Military Review

Aviation proud, aviation flooded

11
Aviation proud, aviation flooded



On August 14, the aviation industry workers and their sympathizers waited with ill-concealed hope - at a meeting on the problems of civil aircraft industry, chaired by Deputy Prime Minister D. Rogozin, they had to determine where we were going and on what. A rare case - not only functionaries and “effective” managers, but also real specialists were invited to participate in it. But the Ministry of Industry and Trade and the United Aircraft Building Corporation (UAC) had time to prepare. Companions for the collapse of the aviation industry - Minister D. Manturov, along with UAC President M. Pogosyan - did not miss theirs.
In the beginning there was a word


- Russian airlines from 2008 have acquired almost 600 foreign and only 59 domestic planes, that is, 10 times less, - set the tone, opening the meeting, Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin. And he continued:

- A completely intolerable situation has developed in the fleet of medium-haul aircraft, where the share of foreign aircraft is about 80%. The share of modern Russian aircraft accounts for about 7% of the number of aircraft fleet of the Russian Federation, their contribution to the total passenger traffic is even less - 4%. This indicates the actual loss of the domestic main market for the domestic aviation industry.

The experts present got around - oh, there will be something. But the matter did not go further than stating this and other well-known facts. They waited - suddenly Poghosyan will be excommunicated from the “Oakovskaya” feeder. But no, it didn’t. Unsinkability of regularly failing anything and all businessmen who suck on aviationis amazing. Apparently, they use the sincere love of the president of the country for aviation. At his initiative, huge amounts of money are being pumped into the aviation industry. Including taxpayers, that is ours with you. Directly from the state budget or through actually state financial instruments - banks. And where is the result, where is the universal triumph of the Russian aircraft industry?

Interestingly, the Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade, Yuri Slyusar, at this meeting in the government, menacingly stated that we will not give money to the Sukhoi Superjet NG (Next Generation) stretched from 98 to 130 until 2016. Let them modify the one that is. Boldly, on the Pogosyan rolled? No, everything is agreed, Pogosyan is satisfied - he will receive the next 4 with more than a billion rubles for the follow-up care of the “childhood diseases” of the Superjet. Pogosyan this is necessary, he is not a patriot, he is a merchant. What is the difference on which plane will spill the next golden stream? The Superjet construction program has long become a charitable mission on the part of the state; it will not pay off in half a century.

Tu-204-300 flies to the neighboring Chinese Mudanjiang (38 minutes), and to distant Moscow

Immediately, five people were preparing for a report on the organization of the production of the Tu-334, including members of the Tu-334-100 National Aircraft Foundation. Breakthrough? But here, too, the fiercely known hatred (or envy?) Of Pogosyan to this successful car clearly worked. It is not known what “work” and with whom he conducted it, but two hours before the meeting, representatives of the vice-premier’s office phoned all participants, and lowered the directive: there will be no discussion on Tu-334, this item has been removed from the agenda.

And we had


Tu-154 - Islamic factor

It turns out that the most popular plane among Muslim pilgrims was the Tu-154. The Bulgarian aviators earned huge sums of money on them, drove people from all over the world to hajj. The operating time on board reached 20 hours per day. Our “TU” possessed an excess, from the point of view of merchants, power and, accordingly, consumed extra tons of fuel, but was the only airliner that flew without problems in Saudi Arabia and the Emirates during the daytime hours. And all the other passenger liners were waiting for the departure of the evening air temperature drop - the hot breath of the desert noticeably takes away power from the turbojet engines.

Far East Riot - Save Savelyev

Another scandal with domestic liners is breaking out - Aeroflot OJSC - Russian Airlines, in an orderly manner, it’s not for some aviahlam, but new ones by aviation standards Tu-204-300. In addition, the most long-range in the lineup 204-x. August 9 hosted a conference of the work collective of Vladivostok Avia OJSC, the largest airline in the Far East. The rarest case in domestic practice - the whole airline rebelled. They passed a resolution and appeal to all possible instances - from the Federation of Independent Trade Unions of Russia (FNPR) to international trade unions of transport workers and first of all to the President of Russia.

Two years ago, the controlling stake in the airline was transferred to Aeroflot. Began integration and reorganization. The integration plan included the decommissioning of A330, Yak-40 wide-body aircraft and all helicopters. At the same time, А330 aircraft were decommissioned by decision of Aeroflot-RA OJSC ahead of schedule, from the beginning of the 2012 summer schedule of the year, and not in winter, as the integration plan suggested.

As a result, the company lost revenue and incurred huge additional costs for early termination of leasing contracts in the form of penalties. They added the cost of paying for repairs and preparing aircraft for delivery to the lessor. Total costs for this event amounted to 3,8 billion rubles. Only during 2012 did 800 aviation specialists be fired. The profitable in-flight catering department, at the command of the aeroflot managers, was removed from the airline and registered as a separate legal entity. As a result, following the results of 2012 of the year and under the leadership of Aeroflot managers, the airline became unprofitable. Since September last year, Vladivostok Avia has been operating in a new structure, operating an aircraft fleet - six A320 and Tu-204-300 each. This year they made a profit, with the majority coming from the exploitation of not “Airbasov”, but “Tupol”. And now a new blow "under the breath" - from October 27 the red light turned on the Tu-204-300. This is about 500 people "on the way out", aviators write V. Putin:

“In the 2010 year, being the Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation, you at the official, public meeting with the CEO of Aeroflot RA, during the discussion on optimizing regional companies, set him the task - first of all to think about people, not to forget about social obligations in front of labor collectives, and also oriented the head of Aeroflot RA, when updating the aircraft fleet of the regional companies to be joined, focus on domestic aircraft.

It seems that the government and the president set the tasks, and the merchants at the head of state-controlled companies simply spit on them. They have their own perverted logic - there is nothing to do in the fleet of the "national carrier" for every kind of "Carcass" and "Yak":


“Such a solution for the company today means not only the loss of half of the fleet of aircraft that the company has successfully operated since 2005, but also the loss of highly skilled specialists: flight and engineering staff, cabin crews, ground service workers. This decision was perceived by the work collective as a loss of jobs and a continuation of the optimization that has already taken place in the form of subsequent actions to reduce several hundred people, which contradicts the policy of the state to consolidate and attract people to the Far East of Russia.

Aviators remind the president of the country:

“The engineering and aviation structure of Vladivostok Avia OJSC is the leading among the operators of Tu-204 type aircraft. We would like to draw your attention to the fact that as part of a special flight government squad, flights are carried out on Tu-204-300А aircraft, modified taking into account our experience in operating this type of aircraft. ”


And then, in their address to V. Putin, they swung at the holy:

“In this regard, the conference of the work collective of Vladivostok Avia OJSC expresses no confidence in the CEO of Aeroflot-RA, V. Saveliev, and asks you to initiate an early termination of their powers as the general director of Aeroflot-RA;
- considers it his civic duty to give an unsatisfactory assessment to the leadership of the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation, due to the fault of which the state program for the development of civil aviation in the Russian Far East is still not clear. Its absence gives rise to adequate actions of some aviation managers in favor of business development in a single “Society”, the ordeals of abbreviated aviators, anxiety and excitement in still working teams. ”


I managed to contact Sergey Semin, captain of one of the Vladivostok Tu-204-300:

- Aircraft licked "to ringing," less bounce than A320. We achieve on them to Bangkok, Moscow. Now, for example, I am preparing to fly to St. Petersburg.

- Maybe PS-90 engines have complaints?

- What are you, it's all in the distant past. It is rarely a false alarm of any sensor that does not affect the safety of flight.
He does not idealize domestic aircraft, if briefly, you have to overpay for spare parts: too few of these machines are built and flies:
- But we do not allow any “flights with deferred defects”, write down all the comments in the logbook and keep the equipment in perfect condition. Today it is not a car, but a sweetie. Sometimes, on 11 hours hung in the air.

And these sweets are removed from the park. Maybe, Aeroflot CEO Saveliev and his predecessors really have obligations to manufacturers of foreign aircraft?
Author:
Originator:
http://argumenti.ru/society/n402/277673
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. serge-68-68
    serge-68-68 22 August 2013 07: 01 New
    0
    Russian civil aviation industry - do not tell me. Time is VERY missed. According to Tu-204: in 1996-1998 worked at Vnukovo Airlines in a training center. Ours exploited the first production 204s. They spit out. Especially scolded engines.
    1. xetai9977
      xetai9977 22 August 2013 07: 42 New
      +4
      I have kept the binder of the magazine "Youth Technology" for the 90s. Already then I complained, "the state does not pay due attention to the aviation industry", "we are lagging behind the leading countries." The conclusion is that things are still there, if not worse.
    2. Alekseev
      Alekseev 24 August 2013 13: 40 New
      +1
      Quote: xetai9977
      in 1996-1998 worked at Vnukovo Airlines in a training center.

      And in 1986, or earlier, you did not work in a training center? wink
      Do you suppose that in 15 years the situation with Ps-90 could change for the better?
      There is one problem (or rather, even two)
      1. Small series of domestic aircraft and all the ensuing from this associated with price, service, etc.
      2. Personnel. Weak demand from the "generals" of the industry.
      In the conditions of our huge country, it is necessary to organize a state. transport and passenger airline, carrying out regular cargo and passenger flights from the center to the outskirts at regulated prices, to supply it with domestic aircraft.
      Let the rest compete with her.
      But, so that this would not be an empty undertaking, to put at the head of this company and the KLA people who are not similar to Serdyukov-the field assistant, but who are able to establish business. And the result will be!
      And with such an approach as, for example, with IL-96-400, when they did three pieces (neither the spare engine, nor the track service), they put them in, to put it mildly, the problematic company "Flight", far from the "top" level, and , now, good cars are fun, on the contrary, one negative. crying
  2. svp67
    svp67 22 August 2013 07: 03 New
    +1
    Yes, it would not hurt Mr. Rogozin from the words to which he is quick to get down to business - this is the real front line of work, especially since he knows the essence of the problem. It’s time to understand already that not beautiful words, but concrete deeds deserve authority
    1. LaGlobal
      LaGlobal 22 August 2013 07: 24 New
      0
      Quote: svp67
      It’s time to understand already that not beautiful words, but concrete deeds deserve authority


      Good morning! I agree. After all, the aviation industry is one of the key problem factors. Why the GREAT COUNTRY should fly to the Boengag, if she herself has beautiful planes - just do it. It's all about the officials who are sitting and are not doing anything to develop our aviation industry with you! It is sad. The flight resource, soon on, and so old Tu-shkah - ends. Except SuperJet100 and Tu-204 - nothing = (
      It's a shame.
  3. tarks
    tarks 22 August 2013 07: 04 New
    0
    Where is the FSB looking? Money is money, but that’s not all.
    1. Airman
      Airman 22 August 2013 09: 29 New
      +1
      Quote: tarks
      Where is the FSB looking? Money is money, but that’s not all.

      The FSB is under the control of the authorities, where the authorities are looking, the FSB is there. Without the “fas” command, no one will even lead the ear.
  4. 6 sunrise 9
    6 sunrise 9 22 August 2013 08: 24 New
    -1
    What the hell? The article will clearly focus only on the Tu-204-300. But what about the Tu-204SM OAO Tupolev received orders for it already 42 pieces, the first flight was in 2010. In 2013 construction will begin in 2014. there will be the first syrian deliveries.

    About the Tu-204 fleet will be removed, but this does not mean that this applies to all aircraft of the Tu-204 class. Nenad confused Tu-204 and for example Tu-204-300 / Tu-204-100E / Tu-204-120 and so on.
  5. Airman
    Airman 22 August 2013 09: 26 New
    0
    Slyusar, Saveliev, Poghosyan - these are puppets working out the money of the Western "partners". After all, if TU, ​​Ilya go to the series, then purchases of airbuses and Boeing will be reduced. Superjet - what is it? Jet - a private jet, this is translated from English. Superjet is a large private (Poghosyan) jet aircraft.
  6. makst83
    makst83 22 August 2013 10: 05 New
    +1
    That's because the air industry is led by hucksters and managers who are imprisoned for fat and handouts, and not experts and experts in their field!
  7. Constantine
    Constantine 22 August 2013 11: 41 New
    +1
    Five people were preparing for the report on the organization of production of the Tu-334, including members of the People’s Tu-334-100 foundation


    Interestingly, but the author really believes that the Tu-334 fund is going to raise the plane, and not to publicize its members? Their videos are clearly given away by anti-statehood and other motives, and the Tu-334 serves only as an excuse to do so.

    Tu-204SM - yes, a good car,
    Superjet is also good. I personally flew more than once and I liked it.
    Tu-334 - forget it finally. It is outdated and not competitive. It's time to move on, or something. Or do you think the leaders of the “Tu-334-100 People’s Aircraft” were so brainwashed that you don’t understand the obvious things. It will not be in demand for a number of very important reasons. Starting from obsolete avionics, engines, gluttony and ending with economic inexpediency for potential customers - airlines for these and a number of other reasons.

    I am sure that a number of familiar faces will come running and fiercely begin to minus me proving that I am wrong, but the facts are facts. Whatever you say, anyone who wants to sort out the issue will understand this himself. smile
  8. evil hamster
    evil hamster 22 August 2013 11: 48 New
    +2
    Immediately, five people were preparing for a report on the organization of the production of the Tu-334, including members of the Tu-334-100 National Aircraft Foundation. Breakthrough? But here, too, the fiercely known hatred (or envy?) Of Pogosyan to this successful car clearly worked. It is not known what “work” and with whom he conducted it, but two hours before the meeting, representatives of the vice-premier’s office phoned all participants, and lowered the directive: there will be no discussion on Tu-334, this item has been removed from the agenda.

    Well, right. Sense to discuss? Tu334-100 production - in the form that it is bullshit, not to mention the fact that no modernization and updating of the side will save him. Time is not implacable and has no reversal.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Авиацией гордимся, авиацию гнобим

Авиацией гордимся, авиацию гнобим


14 августа работники авиапрома и им сочувствующие ждали с плохо скрытой надеждой – на совещании по проблемам гражданского авиастроения под председательством вице-премьера Д. Рогозина должны были определить, куда и на чём мы летим. Редчайший случай – для участия в нём пригласили не только функционеров и «эффективных» менеджеров, но и реальных специалистов. Но у Минпромторга и Объединённой авиастроительной корпорации (ОАК) было время подготовиться. Соратники по развалу авиапрома – министр Д. Мантуров вместе с президентом ОАК М. Погосяном – своего не упустили.
Вначале было слово


– Российские авиакомпании с 2008 года приобрели почти 600 иностранных и только 59 отечественных самолётов, то есть в 10 раз меньше, – задал тон, открывая совещание, вице-премьер Дмитрий Рогозин. И продолжил:


– Совершенно нетерпимая ситуация сложилась в парке среднемагистральных воздушных судов, где доля зарубежных самолётов составляет около 80%. На долю современных российских самолётов приходится около 7% численности авиапарка РФ, их вклад в общий объём пассажироперевозок ещё меньше – 4%. Это говорит о фактической потере отечественным авиапромом внутреннего рынка магистральных перевозок.

Присутствующие специалисты приосанились – ой, что-то будет. Но дальше констатации этого и других всем известных фактов дело не пошло. Ждали – вдруг Погосяна от «оаковской» кормушки отлучат. Но нет, не случилось. Непотопляемость регулярно проваливающих всё и вся дельцов, присосавшихся к авиации, поражает. Пользуются, видимо, искренней любовью президента страны к авиации. По его инициативе в авиапром вбухивают огромные деньги. В том числе и налогоплательщиков, то есть наши с вами. Напрямую из госбюджета или через фактически государственные финансовые инструменты – банки. А где результат, где вселенский триумф российского авиастроения?

Что интересно, заместитель министра промышленности и торговли Юрий Слюсарь на этом совещании в правительстве грозно заявил – на Сухой Суперджет NG (Next Generation), растянутый с 98 до 130 мест, денег не дадим аж до 2016 года. Пусть дорабатывают тот, что есть. Смело, на самого Погосяна накатил? Да нет, всё согласовано, Погосян доволен – он получит очередные 4 с лишним миллиарда рублей на долечивание «детских болезней» Суперджета. Погосяну это и надо, он не патриот, он – коммерсант. Какая разница, на какой самолёт прольётся очередной золотой ручеёк? Программа строительства Суперджетов давно стала благотворительной миссией со стороны государства, она не окупится и через полвека.

Ту-204-300 летает и в соседний китайский Муданьцзян (38 минут), и в далёкую Москву

Сразу пять человек готовились к докладу по организации производства Ту-334, в том числе участники фонда «Народный самолёт Ту-334-100». Прорыв? Но и здесь явно сработала всем известная лютая ненависть (или зависть?) Погосяна к этой удачной машине. Какую «работу» и с кем он её провёл – неизвестно, но за два часа до начала совещания всех участников обзвонили представители аппарата вице-премьера, и спустили директиву: дискуссии по Ту-334 не будет, этот пункт из повестки изъят.

А у нас было


Ту-154 – исламский фактор

Оказывается, самым популярным самолётом у мусульман-паломников был Ту-154. Болгарские авиаторы зарабатывали на них колоссальные деньги, возили на хадж народ со всего мира. Наработка на борт достигала 20 часов в сутки. Наш «Ту» обладал избыточной, с точки зрения коммерсантов, мощностью и соответственно потреблял лишние тонны топлива, но был единственным лайнером, который без проблем взлетал в Саудовской Аравии и Эмиратах в дневные часы. А все остальные пассажирские лайнеры ждали для вылета вечернего снижения температуры воздуха – горячее дыхание пустыни заметно отнимает силу у турбореактивных двигателей.

Дальневосточный бунт – убрать Савельева

Разгорается ещё один скандал с отечественными лайнерами – ОАО «Аэрофлот – российские авиалинии» в приказном порядке ставит на прикол не какой-то там авиахлам, а новенькие по авиационным меркам Ту-204-300. К тому же самые дальнобойные в линейке 204-х. 9 августа состоялась конференция трудового коллектива ОАО «Владивосток Авиа», крупнейшей авиакомпании Дальнего Востока. Редчайший случай в отечественной практике – взбунтовалась целая авиакомпания. Приняли постановление и обращаются во все возможные инстанции – от Федерации независимых профсоюзов России (ФНПР) до международных профсоюзов транспортников и в первую очередь к президенту России.

Два года назад контрольный пакет акций авиакомпании передали «Аэрофлоту». Начались интеграция и реорганизация. План интеграции предусматривал вывод из эксплуатации широкофюзеляжных самолётов А330, Як-40 и всех вертолётов. При этом самолёты А330 были выведены из эксплуатации по решению ОАО «Аэрофлот – РА» досрочно, с начала летнего расписания 2012 года, а не в зиму, как предполагал план интеграции.

В результате предприятие потеряло доходы и понесло огромные дополнительные расходы за досрочное расторжение договоров лизинга в виде штрафных санкций. К ним добавились расходы по оплате за ремонт и подготовку самолётов к сдаче лизингодателю. Общие затраты на это мероприятие составили 3,8 млрд. рублей. Только в течение 2012 года были уволены 800 авиационных специалистов. Прибыльный цех бортового питания, по команде аэрофлотовских менеджеров, был выведен из состава авиакомпании и зарегистрирован как отдельное юридическое лицо. В результате по итогам 2012 года и под руководством менеджеров «Аэрофлота» авиакомпания стала убыточной. С сентября прошлого года ОАО «Владивосток Авиа» работает в новой структуре, эксплуатирует парк воздушных судов – по шесть А320 и Ту-204-300. В этом году вышли на прибыль, причём основная шла от эксплуатации не «Эрбасов», а «Туполей». И вот новый удар «под дых» – с 27 октября «красный свет» включили Ту-204-300. Это ещё около 500 человек «на выход», пишут авиаторы В. Путину:

«В 2010 году, находясь на посту Председателя правительства РФ, Вы на официальной, публичной встрече с генеральным директором ОАО «Аэрофлот – РА», в ходе обсуждения оптимизации региональных компаний, ставили ему задачу – прежде всего думать о людях, не забывать о социальных обязательствах перед трудовыми коллективами, а также ориентировали руководителя ОАО «Аэрофлот – РА» при обновлении парка воздушных судов присоединяемых региональных компаний ориентироваться на отечественные самолёты».

Похоже, правительство и президент задачи ставят, а коммерсанты во главе подконтрольных государству компаний на них, попросту говоря, плюют. У них своя извращённая логика – нечего делать в авиапарке «национального перевозчика» всяким там «Тушкам» и «Якам»:


«Такое решение для компании сегодня означает потерю не только половины парка воздушных судов, которые предприятие успешно эксплуатирует с 2005 года, но и потерю высококлассных специалистов: лётного и инженерно-технического состава, кабинных экипажей, работников наземных служб. Трудовым коллективом это решение воспринято как потеря рабочих мест и продолжение уже прошедшей оптимизации в виде последующих действий по сокращению нескольких сотен человек, что противоречит политике государства по закреплению и привлечению населения на Дальний Восток России».

Авиаторы напоминают президенту страны:

«Инженерно-авиационный состав ОАО «Владивосток Авиа» является ведущим среди эксплуатантов воздушных судов типа Ту‑204. Обращаем Ваше внимание, что в составе специального лётного правительственного отряда выполняются полёты на воздушных судах Ту-204-300А, доработанных с учётом нашего опыта эксплуатации данного типа воздушного судна».


А потом в обращении к В. Путину замахнулись на святое:

«В связи с этим конференция трудового коллектива ОАО «Владивосток Авиа» выражает недоверие генеральному директору ОАО «Аэрофлот – РА» В. Савельеву и просит Вас инициировать досрочное прекращение им полномочий генерального директора ОАО «Аэрофлот – РА»;
– считает своим гражданским долгом дать неудовлетворительную оценку руководству Минтранса РФ, по вине которого до сих пор отсутствует понятная всем государственная программа развития гражданской авиации Дальнего Востока России. Отсутствие её порождает адекватные действия некоторых авиационных руководителей в пользу развития бизнеса в отдельно взятом «Обществе», мытарства сокращённых авиаторов, тревогу и волнение в ещё работающих коллективах».


Мне удалось связаться с Сергеем Сёминым, капитаном одного из владивостокских Ту‑204‑300:

– Самолёты вылизаны «до звона», отказов меньше, чем на А320. Добиваем на них до Бангкока, Москвы. Сейчас, например, готовлюсь к вылету в Санкт-Петербург.

– Может быть, к двигателям ПС-90 есть нарекания?

– Что вы, это всё в далёком прошлом. Очень редко бывает ложное срабатывание какого-либо датчика, что на безопасность полёта не влияет.
Он отечественные самолёты не идеализирует, если коротко, за запчасти приходится переплачивать: слишком мало этих машин строится и летает:
– Но мы не допускаем никаких «полётов с отложенными дефектами», записываем в бортовой журнал все замечания и поддерживаем технику в идеальном состоянии. Сегодня это не машина, а конфетка. Бывало, по 11 часов в воздухе висели.

И вот эти конфетки убирают из парка. Может быть, у гендиректора «Аэрофлота» Савельева и его предшественников действительно есть обязательства перед производителями зарубежной авиатехники?
Автор: Владимир ЛЕОНОВ
Первоисточник: http://argumenti.ru/society/n402/277673


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 11
  1. serge-68-68 22 августа 2013 07:01
    Российский гражданский авиапром - не смешите меня. Время ОЧЕНЬ упущено. По Ту-204: в 1996-1998 г.г. работал во "Внуковских авиалиниях" в учебном центре. Наши эксплуатировали первые серийные 204-е. Обплевались. Особенно ругали двигатели.
    serge-68-68
    1. xetai9977 22 августа 2013 07:42
      У меня хранятся подшивки журнала "Техника-молодёжи" за 90-е годы.Уже тогда жаловались-"государство не уделяет должного внимания на авиапром","отстаём от ведущих стран". Вывод- воз и ныне там,если не хуже.
    2. алексеев 24 августа 2013 13:40
      Цитата: xetai9977
      в 1996-1998 г.г. работал во "Внуковских авиалиниях" в учебном центре.

      А в 1986, или ранее, Вы не работали в учебном центре? wink
      Не допускаете что за 15 лет ситуация с Пс-90 могла измениться в лучшую сторону?
      Тут проблема одна (вернее даже две)
      1. Малые серии отечественных самолетов и всё отсюда вытекающее связанное с ценой, сервисом и т.п.
      2. Кадры. Слабый спрос с "генералов" промышленности.
      В условиях нашей огромной страны необходимо организовать гос. транспортно пассажирскую авиакомпанию, выполняющую регулярные грузовые и пассажирские рейсы из центра на окраины по регулируемым ценам, снабдить её отечественными самолетами.
      Пусть остальные конкурируют с ней.
      Но, чтобы это не было пустой затеей, поставить во главе этой компании и ОАК людей, не подобных Сердюкову-фельдмебелю, а способных наладить дело. И результат будет!
      А при таком подходе как, например, с ил-96-400, когда сделали три штуки (ни движка запасного, ни сервиса путевого), засунули их в, мягко говоря, проблемную компанию "Полет", далеко не "топового" уровня, и, теперь, неплохие машины стоят на приколе, наоборот, один негатив. crying
  2. svp67 22 августа 2013 07:03
    Да,не мешало бы г-ну Рогозину от слов,на которые он скор,перейти к делу - вот реальный фронт работ, тем более что суть проблемы он знает. Пора уже понять,что не красивыми словами,а конкретными делами заслуживают авторитет
    1. LaGlobal 22 августа 2013 07:24
      Цитата: svp67
      Пора уже понять,что не красивыми словами,а конкретными делами заслуживают авторитет


      Доброе утро! Согласен. Ведь авиапром - один из ключевых проблемных факторов. Почему ВЕЛИКАЯ СТРАНА должна летать на боенгаг, если у нее самой, есть прекрасные самолеты - только делай. Все дело в чиновниках, которые сидят, и ничего не предпринимают для развития нашего с вами авиапрома! Это грустно. Летный ресурс, скоро на, и так стареньких Ту-шках - заканчивается. Кроме SuperJet100 и Ту-204 - ничего =(
      Обидно.
  3. tarks 22 августа 2013 07:04
    Куда смотрит ФСБ? Деньги - деньгами, но это ведь не всё.
    1. ПВОшник 22 августа 2013 09:29
      Цитата: tarks
      Куда смотрит ФСБ? Деньги - деньгами, но это ведь не всё.

      ФСБ подконтрольно власти, куда смотрит власть, туда и ФСБ. Без команды "фас" никто даже ухом не поведет.
      ПВОшник
  4. 6восход9 22 августа 2013 08:24
    Чё за бред? Статья явно концетрирет внимание только на Ту-204-300. А как же Ту-204СМ ОАО Туполева получило заказов на него уже 42штуки, первый полёт был в 2010г. В 2013г. начнётся строительство, в 2014г. будут первые сирийные поставки.

    Насчёт парка Ту-204 будут убраны, но это незначит что это относится ко всем самолётам класа Ту-204. Ненадо путать Ту-204 и например Ту-204-300/Ту-204-100Е/Ту-204-120 и тд.
    6восход9
  5. ПВОшник 22 августа 2013 09:26
    Слюсарь,Савельев, Погосян - это марионетки, отрабатывающие деньги западных "партнеров". Ведь если в серию пойдут ТУ, Илы, то закупки эрбасов и боингов сократятся. Суперждет- что это такое? Джет - частный реактивный самолет, это в переводе с английского. Суперджет - большой частный (Погосяна) реактивный самолет.
    ПВОшник
  6. makst83 22 августа 2013 10:05
    Все потому что авиа-отраслью руководят барыги и манагеры, которые заточены под навар и подачки, а не специалисты и знатоки своего дела!
  7. Constantine 22 августа 2013 11:41
    Сразу пять человек готовились к докладу по организации производства Ту-334, в том числе участники фонда «Народный самолёт Ту-334-100»


    Интересно, а автор действительно считает, что фонд по Ту-334 собирается поднимать самолет, а не пиарить своих членов? Их ролики явно отдают антигосударственностью и другими мотивчиками, а Ту-334 служит только предлогом для того, чтобы это делать.

    Ту-204СМ - да, хорошая машина,
    Суперджет - тоже хорошая. Сам лично ни раз летал и мне понравилось.
    Ту-334 - забудьте наконец. Он устарел и не конкурентоспособен. Пора двигаться дальше, что-ли. Или вам деятели "Народного самолета Ту-334-100" настолько пропесочили мозг, что вы не понимаете очевидных вещей. Он не будет востребован по ряду очень важных причин. Начиная от устаревшей авионики, двигателей, прожорливости и заканчивая экономической нецелесообразностью для потенциальных клиентов - авиакомпаний по этим и ряду других причин.

    Уверен, что сейчас прибежит ряд знакомых лиц и люто начнет меня минусовать доказывая, что я не прав, но факты то являются фактами. Что ни говори, любой, кто захочет разобраться в вопросе поймет это и сам. smile
    Constantine
  8. злойхомяк 22 августа 2013 11:48
    Сразу пять человек готовились к докладу по организации производства Ту-334, в том числе участники фонда «Народный самолёт Ту-334-100». Прорыв? Но и здесь явно сработала всем известная лютая ненависть (или зависть?) Погосяна к этой удачной машине. Какую «работу» и с кем он её провёл – неизвестно, но за два часа до начала совещания всех участников обзвонили представители аппарата вице-премьера, и спустили директиву: дискуссии по Ту-334 не будет, этот пункт из повестки изъят.

    Ну и правильно. Смысл обсуждать? Производство Ту334-100 - в том виде что он есть бред сивой кобылы, не говоря уже о том, что уже никакая модернизация и обновление борта его не спасет. Время не умолимо и не имеет обратного хода.
    злойхомяк

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня