Military Review

Italy and Russia will develop a new lightweight helicopter

18
Italy and Russia will develop a new lightweight helicopter

The Russian Helicopters holding company and the Italian company AgustaWestland will conclude an agreement on the development and promotion of a joint 2,5-ton light helicopter at the upcoming Moscow 2013 aerospace show, reports 14 August in aviationweek.com.


Both companies will sign the main documents related to the development and their own shares in the new project, said Dmitry Petrov, Director General of the Russian Helicopters holding company, speaking to reporters in Moscow on August 13. The conclusion of the agreement will take place at the end of this year.

The program was announced in 2012 at the International Exhibition in Farnborough (Great Britain), but then both sides remained silent. Petrov said the new helicopter will be certified by the European Agency aviation security by the end of 2016. He also said that an engineering model of the machine was built, but did not provide detailed information about the design and configuration of a promising helicopter.

Helicopters of Russia and AgustaWestland created a HeliVert joint venture in Tomilino near Moscow, where the final assembly of the AW139 medium helicopter was organized. The first co-production helicopter (top photo) took off in January 2012 of the year.

Gas turbine single-engine light-class helicopters have long been in demand in Russia. The Helicopters of Russia holding company is making efforts to promote Western helicopters of this class in the domestic market. Light helicopter Eurocopter AS350 Ecureuil won a significant share of the market of the post-Soviet Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS), also offered for use by the Russian Air Force as a light training machine (bottom photo - negotiations were held on the supply of 200 machines of this type as training and connected ones). "). Other foreign manufacturers, in particular, the American company Bell, are showing interest in this market for light single-engine helicopters.

Originator:
http://www.militaryparitet.com/
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. SmacXnumx
    SmacXnumx 19 August 2013 09: 47 New
    0
    Good news, more helicopters are good and different!
    1. Dr. Pilyulkin
      Dr. Pilyulkin 19 August 2013 09: 53 New
      +6
      Quote: Smac111
      The good news

      I wonder why is she so good?
      We survived, we can’t do the helicopter ourselves.
      And we already passed cooperation with Italians. On the example of the Yak-130. I have not heard anything positive about this experience.
      1. avt
        avt 19 August 2013 10: 01 New
        +1
        Quote: Dr. Pillkin
        I wonder why is she so good?

        But as with the gunners - a shot, the rollback is normal. laughing
        1. Airman
          Airman 19 August 2013 20: 42 New
          +1
          Quote: avt

          But as with the gunners - a shot, the rollback is normal. laughing

          Yes, the kickbacks will be stunning, and then it will be like with a superjet, dozens of cars for billionaires will make it, and everything will stall. You need to make a helicopter yourself, so that you don’t depend on anyone, but you just need to look for new Miles and Kamovs before they go abroad.
      2. ayyildiz
        ayyildiz 19 August 2013 21: 00 New
        0
        Quote: Dr. Pillkin
        And we already passed cooperation with Italians. For example, the Yak-130.


        But doesn’t the YAK-130 fly? Expenses were by gender!
  2. Sochi
    Sochi 19 August 2013 09: 49 New
    +7
    Well, well ... The joint development of the Yak-Xnumx taught nothing? I would be glad to make a mistake, But it seems to me that the school of helicopter engineering will be bigger, you just need to attract and pay young specialists with dignity ...
    1. svp67
      svp67 19 August 2013 09: 54 New
      0
      Quote: Sochi
      Well, well ... The joint development of the Yak-Xnumx taught nothing? I would be glad to make a mistake, But it seems to me that the school of helicopter engineering will be bigger, you just need to attract and pay young specialists with dignity ...

      I agree, but it is not superfluous to get acquainted with the experience of the "neighbors". Here is the story with "Iveco" led to the emergence of a whole "brood" of armored vehicles of domestic production, I hope this will have a similar result ...
      1. Sochi
        Sochi 19 August 2013 10: 22 New
        0
        Well, except to push our ...
  3. avt
    avt 19 August 2013 09: 55 New
    0
    Quote: Sochi
    Well, well ... The joint development of the Yak-130 did not teach anything? I would be glad to make a mistake, But it seems to me that the helicopter school will be bigger,

    Here the situation is different, there they just bought a plane for a cheap price and got in with it the first on the world market, competing with Yak. Well, here, through the joint venture of the screwdriver assembly of a reliable, but old Mongoose, they climb into the Russian domestic market of light helicopters. ---- ,, The light helicopter Eurocopter AS350 Ecureuil has won a significant share of the market of the post-Soviet Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS), it is also offered for service with the Russian Air Force as a light training vehicle (bottom photo - negotiations were underway to supply 200 machines of this type as training and connected - approx. "VP"). Other foreign manufacturers, in particular, the American company Bell, are also showing interest in this market for light single-engine helicopters. "
    1. Sochi
      Sochi 19 August 2013 10: 28 New
      +2
      now, that’s exactly what we are facing in the joint projects alone thieves ... They will steal ours, and then they will throw us.
  4. Corsair
    Corsair 19 August 2013 09: 56 New
    0
    "Let's shake" - we'll see ... There was already an example of cooperation between Alenia Aermacchi and Yakovlev Design Bureau, the result of which was not a joint project, but two different (albeit with common roots) aircraft - Aermacchi M 346 and Yak-130.
  5. Ragnarek
    Ragnarek 19 August 2013 09: 59 New
    0
    step on cooperation in my opinion is more political than economic. although adopting something from a well-known helicopter manufacturing company also does not hurt.
    1. avt
      avt 19 August 2013 11: 33 New
      0
      Quote: Ragnarek
      step on cooperation in my opinion is more political than economic. although adopting something from a well-known helicopter manufacturing company also does not hurt.

      As it is doubtful. Judge for yourself - we take from them an almost ready-made helicopter with a screwdriver, and underground workshops for their assembly were in the Toldomsky district of the Moscow region back in the 90s, now Mongoose is officially made for the rich and servants, but for the bulk of businessmen it is too big and expensive, and Robinson is small , so this proposal appeared. In principle, yes and x .. the phalos is with them, but it is scary that for the "payback" of the project they want to transfer military schools to them. And in this regard, the question arises - will it be necessary later one type of helicopters for the subsequent retraining from them to our combat helicopters? I don’t know, but can anyone from the knowledgeable spotlight the question?
  6. Naval
    Naval 19 August 2013 10: 11 New
    +1
    To enter the international markets, certification of an aircraft is required, which is not so easy to pass. And through Italian partners it will be much easier to go through the bureaucracy of registration departments. I judge. True, in shipbuilding, which is closer to me, but it’s much easier to go through the national registers of a ship built over a hill.
    1. avt
      avt 19 August 2013 11: 21 New
      0
      Quote: Naval
      To enter the international markets, certification of an aircraft is required, which is not so easy to pass. And through Italian partners it will be much easier to go through the bureaucracy of registration departments

      Yah ?! But then, how was it certified during the Ka-26 in the United States of America?
  7. vladsolo56
    vladsolo56 19 August 2013 10: 18 New
    +3
    In the event of any conflict or simply disagreement, Italians will be able to release that joint project, but Russia will wipe it off.
  8. Metlik
    Metlik 19 August 2013 10: 38 New
    +3
    Foreigners will break the railway line, just to get into our market.
  9. Yuri Y.
    Yuri Y. 19 August 2013 19: 00 New
    0
    Quote: Metlik
    Foreigners will break the railway line, just to get into our market.

    In principle, I agree, but our last light helicopter was MI-2. We need to do something already.
  10. avt
    avt 19 August 2013 19: 18 New
    +1
    Quote: Yuri Ya.
    In principle, I agree, but our last light helicopter was MI-2. We need to do something already.

    Mi-34, Ka - 226, Ansat, here's another private traders bungled something like Robinson. Instead of Mongoose - Ka -60/62.
  11. alone
    alone 19 August 2013 20: 52 New
    +3
    Russia has everything to make a variety of helicopters. It’s just that some people want to make a lot of money. Why spend money on design and production? I got a bribe, organized an assembly workshop and the helicopter is ready. The result is a foreign helicopter, sold by foreigners, profit for foreigners, stuffed pockets of officials .a the fact that the national helicopter industry benefits zero-such officials are on the drum

    P.S. By the way, ours bought from you MI-17 of various modifications, MI-35M and KA-32S. There are no complaints to helicopters. Your helicopters are super

Италия и Россия разработают новый легкий вертолет

Италия и Россия разработают новый легкий вертолет

Холдинг «Вертолеты России» и итальянская компания AgustaWestland заключат соглашение о разработке и продвижении совместного 2,5-тонного легкого вертолета на предстоящем Московском авиакосмическом салоне-2013, сообщает aviationweek.com 14 августа.

Обе компании подпишут основные документы, связанных с разработкой и собственными долями в новом проекте, сообщил генеральный директор холдинга «Вертолеты России» Дмитрий Петров, выступая перед журналистами в Москве 13 августа. Заключение соглашение состоится в конце этого года.

О программе было объявлено в 2012 году на Международной выставке в Фарнборо (Великобритания), но затем обе стороны хранили молчание. Петров сказал, что новый вертолет будет сертифицирован Европейским агентством авиационной безопасности к концу 2016 года. Он также сообщил, что построен инженерный макет машины, но не предоставил подробной информации о конструкции и конфигурации перспективного вертолета.


«Вертолеты России» и AgustaWestland создали в подмосковном Томилино совместное предприятие HeliVert, где организована окончательная сборка среднего вертолета AW139. Первый вертолет совместного производства (верхнее фото) поднялся в небо в январе 2012 года.

Газотурбинные однодвигательные вертолеты легкого класса давно востребованы в России. Холдинг «Вертолеты России» предпринимает усилия по продвижению западных вертолетов этого класса на внутреннем рынке. Легкий вертолет Eurocopter AS350 Ecureuil завоевал значительную долю рынка постсоветского Содружества независимых государств (СНГ), также предлагается на вооружение ВВС России в качестве легкой тренировочной машины (нижнее фото - велись переговоры о поставке 200 машин этого типа в качестве учебных и связных – прим. «ВП»). Интерес к данному рынку легких одномоторных вертолетов проявляют и другие иностранные производители, в частности, американская компания Bell.

Италия и Россия разработают новый легкий вертолет
Первоисточник: http://www.militaryparitet.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 18
  1. Smac111 19 августа 2013 09:47
    Хорошая новость, больше вертолётов хороших и разных!
    1. Доктор Пилюлькин 19 августа 2013 09:53
      Цитата: Smac111
      Хорошая новость

      Интересно, чем же она так хороша?
      Дожили, вертолет уже сами сделать не можем.
      А кооперацию с итальянцами мы уже проходили. На примере Як-130. Ничего положительного об этом опыте я не слышал.
      1. avt 19 августа 2013 10:01
        Цитата: Доктор Пилюлькин
        Интересно, чем же она так хороша?

        А вот как у артиллеристов - выстрел ,откат нормальный . laughing
        avt
        1. ПВОшник 19 августа 2013 20:42
          Цитата: avt

          А вот как у артиллеристов - выстрел ,откат нормальный . laughing

          Да, откаты будут сногсшибательные, а потом будет как с суперджет, сделают несколько десятков машин для миллиардеров,и все заглохнет. Нужно делать вертолет самим, что бы ни от кого не зависеть, а новых Милей и Камовых нужно просто поискать, пока они не уехали за границу.
          ПВОшник
      2. ayyildiz 19 августа 2013 21:00
        Цитата: Доктор Пилюлькин
        А кооперацию с итальянцами мы уже проходили. На примере Як-130.


        А разве ЯК-130 не летает?Расходы были по полам !
  2. Сочи 19 августа 2013 09:49
    Ну,ну... Совместная разработка ЯК-130 ничему не научила? Рад был-бы ошибиться, Но мне кажется что школа вертолётостроения будет побольше, надо только молодых специалистов привлекать и платить им достойно...
    1. svp67 19 августа 2013 09:54
      Цитата: Сочи
      Ну,ну... Совместная разработка ЯК-130 ничему не научила? Рад был-бы ошибиться, Но мне кажется что школа вертолётостроения будет побольше, надо только молодых специалистов привлекать и платить им достойно...

      Согласен, но не лишне и ознакомиться с опытом "соседей". Вот история с "Ивеко" привела к появлению у нас целого "выводка" бронеавтомобилей отечественного производства, надеюсь и эта будет иметь похожий результат...
      1. Сочи 19 августа 2013 10:22
        Ну разве только подпихнуть наших...
  3. avt 19 августа 2013 09:55
    Цитата: Сочи
    Ну,ну... Совместная разработка ЯК-130 ничему не научила? Рад был-бы ошибиться, Но мне кажется что школа вертолётостроения будет побольше,

    Здесь ситуация иная ,там просто задешево купили самолет и влезли с ним первые на мировой рынок ,составив конкуренцию Яку .Ну а тут ,через СП отверточной сборки надежной ,но старенькой Мангусты ,лезут на внутренний рынок России легких вертолетов .Вполне открыто об этом говорят -----,,Легкий вертолет Eurocopter AS350 Ecureuil завоевал значительную долю рынка постсоветского Содружества независимых государств (СНГ), также предлагается на вооружение ВВС России в качестве легкой тренировочной машины (нижнее фото - велись переговоры о поставке 200 машин этого типа в качестве учебных и связных – прим. «ВП»). Интерес к данному рынку легких одномоторных вертолетов проявляют и другие иностранные производители, в частности, американская компания Bell."
    avt
    1. Сочи 19 августа 2013 10:28
      вот,вот именно что нам во сех совместных проектах попадаются одни воры... Наше стащут, а потом нас и кинут.
  4. Корсар 19 августа 2013 09:56
    "Пожуём" - увидим...Уже был пример сотрудничества Alenia Aermacchi и КБ Яковлева,итогом которого стали не сов местный проект,а два различных(хоть и с общими корнями ) самолёта - Aermacchi M 346 и ЯК-130.
  5. Ragnarek 19 августа 2013 09:59
    шаг по кооперации на мой взгляд скорее политический чем экономический. хотя перенять что то у известной вертолетостроительной фирмы тоже не помешает.
    1. avt 19 августа 2013 11:33
      Цитата: Ragnarek
      шаг по кооперации на мой взгляд скорее политический чем экономический. хотя перенять что то у известной вертолетостроительной фирмы тоже не помешает.

      Как то сомнительно . Посудите сами - берем у них практически готовый вертолет под отвертку ,причем подпольные цеха по их сборке были в Толдомском районе Подмосковья еще в 90х ,сейчас вот официально богатеям и чинущам делают Мангусту ,но для основной массы бизнюсюков он великоват и дороговат ,а Робинзон -мал ,вот и появилось это предложение .Впринципе да и х.. фалос с ними ,да пугает то ,что для ,,окупаемости " проекта они хотят пересадить на них военные училища . И в связи с этим возникает вопрос - а не понадобится ли потом еще один тип вертолетов для последующего переобучения с них на наши боевые ? Не знаю ,вот может кто из сведующих прдсветит в вопросе?
      avt
  6. Naval 19 августа 2013 10:11
    Что бы выйти на международные рынки необходима сертификация летательного аппарата, которую пройти не так просто. А через партнеров-итальянцев пройти через бюрократию регистрационных ведомств будет гораздо легче. Сужу. правда, по судостроению, которое мне ближе, но пройти национальные регистры судну построенному за бугром, в разы легче.
    1. avt 19 августа 2013 11:21
      Цитата: Naval
      Что бы выйти на международные рынки необходима сертификация летательного аппарата, которую пройти не так просто. А через партнеров-итальянцев пройти через бюрократию регистрационных ведомств будет гораздо легче

      Да ну ?! А как же тогда во время оно Ка-26 аж в соединенных государствах америки был сертифицирован ?
      avt
  7. vladsolo56 19 августа 2013 10:18
    В случае любого конфликта или просто разногласия, итальянцы смогут выпускать тот совместный проект, а вот Россия утрется.
    vladsolo56
  8. Metlik 19 августа 2013 10:38
    Иностранцы ж.пу порвут, лишь бы влезть на наш рынок.
  9. Юрий Я. 19 августа 2013 19:00
    Цитата: Metlik
    Иностранцы ж.пу порвут, лишь бы влезть на наш рынок.

    В принципе я согласен, но у нас последний лёгкий вертолёт был МИ-2. Нужно уже что то делать.
  10. avt 19 августа 2013 19:18
    Цитата: Юрий Я.
    В принципе я согласен, но у нас последний лёгкий вертолёт был МИ-2. Нужно уже что то делать.

    Ми-34 ,Ка - 226 , Ансат ,вот еще частники сварганили что то на подобии Робинзона .Вместо Мангусты - Ка -60/62 .
    avt
  11. одинокий 19 августа 2013 20:52
    в россии есть все чтобы делать разнообразные вертолеты.просто некоторым шибко много заработать хочется.зачем тратить деньги на проектирование,на производство?получил взятку,организовал сборочный цех и вертолет готов.результат-имеется вертолет иностранный ,продается иностранцами,прибыль иностранцам, набитые карманы чиновников.а то что национальному вертолетостроению пользы ноль--таким чиновникам это по барабаную

    П.С кстати наши купили у вас ми-17 разных модификаций,ми-35м и ка-32с .вертолетам нет никаких нареканий.ваши вертолеты супер

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня