Military Review

Israel asked the United States to increase military aid

13
In the framework of the new Israeli-American agreement on military assistance for 2018-2027, the preparation of which began by agreement between US President Barack Obama and Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu, the Israeli authorities are seeking a sharp increase in military assistance, media reported.


Israel is not only concerned about its own security problem due to the ongoing conflict with the Palestinians and the unstable situation in the entire Middle East, ITAR-TASS reports.

The Israeli government’s serious concern is the significant increase in purchases of weapons and military equipment by neighboring countries, including the Arab States of the Gulf region.

This could lead to “the emergence of armies that are comparable in their capabilities with our own armed forces, and raises the question of maintaining our high-quality military advantage,” said the Israeli ambassador to Washington, Michael Oren.

According to him, Israel does not object to the supply of American weapons to other countries in the region, aware, in particular, that if the United States reduces its presence in this market, it will be occupied by other players.

At the same time, the diplomat hopes that in preparing the new agreement, Washington will take into account the need to preserve Israel’s military superiority over Arab countries, as well as the threats to the Jewish state.

Recall that the current 10-year agreement to provide US military assistance to Israel totaling $ 30 billion will expire in 2017 year.
Originator:
http://www.vz.ru/
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov 20 August 2013 10: 39
    +9
    Oops, but shaw Israel has problems in the region, like democratic changes around wassat
    1. strange and pretty meaningless
      strange and pretty meaningless 20 August 2013 11: 00
      0
      Y-yes, some kind of unhealthy conservatism. Around "Vyosny" are blooming - and the Jews are all freezing ...
  2. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 20 August 2013 10: 43
    +2
    More than amusing news ... And without a mess in Syria (where Israel from time to time and not often, but quite qualitatively meets) here clearly could not do ...
    A deny of Tel Aviv will certainly be given. Here and do not go to a fortuneteller. In the requested volume, or slightly trimmed, this is not so fundamental. The fact is that the request will not be refused ...
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 20 August 2013 10: 52
      +1
      Quote: Chicot 1
      . The fact is that the request will not be refused ...

      Do you think that someone doubts it laughing
      1. Chicot 1
        Chicot 1 20 August 2013 14: 09
        +1
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        Quote: Chicot 1
        . The fact is that the request will not be refused ...

        Do you think that someone doubts it

        In no way. Otherwise, I would not have written about it ... wink
    2. yurii p
      yurii p 20 August 2013 11: 40
      +3
      Well, yes, but only the Jews need to be reminded that the flag should be changed, some kind of conspiracy for fools, and the truth must be written, President Obama met with the Governor of the State of Israel Netanyahu, in my opinion it will be more accurate.
    3. domokl
      domokl 20 August 2013 14: 58
      +3
      Quote: Chicot 1
      The fact is that the request will not be refused ...

      After .... years, either I will die, or the emir will die, or the donkey will die. In Siatia we are talking about the following agreement. The present four more years will be valid.
      Another state is striking - the microbe wants to have an army superior to any army in the region. It seems to me that the steam engine has already left. The Arab spring, Syria and all the last troubles organized to democratize wild Arabs and Asians have led to the fact that Israel has become not so much a scarecrow, how much a splinter or awl in one place. It now bothers everyone, including the United States.
      In perspective, the Jews need to raise a new Moses ...
  3. Ruslan_F38
    Ruslan_F38 20 August 2013 10: 47
    +1
    "This could lead to" the emergence of armies comparable in their capabilities to our own armed forces, and raises the question of maintaining our quality military advantage, "- said Israeli Ambassador to Washington Michael Oren. - scared? It is correct and "no matter" that all the countries around are practically torn apart by civil conflicts, and some countries are trampled into the "stone age" - so why does Israel need an even stronger army, maybe they want to occupy the entire region?
  4. a52333
    a52333 20 August 2013 10: 47
    +3
    Something is not clear. Only, it seems, announced that
    Israeli military reviewing threats in the 21st century
    . They considered that there were no large armies opposing Tsahal. And then op-pa. probably remembered that they forgot about the Saudis!
  5. Nitup
    Nitup 20 August 2013 10: 56
    +2
    Yes, it seems that an open military invasion of Syria cannot be avoided, since for the US, losing in Syria is the beginning of the end. But, apparently, as in the case of Libya, the Americans will act with the wrong hands, most likely Israeli. Apparently, Israel will have to, regardless of the losses from the action of Syrian air defense,
    tear ass for US interests.
    1. faraon
      faraon 21 August 2013 02: 36
      +1
      Not everything is as simple as it seems to you, Israel does not intend to interfere in the Syrian conflict. In this regard, Governor Netanyahu clearly told Borka Obama.
      As for the Syrian air defense, this is not even worth talking about.
      As far as Amer’s help is concerned, there’s also a double-edged sword, They won’t give US, Russia will give. Naturally for those preferences that the United States had. And the United States understands this perfectly so there can be no two opinions.
  6. tilovaykrisa
    tilovaykrisa 20 August 2013 11: 56
    +2
    We are all so independent, we don’t ask for help anymore, but we demand that the Jews completely lost their hands.
    Just stop killing Arabs in heaps, then you don’t have to ask for money, although you have done so much that Arabs are unlikely to forget it.
    1. faraon
      faraon 21 August 2013 02: 44
      +1
      During the civil war in Syria, 2.5 years, about 100000 civilians died, and not during the military operations but the purposeful genocide of some Muslims against others. Now about the dead Palestinians since the creation of the state (1948 until 2013), suffered for various reasons ( Military operation, natural disasters, etc.) 29000 people. Something like that. You see the difference or you have pink glasses. On the roads per year from road accidents it dies in more than 65 years of the state of Israel coexistence hi
  7. Sergey Medvedev
    Sergey Medvedev 20 August 2013 12: 18
    +1
    If the United States and Israel are concerned about the security of the latter, it means that not everything is going according to plan in the Middle East. And it pleases!
  8. Reserve buildbat
    Reserve buildbat 20 August 2013 12: 54
    +3
    Something started at the Izra bench press ... It seems that they realized that Syria would be beaten off from the bandits and that it was urgent to pump up muscles. And then suddenly Assad would later recall the shelling.
    1. il grand casino
      il grand casino 20 August 2013 15: 23
      +4
      And in what way will he remember them? Be a realist ... Assad after the war is not a dozen years to raise the country from ruins
    2. pensioner
      pensioner 20 August 2013 19: 07
      +2
      These prudent amputees already got everyone so that they have one way out - to arm themselves to the teeth. Well, plus in every way to stir up the water around and deeper amers under the skirt to hide. But nothing ... They will come to visit them again, they will come ... Hello Vanya to you from Saratov! Bring a magnet?
    3. faraon
      faraon 21 August 2013 02: 46
      0
      Assad after winning all this Wahhabi shushara, not until Israel will be 50 years old, atam or khan will die or donkey will die
  9. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 20 August 2013 12: 58
    +1
    If the Churkobesov are dispersed in Syria ... Israel will have to tightly. They will recall the unpunished bombing of foreign territories.
  10. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 20 August 2013 14: 15
    +1
    Where is the professor ?? let him explain what the hell in Israel begins ..)))
    1. sergey72
      sergey72 20 August 2013 14: 24
      +2
      "Where is the professor ??" - Yes, it is interesting to hear his interpretation. Most recently, he said that Amerov's aid to Israel is not decisive ...
    2. Professor
      Professor 20 August 2013 18: 04
      +2
      Quote: MIKHAN
      let him explain what the hell in Israel begins ..)))

      No boil. This news is not entirely fresh. We are talking about already signed agreements with the United States on the provision of assistance (for those who are not aware, Egypt receives exactly the same amount according to the Camp David Accords) and on the provision of this assistance early. Moreover, for specific projects such as the Iron Dome, missile defense radars and, if I’m not mistaken, convertiplanes.

      Quote: sergey72
      Most recently, he said that Amer’s aid to Israel is not critical ...

      If this help is not (and Egypt breaks off), then nothing terrible will happen. Religious parasites will be given less, but they will be found on armies. In the army itself, the fat was divorced too. The lieutenant colonel retires at the age of 40 and, in addition to a lump sum of $ 270 thousand, receives a pension of $ 7000 every month ...

      I will never forget how Bibi declared in his first cadence that he intended to refuse American assistance. He was called to the Washington Regional Committee and clearly explained why he should not do this. Having returned all beaten, he no longer recalls such nonsense.
      1. biglow
        biglow 20 August 2013 18: 10
        +2
        Quote: Professor
        Quote: MIKHAN
        let him explain what the hell in Israel begins ..)))

        No boil. This news is not entirely fresh. We are talking about already signed agreements with the United States on the provision of assistance (for those who are not aware, Egypt receives exactly the same amount according to the Camp David Accords) and on the provision of this assistance early. Moreover, for specific projects such as the Iron Dome, missile defense radars and, if I’m not mistaken, convertiplanes.

        Quote: sergey72
        Most recently, he said that Amer’s aid to Israel is not critical ...

        If this help is not (and Egypt breaks off), then nothing terrible will happen. Religious parasites will be given less, but they will be found on armies. In the army itself, the fat was divorced too. The lieutenant colonel retires at the age of 40 and, in addition to a lump sum of $ 270 thousand, receives a pension of $ 7000 every month ...

        I will never forget how Bibi declared in his first cadence that he intended to refuse American assistance. He was called to the Washington Regional Committee and clearly explained why he should not do this. Having returned all beaten, he no longer recalls such nonsense.

        Comrade Professor, tell us why Israel is so firmly entrenched in the occupied and disputed territories, because it is obvious that sooner or later the Arabs will be able to claim these lands back and you will get a new conflict and a bunch of refugees in their territory ....
        1. Professor
          Professor 20 August 2013 18: 17
          +1
          Quote: biglow
          Comrade Professor, tell us why Israel is so firmly entrenched in the occupied and disputed territories, because it is obvious that sooner or later the Arabs will be able to claim these lands back and you will get a new conflict and a bunch of refugees in their territory ....

          Do you really want to know this or so ... talk? Kastai Israel as the name of any other country including Russia is capitalized.
          1. biglow
            biglow 20 August 2013 18: 20
            +1
            Quote: Professor
            Quote: biglow
            Comrade Professor, tell us why Israel is so firmly entrenched in the occupied and disputed territories, because it is obvious that sooner or later the Arabs will be able to claim these lands back and you will get a new conflict and a bunch of refugees in their territory ....

            Do you really want to know this or so ... talk? Kastai Israel as the name of any other country including Russia is capitalized.

            consider that you are illiterate, and asked to find out from the person who lives there, you probably see better than a political scientist from Moscow
  11. Professor
    Professor 20 August 2013 18: 26
    +3
    Quote: biglow
    consider that you are illiterate, and asked to find out from the person who lives there, you probably see better than a political scientist from Moscow

    These days, 20 years of the Oslo agreements are celebrated, i.e. agreements in Oslo. Since then Israel has been trying to return these territories, but nobody is in a hurry to take them. Left Gaza, water and electricity are supplied to them for free, in return they receive rockets. Abas is still threatening to proclaim a state, but he cannot find the right words. It's more convenient for him. It seems that he is in power, but his people are fed by others. Again, Israel gives water and electricity, money is neighbors and "good people". For 20 years the Palestinians have not even printed their money. Shekels are better. They offer to come to an agreement, but they put forward preconditions that are clearly impossible to fulfill. And so on. Let me tell you a secret, Palestinian Arabs in neighboring countries are hated even more than Israelis (Israeli Arabs are generally considered traitors). They will get their country, they will not live for more than a year, or they will flee from gold or they will again be captured by neighboring Arab countries. Such an alignment.

    I would also write "Moscow" from a big bull. You should be more attentive.
    1. biglow
      biglow 20 August 2013 19: 30
      +3
      Now it’s clear why Palestine pulls itself with the announcement of the state. Although even if they announce why they don’t have an industry, there’s not enough income from tourism for everyone, it’s probably easier to live in an enclave and they give all the money for no reason
      1. Professor
        Professor 20 August 2013 22: 11
        +4
        Quote: biglow
        . Although even if they announce why they don’t have an industry, there’s not enough income from tourism for everyone, it’s probably easier to live in an enclave and they give all the money for no reason

        Who is to blame for them that they did not create industry? Palestinians received more per capita aid than anyone ever received in history. The result is zero.

        Quote: MIKHAN
        And why not a professor help Russia in Israel in restoring order in Syria .. the border country is our base there .. A stable adequate state .. near the Israeli border .. (you’re obviously moving levers there))) ??? According to the idea, Israel should turn to Russia in order to jointly stabilize the situation .. And you ask for money from the United States for additional weapons (and not a feeless sum .. for such a small country ..) You are cunning with the Americans something .. obviously ..

        To help this one who gives the jackal a medal for killing an Israeli two-year-old girl by crushing her head with a butt?


        Kuntar with Syrian President Bashar al-Assad


        The Haran family killed by Kuntar: Dani, 2 - summer Yael and 4 summer Einat
  12. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 20 August 2013 19: 25
    +5
    And why not a professor help Russia in Israel in restoring order in Syria .. the border country is our base there .. A stable adequate state .. near the Israeli border .. (you’re obviously moving levers there))) ??? According to the idea, Israel should turn to Russia in order to jointly stabilize the situation .. And you ask for money from the United States for additional weapons (and not a feeless sum .. for such a small country ..) You are cunning with the Americans something .. obviously ..
  13. faraon
    faraon 21 August 2013 03: 02
    +2
    No, thank you, it’s one thing to provide humanitarian medical assistance, it’s another thing to get into an armed conflict. Moreover, there are no peace treaties with Syria, Syria is in a state of permanent war. (UN troops) And the third is Syria’s personal business, the war with Opozitsiya (bearded, Wahhabis, and call it what you like anyway. This is its internal conflict. Well, and the last thing you imagine, Hezbollah is clearly not a military formation friendly to Israel, Iranian guardians of the revolution and others. Hostile forms opposed to Israel sirovany.
  14. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 21 August 2013 15: 51
    0
    So you do not want Syria to be a stable adequate state at your borders ?? Your right .. Arm yourself !!
  15. faraon
    faraon 21 August 2013 21: 00
    +1
    We want it, only a little depends on our desire, Assad was made a lot of peace proposals at one time, but Assad simply couldn’t accept them under the influence of circumstances. Although, in my opinion, he perfectly understands the benefits that joint cooperation in the agricultural sector could bring him industrial and other fields.

Израиль попросил США об увеличении военной помощи

В рамках нового израильско-американского соглашения по военному содействию на 2018-2027 годы, подготовка которого началась по договоренности между президентом США Бараком Обамой и премьер-министром Израиля Биньямином Нетаньяху, власти Израиля добиваются резкого увеличения военной помощи, сообщают СМИ.

Израиль обеспокоен не только проблемой собственной безопасности в связи с продолжающимся конфликтом с палестинцами и нестабильной ситуацией на всем Ближнем Востоке, передает ИТАР-ТАСС.

Серьезную тревогу израильского правительства вызывает значительное расширение закупок вооружений и военной техники соседними странами, в том числе арабскими государствами района Персидского залива.


Это может привести к «возникновению армий, сопоставимых по своим возможностям с нашими собственными вооруженными силами, и поднимает вопрос о сохранении нашего качественного военного преимущества», - заявил израильский посол в Вашингтоне Майкл Орен.

По его словам, Израиль не возражает против поставок американских вооружений другим странам в регионе, сознавая, в частности, что если США сократят свое присутствие на этом рынке, то он будет занят другими игроками.

В то же время дипломат рассчитывает, что при подготовке нового соглашения Вашингтон будет учитывать необходимость сохранения военного превосходства Израиля над арабскими странами, а также угрозы, которым подвергается еврейское государство.

Напомним, нынешнее 10-летнее соглашение об оказании американского военного содействия Израилю на общую сумму 30 млрд долларов истекает в 2017 году.
Первоисточник:
http://www.vz.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Александр романов (Санёк) 20 августа 2013 10:39
    +9
    Опа,а шо у Израиля проблемы в регионе,вроде вокруг демократические перемены wassat
    1. абырвалг
      абырвалг 20 августа 2013 11:00
      0
      Н-да, какой-то нездоровый консерватизм. Вокруг "вЁсны" расцветают - а еврейцы все морозятся...
  2. Chicot 1 Офлайн
    Chicot 1 (Василий) 20 августа 2013 10:43
    +2
    Более чем занятная новость... И без заварухи в Сирии (куда Израиль время от времени и не часто, но довольно качественно встревает) тут явно не обошлось...
    Денюжку Тель-Авиву конечно же дадут. Тут и к гадалке не ходи. В запрашиваемом объеме, или слегка урезанном это уже не столь принципиально. Факт тот, что в просьбе не откажут...
    1. Александр романов (Санёк) 20 августа 2013 10:52
      +1
      Цитата: Chicot 1
      . Факт тот, что в просьбе не откажут...

      Вы полагаете,что тут кто то в этом сомневается laughing
      1. Chicot 1 Офлайн
        Chicot 1 (Василий) 20 августа 2013 14:09
        +1
        Цитата: Александр романов
        Цитата: Chicot 1
        . Факт тот, что в просьбе не откажут...

        Вы полагаете,что тут кто то в этом сомневается

        Ни в коей мере. Иначе бы просто не писал об этом... wink
    2. yurii p
      yurii p 20 августа 2013 11:40
      +3
      ну да, но только евреям надо напомнить что б флаг поменяли, какая-то конспирация для дураков,и писать надо правду, президент Обама встретился с губернатором штата Израиль Нетаньяху,по моему это будет точнее.
    3. domokl Офлайн
      domokl (Александр) 20 августа 2013 14:58
      +3
      Цитата: Chicot 1
      Факт тот, что в просьбе не откажут...

      Через....лет или я умру,или эмир умрет,или ишак сдохнет.В сиатье речь идет о следующем соглашении.Нынешнее же ещё четыре года будет действовать.
      Поражает другое-государство -микроб желает иметь армию,превосходящую любую армию региона.Как мне кажется,паровоз уже ушел.Арабская весна,Сирия и все последние заморочки организованные для демократизации диких арабов и азиатов привели к тому,что Израиль стал уже не столько пугалом,сколько занозой или шилом в одном месте .Он теперь мешает всем,включая США.
      В перспективе, евреям необходимо растить нового Моисея...
  3. Ruslan_F38
    Ruslan_F38 20 августа 2013 10:47
    +1
    "Это может привести к «возникновению армий, сопоставимых по своим возможностям с нашими собственными вооруженными силами, и поднимает вопрос о сохранении нашего качественного военного преимущества», - заявил израильский посол в Вашингтоне Майкл Орен." - испугались? Правильно и "неважно" что вокруг все страны практически раздираемы гражданскими конфликтами, а некоторые страны втоптаны "в каменный век" - так для чего израилю ещё более сильная армия, может весь регион хотят оккупировать?
  4. a52333 Офлайн
    a52333 (Алексей) 20 августа 2013 10:47
    +3
    Что-то непонятно. Только, вроде, объявили о том, что
    Израильские военные пересматривают уровень угроз в XXI веке
    . Посчитали, что больших армий, противостоящих Цахалу нет. И тут оп-па. наверное вспомнили, что про Саудов забыли!
  5. Нитуп
    Нитуп 20 августа 2013 10:56
    +2
    Да, похоже,открытого военного вторжения в Сирию не избежать, т к. для США проигрыш в Сирии - это начало конца. Но, видимо, как и в случае с Ливией, действовать американцы будут чужими руками, скорее всего, израильскими. Видимо, Израилю придется, не считаясь с потерями от действия Сирийской ПВО,
    рвать задницу за интересы США.
    1. faraon
      faraon 21 августа 2013 02:36
      +1
      Не все так просто как Вам кажетс,Израиль не намерен встрявать в Сирийский конфликт,В этом плане губернатор Нетаньяху четко сказал Борьке Обаме.
      Что касается Сирийских ПВО об этом даже не стоит говорить.
      То что касается амерской помощи,то тут тоже палка о двух концах,Недадут СЩА,даст Россия.естественно за те преференции что были У США.И США это прекрасно понимают так что двух мнений быть не может.
  6. tilovaykrisa Офлайн
    tilovaykrisa (Барагоз Барагозович) 20 августа 2013 11:56
    +2
    Таки мы все такие независимые, помощь уже не просим, а требуем, совсем евреи отбились от рук.
    Просто перестаньте убивать арабов кучами, тогда и денег просить не придется, хотя вы столько там наворотили что арабы врядли это забудут.
    1. faraon
      faraon 21 августа 2013 02:44
      +1
      За время гражданской войны в Сирии 2.5года погибло около100000 лиц гражданского населения.Причем не в процессе военных операций а целеноправленного геноцида одних мусульман против других.Теперь о погибших палестинцев со времен создания государства(1948 .г и до 2013г,)пострадало по разным причинам (Военная операция ,стихийные бедствия,и прочии)29000 человек.где то так.Вы видите разницу или на Вас розовые очки.На дорогах в год от дорожных аварий гибнет больше чем за 65 лет сосуществования государства Израиль hi
  7. Сергей Медведев (Сергей Иванович Медведев) 20 августа 2013 12:18
    +1
    Если США и Израиль озаботились безопасностью последнего, значит не всё у них идёт по плану на Ближнем Востоке. И это радует!
  8. Стройбат запаса (Иван) 20 августа 2013 12:54
    +3
    Что-то у изров жим-жим началось... Видать поняли, что Сирия от бандитов всё равно отобьется и надо срочно накачать мускулы. А то вдруг Асад им потом припомнит обстрелы.
    1. il grand casino Офлайн
      il grand casino (Александр) 20 августа 2013 15:23
      +4
      И коем образом он им их припомнит? Будте реалистом...Асаду после войны ещё не один десяток лет страну из руин поднимать
    2. пенсионер Офлайн
      пенсионер (юрий) 20 августа 2013 19:07
      +2
      Эти шкодливые ампутанты уже так всех достали, что у них один выход - вооружаться до зубов. Ну и плюс всячески мутить воду вокруг да поглубже амерам под юбку прятаться. Но ничё...Придут к ним в гости ещё, придут...Привет Ваня тебе из Саратова! Магнитик привезти?
    3. faraon
      faraon 21 августа 2013 02:46
      0
      Ассаду после победы на всей этой ваххабисткой шушарой ,не до Израиля будет еще лет так 50 ,атам или хан помрет или ишак сдохнет
  9. МИХАН Офлайн
    МИХАН (Виталий) 20 августа 2013 12:58
    +1
    Если в Сирии чуркобесов разгонят...Туго придется Израилю. Вспомнят ему безнаказанные бомбежки чужих территорий
  10. МИХАН Офлайн
    МИХАН (Виталий) 20 августа 2013 14:15
    +1
    Где профессор ?? пусть разъяснит что за кипишь в Израиле начинается ..)))
    1. сергей72 Офлайн
      сергей72 (сергей) 20 августа 2013 14:24
      +2
      "Где профессор??"-Да, интересно послушать его интерпретацию. Совсем недавно он говорил что амеровская помощь Израилю не имеет решающего значения...
    2. профессор Офлайн
      профессор (Соколов Олег) 20 августа 2013 18:04
      +2
      Цитата: МИХАН
      пусть разъяснит что за кипишь в Израиле начинается ..)))

      Никакого кипеша. Новость эта не совсем свежая. Речь идет об уже подписанных соглашениях с США о предоставлении помощи (для тех кто не в курсе, ровно столько и ровно того же получает и Египет согласно Кэмп Девидским соглашениям) и о предоставлении этой помощи пораньше. Причем под конкретные проекты типа Железного купола, радаров ПРО и если не ошибаюсь конвертопланов.

      Цитата: сергей72
      Совсем недавно он говорил что амеровская помощь Израилю не имеет решающего значения...

      Не будет этой помощи (и Египту обломится) то ничего страшного не случится. Религиозным дармоедам меньше дадут, а на армий найдут. В самой армии жирка развелось тоже. Подполковник уходит в отставку в возрасте 40-а лет и кроме единовременного пособия в $270 тысяч получает пенсию в $7000 ежемесячно...

      Никогда не забуду как Биби в свою первую каденцию заявил, что намерен отказаться от американской помощи. Его вызвали в вашингтонский обком и доходчиво объяснили почему ему этого не стоит делать. Вернувшись весь побитый он больше не вспоминает о таких глупостях.
      1. biglow
        biglow 20 августа 2013 18:10
        +2
        Цитата: профессор
        Цитата: МИХАН
        пусть разъяснит что за кипишь в Израиле начинается ..)))

        Никакого кипеша. Новость эта не совсем свежая. Речь идет об уже подписанных соглашениях с США о предоставлении помощи (для тех кто не в курсе, ровно столько и ровно того же получает и Египет согласно Кэмп Девидским соглашениям) и о предоставлении этой помощи пораньше. Причем под конкретные проекты типа Железного купола, радаров ПРО и если не ошибаюсь конвертопланов.

        Цитата: сергей72
        Совсем недавно он говорил что амеровская помощь Израилю не имеет решающего значения...

        Не будет этой помощи (и Египту обломится) то ничего страшного не случится. Религиозным дармоедам меньше дадут, а на армий найдут. В самой армии жирка развелось тоже. Подполковник уходит в отставку в возрасте 40-а лет и кроме единовременного пособия в $270 тысяч получает пенсию в $7000 ежемесячно...

        Никогда не забуду как Биби в свою первую каденцию заявил, что намерен отказаться от американской помощи. Его вызвали в вашингтонский обком и доходчиво объяснили почему ему этого не стоит делать. Вернувшись весь побитый он больше не вспоминает о таких глупостях.

        товарищ Профессор расскажите зачем израиль так упорно закрепляется на оккупированных и спорных территориях , ведь очевидно что рано или поздно арабы смогут эти земли затребовать назад и вы получите новый конфликт и кучу беженцев на свое территории ....
        1. профессор Офлайн
          профессор (Соколов Олег) 20 августа 2013 18:17
          +1
          Цитата: biglow
          товарищ Профессор расскажите зачем израиль так упорно закрепляется на оккупированных и спорных территориях , ведь очевидно что рано или поздно арабы смогут эти земли затребовать назад и вы получите новый конфликт и кучу беженцев на свое территории ....

          Вы действительно хотите это знать или так... поговорить? Кастаи Израиль как название любой другой страны включая Россию пишется с заглавной буквы.
          1. biglow
            biglow 20 августа 2013 18:20
            +1
            Цитата: профессор
            Цитата: biglow
            товарищ Профессор расскажите зачем израиль так упорно закрепляется на оккупированных и спорных территориях , ведь очевидно что рано или поздно арабы смогут эти земли затребовать назад и вы получите новый конфликт и кучу беженцев на свое территории ....

            Вы действительно хотите это знать или так... поговорить? Кастаи Израиль как название любой другой страны включая Россию пишется с заглавной буквы.

            считайте что безграмотный , а спросил что бы узнать у человека который там живет ,вам наверняка лучше видно чем политологу из москвы
  11. профессор Офлайн
    профессор (Соколов Олег) 20 августа 2013 18:26
    +3
    Цитата: biglow
    считайте что безграмотный , а спросил что бы узнать у человека который там живет ,вам наверняка лучше видно чем политологу из москвы

    В эти дни отмечается 20 лет ословским соглашениям, т.е. соглашениям в Осло. Израиль с тех пор пытается вернуть эти территории да вот брать особо никто не спешит. Вышли из Газы, воду и электричество поставляют им бесплатно в ответ получают ракеты. Абас все грозит провозгласить государство, но видать слов подходящих не находит. Так ему удобней. Вроде и при власти, а его народ кормят другие. Опять воду и электричество Израиль дает, деньги соседи и "добрые люди". Палестинцы за 20 лет даже денег своих не напечатали. Шекели лучше. Предлагают договориться, а они выдвигают предварительные условия явно невыполнимые. Ну и так далее. Открою Вам секрет, палестинских арабов в соседних странах ненавидят ещё больше чем израильтян (израильских арабов вообще все считают предателями). Получат они свою страну, более года не проживут- либо разбегутся с голду либо их опять соседские арабские страны захватят. Такой расклад.

    "Москва" я бы тоже с большой быквы писал. Вы уж повнимательней.
    1. biglow
      biglow 20 августа 2013 19:30
      +3
      теперь понятно почему палестина тянет с обьявлением себя государством . Хотя даже если и обьявят с чего им жить промышленности нет ,доходов от туризма на всех не хватит , наверно жить в анклаве как то проще и все денег за просто так дают
      1. профессор Офлайн
        профессор (Соколов Олег) 20 августа 2013 22:11
        +4
        Цитата: biglow
        . Хотя даже если и обьявят с чего им жить промышленности нет ,доходов от туризма на всех не хватит , наверно жить в анклаве как то проще и все денег за просто так дают

        Кто им виноват что они промышленности не создали? Палестинцы получили на душу населения помощи больше чем кто либо когда либо в истории получал. Результат- ноль.

        Цитата: МИХАН
        А почему бы профессор не помочь России Израилю в наведении порядка в Сирии..приграничная страна там наша база..Стабильное адекватное государство..возле границы Израиля..(вы же там рычагами двигаете явно)))..??? По идеи Израиль к России должен обратится чтобы совместно стабилизировать обстановку..А вы там деньги просите у США на дополнительное вооружение (и не хилая сумма..для такой маленькой страны..)Хитрите вы с америкосами что то..явно..

        Помочь вот этому который дает медаль шакалу за то что тот убил израильскую двухлетнюю девочку размозжив ей голову прилкадом?


        Кунтар с президентом Сирии Башаром Асадом


        Семья Харан убитая Кунтаром:Дани, 2 - летняя Яэль и 4 летняя Эйнат
  12. МИХАН Офлайн
    МИХАН (Виталий) 20 августа 2013 19:25
    +5
    А почему бы профессор не помочь России Израилю в наведении порядка в Сирии..приграничная страна там наша база..Стабильное адекватное государство..возле границы Израиля..(вы же там рычагами двигаете явно)))..??? По идеи Израиль к России должен обратится чтобы совместно стабилизировать обстановку..А вы там деньги просите у США на дополнительное вооружение (и не хилая сумма..для такой маленькой страны..)Хитрите вы с америкосами что то..явно..
  13. faraon
    faraon 21 августа 2013 03:02
    +2
    Нет уж ,увольте ,одно дело оказать гуманитарную медицинскую помощь,другое дело влазить в в вооруженный конфликт.Тем более что с Сирией не заключено никаких мирных договоров, Сирия в состояние перманентной войны.(войска оон)И третье это личное дело Сирии война с Опазицией (бородатыми,ваххабитами ну и дальше назовите как хотите.Это ее внутренний конфликт.ну и последнее как Вы себе это предстовляете,Хизбалла явно не дружеское Израилю военное формирование,Иранские стражи революции ну и прочии .Враждебно настроеные против Израиля военные формирования.
  14. МИХАН Офлайн
    МИХАН (Виталий) 21 августа 2013 15:51
    0
    Значит не хотите чтобы Сирия была стабильным адекватным государством у ваших границ?? Ваше право..Вооружайтесь!!
  15. faraon
    faraon 21 августа 2013 21:00
    +1
    Мы то хотим,только от нашего хотения мало что зависит,Ассаду было в свое время сделано масса мирных предложений ,но Ассад под воздействием обстоятельств просто не мог их принят.Хотя на мой взгляд он прекрасно понимает ту пользу которое могло ему принести совместное сотрудничество в аграрной промышленной и других сферах.
Картина дня