Military Review

"The mistake of the United States is the desire to impose its values ​​on other countries"

20
"The mistake of the United States is the desire to impose its values ​​on other countries"

Barack Obama gave a press conference in Washington. During a speech to reporters, he spoke about relations between the United States and Russia, about the government program of spying on the population, Edward Snowden. Obama's speech to the Voice of Russia was commented by foreign analysts and experts.


The US mistake is the constant striving to impose its values ​​on other countries, said Martin Siff, chief analyst of the Globalist research center and Globalist website editor-in-chief:

“I don’t think that Obama is acting wisely, avoiding the dialogue with Putin. If you recall history the Cold War, even after the Caribbean crisis, none of the American presidents — neither Lyndon Johnson, nor Richard Nixon, nor Gerald Ford, nor even Jimmy Carter — ever shied away from dialogue with Brezhnev, although the differences between the US and the USSR were sometimes much more serious. than the current Snowden story. In the end, Russia and the United States are now cooperating in many areas - for example, Russia allows the United States to deliver its military cargo to Afghanistan through Russian territory. During the Cold War, no Soviet leader would have allowed the United States to do that. There is also an area in which the United States and Russia, no matter what happens, should still go hand in hand - the fight against terrorism.

A very big problem is Islamic terrorism all over the world, this worries both Putin and Obama. And our countries have great potential in terms of cooperation in this area.

Therefore, all talk of recalibration is as meaningless as a large plastic red button with the word "reset", which Secretary of State Hillary Clinton handed over to Russian Foreign Minister Lavrov for a joint press. It is symbolic that this button was even made not in the USA, but in China. Even more symbolic is that when they pressed on it, it did not work. Therefore, what Washington is saying now is empty demagoguery. The United States and Russia are the two main nuclear players in the world and for a long time. The US leaders do not understand the central role of Russia in the world, as well as the crucial importance of US-Russian relations, and Russian leaders constantly perceive this ignorance and irresponsibility (from the US) as proof of principled hostility, which is not true. So both sides see themselves in a completely wrong light.

- Regarding the Russian law against homosexuals and lesbians. Obama said that it would be wrong to boycott the Olympic Games because of this (and he appealed not only to Russia, but also to other countries). How do you think, how seriously do Russia and the United States disagree on this social issue?

- This is a fundamental problem of the United States. As the eminent American historian Samuel Huntington said, the world is multipolar, it has many different civilizations. The catastrophic mistake of the United States is the constant desire to impose its values ​​on other countries. And here Obama showed himself from his best side. He is cool, emotionally balanced, avoids provocations. And this is absolutely the right behavior. He absolutely did not try to use this question as a reason for boycotting the Sochi games by other countries. First, a decision on this matter must be made in each country separately. And secondly, I don’t think it would be wise to boycott the games in Sochi. "

Barack Obama, in his speech, invited Snowden to return to the United States and stand trial, but Snowden will not receive an objective hearing in a US court, said Shahid Butar, executive director and head of the Bill Protection Committee.

"Barack Obama promised greater transparency of control programs. He also promised to support introducing changes essentially to the 215 provision of the Anti-Terrorism Act, although he didn’t specify these changes. After that, he said a lot of words that have no direct relation to the true state of affairs. For example , he said that the Congress was actively observing the consideration of cases related to this program in courts, which is completely untrue. On the contrary, when Congress tried to monitor the state of affairs with In connection with listening to NSA phone conversations of Americans, executive officials strongly opposed this, providing frankly false information to congressmen and the American people. It is symptomatic that when the president was asked about Snowden, he refused to admit that Snowden had a public service and did not agree to recognize him as a patriot And what Snowden did is an act of a real public servant, as a result of which everyone paid attention to the director of the National Intelligence Service, James K. lapper, who lied under oath, speaking to Congress. And this is a crime. It is strange that the president was not in this situation with those who are right.

The president in his speech invited Snowden to return and stand trial, but Snowden will not receive an objective hearing. See how Bradley Manning has been treated. He was tortured and made a show trial. The fact that Bradley Manning was convicted of multiple offenses will make Snowden think carefully before deciding to return.

As for Obama's promise to make the government surveillance program more transparent, there is no need for greater transparency of these programs, but rather that they should be reduced. They violate our fundamental constitutional rights. It is better to ban these programs altogether. The American people must now continue to follow the leaks of classified information, which the Guardian newspaper continues to publish.

Last week, another secret program, XKeyscore, was another revelation. I have every reason to believe that over time we will learn many more interesting things from this area. "
Originator:
http://rus.ruvr.ru/
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sibiryak
    Sibiryak 14 August 2013 06: 17 New
    +3
    A very big problem is Islamic terrorism around the world, this worries both Putin and Obama.

    This may also bother Putin, but Abama, along with the CIA, is 100% likely to have a bit of a chance.
    US leaders do not understand the central role of Russia in the world, as well as the decisive importance of US-Russian relations, and Russian leaders constantly perceive this ignorance and irresponsibility (on the part of the USA) as proof of fundamental hostility, which is not true. So both sides see themselves in a completely wrong light.

    As in the anecdote: "Rule one - the US is always right, rule two - if the US is wrong, see rule one!"
    Last week, another secret program, XKeyscore, was another revelation. I have every reason to believe that over time we will learn many more interesting things from this area. "

    We will find out, but it will be difficult to breathe from what is happening!
    1. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 14 August 2013 08: 17 New
      +5
      Quote: Sibiryak
      A very big problem is Islamic terrorism around the world, this worries both Putin and Obama.
      This may also bother Putin, but Abama, along with the CIA, is 100% likely to have a bit of a chance.

      Islamic terrorism is a very good screen and a scarecrow for an ordinary American, thanks to which you can justify anything. Torture, prisons, wiretapping, surveillance, attacks on other states and enormous defense spending. This is very beneficial, it used to be the USSR, now terrorists, if tomorrow, for some reason, the terrorists break their breath, then the American authorities will start a war with aliens or the underworld, the main thing is how to present it.
  2. domokl
    domokl 14 August 2013 06: 20 New
    +3
    The man thought about it ... It seems to me that the main thing in this article is that the Americans gradually understand that it’s one thing to say and another to do. Abama continues to speak. Snowden after Menning will definitely not return to the United States. Not. And the administration is now in an amorphous state. do not throw, everywhere a wedge ...
    1. Andrey KZ
      Andrey KZ 14 August 2013 08: 44 New
      +2
      It seems to me that the State Department is now at a loss. They hoped that Putin, after Obama canceled the meeting, would start making excuses. And they would say, “Sorry, Volodya, we have already scheduled a visit to Sweden, but if you go to our meeting, then so be it, we will meet with you. "And he is silent a la" I just don't care, I read you between the lines " lol Hence all these convulsive throwing "pauses", the transition to personalities and so on.
  3. ivshubarin
    ivshubarin 14 August 2013 06: 23 New
    +1
    Watching what values ​​to impose, we will not refuse gold and diamonds
  4. Garrin
    Garrin 14 August 2013 06: 31 New
    +2
    Really impose.
    - Regarding the Russian law against homosexuals and lesbians. Obama said that it would be wrong to boycott the Olympic Games because of this (and he appealed not only to Russia, but also to other countries). How do you think, how seriously do Russia and the United States disagree on this social issue?

    Please note, even on our resource, a rare discussion does without this topic.
  5. andrei332809
    andrei332809 14 August 2013 06: 39 New
    +3
    It is strange that the president was not in this situation with those who are right.

    so amers are the heirs to British politics. they cannot be right a priori. the whole story of their existence in a lie emerges.
  6. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov 14 August 2013 06: 48 New
    +3
    Barack Obama in his speech invited Snowden to return to the United States and stand trial,
    Now he is inviting Snowden to laughing on sucker chtol combed
  7. Siberian
    Siberian 14 August 2013 07: 24 New
    +1
    "The mistake of the United States is the desire to impose its values ​​on other countries"
    The whole US in itself is a kind of misunderstanding and a mistake in life. And they have no normal human values.
  8. Valery Neonov
    Valery Neonov 14 August 2013 07: 29 New
    +4
    "I don’t think Obama is wise to stay away from dialogue with Putin."-Obama does what he is told, but in this case, this act is similar to the offense of a child. So there is no need to talk about "Obama's wisdom". hi
  9. Andrey KZ
    Andrey KZ 14 August 2013 08: 07 New
    +3
    Oh Obama, Obama, it seems, is not a stupid person, but makes mistake after mistake. He made the demarche "Putin is like a schoolboy, I can't talk to him" and immediately cut off the path for himself to replay the situation by making a visit to Sweden. adviser, not from the GRU by chance? It is gratifying to see that Putin is outperforming Obama both in his own field and in someone else's.
    1. Semurg
      Semurg 14 August 2013 15: 25 New
      0
      Quote: Andrew KZ
      that Putin is replaying Obama both in his own field and in another's.

      After the American presidents did a slap on the shoulder of Gorbachev and Yeltsin, Putin still looks good.
  10. dimon-media
    dimon-media 14 August 2013 08: 18 New
    +4
    No matter how relations between Russia and the United States develop, I do not believe in the friendship of these countries. I recall a recent article on this site that worse than the war with the Anglo-Saxons, there can only be friendship with the Anglo-Saxons. To make friendship with them is like letting a goat into the garden. Is their mentality like that?
  11. Belogor
    Belogor 14 August 2013 08: 51 New
    +4
    @ US leaders do not understand the central role of Russia in the world, as well as the decisive importance of US-Russian relations, and Russian leaders constantly perceive this ignorance and irresponsibility (from the United States) as proof of hostility in principle, which is not true[email protected]
    What nonsense !! Only a narrow-minded person can deny the US hostility towards Russia. This is very true!
  12. SvetoRus
    SvetoRus 14 August 2013 09: 15 New
    +2
    A very big problem is Islamic terrorism around the world, it worries both Putin and Obama
    We see in Syria how differently the problem of Islamic terrorism bothers Putin and Obama !!
  13. Stiletto
    Stiletto 14 August 2013 09: 28 New
    +2
    There is a good joke that perfectly reflects Obama’s behavior and Putin’s reaction to this behavior.

    The husband sits in front of the TV, the wife comes to him with a poster that says:
    "That's it, I'm offended, and I don't talk to you anymore."
    The husband shrugged, sits, watches TV further. Twenty minutes later, the wife comes to him with another poster:
    "Do you know why?"
  14. ivshubarin
    ivshubarin 14 August 2013 09: 42 New
    +5
    Not too tough Putin Obama.
  15. Stiletto
    Stiletto 14 August 2013 10: 06 New
    +3
    Quote: ivshubarin
    Not too tough Putin Obama.


    Oh, and your phrase smiled at me, catch the plus! Here I thought that Putin Obama is quite in the teeth ... And in the teeth, and in the ears, and in the liver, Obama can. laughing He’s such a GDP, he said that whoever offends us will not live for three days. And it keeps the word!
  16. Alexey M
    Alexey M 14 August 2013 10: 21 New
    +2
    In vain we gloat The United States will still "show" itself in all its glory. If the striped soap bubble bursts, then everyone will be covered with such shit that mom does not cry.
    And in general, if the USA collapses, a vacuum forms and the nature of emptiness does not like it, so think about who will take this emptiness.
  17. KazaK Bo
    KazaK Bo 14 August 2013 11: 05 New
    +2
    In discussions and disputes, truth is born. Everyone knows this! Refusal to discuss is a direct recognition of the lack of arguments on one of the parties. In other words - NOTHING TO SAY! And the empty chatter already got everyone so bad that they understood it in Washington. Therefore, they decided to make a "pause" there ... so as not to be even more smeared after the collision of their "face on the table" and develop a new line of behavior ...
    The position of RUSSIA is the most vivid expression of the refusal to follow the old course in the wake of the Amer's policy. The fact that latent and behind closed doors sounded more than once from the lips of politicians from different countries broke through in the refusal to extradite S. ... The uproar in Europe, on the revealed facts of US espionage for all, even loyal allies, showed that the policy of unconditional "WHAT WILL YOU EXTRACT?" from the vassals is a thing of the past. The world began to change ... state, economic, spiritual colonialism fulfilled its role and began to die ... like that, not without a famous Moor! Of course, they will not be allowed to go to the "free bread" so easily, but ALL THIS MAKES THE AMERS THINK VERY STRONGLY and scratch their backs!
  18. Standard Oil
    Standard Oil 14 August 2013 12: 37 New
    +1
    And what can the United States "impose" on the rest of the world? What kind of "democracy"? The democracy that was in the United States and the United States is not the truth of democracy, but it also died in 1913, when a parasite called the FRS settled in the body of America, which ate and grew, at first he had enough of the "organism" directly from the United States, but for a short time he had to arrange a world massacre in 1914, in order for the parasite to get new food and he got it, this was enough for a while, but again the parasite had to arrange another massacre in 1939, and as a result, half of the planet was infected. But since the parasite needs to constantly grow and eat a bipolar world with the USSR, it did not suit him, for this the parasite had to pretend to be a "savior of mankind from communism" and fight the Soviet system , this system has many disadvantages, but it does not parasitize on people, causing degradation and impoverishment of 95% of the population and a fabulous enrichment of 5%, the USSR lost this war, because the parasite managed to penetrate the country's leadership and decompose it. Then from 1991 to2008 the parasite lived by eating the USSR and the former socialist countries. And now the parasite controls the entire earth and it breaks down again, but there is no one else to eat, and I am afraid that the United States in a drug frenzy will begin to destroy everything in search of a "dose" The "mistake" of the United States is rather not that they are trying to "impose" their system on others, but the mistake is the system itself, which has to carefully mimic the construction of a sparkling showcase and carefully hiding rot inside, but there is so much rot that it can be kept from prying eyes they can no longer and she now and then gets out.
  19. SASCHAmIXEEW
    SASCHAmIXEEW 14 August 2013 13: 20 New
    +1
    A BAD DANCER, WHAT IS ALWAYS HINDERING, AND THE WHOLE WORLD HAS BEEN HINDERED BY THE "GOD-DESIGNED" FRS WITH ITS ZIONIST KAMARILBA ...
  20. Betahon
    Betahon 14 August 2013 13: 45 New
    +1
    Yes, probably, the birth and boorish behavior of a child called the United States is a tragic mistake in itself ... This international obscurantist had to be destroyed more than two hundred years ago by our squadron, instead of being protected from England!
  21. individual
    individual 14 August 2013 13: 51 New
    +1
    To blow up the information space, it was necessary to invent Snowden!
    But no he really exists and creates a history of insolvency of the sour ideology of American politics.
  22. artemiy
    artemiy 14 August 2013 14: 27 New
    0
    Here you can see the true attitude towards US politics)))
  23. Corsair5912
    Corsair5912 14 August 2013 21: 12 New
    0
    The president in his speech invited Snowden to return and stand trial, but Snowden will not receive an objective hearing. See how Bradley Manning has been treated. He was tortured and made a show trial. The fact that Bradley Manning was convicted of multiple offenses will make Snowden think carefully before deciding to return.

    "Come back, Snowden, we won't hurt you, chick, and you're already in heaven" - that's how it should be. And Obama does not know how to persuade, did not see Dzhigarkhanyan in the cinema.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

«Ошибкой США является стремление навязывать свои ценности другим странам»

«Ошибкой США является стремление навязывать свои ценности другим странам»

Барак Обама дал пресс-конференцию в Вашингтоне. В ходе выступления перед журналистами он говорил об отношениях США и России, о правительственной программе слежки за населением, Эдварде Сноудене. Речь Обамы "Голосу России" прокомментировали зарубежные аналитики и эксперты.

Ошибкой США является постоянное стремление навязывать свои ценности другим странам, считает главный аналитик исследовательского центра “Globalist” и главный редактор сайта“Globalist” Мартин Сифф:

"Не думаю, что Обама поступает мудро, устраняясь от диалога с Путиным. Если вспомнить историю холодной войны, даже после карибского кризиса, то никто из американских президентов - ни Линдон Джонсон, ни Ричард Никсон, ни Джеральд Форд, ни даже Джимми Картер - никогда не уклонялись от диалога с Брежневым, хотя разногласия между США и СССР тогда порой бывали гораздо серьёзнее, чем нынешняя история со Сноуденом. В конце концов Россия и США сейчас сотрудничают во многих областях - например, Россия позволяет США доставлять свои военные грузы в Афганистан через территорию России. Во времена холодной войны ни один советский лидер не позволил бы США такого. Также существует область, в которой США и Россия, что бы ни случилось, всё равно должны идти рука об руку - борьба с терроризмом.


Очень большая проблема - исламский терроризм во всем мире, это беспокоит как Путина, так и Обаму. И у наших стран большой потенциал в плане сотрудничества в этой области.

Поэтому все разговоры о перекалибровке так же бессмысленны, как большая пластиковая красная кнопка со словом "перезагрузка", которую госсекретарь Хиллари Клинтон протянула министру иностранных дел России Лаврову для совместного нажатия. Символично, что эту кнопку даже сделали не в США, а в Китае. Еще более символично то, что когда они на неё надавили, она не сработала. Поэтому то, что сейчас говорит Вашингтон, - пустая демагогия. США и Россия – два главных ядерных игрока в мире и уже давно. Лидеры США не понимают центральную роль России в мире, равно как и решающее значение американо-российских отношений, а российские лидеры постоянно воспринимают это невежество и безответственность (со стороны США) как доказательство принципиальной враждебности, что не соответствует действительности. Так что обе стороны видят себя в абсолютно неправильном свете.

- Касательно российского закона против гомосексуалистов и лесбиянок. Обама сказал, что было бы неправильно из-за этого бойкотировать Олимпийские игры (и он обращался не только к России, но и к другим странам). Как Вы думаете, насколько серьезно Россия и США расходятся по этому социальному вопросу?

- Это фундаментальная проблема США. Как говорил выдающийся американский историк Сэмюель Хантингтон, мир многополярен, в нем присутствует много разных цивилизаций. Катастрофической ошибкой США является постоянное стремление навязывать свои ценности другим странам. И здесь Обама показал себя со своей лучшей стороны. Он хладнокровен, эмоционально уравновешен, избегает провокаций. И это абсолютно правильное поведение. Он совершенно правильно не пытался использовать этот вопрос в качестве причины для бойкота сочинских игр и другими странами. Во-первых, решение по этому поводу должно приниматься в каждой стране отдельно. А во-вторых, я не думаю, что бойкотировать игры в Сочи было бы разумно".

Барак Обама в своем выступлении пригласил Сноудена вернуться в США и предстать перед судом, но Сноуден не получит объективного разбирательства в американском суде, считает исполнительный директор и руководитель Комитета по защите Билля о Правах Шахид Бутар.

"Барак Обама пообещал большую прозрачность программ контроля. Он также пообещал поддержать введение изменений по существу к положению 215 Закона о борьбе с терроризмом, хотя никак не конкретизировал эти изменения. После этого он произнес массу слов, не имеющих прямого отношения к истинному положению дел. Например, он сказал, что Конгресс активно наблюдает за рассмотрением в судах случаев, связанных с этой программой, а это совершенно не соответствует действительности. Наоборот, когда Конгресс попытался проконтролировать положение дел в связи с прослушиванием АНБ телефонных разговоров американцев, чиновники исполнительной власти резко воспротивились этому, предоставляя конгрессменам и американскому народу откровенно ложные данные. Симптоматично, что когда президента спросили о Сноудене, он отказался признать, что Сноуден оказал обществу услугу, а также не согласился признать его патриотом. А то, что сделал Сноуден, – это поступок настоящего государственного служащего, в результате чего все обратили внимание на директора Национальной разведывательной службы Джеймса Клаппера, который лгал под присягой, выступая в Конгрессе. А это преступление. Странно, что президент оказался в этой ситуации не с теми, кто прав.

Президент в своем выступлении пригласил Сноудена вернуться и предстать перед судом, но Сноуден не получит объективного разбирательства. Посмотрите, как обошлись с Брэдли Мэннингом. Его подвергли пыткам и устроили разве что не показательный процесс. Тот факт, что Брэдли Мэннинга осудили по множественности преступлений, заставит Сноудена хорошенько подумать, прежде чем решиться на возвращение.

Что касается обещания Обамы сделать правительственную программу слежки более прозрачной, здесь не надо большей прозрачности этих программ, а нужно, чтобы их сократили. Они нарушают наши фундаментальные конституционные права. Лучше эти программы и вовсе запретить. Американский народ сейчас должен продолжать следить за утечками секретной информации, которые продолжает публиковать газета «Гардиан».

На прошлой неделе очередным откровением стала информация о еще одной секретной программе, XKeyscore. У меня есть все основания полагать, что со временем мы узнаем еще много интересного из этой области".
Первоисточник: http://rus.ruvr.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. Sibiryak 14 августа 2013 06:17
    Очень большая проблема - исламский терроризм во всем мире, это беспокоит как Путина, так и Обаму.

    Путина это может ещё и беспокоит, а вот Абаму вместе с ЦРУ со 100 % вероятность ни капельки.
    Лидеры США не понимают центральную роль России в мире, равно как и решающее значение американо-российских отношений, а российские лидеры постоянно воспринимают это невежество и безответственность (со стороны США) как доказательство принципиальной враждебности, что не соответствует действительности. Так что обе стороны видят себя в абсолютно неправильном свете.

    Как в анектодоте: "Правило первое - США всегда прав, правило второе - если США не прав, смотри правило первое!"
    На прошлой неделе очередным откровением стала информация о еще одной секретной программе, XKeyscore. У меня есть все основания полагать, что со временем мы узнаем еще много интересного из этой области".

    Узнать то узнаем, а вот от происходящего дышать будет трудно!
    1. Владимирец 14 августа 2013 08:17
      Цитата: Sibiryak
      Очень большая проблема - исламский терроризм во всем мире, это беспокоит как Путина, так и Обаму.
      Путина это может ещё и беспокоит, а вот Абаму вместе с ЦРУ со 100 % вероятность ни капельки.

      Исламский терроризм это очень хорошая ширма и пугалка для рядового американца, благодаря которой можно оправдать всё что угодно. Пытки, тюрьмы, прослушку, слежку, нападения на другие государства и колоссальные расходы на оборону. Это очень выгодно, раньше был СССР, теперь террористы, если завтра, по какой-либо причине, террористы передохнут, то американские власти начнут войну с инопланетянами или преисподней, главное как это преподнести.
  2. domokl 14 августа 2013 06:20
    Человек задумался...Мне кажется,главное в этой статье-Американцы постепенно понимают,что одно дело говорить,а другое делать.Абама же продолжает говорить.Сноуден после Меннинга точно не вернется в США.Не .А администрация сейчас в аморфном состоянии.Куда не кинь,всюду клин...
    1. Андрей KZ 14 августа 2013 08:44
      Мне кажется,что госдеп сейчас растерянности.Они рассчитывали,что Путин,после того,как Обама отменил встречу,начнет оправдываться.А они скажут-"извини,Володя,у нас уже назначен визит в Швецию,но если ты пойдешь нам на встречу,то так и быть,мы встретимся с тобой".А он молчит а-ля"просто мне все пофиг,я тебя читаю между строк" lol Отсюда все эти судорожные метания "паузы",переход на личности и прочее.
  3. ivshubarin 14 августа 2013 06:23
    Смотря какие ценности навязывать, от золота и алмазов не откажемся
  4. Garrin 14 августа 2013 06:31
    Действительно навязывают.
    - Касательно российского закона против гомосексуалистов и лесбиянок. Обама сказал, что было бы неправильно из-за этого бойкотировать Олимпийские игры (и он обращался не только к России, но и к другим странам). Как Вы думаете, насколько серьезно Россия и США расходятся по этому социальному вопросу?

    Обратите внимание, уже даже на нашем ресурсе, редкое обсуждение обходится без этой темы.
  5. andrei332809 14 августа 2013 06:39
    Странно, что президент оказался в этой ситуации не с теми, кто прав.

    так амеры наследники политики бриттов. они априори не могут быть правы. всю историю своего существования на лжи выплывают.
  6. Александр романов 14 августа 2013 06:48
    Барак Обама в своем выступлении пригласил Сноудена вернуться в США и предстать перед судом,
    Теперь он приглашения Сноудену делает laughing на лоха чтоль чесанул
  7. Сибиряк 14 августа 2013 07:24
    «Ошибкой США является стремление навязывать свои ценности другим странам»
    Всё США само по себе является каким-то недоразумением и ошибкой по жизни. И нормальных человеческих ценностей у них нет.
  8. Валерий Неонов 14 августа 2013 07:29
    "Не думаю, что Обама поступает мудро, устраняясь от диалога с Путиным."-Обама делает то, что ему скажут, но в данном случае этот поступок похож на обиду ребенка.Так что о "мудрости обамы" говорить не приходится. hi
    Валерий Неонов
  9. Андрей KZ 14 августа 2013 08:07
    Ох Обама,Обама,вроде не глупый человек,а делает ошибку за ошибкой.Сделал демарш"Путин как школьник,я с ним разговаривать не могу"и тут же сам себе отрезал пути для переигровки ситуации,назначив визит в Швецию.Кто там у него советник,не из ГРУ случайно?Отрадно видеть,что Путин переигрывает Обаму и на своем поле и на чужом.
    1. семург 14 августа 2013 15:25
      Цитата: Андрей KZ
      ,что Путин переигрывает Обаму и на своем поле и на чужом.

      После того что американские президенты делали похлоповая по плечу Горбачева и Ельцина -Путин пока смотрится хорошо.
  10. dimon-media 14 августа 2013 08:18
    Как бы не развивались отношения между Россией и США, в дружбу этих стран я не верю. Вспоминается недавняя статья на этом сайте про то, что хуже войны с англосаксами- может быть только дружба с англосаксами. Завести с ними дружбу- это как пустить козла в огород. Менталитет у них такой, что-ли?
  11. Belogor 14 августа 2013 08:51
    @Лидеры США не понимают центральную роль России в мире, равно как и решающее значение американо-российских отношений, а российские лидеры постоянно воспринимают это невежество и безответственность (со стороны США) как доказательство принципиальной враждебности, что не соответствует действительности.@
    Какая чушь!! Только недалекий человек может отрицать враждебность США по отношению к России. Очень даже это соответствует действительности!
    Belogor
  12. СветоРус 14 августа 2013 09:15
    Очень большая проблема - исламский терроризм во всем мире, это беспокоит как Путина, так и Обаму
    Мы видим по Сирии,на сколько по разному беспокоит Путина и Обаму проблема исламского терроризма!!
    СветоРус
  13. Stiletto 14 августа 2013 09:28
    Есть хороший анеккдот, который как нельзя лучше отражает поведение Обамы и реакцию Путина на это поведение.

    Муж сидит перед телевизором, жена приходит к нему с плакатом, на котором написано:
    "Все, я обиделась, и больше с тобой не разговариваю".
    Муж пожал плечами, сидит, смотрит телевизор дальше. Через двадцать минут жена приходит к нему уже с другим плакатом:
    "А знаешь, почему?"
  14. ivshubarin 14 августа 2013 09:42
    Не по зубам Путин Обаме.
  15. Stiletto 14 августа 2013 10:06
    Цитата: ivshubarin
    Не по зубам Путин Обаме.


    Ох, и улыбнула меня ваша фраза, ловите плюс! Я вот тут подумал, что Путин Обаме вполне по зубам... И по зубам, и по ушам, и по печени Обаме может. laughing ВВП он такой, сказал же, что кто нас обидит, три дня не проживет. И ведь слово держит!
  16. Алексей М 14 августа 2013 10:21
    Зря злорадствуем США ещё себя "покажут" во всей красе.Если полосатый мыльный пузырь рванет то всех таким дерьмом обдаст что мама не горюй.
    И вообще если США рухнет то образуется вакуум а природа пустоты не любит вот и подумайте кто эту пустоту займёт.
  17. KazaK Bo 14 августа 2013 11:05
    В дискуссиях и спорах рождается истина. Это известно всем и вся! Отказ от дискуссий это прямое признание отсутствия аргументов у одной из сторон. Другими словами -- НЕЧЕГО СКАЗАТЬ! А пустая болтология уже всех так достала, что и в Вашингтоне это поняли. Поэтому там и решили сделать "паузу"...что бы не быть ещё больше размазанными после столкновения их "фейса по тейблу" и выработать новую линию поведения...
    Позиция РОССИИ - наиболее яркое выражение отказа следовать старым курсом в кильватере политики аМеров. То, что подспудно и за закрытыми дверьми звучало уже не раз из уст политиков разных стран, прорвалось в отказе выдать С... Поднятый шум в Европе, по вскрытым фактам шпионажа со стороны США за всеми, даже верными союзниками, показал, что политика безоговорочного "ЧТО ИЗВЛИТЕ?" со стороны вассалов уходит в прошлое. Мир начал меняться ... колониализм государственный, экономический, духовный выполнил свою роль и начал умирать...как то, не без известный мавр! Конечно, так легко их не отпустят на "вольные хлеба", но ВСЕ ЭТО ЗАСТАВЛЯЕТ ОЧЕНЬ СИЛЬНО ЗАДУМАТЬСЯ аМеров и почесать потылицу!
  18. Standard Oil 14 августа 2013 12:37
    А что может "навязать" США остальному миру?Какую "демократию"?Та,демократия которая была в САСШ и США,это не истина демократии,но и она умерла в 1913 году,когда в теле Америки поселился паразит под названием ФРС,который жрал и рос,поначалу ему хватало "организма" непосредственно США,но ненадолго и пришлось устраивать мировую бойню в 1914 году,для того,чтобы паразиту получить новую пищу и он ее получил,этого хватило на какое-то время,но опять же паразиту пришлось устраивать еще одну бойню в 1939 году,и по ее итогам заразилась половина планеты.Но так как паразиту нужно постоянно расти и жрать двуполярный мир с СССР его не устраивал,для этого пришлось паразиту претвориться "спасителем человечества от коммунизма" и вступить в борьбу с Советской системой,у этой системы много минусов,но она не паразитирует на людях вызывая деградацию и обнищание 95% населения и сказочное обогащение 5%,СССР эту войну проиграл,т.к паразиту удалось проникнуть в руководство страны и разложить его.Потом с 1991 по 2008 паразит жил за счет поедания СССР и бывших соцстран.И вот в настоящее время паразит контролирует весь земшар и у него снова наступает ломка,но жрать то больше некого,и боюсь,что США в наркотическом безумстве начнут крушить все подряд в поисках "дозы"."Ошибкой" США является скорее не то,что они пытаются "навязать" другим свою систему,а ошибкой является сама система,которой приходится тщательно мимикрировать строя из себя сверкающую витрину и тщательно пряча гниль вовнутрь,но гнили настолько много,что удерживать ее от посторонних глаз они уже не могут и она то и дело вылезает наружу.
  19. SASCHAmIXEEW 14 августа 2013 13:20
    ПЛОХОМУ ТАНЦОРУ,ВСЕГДА ЧТО ТО МЕШАЕТ,А ВСЕМУ МИРУ ЖИТЬ МЕШАЕТ"БОГОМЯВЛЕННЫЙ" ФРС СО СВОЕЙ СИОНИСТСКОЙ КАМАРИЛБЕЙ... ВОТ УЖ КОГО,КОГДА БОГ ПРИБЕРЕТ ,ВСЕ ПЕРЕКРЕСТЯЦА,ДАЖЕ НЕ ВЕРУЩИЕ....!!!!
    SASCHAmIXEEW
  20. Betahon 14 августа 2013 13:45
    Да, наверное, рождение и хамское поведение ребенка под названием США само по себе является трагической ошибкой...Этого международного мракобеса надо было уничтожить еще двести с лишним лет назад одной нашей эскадрой, вместо того, чтобы защищать от Англии!
  21. individ 14 августа 2013 13:51
    Чтобы взорвать информационное пространство надо было выдумать Сноудена!
    Ан нет он реально существует и творит историю несостоятельности прокисшей идеологии американской политики.
  22. artemiy 14 августа 2013 14:27
    Здесь видно истинное отношение к политике сша)))
    artemiy
  23. Корсар5912 14 августа 2013 21:12
    Президент в своем выступлении пригласил Сноудена вернуться и предстать перед судом, но Сноуден не получит объективного разбирательства. Посмотрите, как обошлись с Брэдли Мэннингом. Его подвергли пыткам и устроили разве что не показательный процесс. Тот факт, что Брэдли Мэннинга осудили по множественности преступлений, заставит Сноудена хорошенько подумать, прежде чем решиться на возвращение.

    "Вернись, Сноуден, мы тебя не больно зарежем, чик и ты уже на небесах" - вот как надо. А Обама не умеет уговаривать, не видел в кино Джигарханяна.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня