Military Review

The Nazis go immediately to hell - retribution of history is belated

12
At the very beginning of the week, the Nazi criminal Laszlo Chizhik-Chatari died quietly in the 100th year of his life in Budapest. Literally on the same day, the Simon Wiesenthal Center, searching for former fascist executioners, included Mikhail Gorshkov, a decrepit but well-resident of Estonia, on his black list.


Neither the first nor the second have been adequately punished for their anti-human crimes due to the very selective approach of Western justice to issues historical justice.

Laszlo Chizhik-Chatari and Mikhail Gorshkov belong to a rather significant number of already deceased and living ex-Nazis and their collaborative assistants who, to a very old age, managed to avoid retribution. Most of them found a comfortable and hospitable asylum in Europe, as is well known, very much affected by the Second World War, unleashed by fascist Germany in 1939 year.

During the war years, among the collaborators of different nationalities, there were no less bloodsuckers than in the SS ranks. For example, the dead man mentioned above, Chizhik-Chatari, was even sentenced to death in absentia by the court of Czechoslovakia for involvement in the death of nearly sixteen thousand Jews. During the war, Siskin served as head of the ghetto protection in the city of Kosice in Slovakia. At the request of Bratislava last year, he was still detained by the police in Budapest, but was not extradited to Slovakia. The Hungarian court took into account the old age of the offender and "prescribed" house arrest for him, under which Laszlo Chizhik did not reach the centenary.

About the voice of the Slovak Nazi Mikhail Gorshkov, now a good Estonian resident, the Voice of Russia was telling quite recently. Recall that he is suspected of actively participating in the destruction of three thousand Jews in the territory of Belarus. The United States, where Gorshkov lived until 2002, deprived him of his citizenship for concealing the past, but the Estonian authorities sheltered him. Two years ago, the Estonian prosecutor’s office closed the case of this executioner, allegedly due to the lack of evidence and evidence of his crimes. On the contrary, Russia and Belarus have all the necessary evidence. The trouble and the problem is that there are too many cases like the Gorshkov case.

According to various sources, in the years of the Second World War, the number of involuntary and voluntary accomplices of the Nazis in the Soviet Union alone was about one and a half million people, says Doctor of Law, Professor Lev Simkin:

"Most of those who collaborated with the fascist German invaders, or, in today's language, were collaborators, and whose hands were covered with blood, who served in the German police or guarded the concentration camps, they naturally, as far as possible, tried to escape with the German troops to the West Some of them were extradited back to the USSR, but for the most part, I cannot give a figure, they are several hundred thousand people, they dissolved in the West. "

Of course, to say whether these people are criminals or innocent, only the court can, continues Lev Simkin. During Soviet times, the Soviet authorities appealed to the governments of Western countries with demands for the extradition of war criminals, as a rule, in exceptional, egregious cases. When it came to chilling mass murders. But, even with evidence of the atrocities of a war criminal received from Moscow, the Europeans tried not to extradite the former collaborators. This was largely due to the lack of extradition treaties between the USSR and European states. But there were other reasons, says Lev Simkin:

"Well, let's say, there were quite a few extradition requests to Great Britain. Great Britain refused to extradite these people in all cases, despite strong evidence that these people committed war crimes. It was a cold war, and it was believed that if these people, even if they committed crimes, they will be tried in the Soviet Union, then there are no guarantees that this process will be fair from a British point of view. "

The governments of other European countries followed similar tactics. However, Lev Simkin notes, at the end of the 1980s, as relations between the USSR and the West warmed, the European public and the press began to advocate for a revision of the approaches of Western justice to hiding war criminals. In 1988, London received nearly a hundred war crimes materials from Moscow.

At that time, when Scotland Yard was formed, a department was in charge of criminal prosecution of former collaborators — the British still did not want to extradite Moscow to fascist executioners, deciding to punish them at home on their own. After a gruelingly long investigation into the execution in 1942 of two thousand seven hundred residents of the ghetto in the city of Domachevo (Brest region, Belarus), a British court sentenced two life sentences to one of the executioners, Andrei Savonyuk, for participating in this crime. The sentence came into force in the 1999 year, six years later Savonyuk died of old age in an English prison in Norwich.

But this, according to Lev Simkin, is rather an exceptional case. The overwhelming majority of people who committed war crimes on the territory of the USSR and found themselves in the West remained unpunished. In addition, in general, the Western judicial system is very complex, the professor reminds. Just for the work of the Germans in the years long past the war can not be judged. To bring someone to justice, requires very serious evidence of crimes committed by the suspect. But as a rule, there were almost no living witnesses, all the victims died long ago.

Of course, even with respect to the Nazi war criminals, a thorough investigation should be carried out, says lawyer Gennady Shilo. But in any case, the criminal cases of the Nazis do not have a statute of limitations, he said in an interview with the Voice of Russia:
“Regardless of the fact that the criminal is eighty, ninety or a hundred years old, he is subject to criminal liability. Of course, it is very difficult to prove these crimes, but crimes against humanity do not have a statute of limitations. And you need to find evidence. And if they are found, then Of course, you have to judge. "


The current director of the Simon Wiesenthal Center - Ephraim Zuroff - once remarked that he would not remember a single case when war criminals showed remorse. Today, the list of the Center, which includes the bloodiest Nazi executioners, has eleven names. Of these, five are former citizens of the former USSR. The Soviet archives of war crimes contain hundreds of names of fools, who have already avoided or continue to successfully retaliate.
Author:
Originator:
http://rus.ruvr.ru/
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. taseka
    taseka 16 August 2013 12: 17 New
    10
    And for me, there’s no mercy on the executioners! Put these freaks to the wall and bullet in one gulp, however, no, these must be hung up and do not dissolve drool !!!
    1. alone
      alone 16 August 2013 12: 35 New
      +6
      yes, you don’t even put many on the wall. because it’s time to start putting on the wall the current Natsiks who go with the swastika and zigzag when they meet.
  2. serge-68-68
    serge-68-68 16 August 2013 12: 17 New
    +9
    Adequate punishment for these crimes is impossible in principle. It's a pity.
  3. il grand casino
    il grand casino 16 August 2013 12: 20 New
    +7
    The Soviet archives of war crimes contain hundreds of names of savages who have already escaped or continue to successfully avoid retaliation.

    Well, not in this world, so in another, everyone will be rewarded
  4. Seraph
    Seraph 16 August 2013 12: 27 New
    +5
    The title of the article says the most important thing. And the less these creatures endure on earth, the worse it will be in hell. Although, I think their hell has already begun in life
  5. Oskar
    Oskar 16 August 2013 12: 27 New
    +1
    Quote: il grand casino
    The Soviet archives of war crimes contain hundreds of names of savages who have already escaped or continue to successfully avoid retaliation.

    Well, not in this world, so in another, everyone will be rewarded


    This is little consolation, especially to atheists. On this I would like ...
  6. lewerlin53rus
    lewerlin53rus 16 August 2013 12: 56 New
    +6

    The current director of the Simon Wiesenthal Center, Efraim Zuroff, once remarked that he would not recall a single case of war criminals showing remorse.

    Yes, and they are also good. They look through their fingers, but rather do not even want to notice at all the revival of Nazism in the Baltic countries and western Ukraine. Sheer hypocrisy. Or they don’t care at all if the offender did not destroy the Jews, but the Russians, Belarusians, Ukrainians.
  7. Fedych
    Fedych 16 August 2013 12: 57 New
    -1
    But how is it, ours, ours, and Soviet, and for the king and the fatherland, starting from the year 17 and 45? - on the side or how. Who slaughtered Russians from Russians, who drowned both Tsarist and Soviet Russia. What Germans, Jews, Jews, Freemasons, Europe,, the Baltic states. And what at the same time did under 90 percent. the Russian population? - there was no golf, TV-extensive as well. And the conscience and honor of our era, our glorious intelligentsia, warriors, Cossacks, our glorious and valiant proletariat ... That's what it turns out to be! - that like the VZ-th Jews, instead of understanding and thinking in ourselves, we are looking for the culprits from the outside. That's it, that's why we still have shit and shit, we’re sitting on shit, talented people on a vast territory. And how is it, today? - there are other opinions sitting on dugouts and basements occupied voluntarily and passively in their own country, without bangs and shots, glorious and proud eagles, Russia ..... what eagles? - it's good! Well, and what? - those that fly high or eat something else.
  8. Volkhov
    Volkhov 16 August 2013 13: 24 New
    +5
    On the same page is an article mentioning the transfer of the T-90 tank regiment to the Chechens during the war.
    http://topwar.ru/31994-oruzhie-za-banany-pochemu-kachestvo-rossiyskogo-vooruzhen
    iya-snizhaetsya-a-eksport-rastet.html
    and nobody wants to catch the defendants, but 100-year-olds need ... there are plenty of examples of genocide today and in the 90s, but the defendants themselves will catch anyone ... that's why they catch old people.
    1. Rosomaha67
      Rosomaha67 16 August 2013 16: 43 New
      +1
      respected Volkhov, in that article the author rewrote someone’s bike, without indicating links and authorship of information. and you repeat how you increase the "telephone" line, incorrectly and solidly .....
      1. Volkhov
        Volkhov 16 August 2013 19: 38 New
        0
        I had a guy who worked urgently in 1 Chechen - he said that the Chechens had T-90, and they had no newer T-72 - from the article it’s just clear how they got there - there weren’t such new models.
  9. Yuri11076
    Yuri11076 16 August 2013 14: 12 New
    +2
    Such crimes have no statute of limitations, and really it is necessary to hang such goats. And the Estonian government probably should itself experience everything that the prisoners of fascist concentration camps experienced in order to understand all this ...
  10. Oskar
    Oskar 16 August 2013 15: 10 New
    +2
    Double standards got. Nazism flourished.
  11. tank64rus
    tank64rus 16 August 2013 15: 56 New
    +1
    Forgiveness of at least one punisher leads to the fact that in the future fascism will revive again. Already, he climbs like a weed from all the cracks.
  12. stroporez
    stroporez 16 August 2013 17: 07 New
    0
    Shot of Jewish interlocutors is not heard .......... or a fascist who is a "European citizen" is no longer a fascist at all ???????? but !!! it is clear ---- he lives in Estonia, and there it is customary to bark towards Russia. and for this "chosen ones" are ready to forgive both blood and crimes .............
  13. zennon
    zennon 16 August 2013 22: 46 New
    +1
    The author of Eye for an Eye, John Sack, an American Jew, admits that he was ashamed and pained to write about what had happened, but he considered it his duty. He writes that at the end of World War II, many Jews were given extraordinary powers to create and populate concentration camps with German victims. Sak found that Jews captured at least 200.000 Germans and placed them on their own in concentration camps. A total of 1255 such concentration camps were ruled by Jewish commandants. German men, women, children and even infants were starved there, beaten, tortured, tortured, brutally tortured and killed by the Jewish administration and Jewish guards with impunity and uncontrollability. One concentration camp in Katowice operated from spring to the end of 1945. It was not the Nazis who became his prisoners, but simply ethnic Germans, people whose ancestors had lived in Silesia, West Prussia and Pomerania for centuries - on lands that had become part of Poland after World War II. Only seven million people of German descent, “ethnic Germans,” were expelled by the Polish authorities. The most sensational case of revealed Jewish atrocities is related to a crazy maniac and supporter of German genocide by Polish Jew Solomon Morel. John Sack describes him as an inhuman murderer. Already on March 15, 1945, “on behalf of the Polish state,” the fiery communist Morel was appointed commandant of the now communist concentration camp “Zgoda” (“Eintracht” - one of Auschwitz’s sub-camps) in Szentochlovice in Poland, in which there are thousands of German civilians were mercilessly killed by him personally and on his orders. The concentration camp contained about 6 thousand people, mostly Germans - Volksdeutsche, including women and children. Together with the guards from the Polish Security Directorate - all of them were Polish Jews - Morel established a brutal regime in the camp. In his book, Sack, a Jew himself, describes the camp atrocities to the smallest detail, talking about how the Jewish guards put the Germans in doghouses and beaten if they did not want to bark. Jews forced the Germans to beat each other and even beat them so badly that they mutilated them, for example, knocking out their eyes. “On behalf of the Polish state”, the Jew Solomon Morel hopped in forged boots on the prisoners, folded into a pyramid, until there were bloody shreds from the victims, “on behalf of the Polish state” Solomon Morel smashed the skulls of prisoners with a stool. He tortured, tortured and killed prisoners - all of whose fault was of national origin. According to Sak, Morel tortured to death and personally killed hundreds of prisoners in a concentration camp with his own hands just because they were Germans. In 1989, Morel was found by a Polish journalist in Katowice. He had to report to the commission about his crimes, but he denied the murder charges. and torture, and mass deaths blamed on the typhus epidemic. As a result, Morel was accused of killing 1695 prisoners in Swietochlowice, and when too many witnesses began to point to him, in 1994 Morel took refuge in Sweden, asking the Swedes for political asylum. But the Swedes did not allow themselves to be deceived for a long time and Solomon fled to his historic homeland - to Israel. The Polish government twice sent a request to the Jewish state to extradite Morel on several charges, including war crimes and genocide, but the Zionist regime of Israel in its usual hypocritical Jewish manner took its citizen Morel under its protection and refused to extradite him back to Poland.
    At the end of the war and immediately after, up to a dozen Jewish gangs were organized with sadists like Morel ...

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Нацисты уходят сразу в ад – возмездие истории запоздало

Нацисты уходят сразу в ад – возмездие истории запоздалоВ самом начале недели нацистский преступник Ласло Чижик-Чатари спокойно скончался на сотом году жизни в Будапеште. Буквально в этот же день Центр Симона Визенталя, разыскивающий бывших фашистских палачей, включил в свой черный список Михаила Горшкова, дряхлого, но здравствующего жителя Эстонии.

Ни первый, ни второй так и не понесли адекватного наказания за свои античеловеческие преступления благодаря весьма избирательному подходу западного правосудия к вопросам исторической справедливости.

Ласло Чижик-Чатари и Михаил Горшков входят в довольно значительное число уже покойных и живых бывших нацистов и их помощников-коллаборационистов, которым до глубокой старости удавалось избежать расплаты. Большинство из них нашли комфортный и гостеприимный приют в Европе, как известно, очень сильно пострадавшей в результате Второй мировой войны, развязанной фашистской Германией в 1939 году.


В годы войны среди коллаборационистов разных национальностей кровопийц было не меньше, чем в рядах СС. Например, упомянутый выше покойник Чижик-Чатари еще судом Чехословакии был заочно приговорен к смертной казни за причастность к гибели почти шестнадцати тысяч евреев. Во время войны Чижик служил начальником охраны гетто в городе Кошице на территории Словакии. По требованию Братиславы в прошлом году он был все-таки задержан полицией в Будапеште, однако не был выдан Словакии. Венгерский суд учел преклонный возраст преступника и "прописал" ему домашний арест, под которым Ласло Чижик немного не дотянул до столетнего юбилея.

Про коллегу словацкого наци Михаила Горшкова, ныне добропорядочного жителя Эстонии, "Голос России" рассказывал совсем недавно. Напомним, что он подозревается в активном участии в уничтожении трех тысяч евреев на территории Белоруссии. США, где Горшков проживал до 2002 года, лишили его гражданства за сокрытие прошлого, зато эстонские власти приютили. Прокуратура Эстонии два года назад закрыла дело этого палача якобы ввиду отсутствия свидетельств и доказательств его преступлений. Напротив, Россия и Белоруссия располагают всеми необходимыми доказательствами. Беда и проблема в том, что случаев, подобных делу Горшкова, слишком много.

По разным данным, в годы Второй мировой войны количество невольных и добровольных пособников нацистов только в Советском Союзе составляло около полутора миллионов человек, говорит доктор юридических наук, профессор Лев Симкин:

"Большинство тех, кто пособничал немецко-фашистским захватчикам, или, говоря сегодняшним языком, были коллаборационистами, и у которых руки в крови, которые служили в немецкой полиции или охраняли концлагеря, они, естественно, по мере возможности постарались уйти с немецкими войсками на Запад. Кое-кто из них был выдан обратно в СССР, но в большинстве своем, я не могу назвать цифру, это несколько сотен тысяч человек, они растворились на Западе".

Разумеется, утверждать, являются ли эти люди преступниками либо невиновны, может только суд, продолжает Лев Симкин. Во времена СССР советские власти обращались к правительствам западных стран с требованиями о выдаче военных преступников, как правило, в исключительных, вопиющих случаях. Когда речь шла о леденящих кровь массовых убийствах. Но, даже имея на руках полученные от Москвы доказательства зверств того или иного военного преступника, европейцы старались не выдавать бывших коллаборационистов. Во многом это объяснялось отсутствием договоров об экстрадиции между СССР и европейскими государствами. Но существовали и другие причины, рассказывает Лев Симкин:

"Ну вот, скажем, было немало требований о выдаче к Великобритании. Великобритания отказывала во всех случаях в выдаче этих людей, несмотря на серьезные доказательства того, что эти люди совершали военные преступления. Шла холодная война, и считалось, что если этих людей, даже если они совершили преступления, будут судить в Советском Союзе, то нет гарантий, что этот процесс будет справедливым с британской точки зрения".

Подобной тактики придерживались и правительства других европейских стран. Однако, отмечает Лев Симкин, в конце 1980-х годов, по мере потепления отношений между СССР и Западом, европейская общественность и пресса начали выступать за пересмотр подходов западной юстиции к скрывающимся военным преступникам. В 1988 году Лондон получил из Москвы почти сотню материалов о военных преступлениях.

В то время при Скотленд-Ярде был сформирован отдел, занимающийся уголовным преследованием бывших коллаборационистов, – британцы по-прежнему не желали выдавать Москве фашистских палачей, решив наказывать их у себя дома самостоятельно. После изнурительно долгого расследования о казни в 1942 году двух тысяч семисот жителей гетто в городе Домачево (Брестская область, Белоруссия) британский суд за участие в этом преступлении приговорил к двум пожизненным срокам одного из палачей – Андрея Савонюка. Приговор вступил в силу в 1999 году, через шесть лет Савонюк умер от старости в английской тюрьме в Норидже.

Но это, по словам Льва Симкина, случай, скорее, исключительный. Подавляющее большинство людей, совершивших военные преступления на территории СССР и оказавшихся на Западе, остались безнаказанными. Кроме того, в целом западная судебная система очень сложная, напоминает профессор. Просто за работу на немцев в годы давно прошедшей войны судить нельзя. Чтобы привлечь кого-то к уголовной ответственности, требуются очень серьезные доказательства преступлений, совершенных подозреваемым. Но живых свидетелей, как правило, почти не осталось, все потерпевшие давно погибли.

Конечно, даже в отношении нацистских военных преступников должно проводиться тщательное расследование, говорит адвокат Геннадий Шило. Но в любом случае уголовные дела нацистов не имеют срока давности, подчеркнул он в интервью "Голосу России":
"Независимо от того, восемьдесят, девяносто или сто лет тому преступнику, он подлежит уголовной ответственности. Конечно, доказывать эти преступления очень сложно, но дела о преступлениях против человечества не имеют срока давности. И необходимо находить доказательства. И если они будут найдены, то, конечно, надо судить".


Нынешний директор Центра Симона Визенталя – Эфраим Зурофф - как-то заметил, что он не припомнит ни одного случая, чтобы военные преступники проявляли угрызения совести. Сегодня список Центра, включающий самых кровавых нацистских палачей, насчитывает одиннадцать имен. Из них пятеро – бывшие граждане бывшего СССР. Советские архивы военных преступлений содержат сотни имен изуверов, уже избежавших либо продолжающих успешно избегать возмездия.
Автор: Никита Сорокин
Первоисточник: http://rus.ruvr.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. taseka 16 августа 2013 12:17
    А по мне, так нет пощады палачам! Поставить этих уродов к стенке и пульнуть залпом, нет впрочем, этих вешать надо и слюни не распускать!!!
    1. одинокий 16 августа 2013 12:35
      да,многих уже к стенке не поставиш.помоему пора начинать ставить к стенке нынешных нациков,которые ходят со свастикой и зигаются при встрече.
  2. serge-68-68 16 августа 2013 12:17
    Адекватное наказание за эти преступления невозможно в принципе. А жаль.
    serge-68-68
  3. il grand casino 16 августа 2013 12:20
    Советские архивы военных преступлений содержат сотни имен изуверов, уже избежавших либо продолжающих успешно избегать возмездия.

    Ну не на этом свете, так на другом каждому воздастся по заслугам
  4. Серафим 16 августа 2013 12:27
    В названии статьи сказано самое главное. И чем меньше эти твари претерпят на земле, тем страшнее им будет в аду. Хотя, я думаю, их ад уже начался при жизни
    Серафим
  5. Oskar 16 августа 2013 12:27
    Цитата: il grand casino
    Советские архивы военных преступлений содержат сотни имен изуверов, уже избежавших либо продолжающих успешно избегать возмездия.

    Ну не на этом свете, так на другом каждому воздастся по заслугам


    Это слабо утешает, особенно атеистов. На этом хотелось бы...
    Oskar
  6. lewerlin53rus 16 августа 2013 12:56

    Нынешний директор Центра Симона Визенталя – Эфраим Зурофф - как-то заметил, что он не припомнит ни одного случая, чтобы военные преступники проявляли угрызения совести.

    Да и они тоже хороши.Сквозь пальцы смотрят, а скорее даже вообще не хотят замечать, на возрождение нацизма в странах прибалтики и западной украины. Сплошное лицемерие. Или их вообще не волнует, если преступник уничтожал не евреев, а русских, белорусов, украинцев.
  7. Федыч 16 августа 2013 12:57
    А как оно- своих, наших и советских и за царя и отечество, начиная с 17 года и по 45?- по боку или как. Кто вырезал русских от русских, кто утопил и Царскую и советскую Русь. Что, немцы, евреи, иудеи, масоны, Европа, , прибалты. А чем при этом занималось под 90 проц. русского населения?- гольфа не было, ТВ-обширного так же. А совесть и честь нашей эпохи, наша славная интеллигенция, , воины, казаки, наш славный и доблестный пролетариат..Вота оно и получается!- что подобно ВЗ-ым иудеям, вместо того чтоб в себе разобраться и задуматься, виновников со стороны ищем. Вот- именно, поэтому и до сих пор в дерьме и сидим и щи дерьмовые хлебаем, талантливейший народ на обширнейшей территории.А оно как, насегодня?- иные мнения есть, сидящие по землянкам и подвалам оккупированные добровольно и пассивно в своей собственной стране, безо взрыва и выстрела, славные и гордые орлы, России.....что орлы?- это хорошо! Ну, а какие?- те, что высоко летают или, иное- кушают.
    Федыч
  8. Волхов 16 августа 2013 13:24
    На этой же странице статья, где упоминается передача танкового полка Т-90 чеченам во время войны
    http://topwar.ru/31994-oruzhie-za-banany-pochemu-kachestvo-rossiyskogo-vooruzhen
    iya-snizhaetsya-a-eksport-rastet.html
    и ловить фигурантов никто не хочет, а 100-летних надо... примеров геноцида сегодня и в 90-е полно, но фигуранты сами кого угодно поймают... поэтому ловят стариков.
    Волхов
    1. Rosomaha67 16 августа 2013 16:43
      уважаемы Волхов, в той статье автор переписал чью то байку, без указания ссылок и авторства информации. а вы повторяете, чем увеличиваете "телефонную" линию, некорректно и несолидно.....
      Rosomaha67
      1. Волхов 16 августа 2013 19:38
        У меня работал парень, служивший срочную на 1 чеченской - он говорил, что у чеченов были Т-90, а у них не новее Т-72 - из статьи просто понятно, как они туда попали - на хранении на складах в Чечне не было таких новых моделей.
        Волхов
  9. Yuri11076 16 августа 2013 14:12
    У таких преступлений нет срока давности, и действительно вешать надо таких козлов. А эстонское правительство наверное само должно испытать все то что испытывали на себе узники фашистских концлагерей что бы понять все это...
  10. Oskar 16 августа 2013 15:10
    Двойные стандарты достали. Нацизм расцвел пышным цветом.
    Oskar
  11. tank64rus 16 августа 2013 15:56
    Прощение хоть одного карателя ведёт к тому что в будущем фашизм снова возродится. Уже сейчас он как сорняк лезет из всех щелей.
  12. stroporez 16 августа 2013 17:07
    шото еврейских собеседников не слышно..........или фашист который "европейский гражданин" уже и не фашист вовсе????????а!!! понятно ---- он же в эстонии живет,а там принято гавкать в сторону России. и за такое "избранные" готовы простить и кровь, и преступления.............
    stroporez
  13. zennon 16 августа 2013 22:46
    Автор книги "Око за око"Джон Сэк, американский еврей,признается, что ему было стыдно и больно писать о происшедшем, но он счел это своим долгом. Он пишет о том что в конце Второй мировой войны многие евреи были наделены чрезвычайными полномочиями для создания и заселения концлагерей немецкими жертвами. Сак установил, что евреи захватили по крайне мере 200.000 немцев и самостоятельно поместили их в пыточные концлагеря. В общей сложности 1255 таких концлагерей управлялись комендантами-евреями. Немецких мужчин, женщин, детей и даже младенцев морили там голодом, безнаказанно и бесконтрольно били, терзали, мучили, жестоко пытали и убивали еврейская администрация и охранники-евреи.Один концлагерь в Катовице действовал с весны по конец 1945 года. Его узниками становились не нацисты, а просто этнические немцы, люди, предки которых веками жили в Силезии, Западной Пруссии и Померании, - на землях, отошедших к Польше после второй мировой войны. Всего семь миллионов лиц немецкого происхождения, "этнических немцев", были высланы польскими властями.амый нашумевший случай раскрытых еврейских зверств связан с безумным маньяком и сторонником геноцида немцев польским евреем Соломоном Морелем. Джон Сэк описывает его как бесчеловечного убийцу.Уже 15 марта 1945 года «от имени польского государства» пламенный коммунист Морель был назначен комендантом теперь уже коммунистического концлагеря «Згода» («Eintracht» - один подлагерей Аушвица) в Свентохловице в Польше, в котором тысячи немецких гражданских лиц были беспощадно убиты им лично и по его приказу. В концлагере содержалось около 6 тысяч человек, в основном, немцы - фольксдойче, включая женщин и детей. Вместе с охранниками из польского управления безопасности - все они были польскими евреями - Морель установил в лагере жестокий режим.В своей книге Сэк, сам еврей, описывает лагерные зверства до мельчайших деталей, рассказывая о том, как охранники-евреи сажали немцев в собачьи будки и били, если те не хотели гавкать. Евреи заставляли немцев избивать друг друга да и сами избивали их так сильно, что калечили их, например выбивая глаза. «От имени польского государства» еврей Соломон Морель прыгал в кованых сапогах на заключенных, сложенных в пирамиду, пока из жертв не остались кровавые клочья, «от имени польского государства» Соломон Морель разбивал табуретом черепа заключенных. Он истязал, пытал и убивал узников, - вся вина которых была в национальном происхождении. По словам Сака, Морель замучил до смерти и лично, своими руками убил сотни заключенных концлагеря только за то что они немцы.В 1989 году Морель был найден польским журналистом в Катовице.Ему пришлось отчитываться перед комиссией о своих преступлениях, однако он отрицал обвинения в убийстве и пытках, а массовые смерти сваливал на эпидемию тифа.В итоге Мореля обвинили в убийстве 1695 заключенных в Swietochlowice, и когда на него стали указывать слишком много свидетелей, в 1994-м Морель укрылся в Швеции, попросив у шведов политическое убежище. Но шведы не позволили себя долго обманывать и Соломон убежал на свою историческую родину - в Израиль. Польское правительство дважды направляло запрос в еврейское государство о выдаче Мореля по нескольким обвинениям, в том числе в военных преступлениях и в геноциде, но сионистский режим Израиля в своей обычной лицемерной еврейской манере взял своего гражданина Мореля под свою защиту и отказался экстрадировать его обратно в Польшу.
    В конце войны и сразу после были организованы до десятка еврейских банд с садистами вроде Мореля...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня