Military Review

Feldwebel Serdyukov and his team in action

18
"New Image" of the Russian army under the command sergeant major Serdyukov is becoming more pronounced. The press that obeys the ruling regime is choking on reports about the successful liquidation of the stupid traditions of our army that have been preserved since the times of Peter I, Catherine II and Stalin. For example, about the elimination of the mobilization system, about the dismissal of hundreds of thousands of officers and warrant officers, many of whom have real combat experience, about fitting the structure of our army to US standards, about destroying the military education system in the country, about turning the rear of the Armed Forces into a commercial shop, about the sale of army property, the purchase of French and Israeli military equipment .. In a word, changes in our country are taking leaps and bounds. But fantasies, in their own way a brilliant, Serdyukov team, which mainly consists of specialists in redirecting cash flows, extend much further.

Down with the shameful Soviet paraphernalia they decided and refused to provide the army with domestic cars. Gone are the days when the UAZ came on the order from the factory, and the drivers for them were trained in DOSAAF. People, understand - this is the stone age! Some kind of serfdom, honest word! And if so, here it does not smell like civilized market relations.

Based on this, the Russian Ministry of Defense, whose leadership has been thoroughly strengthened by civilian generals and generals with Harvard and similar education, is taking the next step towards the introduction of market relations into the army. The armed forces announce a tender to provide a number of military units with rental cars with drivers. Probably many of you have thought about all the same eternal army Gazakh and UAZ? Nothing like this! In recent years, the nature of wars has radically changed. Now they have all become network-centric. That is why the reflection of the aggression of any potential foe should be carried out at the modern level, say, at the level of the innovative project Skolkovo.
Feldwebel Serdyukov and his team in action

Now the Ministry of Defense of Russia, freed from the harmful influence of professional military (who are mired in the mud of combat training), is solving logistics issues at a fundamentally new level for themselves. That is why among the rental vehicles appear - Porsche Cayenne, Mercedes executive class, BMW and Toyota Land Cruiser, equipped with a four-zone climate control.

The total contract price is 10 billion rubles. The number of combat vehicles of the specified (executive) class provided under the contract is 553 units. Applications for participation in the auction are accepted from December 17 2010 of the year. The name of the project is capable of causing tears and pride in patriotism, which is shown by the Serdyukov team, literally: "Provision of motor transport services for the needs of the country's defense and state security." Read these words more carefully: the provision of services. It is not know whether the primitive "The Motherland Calls!" Inherited from the Stalinist era.

These combat vehicles are intended for military units located in the most dangerous directions in Russia: Moscow, St. Petersburg, Sochi. Among rental cars are such glorious heirs tank T-34s like: BMW 740, BMW 525, Mercedes Benz S600, Mercedes Benz S500 and one Mercedes CL500 4Matis, Porsche Cayenne and Toyota Land Cruiser 200.

For example, a Toyota Land Cruiser enhanced comfort vehicle should be presented in the following configuration: CD / MP3 / WMA / DVD player with a changer for 6 discs and a Bluetooth data transmission system, plus a voice control system. In addition, the Defense Ministry has applied for three armored vehicles for the transport of higher personnel, the vehicles must be equipped with 4,5 liter engines and have a protection class not lower than B6 / B7.

Such is the leap to the new look of the armed forces. True, some of the skeptics say that renting a car, and even with a chauffeur, can be beneficial if it is needed for a couple of days, at least a few weeks. If we talk about technology that will be exploited for years, then it is always better to take ownership. However, Anatoly Serdyukov and his team understand that the invisible hand of the market is able to regulate anything, first of all, of course, the income level of top officials from the Russian Ministry of Defense.

Skeptics, on the other hand, are inclined to believe that rented drivers are unlikely to protect the country outside their working day, and the cost of renting 553 vehicles with drivers is about 2,5 times the average rental rates in the country. But that just will not do, what sacrifices will not go, for the sake of "national defense and state security"!

Insolent skeptics may not open their mouths. Under the leadership of sergeyfeli Serdyukov, the Russian army is on the verge of a principled level of modernization of the domestic armed forces, which is fully in line with the spirit of Skolkovo. Now we can rent not only to motor-vehicles with drivers, but also military equipment to personnel. What is wrong will be if the Ministry of Defense announces a tender for the lease of a tank brigade with crews or, for example, a nuclear submarine with a crew. And, of course, it is particularly advantageous it would be to lease in the US Air Force strategic bombers with pilots.

Tenders for the purchase of a regiment of MLRS installations equipped with CD changers or an air defense division of increased comfort, a squadron of fighters with leather pilots' seats, etc., would look very nice and most important to the market. For lack of such equipment in Russia, to participate in the tender should be invited foreign owners, ordered equipment.

And why do we need our own army? You can also rent a "permanent readiness" in half from China and the United States (for the geopolitical balance). Suppose then that someone will try to attack us.
Originator:
http://topwar.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://topwar.ru
18 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. bean
    bean 27 January 2011 14: 23
    +2
    But how to carry out maneuvers in Switzerland? After all, you won’t come to the bank on an armored troop-carrier. And the fact that, for example, military retirees are on the verge of poverty, nobody cares.
  2. viktor_ui
    viktor_ui 27 January 2011 14: 30
    0
    Rental Mercenary Army! Great ! And nikher will no longer be necessary.
  3. Dima
    Dima 27 January 2011 16: 34
    +1
    No shame or conscience
    And these are all friends of Putin
    nothing to expect from such friends is good for the country
  4. fantast
    fantast 27 January 2011 18: 36
    0
    But how to carry out maneuvers in Switzerland? After all, you won’t come to the bank on an armored troop-carrier. And the fact that, for example, military retirees are on the verge of poverty, nobody cares.
    5 points, even nothing special to add - sad ...
  5. this T
    this T 27 January 2011 21: 10
    0
    That would be these piip on 131-m ride, a day later, before the guard and back ...
  6. fantast
    fantast 27 January 2011 21: 18
    0
    That would be these piip on 131-m ride, a day later, before the guard and back ...

    Serdyukov as far as I know really even did not serve in the army, or am I mistaken !?
  7. jonin
    jonin 27 January 2011 21: 35
    0
    When will you get drunk?
  8. farvil
    farvil 27 January 2011 21: 58
    0
    The country has an epidemic of moronism, there are no doctors, self-medication remains until the country is completely bent.
  9. fantast
    fantast 27 January 2011 22: 14
    0
    and with all this "we are fighting corruption" (as the president says from the TV)
  10. a guest
    a guest 28 January 2011 13: 36
    0
    And the author of this article is responsible if this is not true.
    I was most surprised by the neglect and categorical tone - feldwebel, etc. and in that tone.
    And if he said it in person manSerdyukov and for this would have received in the eye and on the ridge in addition, he would have shouted that Serdyukov is a sadist and heir to the executioners of the Cheka-NKVD blood of the KGB and his heiress, the FSB.
    Proving that the Minister of Defense is sergeant major, I want to say to the actor in the eye - a scribbler of a minor injury.
  11. fantast
    fantast 28 January 2011 18: 59
    0
    man Serdyukov
    - it's funny, he, "man" ochkonёt stand up in honest sparring with the majority of MEN to whom he does not belong!
  12. a guest
    a guest 28 January 2011 23: 02
    0
    fantast - no offense to you - do not judge by yourself.
  13. fantast
    fantast 29 January 2011 01: 44
    0
    smile
  14. 111
    111 30 January 2011 23: 49
    0
    Guest, or maybe you are Serdyukov, since it hurts you so much? ))))
  15. NE
    NE 7 February 2011 16: 45
    0
    When Serdyukov took office, he went to the Ryazan school ... He apparently forgot where he was and started yelling at the head of the school for not preparing for his unscheduled visit, which he had not warned about. Unfortunately, the head of the Ryazan school became a "former head", as he always did not tolerate mate from anyone. As a result of the contact between the face of the minister of defense and the general's fist, the first one was missing several teeth. Unfortunately, our government easily removes real "men".
    This incident taught Serdyukov nothing, since he did not stop yelling obscenely at the servicemen, and in the presence of their subordinates. By the way, for his information, this is prohibited by the Charter. Although, how can he know the charter ...
  16. Sergei
    Sergei 17 February 2011 12: 13
    0
    Well, let's say you need to reach Ferdwebel, especially a furniture dealer. And what is happening in the army now, people who are not indifferent to its fate, they know. That he is without shame and conscience, it is clear as daylight. And the fact that he is "sent Cossack", and this is not necessary to understand.
  17. Owl
    Owl 20 February 2011 14: 18
    0
    We lost this WAR ...
  18. Svarozhich
    Svarozhich 24 February 2011 13: 54
    0
    Taburetkin is a protege of a toilet washcloth, but where did anyone see Vovanych ride German cars?
    yes to the public is drawn .......

Фельдфебель Сердюков и его команда в действии

«Новый облик» российской армии под предводительством фельдфебеля Сердюкова становится все более отчетливым. Подчиняющаяся правящему режиму пресса захлебывается в сообщениях об успешной ликвидации глупых традиций нашей армии сохранявшихся со времен Петра I, Екатерины II и Сталина. К примеру, о ликвидации мобилизационной системы, об увольнении сотен тысяч офицеров и прапорщиков, многие из которых имеют реальный боевой опыт, о подгонке структуры нашей армии под стандарты США, о разрушении системы военного образования в стране, о превращении тыла ВС в коммерческую лавочку, о распродаже армейской собственности, о покупке французской и израильской военной техники.. Словом перемены у нас в стране идут семимильными шагами. Но фантазии, по-своему гениальной, сердюковской команды, которая в основном состоит из специалистов по перенаправлению денежных потоков, простираются гораздо дальше.

Долой позорную советскую атрибутику решили они и отказались от обеспечения армии отечественными автомобилями. Прошли те времена, когда уазики приходили по разнарядке с завода, а водителей для них готовили в ДОСААФ. Люди, поймите – это же каменный век! Какое-то крепостное право, честное слово! А если так, то здесь и не пахнет цивилизованными рыночными отношениями.

Исходя из этого российское Министерство обороны, руководство которого основательно укреплено гражданскими генералами и генеральшами с гарвардским и подобным образованием, делает очередной шаг к внедрению рыночных отношений в армию. Вооруженные силы объявляют о тендере на обеспечение ряда воинских частей арендуемыми автомобилями с водителями. Наверно, многие из вас подумали о все тех же вечных армейских Газах и Уазах? Ничего подобного! За последние годы характер войн радикально изменился. Теперь все они приняли сетецентрический характер. Именно поэтому отражение агрессии любого потенциального супостата должно осуществляться на современном уровне, скажем, на уровне инновационного проекта «Сколково».
Фельдфебель Сердюков и его команда в действии


Сейчас Министерство обороны России, освободившись от зловредного влияния со стороны профессиональных военных (которые погрязли в грязи боевой подготовки), решает вопросы логистики на принципиально новом для себя уровне. Именно поэтому в числе арендуемой техники значатся – Porsche Cayenne, Mercedes представительского класса, BMW и Toyota Land Cruiser, оснащенная четырехзонным климат-контроем.

Общая цена контракта – 10 млрд. рублей. Количество предоставляемых по контракту боевых машин указанного (представительского) класса – 553 штуки. Заявки на участие в аукционе принимаются с 17 декабря 2010 года. Название проекта способно вызвать слезы и гордость за патриотизм, который проявляет сердюковская команда, дословно: «Оказание услуг по автотранспортному обеспечению для нужд обороны страны и безопасности государства». Вчитайтесь в эти слова внимательнее: оказание услуг. Это знайте ли не примитивное «Родина-мать зовет!» доставшееся нам от сталинской эпохи.

Данные боевые машины предназначены для воинских частей, находящихся на самых опасных направлениях на территории России: Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Сочи. Среди арендуемых автомобилей такие славные наследники танка Т-34, как: BMW 740, BMW 525, Mercedes Benz S600, Mercedes Benz S500 и один Mercedes CL500 4Mаtiс, Porsche Cayenne и Toyota Land Cruiser 200.

К примеру, БТР повышенной комфортности Toyota Land Cruiser должен быть представлен в следующей комплектации: проигрыватель СD/MP3/WMA/DVD c чейнджером на 6 дисков и системой передачи данных Bluetooth, плюс голосовая система управления. Помимо этого Минобороны подало заявку на три бронеавтомобиля для перевозки высшего состава, машины должны быть оснащены 4,5 литровыми двигателями и иметь класс защиты не ниже В6/В7.

Такой вот рывок к новому облику вооруженных сил. Правда, некоторые из скептиков говорят, что брать машину в аренду, да еще и с шофером может быть выгодно, если она нужна на пару дней, в крайнем случае – несколько недель. Если же говорить о технике, которую будут эксплуатировать годами, то ее всегда лучше брать в собственность. Однако Анатолий Сердюков и его команда понимают, что незримая рука рынка способна отрегулировать, что угодно, в первую очередь, конечно, – уровень доходов высших чиновников из министерства обороны России.
Фельдфебель Сердюков и его команда в действии

Скептики же склонны полагать, что арендованные водители вряд ли будут защищать страну за пределами своего рабочего дня, да и стоимость аренды 553 автомобилей с водителями примерно в 2,5 раза превышает средние ставки аренды по стране. Но ведь, что только не сделаешь, на какие жертвы не пойдешь, ради «обеспечения обороны и безопасности государства»!

Наглые скептики могут не открывать ртов. Под предводительством фельдфебеля Сердюкова российская армия стоит на пороге принципиального уровня модернизации отечественных вооруженных сил, который вполне соответствует духу «Сколково». Теперь мы можем брать в аренду не только автотехнику с водителями, но и боевую технику с личным составом. Что плохого будет в том, если министерство обороны объявит тендер на аренду танковой бригады с экипажами или, к примеру, атомной подводной лодки с командой. И, конечно же, особенно выгодно было бы брать в аренду у ВВС США стратегические бомбардировщики с пилотами.

Очень красиво и главное рыночно выглядели бы тендеры на покупку полка установок РСЗО, оснащенных CD-ченджерами или дивизиона ПВО повышенной комфортабельности, эскадрильи истребителей с кожаными креслами пилотов и т.д. За неимением в России подобной техники, для участия в тендере необходимо приглашать иностранных владельцев, заказываемой техники.

Да и зачем нам собственная армия? Можно же взять в аренду «части постоянной готовности» напополам у Китая и США (для геополитического баланса). Пусть после этого кто-нибудь попытается на нас напасть.
Первоисточник: http://topwar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. боб 27 января 2011 14:23
    А как же проводить манёвры в Швейцарии?Ведь на БТР к банку не подьедешь.А то,что например военные пенсионеры на грани нищеты это никого не волнует.
    боб
  2. viktor_ui 27 января 2011 14:30
    Арендная наёмная армия ! Замечательно ! И нихера более не надо будет.
    viktor_ui
  3. Dima 27 января 2011 16:34
    Ни стыда ни совести
    И это все друзья Путина
    не чтоит ждать от таких друзей ничего хорошего для страны
    Dima
  4. fantast 27 января 2011 18:36
    А как же проводить манёвры в Швейцарии?Ведь на БТР к банку не подьедешь.А то,что например военные пенсионеры на грани нищеты это никого не волнует.
    5 баллов, даже добавить особо нечего - грустно...
  5. вотт 27 января 2011 21:10
    вот бы этих пиип на 131-м покатать, через день, до караула и обратно...
    вотт
  6. fantast 27 января 2011 21:18
    вот бы этих пиип на 131-м покатать, через день, до караула и обратно...

    сердюков на сколько я знаю толком даже в армии не служил или я ошибаюсь!?
  7. jonin 27 января 2011 21:35
    Когда ж вы нажретесь?
    jonin
  8. farvil 27 января 2011 21:58
    В стране эпидемия дебилизма,врачей нет, остается самолечение пока совсем страна не загнулась.
    farvil
  9. fantast 27 января 2011 22:14
    и при все при этом "мы боремся с коррупцией" (так президент из телика говорит)
  10. Гость 28 января 2011 13:36
    А автор данной статьи несёт ответственность, если это не соответствует действительности.
    Меня больше всего удивило пренебрежительность и категоричность тона - фельдфебель и т.д. и в этом тоне.
    А если бы он это сказал в лицо мужикуСердюкову и за это получил бы в глаз да и по хребту в придачу, то орал бы, что Сердюков садист и наследник палачей ВЧК-НКВДкровавой КГБ и его наследницы -ФСБ.
    Доказывая что министр обороны - фельдфебель, афтору в глаза хочется сказать - писака мелкого пошиба.
    Гость
  11. fantast 28 января 2011 18:59
    мужику сердюкову
    - это смешно, он, "мужик" очконёт встать в честный спаринг с большинством МУЖИКОВ к коим он не относится!
  12. Гость 28 января 2011 23:02
    fantast - не в обиду Вам - не судите по себе.
    Гость
  13. fantast 29 января 2011 01:44
    smile
  14. 111 30 января 2011 23:49
    Гость, а может ты и есть Сердюков, раз тебя это так задело? ))))
    111
  15. СВ 7 февраля 2011 16:45
    Сердюков, когда вступил в свою должность, поехал в Рязанское училище... Он видимо забыл, где он находится, и начал орать матом на начальника училища за то, что тот не подготовился к его внеплановому визиту, о котором он не предупреждал. К сожалению, начальник Рязанского училища стал "бывшим начальником", так как всегда не терпел мат ни от кого. В результате соприкосновения лица министра обороны с кулаком генерала, первый не досчитался нескольких зубов. К сожалению, наша власть легко убирает настоящих "мужиков".
    Этот случай ничему не научил Сердюкова, так как орать матом на военнослужащих, причем в присутствии их подчиненных, он не перестал. Кстати, для его сведения, это запрещено Уставом. Хотя, откуда он может знать устав...
    СВ
  16. сергей 17 февраля 2011 12:13
    Ну скажем до фердфебеля дослужиться надо,тем более торговцу мебелью.А то, что сейчас творится в армии,люди,которым не безразлична ее судьба,знают.То,что он без стыда и совести,ясно как божий день.А то, что он "засланный казачок", с этим и разбираться не надо.
    сергей
  17. Филин 20 февраля 2011 14:18
    Мы проиграли и эту ВОЙНУ...
  18. Сварожич 24 февраля 2011 13:54
    Табуреткин - ставленник туалетного мочилы,а где кто видел,чтоб Вованыч ездил на на немецких авто?Правда,ког
    да на публику рисуется.......

    Сварожич

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня