In Germany, unknown photos surfaced about the Nazi war crimes in the USSR

1
In Germany, unknown photos surfaced about the Nazi war crimes in the USSRLaw enforcement authorities of Germany have begun to study the new data on the crimes of the Wehrmacht during the Great Patriotic War, committed in the temporarily occupied territories of the Soviet Union, ITAR-TASS reports, citing German media.

The investigation is conducted by the Dortmund Prosecutor’s Office and the Office of the Criminal Affairs of North Rhine-Westphalia. It was started after early January 2010, an envelope with 50 photographs "containing documentary evidence of violence against Jews and prisoners of war" was delivered to the court of the West German city of Eschweiler by a person who wished to remain anonymous.

There is reason to assume that the photographs were taken in the temporarily occupied territories of the USSR.

Some of these photographs show scenes of hanging prisoners and civilians, as well as the bodies of the executed, lying on the ground and being loaded into army trucks, Chief Military Prosecutor Andreas Brendel told The Daily Telegraph.

"Some of these photographs depict soldiers of the German army, but it is not clear whether they were directly involved in these killings," Brendel said. He also did not claim that the victims of the killings were precisely Jews, other civilians or Soviet prisoners of war, confirming only that the photographs were taken in the summer or autumn of 1941.

Documentary evidence was discovered back in the 1960s in an apartment building in the center of Eschweiler when repairs were made there.

The Dortmund Prosecutor’s Office and the North Rhine-Westphalia Criminal Investigation Office are now primarily engaged in searching for people who could provide information regarding the photo archive found.

So far, it has not been possible to establish either the crime scene or the exact time of the commission of acts of violence. Neither the persons depicted in the photographs nor the units in which they could serve have been identified.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexander
    Alexander
    +1
    March 19 2011
    and today the Jews do not commit war crimes against the Palestinians ?????

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

В Германии всплыли неизвестные фото о военных преступлениях нацистов в СССР

В Германии всплыли неизвестные фото о военных преступлениях нацистов в СССРПравоохранительные органы Германии приступили к изучению новых данных о преступлениях вермахта в годы Великой Отечественной войны, совершенных на временно оккупированных территориях Советского Союза, передает ИТАР-ТАСС со ссылкой на немецкие СМИ.

Расследование ведут прокуратура Дортмунда и ведомство по уголовным делам земли Северный Рейн-Вестфалия. Оно было начато после того, как в первых числах января 2010 года в суд западногерманского города Эшвайлер "лицом, пожелавшим остаться неизвестным", был доставлен конверт с 50 фотографиями, "содержащими документальные свидетельства насилия в отношении евреев и военнопленных".

Есть основания предполагать, что фотоснимки были сделаны на временно оккупированных территориях СССР.


В Германии всплыли неизвестные фото о военных преступлениях нацистов в СССРНа некоторых из этих фотографий изображены сцены повешения пленных и гражданских лиц, а также тела казненных, лежащие на земле и погружаемые в армейские грузовики, сообщил газете The Daily Telegraph главный прокурор по военным преступлениям Андреас Брендель.

"На некоторых из этих фотографий изображены солдаты германской армии, но не ясно, принимали ли они непосредственное участие в этих убийствах", - сказал Брендель. Он также не стал утверждать, что жертвы убийств были именно евреями, другими мирными жителями либо советскими военнопленными, подтвердив лишь, что фотографии выполнены летом или осенью 1941 года.

Документальные свидетельства были обнаружены еще в 1960-х годах в одном из жилых домов в центре Эшвайлера, когда там проводился ремонт.

В Германии всплыли неизвестные фото о военных преступлениях нацистов в СССРПрокуратура Дортмунда и ведомство по уголовным делам Северного Рейна-Вестфалии заняты сейчас прежде всего поиском людей, которые могли бы сообщить информацию, касающуюся найденного фотоархива.

Пока же не удалось установить ни место преступления, ни точное время совершения актов насилия. Не идентифицированы также ни лица, изображенные на фотографиях, ни подразделения, в которых они могли бы проходить службу.
Первоисточник: http://www.newsru.com" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.newsru.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. Александр 19 марта 2011 19:24
    а сегодня жиды не совершют военных преступлений по отношению к палестинцам?????
    Александр

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня