Military Review

Advances of the military went to the arrangement of merchants

9
“Kommersant” has become aware of a new major scandal involving commercial structures attached to the Ministry of Defense. OJSC "Main Directorate of Arrangement of Troops" (GUOV) terminated contracts with the company "Stroyimpuls SMU-1" of the late St. Petersburg businessman Sergey Amelin and through the courts trying to return more than 9 billion rubles. advance payments. It turned out that some of this money had already been used to purchase real estate previously owned by the military from the structures of OAO Oboronservis. These transactions are investigated by TFR.


Sergey Amelin died 20 this January from a heart attack. Before his death, he was actively interested in the main military investigative department (GVSU) of the TFR, who considered him at least as a witness of major real estate frauds in the structures of Oboronservis OJSC.

LLC Stroyimpuls SMU-1, which was owned by Mr. Amelin, was one of the largest contractors of GUOV. They reconstructed and built more than 100 facilities for the armed forces, including the Presidential Cadet Corps in Tyumen, the Central Archive of the Ministry of Defense in Podolsk, the buildings of the General Staff of the Ministry of Defense in Moscow and the Military Academy of Communications. SM Budyonny in St. Petersburg.

According to GUOV, from 2010 to 2012 year, “Stroyimpulsu” transferred advance payments in the amount of 17,2 billion rubles, of which 10,2 billion rubles. never worked out. At the same time, according to GUOV, OOO Theorem, also controlled by Mr. Amelin, received RUB 2,4 billion from advances from GUOV. as loans that were used to purchase buildings and land previously owned by the Ministry of Defense.

In particular, the buildings and the land of JSC "31-th State Design Institute for Special Construction" (31-th GPISS), whose shares have already been returned to the state at the request of the TFR (see "Kommersant" from March 29).

The new leadership of GUOV (the old one was dismissed this spring) decided to terminate the contracts with Stroyimpulse and appealed to the courts with a demand to collect advance payments. Two claims for 3,275 billion and 4,122 billion rubles. were filed in the Moscow Arbitration Court, and another one - for 2,483 billion rubles. to the company "Theorem" - in the Arbitration Court of St. Petersburg and the Leningrad region. On July 1, the loan agreements between Stroyimpulse and Theorem were terminated, and the next day the first company transferred the GUOV the right to claim this amount from the latter. As an interim measure, GUOV asked arbitration to impose arrests on all 15 objects purchased by Theorem in Moscow and the Moscow Region. Among them are the complex of buildings 31-th GPISS on Smolensky Boulevard and the former GUOV building in Predtechensky Lane, according to the decision of the GVSU TFR "attached" to the criminal case of Oboronservis OJSC as criminal evidence, therefore arbitration is unlikely to arrest them. But he can make an arrest, and later return to the military bought from them and on their own, as it now turns out, a complex of dilapidated buildings and a plot on Kosygin Street, adjacent to Sparrow Hills, as well as a plot of land in the territory of the Arkhangelskoe estate near Moscow.

In Stroyimpulse, problems are associated with the actions of the previous leadership. In particular, the trust manager of the company, the former vice-governor of St. Petersburg, Anna Markova, found that Maxim Bobrov, the general director of Stroyimpulse, entered into an 171 contract worth 2,6 billion without agreeing with her. and transferred this money to contractors. During the service check (the act is available to Kommersant), it turned out that most of the contracts were not duly executed, and the money, for example, was received by the company Monolitpromstroy, created by former and current employees of Stroyimpulse before the conclusion of contracts. Moreover, suppliers were advised, as a rule, on 80% of the amount of contracts, whereas in the company they usually paid 30%. Mr Bobrov was removed from office by submitting a statement to the police, but the criminal case has not yet been opened.

In addition, problems arose due to the unresolved problems with the successors of Sergei Amelin. The rights to the inheritance of Sergei Amelina were initially declared only by his mother, Elena Amelina. Then in February 2013, the notary's statement appeared Natalia Reshko, representing the interests of Mr. Amelina’s son, and in April Tatyana Sulymenko intervened in the process, trying to prove that she was the mother of another son of the late merchant.

Conflicts between Anna Markova and the mother of a businessman began after the latter, according to Ms. Markova, tried to interfere in the economic activities of Stroyimpuls. The dispute went so far that representatives of Elena Ameline tried to block Mrs. Markova from entering the company's office, and also to remove her from her post. However, representatives of the security forces supported the management company and were able to ensure the fulfillment of their duties.

Note that Elena Amelina also claimed the military real estate, which turned out to be in the “Theorem”, but on July X 25 the St. Petersburg arbitration court refused to arrest this property.
Originator:
http://www.kommersant.ru/
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. xetai9977
    xetai9977 31 July 2013 08: 42 New
    +7
    Many officials heated their hands on this. Now they will endlessly nod at each other until they dump everything on the next “switchman”
    1. AVV
      AVV 31 July 2013 11: 06 New
      +1
      Take everyone to clean water! And return the assets of MO !!!
  2. serge-68-68
    serge-68-68 31 July 2013 08: 42 New
    +7
    I’ve already said it once, and I can repeat it: paving unscrupulous directors and owners of road repair organizations (for the start knee-deep) into the asphalt will sharply improve the quality of Russian roads and, probably, will equally reduce their price.
    I would venture to suggest that this method (with possible original variations, but with the inevitable same effect) is applicable in other sectors of the national economy of the Russian Federation.
  3. Valery Neonov
    Valery Neonov 31 July 2013 08: 46 New
    +8
    Their soul ...... the end of this will be, or the "ball" just started to "unwind" .. recourse
    "Sergei Amelin died on January 20 of this year from a heart attack. Before his death, he was actively interested in the main military investigative department ..."- that is why he died that they became interested ... helped ... the money was not small. request
  4. My address
    My address 31 July 2013 09: 00 New
    +4
    Again, St. Petersburg people.
    Under the Soviet Union, they were respected for their decency. Apparently, over-respecting. And they have a sense of self-preservation atrophied, unable to withstand the fight with the greed of power / money.
    1. Edward72
      Edward72 31 July 2013 09: 18 New
      +3
      I was born and live in St. Petersburg and honestly I am ashamed of “these.” And if you knew how they would cover them with obscenities, the Hermitage would fall apart soon
    2. Vadivak
      Vadivak 31 July 2013 09: 26 New
      +5
      Quote: My address
      Again, St. Petersburg people.



      Those who love only money do not have a Fatherland.
  5. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 31 July 2013 09: 02 New
    +2
    A ball is unwound slowly .. A thief on a thief is sitting by a thief chasing. All this is sad especially if it happens in the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation ..
  6. grafrozow
    grafrozow 31 July 2013 09: 15 New
    +4
    Two, three, four billion rubles - why haven’t you seen this before? Who is checking income declarations? How else is our army holding on? It's time for our deputies not to ban video recorders, but to equate embezzlement in the Moscow Region with treason, which is essentially the same. Crime scene-Leningrad region and St. Petersburg. Isn’t we ashamed of our guarantor? Maybe instead of fishing, go to fellow countrymen, what does the GDP think about ?!
    1. military
      military 1 August 2013 15: 25 New
      +1
      Quote: grafrozow
      Is our guarantor not ashamed?

      "In addition to the old women, Isidor Yakovlevich, Afanasy Yakovlevich, Kirill Yakovlevich, Oleg Yakovlevich and Pasha Emilievich sat at the table ..." laughing But they all got to the table exclusively thanks to Alexander Yakovlevich! ... wink
  7. Vorchun
    Vorchun 31 July 2013 09: 54 New
    +3
    I don’t understand who will investigate cases of corruption and theft? Ask any law school student how much entrance fees and exams cost in sessions. A whole generation of lawyers has already grown up, which by itself considers it normal to pay and take money for their work (or vice versa, non-work, for example, for the collapse of the case, etc.). Today's 30-40 year old lawyers are graduates of the 90s, the heyday of bribery, theft and banditry, today are the main employees of prosecutors and investigation departments. No wonder Moses led his people through the desert for 40 years, so that two generations would change. And where are now two generations of lawyers to drive?
    1. grafrozow
      grafrozow 31 July 2013 18: 18 New
      +1
      Quote: Vorchun
      . A whole generation of lawyers has already grown up, which by itself considers it normal to pay and take money for their work (or vice versa, non-work, for example, for the collapse of the case, etc.).

      I absolutely agree, the cop is not a profession, it is EARNINGS. I asked the captain, why did you leave the organs? I sleep peacefully now !!! No comments.
  8. GELEZNII_KAPUT
    GELEZNII_KAPUT 31 July 2013 12: 08 New
    +1
    Well, here are the corpses in the long-suffering affair, I think the list will increase in the course of the play!
  9. michajlo
    michajlo 1 August 2013 21: 13 New
    0
    Good day to all! The article is definitely a plus.
    But what to do next? As already mentioned above, there is no hope for improvement criminals (traitors to the motherland), investigators, prosecutors, judges and members of the government, and perhaps and the "sun-faced and decisive GDP" itself - one field of berry, between all mutual responsibility and friend to friend, the dirt is in store ...
    But in the Russian army the collapse (the most failure is yet to come), the defense industry enterprises are cleaner in ruin than they were in 1945, and most important shots: honest, principled, brainy and skillful dispersed or left.
    Well, what will we do if tomorrow is war?
    And by all indications, the 3rd MV is on the way, if it has not already begun in Syria!

Авансы военных ушли на обустройство коммерсантов

Авансы военных ушли на обустройство коммерсантов"Ъ" стало известно о новом крупном скандале, связанном с коммерческими структурами при Минобороны. ОАО "Главное управление обустройства войск" (ГУОВ) расторгло контракты с компанией "Стройимпульс СМУ-1" покойного санкт-петербургского бизнесмена Сергея Амелина и через суды пытается вернуть более 9 млрд руб. авансовых платежей. При этом выяснилось, что часть этих денег уже была использована для приобретения недвижимости, ранее принадлежащей военным, у структур ОАО "Оборонсервис". Эти сделки расследуются СКР.

Сергей Амелин скончался 20 января этого года от сердечного приступа. Перед смертью им активно интересовалось главное военное следственное управление (ГВСУ) СКР, рассматривавшее его как минимум в качестве свидетеля крупных махинаций с недвижимостью в структурах ОАО "Оборонсервис".

ООО "Стройимпульс СМУ-1", которым владел господин Амелин, являлось одним из крупнейших подрядчиков ГУОВ. Им было реконструировано и построено более 100 объектов для вооруженных сил, в том числе Президентский кадетский корпус в Тюмени, Центральный архив Минобороны в Подольске, корпуса Генерального штаба Минобороны в Москве и Военная академия связи им. С. М. Буденного в Санкт-Петербурге.


По данным ГУОВ, с 2010 по 2012 год "Стройимпульсу" было перечислено авансовых платежей на сумму 17,2 млрд руб., из них 10,2 млрд руб. так и не было отработано. При этом, по информации ГУОВ, ООО "Теорема", также подконтрольное господину Амелину, получило из авансов ГУОВ 2,4 млрд руб. в качестве займов, которые были использованы на приобретение зданий и земельных участков, ранее принадлежащих Минобороны.

В частности, здания и земля ОАО "31-й Государственный проектный институт спецстроительства" (31-й ГПИСС), акции которого уже возвращены государству по требованию СКР (см. "Ъ" от 29 марта).

Новое руководство ГУОВ (старое было отправлено в отставку весной этого года) решило расторгнуть контракты со "Стройимпульсом" и обратилось в суды с требованием взыскать авансовые платежи. Два иска на 3,275 млрд и 4,122 млрд. руб. были поданы в арбитражный суд Москвы, а еще один — на 2,483 млрд руб. к компании "Теорема" — в арбитражный суд Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области. 1 июля договоры займа между "Стройимпульсом" и "Теоремой" были расторгнуты, а на следующий день первая компания переуступила ГУОВ права требования этой суммы с последней. В качестве обеспечительной меры ГУОВ попросило арбитраж наложить аресты на все 15 объектов, купленных "Теоремой" в Москве и Московской области. Среди них значатся комплекс зданий 31-го ГПИСС на Смоленском бульваре и бывшее здание ГУОВ в Предтеченском переулке, по решению ГВСУ СКР "приобщенные" в качестве вещдоков к уголовному делу ОАО "Оборонсервис", поэтому арбитраж вряд ли их арестует. Зато он может наложить арест, а впоследствии вернуть военным купленные у них и на их же, как сейчас выясняется, деньги комплекс полуразрушенных зданий и участок на улице Косыгина, примыкающий к Воробьевым горам, а также участок земли на территории подмосковной усадьбы "Архангельское".

В "Стройимпульсе" проблемы связывают с действиями прежнего руководства. В частности, доверительным управляющим компанией бывшим вице-губернатором Санкт-Петербурга Анной Марковой было обнаружено, что гендиректор "Стройимпульса" Максим Бобров без согласования с ней заключил 171 договор на сумму 2,6 млрд руб. и перевел эти деньги подрядчикам работ. В ходе служебной проверки (акт имеется в распоряжении "Ъ") выяснилось, что большинство контрактов не было оформлено надлежащим образом, а деньги, например, получала компания "Монолитпромстрой", созданная бывшими и действующими сотрудниками "Стройимпульса" перед заключением контрактов. Причем поставщиков авансировали, как правило, на 80% суммы договоров, тогда как в компании обычно выплачивали 30%. Господина Боброва отстранили от должности, обратившись с заявлением на него в полицию, однако уголовное дело пока не возбуждено.

Кроме того, проблемы возникли из-за неурегулированности проблем с наследниками Сергея Амелина. Права на наследство Сергея Амелина поначалу заявила только его мать Елена Амелина. Затем в феврале 2013 года у нотариуса появилось заявление Натальи Решко, представляющей интересы сына господина Амелина, а уже в апреле в процесс вмешалась Татьяна Сулименко, которая пытается доказать, что является матерью еще одного сына покойного коммерсанта.

Конфликты у Анны Марковой с матерью бизнесмена начались после того, как последняя, по словам госпожи Марковой, попыталась вмешиваться в хозяйственную деятельность "Стройимпульса". Спор дошел до того, что представители Елены Амелиной пытались блокировать госпоже Марковой проход в офис компании, а также снять ее с должности. Однако представители силовых структур поддержали управляющую компанией и смогли обеспечить выполнение ею своих обязанностей.

Отметим, что Елена Амелина также претендовала на военную недвижимость, оказавшуюся у "Теоремы", но 25 июля арбитражный суд Санкт-Петербурга отказал ей в аресте этой недвижимости.
Первоисточник: http://www.kommersant.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. xetai9977 31 июля 2013 08:42
    Немало чиновников нагрели на этом руки.Теперь будут бесконечно кивать друг на друга,пока не свалят всё на очередного "стрелочника"
    1. AVV 31 июля 2013 11:06
      Выводить всех на чистую воду!И возвращать активы МО!!!
      AVV
  2. serge-68-68 31 июля 2013 08:42
    Уже как-то говорил и могу повторить: закатывание в асфальт недобросовестных директоров и владельцев дорожно-ремонтных организаций (для начала по колено) резко повысит качество российских дорог и, вероятно, столь же резко снизит их цену.
    Рискну предположить, что данный метод (с возможными оригинальными вариациями, но с неизбежным тем же эффектом) применим и в других отраслях народного хозяйства РФ.
    serge-68-68
  3. Валерий Неонов 31 июля 2013 08:46
    Иху душу......конец этому будет или "клубок" только начали "разматывать".. recourse
    "Сергей Амелин скончался 20 января этого года от сердечного приступа. Перед смертью им активно интересовалось главное военное следственное управление..."- оттого и скончался, что заинтересовались...помогли...деньги-то не малые. request
    Валерий Неонов
  4. Мой адрес 31 июля 2013 09:00
    Опять питерцы.
    При Советском Союзе их уважали за порядочность. Видимо, переуважали. А у них чуство самосохранения атрофировалось, не выдержав схватки с жадностью власти/денег.
    1. Эдуард72 31 июля 2013 09:18
      Я родился и живу в Питере и честно мне стыдно за "этих".И если бы Вы знали как их тут матом кроют то скоро Эрмитаж развалится
    2. Vadivak 31 июля 2013 09:26
      Цитата: Мой адрес
      Опять питерцы.



      У тех кто любит только деньги нет Отечества.
  5. МИХАН 31 июля 2013 09:02
    Клубок разматывают потихоньку..Вор на воре сидит вором погоняет. Грустно все это особенно если это происходит в Министерстве обороны РФ..
  6. grafrozow 31 июля 2013 09:15
    Два,три,четыре миллиарда рублей-почему раньше этого не видели?Кто проверяет декларации о доходах? Как еще наша армия держится?Пора нашим депутатам не видеорегистраторы запрещать,а прировнять хищения в МО к измене Родины,что таковым по сути и является. Место преступления-Ленинградская обл. и г.Санкт-Петербург.Нашему гаранту не стыдно?Может вместо рыбалки съездить к землякам, о чем ВВП думает?!
    grafrozow
    1. военный 1 августа 2013 15:25
      Цитата: grafrozow
      Нашему гаранту не стыдно?

      "Кроме старух, за столом сидели Исидор Яковлевич, Афанасий Яковлевич, Кирилл Яковлевич, Олег Яковлевич и Паша Эмильевич..." laughing а ведь к столу все они попали исключительно благодаря Александру Яковлевичу!... wink
  7. Vorchun 31 июля 2013 09:54
    Я никак не пойму, кто будет расследовать дела по коррупции и воровству ? Спросите любого студента юридической академии, сколько стоило поступление и экзамены на сессиях. Уже выросло целое поколение юристов, которое само собой считает нормальным платить и брать деньги за свою работу(или наоборот неработу, например за развал дела и тп.). Сегодняшние 30-40 летние юристы выпускники 90-х годов, периода расцвета мздоимства, воровства и бандитизма, сегодня и являются основными работниками прокуратур и следственных отделов. Не зря Моисей 40 лет по пустыне водил свой народ, что б сменилось два поколения. А где сейчас водить два поколения юристов ?
    1. grafrozow 31 июля 2013 18:18
      Цитата: Vorchun
      . Уже выросло целое поколение юристов, которое само собой считает нормальным платить и брать деньги за свою работу(или наоборот неработу, например за развал дела и тп.

      Абсолютно согласен,мент-это не профессия,это ЗАРОБОТОК.Спросил у капитана,ты почему ушел из органов? Я теперь сплю спокойно!!! Без коментариев.
      grafrozow
  8. GELEZNII_KAPUT 31 июля 2013 12:08
    Ну вот и трупы в многострадальном деле, думаю список будет увеличиваться по ходу пьесы!
  9. michajlo 1 августа 2013 21:13
    Добрый день всем! Статье однозначно плюс.
    Но что делать дальше? Как уже писали выше, надежды на улучшение нет, преступники(изменники Родины), следователи, прокуроры, судьи и члены правительста, да и пожалуй и сам "солнцеликий и решительный ВВП" - одного поля ягода, между всеми круговая порука и друга на дружку компромат припасен...
    Но в Российской армии развал (самый провал еще впереди), предприятия ОПК - в разрухе почище чем была в 1945, а самое главные кадры: честные, принциапиальные, башковитые и умелые разгнаны или сами ушли.
    Ну а что делать будем, если завтра война?
    А по всем признакам, 3-я МВ на подходе, если уже не началась на территории Сирии!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня