Military Review

Ukraine refuses to "Sapsan"

13
It is possible that this decision Kiev dictated by agents of influence


Summer political stagnation in Ukraine revived the statement made by the country's defense minister, Pavel Lebedev. According to him, the military department decided to abandon the creation of an operational-tactical missile complex "Sapsan" in the form and with those performers, as it was spelled out in the relevant state targeted program.

According to the Minister of Defense, the executors of this rocket program have spent considerable funds for five years, but have not received any results. During this time, another enterprise, Luch, created an effective alternative in the form of a new missile system with significantly better performance characteristics. The prototype of the latter will be demonstrated this year, and production is scheduled for 2014 – 2015 years.

Irresponsive heirs

Initially, Ukraine became the owner of more than a decent rocket stock of the collapsed Soviet Union. Much has already been written about the fate of strategic missile systems and the 43 of the rocket army of the Strategic Missile Forces. Also no less impressive was the arsenal of operational-tactical and tactical missile systems, numbering more than a hundred launchers, commonly referred to in open sources as “Scud” and “Point”. They became the basis for the formation of the 1-th missile division, functionally part of the containment force.

Ukraine refuses to "Sapsan"

According to experts, it was quite an adequate solution for the conditions of that time. Having existed for several years, thanks to the expert and financial assistance of the western partners, the division was disbanded, and all the Scuds, together with the “Points” of earlier releases, were recycled. At least today and in the foreseeable plans for reforming the Ukrainian Armed Forces (VSU), we are talking only about one missile unit with the Tochka Broadcasting Company — the 19-th separate ground-based missile brigade with 12 launchers.

Understanding that the existing missile systems are not eternal, already in the 90s of the last century in Ukraine they began to implement a project to create a new missile system, called Borysfen. It is no secret that in this case, a part of the documentation for the barbarically destroyed Oka missile system, which turned out to be on the territory of Ukraine, was used. To bring the project "Borysfen" at least to the level of a prototype did not work. Nevertheless, the developed defense industry of Ukraine and the level of cooperation made this quite achievable.

At the beginning of 2000, one of the countries of the Middle East began to work out the issue of equipping its armed forces with operational-tactical missile systems with a ballistic missile trajectory and cruise missiles for the Air Force. In response to the appeal of the Arab side, the Ukrainian Yuzhnoye Design Bureau proposed the projects of the Thunder PTRC and the Korsun cruise missile. These products were also not embodied in the metal, but at the theoretical level they created a certain reserve. Placed for a short time on the website of Yuzhnoye Design Bureau, it gave an idea of ​​the planned appearance of these weapon systems. For example, the KRAZ Ukrainian four-axle chassis were going to be used as a base for the OTRK Thunder. Interestingly, soon after the convincing request of the American side, this information was removed from the site and the talk about the creation of such missile systems by Ukraine for foreign customers ceased.

Pros and cons

Somewhat later, they decided to develop a missile system for the APU. The project was named “Sapsan” and its creation was launched as part of a separate state targeted program. Yuzhnoye Design Office was identified as the lead developer, and the final assembly was planned to be deployed at the Southern Machine Building Plant. Regarding the need for the Sapsan project, many official statements were made at all levels. In particular, according to the head of the Ukrainian General Staff (1996 – 1998, 2002 – 2004) Colonel-General Alexander Zatynayko, Ukraine, when creating its own missile system, uses the range of the missile permitted by the international control mode for rocket technologies.

In the context of the above-mentioned statement by the Minister of Defense about the rejection of Sapsan, the question arises of whether weapons for national aircraft. A number of analysts consider closing the program to be nothing more than a special operation successfully implemented by the special services of Western countries. It is no secret that the topic of the proliferation of weapons of mass destruction and missile technology is very sensitive for the United States and its allies. This is nothing new, but another thing is that the secret under the seven locks are the mechanisms for implementing such a policy. Similar projects in Ukraine, however, as in other countries, were stopped by diplomatic, economic and other types of pressure on the leadership. Sources claim that in the case of Sapsan the issue was resolved in this way, mainly through the efforts of agents of influence.

Also, a significant role in the rejection of Sapsan was played by the administrative lobbying of their interests by the leadership of Luch, the company that offered an alternative solution to the Yuzhnoye design bureau. The search for ways to reach the top officials of the country and the military department by a Kiev enterprise bore fruit.

There is an objective side to the issue. We can agree with the opinion of the opponents of the Sapsana project that the creation of a complex with the volume of its serial production for an internal customer in the size of a single missile brigade kit is not economically feasible. The argument is powerful, if you do not take into account the ethical point. Already three presidents of the country, including the current one, have publicly announced the need for Ukraine to create its own missile complex as a factor in maintaining and developing the rocket and space industry of the national defense industry. But at the level of their subordinates, in particular the Minister of Defense of Ukraine, a statement was made in an absolutely opposite direction. Doubts are circulating in the expert community about the reality of the alternative proposed by GKB Luch. The argument is very simple: it’s one thing to create aviation missiles and anti-tank systems, of which the potential of Luch is beyond doubt, but quite another is multifunctional missile systems for operational and tactical purposes.

The initiators of the rejection of the “Sapsan” look at the situation exclusively from the standpoint of the interests of the military department. At the same time, in most countries of the world, there certainly would have been a state-wide approach rather than a narrow departmental one: a balance of interests between defense, science, the military-industrial complex, the sphere of military-technical cooperation, diplomatic activity, social policy. It is ridiculous to talk about obvious things, but it is precisely such aspects that include such a large-scale project to create a sample of weapons capable of playing the role of not only weapons of deterrence and defeat of the aggressor, but also a stimulator of the development of many spheres of the country's life and sectors of the economy. As for the rejection of the Sapsan and the failure of Yuzhnoye Design Bureau, the problem apparently does not exist in the facilities of the military-industrial complex enterprises to create modern weapons, but in the unsatisfactory management of the project, as well as in the lack of political will of the country's leadership in its implementation.

Help

The main developer of the Sapsan complex in 2007 was Yuzhnoye Design Office, and the producer was the Southern Machine-Building Plant (both enterprises are located in Dnepropetrovsk). Work on the product, which was supposed to combine the properties of both tactical and operational-tactical complexes, and multiple launch rocket systems, was supposed to be completed in 2012 with the budget 700 – 800 million hryvnia. Another 1,5 billion hryvnia was planned to send to the mass production of "Sapsan" for the APU.
Author:
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. avt
    avt 16 August 2013 09: 14
    +9
    “A number of analysts consider the closure of the program to be nothing more than a special operation successfully implemented by the special services of Western countries. "- No! This is an eastern, malicious neighbor. laughing Now I will disclose a terrible secret - personally, the GDP with Patriarch Kirill started a holiday in Kiev in order to ruin a promising development under cover of darkness, and here is the result. And how did you not realize this crime? It’s good, at least they didn’t reach the Bastion and the Ukraine log in Nikolaev! Take care of the Bastion, non-blocking. laughing
  2. smiths xnumx
    smiths xnumx 16 August 2013 09: 54
    +4
    But the "damned moskalei" have reached out to another product of the Ukrainian military-industrial complex of the armored personnel carrier BTR-3E
    On October 10, 2009, the Ukrainian state-owned company Spetstechnoexport signed a contract with the Military Industrial Corporation (MIC) of the Ministry of Defense of Sudan through the mediation of the Sudanese company El Shaheed Ibrahim Shamseldeen Complex For Heavy Industries for the supply of a large batch of ground weapons, including 110 main tanks T-72M1, 60 modernized T-55M tanks and 120 armored personnel carriers BTR-3E1. The tanks came from the presence of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine with subsequent repairs, and the BTR-3E1 was to be supplied by a new production of the State Enterprise "Kiev Mechanical Repair Plant". The BTR-3E1 was to be supplied with a standard set of individual spare parts, additional protection and a new, cheaper Shturm-3MS combat module (the main differences are the absence of the Barrier anti-tank missile system and a 30-mm grenade launcher, the location of the sighting system was changed). The total cost of armored vehicles sold under this contract to Sudan was about 70 million euros, and the supplementary agreement to it provided for the supply of spare parts for at least another 7 million euros. This was to become only the first part of deliveries of ground equipment and weapons to Sudan from Ukraine under the so-called "big contract" worth several hundred million euros.
    During 2010-2012, Ukraine, according to the data it provided to the UN Register of Conventional Arms, delivered a total of 110 T-72M1 tanks to Sudan (in fact, as can be judged, this refers to the T-72A from the presence with the installation of the mounted explosive reactive armor "Contact- 1 "), 60 T-55M tanks, 30 BMP-1, 10 BRDM-2, 41 self-propelled howitzer 2S1 of 122 mm caliber, 30 combat vehicles MLRS BM-21 Grad 122 mm, and one modernized armored personnel carrier BTR-70Di in the form of a command and staff vehicle.

    In contrast to the sale of old equipment, the implementation of the contract for the supply of 120 BTR-3E1 BTR-2010E2011 to Sudan faced serious difficulties. At the end of 3, the State Enterprise "Kiev Mechanical Repair Plant" was able to send only the first two armored personnel carriers to Sudan, and in 1 - only eight more BTR-2012E3. Due to chronic delays in the execution of the contract and the revealed unsatisfactory quality of the ten vehicles already received, the Sudanese side in 1 canceled the contract regarding the supply of the BTR-110EXNUMX and refused to receive the remaining XNUMX units.
    Thus, the BTR-3 in Sudan repeated the fate of these machines in the UAE (the starting customer that financed its development), Myanmar, Azerbaijan and Kazakhstan - when, after receiving small batches of BTR-3, customers refused to receive this equipment further.

    http://bmpd.livejournal.com/594362.html

    And the "moskali vows" have reached yet another "pride" of the Ukrainian military-industrial complex, the BTR-4 ship with the next batch of which is still dangling in the Indian Ocean, although they say it is already heading for India, which is the largest producer of scrap metal in the world. Something like that. Sala Hero! Death to curds! Yours faithfully! hi
    1. yanus
      yanus 16 August 2013 11: 25
      +1
      Quote: Kuznetsov 1977
      which included 110 T-72M1 main tanks, 60 modernized T-55M tanks and 120 BTR-3E1 armored personnel carriers.

      Quote: Kuznetsov 1977
      The total cost of armored vehicles sold under this contract in Sudan amounted to about 70 million euros., And an additional agreement to it provided for the supply of spare parts worth at least another 7 million euros

      70 million euros for all this? Curious, and most importantly, a very profitable business. That's how innovative armored personnel carriers are sold in Ukraine - they stupidly make minimum prices.
  3. REZMovec
    REZMovec 16 August 2013 10: 59
    -6
    Yes-ahhhh! .... The ranks of Ukrainophobes are growing. Economic and political war against Ukraine in action. Good brains soar to you, the Russians. And why? There can be no Russia without Ukraine.
    1. yanus
      yanus 16 August 2013 11: 26
      +2
      Quote: REZMovec
      There can be no Russia without Ukraine.

      Ukraine and Russia were mixed up in places in a statement.
      1. Geisenberg
        Geisenberg 16 August 2013 12: 35
        +5
        Quote: yanus
        Quote: REZMovec
        There can be no Russia without Ukraine.

        Ukraine and Russia were mixed up in places in a statement.


        no no no ! All rightly wrote, where are we without sirs and hetmans. laughing
    2. avt
      avt 16 August 2013 11: 34
      +3
      Quote: REZMovec
      There can be no Russia without Ukraine.
      I strongly recommend less often to look at the globe of Ukraine and treat it with humor laughing
      Quote: yanus
      Ukraine and Russia were mixed up in places in a statement.

      No, he has not died Ukraine from Kamchatka to Berlin. laughing
    3. Panikovsky
      Panikovsky 16 August 2013 12: 48
      +3
      Quote: REZMovec
      Yes-ahhhh! .... The ranks of Ukrainophobes are growing. Economic and political war against Ukraine in action. Good brains soar to you, the Russians. And why? There can be no Russia without Ukraine.

      uncle, this Garik Guberman wrote about you
      useful in memory to have
      Intimate Avicenna Council-
      don't ring your eggs
      they are by no means valuable ringing!
    4. SPBOBL
      SPBOBL 16 August 2013 14: 43
      0
      Waking up correctly: there can be no Ukraine without Russia.
  4. smiths xnumx
    smiths xnumx 16 August 2013 11: 33
    +8
    What kind of Ukrainophobes? And Ukraine can live without Russia, eh? What an economic and political war against Ukraine, that Ukraine is trading in the stocks left over from the former USSR (T-72, BMP-1, BTR-70,2S1 "Carnation", etc.), and Ukrainian "homemade products on their knees" are found to be defective ... Do you call this an economic-political war? Or not in Ukraine, in the Rada, an openly nationalist Russophobic party VO "Svoboda" is sitting, and Ukraine is hanging out like one well-known object in the ice hole both in the EU and in the Customs Union, and gas is preferably fifty each, and its "government" recalls "brotherhood" with Russia , only for the purpose of obtaining another economic benefit or before the elections. At the same time, explain how a person who is half Ukrainian (by his mother) can be a Ukrainophobe, but at home with his grandmother balakin 'on mov? Do not confuse the government of Ukraine and its individual "Svidomo" citizens with the people of Ukraine. Minus. With disrespect.
  5. avt
    avt 16 August 2013 11: 43
    +1
    Quote: Kuznetsov 1977
    What Ukrainophobes? And Ukraine can live without Russia, huh?

    laughing laughing laughing good It was only possible to leave a picture without text! laughing
    1. Panikovsky
      Panikovsky 16 August 2013 14: 09
      +3
      about the fact that Russia couldn’t live without Ukraine, grandfather Brzezinski once farted a long time ago. the couple apparently sniffed, and he is still kumarit.
  6. Flooding
    Flooding 16 August 2013 11: 57
    +1
    Quote: article
    It is possible that this decision was dictated to Kiev by agents of influence. The summer political stagnation in Ukraine revived the statement made by Minister of Defense Pavel Lebedev.

    What intrigue in the first lines and what zilch to the end of the article.
    So who is the agent of influence? I was just getting ready to find out how the author went aside.
    But in that direction I got completely bored. Again, the same pictures and phrases drawn with a felt-tip pen, which, according to the author, should confirm the consistency of "Peregrine Falcon".
    Dear you are my man, we are waiting for details about the agent.
  7. Geisenberg
    Geisenberg 16 August 2013 12: 39
    +8
    Nothing, tolerate the brothers, there is a bit left - enter into ha... put aside, the European Union and the defense industry can just be closed.
    1. pensioner
      pensioner 16 August 2013 19: 54
      +1
      Quote: Geisenberg
      and the defense industry can just be closed.

      Together with the aviation industry. Amen.
    2. datur
      datur 16 August 2013 19: 56
      +1
      [quote = Geisenberg] Nothing, tolerate the brothers, there is a bit left - join ha... put aside, the European Union and the defense industry can just be closed .---- Yes, they all have to close, in the name of pan-European values ​​!!! yes laughing
  8. DmitryMSK
    DmitryMSK 18 August 2013 07: 48
    0
    So sorrow. But the next "peremoga" was so close belay By the way, what about the contract army? Or do not wait? laughing

Украина отказывается от «Сапсана»

Не исключено, что это решение Киеву продиктовано агентами влияния

Летний политический застой на Украине оживило заявление, которое сделал министр обороны страны Павел Лебедев. По его словам, военное ведомство решило отказаться от создания оперативно-тактического ракетного комплекса «Сапсан» в том виде и при тех исполнителях, как это было прописано в соответствующей государственной целевой программе.

Как заявил министр обороны, исполнители данной ракетной программы на протяжении пяти лет потратили значительные средства, а результата не получили. За это время другим предприятием – ГКБ «Луч» создана эффективная альтернатива в виде нового ракетного комплекса со значительно лучшими ТТХ. Опытный образец последнего продемонстрируют уже в этом году, а производство намечено на 2014–2015 годы.


Нерачительные наследники

Изначально Украина стала обладателем более чем приличного ракетного запаса распавшегося Советского Союза. О судьбе ракетных комплексов стратегического назначения и 43-й ракетной армии РВСН написано уже достаточно много. Также не менее внушительно выглядел арсенал оперативно-тактических и тактических ракетных комплексов, насчитывающий более сотни пусковых установок, обычно именуемых в открытых источниках как «Скад» и «Точка». Они стали основой для формирования 1-й ракетной дивизии, функционально вошедшей в состав cил сдерживания.

Украина отказывается от «Сапсана»

По оценкам экспертов, это стало вполне адекватным решением для условий того времени. Просуществовав несколько лет, благодаря экспертной и финансовой помощи западных партнеров дивизия была расформирована, а все «Скады» вместе с «Точками» более ранних выпусков пошли на утилизацию. По крайней мере сегодня и в обозримых планах реформирования ВС Украины (ВСУ) речь идет лишь об одной ракетной части с ТРК «Точка» – 19-й отдельной ракетной бригаде из состава сухопутных войск, имеющей 12 пусковых установок.

Понимая, что имеющиеся ракетные комплексы невечные, уже в 90-х годах прошлого столетия на Украине начали реализовывать проект создания нового ракетного комплекса, получившего название «Борисфен». Не секрет, что при этом использовалась оказавшаяся на территории Украины часть документации на варварски уничтоженный ракетный комплекс «Ока». Довести проект «Борисфена» хотя бы до уровня опытного образца не получилось. Тем не менее развитый ОПК Украины и уровень кооперации делали это вполне достижимым.

В начале 2000-х одна из стран Ближнего Востока начала прорабатывать вопрос оснащения своих вооруженных сил ракетными комплексами оперативно-тактического назначения с баллистической траекторией полета ракеты и крылатыми ракетами для ВВС. В ответ на обращение арабской стороны украинское КБ «Южное» предложило проекты ОТРК «Гром» и крылатую ракету «Коршун». Эти изделия также не были воплощены в металле, но на теоретическом уровне определенный задел создали. Размещенная на непродолжительное время на сайте КБ «Южное» информация давала представление о планируемом облике этих систем вооружений. Например, в качестве базы для ОТРК «Гром» собирались использовать украинское четырехосное шасси КрАЗ. Интересно, что вскоре по убедительной просьбе американской стороны указанную информацию с сайта убрали и разговоры о создании Украиной подобных ракетных систем для иностранных заказчиков прекратились.

За и против

Несколько позже приняли решение о разработке ракетного комплекса для ВСУ. Проект получил название «Сапсан» и его создание было начато в рамках отдельной государственной целевой программы. Ведущим разработчиком определили КБ «Южное», а окончательную сборку планировали развернуть на ПО «Южный машиностроительный завод». По поводу необходимости проекта «Сапсана» сделали множество официальных заявлений на всех уровнях. В частности, по словам начальника украинского Генштаба (1996–1998, 2002–2004) генерал-полковника Александра Затынайко, Украина при создании собственного ракетного комплекса использует до последнего километра разрешенную международным режимом контроля за ракетными технологиями дальность полета ракеты.

В контексте упомянутого выше заявления министра обороны об отказе от «Сапсана» возникает вопрос о востребованности подобного оружия для национальных ВС. Ряд аналитиков считают закрытие программы не чем иным, как успешно реализованной спецслужбами западных стран специальной операцией. Не секрет, что тема распространения оружия массового поражения и ракетных технологий очень чувствительна для США и их союзников. В этом нет ничего нового, но другое дело, что тайной под семью замками являются механизмы реализации такой политики. Подобные проекты на Украине, впрочем, как и в других странах, пресекались путем дипломатического, экономического и прочих видов давления на руководство. Источники утверждают, что в случае с «Сапсаном» вопрос удалось решить именно таким путем, преимущественно усилиями агентов влияния.

Также значительную роль в отказе от «Сапсана» сыграло административное лоббирование своих интересов руководством ГКБ «Луч» – предприятия, предложившего альтернативное решение проекту КБ «Южное». Поиски путей выхода на первых лиц страны и военного ведомства киевским предприятием принесли свои плоды.

Имеет место и объективная сторона вопроса. Можно согласиться с мнением оппонентов проекта «Сапсана», что создание комплекса при объеме его серийного производства для внутреннего заказчика в размерах комплекта одной-единственной ракетной бригады экономически нецелесообразно. Аргумент весомый, если не учесть этический момент. Уже три президента страны, включая действующего, публично заявили о необходимости создания Украиной собственного ракетного комплекса как фактора сохранения и развития ракетно-космической отрасли национального ОПК. Но на уровне их подчиненных, в частности министра обороны Украины, прозвучало заявление абсолютно противоположной направленности. В экспертной среде циркулируют сомнения о реальности альтернативы, предложенной ГКБ «Луч». Аргумент очень простой: одно дело – создавать авиационные ракеты и ПТРК, в чем потенциал «Луча» не вызывает сомнений, но совсем другое – многофункциональные ракетные комплексы оперативно-тактического назначения.

Инициаторы отказа от «Сапсана» смотрят на ситуацию исключительно с позиций интересов военного ведомства. В то же время в большинстве стран мира наверняка имел бы место не узковедомственный, а государственнический подход: баланс интересов обороны, науки, ОПК, сферы военно-технического сотрудничества, дипломатической деятельности, социальной политики. Смешно говорить об очевидных вещах, но именно такие аспекты включает в себя столь масштабный проект создания образца вооружения, способного выполнять роль не только оружия сдерживания и поражения агрессора, но и стимулятора развития многих сфер жизни страны и отраслей экономики. Что касается отказа от «Сапсана» и неудачи КБ «Южное», то проблема заключается, по-видимому, не в наличии возможностей у предприятий ОПК по созданию современного образца вооружения, а в неудовлетворительном менеджменте проекта, а также в отсутствии политической воли руководства страны по его реализации.

Справка

Главным разработчиком комплекса «Сапсан» в 2007 году было определено КБ «Южное», а производителем – Южный машиностроительный завод (оба предприятия находятся в Днепропетровске). Работу над изделием, которое должно было объединить свойства как тактических и оперативно-тактических комплексов, так и реактивных систем залпового огня, предполагалось завершить в 2012-м с бюджетом 700–800 миллионов гривен. Еще 1,5 миллиарда гривен планировалось направить на серийное производство «Сапсана» для ВСУ.
Автор: Игорь Кравченко


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. avt 16 августа 2013 09:14
    ,,Ряд аналитиков считают закрытие программы не чем иным, как успешно реализованной спецслужбами западных стран специальной операцией. "- Нет ! Это восточный ,злокозненный сосед . laughing Сейчас я разглашу страшную тайну - лично ВВП с патриархом Кириллом затеяли праздник в Киеве что бы под покровом темноты загубить перспективную разработку и вот результат.И как это свидомые об этих преступлениях не догадались ? Хорошо хоть до Оплота у них руки не дотянулись и кружляка Украина в Николаеве! Берегите Оплот ,незалежные . laughing
    avt
  2. кузнецов 1977 16 августа 2013 09:54
    Зато у "клятых moskalei" дотянулись руки до другого продукта украинского ВПК бронетраспортера БТР-3Е
    10 октября 2009 года украинская государственная компания «Спецтехноэкспорт» заключила контракт с Военно-промышленной корпорацией (Military Industrial Corporation - MIC) министерства обороны Судана при посредничестве суданской компании El Shaheed Ibrahim Shamseldeen Complex For Heavy Industries на поставку крупной партии наземного вооружения, включавшей 110 основных танков Т-72М1, 60 модернизированных танков Т-55М и 120 бронетранспортеров БТР-3Е1. Танки поступали из наличия Министерства обороны украины с последующим ремонтом, а БТР-3Е1 должны были поставляться нового производства ГП "Киевский ремонтно-механический завод". БТР-3Е1 должны были поставляться со штатным комплектом индивидуальных ЗИП, дополнительной защитой и новым удешевленным боевым модулем "Штурм-3МС" (основные отличия – отсутствие ПТРК "Барьер" и 30-мм гранатомета, изменено место размещения прицельного комплекса). Общая стоимость продаваемой по этому контракту в Судан бронетехники составила около 70 млн евро., а дополнительное соглашение к нему предполагало поставку запчастей на сумму еще не менее 7 млн евро. Это должно было стать лишь первой частью поставок Судану с Украины наземной техники и вооружения по так называемому «большому контракту» на сумму несколько сот миллионов евро.
    В течении 2010-2012 годов Украина, согласно данным предоставленным ею в Регистр обычных вооружений ООН, поставила в Судан суммарно 110 танков Т-72М1 (фактически, как можно судить, имеются в виду Т-72А из наличия с установкой навесной динамической защиты "Контакт-1"), 60 танков Т-55М, 30 БМП-1, 10 БРДМ-2, 41 самоходную гаубицу 2С1 калибра 122 мм, 30 боевых машин РСЗО БМ-21 «Град» калибра 122 мм, а также один модернизированный бронетранспортер БТР-70Дi в варианте командно-штабной машины.

    В отличие от продаж старой техники, реализация контракта на поставку Судану 120 БТР-3Е1 нового изготовления столкнулась с серьезными трудностями. В конце 2010 года ГП "Киевский ремонтно-механический завод" смог отправить в Судан лишь два первых бронетранспортера, а в 2011 году - лишь еще восемь БТР-3Е1. В связи с хроническими срывами сроков выполнения контракта и выявившимся неудовлетворительным качеством уже полученных десяти машин, суданская сторона в 2012 году аннулировала контракт в части поставки БТР-3Е1 и отказалась от получения 110 остальных единиц.
    Таким образом, БТР-3 в Судане повторили судьбу этих машин в ОАЭ (стартовом заказчике, финансировавшем его разработку), Мьянме, Азербайджане и Казахстане - когда после получения небольших партий БТР-3 заказчики отказывались от дальнейшего получения этой техники.

    http://bmpd.livejournal.com/594362.html

    А еще "кляты moskali" дотянулись до еще одной "гордости" украинского ВПК- БТР-4 корабль с очередной партией которого до сих пор болтается в Индийском океане, правда говорят уже направляется в Индию, являющуюся крупнейшим производителем металлолома в мире. Вот как-то так. Сала ХЕРоям! Смерть творогам!С уважением! hi
    кузнецов 1977
    1. yanus 16 августа 2013 11:25
      Цитата: кузнецов 1977
      включавшей 110 основных танков Т-72М1, 60 модернизированных танков Т-55М и 120 бронетранспортеров БТР-3Е1.

      Цитата: кузнецов 1977
      Общая стоимость продаваемой по этому контракту в Судан бронетехники составила около 70 млн евро., а дополнительное соглашение к нему предполагало поставку запчастей на сумму еще не менее 7 млн евро

      70 млн евро за все это? Любопытный, а главное, очень прибыльный бизнес. Вот так на Украине продаются инновационные БТР - тупо делают минимальные цены.
  3. REZMovec 16 августа 2013 10:59
    Да-аааааа!.... Растут ряды украинофобов. Экономическо-политическая война против Украины в действии. Хорошо вам мозги парят, россияне. А все почему? Без Украины России не быть.
    1. yanus 16 августа 2013 11:26
      Цитата: REZMovec
      Без Украины России не быть.

      Украину и Россию местами в высказывании перепутали.
      1. Geisenberg 16 августа 2013 12:35
        Цитата: yanus
        Цитата: REZMovec
        Без Украины России не быть.

        Украину и Россию местами в высказывании перепутали.


        ненене ! Все верно написали, куда ж мы без панов да гетманов. laughing
    2. avt 16 августа 2013 11:34
      Цитата: REZMovec
      Без Украины России не быть.
      Hастоятельно рекомендую пореже смотреть на глобус Украины и относиться к нему с юмором laughing
      Цитата: yanus
      Украину и Россию местами в высказывании перепутали.

      Не ,у него ще невмерла Украина от Камчатки до Берлина . laughing
      avt
    3. паниковский 16 августа 2013 12:48
      Цитата: REZMovec
      Да-аааааа!.... Растут ряды украинофобов. Экономическо-политическая война против Украины в действии. Хорошо вам мозги парят, россияне. А все почему? Без Украины России не быть.

      дядя, этот гарик губерман написал про вас
      полезно в памяти иметь
      совет интимный Авиценны-
      не надо яйцами звенеть,
      они, отнюдь не звоном ценны!
    4. SPBOBL 16 августа 2013 14:43
      Правильно будя: без России Украине не быть.
      SPBOBL
  4. кузнецов 1977 16 августа 2013 11:33
    Каких украинофобов? А Украине без России жить, А? Какая экономическо-политическая война против Украины, что Украина торгует запасами оставшимися от бывшего СССР (Т-72, БМП-1,БТР-70,2С1 "Гвоздика" и т.д.), а украинские "самоделки на коленке" оказываются с браком. Вы это называете экономическо-политической войной? Или не на Украине в Раде сидит откровенно националистическая русофобская партия ВО "Свобода", а Украина болтается как один известный предмет в проруби и в ЕС и в ТС, и газ желательно по пятьдесят, а ее "правительство" вспоминает о "братстве" с Россией, только с целью получения очередной экономической выгоды или перед выборами. Заодно объясните, как может быть украинофобом человек наполовину украинец (по матери), дома с бабушкой балакающий на мове?. Не путайте правительство Украины и ее отдельных "свидомых" граждан с народом Украины. Минус. С неуважением.
    кузнецов 1977
  5. avt 16 августа 2013 11:43
    Цитата: кузнецов 1977
    Каких украинофобов? А Украине без России жить, А?

    laughing laughing laughing good Можно было только картинку без текста оставить ! laughing
    avt
    1. паниковский 16 августа 2013 14:09
      про то, что россии без украины не прожить, когда-то давно пукнул дедушка бжезинский. парубок очевидно нанюхался, и его до сих пор кумарит.
  6. Наводлом 16 августа 2013 11:57
    Цитата: статья
    Не исключено, что это решение Киеву продиктовано агентами влияния. Летний политический застой на Украине оживило заявление, которое сделал министр обороны страны Павел Лебедев.

    Какая интрига в первых строчках и какой пшик к концу статьи.
    Так кто же агент влияния? Только приготовился узнать, как автор ушёл в сторону.
    Но в той стороне мне стало совсем скучно. Опять те же нарисованные фломастером картинки и фразы, должные по мнению автора подтверждать состоятельность "Сапсана".
    Дорогой Вы мой человек, ждём подробности про агента.
  7. Geisenberg 16 августа 2013 12:39
    Ничего, потерпите братья, осталось чуток - вступите в га... отставить, в евросоюз и оборонку можно вобще закрыть.
    1. пенсионер 16 августа 2013 19:54
      Цитата: Geisenberg
      и оборонку можно вобще закрыть.

      Вместе с авиапромом. Аминь.
    2. datur 16 августа 2013 19:56
      [quote=Geisenberg]Ничего, потерпите братья, осталось чуток - вступите в га... отставить, в евросоюз и оборонку можно вобще закрыть.---- да все им придется закрыть ,во имя общегейропейских ценностей!!! yes laughing
  8. DmitryMSK 18 августа 2013 07:48
    Печаль-беда. А ведь очередная "перемога" была так близка belay Кстати, а , что там с контрактной армией? Или не дождёмся? laughing
    DmitryMSK

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня