Military Review

What machine gun did not even dream of a Russian soldier?

22
If you ask any soldier who served in the Soviet (Russian) army, what should be the usual army weapon, he either does not understand the question, or he will describe the device of a Kalashnikov assault rifle - a rigid barrel of a certain length with a deadly front sight, a box for firing from his hand, a magazine for a cartridge of a certain caliber and size, a trigger, butt. Upstairs aiming strip. Side switch mode of fire. What is there to understand something!

Well, you can still remember the American M-16, where the front sight is mounted not on the trunk, but the trunk can be replaced by another one, but nothing fundamentally changes. And the fact that the machine gun (rifle) can be completely different, and can not come to mind.

Well, for example, a replaceable barrel that turns a rifle into a carbine, a sniper or a light machine gun, an adapter for a magazine that turns an automatic into a submachine gun, firing pistol cartridges ...

And if there is a store behind the handle with a trigger and the complete absence of a front sight, and a standard sight consisting of an optical tube with a circle and a crosshair, which is enough to catch a human figure and press the trigger? Covering one eye is not necessary for this. There is no fire mode switch either: incomplete pressing - a single shot, full - automatic fire, while the finger presses the trigger. Why am I here thinking out some kind of fantasy ... Can't this be so?

As much as you can!



And this fantasy is called Steyr AUG (Armee Universal Gewehr - army universal rifle), a whole complex of small arms developed in 1977 by Steyr-Daimler-Puch. The company is still alive today, only today it is called Steyr-Mannlicher AG & Co KG.

The rifle, especially its first version of the AUG A1, is really futuristic. Terribly similar to the six-legged alien insect.

By the way, the rifle is called only one of the variants of this weapon complex with an 508-mm barrel, which can be replaced by another in a few moments. On the left side of the block there is a latch that holds the barrel in the receiver, and underneath the block there is a hinge on which the front folding handle is attached to hold the weapon. The same handle is used to replace the trunks. On the muzzle of the barrel is a slit flame arrester.

Designed by talented Austrian gunsmiths according to the Bull-Pup scheme, in which the magazine and gate unit are located behind the trigger and fire control knob, Steyr AUG became the “de facto” standard of military weapons for a small non-warring country. It is suitable for both military and police and special anti-terrorism tasks, generally showing itself to be a reliable and unpretentious weapon in practice. And the subsequent modernization even more "entered" this rifle in the global arms market.

"Steyr AUG is in service with the Austrian army and police ... Adopted in Australia, New Zealand, Ireland, Saudi Arabia, Tunisia, Oman, Malaysia, Morocco, Bolivia, Ecuador, France, Ukraine, and also in law enforcement agencies in many countries, in including the US Coast Guard, police of some US states and special forces units of the United Kingdom (SAS) and Germany (GSG-9). ” (Wikipedia)

So ... Australia, Ecuador, USA, Ukraine ... I will keep silent about Europe in general. Even in Russia, the civilian version of the Steyr AUG can be bought for pathetic 3000 $.

It seems - just like everyone else ...
Caliber: 5.56 mm NATO.
Length: 805 mm (with a 508 mm barrel, there are also shortened 350 mm trunks, 407 mm or long 621 mm barrel).
Weight: kg 3.8 (with mm barrel 508).
Firing Rate: 650 shots per minute.
Effective range: 450-500 meters with a barrel 508 mm.
Store - double row, with 10, 30 or 42 capacity, cartridge, made of transparent plastic.

So how good is this rifle, as if descended from the screen of a science fiction film?

First of all - its versatility.

Three Austrian designers - Horst Wesp, Karl Wagner (Karl Wagner) and Karl Moser (Karl Möser) - tried to take into account all the tasks that small arms in the platoon (task force) solve, and combine the incompatible in one army gan the car. Standard rifle easily turns into a light machine gun change to a longer barrel with bipod. The same rifle easily turns into a short army carbine for conducting sabotage operations (it is with these weapons that the Austrian paratroopers are armed by default) and a submachine gun for a pistol cartridge for sweeping in dense urban areas. And this is all the same "device"! All this transformation is performed by a simple change of modules. Fantasy!



The advantages of this weapon "designer".

1. The layout of the bullpup allows you to reduce the length of the weapon while maintaining the same barrel length.
2. The offset mechanisms to the butt has a positive effect on the accuracy of fire.
3. The center of gravity shifted to the butt allows the fighter to quickly carry fire along the front and in depth, the weapon rested on the shoulder turns easily.
4. Pretty high reliability of components and mechanisms.
5. The possibility of changing the rifle according to the tactical task - from a submachine gun to a light machine gun (sniper rifle).
6. Ability to adapt for both right-handed and left-handed by transferring the extractor window.
7. The translucent plastic shop allows you to see the amount of ammunition.
8. Easy disassembly-assembly. With incomplete disassembly, sufficient to clean the weapon, the rifle can be disassembled into just 6 parts.

However, the first decade revealed some disadvantages of this “complex”.

1. Highly located sights make the arrow higher up from the shelter when firing from a prone position. The specific location of the store makes it difficult to reload, especially when shooting from a prone position, a soldier has to lift a weapon, losing a target.
2. The specific location of the store makes it difficult to reload, especially when shooting from a prone position.
3. The location and specific structure of the system of mechanisms can lead to the failure of the weapon when trying to fire after removing the machine gun from liquid mud.
4. As a result of the use of lightweight 5,56 / 45 mm NATO ammunition, NATO significantly reduced combat effectiveness in rough terrain and at close distances. In order to remake a rifle for firing 9 / 19 mm cartridges, you need to change the 3 parts: the barrel, the bolt with the bolt carrier and add an adapter for the magazine to the pistol cartridge.



However, the developer and manufacturer are trying to compensate for these shortcomings by additional modernization. The second modification of the Steyr AUG A2 differs from the base model with the presence of a universal mount for NATO standard sights (Weaver bar) and a folding front handle. The sight is lowered down to reduce the overall height of the weapon and ease of shooting from a prone position.

In 2005, Steyr-Mannlicher introduced the third modification of the AUG family - A3. The main differences between AUG-A3 are:

1. The lack of a standard optical sight, it is replaced by the Picatinny rail (Picatinny rail), a modern universal mount for any additional devices.
2. The regular front handle was removed and replaced with a picatinny rail.
3. Picatinny slats are also installed on the sides.

So, you can weigh AUG-A3 from all four sides!

Based on the design and tactical and technical characteristics, it can be said that the AUG, especially the A3 model, is the most suitable weapon for a small professional army, groups of mobile special forces for lightning strikes and special police units. According to the rating of the American Channel Military Channel 10, the best rifles of the 20th century, the Steyr AUG rifle took the honorable 7 place.

By the way, the first place in this rating of small arms is still occupied by our Kalashnikov assault rifle.
Author:
Originator:
http://shkolazhizni.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://shkolazhizni.ru
22 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Don zeus
    Don zeus 26 January 2011 09: 56
    +5
    You need to compare not the type and advertising description, but the possibilities in actual circumstances.
    1. Krylovets2000 (HVVKU)
      Krylovets2000 (HVVKU) 3 January 2012 19: 31
      +5
      Yes, and absolutely advertising: ".. The advantages of this weapon" designer ": .... 4. Quite high reliability of units and mechanisms ..."
      and who else heard about reliability tests identical to AK ???? Why such indiscriminateness in statements ???? In addition, all the "advantages" can be achieved on the AK by tuning - it turns out a good thing with reliable reliability.
      In addition, if we consider weapons for specialists - small parties, then this is one, and quite another - mass supply to the troops. So who compares the first with the second ??? There are different tasks. The price in the first option is not the main thing.
  2. Papuan
    Papuan 26 January 2011 12: 25
    +6
    Something like a food processor "for all occasions", more than half of which are never used. The optics are also a very dubious thing, the sight easily gets lost, the "capture" of the target even in static conditions requires a considerable time, the diopters must be individually selected for the shooter and the weather conditions, in short, hemorrhoids and only, suitable for showing off in the shooting range.
    1. Krylovets2000 (HVVKU)
      Krylovets2000 (HVVKU) 3 January 2012 19: 31
      0
      Have experience ??
  3. Kornej
    Kornej 28 January 2011 07: 01
    0
    I didn’t stand next to the FN FAL, the bulpap is balanced by a gutter so that the trunk does not
  4. stv702010
    stv702010 29 January 2011 14: 33
    +3
    Kalash is a force and for another 15 years someone will not surpass him.
  5. g2010
    g2010 12 March 2011 16: 19
    +1
    The Groza OTs-14 automatic grenade launcher was developed in Tula, at TsKIB SOO in the 90s.
    1. Krylovets2000 (HVVKU)
      Krylovets2000 (HVVKU) 3 January 2012 19: 34
      -1
      and on our basis.
    2. whitesnow
      whitesnow 31 December 2016 15: 46
      0
      I will not try to refute you, but OTs-14 came to me at the end of the 95th already well-worn. So most likely the development came in the late 80s.
  6. nnz226
    nnz226 12 May 2011 11: 25
    +7
    Range shooting is not a war. Somehow on TV they showed what they were doing with the Kalashnikov when they were checking it, how they mocked him, do the same with this device, and if after all it can shoot, then you can talk about something. Or take a look at the chronicle of the Second World War or the Chechen wars, in those conditions an "Austrian" will be able to shoot? What the hell to me is its versatility and bells and whistles, if after falling into the mud, I can not shoot from it, since it is jammed ???
    1. kostiknet
      kostiknet 25 November 2011 10: 52
      +3
      model A3, - the most suitable weapon for a small professional army, mobile special forces for lightning strikes and special police units. The end of the quote.

      Do you think that NATO offices are full of mugs, and they do not plan to climb with these pukalko in mud and swamps. The article clearly states for what purposes the barrel is "sharpened" wink And small armies are most likely Europe (have you seen a lot of dirt in the cities there?) Europe again dreams of a "quick and clean war" of Pukelo, of course, rubbish, but they give him advertising (what would be sold), and we started to find fault with Kalash (they say, outdated shit). In such a mood, we will not sell the elephant, unlike them (semi-quote from anegdot) lol
      1. Krylovets2000 (HVVKU)
        Krylovets2000 (HVVKU) 3 January 2012 19: 47
        +1
        Sweetheart kostiknet, you heard about the unofficial instruction to the US troops in Iraq to use trophy AK in battles if possible, do not use AK for filming (M16 Tokma). And about the coordination of tactics and weapons you know ??? Look WITH WHOM USA is at war - with UntermenschAMI! They need a police weapons system and not a BATTLE, ARMY. For the purpose of the USA is the WORLD POLICEMAN and not a SOLDIER. Therefore, I think:
        Quote: kostiknet
        You think that in the NATO cabinets full mugs are sitting, they don’t plan to climb with these little bundles in the mud and swamps.

        YES DO NOT PLAN, because in Iraq I ran (not in front of the cameras) with AK!
        FOLLOWING:
        You dear on what theater of operations were, otkel such "deep" knowledge about DIRT IN EUROPEAN CITIES that even in wartime ??? You even go to the range, so shoot, went out ??? IF THERE IS A WAR - DIRT to the ears. And not to be confused with the POLICE operation - that's where cleanliness and superiority are.
        1. dkkayak
          dkkayak 27 November 2016 17: 18
          0
          You listen to our television more. The adoption of captured models is a complex process, primarily tied to the supply of ammunition and components.
          1. 135lm
            135lm 5 December 2016 15: 43
            0
            So you didn’t take part in the Battle of Stalingrad))) they have unmeasured ammunition reserves in Iraq? Are they in attacks daily went 7 times?)))
            1. 135lm
              135lm 5 December 2016 15: 45
              0
              instead of the (in my opinion a decent) word "pindosy" it turned out only "s")))
  7. ISO
    ISO 3 January 2012 19: 49
    +1
    It may be a device and a u.a.n.s.o, but somehow a photo flashed on this site with a system of Chinese fierce guys and they had farts according to the bullpup scheme, and the Chinese u.a.s. do not rub and dirt with dust they have enough.
  8. Inferno
    Inferno 3 January 2012 20: 13
    +2
    Aug the archer. They presented the airsoft version - I’m not overjoyed.
    1. Krylovets2000 (HVVKU)
      Krylovets2000 (HVVKU) 3 January 2012 22: 54
      +4
      Tokma SHIPPING. My kinder was also given an exact copy of Nagan, he also doesn’t get enough, only this does not make Nagan better than P08 and P38 !!!
  9. Astrey
    Astrey 2 December 2016 10: 09
    +2
    Article of January 26, 2011 and spears in kamety lame to this day.

    And why is there an article about Aug, if the development is 39 years old and the Austrians themselves are already moving from it to Heckler? What would a richer hunter buy a twentieth barrel? So a mass hunter with BA -20 will hunt for another half a century and avoid the "richer" one.
  10. Brigadier
    Brigadier 8 December 2016 09: 37
    0
    Well, just the heroic saga of Steyre ... laughing
    But for some reason, the author forgot to mention that in a soldier’s military operations, it’s not the futuristic look and advertising bloat of the weapon that is vital, but its simplicity and reliability.
    And in this our Kalash cannot surpass any Western model! yes
  11. veteran66
    veteran66 8 December 2016 16: 12
    0
    "By the way, our Kalashnikov assault rifle still takes the first place in this rating of small arms." Well, then why the whole article?
  12. Sevastopol
    Sevastopol 14 December 2016 23: 29
    0
    Again, we know about AK. Where is the practice, reviews of real people about this type of miracle technique? Moreover, they already consider it obsolete.

Какой автомат даже не снился русскому солдату?

Если спросить у любого солдата, служившего в советской (российской) армии, каким должно быть обычное армейское оружие, он или не поймёт вопроса, или опишет устройство автомата Калашникова – жесткий ствол определённой длины с офигительной мушкой, ложе для стрельбы с руки, магазин под патрон определённого калибра и размера, спусковой крючок, приклад. Наверху прицельная планка. Сбоку переключатель режимов огня. Что ж тут непонятного-то!

Ну, можно еще вспомнить американскую М-16, где мушка крепится не на стволе, а ствол можно заменить на другой, но принципиально ничего не меняется. А то, что автомат (винтовка) может быть совершенно иной, и в голову прийти не может.

Ну, например, сменяемый ствол, превращающий винтовку в карабин, снайперку или ручной пулемёт, переходник для магазина, превращающий автомат в пистолет-пулемёт, стреляющий пистолетными патронами…


А если ещё магазин за рукояткой со спусковым крючком и полное отсутствие мушки, а стандартный прицел, состоящий из оптической трубы с кружочком и перекрестьем, в который достаточно поймать фигуру человека и нажать спуск? Прикрывать один глаз для этого совершенно не обязательно. Переключателя режима огня тоже нет: неполное нажатие – одиночный выстрел, полное – автоматический огонь, пока палец жмёт спуск. Чё-т я тут фантастиш какой-то придумываю... Быть такого не может?

Ещё как может!

Какой автомат даже не снился русскому солдату?


И называется этот фантастиш – Steyr AUG (Armee Universal Gewehr – армейская универсальная винтовка), целый комплекс стрелкового оружия, разработанный в 1977 году компанией Steyr-Daimler-Puch. Компания жива и поныне, только сегодня называется Steyr-Mannlicher AG & Co KG.

Винтовка, особенно первый её вариант AUG A1, действительно футуристична. Жутко похожа на шестиногое инопланетное насекомое.

Кстати, винтовкой называется лишь один из вариантов этого оружейного комплекса с 508-мм стволом, который можно заменить на другой в считанные мгновения. В левой части блока расположена защелка, фиксирующая ствол в ствольной коробке, а снизу под блоком – шарнир, на котором крепится передняя складная рукоятка для удержания оружия. Эта же рукоятка служит для замены стволов. На дульной части ствола расположен щелевой пламегаситель.

Сконструированная талантливыми австрийскими оружейниками по схеме «булл-пап» (Bull-Pup), при которой магазин и затворный узел расположены позади спускового крючка и рукоятки управления огнём, Steyr AUG стала «де факто» стандартом армейского оружия для небольшой невоюющей страны. Она пригодна как для армейских, так и для полицейских и специальных антитеррористических задач, в целом показав себя на практике надёжным и неприхотливым оружием. А последующие модернизации ещё более «вписали» данную винтовку в мировой оружейный рынок.

Какой автомат даже не снился русскому солдату?«Steyr AUG состоит на вооружении австрийской армии и полиции… Принят на вооружение в Австралии, Новой Зеландии, Ирландии, Саудовской Аравии, Тунисе, Омане, Малайзии, Марокко, Боливии, Эквадоре, Франции, Украине, а также в правоохранительных органах многих стран, в том числе в береговой охране США, полиции некоторых штатов США и подразделениях специального назначения Великобритании (SAS) и Германии (GSG-9)». (Википедия)

Вот так… Австралия, Эквадор, США, Украина… Про Европу вообще помолчу. Даже в России гражданский вариант Steyr AUG можно купить за жалкие 3000$.

Вроде – всё как у всех…
Калибр: 5.56 мм NATO.
Длина: 805 мм (со стволом 508 мм, существуют также укороченные стволы 350 мм, 407 мм или длинный ствол 621 мм).
Вес: 3.8 кг (со стволом 508 мм).
Темп стрельбы: 650 выстрелов в минуту.
Эффективная дальность стрельбы: 450-500 метров со стволом 508 мм.
Магазин – двухрядный, ёмкостью 10, 30 или 42 патрона, изготовлен из прозрачного пластика.

Так чем же хороша эта винтовка, словно сошедшая с экрана фантастического фильма?

Прежде всего – своей универсальностью.

Три австрийских конструктора – Хорст Весп (Horst Wesp), Карл Вагнер (Karl Wagner) и Карл Мозер (Karl Möser) – постарались учесть все задачи, которое решает стрелковое оружие в составе взвода (оперативной группы), и совместить несовместимое в одной армейской ган-машине. Стандартная винтовка легко превращается в ручной пулемёт сменой на более длинный ствол с сошками. Эта же винтовка легко превращается в короткий армейский карабин для ведения диверсионных операций (именно этим оружием «по умолчанию» вооружены австрийские десантники) и пистолет-пулемёт под пистолетный патрон для ведения «зачисток» в плотной городской застройке. И это всё один и тот же «девайс»! Производится вся эта трансформация простой сменой модулей. Фантастика!

Какой автомат даже не снился русскому солдату?


Достоинства данного оружейного «конструктора».

1. Схема компоновки «булл-пап» позволяет сократить длину оружия при сохранении прежней длины ствола.
2. Смещение механизмов к прикладу положительно сказывается на кучности стрельбы.
3. Смещённый к прикладу центр тяжести позволяет бойцу быстро переносить огонь по фронту и в глубину, оружие, упёртое в плечо, легко разворачивается.
4. Довольно высокая надёжность узлов и механизмов.
5. Возможность изменения винтовки согласно тактической задаче – от пистолета-пулемёта до ручного пулемёта (снайперской винтовки).
6. Возможность адаптации как для правши, так и для левши путём переноса окна экстрактора.
7. Магазин полупрозрачного пластика позволяет видеть количество боеприпасов.
8. Простота разборки-сборки. При неполной разборке, достаточной для чистки оружия, винтовка разбирается всего на 6 частей.

Однако первое десятилетие выявило и некоторые недостатки этого «комплекса».

1. Высоко расположенные прицельные приспособления заставляют стрелка выше подниматься из укрытия при стрельбе из положения лёжа. Специфическое расположение магазина значительно затрудняет перезарядку, особенно при стрельбе из положения лёжа, солдату приходится поднимать оружие, теряя цель.
2. Специфическое расположение магазина значительно затрудняет перезарядку, особенно при стрельбе из положения лёжа.
3. Расположение и специфическое устройство системы механизмов могут приводить к отказам оружия при попытке ведения огня после извлечения автомата из жидкой грязи.
4. В результате использования в качестве боеприпасов лёгкого патрона 5,56/45 мм НАТО значительно снижена боевая эффективность в пересечённой местности и на близких расстояниях. Для того, чтобы переделать винтовку для стрельбы патронами 9/19 мм необходимо сменить 3 части: ствол, затвор с затворной рамой и добавить переходник для магазина под пистолетный патрон.

Какой автомат даже не снился русскому солдату?


Однако разработчик и производитель старается компенсировать эти недостатки дополнительной модернизацией. Вторая модификация Steyr AUG A2 отличается от модели базовой комплектации наличием универсального крепления для прицелов стандарта НАТО (планка Вивера) и складной передней рукояткой. Прицел опущен вниз для снижения общей высоты оружия и удобства стрельбы из положения лёжа.

В 2005 году компания Steyr-Mannlicher представила третью модификацию семейства AUG – A3. Главными отличиями AUG-A3 стали:

1. Отсутствие штатного оптического прицела, он заменен «планкой пикатинни» (Picatinny rail), современным универсальным креплением для любых дополнительных устройств.
2. Убрана штатная передняя рукоятка и заменена планкой пикатинни.
3. По бокам также установлены планки пикатинни.

Итак, «обвесить» AUG-A3 можно со всех четырёх сторон!

Исходя из особенностей конструкции и тактико-технических характеристик, можно сказать, что AUG, особенно модель А3, – самое подходящее оружие для небольшой профессиональной армии, групп мобильных групп спецназначения для нанесения молниеносных ударов и специальных полицейских подразделений. Согласно рейтингу американского телеканала Military Channel 10 лучших винтовок XX века, винтовка Steyr AUG заняла почётное 7-е место.

Кстати, первое место в этом рейтинге стрелкового оружия всё же занимает наш автомат Калашникова.
Автор: Михаил Груздев
Первоисточник: http://shkolazhizni.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://shkolazhizni.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. Don Zeus 26 января 2011 09:56
    Сравнивать нужно не вид и рекламное описание, а возможности в действительных обстоятельствах.
    Don Zeus
    1. Крыловец2000(ХВВКУ) 3 января 2012 19:31
      Да, и уж совсем рекламно: "..Достоинства данного оружейного «конструктора»:....4. Довольно высокая надёжность узлов и механизмов..."
      а кто нибудь слышал о испытаниях на надежность, идентичную АК???? С чего такая огульность в заявлениях???? К тому же все "достоинства" можно достигнуть и на АК тюнингом - получается неплохая вещица при достоверной надежности.
      К тому же, если рассматривать оружие для спецов - малые партии, то это одно, и совсем другое - массовая поставка в войска. Так кто же первое со вторым сравнивает??? Там разные задачи. Цена в первом варианте - не главное.
  2. Папуас 26 января 2011 12:25
    Что-то напоминает кухонный комбайн "на все случаи жизни", больше половины насадок которого никогда не используются. Оптика, тоже весьма сомнительная штука, прицел легко сбивается, "захват" цели даже в статике требует значительного времени, должен быть индивидуально для стрелка и погодных условий подобран диоптрий, короче, геморрой да и только, годится для выпендривания в тире.
    Папуас
    1. Крыловец2000(ХВВКУ) 3 января 2012 19:31
      Есть опыт??
  3. kornej 28 января 2011 07:01
    Рядом не стояла с FN FAL, булпап уравновешивают подствольником чтобы ствол не задерало
    kornej
  4. stv702010 29 января 2011 14:33
    Калаш сила и еще лет 15 некто его не переплюнет.
    stv702010
  5. g2010 12 марта 2011 16:19
    Автоматно-гранатометный комплекс "Гроза" ОЦ-14 был разработан в Туле, в ЦКИБ СОО в 90х годах.
    g2010
    1. Крыловец2000(ХВВКУ) 3 января 2012 19:34
      и на нашей основе.
  6. nnz226 12 мая 2011 11:25
    Полигонные стрельбы - это не война. Как-то по ТВ показывали что делают с "Калашниковым" при его проверке, как над ним издеваются, проделайте всё то же с этой "девайсиной" и если она после всего сможет выстрелить, тогда можно о чём-то разговаривать. Или поглядите хронику ВОВ или чеченских войн, в тех условиях "австриячка" сможет стрелять? На хрена мне её многофункциональность и прибамбасы, если после падения в грязь, я не смогу из неё выстрелить, так как её заклинило???
    nnz226
    1. kostiknet 25 ноября 2011 10:52
      модель А3, – самое подходящее оружие для небольшой профессиональной армии, мобильных групп спецназначения для нанесения молниеносных ударов и специальных полицейских подразделений. Конец цитаты.

      Вы полагаете,что в НАТОвских кабинетах сидят полные лопухи,они и не планируют лазить с этими пукалками в грязи и болотах. В статье чётко написано,под какие цели ствол "заточен" wink А маленькие армии - скорее всего Европа(вы там в городах много грязи видели?) Европа опять мечтает о "быстрой и чистой войне " Пукело конечно дрянь,но они дают ему рекламу(что бы продавалось),а мы калаши хаять начали(мол,устаревшее дерьмо). С таким настроением мы слона не продадим,в отличии от них(полу цитата из анегдота) lol
      1. Крыловец2000(ХВВКУ) 3 января 2012 19:47
        Милейший kostiknet, вы слышали о негласном указании войскам США в Ираке по возможности в боях использовать трофейный АК, для киносъемок АК не применять (токма М16 ). А о увязочке ТАКТИКИ и ОРУЖИЯ Вам ведомо??? Посмотрите С КЕМ США воюет - с UntermenschАМИ! Им нужна полицейская система вооружений а не БОЕВАЯ, АРМЕЙСКАЯ. Ибо предназначение США ВСЕМИРНЫЙ ПОЛИЦЕЙСКИЙ а не СОЛДАТ. Посему думаю :
        Цитата: kostiknet
        Вы полагаете,что в НАТОвских кабинетах сидят полные лопухи,они и не планируют лазить с этими пукалками в грязи и болотах.

        ДА НЕ ПЛАНИРУЮТ, потому что в ИРАКЕ бегали (не перед камерами) с АК!
        СЛЕДУЮЩЕЕ:
        Вы милейший на каких ТВД были, откель такие "глубокие" познания о ГРЯЗИ В ЕВРОПЕЙСКИХ ГОРОДАХ та еще в военное время??? Вы хоть на полигон, так пострелять, выходили??? ЕСЛИ ИДЕТ ВОЙНА - ГРЯЗИ по самые уши. И не путайте с ПОЛИЦЕЙСКОЙ операцией-вот там чистота и численное превосходство.
        1. dkkayak 27 ноября 2016 17:18
          Вы больше наше телевидение слушайте. Принятие на вооружение трофейных образцов это сложнейший процесс , в первую очередь завязанный на снабжение боеприпасами и комплектующими.
          1. 135lm 5 декабря 2016 15:43
            так ы и не в Сталинградской битве участие принимали))) им накой немерянные запасы патронов в Ираке? они что, в атаки ежедневно по 7раз ходили?)))
            1. 135lm 5 декабря 2016 15:45
              почямута вместо (на мой взгляд приличного) слова "pindosы" получилось только "ы")))
  7. ИСО 3 января 2012 19:49
    Может девайс и г.у.а.н.о, но как то мелькала на этом сайте фотка со строем китайских мордатых парней и у них были пукалки по схеме бул-пап, а китайцы г.у.а.н.о, стараются не тырить и грязи с пылью у них хватает.
    ИСО
  8. Inferno 3 января 2012 20:13
    Ауг кросавчег. Подарили страйкбольную версию - не нарадуюсь.
    Inferno
    1. Крыловец2000(ХВВКУ) 3 января 2012 22:54
      Токма КРУСАВЧЕГ. Моему киндеру тоже подарили точную копию Нагана, он тоже не нарадуется, только это не делает Наган лучше P08 и P38!!!
  9. Astrey 2 декабря 2016 10:09
    Статья от 26 января 2011 а копья в коментах ламают и по сей день.

    И зачем статья про ауг, если разработке 39 лет и сами австры от неё уже к хеклеру переходят? Что б охотник побогаче прикупил двадцатый ствол? Так массовый охотник с БА -20 ещё полвека будет охотиться и от "побогаче" сторониться.
  10. Бригадир Вчера, 09:37
    Ну прямо-таки героическая сага о Steyrе... laughing
    Вот только автор почему то забыл упомянуть, что в военных действиях для солдата жизненно важен не футуристический вид и рекламная раздутость оружия, а его простота и надежность.
    А в этом переплюнуть наш калаш не может никакой западный образец! yes
  11. veteran66 Вчера, 16:12
    "Кстати, первое место в этом рейтинге стрелкового оружия всё же занимает наш автомат Калашникова." Ну и к чему тогда вся статья?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня