Military Review

Does Russia need cyber command?

16
In late July, Russian President Vladimir Putin signed the "Fundamentals of the state policy of the Russian Federation in the field of international information security for the period up to 2020 year."


The document was partly conceived as a response to the “International Strategy for Cyberspace Action” adopted in 2011 by the United States. In it, for the first time, the United States equated acts of computer sabotage with traditional military actions, reserving the right to respond to them by all means, including the use of nuclear weapons. weapons. The creation of this document became necessary due to the fact that the information security doctrine signed by President Putin in the 2000 year needed to be adapted.

“After all, new threats have appeared,” said Natalya Kasperskaya, CEO of Infowatch, a Russian company that produces corporate information protection tools.

The Russian "answer" looks more peaceful than the American. As follows from the text, Moscow intends to fight threats in the network not with methods of intimidation, but with the strengthening of international cooperation.

The document highlights four main threats to the Russian Federation in the field of the IIB. The first is the use of information and communication technologies as an information weapon for military-political purposes, for carrying out hostile actions and acts of aggression. The second is the use of ICT for terrorist purposes. The third is cybercrime, including illegal access to computer information, the creation and distribution of malicious programs. The fourth reflects a purely Russian approach. We are talking about the use of Internet technologies to "interfere in the internal affairs of states", "disturbing public order", "inciting hostility" and "promoting ideas that incite violence." The authorities of the Russian Federation forced the events of the Arab Spring to draw attention to this threat, demonstrating the potential of all social networks for organizing and coordinating anti-government actions.

As for the first point, the Americans believe that, according to the criterion of efficiency-cost, information technologies for influencing the enemy significantly exceed traditional weapons systems.

All the leading countries of the world pay considerable attention to the development of the theory and practice of applying the methods of information warfare. However, successful confrontation in this area is possible only if such a system is managed from a single center.

The fact is that in order to achieve high combat effectiveness of informational confrontation, an integrated approach is needed when a multitude of sometimes formally weakly connected methods of influencing an adversary are used to solve one task. This sets as the key task of coordinating the actions of a large number of disparate forces and facilities using various methods and techniques.

The variety of forms of informational confrontation implies the involvement of practically all the main state structures, as well as various non-state entities, in one form or another.

An important feature of such a war is the wide use of the enemy’s resource. By acting on its information system on the basis of the principles of reflexive control, one can achieve the desired actions from the opposite side, which in practice is often referred to as provocation. However, this is a normal and very effective practice of such a war.

A similar approach is applied to neutral and even friendly organizations and structures, which it is undesirable to inform them about their involvement in information operations for one reason or another.

Last year, the Center for Analysis of Strategies and Technologies published the book Aliens Wars, which primarily notes how enormously the role of psychological support for military operations has grown. Absolutely all armed conflicts are accompanied by massive propaganda attacks in the media.

In June of this year, the North Atlantic Alliance decided to create a cybernetic rapid reaction force of the alliance. “We have reached an agreement on the creation of an alliance’s rapid response team in the field of cyber security,” the NATO Secretary General stressed. “NATO’s common cyber defense system will be operational by the fall.” NATO already has its own “computer fortress” - the Alliance's Cybersecurity Center in Tallinn (Estonia).

In early July, information appeared that the idea of ​​creating an analogue of the American "cyber command" of the Russian Defense Ministry, which had matured for the last one and a half years, would acquire its form in the form of a whole separate branch of troops.

Improving the methods of conducting information-psychological war has already led to the natural separation of hostilities in the information space into operations carried out by special services and units of the armed forces, and sabotage (essentially partisan) information-psychological disruptive actions carried out permanently involved in information-psychological war volunteers.

Virtual social communities consisting of volunteers are an ideal form of organizing a modern sabotage and reconnaissance formation for conducting a "guerrilla war" in the information space.

Interesting in this regard is the experience of Israel. The origin of the modern Israeli media strategy is associated with the creation in the office of the Prime Minister of the National Directorate of Information to coordinate the propaganda efforts of all government departments (government, army, embassies and others) and various public organizations. The new management, along with government agencies, has come into contact with bloggers and non-governmental organizations. Official agencies coordinated the activities of volunteers on the information front. The communicative function of social networks has been increasingly replaced by propaganda. A spokesman for the IDF has created its own blog and YouTube channel. The Israeli consulate in New York has opened its own Twitter page.

The positions of military photojournalists who took part in all combat operations of the Israeli armed forces and supply the media with necessary materials were introduced to the staff of combat units. No matter what source of information the user chooses, YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, everywhere he faces Israeli propaganda in the form of information. The Arab world was able to counter the Israeli propaganda mainly hacker attacks. However, according to the journalists of the independent Austrian Internet portal, which collaborates with the Vienna newspaper Die Kronen Zeitung, “non-hackers with their cyber attacks are the key to success in the struggle for public opinion.”

Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin considers social networks to be one of the elements of cyberwar, including against Russia. Speaking in the framework of the “Civil University” project in Moscow, the deputy head of the government said that even the State Department is engaged in this kind of things in the USA, where a special department has been created. He added that he had met with the head of this unit, who is actively working "on the use of social networks to achieve the US military goals not by military means."

The propaganda wars in social networks clearly confirmed that the formation of world public opinion is more dependent on bright and visible images created and distributed by volunteers who provide the corresponding content of Internet sites. Today, one TV-picture of the event, transmitted by world agencies and repeatedly replicated by volunteers of media wars, can act as an argument for making momentous decisions.
Author:
Originator:
http://peacekeeper.ru/
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Egoza
    Egoza 22 August 2013 07: 36
    +2
    a very necessary team! Stop losing already in the propaganda war.
    1. OTTO
      OTTO 22 August 2013 08: 49
      +1
      Quote: Egoza
      really needed team

      I'm only afraid that the team will be armed with "enemy" weapons (hardware and software). And there is no guarantee that all "bookmarks" from it will be cleaned.
      1. Aryan
        Aryan 22 August 2013 10: 35
        0
        Throw a boot on the control panel?
        Yes / no
        wink
      2. solomon
        solomon 22 August 2013 11: 07
        0
        Do not be so pessimistic.
      3. Interface
        Interface 22 August 2013 13: 40
        0
        Yes, in principle, it is not possible to control information security on Western sites and hosting, say on youtube. The only way out is to separate the Runet from the rest of the network and turn off the "propaganda" web resources.

        Identification of users by security authorities by means of registration according to passport data (i.e. only security authorities can read personal data, otherwise he is an anonym for us and you). True, the last thought may not appeal to everyone.
    2. denson06
      denson06 22 August 2013 11: 44
      0
      That's right ... I think everyone remembers the events of 08.08.08 in South Ossetia .. everyone remembers how Western propaganda worked .. in Europe people were not at all aware of what actually happened .. for several weeks everything was turned upside down head .. echoes of this are still in the minds of the "Western" population ..
      Let's not forget who were the mentors and patrons of the Georgian power elite at that time .. who helped plan military operations .. and how they instantly cut off the entire Russian-speaking Internet and all Russian channels for their population, where people, inadvertently, could find out a different point of view .. different from the "party line".
  2. Ulysses
    Ulysses 22 August 2013 08: 01
    0
    The Russian "answer" looks more peaceful than the American. As follows from the text, Moscow intends to fight threats in the network not with methods of intimidation, but with the strengthening of international cooperation.

    When all the servers are in the wrong hands, you won’t especially play cyber warfare.

    Virtual social communities consisting of volunteers are an ideal form of organizing a modern sabotage and reconnaissance formation for conducting a "guerrilla war" in the information space.


    On any more or less significant resource of such "volunteers" from over the hill a dime a dozen.
    It's time to unite and give your "answer to Chamberlain."
  3. serge-68-68
    serge-68-68 22 August 2013 09: 03
    +1
    A bunch of documents on information security of the Russian Federation have already been signed. Another signed. So what?
    About the need to create cyber command, cyber military, etc. only lazy did not write or speak. So what?
    Introduced the press service. Now, to get into the territory of a local military unit, a local journalist is applying for permission already in St. Petersburg. The tramp lasts at least a month. So what?
    Great experience has been gained not only by Israel, but also by the USA. So what?
    Chatterboxes.
    One pleases. Without noise and dust, teams work in special services. But these groups cannot win any war. At best, saboteurs and information thieves. But also bread ...
    1. mirag2
      mirag2 22 August 2013 09: 15
      0
      There is nothing to add ... And I would like to. That everything worked, and that economic crimes were added to the list of threats.
  4. Rus2012
    Rus2012 22 August 2013 09: 30
    0
    Does Russia need cyber command?

    ... undoubtedly! and without fail!
    There must be cyber independence first!
    The national OS is no worse than Microsoft, we are not bananas in the end ...
  5. Grigorich 1962
    Grigorich 1962 22 August 2013 09: 40
    0
    a separate military branch may not be necessary ... but to make another Directorate of the GRU General Staff was more reasonable .....
  6. solomon
    solomon 22 August 2013 11: 05
    +1
    The document was conceived in part as a response to the 2011 US International Strategy for Action in Cyberspace. In it, the United States, for the first time, equated acts of computer sabotage with traditional military actions, reserving the right to respond to them by all means, including the use of nuclear weapons.

    There is no method against scrap if there is no other scrap!
  7. Double major
    Double major 22 August 2013 13: 33
    +2
    Well, the teams on our media space are immeasurable. There is no structure that would coordinate our actions, promptly consulted on the reliability of materials received from various sources and laid out, and if necessary, would give its information for distribution. In the Second World War, partisans were led from the center, and this had a tremendous effect ... Well, let alone we will rejoice for our Motherland, we won’t follow us.
  8. ivshubarin
    ivshubarin 22 August 2013 14: 51
    +1
    We must prepare for the wars of the future now
  9. Vtel
    Vtel 22 August 2013 15: 29
    +1
    Well, yes, about the spies:

    - The media report that the United States spied on Medvedev!
    - What for?
    - For Medvedev.
    - What for?
    “Not for what, but for whom!” For Medvedev!
    - Sense?
    “They themselves cannot understand ...”

    - Chuck, would you go with Anna Chapman in intelligence? - Asks Huck Chuck.
    “I would go with pleasure, Huck.” I would lie with her on the “bottom” somewhere in Paris or London and how the “mole” worked, worked, worked ...

    After the publication of 300 secret documents on Wikileaks, spies and scouts all over the world went on demonstrations and went on a hunger strike in protest against the deprivation of the right to a profession ...

    Inspector Colonel approaches the sentry at the weapons depot:
    - Last name?
    - Ivanov.
    - What are you guarding?
    - Ammunition.
    - And what are you telling me everything, suddenly I'm a disguised spy.
    Automatic queue. Sentinel thoughtfully:
    - Look what a bastard!

    With great tricks, an American spy got into a secret Russian research institute to a computer with secret info and wanted to drop it onto a USB flash drive, but it wasn’t there: there was a 98th Windows that did not see this flash drive point blank and required a driver, but grab a diskette flash drive place somehow
    and it never occurred to me ...

    The Americans decided to lay a giant oil pipeline from Iraq to the United States.
    But there was a Russian spy in their design bureau, now the pipeline passes ... through Ukraine.

    The plant for the production of intercontinental missiles has been converted for the production of crackers. The first clap on a matinee in a kindergarten was shot down by an American spy satellite falling in the area of ​​the South Pole.

    Bormann Muller:
    - Yesterday on Stirlitz a new lie detector was checked. I told him: "Your last name?" He: "Isaev." The device is silent. Me: "Profession?" He: “Russian spy.” The device is silent again.
    Muller:
    - I told you, write a report ... They always send us faulty equipment !!!

  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. scientist
    scientist 22 August 2013 22: 06
    0
    Until the Soviet Bez recognizes that the Information Sphere is an independent theater of operations as air for the Air Force, naval for the Navy and ground for the Land Forces with all the attributes, all the scribbling about cyber commands, information security will remain only on paper. The special services will solve their problems, the military will solve their problems, and the media of those who pay more. We need a unified command, a clear understanding of threats and combat missions, the early development of plans for information operations, additions to the Law on the Mobilization of Information Resources, strict methods of developing and adopting information weapon components, etc. Otherwise, it turns out that all departments act like a "swan, cancer and pike"; there is a lot of noise and money, but the effectiveness is "0", they do not even have evaluation criteria.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Нужно ли России киберкомандование?

Нужно ли России киберкомандование?В конце июля президент России Владимир Путин подписал "Основы государственной политики РФ в области международной информационной безопасности на период до 2020 года".

Документ отчасти задумывался как ответ на принятую в 2011 году США "Международную стратегию по действиям в киберпространстве". В ней США впервые приравняли акты компьютерных диверсий к традиционным военным действиям, оставив за собой право реагировать на них всеми средствами вплоть до применения ядерного оружия. Создание этого документа стало необходимо в связи с тем, что доктрина информационной безопасности, подписанная президентом Путиным еще в 2000 году, нуждалась в адаптации.

"Ведь появились новые угрозы", - считает Наталья Касперская, гендиректор Infowatch, российской компании, выпускающей средства защиты корпоративной информации.


Российский "ответ" выглядит миролюбивее, чем американский. Как следует из текста, Москва намерена бороться с угрозами в сети не методами устрашения, а укреплением международного сотрудничества.

В документе выделены четыре основные угрозы для РФ в сфере МИБ. Первая - использование информационно-коммуникационных технологий в качестве информационного оружия в военно-политических целях, для осуществления враждебных действий и актов агрессии. Вторая - применение ИКТ в террористических целях. Третья - киберпреступления, включая неправомерный доступ к компьютерной информации, создание и распространение вредоносных программ. Четвертая отражает чисто российский подход. Речь идет об использовании интернет-технологий для "вмешательства во внутренние дела государств", "нарушения общественного порядка", "разжигания вражды" и "пропаганды идей, подстрекающих к насилию". Обратить внимание на эту угрозу власти РФ заставили события "арабской весны", продемонстрировавшие потенциал всего социальных сетей для организации и координации антиправительственных акций.

Что касается первого пункта, то американцы считают, что по критерию эффективность-стоимость информационные технологии воздействия на противника существенно превосходят традиционные системы вооружения.

Все ведущие страны мира уделяют значительное внимание разработке теории и практике применения методов информационной войны. Однако успешное ведение противоборства в этой сфере возможно лишь в случае управления такой системой из одного центра.

Дело в том, что для достижения высокой боевой эффективности информационного противоборства требуется комплексный подход, когда для решения одной задачи используется множество порой формально слабосвязанных методов воздействия на противника. Это ставит в качестве ключевой задачу координации действий большого количества разнородных сил и средств, использующих различные методы и способы.

Многообразие форм информационного противоборства предполагает привлечение для его ведения в том или ином виде практически всех основных государственных структур, а также различных негосударственных образований.

Важной особенностью такой войны является широкое использование ресурса противника. Воздействуя на его информационную систему на основе принципов рефлексивного управления, можно добиться желаемых для себя действий с противоположной стороны, что в жизненной практике часто именуется провокацией. Однако это нормальная и весьма эффективная практика такой войны.

Аналогичный подход применяется к нейтральным и даже дружественным организациям и структурам, сообщать которым об их привлечении к информационным операциям по тем или иным соображениям нежелательно.

В прошлом году Центр анализа стратегий и технологий выпустил книгу "Чужие войны", в которой прежде всего отмечается, как колоссально выросла роль психологического обеспечения военных операций. Абсолютно все вооруженные конфликты сопровождаются массированными пропагандистскими атаками в СМИ.

В июне этого года Североатлантический альянс принял решение о создании кибернетических сил быстрого реагирования альянса. "Мы достигли договоренности о создании групп быстрого реагирования альянса в области кибербезопасности, - подчеркнул генсек НАТО. - Общая система кибернетической защиты НАТО будет введена в строй уже к осени". НАТО уже имеет собственную "компьютерную крепость" - Центр кибербезопасности альянса в Таллине (Эстония).

В начале июля появилась информация, будто вызревавшая последние полтора года идея создания аналога американского "киберкомандования" Минобороны России обретет свою форму в виде целого отдельного рода войск.

Совершенствование методов ведения информационно-психологической войны уже привело к естественному разделению боевых действий в информационном пространстве на операции, осуществляемые специальными службами и подразделениями вооруженных сил, и диверсионные (по сути партизанские) подрывные акции информационно-психологического характера, осуществляемые перманентно включающимися в информационно-психологическую войну волонтерами.

Состоящие из добровольцев виртуальные социальные сообщества представляют собой идеальную форму организации современного диверсионно-разведывательного формирования для ведения "партизанской войны" в информационном пространстве.

Интересен в этом плане опыт Израиля. Зарождение современной медиастратегии Израиля связывают с созданием в канцелярии премьер-министра Национального управления информации для координации пропагандистских усилий всех государственных ведомств (правительства, армии, посольств и других) и различных общественных организаций. Новая дирекция наряду с государственными структурами вступила в контакт с блогерами и неправительственными организациями. Официальные ведомства координировали деятельность добровольцев на информационном фронте. Коммуникативная функция социальных сетей все более подменялась пропагандистской. Пресс-секретарь ЦАХАЛа создал свой собственный блог и канал на YouTube. Израильское консульство в Нью-Йорке открыло собственную страницу в Твиттере.

В штат боевых частей были введены должности военных фотокорреспондентов, принимающих участие во всех боевых операциях израильских ВС и снабжающих СМИ необходимыми материалами. Какой бы источник получения информации ни выбрал пользователь, YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, везде он сталкивается с израильской пропагандой в виде информации. Арабский мир смог противопоставить израильской пропаганде в основном хакерские атаки. Однако, по мнению журналистов независимого австрийского интернет-портала, сотрудничающего с венской газетой Die Kronen Zeitung, все же "не хакеры с их кибератаками являются залогом успеха в борьбе за общественное мнение".

Вице-премьер Дмитрий Рогозин считает социальные сети одним из элементов кибервойны, в том числе против России. Выступая в рамках проекта "Гражданский университет" в Москве, замглавы правительства рассказал, что такого рода вещами в США занимается даже государственный департамент, где создан специальный отдел. Он добавил, что встречался с начальником этого подразделения, который активно работает "по применению социальных сетей для достижения США своих военных целей не военным путем".

Пропагандистские войны в социальных сетях наглядно подтвердили, что формирование мирового общественного мнения в большей степени зависит от ярких и зримых образов, создаваемых и распространяемых волонтерами, обеспечивающими соответствующее содержание интернет-сайтов. Сегодня одна телекартинка события, переданная мировыми агентствами и многократно растиражированная волонтерами медиавойн, может выступить в качестве аргумента для принятия судьбоносных решений.
Автор: Николай Хорунжий, военный обозреватель
Первоисточник: http://peacekeeper.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. Егоза 22 августа 2013 07:36
    очень нужная команда! Хватит уже проигрывать в пропагандистской войне.
    1. OTTO 22 августа 2013 08:49
      Цитата: Егоза
      очень нужная команда

      Только боюсь ,что команда будет вооружена "вражеским" оружием (железом и программами). И нет никакой какой гарантии , что все "закладки" из него будут вычищены.
      1. Ариец 22 августа 2013 10:35
        Кинуть сапог на пульт управления?
        Yes/No
        wink
      2. solomon 22 августа 2013 11:07
        Не будьте таким уж пессимистом.
        solomon
      3. Interface 22 августа 2013 13:40
        Да в принципе контролировать информационную безопасность на западных сайтах и хостингах не возможно, скажем на youtube. Единственных выход это отделение рунета от остальной сети и отключение "пропагандистских" веб-ресурсов.

        Идентификация пользователей органами безопасности по средствам регистрации по паспортным данным(т.е только органы безопасности могут читать персональные данные, а так то он аноним для нас с вами). Правда последняя мысль может не всем понравиться.
    2. denson06 22 августа 2013 11:44
      Всё верно... думаю все помнят события 08.08.08 в Южной Осетии.. все помнят как работала западная пропаганда.. в Европе люди были вообще не в курсе того, что на самом деле произошло.. несколько недель все было перевернуто с ног на голову.. отголоски этого до сих пор в сознании "западного" населения..
      Не станем забывать и то, кто являлся наставниками и покровителями Грузинской властной элиты в тот период.. кто помогал планировать военные операции.. и то как они отрубили мгновенно весь русскоязычный интернет и все российские каналы для своего населения, где люди, ненароком, могли узнать другую точку зрения.. отличную от "линии партии".
  2. Улисс 22 августа 2013 08:01
    Российский "ответ" выглядит миролюбивее, чем американский. Как следует из текста, Москва намерена бороться с угрозами в сети не методами устрашения, а укреплением международного сотрудничества.

    Когда все сервера в чужих руках , особо в кибервойнушки не поиграешь.

    Состоящие из добровольцев виртуальные социальные сообщества представляют собой идеальную форму организации современного диверсионно-разведывательного формирования для ведения "партизанской войны" в информационном пространстве.


    На любом более-менее значимом ресурсе подобных "добровольцев" из-за бугра пруд пруди.
    Пора уже обьединяться и давать свой "ответ Чемберлену".
  3. serge-68-68 22 августа 2013 09:03
    Уже подписана куча документов по информационной безопасности РФ. Подписан еще один. И что?
    О необходимости создания киберкомандования, кибервойск и т.п. не писал и не говорил только ленивый. И что?
    Ввели пресс-службы. Теперь, чтобы попасть на территорию местной в/ч местный журналист обращается за разрешением аж в СПб. Бодяга тянется не меньше месяца. И что?
    Огромный опыт накоплен не только Израилем, но и США. И что?
    Болтуны.
    Одно радует. Без шума и пыли работают команды в спецслужбах. Но этими группами никакой войны не выиграть. В лучшем случае - диверсанты да информационные воришки. Но тоже хлеб...
    serge-68-68
    1. mirag2 22 августа 2013 09:15
      Добавить нечего...А так хотелось бы.Что все заработало,и что в список угроз добавлены экономические преступления.
  4. Rus2012 22 августа 2013 09:30
    Нужно ли России киберкомандование?

    ...несомненно! и всенепременно!
    Должна быть кибернезависимость в первую очередь!
    Национальная ОС не хуже майкрософт, мы же не бананы в конце-концов...
  5. Григорич 1962 22 августа 2013 09:40
    отдельным родом войск может и не надо...а вот сделать еще одним Управлением ГРУ ГШШ было более разумно.....
    Григорич 1962
  6. solomon 22 августа 2013 11:05
    Документ отчасти задумывался как ответ на принятую в 2011 году США "Международную стратегию по действиям в киберпространстве". В ней США впервые приравняли акты компьютерных диверсий к традиционным военным действиям, оставив за собой право реагировать на них всеми средствами вплоть до применения ядерного оружия.

    Против лома нет приема, если нет другого лома!
    solomon
  7. Дважды майор 22 августа 2013 13:33
    Ну, команд на нашем инфопространстве немерянно. Нет структуры, которая бы координировала наши действия, оперативно консультировала по достоверности получаемых из различных источников и выкладываемых материалов, при необходимости - давала бы свою информацию для распространения. В ВОВ партизанами руководили из центра, и это имело колоссальный эффект... Ну, а уж мы за Родину порадеем, за нами не встанет.
  8. ivshubarin 22 августа 2013 14:51
    К войнам будущего надо готовиться уже сейчас
  9. Vtel 22 августа 2013 15:29
    Ну да, про шпиенов:

    — СМИ сообщают, что США шпионили за Медведевым!
    — Зачем?
    — За Медведевым.
    — Зачем?
    — Не «за чем», а «за кем»! За Медведевым!
    — Смысл?
    — Они сами не могут понять…

    - Чук, ты пошел бы с Анной Чепмен в разведку? – Спрашивает Гек Чука.
    - Пошел бы с удовольствием, Гек. Я бы залег с ней на «дно» где-нибудь в Париже или Лондоне и как «крот» работал, работал, работал…

    После публикации 300 000 секретных документов на Викиликс, шпионы и разведчики всего мира вышли на демонстрации и объявили голодовку в знак протеста против лишения права на профессию...

    К часовому у оружейного склада подходит инспектирующий полковник:
    - Фамилия?
    - Иванов.
    - Что охраняешь?
    - Боеприпасы.
    - А что же ты мне все рассказываешь, вдруг я - переодетый шпион.
    Автоматная очередь. Часовой задумчиво:
    - Ты посмотри какая сволочь!

    С большими ухищрениями пробрался американский шпион в секретный российский НИИ к компу с секретной инфой и хотел сбросить её на флешку, но не тут-то было: там стояла 98-я винда, которая эту флешку в упор не видела и требовала драйвер, а прихватить дискету место флешки ему как-то
    и в голову не пришло...

    Американцы решили провести гиганский нефтепровод из Ирака в США.
    Но в ихнем КБ сидел росийский шпион, теперь трубопровод проходит… через Украину.

    Завод по выпуску межконтинентальных pакет пеpеобоpудован под выпуск хлопушек. Пеpвым же хлопком на утpеннике в детском саду был сбит амеpиканский спутник-шпион, упавший в pайоне Южного полюса.

    Борман Мюллеру:
    - Вчера на Штирлице новый детектор лжи проверяли. Я ему: «Ваша фамилия?» Он: «Исаев.» Прибор молчит. Я: «Профессия?» Он: «Русский шпион.» Прибор опять молчит.
    Мюллер:
    - Говорил я тебе, напиши рапорт… Вечно неисправную технику нам шлют!!!

    Vtel
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. ученый 22 августа 2013 22:06
    Пока Сов.без не признает что Информационная сфера это самостоятельный ТВД как воздушная для ВВС, морская для ВМС и наземная для СВ со всеми атрибутами вся писанина на счет киберкомандований, инф.безопасности останется лишь на бумаге. Спец.службы будут решать свои задачи, военные свои, а СМИ тех кто больше заплатит. Нужно единое командование, четкое понимание угроз и боевых задач, заблаговременная разработка планов информационных операций, дополнения в Закон о мобилизации информационных ресурсов, жесткие методы разработки и принятия на вооружение компонентов информационного оружия и т.д. А то получается все ведомства действуют как "лебедь рак и щука" шуму и средств много, а эффективность "0", у них даже критериев оценки нет.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня