Military Review

China has improved the turbo-shaft overhaul life

6

Zhongguo Hankong Bao, Corporate Edition of China Corporation aviation On August 16, AVIC announced that “the other day, China National South Aviation Industry Corp. successfully completed the resource tests of a certain engine. " The message indicates that the engine, which underwent the first overhaul, successfully worked for 300 hours, which indicates that the company "has the ability to overhaul the engines of this type," which will allow "creating a new point of economic growth for the company."


The report indicates that the company has planned for the current year four life tests of this type of engine, of which two have already been conducted.

China National South Aviation Industry Corp. (Zhuzhou, Hunan), formerly known as the Zhuzhou Aviation Engine Plant or the South Motive Power and Machinery Complex, is a major Chinese manufacturer of turboshaft aircraft engines. The most important product of the company are the engines WZ-8, licensed versions of Turbomeca Arriel, which survived many modifications in the PRC. The company also manufactures WJ-6 turboprop engines (similar to AI-20) used on Y-8 family transport planes, piston engines of various types and a wide range of civilian products.

In 2009, the company, after long efforts, was able to launch the WZ-9 engine, designed to equip the WZ-10 combat helicopters. The launch of the engine in the series was repeatedly delayed, and the establishment of its mass production faced difficulties. Since the message “Zhongguo Hankun Bao” does not indicate the type of engine, it can be assumed that the company took over the repair of its new engine WZ-9, since the corresponding work at military repair plants is facing difficulties. Other types of engines produced by the company have been used in the Air Force for a long time.

Another possible explanation is the development in Zhuzhou of the overhaul of one of the types of imported helicopter engines. In any case, the company intends to develop a new business line for itself - the repair of aircraft engines.
Author:
Originator:
http://periscope2.ru/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. S-200
    S-200 21 August 2013 10: 27 New
    +1
    A serious dragonfly in the photo ... good
    developed with the participation of our specialists from the Kamov Design Bureau
    1. svp67
      svp67 21 August 2013 10: 43 New
      -1
      It seems to me - with the participation of "Chinese specialists" in Eurocopter, since this car is very similar to this
      1. patsantre
        patsantre 21 August 2013 14: 56 New
        0
        More with Apache.
  2. slavik_gross
    slavik_gross 21 August 2013 10: 36 New
    0
    Is this probably an analogue of the Mi 28?
    1. Nayhas
      Nayhas 21 August 2013 17: 09 New
      0
      Quote: slavik_gross
      Is this probably an analogue of the Mi 28?

      What do you mean by analogue? By use? If so, then the Mi-28 is an analogue of all early-launch attack helicopters. By design? That Mi-28 is far from original, the obvious result of copying the AH-64A, especially the tail rotor design. Those. by design, it is an analogue for practically all attack helicopters ...
  3. slavik_gross
    slavik_gross 21 August 2013 10: 42 New
    0
    Is this probably an analogue of the Mi 28?
    1. patsantre
      patsantre 21 August 2013 14: 57 New
      0
      It depends on what you put in the concept of the word "analogue".
  4. darksoul
    darksoul 21 August 2013 21: 00 New
    +1
    sadly ... if they come to our level on engines this is complete sadness .....

Китай добился повышения межремонтного ресурса турбовального двигателя

Китай добился повышения межремонтного ресурса турбовального двигателя

«Чжунго Ханкун Бао», корпоративное издание Китайской корпорации авиационной промышленности AVIC 16 августа сообщило о том, что «на днях компанией China National South Aviation Industry Corp. успешно завершены ресурсные испытания некоего двигателя» . В сообщении указывается, что двигатель, прошедший первый капитальный ремонт, успешно проработал 300 часов, что свидетельствует о том, что компания «обладает возможностями для проведения капитального ремонта двигателей указанного типа», что позволит «создать новую точку экономического роста компании».

В сообщении указывается, что компания запланировала на текущий год четыре ресурсных испытания данного типа двигателей, из которых проведено уже два.

China National South Aviation Industry Corp (г. Чжучжоу, пров. Хунань), ранее известная как Чжучжоуский авиамоторный завод или South Motive Power and Machinery Complex, является основным китайским производителем турбовальных авиационных двигателей. Важнейшим продуктом компании являются двигатели WZ-8, лицензионные версии Turbomeca Arriel, пережившие в КНР много модификаций. Компания также производит турбовинтовые двигатели WJ-6 (аналог АИ-20), используемые на транспортных самолетах семейства Y-8, поршневые двигатели различных типов и широкий ассортимент гражданской продукции.


В 2009 году компания после длительных усилий смогла запустить в производство двигатель WZ-9, предназначенный для оснащения боевых вертолетов WZ-10. Запуск двигателя в серию неоднократно задерживался, а налаживание его серийного производства сталкивалось с трудностями. Поскольку в сообщении «Чжунго Ханкун бао»не указывается тип двигателя, можно предположить, что предприятие взяло на себя проведение ремонтов своего нового двигателя WZ-9, поскольку проведение соответствующих работ на военных ремонтных заводах сталкивается с трудностями. Прочие производимые компанией типы двигателей эксплуатируются в ВВС уже длительное время.

Еще одним возможным объяснением является освоение в Чжучжоу капремонта одного из типов импортных вертолетных двигателей. Во всяком случае, предприятие намерено развивать новое для себя направление бизнеса — проведение ремонта авиационных двигателей.
Автор: Василий Кашин
Первоисточник: http://periscope2.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. S-200 21 августа 2013 10:27
    Серьёзная стрекоза на фото... good
    разработан с участием наших специалистов из КБ "Камов"
    S-200
    1. svp67 21 августа 2013 10:43
      Мне же кажется - с участием "китайских спецов" в Еврокоптере, так как эта машина очень схожа с этой
      1. пацантрэ 21 августа 2013 14:56
        Больше с апачем.
  2. slavik_gross 21 августа 2013 10:36
    Это наверное аналог Ми 28?
    1. Nayhas 21 августа 2013 17:09
      Цитата: slavik_gross
      Это наверное аналог Ми 28?

      Что вы подразумеваете под аналог? По использованию? Если да, то Ми-28 аналог всех ударных вертолётов раннего выпуска. По конструкции? То Ми-28 далеко не оригинален, явный результат копирования AH-64A, особенно конструкция хвостового винта. Т.е. по конструкции он аналог ПРАКТИЧЕСКИ всем ударным вертолётам...
  3. slavik_gross 21 августа 2013 10:42
    Это наверное аналог Ми 28?
    1. пацантрэ 21 августа 2013 14:57
      Смотря что вкладывать в понятие слова "аналог".
  4. darksoul 21 августа 2013 21:00
    печально...если они по двигателям на наш уровень выйдут это полная печаль.....

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня