Military Review

"Vipers", the heir to "Cobra"

16
The family of American rotorcraft "Cobra", previously left the army Aviation, remains to serve in the Marine Corps. The new version of the shock AH-1 is approved and will be adopted.


In the coming decade, these helicopters will be 50 years old. Having completed its first flight in 1967, the hard-working AH-1 Cobra helicopter still remains in service. The US Army has already abandoned it in favor of the more “advanced” AH-64 Apache, while the American marines, who have fallen in love with this car, are putting into service a new modification of it - AH-1Z Viper (“Viper”), also known as Zulu Cobra ( per letter denoting a modification).



Heavier but more effective

The development of the "Vipers", then still bearing the nickname KingCobra, began in 1996, when the Marine Corps adopted a helicopter fleet modernization program. It provided for the replacement of 180 AH-1W SuperCobra helicopters with AH-1Z (with the purchase of new machines or modifications available), and about a hundred of multi-purpose UH-1N helicopters with UH-1Y Venom. The Viper made its first flight in December 2000 of the year and then within ten years it was gradually brought to mind, until finally in December 2010 of the Marines decided to finally put the helicopter into service.

The rotor wing mass has increased significantly (8390 kilograms of maximum take-off weight versus 6690 kilograms of the Supercobra). In many ways, this is why the main constructive difference between the Vipers is the new four-blade composite rotor, replacing the two-blade predecessor, traditional for the Hugh family of machines, has exhausted its ability to keep the Cobra heavier in the air. The tail screw was also four-bladed. Fully transferred to the modern element base avionics: analog flight instruments "Superkobr" gave way to an integrated control system with two multifunctional liquid crystal displays in each cabin.

In terms of tactical capabilities, the Viper differs from the Super Cob by almost three times the increased combat radius (200 kilometers against 70) and increased speed. The composition of the airborne armament itself has hardly changed: the same Hellfire, Hydra, Saydarma and Sidewinders. However, the new sighting system allows you to select targets at distances greater than the radius of the onboard weapons. At the same time, the use of guided missiles has been radically simplified - the Supercob pilots constantly complained about the need to switch to launch the Hellfire about fifty toggle switches in the correct sequence.

"Vipers", the heir to "Cobra"In addition, on the "Vipers" they installed the FLIR infrared front hemisphere infrared system, similar to the one with which AH-64 Apache is equipped. At one time, one of the main claims to the "Superkobram" was the lack of such equipment. Added and helmet-mounted targeting complex Top Owl Corporation Thales, allowing you to perform combat missions in difficult weather conditions, as well as at night.

At the moment, the Marine Corps has already received 11 such helicopters. All in all, by the 2021, the Marine Corps Command plans to have the 189 "Vipers": the 58 new rotary wings plus the 131 AH-1W SuperCobra reequipped and re-equipped machine from those in the ILC. The cost of the entire modernization program of nearly three hundred Super Cob and Hugh, as well as the purchase of new helicopters by marines and the US Navy will exceed 12 billion dollars.

That is characteristic, the principle of production economy is not forgotten. The hull systems, the avionics and the Vip unit propulsion system on the 84 percent are compatible with the already mentioned newest UH-1Y combat support helicopters, which greatly simplifies maintenance.

Need made

The issue of direct aviation support from the ILC is quite acute. It was originally planned to replace part of the retiring AV-2010B Harrier II attack aircraft with the F-8B Lightning II multi-purpose fighter aircraft with a short take-off and landing, by 35. However, delaying the deadlines for the delivery of the fifth generation lightning and the significant increase in the cost of its development actually deprive the US marines of air strikes. The slowness of replacing the Harriers with new cars (cautiously suggesting that it will begin in the 2013 year) imposes an increased load on KMP helicopters.

In this regard, the modernization of the Supercobra to the Vipers, in addition to the obvious increase in the combat capabilities of the helicopter gunships, can be viewed as a palliative way out of the emerging impasse. Increased range, radically revised avionics and integrated weapons control systems will effectively suppress the enemy when the marines come into direct contact with him.

The tendency to wash out from the linear composition of old samples of aviation technology, which is well marked in 90 and 2000-e, paradoxically does not apply to some machines. No alternative, for example, is the bomber B-52. Simple, familiar and reliable "Cobra" also became such a weapon. Having received new “eyes” and “ears”, these rotary-winged helicopters will be quite ready to pass over to the sixth decade-free service.
Author:
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. avt
    avt 23 March 2013 10: 10
    0
    Need made ----- This is the author correctly noted. Given the ship’s basing conditions, they will keep it for a long time.
    1. Rustam
      Rustam 23 March 2013 11: 01
      +5
      v = AHTOuAXAs6A & feature = player_embedded #!]
      Need made?
      _________________
      What’s the need? They weren’t forced to do anything — they just modernize and improve their personal attack helicopter in step with the times in order to be ahead of their opponents, and this modernization and the purchase of new machines do not apply to problems with the F-35! each program lives its own life - there is also a helicopter here (I would understand if you said that need forced to order another hundred new F-18 HORNET)

      Cobras began their journey back in Vietnam as far back as 1967 (by the way, seeing the successful use of data and other helicopters in the USSR, the development of its attack helicopters accelerated; later we got the MI-24 family)

      but the latest version, which has been going on since 2010, goes off with a bang to the US Marine Corps, COBRA appeared in Iraq and Afghanistan, sweeping away everything in its path


      By the way, the Airborne Forces and Shamans dream of their helicopter aircraft and want to have a Ka-50 and Ka-52 do not give a bastard (when the Airborne Forces or the Marpekhs have their own helicopters, I will be happy

      Cobras as an integral part of the US Marine Corps (but this is in my opinion)

      PS- an interesting fact. The second operator in the world of American cobras is the Islamic Republic of Iran, which from 1972-1977 supplied 202 units of the AH-1J version.

      pictured are the latest Cobras of the US Marine Corps
      1. Rustam
        Rustam 23 March 2013 15: 09
        0
        By the way, here's an interesting Iranian cobras lower is modernization on their own - no one stands still
      2. Rustam
        Rustam 23 March 2013 15: 13
        0
        ] By the way, here’s the interesting thing about the lower Iranian cobras: it’s already modernization on their own - no one stands still [
    2. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 23 March 2013 14: 10
      +2
      Just a car is a masterpiece. She still fly and fly.
  2. Yeraz
    Yeraz 23 March 2013 10: 47
    +5
    Mdaa increase in radius from 70 to 200 is impressive.
  3. Rustam
    Rustam 23 March 2013 10: 48
    0
    [media = http: //www.youtube.com/watch? v = AHTOuAXAs6A & feature = player_embedded #!] Cobras started their journey back in Vietnam already in 1967 (yes, by the way, seeing the successful use of data and other helicopters in the USSR, it accelerated the development of its attack helicopters later we got the MI-24 family)

    but the latest version, which has been going on since 2010, goes off with a bang to the US Marine Corps, COBRA appeared in Iraq and Afghanistan, sweeping away everything in its path


    By the way, the Airborne Forces and Shamans dream of their helicopter aircraft and want to have a Ka-50 and Ka-52 do not give a bastard

    A good video of using American cobras - after all, there is something beautiful in it (but this is in my opinion)

    PS- an interesting fact. The second operator in the world of American cobras is the Islamic Republic of Iran, which from 1972-1977 supplied 202 units of the AH-1J version.

    pictured are the latest Cobras of the US Marine Corps (clickable)
  4. Prapor Afonya
    Prapor Afonya 23 March 2013 12: 36
    +1
    Quote: avt
    Need made ----- This is the author correctly noted. Given the ship’s basing conditions, they will keep it for a long time.

    Well, to invent a new one, money is needed!
    1. avt
      avt 23 March 2013 18: 45
      +1
      Quote: Prapor Afonya
      Well, to invent a new one, money is needed!

      And they went on a variant from good not looking for good. For the deck, the dimensions are more than acceptable, there is the potential for modernization, so they did not start a new one. The car is old, based on the Iroquois, time-tested, well, not Apache to put on the deck.
  5. Prapor Afonya
    Prapor Afonya 23 March 2013 12: 43
    +1
    Quote: Rustam
    v = AHTOuAXAs6A & feature = player_embedded #!
    _________________

    By the way, the Airborne Forces and Shamans dream of their helicopter aircraft and want to have a Ka-50 and Ka-52 do not give a bastard (when the Airborne Forces or the Marpekhs have their own helicopters, I will be happy

    It would be right to return the BTA to the Airborne Forces or part of it, so that it would report directly to the Airborne Forces Commander, and not go through adjustments between the troops, and also cover helicopters there too. That is, to create airborne aviation units, consisting of squadrons of delivery of l / s, and support squadrons reporting directly to the commander of the airborne forces!
    1. avt
      avt 24 March 2013 09: 06
      0
      Quote: Prapor Afonya
      It would be correct to return the VTA to the Airborne Forces or part of it,

      Well WTA is too much. But the presence of helicopters, both attack and transport, especially for shrume parts, yes, just an urgent need. But it seems to me they will not give it, firstly, there are just few helicopters, and secondly, they will be afraid of political gains, there will always be a little thought in my head, and will they not learn something?
  6. pooop
    pooop 23 March 2013 13: 35
    +2
    dragonfly reminds)
  7. Avenger711
    Avenger711 23 March 2013 13: 51
    0
    Need is when a new projected fails, but this was not the case here. It was only our boobies who did the devil knows what at first, and now they are replacing him, while the amers and the Cobra also have the Apache, which is not planned to be replaced by our "devil-knows-what" just a few years younger.
    1. Sirocco
      Sirocco 23 March 2013 14: 29
      +4
      Quote: Avenger711
      It’s only our boobies first made the hell knows that,

      Dear you are our avenger, Our devil knows that, not such a bad technique. And in many ways, individual products are superior to analogues of the adversary. Many years ago I read reviews about the KA 50, it already surpassed similar Western counterparts 20 years ago, they wrote about it that in the USA it’s only in the movies (the film Blue Thunder) that flies at the training ground. Well, the fact that MS Gorbachev came to power, and buried many projects, such as Fin, Lira, and much more, who should be blamed? All this 30-year OVERLOAD from Western partners destroyed all the heavy and light industry, we must thank those who retained at least something, and from this SOMETHING restore their former power. It got to the point that some of our opponents prove with foam at the mouth that Mi 24 is the development of Azerbaijan with Mi 35 in mind. (((
  8. Andrey77
    Andrey77 23 March 2013 16: 04
    +1
    The United States Marine Corps would be happy to order new helicopters - but there is no money. Therefore, they choose the best of what is. Like a fire support helicopter - very much so.
  9. Stoik
    Stoik 23 March 2013 17: 27
    +1
    Great Amer attack helicopters! Perhaps the best in the world! It is unfortunate that we, in the presence of two design bureaus, do not have a specialized attack helicopter!
  10. Prapor Afonya
    Prapor Afonya 23 March 2013 17: 29
    +1
    Quote: Avenger711
    Need is when a new projected fails, but this was not the case here. It was only our boobies who did the devil knows what at first, and now they are replacing him, while the amers and the Cobra also have the Apache, which is not planned to be replaced by our "devil-knows-what" just a few years younger.

    Damn you know what, are you talking about the Ka-50? If so, I don’t know what to call you an America lover.
  11. Algor73
    Algor73 23 March 2013 23: 14
    +1
    Of course, you have to be a patriot. But we must pay tribute to "Cobra" and "Viper". In my opinion, the superiority of a helicopter is more than 90% dependent on the pilot. And the Americans do not differ in heroism, except that when they are cornered and there is simply no way out ...
    1. cth; fyn
      cth; fyn 24 March 2013 08: 33
      +3
      Are you stereotypes of your scumbag ... Look at what is going on in schools especially Sandy hook, there the teachers tried to stop the armed madman by literally covering their children with their bodies, and you say cowards, by the way, Sandy Hook is not the only example, but underestimating the enemy (В features of his morale) guarantee of defeat.
      1. Algor73
        Algor73 24 March 2013 12: 05
        0
        You rightly said - "the armed madman". But the main thing that Americans do not have is selfless patriotism - knowing that he will not receive anything for his feat, the American will not go for that feat. And I always adhere to the principle that it is better to overestimate the enemy than to underestimate
  12. Conepatus
    Conepatus 25 March 2013 02: 24
    -1
    It has been in service for so long only because the Apache is not suitable for the ILC in terms of its mass and dimensions. But it comes out cheaply and angrily. They change electronics every 5 years and are happy. Not with Russia, they are not fighting, but against the Arabs and Papuans and There are many models of equipment with a similar fate in the world. Developing a new one is expensive, and there is no sense in it. The leading tank-building countries (Russia, Germany, the USA) could have a new generation of tanks for a long time, but they are in no hurry. The new generation is simply it makes no sense at this stage of time. That's when the air smells like a "big nix", that's when mass stamping will begin, but for now the old people are coping .. IMHO
    1. Lieutenant colonel
      Lieutenant colonel 25 March 2013 08: 16
      +1
      When the air "smells like a big nix" will be oh how late. And "start production" without having it, how can you? The production cycle of the MiG-29, if I am not mistaken, is 45 days (such data were given at the academy, provided that the suppliers and the enterprise worked stable). The T-80 tank is produced a little faster - 30 days. The average life of a tank on the battlefield, in modern warfare with a regular army, is from 6 to 15 minutes. Well, then simple mathematics. The stock of weapons is done in myron time. And the more perfect it is (at a later date it was modernized), the better for its troops. We really need a helicopter like Huey and Cobra and then we could talk about real mobility of troops. And, of course, we need airborne forces and the Marine Corps, both transport and direct fire support.

«Гадюки», наследницы «Кобр»

«Гадюки», наследницы «Кобр»
Семейство американских винтокрылых машин «Кобра», ранее покинувшее армейскую авиацию, остается служить в Корпусе морской пехоты. Новая версия ударного AH-1 одобрена и будет приниматься на вооружение.

В наступившем десятилетии этим вертолетам исполнится 50 лет. Совершив свой первый полет в 1967-м, трудяга геликоптер огневой поддержки AH-1 Cobra по-прежнему остается в строю. Сухопутные войска США уже отказались от него в пользу более «продвинутого» AH-64 Apache, а вот американские морпехи, полюбившие эту машину, ставят на вооружение новую ее модификацию – AH-1Z Viper («Гадюка»), также получившую кличку Zulu Cobra (за букву, обозначающую модификацию).

«Гадюки», наследницы «Кобр»



Тяжелее, но эффективнее

Разработка «Гадюк», тогда еще носивших прозвище KingCobra, началась в 1996 году, когда Корпус морской пехоты принял программу модернизации вертолетного парка. Она предусматривала замену 180 винтокрылов AH-1W SuperCobra на AH-1Z (закупкой новых машин или переделкой имеющихся), а около сотни многоцелевых геликоптеров UH-1N – на UH-1Y Venom. Первый полет «Гадюка» совершила в декабре 2000 года и затем в течение десяти лет ее постепенно доводили до ума, пока наконец в декабре 2010-го руководство морпехов не решило окончательно принять вертолет на вооружение.

Масса винтокрыла изрядно возросла (8390 килограммов максимального взлетного веса против 6690 килограммов у «Суперкобры»). Во многом именно поэтому основным конструктивным отличием «Вайперов» является новый четырехлопастной композитный несущий винт, сменивший традиционного для семейства машин «Хью» двухлопастного предшественника, – тот исчерпал свои возможности для поддержания в воздухе все более тяжелеющих «Кобр». Также четырехлопастным стал и хвостовой винт. Полностью переведена на современную элементную базу авионика: аналоговые полетные приборы «Суперкобр» уступили место интегрированному комплексу управления с двумя многофункциональными жидкокристаллическими дисплеями в каждой кабине.

С точки зрения тактических возможностей «Гадюки» отличаются от «Суперкобр» почти трехкратно увеличенным боевым радиусом (200 километров против 70) и возросшей скоростью. Состав собственно бортового вооружения практически не поменялся: те же «Хеллфайры», «Гидры», «Сайдармы» и «Сайдвиндеры». Однако новая прицельная система позволяет селектировать цели на дистанциях, превышающих радиус применения бортового оружия. Заодно радикально упростилось использование управляемых ракет – летчики «Суперкобр» постоянно жаловались на необходимость переключать для запуска «Хеллфайров» полсотни тумблеров в нужной последовательности.

«Гадюки», наследницы «Кобр»Кроме того, на «Вайперов» установили-таки инфракрасную систему обзора передней полусферы FLIR, подобную той, которой оснащен AH-64 Apache. В свое время одной из основных претензий к «Суперкобрам» было отсутствие подобного оборудования. Добавился и нашлемный комплекс целеуказания Top Owl корпорации Thales, позволяющий выполнять боевые задачи в сложных погодных условиях, а также ночью.

В данный момент Корпус морской пехоты уже получил 11 таких вертолетов. Всего же к 2021 году командование Корпуса морской пехоты планирует иметь 189 «Гадюк»: 58 новых винтокрылов плюс 131 переоборудованную и переоснащенную машину AH-1W SuperCobra из числа имеющихся в авиации КМП. Стоимость всей программы модернизации почти трех сотен «Суперкобр» и «Хью», а также закупок новых геликоптеров морпехами и ВМС США превысит 12 миллиардов долларов.

Что характерно, не забыт и принцип производственной экономии. Корпусные системы, БРЭО и двигательная установка «Гадюк» на 84 процента совместимы с уже упоминавшимися новейшими вертолетами боевого обеспечения UH-1Y, что значительно упростит техническое обслуживание.

Нужда заставила

Вопрос с непосредственной авиационной поддержкой у КМП стоит достаточно остро. Первоначально планировалось к 2010 году заменить часть выбывающих штурмовиков AV-8B Harrier II на разрабатываемые многоцелевые истребители F-35B Lightning II с укороченным взлетом и посадкой. Однако затягивание сроков сдачи «молнии пятого поколения» и значительное удорожание ее разработки фактически лишают американскую морскую пехоту помощи ударами с воздуха. Неспешность замены «Харриеров» на новые машины (осторожно предполагают, что она начнется в 2013 году) возлагает на вертолеты КМП повышенную нагрузку.

В связи с этим модернизация «Суперкобр» до «Гадюк» помимо очевидного повышения боевых возможностей вертолетов огневой поддержки может рассматриваться как паллиативный выход из складывающегося тупика. Увеличенная дальность, радикально переработанная авионика и интегрированные системы управления вооружением позволят эффективнее подавлять противника, когда морские пехотинцы вступают с ним в непосредственное соприкосновение.

Тенденция к вымыванию из линейного состава старых образцов авиационной техники, хорошо заметная в 90 и 2000-е годы, парадоксальным образом не касается некоторых машин. Безальтернативно, к примеру, служит бомбардировщик B-52. Простые, привычные и надежные «Кобры» тоже стали таким оружием. Получив новые «глаза» и «уши», эти винтокрылы будут вполне готовы перевалить на шестой десяток беспорочной службы.
Автор: Кирилл Белов


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. avt 23 марта 2013 10:10
    Нужда заставила -----Это автор правильно подметил . C учетом корабельных условий базирования они ее еще долго держать будут .
    avt
    1. Рустам 23 марта 2013 11:01
      v=AHTOuAXAs6A&feature=player_embedded#!]
      Нужда заставила?
      _________________
      Какая нужда?Ничего их не заставляло- просто они модернезируют и улучшают свой персональный ударный вертолет в ногу со временем чтобы быть впереди своих противников, и к проблеммам с Ф-35 эта модернизация и закупка новых машин не относиться! каждые программы живут своей жизнью - к таму же причем здесь вертолет (я бы понял если бы вы сказали что нужда заставила заказать еще сотню новых F-18 HORNET)

      Кобры начали свой путь еще во вьетнаме аж в 1967 году (да ксати видя успешное применение данных и других вертолетов в СССР ускорилась разрабока своих ударных вертолетов впоследствии мы получили семейство МИ-24)

      но последняя версия которая идет с 2010 года идет на ура в Морскую пехоту США, КОБРЫ проявили ся и в ираке и в афганистане сметая все на своем пути


      кстати ВДВ и Шаманов мечтают о своей вертолетной авиации и хотят иметь ка-50 и ка-52 не дают сволочи (когда у ВДВ или Морпехов будут свои вертолеты я буду счастлив

      Кобры как неотьемлемая часть морской пехоты США (но это на мой взгляд)

      P.S- интересный факт вторым эксплуатантом в мире американских кобр являеться Исламская республика Иран которым начиная с 1972-1977 годы было поставлено 202 единицы версии AH-1J

      на фото новейшие Кобры корпуса морской пехоты США
      1. Рустам 23 марта 2013 15:09
        Кстати вот интересное Иранских кобр нижнее это уже модернизация своими силами- никто не стоит на месте
      2. Рустам 23 марта 2013 15:13
        ]Кстати вот интересное Иранских кобр нижнее это уже модернизация своими силами- никто не стоит на месте [
    2. Geisenberg 23 марта 2013 14:10
      Просто машина - шедевр. Ей еще летать и летать.
  2. Yeraz 23 марта 2013 10:47
    Мдаа увеличение радиуса с 70 до 200 впечатляет.
  3. Рустам 23 марта 2013 10:48
    [media=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AHTOuAXAs6A&feature=player_embedded#!] Кобры начали свой путь еще во вьетнаме аж в 1967 году (да ксати видя успешное применение данных и других вертолетов в СССР ускорилась разрабока своих ударных вертолетов впоследствии мы получили семейство МИ-24)

    но последняя версия которая идет с 2010 года идет на ура в Морскую пехоту США, КОБРЫ проявили ся и в ираке и в афганистане сметая все на своем пути


    кстати ВДВ и Шаманов мечтают о своей вертолетной авиации и хотят иметь ка-50 и ка-52 не дают сволочи

    хорошее видео применеие американских кобр-все таки есть что то в ней прекрасного (но это на мой взгляд)

    P.S- интересный факт вторым эксплуатантом в мире американских кобр являеться Исламская республика Иран которым начиная с 1972-1977 годы было поставлено 202 единицы версии AH-1J

    на фото новейшие Кобры корпуса морской пехоты США(кликабельно)
  4. Прапор Афоня 23 марта 2013 12:36
    Цитата: avt
    Нужда заставила -----Это автор правильно подметил . C учетом корабельных условий базирования они ее еще долго держать будут .

    Ну что бы новое изобрести , деньги нужны!
    1. avt 23 марта 2013 18:45
      Цитата: Прапор Афоня
      Ну что бы новое изобрести , деньги нужны!

      А они и пошли по варианту от добра добра не ищут . Для палубы габариты более чем приемлимые , потенциал модернизации есть , вот и не стали новый делать . Машина старая ,на базе Ирокеза , временем проверенная ,ну не Апач же на палубу сажать .
      avt
  5. Прапор Афоня 23 марта 2013 12:43
    Цитата: Рустам
    v=AHTOuAXAs6A&feature=player_embedded#!
    _________________

    кстати ВДВ и Шаманов мечтают о своей вертолетной авиации и хотят иметь ка-50 и ка-52 не дают сволочи (когда у ВДВ или Морпехов будут свои вертолеты я буду счастлив

    Это было бы правильно вернуть ВТА в состав ВДВ или часть ее, что бы она подчинялась напрямую командующему ВДВ, а не проходили урегулировки между войсками, и так же вертолеты прикрытия тоже туда. Тоесть создать части авиации ВДВ, состоящие из эскадрилий доставки л\с, и эскадрилий поддержкиподчиняющихся напрямую командующему ВДВ!
    1. avt 24 марта 2013 09:06
      Цитата: Прапор Афоня
      Это было бы правильно вернуть ВТА в состав ВДВ или часть ее,

      Ну ВТА это слишком . А вот наличие вертолетов как ударных так и транспортных,особенно для шрурмовых частей ,да ,просто насущная необходимость . Но кажется мне не дадут , во первых просто вертолетов мало ,во вторых забоятся усиления в политическом плане ,всегда мыслишка в голове будет ,,а не отчебучат ли они чего нибудь "
      avt
  6. pooop 23 марта 2013 13:35
    стрекозу напоминает)
  7. Avenger711 23 марта 2013 13:51
    Нужда, это когда новый проектируемый фейлится, а тут такого не было. Это только наши олухи сначала сделали черт знает что, а теперь заменяют его, в то время как у амеров и "Кобра" летает и "апач", который нашего "черт-знает-чта" всего на несколько лет младше к замене не планируется.
    Avenger711
    1. Sirocco 23 марта 2013 14:29
      Цитата: Avenger711
      Это только наши олухи сначала сделали черт знает что,

      Дорогой вы наш мститель, Наше черт знает что, не такая плохая техника. А по многим параметрам отдельные изделия превосходят аналоги супостата. Много лет назад читал отзывы о КА 50, он 20 лет назад уже превосходил подобные западные аналоги, о нем писали то что в США только в кино(фильм Синий гром) у нас летает на полигоне. Ну а то что пришел к власти М С Горбачев, и похоронил многие проэкты, такие как Плавник, Лира, и многое другое, кого винить? Вся эта 30 - летняя ПЕРЕГРУЗКА от западных партнеров уничтожила всю тяжелую и легкую промышленность, надо благодарить тех кто сохранил хоть что то, и из этого ЧТО ТО возрождают былую мощь. Дошло до того, что некоторые наши опоненты, доказывают с пеной у рта что Ми 24, это разработка Азербайджана имея в виду Ми 35. (((
  8. Андрей77 23 марта 2013 16:04
    Корпус морской пехоты США и рад бы заказать новые вертолеты - но денег нет. Поэтому выбирают лучшее из того, что есть. Как вертолет огневой поддержки - очень даже.
  9. Stoik 23 марта 2013 17:27
    Отличные у амеров ударные вертолеты! Пожалуй, лучшие в мире! Очень жаль,что у нас, при наличии двух КБ, нет специализированного ударного вертолета!
    Stoik
  10. Прапор Афоня 23 марта 2013 17:29
    Цитата: Avenger711
    Нужда, это когда новый проектируемый фейлится, а тут такого не было. Это только наши олухи сначала сделали черт знает что, а теперь заменяют его, в то время как у амеров и "Кобра" летает и "апач", который нашего "черт-знает-чта" всего на несколько лет младше к замене не планируется.

    Черт знае что, это ты про ка-50? Если да, то не знаю как тебя назвать любитель америки.
  11. Algor73 23 марта 2013 23:14
    Конечно, патриотом нужно быть. Но нужно отдать должное и "Кобре" с "Гадюкой". Помоему, превосходство вертолета больше чем на 90% зависит от летчика. А американцы героизмом не отличаются, разве что когда загнаны в угол и выхода уже попросту нет...
    Algor73
    1. cth;fyn 24 марта 2013 08:33
      Эт вы стереотипы свои отбросте нах... Посмотрите что у них творится в школах особенно Сенди хук, там учителя пытались остановить вооруженного безумца буквально закрывая своими телами детей, а вы говорите трусы, к стати Сенди Хук не единственный пример, а недооценка противника (В особенности его морального духа) залог поражения.
      1. Algor73 24 марта 2013 12:05
        Вы правильно сказали - "вооруженного безумца". Но главное, чего нет у американцев, так это безкорыстного патриотизма - зная, что за свой подвиг он ничего не получит, американец та подвиг не пойдет. А я всегда держусь принципа, что противника лучше переоценить, чем недооценить
        Algor73
  12. Conepatus 25 марта 2013 02:24
    Он так долго на вооружении только потому,что Апач не подходит для КМП по своим массо-габаритным параметрам.А так выходит дешиво и сердито.Меняют раз в 5 лет электронику и довольны.Не с Россией же им воевать,а против арабов и папуасов и это сойдет.В мире немало образцов техники с аналогичной судьбой.Разрабатывать новое-дорого,да и смысла особого нет.Ведущие танкостроительные страны(Россия,Германия,США)уже давно могли бы иметь танки нового поколения,но не спешат.В новом поколении просто нет смысла на данном этапе времени.Вот когда в воздухе запахнет "большим шухером",вот тогда и начнеться массовая штамповка,а пока и старички справляються..ИМХО
    Conepatus
    1. Подполковник запаса 25 марта 2013 08:16
      Когда в воздухе "запахнет большим шухером" будет ой как поздно. И "запустить производство" его не имея как можно? Цикл производства МиГ-29, если не ошибаюсь, составляет 45 дней (такие данные приводили в академии при условии стабильной работы поставщиков и предприятия). Танк Т-80 производится немного быстрее - 30 суток. Среднее время жизни танка на поле боя, в современной войны с регулярной армией, от 6 до 15 минут. Ну а дальше простая математика. Запас вооружений делается в мироне время. И чем оно совершеннее (в более поздний срок прошло модернизацию) - тем лучше для своих войск. Нам очень нужен вертолёт типа Хьюи и Кобры и тогда можно было бы говорить о настоящей мобильности войск. И конечно нужна авиация ВДВ и Морской Пехоты, что транспортная что непосредственной огневой потдержки.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня