Military Review

Whose are you, flamethrower?

20
Whose are you, flamethrower?The use of flamethrowers, as the experience of the war in Chechnya and the almost forgotten Afghan war shows, raises a lot of questions. In particular, some provisions of the current combat regulations and manuals should be corrected, since the contradictory content of individual articles, to put it mildly, does not contribute to the achievement of the desired results in modern combat. There is a need to have another organizational basis of flame-throwing units, to deal with the tactics of their actions, to improve weapons and technical equipment. About how to approach this complex tangle of problems, argues the senior teacher of the tactics department of the Tambov Higher Military Command School of Chemical Protection, Colonel Igor Boyko.


Since the times of the Great Patriotic War, it has been carried out that flamethrowers operate directly in combat formations then rifle, and now motorized rifle subunits. The principle itself is correct, but in the present conditions it should nevertheless be more focused on the qualitative changes that have undergone a combined arms battle in recent years.

First of all, it is necessary to deal with the classification of typical targets for flamethrowing. They are divided by location (there are only ground, and why are there no others?), Degrees of protection (open, covered and armored), size (point, linear, area), nature of the activity (mobile, slow-moving and stationary) and, finally, in composition (single and group). It seems to me that it is cumbersome and confusing. Flamethrower such details to anything. Indeed, in these cases, he always uses the flamethrower in the same way, and then with one prerequisite: I see the target - I shoot.

Such information, if necessary, is only necessary for the general military commander so that he can determine where the application of this weaponswhich has recently become a powerful means of close combat, not of a special, but of a general purpose, is most effective. For example, in manpower, sheltered in field structures (bunkers or trenches) and buildings; on firing points (calculations machine gun, RPG, ATGM). Targets can be both pre-planned, and revealed in the depth of the enemy defenses. Other particular tasks are not excluded: distraction of attention, creation of hotbeds of fire, setting up a light landmark during the night by burning a highly inflammable object, etc.

Or see how the governing documents require the use of a flamethrower platoon, for example, in the offensive of a motorized rifle battalion. He is instructed to follow the line of advancing armored vehicles, no closer than 1 - 1,5 km, in units in cars. When the target appears, flamethrowers are called ahead, where they receive the task from the battalion commander, often through a messenger. It seems to be all right, but in fact difficult.

If the moto-rifle combat equipment “pulls” almost 25 kg (including a steel helmet - 2,5 kg, body armor - 12 kg, weapons and ammunition - 5 kg, personal protective equipment - 5 kg), then the flamethrower burden - due to the flamethrower pack in two times harder. Agree: you will not overclock with such a load. Even a trained person will need 20-30 mines to move forward. It is no longer necessary to speak about shooting accuracy, since the soldier is pretty tired. Yes, and they can kill him during rushes: the target is something noticeable! But the most annoying - during this time, the need for a flamethrower shot may disappear.

The proposal here is simple: the place for flame-throwing units to be determined no further than 200-300 m behind the attacking companies of the first echelon, as well as the grenade launcher. Thus, we will significantly reduce the time costs, and the rate of advance of the motorized rifle subunit will not be strayed by the seemingly “sluggishness” of flamethrowers.

There is something to think about in a defensive battle. Here, flamethrowers, as a rule, are assigned in pairs to the most dangerous areas. Although it is difficult to say whether they are great benefit. Shooting for manpower in a chain of jet flamethrower is like sparrows. Judging by the calculations, at best, one or two enemy soldiers will fall into the affected area of ​​thermobaric ammunition. And why not to strengthen its specific action and fragmentation? Thicken the walls of the capsule and execute them with a notch. I am sure that the mass of weapons will not increase much, but the combat effect will be significant.

Not so good RPO-A, as it was believed, and against armored vehicles. True, it hurts her very own, but the crew remains efficient and continues to fire from on-board armament. Therefore, it is most expedient to allocate a grenade thrower and a flamethrower man in a pair of “hunters” behind armored objects. The first of the RPG-7 stops it, and the second of the RPO-3 reliably ignites.

Both Afghanistan and Chechnya convincingly proved that it is time to revise the ownership of flamethrower units. Platoon not to give, but to have in the staff of the battalion. By the way, this has already been practiced in the Afghan war. Here is a typical layout: 18 manpower, 28 flamethrowers, 2 armored vehicles and X-NUMX small radio stations P-10.

I understand: now it is difficult to find people, equipment and weapons. But to solve the problem, as demanded by the tough tactical standards of the modern battlefield, is necessary. There are many winning points in this. Firstly, now the battalion commander will not have to guess whether he will be allocated fire-throwers for reinforcement or not, but will have at his disposal impressive strength. Under special conditions (when operating in the mountains, city), it will be possible in the shortest possible time to independently create assault groups capable of performing multi-dimensional tasks.

Secondly, the control scheme will be simplified. There will be no need for dual subordination (with the ensuing consequences): to the commanders of the “native” flamethrower company and battalion, to which a platoon is attached. It will be easier to organize communication with pairs of flamethrowers, since each of them will receive a standard radio device.

Thirdly, we should expect a more rational separation of ammunition. And two thirds of flamethrowing shots will be concentrated in the transport of the battalion.

And finally, it is quite permissible for the flamethrower platoon commander to assign the duties of the head of the RCB protection service of the battalion. Whatever you may say, an officer with a higher education is preferable here than an ensign who has even graduated from a special school.

My proposal does not deny the existence of flamethrowing units and subunits as part of the RCB protection troops. Moreover, in my opinion, they should be re-equipped. Or recently adopted for the supply of heavy flamethrower systems TOC-1. Or liquid jet flame throwers similar to LPO-50, but with improved technical and combat characteristics.
Author:
Originator:
http://pravoslav-voin.info/
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. andrey9031
    andrey9031 23 August 2013 08: 31
    +4
    very loud. 2 times shot and shell shock, demobilization
    1. vkrav
      vkrav 1 September 2013 20: 45
      0
      Yes, RPO-A, like earplugs in the kit?
  2. sq
    sq 23 August 2013 08: 50
    +5
    The article is good.
  3. roma-belij
    roma-belij 23 August 2013 08: 59
    +7
    We have been talking about the need to switch to the organization of actions in pairs of triples for a long time, but things are still there ...
  4. Nuar
    Nuar 23 August 2013 10: 25
    +2
    + of course, but there are two questions.

    1. Who is author? (Maybe on the browser - everyone knows each other, but I'm interested here - the title, position and how long it has been dealing with the problem).

    2. Have you guys ever heard about the transition from a division organization to a brigade organization? In Russia, soon the command of the tactical missiles will not remain, nor their own air defense, and the article proposes to expand the staff of the battalion. (a good idea - I do not argue, but what can I do - skepticism nibbles me ...)
    1. alex-cn
      alex-cn 23 August 2013 16: 29
      +1
      Incidentally - the American infantry battalion is almost 2 times larger than ours, and includes a company of weapons (I do not remember exactly weapons or heavy weapons).
      1. Nuar
        Nuar 23 August 2013 20: 26
        +1
        Quote: alex-cn
        the American infantry battalion is almost 2 times larger than ours, and includes a company of weapons

        yeah. only these are machine gunners (sometimes mortar men) - it is inappropriate for us to degrade to their level.
      2. svp67
        svp67 23 August 2013 20: 30
        +2
        Quote: alex-cn
        by the way - the American infantry battalion is almost 2 times bigger
        Basically, due to the rear, battle groups of battalions are close in combat capabilities ...
  5. yanus
    yanus 23 August 2013 11: 03
    +7
    Flamethrower platoons? Hmm ... Why shouldn't the motorized rifle squad be given, in addition to RPGs, an RShG or RPO "Bumblebee"? The principle of shooting is the same. If in a specific combat situation they are not needed, let them lie inside the BMP. She is always in the immediate vicinity.
    1. alex-cn
      alex-cn 23 August 2013 16: 33
      0
      the soldier is already loaded, and also a flamethrower ..., however, if he presses it cool, then it is possible to drag it ...
    2. Avenger711
      Avenger711 24 August 2013 03: 24
      -1
      Yeah, until you get it, it will be too late.
    3. svp67
      svp67 25 August 2013 00: 46
      0
      Quote: yanus
      The principle of shooting is one and the same.

      The principle is outwardly similar, but it varies, RPO has very strong features, so you need to learn to shoot from RPO, and it means spending ammunition, and this is a very big expense ...
  6. Terrible ensign
    Terrible ensign 23 August 2013 11: 35
    +6
    The article is old - the end of the 90s, the beginning of the 2000s. The Tambov "Chem-Smoke" no longer exists - the entire training base of the RKhBZ, it seems, has now been dragged to Kostorma and specialists are being trained ...
    The article is correct. In many respects I agree with Colonel Boyko (in terms of reasoning about the need to bring a specialized platoon of flamethrowers to the place of database maintenance
    I agree with Janus - the difference in the use of RPGs, RShG and RPO is not great ... You can safely train fighters to use.
  7. IRBIS
    IRBIS 23 August 2013 11: 47
    +5
    In the old full-time organization dshr MP in the control department were flamethrowers. Then they reorganized everything. RPOs, as a rule, were carried and used by snipers who did not directly participate in the assault but were engaged in the destruction of firing points from pre-prepared positions.
    The idea of ​​special units is not new in itself. However, I would prefer to have GPV in the company, the tasks and capabilities of flamethrowers, and their BC, are very limited and specific
  8. Iraclius
    Iraclius 23 August 2013 12: 51
    +4
    In the wake of the burdensome military reform with the transition to a three-tier system, no one will increase the staff of the battalion - I'm sure at 100%. At least in the near future.
    So the flamethrowers will remain attached units. The author himself shows in the article that there are not so many targets for flamethrowers in modern combined arms combat. In urban or mountainous conditions (caves, faults, etc.) - yes, it is. Well, I consider the words about equipping troops with jet flamethrowers - albeit advanced ones - simply an anachronism. As well as very controversial proposals for the creation of RPO with a fragmentation warhead. What the heck? Already have automatic grenade launchers. There you can shoot and a canopy, and bursts.
  9. beard999
    beard999 23 August 2013 15: 19
    +6
    It is not clear why the author excluded from the discussion thermobaric ammunition from standard infantry weapons. There is a hand grenade RG-60TB. To the under-barrel GP-25 / GP-30 there is a shot of VG-40TB. To RPG-7 there are shots with thermobaric warheads - TBG-7V and TBG-7VL, to RPG-29 there is shot TBG-29V. For ATGMs there are missiles with thermobaric warheads - 9M131FM and 9M133-F2 / 3. As a freelance weapon there are disposable RShG-1/2 and RMG, which can be given to fighters instead of RPG-26, RPG-27 and RPG-30.
    And flamethrower units, in addition to RPO "Bumblebee", may have other weapons: LPO-97, MPO-A, SPO-S "Varna", MGK "Bur", RPO PDM "Prize" ... In my opinion, the author has more problems far-fetched than real.
  10. alex-cn
    alex-cn 23 August 2013 16: 41
    0
    maybe I'm wrong, but my opinion is that flamethrowers are most needed for battle in the village, in the assault group a flamethrower is almost needed, maybe even a knapsack. in other cases, you can get by with regular means.
  11. Eric
    Eric 23 August 2013 17: 33
    0
    Quote: Scary ensign
    Tambov "Chem-smoke" no longer exists


    Yes, quite a while now. I remember the closing.
  12. GEO
    GEO 24 August 2013 06: 06
    0
    I understand: now it’s hard to find people, equipment and weapons.
    =======
    Why would it suddenly? belay
  13. nnz226
    nnz226 25 August 2013 00: 35
    -1
    The reports about the destruction of another group of militants in the Caucasus are always surprising: they are always blocked, then they refuse to surrender, then the special forces will storm (!!!) and destroy the enemies. Often having losses, it's good if there are 300, or even 200. Question: why storm, if they don't surrender alive? A couple of "Bumblebees" through the window of a house or apartment with militants, and then using DNA to determine who was there ... And there is no need to storm! Moreover, there will be no losses!
  14. O_RUS
    O_RUS 25 August 2013 13: 18
    +1
    "... and already almost forgotten Afghan, ..."

    you would not use ... before writing an article. Shraybikus I will never remember about you and I don’t remember what you are. But I won’t forget the guys and the war.
  15. Vityaz68
    Vityaz68 13 September 2013 15: 48
    0
    In the battalion where I served there was a flamethrower. I REMEMBER THE FIREPLAYERS ... soldier
    BUT THEY SHOOTED WITH LIQUID, WITH GASOLINE. FIREPLANERS WERE BOTTLES ON SHOULDERS.
    Now I see the rocket fire!
    am

Ты чей, огнеметчик?

Ты чей, огнеметчик?Применение, огнеметов, как показывает опыт войны в Чечне и уже почти забытой афганской, ставит очень много вопросов. В частности, следует подкорректировать некоторые положения ныне действующих боевых уставов и наставлений, поскольку противоречивое содержание отдельных статей, мягко говоря, не способствует достижению желаемых результатов в современном бою. Назрела необходимость иметь и другую организационную основу огнеметных подразделений, разобраться с тактикой их действий, улучшить вооружение и техническое оснащение. О том, как подступиться к этому сложному клубку проблем, рассуждает старший преподаватель кафедры тактики Тамбовского высшего военного командного училища химической защиты полковник Игорь Бойко.

Еще со времен Великой Отечественной войны ведется, что огнеметчики действуют непосредственно в боевых порядках тогда стрелковых, а теперь мотострелковых подразделений. Принцип сам по себе правильный, но в нынешних условиях должен все-таки больше ориентироваться на те качественные изменения, которые за последние годы претерпел общевойсковой бой.

В первую очередь надо разобраться с классификацией типовых целей для огнеметания. Их подразделяют по расположению на местности (есть только наземные, а почему других нет?), степени защищенности (открытые. укрытые и бронированные), размерам (точечные, линейные, площадные), характеру деятельности (подвижные, малоподвижные и неподвижные) и, наконец, по составу (одиночные и групповые). Мне кажется, что это громоздко и запутанно. Огнеметчику такие подробности ни к чему. Ведь в перечисленных случаях он огнемет применяет всегда одинаково, и то при одном обязательном условии: вижу цель – стреляю.


Подобная информация если и нужна, то только общевойсковому командиру, чтобы он мог определить, где применение этого оружия, ставшего в последнее время мощным средством ближнего боя не специального, а общевойскового назначения, наиболее эффективно. Скажем, по живой силе, укрытой в полевых сооружениях (ДОТ или окоп) и строениях; по огневым точкам (расчеты пулемета, РПГ, ПТУР). Цели могут быть как заранее намечаемые, так и выявляемые в глубине обороны противника. Не исключаются и другие частные задачи: отвлечение внимания, создание очагов пожара, постановка светового ориентира ночью поджогом легковоспламеняемого объекта и т.д.

Или посмотрим, как руководящие документы требуют использовать приданный огнеметный взвод, например в наступлении мотострелкового батальона. Ему предписано по отделениям на автомобилях следовать за линией наступающей бронетехники не ближе 1 – 1,5 км. Когда появляется цель, огнеметчиков вызывают вперед, где они и получают задачу от командира батальона, чаще через посыльного. Вроде бы все правильно, но на деле трудновыполнимо.

Если боевая экипировка мотострелка «тянет» почти на 25 кг (в том числе стальной шлем – 2,5 кг, бронежилет – 12 кг, оружие и боезапас – 5 кг, средства индивидуальной защиты – 5 кг), то ноша огнеметчика – за счет огнеметного вьюка в два раза тяжелее. Согласитесь: не очень-то разгонишься с таким грузом. Даже тренированному человеку потребуется 20-30 мин, чтобы выдвинуться вперед. О меткости стрельбы говорить уже не приходится, поскольку солдат изрядно устает. Да и убить его могут при перебежках: мишень-то заметная! Но самое обидное – за это время необходимость в огнеметном выстреле может отпасть.

Предложение здесь простое: место огнеметным отделениям определить не далее 200-300 м за атакующими ротами первого эшелона, как и гранатометному взводу. Тем самым существенно сократим временные затраты, а темп наступления мотострелкового подразделения не будет сбиваться кажущейся «нерасторопностью» огнеметчиков.

Есть над чем задуматься и в оборонительном бою. Здесь огнеметчики, как правило, попарно назначаются на самые опасные участки. Хотя трудно сказать, велика ли от них польза. Стрелять по живой силе в цепи из реактивного огнемета все равно что по воробьям. В зону поражения от термобарического боеприпаса, судя по расчетам, в лучшем случае попадут один-два солдата противника. А почему бы не усилить его специфическое действие еще и осколочным? Утолщить стенки капсулы и выполнить их с насечкой. Масса оружия, уверен, увеличится не намного, зато боевой эффект – существенно.

Не так хорош РПО-А, как считалось, и против бронированной техники. Правда, ее-то саму он повреждает, но экипаж остается боеспособным и продолжает вести огонь из бортового вооружения. Поэтому целесообразнее всего в пару «охотников» за бронеобъектами выделять гранатометчика и огнеметчика. Первый из РПГ-7 ее останавливает, а второй из РПО-3 надежно поджигает.

И Афганистан, и Чечня убедительно доказали, что пора пересмотреть принадлежность огнеметных подразделений. Взвода не придавать, а иметь в штате батальона. Кстати, на афганской войне подобное уже практиковалось. Вот типовая раскладка: 18 человек личного состава, 28 огнеметов, 2 бронированных транспортных средства и 10 малогабаритных радиостанций Р-148.

Ты чей, огнеметчик?Понимаю: сейчас трудно найти людей, технику и вооружение. Но решать вопрос, как того требуют жесткие тактические мерки современного боя, надо. Много выигрышных моментов в этом есть. Во-первых, теперь командиру батальона не придется гадать, выделят ли ему на усиление огнеметчиков или нет, а будет иметь в личном распоряжении внушительную силу. В особых условиях (при действиях в горах, городе) появится возможность в кратчайшие сроки самостоятельно создавать штурмовые группы, способные выполнить многоплановые задачи.

Во-вторых, упростится схема управления. Отпадет надобность в двойном подчинении (с вытекающими отсюда последствиями): командирам «родной» огнеметной роты и батальона, которому взвод придается. Проще будет организовывать связь с парами огнеметчиков, так как каждая из них получит табельное радиосредство.

В-третьих, следует ожидать и более рационального эшелонирования боекомплекта. Причем две трети огнеметных выстрелов будет сосредоточено в транспорте батальона.

И наконец, на командира огнеметного взвода вполне допустимо возложить обязанности начальника службы РХБ защиты батальона. Что ни говори, а офицер с высшим образованием здесь предпочтительнее, чем прапорщик, даже окончивший специальную школу.

Мое предложение не отрицает существования огнеметных частей и подразделений в составе войск РХБ защиты. Более того, их, на мой взгляд, следует перевооружить. Либо принятыми недавно на снабжение тяжелыми огнеметными системами ТОС-1. Либо жидкостными струйными огнеметами, аналогичными ЛПО-50, но с улучшенными техническими и боевыми характеристиками.
Автор: Вадим Маяцкий
Первоисточник: http://pravoslav-voin.info/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. andrey9031 23 августа 2013 08:31
    очень громко. 2 раза выстрелил и контузия,дембель
    andrey9031
    1. vkrav 1 сентября 2013 20:45
      Да у РПО-А вроде затычки для ушей в комплекте?
      vkrav
  2. kvm 23 августа 2013 08:50
    Статья хорошая.
    kvm
  3. roma-belij 23 августа 2013 08:59
    О том, что нужно переходить на организацию действий парами-тройками разговор идёт давно, а воз и ныне там...
  4. Nuar 23 августа 2013 10:25
    + конечно, но есть два вопроса.

    1. Кто автор? (Может на обозревателе - все друг друга знают, но мне вот интерестно - звание, должность и как давно проблемой занимается).

    2. Ребята вы вообще слышали про переход с дивизионной организации на бригадную? В России скоро у командования ни тактических ракет не останется, ни своей ПВО, а в статье предлагают расширить штат батальона. (идея хорошая - я не спорю, но что поделать - грызёт меня скептецизм...)
    1. алекс-сп 23 августа 2013 16:29
      между прочим - американский пехотный батальон почти в 2 раза бльше нашего, и включает роту вооружения(не помню точно вооружения или тяжелого вооружения).
      1. Nuar 23 августа 2013 20:26
        Цитата: алекс-сп
        американский пехотный батальон почти в 2 раза бльше нашего, и включает роту вооружения

        ага. только это пулемётчики (иногда миномётчики) - ненадо нам до их уровня деградировать.
      2. svp67 23 августа 2013 20:30
        Цитата: алекс-сп
        между прочим - американский пехотный батальон почти в 2 раза бльше
        В основном,за счет тылов, боевые группы батальонов - близки по боевым возможностям...
  5. yanus 23 августа 2013 11:03
    Огнеметные взводы? Хм... А почему мотострелковому отделению сразу не дать помимо РПГ еще и РШГ или РПО "Шмель". Принцип стрельбы-то один и тот же. Если в конкретной боевой ситуации они не понадобятся, пусть валяются внутри БМП. Она всегда в непосредственной близости.
    1. алекс-сп 23 августа 2013 16:33
      солдат и так нагружен, а еще и огнемет..., впрочем, если здорово прижмет - то возможно и потащиш...
    2. Avenger711 24 августа 2013 03:24
      Ага, пока достанешь, поздно будет.
      Avenger711
    3. svp67 25 августа 2013 00:46
      Цитата: yanus
      Принцип стрельбы-то один и тот же.

      Принцип то внешне схож,но разнится,у РПО есть очень сильные особенности, потому стрелять из РПО надо учить,а значить тратить боеприпасы, а это очень большая затрата...
  6. Страшный прапёрщик 23 августа 2013 11:35
    Статья старая - конец 90-х начало 2000-х. Тамбовского "Хим-дыма" уже не существует - всю учебную базу РХБЗ, вроде как, стащили сейчас в Косторму там и специалистов готовят...
    Статья правильная. Во многом соглашусь с полковником Бойко (в плане рассуждения о необходимости приблизить к месту ведения БД специализированный взвод огнеметчиков
    Согласен с Янусом - разница в использовании РПГ, РШГ и РПО не велика... Можно спокойно обучать бойцов использованию.
  7. IRBIS 23 августа 2013 11:47
    В старой штатной организации дшр МП в отделении управления были огнеметчики. Потом все реорганизовали. РПО, как правило, таскали и применяли снайпера, которые непосредственно в штурме участия не принимали а занимались уничтожением огневых точек с заранее подготовленных позиций.
    Идея специальных подразделений сама по себе не нова. Однако я предпочел бы иметь в составе роты ГПВ, уж очень ограничены и специфичны задачи и возможности огнеметчиков, и их БК
  8. Iraclius 23 августа 2013 12:51
    На волне тягомотной военной реформы с переходом к трёхзвенной системе никто увеличивать штаты батальона не будет - уверен на 100%. По-крайней мере в ближайшее время.
    Так что огнемётчики так и остануться придаваемыми подразделениями. Автор сам показывает в статье, что в современном общевойсковом бое целей для огнемётчиков не так уж и много. В городских или горных условиях (пещеры, разломы и пр.) - да, самое оно. Ну, а слова про оснащение войск струйными огнемётами - пусть и усовершенствованных - считаю просто анахронизмом. Как и очень спорными предложения о создании РПО с осколочной боевой частью. Нахрена? Уже есть автоматические гранатомёты. Там и навесом стрелять можно, и очередями.
  9. beard999 23 августа 2013 15:19
    Не понятно, почему автор исключил из обсуждения термобарические боеприпасы из штатного пехотного вооружения. Есть ручная граната РГ-60ТБ. К подствольным ГП-25/ГП-30 имеется выстрел ВГ-40ТБ. К РПГ-7 есть выстрелы с термобарической БЧ - ТБГ-7В и ТБГ-7ВЛ, к РПГ-29 выстрел ТБГ-29В. Для ПТРК имеются ракеты с термобарической БЧ - 9М131ФМ и 9М133-Ф2/3. Как внештатное вооружение есть одноразовые РШГ-1/2 и РМГ, которые могут придаваться бойцам вместо РПГ-26, РПГ-27 и РПГ-30.
    Да и у огнеметных подразделений, помимо РПО «Шмель», может быть и другое вооружение: ЛПО-97, МРО-А, СПО-С «Варна», МГК «Бур», РПО ПДМ «Приз»… По моему, проблема автором больше надуманная, чем реальная.
    beard999
  10. алекс-сп 23 августа 2013 16:41
    возможно я ошибаюсь, но мое мнение,что огнеметчики нужны более всего для боя в населенном пункте, в штурмовой группе огнеметчик почти необходим,возможно даже ранцевый. в других случаях можно обойтись и штатными средствами.
  11. Эрик 23 августа 2013 17:33
    Цитата: Страшный прапёрщик
    Тамбовского "Хим-дыма" уже не существует


    Да уже давненько нет. Помню закрытие.
    Эрик
  12. ГЕО 24 августа 2013 06:06
    Понимаю: сейчас трудно найти людей, технику и вооружение.
    =======
    С чего бы это вдруг? belay
    ГЕО
  13. nnz226 25 августа 2013 00:35
    Всегда удивляют репортажи об уничтожении очередной группы боевиков на Кавказе: вечно их блокируют, потом они отказываются сдаться, потом спецназ щтурмует (!!!) и уничтожает вражин. Часто имея потери, хорошо если 300-тыми, а то и 200-тые имеются. Вопрос: а зачем штурмовать, если живыми не сдаются? Пару "Шмелей" в окно дома или квартиры с боевиками, а потом по ДНК определить, кто там был... И штурмовать не надо! Тем более потерь не будет!
  14. O_RUS 25 августа 2013 13:18
    "... и уже почти забытой афганской,..."

    вы бы не употребляли ... перед написанием статьи. Шрайбикус я про тебя ни когда не вспомню и уже не помню что ты такое . А вот ребят и войну я не забуду.
  15. Витязъ68 13 сентября 2013 15:48
    В БАТАЛЬОНЕ ГДЕ Я СЛУЖИЛ БыЛА ОГНЕМЕТНАЯ РОТА. ПОМНЮ ОГНЕМЕТЧИКОВ ... soldier
    НО ОНИ СТРЕЛЯЛИ С ЖИДКОСТЬ, С БЕНЗИНОМ. ОГНЕМЕТЧИКИ НОСИЛИ БУТыЛКИ НА ПЛЕЧАХ.
    НыНЕ ВИЖУ ОГНЕМЕТ РАКЕТНыЙ!
    am
    Витязъ68

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня