Military Review

Robotization of military consciousness. The 30 solution percent of combat missions should at least be assigned to unmanned vehicles.

11
Robotization of military consciousness. The 30 solution percent of combat missions should at least be assigned to unmanned vehicles.

The next Collegium of the Ministry of Defense devoted to several major problems, including the development and introduction of combat robotic equipment to the troops, Army General Serey Shoigu did not spend in Moscow, but on the road - near St. Petersburg, at the 19 test site of the Armed Forces, more known from the service people as "Rzhevka". It was here, and not in the office, that it was possible and necessary to look in action and analyze the effectiveness of everything that the defense industry offers today the defense industry and its leading institutions.


Nearly two hundred generals, admirals, colonels, civil servants of the Ministry of Defense, directors of defense enterprises and military research institutes, designers, engineers, technicians and, as is customary recently, individual members of the Public Council arrived and flew to Rzhevka. And, of course, journalists - writing and filming. Only from First Throne two full planes. At the same time, what is interesting, all the official employees of the military department, including women, were in the new headquarters, or, as it is also called, office, uniform. The khaki colors, which are supposed to be worn to the generals, black, as befits sailors, and a blue wave, which makes aviators related to the sky.

Government employees were free to choose the color of the form at their discretion. They chose. With shoulder straps, which differed from the army silver edging along the edges of the shoulder strap. If you are not used to it, you will not immediately understand who is standing in front of you - rank 1 State Counselor or Colonel General of one of the armies of the CIS countries. But nothing, I think. It will take time - get used to distinguish.

CHOOSE FOR TASTE

Of course, the new office uniform was not the main attraction at Rzhevka. The main ones were robotic systems, which defense industry workers represented to the collegium. See it was what. Here and remotely controlled complexes of radiation and chemical reconnaissance, which are able to detect gamma radiation in hard to reach places, even climb the stairs of a residential building, robotic systems for conducting reconnaissance and detection of enemy hidden objects, including fire strikes, machines for inspections of premises, basements, caves, car bottoms, detection of potentially explosive objects. A large list of engineering machines for demining, jamming, evacuation of damaged equipment or the wounded from the battlefield. A large cage of sea surface and underwater robots capable of searching and destroying mines and torpedoes hiding in bays and straits, hitting targets on the coast captured by the foe, transmitting information to the command center about everything seen and discovered. And, of course, drones. Winged and wingless, that is, helicopter type.

Each of the directors of research institutes and defense enterprises called the Minister of Defense to himself, suggested that he look at and evaluate the equipment presented by his organization. One of his colleagues, a member of the Public Council, shared with the author of these lines the impression that this was similar to the oriental bazaar. Everyone was trying to catch the minister by the hand, bring them to their exposition, fell short and impose their goods on the buyer. Sergei Shoigu did not need to pull anywhere. He consistently passed from tent to tent, carefully examined the samples of robotics exhibited there, was interested in their tactical and technical characteristics, cost, and possible delivery times to the troops. Much of what was shown and offered to him did not stand up to criticism.

“How much do you say you need money to bring this car to mind?” - Shoigu asked one of the directors. - 30 million rubles? Yes, I will buy such a machine for the Children's World for the thirty-five.

On another occasion, he was outraged that the robot, which has already been put into service at the Emergencies Ministry and for which the Ministry of Emergency Situations has already paid the developers in full, requires as much money from the military for "reworking the army’s requirements."

“I will not pay for the same thing twice,” the minister snapped.

Either because of the minister’s harsh remarks to the developers of robotic technology, or for some other reason, journalists were cut off from the members of the Defense Ministry’s Board, referring to the fact that “secret developments” are further presented and, since they have not yet been adopted, write about them is not worth it. Especially not looking for military secrets to newspaper and television reporters. The absurdity of these statements was obvious even for amateurs. The absolute majority of what developers of robots presented to high-ranking guests has long been successfully demonstrated at international arms exhibitions. And autonomous mine detectors and 10 robotic trawls of recent years, if not more, are working in Cambodia, Angola, in Vietnam, in other countries of Southeast Asia and Africa, on which the war has swept. Only for the public, they are again "a secret behind seven seals." Maybe because to show it all in public, where experts can be, to put it mildly, very embarrassing. Truly, where something is hidden, hidden from shame.

DEAF BATTLE

Then, when the leadership of the army and fleet climbed to the central tower of the landfill, at the "Rzhevka" a demonstration of the real capabilities of the complexes presented at the exhibition began. First, several drones took off into the sky. What they transferred and where, one could only guess. But the robotic complex MRK-002-BG057 drove into the field - as it is indicated in the booklet, but in reality it is a wedge heel with a 12,7 mm Kord machine gun, a laser range finder, a thermal imager and a ballistic computer. In addition, he has a hydrostabilizer. A series of bursts, and an old Opel set at a distance of a hundred and a few meters, was stitched with machine-gun bursts, like a sieve.

Immediately on the wooden house that the field team lined up on the edge of the display area, with a burst of 47-mm grenades crashed into a tiny, barely visible remotely controlled shock module above the ground. There were several explosions, the house was covered with a white cloud of smoke, but when it dissipated, half of the building was no longer visible. The second was reeling, although it was standing.

Another object was fired by remotely controlled percussion systems, and, while it was burning, a fire-fighting robot drove to it. Raised the bar with a hose fixed on it, a powerful jet of carbon dioxide - and the flame was gone. Tow trucks went to the "attack". One of them caught the broken "Volga", the other went to "save" the unfinished wooden house. The speakers were not enough, but what will you take from the robots? They alone do not fight.

A similar picture was demonstrated to the minister and members of the board at a sand pit, flooded with water, sea research institutes of robotics. There, a deserted remote-controlled boat "Typhoon" was looking at the bottom of the reservoir simulator anchor mine. On the monitor displayed in the leadership tent, it was visible how his optoelectronic devices of the remote-controlled uninhabited underwater vehicle “Gnome” detect this mine, and on command from the shore (it can also be fed from the ship’s position 7 miles) lowers an explosive device on it, retreats to a safe distance and undermines the "enemy" projectile. By the way, as one of the payload options on the boat, a side-scan sonar created at the Tikhomirov NIIP can be installed. In May of this year, with the help of such a sonar, Russian divers discovered the C-9 submarine commanded by Captain 3 of rank Alexander Mylnikov at the bottom of the Gulf of Finland near the Bolshoy Tyuters Island.

In addition to "Typhoon" on the lake surface, including under water, there was a remote-controlled uninhabited underwater vehicle "Galtel", an uninhabited underwater vehicle "Gaviya", which are designed to carry out search and survey operations in an autonomous mode according to a given program at a depth of up to a thousand meters . And the amphibious remote-controlled floating platform “Argo”, which descended from the shore into the water, found targets on the opposite slope of the lake and, at the command of the operator, opened fire on them with an 7,62 mm machine gun and RPG-26 anti-tank grenade launchers. It is hardly worth mentioning that all the targets for which the laser range finder and thermal imager were aiming, of course, were amazed. People (specialists from scientific research institutes) for a few days were preparing to show the Minister of Defense all the best that they have, and they, like their products, of course, did not let them down.

True, to be honest, there were no visible systems to counter the robots and the people who controlled them at the test site, as well as electronic warfare systems, which can be cut down by the control systems of robotic equipment in real combat. But the show is a show. It is difficult to approach him with the requirements of this battle.

DELIVERY TERMS

Nevertheless, it is not necessary to say that Army General Sergei Shoigu was fascinated by all that he was shown. In the open part of the college, where journalists were also present, he sharply criticized the developers of robotic systems, demanded that they speed up their work at least two or three times.

- Who remembers how long our enterprises have created robots to eliminate the consequences of the accident at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant? The minister asked.

The hall was silent. Then he continued:

- Per year. They also managed to develop a technical task, develop R & D and OCRs and produce these robots that participated in concreting, cleaning the territory from radioactive debris, and building a sarcophagus over the blasted reactor. Everything about everything for 12 months. And now we are offered to finish the work in 17, 18 and 20. Well, how can this be? There is a feeling that they (the developers. - VL) relish their work. We need robots today, ”Shoigu stressed. - Who is not ready to do them, tell me straight. We find those who do.

The Deputy Minister of Defense Colonel-General Oleg Ostapenko, who delivered a report on the development of robotics, stated that "intensive work is being carried out in the armies of leading foreign countries to develop and implement combat robotic systems." More than 27 thousands of robotic complexes are currently used in the world, he said, they are actively used in armed conflicts.

General Ostapenko reminded those present that "special forces have been created in the Western armies, equipped with robotic means and maintenance systems." According to the deputy minister, in the US armed forces it is planned to bring the share of unmanned vehicles to 2020% of the total number of combat vehicles by 30. And he called the main problem of Russia "the practical lack of coordination in the development of robotic systems."

Addressing the minister, Ostapenko noted that in the army and the navy, work was organized on the development of a large integrated target program for the creation of special-purpose robotics up to 2025. “When forming the PCP project, first of all, the real needs of the types and types of troops were taken into account. The list of research and development for the creation of military robots was determined, an inventory of the scientific and technical reserve in this area was carried out, ”he said and added that“ at present, the CPC project has been formed and sent to the troops for approval. ”

The Ministry of Defense proposes, in particular, to approve this document and take it into account when implementing the state defense order, organize the development of a concept for the use of military robotics, and organize the training of specialists for the operation of robotic complexes. In fact, to introduce into the psychology of commanders the “robotized consciousness”, the desire to achieve victory in battle not by humans, but with the help of deserted technologies - by robots.

And, probably, as a hint that if someone does not cope with their work, the military will find those who can do it quickly and efficiently, Sergei Shoigu signed with the rector of the St. Petersburg National Research University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics Vladimir Vasiliev agreement on cooperation in scientific, technical and educational cooperation. If someone does not know, we recall that the students of this university for the fifth year in a row become world champions in programming. The Minister of Defense really wants these guys to start working for the defense of the country and for the military department.

“I hope very much,” said Shoigu, “that graduates of this university will come to the Armed Forces both for urgent and contract service after graduation.”
Author:
Originator:
http://www.ng.ru/
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. xetai9977
    xetai9977 15 August 2013 07: 40 New
    +3
    Robotization is already an irreversible process. All self-respecting armies are already working hard on this. The main thing here is "not to miss the train", as happened with electronics.
    1. Genry
      Genry 15 August 2013 12: 54 New
      -1
      Quote: xetai9977
      The main thing here is "not to be late for the train", as happened with electronics.


      Cybernetics - in the USSR was considered pseudoscience (like genetics, ...), hence the consequences.
      1. builder
        builder 15 August 2013 19: 15 New
        0
        One of the very common propaganda myths in today's Russia is the myth of Stalin's persecution of cybernetics (as well as genetics)
        1. builder
          builder 15 August 2013 19: 57 New
          +2
          For the one who put a minus
          If we consider as a prosecution several critical articles in which cybernetics was rightly criticized for an overly mechanistic approach to managing various systems, regardless of their complexity. You must admit that airplane control and government control are two big differences. The claims of cybernetics to create artificial intelligence at that time generally looked ridiculous. And the matter is not only in the level of technology and elementary base. Just one radio tube or one transistor that is not equal to a neuron, and two billion transistors in the Tukwila processor do not at all bring it closer to the rat brain in terms of capabilities. 60 years have passed since the advent of cybernetics, the discipline “artificial intelligence” is still extremely far from the appearance of this very intellect. And this despite the amazing progress of the hardware and more than half a century of research and development. Criticizing cybernetics, they in no way denied computing. Here is an excerpt from the article “Who Serves Cybernetics”, published in the journal Voprosy Filosofii in May 1953: “... The use of such computers is of great importance for various fields of economic construction. The design of industrial enterprises, residential high-rise buildings, railway and pedestrian bridges and many other structures requires complex mathematical calculations, requiring the cost of highly skilled labor for many months. Computers facilitate and reduce this work to a minimum. "With the same success, these machines are used in all complex economic and statistical calculations ..."
          But propaganda has yielded results, and now stupid children, regardless of their actual age, can believe the tales of "ten thousand shot cybernetics and one hundred thousand sent to Kolyma."
          An interesting article on this topic: http://www.specnaz.ru/istoriya/408/
  2. KG_patriot_last
    KG_patriot_last 15 August 2013 08: 00 New
    0
    The main thing is not to get carried away and not create "Skynet and the Terminator" drinks
  3. Helgus
    Helgus 15 August 2013 10: 40 New
    +1
    All this has its own +, and its -, + -life of soldiers, little blood. Minus cost, staff training, Cutting down electronics through a variety of explosive devices. But now it’s already clear the war with the 4th world axes, and the third war of machines and operators.
  4. Selendis
    Selendis 15 August 2013 12: 45 New
    +1
    As if everything is beautiful and smooth, but guys, without even hesitation - http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Electromagnetic_bomb, EMP blow and all) beautiful and powerful equipment turns into a monument)), and the means of interception and rab now also enough. When developing weapons, you must also forge a "shield"
  5. carbofo
    carbofo 15 August 2013 13: 45 New
    0
    Well, where are the pictures, otherwise! read read did not understand anything, so it was difficult to lay out a photo of the subject under discussion!?
    A whole paragraph about the new form of budget saws, where at least one photo of the court livery of a new cut !.
  6. Shtyn dwarf
    Shtyn dwarf 15 August 2013 22: 24 New
    0
    Quote: Selendis
    As if everything is beautiful and smooth, but guys, without even hesitation - http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Electromagnetic_bomb, EMP blow and all) beautiful and powerful equipment turns into a monument)), and the means of interception and rab now also enough. When developing weapons, you must also forge a "shield"

    Only output stages that are not protected burn out. Electronics itself is shielded so that no impulse is afraid of it.
  7. Taidrem
    Taidrem 15 August 2013 22: 27 New
    0
    this is what our people think to develop by the year 16 and put it into the mass stream! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6yOk3pr_LWA
  8. Alexey M
    Alexey M 15 August 2013 22: 43 New
    +1
    Who is not ready to make them, tell me bluntly. Find those who do.
    Golden words. Hopefully found.
  9. RoTTor
    RoTTor 19 August 2013 23: 29 New
    0
    Shoigu forgot that in 1986 he completed the tasks for creating robots during the year of the USSR military-industrial complex. Now this is impossible: research institutes, NGOs, a scientific and engineering school are lost. What marketing managers-confused-visagistes-stylists-merchandisers-lawyers = economists will develop and produce technology in series. The point of no return has been passed and the current post-Soviet countries are not capable of such a thing.
    And then there are the Western "well-wishers" and their internal agents of influence ditch the last remnants of the Soviet military-industrial complex ...

Роботизация военного сознания. Решение 30 процентов боевых задач как минимум должно возлагаться на беспилотную технику

Роботизация военного сознания. Решение 30 процентов боевых задач как минимум должно возлагаться на беспилотную технику

Очередную Коллегию Министерства обороны, посвященную нескольким важнейшим проблемам, в том числе развитию и внедрению в войска боевой роботизированной техники, генерал армии Серей Шойгу провел не в Москве, а на выезде – под Санкт-Петербургом, на 19-м испытательном полигоне Вооруженных сил, больше известном у служивого народа как «Ржевка». Именно здесь, а не в кабинете можно и нужно было посмотреть в действии и проанализировать эффективность всего того, что предлагает сегодня оборонному ведомству оборонная же промышленность и ее ведущие институты.

Приехали и прилетели на «Ржевку» почти две сотни генералов, адмиралов, полковников, государственных служащих Минобороны, директоров оборонных предприятий и военных НИИ, конструкторов, инженеров, техников и, как принято в последнее время, отдельных членов Общественного совета. И, конечно, журналистов – пишущих и снимающих. Только из Первопрестольной два полных самолета. При этом, что интересно, все официальные сотрудники военного ведомства, в том числе и женщины, были в новой штабной, или, как ее еще называют, офисной, форме одежды. Цвета хаки, какую положено носить общевойсковикам, черной, как приличествует морякам, и синей волны, что роднит авиаторов с небом.

Государственные служащие вольны были выбрать цвет формы по своему усмотрению. Они и выбрали. С погонами, которые отличались от армейских серебряной окантовкой по граням погона. С непривычки не сразу поймешь, кто стоит перед тобой – государственный советник 1 ранга или генерал-полковник какой-то из армий стран СНГ. Но, ничего, думаю. Пройдет время – привыкнем различать.


ВЫБИРАЙ НА ВКУС

Конечно, новая офисная форма одежды была на «Ржевке» не главной достопримечательностью. Главными были роботизированные комплексы, которые работники оборонной промышленности представляли на суд коллегии. Посмотреть было на что. Тут и дистанционно управляемые комплексы радиационной и химической разведки, которые способны обнаружить гамма-излучение в труднодоступных местах, даже подняться по лестнице жилого дома, роботизированные системы для проведения разведки и обнаружения скрытых объектов противника, в том числе и нанесения по нему огневого удара, машинки для обследования помещений, подвалов, пещер, днищ автомобилей, обнаружения потенциально взрывоопасных предметов. Большой перечень инженерных машин для разминирования, постановки помех, эвакуации с поля боя поврежденной техники или раненых. Большая обойма морских надводных и подводных роботов, способных искать и уничтожать затаившиеся в бухтах и проливах мины и торпеды, поражать цели на захваченном супостатом побережье, передавать информацию на командный пункт обо всем увиденном и обнаруженном. И, конечно, беспилотники. Крылатые и бескрылые, то есть вертолетного типа.

Каждый из директоров НИИ и предприятий оборонки звал министра обороны к себе, предлагал ему посмотреть и оценить представленную технику именно его организацией. Один из коллег, член Общественного совета, поделился с автором этих строк впечатлением, что это было похоже на восточный базар. Все пытались поймать министра за руку, привести на свою экспозицию, расхвались и навязать покупателю свой товар. Сергея Шойгу тянуть никуда не нужно было. Он последовательно проходил от палатки к палатке, внимательно осматривал выставленные там образцы робототехники, интересовался их тактико-техническими характеристиками, стоимостью, сроками возможной поставки в войска. Многое из того, что ему показывали и предлагали, не выдерживало критики.

«Сколько вы говорите нужно денег, чтобы довести эту машину до ума? – спросил Шойгу у одного из директоров. – 30 миллионов рублей? Да я за тридцатник куплю такую машинку «Детском мире».

В другой раз его возмутило, что за робота, который уже принят на вооружение в МЧС и за который Министерство по чрезвычайным ситуациям уже оплатило разработчикам по полной, с военных требуют еще столько же денег за «доработку к требованиям армии».

«Два раза за одно и то же я платить не буду», – отрезал министр.

То ли из-за резких высказываний министра в адрес разработчиков роботизированной техники, то ли по какой-то другой причине журналистов отсекли от членов Коллегии Минобороны, сославшись на то, что дальше представлены «секретные разработки» и, поскольку они пока не приняты на вооружение, писать о них не стоит. Тем более смотреть недопущенным к военным тайнам газетчикам и телевизионщикам. Нелепость этих утверждений была очевидной даже для дилетантов. Абсолютное большинство того, что представили перед высокими гостями разработчики роботов, давно и успешно демонстрируется на международных выставках вооружений. А автономные миноискатели и роботизированные тралы 10 последних лет, если не больше, работают в Камбодже, Анголе, во Вьетнаме, в других странах Юго-Восточной Азии и Африки, по которым прокатилась война. Только для общественности они опять «тайна за семью печатями». Может, потому, что показывать все это на публике, где могут оказаться специалисты, мягко говоря, очень неловко. Поистине, там, где что-то прячут, прячут от стыда.

БЕЗЛЮДНЫЙ БОЙ

Потом, когда руководство армии и флота поднялось на центральную вышку полигона, на «Ржевке» началась демонстрация реальных возможностей представленных в экспозиции комплексов. Сначала в небо взлетело несколько беспилотников. Что они и куда передавали, можно было только догадываться. Но на поле выехал роботехнический комплекс МРК-002-БГ057 – так он обозначен в буклете, но на деле представляет собой танкетку, с закрепленными на платформе станковым пулеметом 12,7 мм «Корд», лазерным дальномером, тепловизором и баллистическим вычислителем. Кроме того, у него есть гидростабилизатор. Серия очередей, и поставленный на расстоянии в сотню с небольшим метров старенький «Опель» был прошит пулеметными очередями, как решето.

Тут же по деревянному домику, что полигонная команда выстроила на краю площадки показа, врезал очередью 47-мм гранат крохотный, едва видный над землей дистанционно управляемый ударный модуль. Раздалось несколько взрывов, домик затянуло белым облаком дыма, но, когда он рассеялся, половины строения уже не было видно. Вторая шаталась, хотя и стояла.

Еще один объект запалили дистанционно управляемые ударные системы, и, пока он горел, к нему выехал пожарный робот. Поднял штангу с закрепленным на нем шлангом, мощная струя углекислоты – и пламени как не бывало. В «атаку» пошли эвакуаторы. Один из них зацепил разбитую «Волгу», другой пошел «спасать» недораскуроченный деревянный домик. Динамики было маловато, но что возьмешь с роботов?! Они сами по себе не воюют.

Похожую картину продемонстрировали министру и членам коллегии на полигонном песчаном карьере, залитом водой, морские НИИ робототехники. Там безлюдный дистанционно управляемый катер «Тайфун» искал на дне водоема имитатор якорной мины. На мониторе, выставленном в палатке для руководства, было видно, как его оптико-электронные средства телеуправляемого необитаемого подводного аппарата «Гном» обнаруживают эту мину, и по команде с берега (она может подаваться и с борта корабля, находящегося от катера на расстоянии в 7 миль) опускает на нее взрывное устройство, отходит на безопасную дистанцию и подрывает «вражеский» снаряд. Кстати, как один из вариантов полезной нагрузки на катере может быть установлен гидролокатор бокового обзора, созданный в НИИП имени Тихомирова. В мае нынешнего года с помощью такого гидролокатора российские дайверы обнаружили на дне Финского залива возле острова Большой Тютерс погибшую в годы Великой Отечественной подводную лодку С-9, которой командовал капитан 3 ранга Александр Мыльников.

Кроме «Тайфуна» на озерную гладь, в том числе и под воду, выходили телеуправляемый необитаемый подводный аппарат «Галтель», необитаемый подводный аппарат «Гавия», что предназначены для проведения поисково-обследовательских операций в автономном режиме по заданной программе на глубине до тысячи метров. А еще амфибийная дистанционно-управляемая плавающая платформа «Арго», которая сошла с берега в воду, обнаружила цели на противоположном откосе озера и по команде оператора открыла по ним огонь из пулемета 7,62 мм и ручных противотанковых гранатометов РПГ-26. Упоминать о том, что все цели, на которые наводили стволы лазерный дальномер и тепловизор, конечно же, были поражены, вряд ли стоит. Люди (специалисты НИИ) несколько дней готовились продемонстрировать министру обороны все лучшее, что у них есть, и они, как и их изделия, конечно же, не подкачали.

Правда, если честно, никаких систем противодействия роботам и управлявшим ими людям на полигоне видно не было, как и комплексов радиоэлектронной борьбы, что в реальном бою на раз могут вырубить системы управления роботизированной техникой. Но показ есть показ. К нему трудно подходить с требованиями настоящего боя.

СРОКИ ПОСТАВОК

Тем не менее говорить о том, что генерал армии Сергей Шойгу был очарован всем тем, что ему продемонстрировали, не приходится. На открытой части коллегии, где присутствовали и журналисты, он резко критиковал разработчиков робототехнических комплексов, потребовал от них ускорить свои работы как минимум в два-три раза.

– Кто помнит, за сколько времени наши предприятия создали роботы для ликвидации последствий аварии на Чернобыльской АЭС? – спросил министр.

Зал молчал. Тогда он продолжил:

– За год. Успели и техническое задание разработать, провести НИОКРы и ОКРЫ и произвести эти роботы, которые участвовали и в бетонировании, и в очистке территории от радиоактивного мусора, и в возведении саркофага над взорванном реактором. Все про все за 12 месяцев. А сейчас нам предлагают закончить работы в 17-м, 18-м и 20-м году. Ну как это можно? Есть такое ощущение, что они (разработчики. – В.Л.) смакуют свою работу. Роботы нужны нам уже сегодня, – подчеркнул Шойгу. – Кто не готов их сделать, скажите прямо. Найдем тех, кто сделает.

Выступивший с докладом по вопросу развития робототехники заместитель министра обороны генерал-полковник Олег Остапенко констатировал, что «в армиях ведущих иностранных государств ведутся интенсивные работы по разработке и внедрению боевых роботизированных систем». Сейчас в мире применяется свыше 27 тысяч робототехнических комплексов, сказал он, они активно используются в вооруженных конфликтах.

Генерал Остапенко напомнил присутствующим, что в западных армиях «созданы спецподразделения, оснащенные роботизированными средствами и системами технического обслуживания». По данным заместителя министра, в вооруженных силах США планируется к 2020 году довести долю безэкипажных средств до 30% от общего состава боевых машин. А главной проблемой России он назвал «практическое отсутствие координации при разработке робототехнических комплексов».

Обращаясь к министру, Остапенко отметил, что в армии и на флоте была организована работа по разработке большой комплексной целевой программы по созданию робототехники специального назначения до 2025 года. «При формировании проекта КЦП в первую очередь были учтены реальные потребности видов и родов войск. Был определен перечень НИОКР по созданию военных роботов, была проведена инвентаризация научно-технического задела по данному направлению», – сказал он и добавил, что «в настоящее время проект КЦП сформирован и направлен в войска на согласование».

Минобороны предлагает, в частности, одобрить данный документ и учитывать его при реализации государственного оборонного заказа, организовать разработку концепции применения робототехники военного назначения, организовать подготовку специалистов для эксплуатации робототехнических комплексов. Фактически внедрять в психологию командиров «роботизированное сознание», стремление добиваться победы в бою не людьми, а с помощью безлюдных технологий – роботами.

И, наверное, как намек на то, что, если кто-то не справится со своей работой, военные найдут тех, кто сумеет ее сделать быстро и качественно, Сергей Шойгу подписал с ректором Санкт-Петербургского национального исследовательского университета информтехнологий, механики и оптики Владимиром Васильевым соглашение о взаимодействии по научно-техническому и образовательному сотрудничеству. Если кто-то не знает, напомним, что студенты этого университета пятый год подряд становятся чемпионами мира по программированию. Министр обороны очень хочет, чтобы эти парни начали работать на оборону страны и на военное ведомство.

«Очень надеюсь, – сказал Шойгу, – что выпускники этого университета после окончания учебы придут в Вооруженные силы как на срочную, так и на контрактную службу».
Автор: Виктор Литовкин
Первоисточник: http://www.ng.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. xetai9977 15 августа 2013 07:40
    Роботизация уже необратимый процесс.Все уважающие себя армии уже вовсю работают над этим.Главное здесь "не опоздать на поезд",как это произошло с электроникой.
    1. Genry 15 августа 2013 12:54
      Цитата: xetai9977
      Главное здесь "не опоздать на поезд",как это произошло с электроникой.


      Кибернетика - в СССР считалась лженаукой (как и генетика, ...), отсюда и последствия .
      1. строоитель 15 августа 2013 19:15
        Одним из весьма распространенных в сегодняшней России пропагандистских мифов является миф о сталинских гонениях на кибернетику (как и на генетику)
        1. строоитель 15 августа 2013 19:57
          Для того кто поставил минус
          Если считать преследованием несколько критических статей, в которых кибернетика справедливо критиковалась за излишне механистичный подход к управлению различными системами в независимости от их сложности. Согласитесь, что управление самолётом и управление государством — это две большие разницы. Претензии кибернетиков на создание искусственного интеллекта в то время вообще выглядели смехотворными. И дело не только в уровне техники и элементарной базе. Просто одна радиолампа или один транзистор, не равный нейрону, и два миллиарда транзисторов в процессоре «Tukwila» совсем не приближают его по возможностям к мозгу крысы. Прошло 60 лет с появления кибернетики, дисциплина «искусственный интеллект» еще крайне далека до появления этого самого интеллекта. И это несмотря на поражающий прогресс «железа» и более полувека исследований и разработок. Критикуя кибернетику, они никоим образом не отрицали вычислительную технику. Вот отрывок из статьи «Кому служит кибернетика», опубликованной в журнале «Вопросы философии» в мае 1953 года: «…Применение подобных вычислительных машин имеет огромное значение для самых различных областей хозяйственного строительства. Проектирование промышленных предприятий, жилых высотных зданий, железнодорожных и пешеходных мостов и множества других сооружений нуждается в сложных математических расчетах, требующих затраты высококвалифицированного труда в течение многих месяцев. Вычислительные машины облегчают и сокращают этот труд до минимума. С таким же успехом эти машины используются и во всех сложных экономических и статистических вычислениях…»
          Но пропаганда дала свои результаты, и сейчас глупые дети в независимости от фактического возраста могут поверить сказкам о «десяти тысячах расстрелянных кибернетиках и ста тысячах отправленных на Колыму».
          Интересная статья на эту тему: http://www.specnaz.ru/istoriya/408/
  2. KG_patriot_last 15 августа 2013 08:00
    Главное не увлечься и не создать "Скайнет и Терминатора" drinks
  3. HELGUS 15 августа 2013 10:40
    Во всем этом есть свой +, и свой -, +-жизни солдат, малая кровь.Минус стоимость , подготовка персонала, Вырубание электроники посредством разнообразных взрывных устройств. Но сейчас уже понятно война топорами 4я мировая, а третья война машин и операторов.
    HELGUS
  4. Selendis 15 августа 2013 12:45
    Как бы все красиво и гладко, но ребят, даже не долго думая - http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Электромагнитная_бомба, ЭМИ удар и все) красивая и могучая техника превращается в памятник)), да и средств перехвата и рэб сейчас тоже хватает. Разрабатывая оружие, надо ковать и "щит"
  5. carbofo 15 августа 2013 13:45
    Ну и где фотки , а то ! читал читал ничего не понял , так было трудно выложить фото обсуждаемого предмета !?
    Целый абзац про новую форму бюджетопилов, где хоть одна фотка придворной ливреи нового покроя!.
  6. Штынский Карлик 15 августа 2013 22:24
    Цитата: Selendis
    Как бы все красиво и гладко, но ребят, даже не долго думая - http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Электромагнитная_бомба, ЭМИ удар и все) красивая и могучая техника превращается в памятник)), да и средств перехвата и рэб сейчас тоже хватает. Разрабатывая оружие, надо ковать и "щит"

    Сгорают только выходные каскады, которые не защищены. Сама электроника заэкранирована так что никакой импульс ей не страшен.
  7. Taidrem 15 августа 2013 22:27
    вот что наши думают разработать к 16 году и пустить в масовый поток! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6yOk3pr_LWA
    Taidrem
  8. Алексей М 15 августа 2013 22:43
    Кто не готов их сделать, скажите прямо. Найдем тех, кто сделает.
    Золотые слова.Надеюсь нашли.
  9. RoTTor 19 августа 2013 23:29
    Шойгу забыл, что в 1986-м с заданиями по созданию роботов справился за год ВПК СССР. Теперь такое невозможно: потеряны НИИ, НПО, научная и инженерная школа. Что, менеджеры по маркетингу-путаны-визажисы-стилисты-мерчандайзеры-юристы=экономисты будут технику разрабатывать и выпускать серийно. Точка невозврата пройдена и нынешние постсоветские страны и близко на такое не способны.
    А тут ещё и западные "доброжелатели" и их внутренняя агентура влияния угробит последние остатки советского ВПК...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня