робота-патрульного «Трал Патруль»

Компания СМП Роботикс, размещающаяся в Зеленограде, создала и развернула производство роботов-патрульных, известных как «Трал Патруль 3.1». Автономная мобильная система слежения «Трал Патруль 3.1» предназначена для патрулирования и охраны объектов большой площади и выявления на подведомственной территории посторонних движущихся объектов. Типовыми объектами использования охранного робота «Трал Патруль» можно назвать: нефте- и газохранилища, складские комплексы и территории предприятий, объекты энергетической промышленности, прибрежные зоны туристических поселков и баз, участки загородных домов и приусадебные участки.

Робот в состоянии перемещаться по заранее спланированному маршруту движения (маршрутов может быть несколько) и исследовать охраняемую территорию на предмет появления на ней непрошеных гостей. Для контроля за окружающей обстановкой на роботе смонтировано несколько обзорных, а также одна купольная камера высокого разрешения. Если робот обнаруживает движущейся объект, он автоматически переключается в режим сопровождения цели и отправляет сигнал тревоги на центральный пост охраны. В том случае, если на охраняемой территории применяется 2 или больше роботов-патрульных, они могут обмениваться информацией о тревоге между собой. В этом случае в цепочку сопровождения подозрительного объекта включаются и другие роботы, находящиеся на траектории его движения.

Робот-охранник построен на базе беспилотного электрического наземного шасси и способен передвигаться по заранее запрограммированному маршруту движения без участия оператора. Российская компания-разработчик изначально сделала ставку в пользу применения визуального определения местоположения вместо более современных лазерных сканирующих систем типа LIDAR, по причине высокой стоимости последних. Для определения своего местоположения робот использует метод анализа визуальных ориентиров, а объезд внезапных препятствий и выбор наилучшего пути реализован благодаря стереоскопическому зрению. Во время совершения каждого автоматического проезда по заданному маршруту робот-охранник сверяет имеющиеся в его памяти ориентиры с окружающей местностью и в случае необходимости вносит уточнения. Такая модель позволяет коррелировать и дополнять имеющуюся информацию о маршруте в зависимости от сезонных изменений ландшафта, времени суток, погодных условий.


В России началось производство робота-патрульного «Трал Патруль»

В российском охранном роботе использовано колесное шасси SRX 1, которое в теплое время года в состоянии проехать на одном заряде аккумуляторов около 24 километров со средней скоростью 5-7 км/ч. Но шасси обладает и рядом недостатков, а именно недостаточной проходимостью по пересеченной местности и сугробам. По словам представителей компании СМП Роботикс, в настоящее время ведутся работы также над гусеничной версией шасси для данного робота, которая сможет существенно повысить проходимость и облегчит эксплуатацию в зимний период времени. По словам представителей компании, робот-патрульный – это лишь один из возможных вариантов использования беспилотного шасси. Интенсивность разработок и развитие современной робототехники позволяют говорить о том, что со временем роботы смогут решать куда более сложные задачи.

Представленная компанией СМП Роботикс система «Трал Патруль 3.1» предназначена для охраны объектов большой протяженности и площади. Данная система состоит из самоходного шасси, на котором размещены поворотные и обзорные камеры, а также рабочего места оператора комплекса. Шасси робота перемещается по маршруту под управлением встроенного блока управления движением, руководствуясь картой охраняемого объекта. Через расстояния, которые достаточны для детального видеонаблюдения всех участков местности, робот производит остановки, во время которых осуществляет поиск движения на охраняемой им территории.

В случае обнаружения на объекте движения робот осуществляет наведение на его источник поворотной камеры и выполняет анализ его увеличенного изображения, для того чтобы распознать движущийся объект. Имеющийся на роботе видео-вычислитель, анализируя приближенное изображение объекта, делает вывод об уровне опасности ситуации и, либо разрешает объекту дальнейшее движение, либо отправляет видео по радиоканалу оператору и включает стробоскоп и сирену. В том случае, если видимость является недостаточной, шасси в автоматическом режиме осуществляет подъезд к обнаруженному движущемуся объекту. Робот в состоянии обнаружить человека на расстоянии в 60 метров днем и 30 метров ночью.

В России началось производство робота-патрульного «Трал Патруль»

Емкости установленных на роботе аккумуляторов вполне достаточно для 4,5 часов непрерывной езды, а также 12 часов осуществления видеонаблюдения. После выработки всего заряд аккумуляторной батарее необходима подзарядка, которая выполняется за 6-8 часов. Во время подзарядки патрулирование охраняемой территории можно доверить другим охранным изделиям. Для того чтобы обеспечить непрерывность процесса охраны объекта и его достаточную надежность, можно реализовать на практике патрулирование в группе. В таком режиме работы взаимные перемещения изделий можно синхронизировать, для того чтобы обеспечить равномерное покрытие всей охраняемой территории. При этом контроль за работой всех роботов-патрульных производится с единого места оператора системы.

Отдельно стоит отметить тот факт, что в конструкции шасси робота реализована беспроводная подзарядка аккумуляторной батареи. Это достаточно современная технология, которая еще не успела получить широкого распространения, однако в случае с роботом-патрульным ее можно назвать более чем уместной. В случае низкого заряда аккумуляторной батареи робот в состоянии сам поставить себя на зарядку, после чего отправиться дальше по своему маршруту.

Обучение робота маршруту патрулирования производится за один раз, путем проводки мобильного шасси по всем дорожкам объекта, которые доступны для патрулирования. Управление перемещением робота-патрульного в режиме обучения ведется оператором с помощью ручного пульта управления. После выполнения обучения маршрут патрулирования, а также точки статического наблюдения будут высвечиваться на экране компьютера на рабочем месте оператора системы.

В России началось производство робота-патрульного «Трал Патруль»

Самоходное шасси робота позволяет тому перемещаться по подготовленной местности лесопаркового ландшафта. Для перемещения со скоростью до 7 км/ч роботу достаточно тропинки шириной не более 0.7 м, при этом допускается присутствие на ней снежного покрова до 20 см. глубиной, луж глубиной до 10 см., а также упавших веток. Шасси робота в состоянии выполнить разворот радиусом менее 1,5 м. и преодолеть ступени высотой до 14 см.

Управление движением самоходного шасси ведется полностью в автоматическом режиме, без участия оператора, с помощью видеоанализа окружающей обстановки и лазерной системы объезда препятствий. Привязка к топографии маршрута производится с помощью сигнала ГЛОНАСС-приемника, навигация построена на основе инерциальной системы. В движение робот приводится с помощью электромоторов, что вместе с небольшими размерами робота делает его малозаметным и малошумным.

В зависимости от площади объекта, продолжительности смены патрулирования и числа позиций наблюдения, на одном охраняемом объекте может применяться как один, так и несколько роботов-патрульных. Групповое патрулирование охраняемой территории роботами основано на принципе связанного взаимного перемещения. Данный принцип обеспечивает исключение перекрытия зон наблюдения и позволяет осуществить непрерывное наблюдение за ответственными направлениями с разных позиций.

В ряде случаев построение роботизированной охраны объектов целесообразнее всего начинать с использования одного робота. Такой подход позволяет рационально подготовить необходимую инфраструктуру: позиции наблюдения, пути проездов, посты подзарядки аккумуляторных батарей. А также дает возможность персоналу привыкнуть к роботу и досконально разобраться с методикой его использования. Одновременно с этим, в случае необходимости усиления мер безопасности на объекте, достаточно просто пополнить группировку имеющихся роботов-патрульных новыми образцами.

Источники информации:
-http://www.dailytechinfo.org/robots/5010-rossiyskaya-firma-smp-robotiks-nachinaet-proizvodstvo-robotov-patrulnyh-tral-patrul.html
-http://www.tral.ru/production/patrol/tral_patrol_3_1/about
-http://www.smprobotics.ru/applications
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28
  1. tronin.maxim 30 июля 2013 07:07
    Очень хорошо1 Может он и не конкурент западным по определенным критериям НО ВСЕ НАЧИНАЕТСЯ С МАЛОВА!
    1. combat192 31 июля 2013 13:13
      Цитата: tronin.maxim
      НО ВСЕ НАЧИНАЕТСЯ С МАЛОВА!

      А кто такой этот МАЛОВ?
      smile
  2. vladsolo56 30 июля 2013 08:19
    штангу для дальнего наблюдения могли бы сделать и повыше я так понял на данном экземпляре она не выше человеческого роста. Если ее сделать телескопическую и к тому же в сложенном варианте убирающуюся в корпус было бы намного практичнее и эффективнее.
    vladsolo56
    1. APASUS 5 августа 2013 22:09
      Цитата: vladsolo56
      штангу для дальнего наблюдения могли бы сделать и повыше

      Это пожалуй задача решаема .А вот такие данные меня смутили
      . Робот в состоянии обнаружить человека на расстоянии в 60 метров днем и 30 метров ночью.

      Это ему что нужно охранять доверить при таких возможностях?Детский садик или его в складе запирать?Тепловизор хоть штука дорогая на эффект несопоставим с данным аппаратом.
  3. Ivan79 30 июля 2013 08:29
    На игрушку смахивает. Нада брутальности ему подкинуть. smile А так конечно, не плохая машинка.
    1. инженер74 30 июля 2013 11:03
      "....брутальности ему подкинуть."
      Пересобрать на шасси Т-72.... soldier
    2. FoooXxXxX 31 июля 2013 18:05
      Ага пару пушек не хватает...))
      FoooXxXxX
    3. DAOSS 1 августа 2013 00:01
      Да, машинка неплоха, надо скомуниздить ))) Подъедут в парк закинут в багажник и увезут.
      DAOSS
  4. Ejik_026 30 июля 2013 09:55
    Даром не нужна брутальность
    Мелкий? Ну и что? Зато его самого не будет заметно в траве или кустах.

    Ему бы еще датчик присутсвия живых обьектов поставить. Есть образцы и патенты на комбинировнные приборы с обнурежием по мозговой активности, дыханию и шуму. Под завалами до 50 м если не ошибаюсь засекают людей, а в поле так и на все 200 метров.

    А сверху уж лучше летающие беспилотники наблюдают. Это их дело.
  5. Chukcha 30 июля 2013 10:01
    Неплохо. Наверно можно ещё добавить выдвижную/раскладную солнечную батарею для оперативной подзарядки.
  6. Ариец 30 июля 2013 10:37
    электрополицай?
    надо ему сзади монетоприёмник прикрутить
    для взяток
    1. Starover_Z 30 июля 2013 13:16
      У него же функция - при обнаружении незнакомого объекта поднимать тревогу, передавать картинку оператору.
      Придётся ему с оператором делиться.
  7. Пупырчатый 30 июля 2013 10:51
    Есть хорошее выражение: дорогу осилит идущий. Думаю, тут оно как раз к месту. Хорошо, когда совершаются такие вот шаги.
  8. Дмитрий 2246 30 июля 2013 11:04
    Если охрана постоянного объекта возможно создать комплекс трамвайного типа на монорельсе и "подвесить" по периметру, что увеличит экономичность,эффективность, скорость, непрерывность, он же железный!
    Можно использовать вдоль КСП на протяжённых участках границы.
    1. Apollon 30 июля 2013 11:08
      цитата-Компания СМП Роботикс, размещающаяся в Зеленограде, создала и развернула производство роботов-патрульных, известных как «Трал Патруль 3.1». Автономная мобильная система слежения «Трал Патруль 3.1» предназначена для патрулирования и охраны объектов большой площади и выявления на подведомственной территории посторонних движущихся объектов.

      видеоматериал в тему
  9. Трус 30 июля 2013 12:00
    Робокоп, начало.
    Или терминатор?
    1. инженер74 30 июля 2013 13:46
      Электроник ! laughing
    2. feuer 6 августа 2013 14:08
      Пока только видеокамера на колесах, но и до терминаторов не далеко...
      feuer
      1. Витольд 10 августа 2013 22:49
        Эти терминаторы уже существуют и служат в израильской армии с 2010 года.
        Робот-убийца в Израиле http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VOOfNbIVTzM
  10. Setrac 30 июля 2013 13:15
    Приделать пистолет макарова во вращающейся башне, и разведчик первого уровня готов.
  11. waisson 30 июля 2013 13:15
    не пора ли задуматься сотрудникам охраны подыскивать себе другие теплые места.на ихо место идет машина которая не спит не пьет .............
    waisson
  12. Наводлом 30 июля 2013 13:32
    Цитата: статья
    В случае низкого заряда аккумуляторной батареи робот в состоянии сам поставить себя на зарядку, после чего отправиться дальше по своему маршруту

    что-то я не уловил. Заряжаться-то от какого источника он будет?

    И немного новостей по близкой тематике
    В России будет создана лаборатория, которая займется разработкой боевой робототехники. Об этом заявил вице-премьер России Дмитрий Рогозин. По его словам, такую лабораторию планируется развернуть в Коврове во Владимирской области на базе Завода имени Дегтярева.

    В первых числах июня Рогозин посещал Ковров. Результаты пока не обнародованы(?).

    Эксперт ООН Кристоф Хайнс (Christof Heyns) 30 мая призвал наложить мораторий на производство полностью автономных боевых роботов и роботизированных вооружений. Об этом, как сообщает Agence France-Presse, он заявил в докладе, который представил в Женеве Совету ООН по правам человека на заседании, посвященном летальным автономным роботам. Текст доклада появился на сайте Управления Верховного комиссара ООН по правам человека еще в начале мая.
    Группа правозащитных организаций во главе с Human Rights Watch еще в 2012 году начала кампанию за запрет боевых роботов до их внедрения в производство. Совместно с Гарвардской школой права HRW подготовила доклад, в котором предупреждала, что автономные роботы будут убивать всех подряд, в том числе мирных жителей, раненых и сложивших оружие военнослужащих.

    Глас вопиющих в пустыне...
    1. Setrac 30 июля 2013 13:59
      Цитата: Наводлом
      Глас вопиющих в пустыне...

      Пока-что всех подряд убивают наймиты США.
  13. tranzit 30 июля 2013 13:35
    Интересно,а по снегу он будет так проезжать как на видео?
  14. yur20100 30 июля 2013 15:47
    у нас его спи*дят :)
    yur20100
    1. Zerstorer 30 июля 2013 15:59
      Все зависит от стоимости сего агрегата и возможности перепрошивки.)
    2. aviator_ИАС 31 июля 2013 10:21
      Цитата: yur20100
      у нас его спи*дят :)


      Тогда надо к нему привинтить если не пулемет, то хотя бы электрошокер, для самообороны. smile
  15. Знающий 30 июля 2013 17:06
    Какая будет защита от краж, переворачиваний, покраски балончиком, ломания и прочих опасностей для него.
    Знающий
  16. Terner38 30 июля 2013 17:58
     Наводлом (4)  Сегодня, 13:32

    Цитата:
    И немного новостей по близкой тематике
    В России будет создана лаборатория, которая займется разработкой боевой робототехники. Об этом заявил вице-премьер России Дмитрий Рогозин. По его словам, такую лабораторию планируется развернуть в Коврове во Владимирской области на базе Завода имени Дегтярева.

    В первых числах июня Рогозин посещал Ковров. Результаты пока не обнародованы(?).





    Так как сам из Коврова , то могу сказать, что помпы было больше от приезда Стивена Сигала, который наше стрелковое вооружение рекламирует, чем от Рогозина.
    А по поводу лабораториии- то скорее очередной"распил" , так как весьма нехилая база есть на другом ковровском заводе КЭМЗ, чьи роботы сейчас работают на МВД и ФСБ . Некоторая гордость присуствует за свой небольшой вклад в изготовление.
    1. Наводлом 30 июля 2013 18:11
      Цитата: Terner38
      Так как сам из Коврова , то могу сказать, что помпы было больше от приезда Стивена Сигала, который наше стрелковое вооружение рекламирует, чем от Рогозина.

      Спасибо. Вот и первая новость с места событий :)
  17. Комментарий был удален.
  18. Комментарий был удален.
  19. Drakk 30 июля 2013 23:15
    Особо доставила стандартная китайская видеокамера - именуемая системой кругового обзора, это для кого такую лажу сварганили? Очредной сколковский отмыв бабок?
    Drakk
  20. Tyvinec 4 августа 2013 07:49
    Ну не знаю, в отличии от западных действительных ОЧЕНЬ дорогих разработок, наш выглядит более менее функциональным в отличии от этого чуда военной робототехники:



    Этот робот действительно очень технологичен, сколько в него человеческих часов вложено просто сложно представить. Но агрегат я считаю полностью провалился, тк он просто технологично продвинут, но не практичен и никак не стоит тех денег, которые в него вложили. Он слишком шумный, он до сих пор не может выбирать оптимальный маршрут, спотыкается и отстает от конвоируемой цели. Возможно это станет толчком и основой для более менее эксплуатируемой техники типа "охранного" робота с пулеметом на перевес аля терминатор и тд, но пока это лишь большой финансовый провал на фоне котором наш маленький патрульный робот кажется еще более менее эксплуатируемым по прямому назначению.
    Tyvinec
    1. andreirib 5 августа 2013 14:04
      Дапровский получше будет - это факт!!
      andreirib
  21. mirag2 12 августа 2013 07:33
    Это где я живу!Молодцы-ждем дальнейшего расширения и развития.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня