Military Review

Forgotten battles. Part of 3

8
Not one person in my practice was interested in a frankly stupid question: who nevertheless won the war? And why the winners are clearly inferior to the vanquished in many ways.


I will not touch the economic component of this issue. This is not my business now, and so many copies have already been broken, which is simply reluctant to repeat.

What interests me the most is how and why such an attitude was formed on this issue. How many have already raised the question of the need to strengthen work on patriotic education, the revival of high moral and moral ideals ... And things are there.

No, outwardly everything is very even. Flags and fireworks of 9 in May, solemn reports that the next veteran was finally given housing, which he earned 70 years ago, stories and reports. Yes, all of you, dear readers, all this is observed every year, starting from mid-April to mid-May. And then silence. Until next year. And everyone seems to be happy with everything.

I am actually standing in the center of Voronezh. Well, almost in the center. Here is the second mass grave of the remains of Soviet soldiers and officers who died in the battle for Voronezh in 1942-43. And only one of 100 (or maybe this figure is even more, there are no exact data) of the warriors is installed and lies under its name.

Everyone is equal here: soldiers of the NKVD regiments, Siberian rifle divisions, units of the 40 and 60 armies, Voronezh militiamen.


This is the entrance and the path leading to the memorial.




So today everything else looks like.

Maybe I'm wrong. But the burial place of the soldiers-liberators, the soldiers-winners should not look like that. At least in the center of a million city. If only because this city bears the name of the city of military glory.

Here are those who could keep the last piece of the right bank of the city. Clutching hands, teeth, lives in this little bridgehead. And now, after 70 years, the place of their glory looks like this. Deservedly? Rhetorical, in general, the question.

A lot is being said about the need for proper patriotic education. And it seems that something is being done. My stupid (probably) opinion is that to pay homage to everyone. Regardless of where the monument is located: in the center of the millionth city or at the junction in Liskinsky district. The memory of every warrior who died in that war is our heritage. And I'm sorry that our wealth often gets this attitude.

Author:
Articles from this series:
Forgotten battles. Part of 1
Forgotten battles. Part of 2
Forgotten battles. Part of 3
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. fartfraer
    fartfraer 21 August 2013 07: 03 New
    +7
    if I honestly believe that if you "call out" in Voronezh social networks, forums, etc., then there will be enough volunteers who will clean up the territory of this memorial absolutely absolutely. Flowers will plant them, etc.
    1. CTEPX
      CTEPX 22 August 2013 05: 48 New
      +1
      Quote: fartfraer
      honestly sure that if you "throw a cry" in Voronezh social networks, forums

      Sure. And it is necessary)).
      The author’s question and answer, and the problems of patriotic education, are different.
      Parenting is not direct learning, but learning through tradition. A one-time, necessary action will solve the problem immediately. But to find a living military-patriotic club in the vicinity, to provide him with STATE INSTRUCTION for the care and maintenance of the burial place, to provide him with CONSTANT funding for the noble activities of the CLUB on this basis, this is patriotic education)).
    2. dustycat
      dustycat 22 August 2013 17: 03 New
      +1
      Quote: fartfraer
      if I honestly believe that if you "call out" in Voronezh social networks, forums, etc., then there will be enough volunteers who will clean up the territory of this memorial absolutely absolutely. Flowers will plant them, etc.

      Here, through the housing and communal services they urge to go to the action "DO".
      What interferes with Trinity, and on Ilyin’s day, and what kind of Savior should I cry out for and also work before drinking and drinking in fountains?
  2. George
    George 21 August 2013 07: 17 New
    +4
    Hello all.
    It is a pity that I have to throw a cry, because the eyes of the Voronezh people are not in place?
    Roman, thank you for the articles, only in my opinion it was necessary to name the rubric "Forgotten monuments".
  3. AK-74-1
    AK-74-1 21 August 2013 08: 56 New
    +3
    Yes, Voronezh - Hero City in the full sense of the word. 212 days of heroic defense. And this is the first Stalinist blows from the famous dozens. This is the star of the enko - the Liberator of Kiev and the shame of the gypsies, Magyars and Italians.
    Maybe it’s worth making an official appeal to Medinsky, let these events be filmed.
  4. Zhenya
    Zhenya 21 August 2013 15: 03 New
    +1
    Voronezh the city of Hero!
  5. Volkhov
    Volkhov 21 August 2013 17: 41 New
    +1
    Once I saw the "Book of Memory" of Moscow alone - a striking impression of a multivolume publication such as an encyclopedia, where each victim has 1 paragraph in 3 ... 7 lines. If you put in order all the military graves and publish the lists, then each child will see the country - the cemetery and begin to think, but this is prohibited.
    Now mourning for a major military loss 2 days ago and 40 days for a previous major loss - the authorities do not have time.
  6. Vadim2013
    Vadim2013 21 August 2013 22: 53 New
    +2
    Yes, the attitude towards those who died in 1941-1945 in the USSR and now in Russia is not worthy of the memory of those who, at the cost of their lives, saved the people and the country from invaders.
  7. Stas57
    Stas57 22 August 2013 09: 48 New
    +1
    Quote: fartfraer
    if I honestly believe that if you "call out" in Voronezh social networks, forums, etc., then there will be enough volunteers who will clean up the territory of this memorial absolutely absolutely. Flowers will plant them, etc.

    no volunteers
    each memorial hangs on the balance sheet of some organization, all sorts of MUP \ schmup director of which this money is sent for other purposes, writing beautiful reports.
    He will only be happy to volunteer, chuckling, but this bastard needs to arrange such a life so that he walks in a quilted jacket and twitches from each barking dog, then the monument will be ideal.

Забытые сражения. Часть 3

Не одного человека в моей практике интересовал откровенно дурацкий вопрос: кто все-таки победил в той войне? И почему победители явно уступают побежденным во многих вопросах.

Не буду касаться экономической составляющей этого вопроса. Не мое это дело сейчас, да и столько копий уже было сломано, что повторяться просто неохота.

Больше всего меня интересует, как и почему сформировалось такое отношение к этому вопросу. Сколько уже поднимался вопрос о необходимости усиления работы по патриотическому воспитанию, возрождения высоких моральных и нравственных идеалов… А воз и ныне там.


Нет, внешне все очень даже. Флаги и фейерверки 9 мая, торжественные рапорты о том, что очередному ветерану наконец-то дали жилье, которое он заслужил 70 лет назад, рассказы и репортажи. Да вы все, уважаемые читающие, все это наблюдаете каждый год, начиная с середины апреля и до середины мая. А потом тишина. До следующего года. И всех, видимо, все устраивает.

Я стою фактически в центре Воронежа. Ну, почти в центре. Здесь находится второе по массовости захоронение останков советских солдат и офицеров, погибших в битве за Воронеж в 1942-43 годах. И только один из 100 (а может, эта цифра и больше, точных данных нет) воинов установлен и лежит под своим именем.

Забытые сражения. Часть 3Здесь все равны: солдаты полков НКВД, сибирских стрелковых дивизий, частей 40 и 60 армий, воронежские ополченцы.

Забытые сражения. Часть 3
Забытые сражения. Часть 3Так выглядит вход и дорожка, ведущая к мемориалу.

Забытые сражения. Часть 3
Забытые сражения. Часть 3
Забытые сражения. Часть 3
Забытые сражения. Часть 3Так сегодня выглядит все остальное.

Может, я не прав. Но место захоронения воинов-освободителей, воинов-победителей не должно выглядеть ТАК. Хотя бы в центре миллионного города. Хотя бы потому, что этот город носит имя города воинской славы.

Здесь лежат те, кто смог удержать последний клочок правого берега города. Вцепившись руками, зубами, жизнями в этот маленький плацдарм. И вот, спустя 70 лет, место их славы выглядит так. Заслуженно? Риторический, в общем-то, вопрос.

Много сейчас говорится о необходимости правильного патриотического воспитания. И вроде бы что-то делается. Мое глупое (наверное) мнение таково, что воздавать почести надо всем. Вне зависимости от того, где находится памятник: в центре миллионного города или на разъезде в Лискинском районе. Память каждого воина, погибшего в той войне – наше достояние. И мне жаль, что наше достояние зачастую получает такое отношение.

Забытые сражения. Часть 3
Автор: Скоморохов Роман (Banshee)


Статьи из этой серии:

Забытые сражения. Часть 1
Забытые сражения. Часть 2
Забытые сражения. Часть 3

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. fartfraer 21 августа 2013 07:03
    если честно уверен,что если "кинуть клич" в воронежких соц.сетях,форумах и т.д.,то найдется достаточно добровольцев,которые наведут порядок на территории этого мемориала бесплатно абсолютно.цветы понасадят и т.д.
    fartfraer
    1. CTEPX 22 августа 2013 05:48
      Цитата: fartfraer
      если честно уверен,что если "кинуть клич" в воронежких соц.сетях,форумах

      Конечно можно. И нужно)).
      Вопрос-ответ автора, да и проблемы патриотического воспитания - в другом.
      Воспитание - это не прямое обучение, а обучение через традиции. Разовая, нужная акция, решит проблему сиюминутно. А вот найти в окрестностях живой военно-патриотический клуб, обеспечить ему ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОЕ ПОРУЧЕНИЕ по уходу и содержанию захоронения, обеспечить ему на этом основании ПОСТОЯННОЕ финансирование благородной деятельности КЛУБА, вот это - патриотическое воспитание)).
    2. dustycat 22 августа 2013 17:03
      Цитата: fartfraer
      если честно уверен,что если "кинуть клич" в воронежких соц.сетях,форумах и т.д.,то найдется достаточно добровольцев,которые наведут порядок на территории этого мемориала бесплатно абсолютно.цветы понасадят и т.д.

      Тут по линии ЖКХ призывают выйти на акцию "СДЕЛАЕМ".
      Что мешает на Троицу, да на Ильин день, да еще на какой Спас клич кинуть и также поработать прежде чем пивом упиться и в фонтанах наплюхаться?
  2. ЖОРЖ 21 августа 2013 07:17
    Здравствуйте всем.
    Очень жаль что приходиться кидать клич , нежто глаза у воронежцев не на месте?
    Роман , благодарствую за статьи , только на мой взгляд надо было назвать рубрику "Забытые памятники" .
  3. AK-74-1 21 августа 2013 08:56
    Да Воронеж - Город Герой в полном смысле этого слова. 212 дней героической обороны. А ещё это первые Сталинские удары из знаменитой десятки. Это звезда енко - Освободителя Киева и позор цыган, мадьяр и итальянцев.
    Может стоит сделать официальное обращение к Мединскому пусть экранизируют эти события.
  4. Женя 21 августа 2013 15:03
    Воронеж город Герой!
  5. Волхов 21 августа 2013 17:41
    Однажды видел "Книгу Памяти" одной только Москвы - поразительное впечатление от многотомного издания типа энциклопедии, где каждому погибшему 1 абзац в 3...7 строк. Если привести в порядок все воинские захоронения и опубликовать списки то каждый ребёнок увидит страну - кладбище и начнёт думать, а это запрещено.
    Сейчас траур по крупной воинской потере 2 дня назад и 40 дней по предыдущей крупной потере - не успевают власти.
    Волхов
  6. Вадим2013 21 августа 2013 22:53
    Да, отношение к погибшим в 1941-1945 г.г. в СССР и сейчас в России не достойно памяти тех кто ценой своей жизни спас народ и страну от захватчиков.
  7. стас57 22 августа 2013 09:48
    Цитата: fartfraer
    если честно уверен,что если "кинуть клич" в воронежких соц.сетях,форумах и т.д.,то найдется достаточно добровольцев,которые наведут порядок на территории этого мемориала бесплатно абсолютно.цветы понасадят и т.д.

    никаких добровольцев,
    каждый мемориал висит на балансе какой ли организации,всякие МУП\шмуп директор которой эти денежки направляет не по назначению,расписывая красивые отчеты.
    Он только рад будет добровольцам, похихикивая, а надо этому гаду такую жизнь устроить, чтоб ходил в телогрейке и от каждого лая собак дергался, тогда и памятник будет в идеале.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня