Military Review

The prosecutor's office returned to Russia more than 15 billion withdrawn rubles

10
The prosecutor's office returned to Russia more than 15 billion withdrawn rubles

Over the past three years, Russia has managed to return from abroad about 15,3 billion rubles - with property or cash. Also during the same period, valuables worth more than 22 billion were arrested abroad. It does not take into account the cost of securities, but only money and real estate. This was said in an interview with "Rossiyskaya Gazeta" by Deputy Prosecutor General of the Russian Federation Alexander Zvyagintsev.


In addition, with the participation of the ministry, a lawsuit was filed with a foreign court for recovery of persons responsible for causing property damage to Russian enterprises, more than 28,6 billion rubles, and a number of them have already been satisfied.

The Deputy Prosecutor also said that currently more than 1800 people are in the international wanted list and are hiding from Russian justice. On this issue, Russia cooperates with colleagues from 80 countries of the world, and the geography continues to expand. The interaction is based on international treaties or the principle of reciprocity of the Criminal Procedure Code of the Russian Federation.

However, cooperation with some countries is easy, and with others it is practically absent. According to Alexander Zvyagintsev, their most constructive relations are with the CIS countries, as well as with Switzerland, Italy, Hungary, Greece, Cyprus, Slovakia, Germany and some other states. Positive changes have been noted with Israel. The most difficult communication in this area is with the UK. “Over the past 10 years, this country has refused to issue 33 individuals. Requests for more 11 people are pending. The decision on them was not made, and for some - from 2008 of the year, ”Zvyagintsev explained. The USA is also on the list of “difficult partners”: over the past five years, they have refused to extradite 16 criminals to Russia, citing the absence of a corresponding agreement, which they themselves have refused to sign. Today, five more requests from the Russian prosecutor's office sent in 2011 – 2012 have disappeared without a reply in the States.

As for the reverse process, in the first half of 2013, the Prosecutor General’s Office of the Russian Federation considered 998 requests for the extradition of suspects from Russia in the first half of the year, of which 672 were satisfied. Alexander Zvyagintsev cited the reasons for refusal: the requested person’s citizenship of the country in which he is located, the expiration of the statute of limitations, the punishment of the incriminated act under the law of the requested state, the granting of refugee status to the person whose extradition is requested.
Originator:
http://www.odnako.org/
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. omsbon
    omsbon 22 August 2013 10: 29
    15
    The work of the prosecutor's office can be assessed positively only after the "landing" of the muzzle stool, seriously and for a long time!
    1. Civil
      Civil 22 August 2013 11: 14
      +7
      Ruble ?! Well, neighing and that's enough, read how many billion dollars are withdrawn from the country, and not by officials, which is typical
    2. Airman
      Airman 22 August 2013 12: 09
      +3
      Quote: omsbon
      The work of the prosecutor's office can be assessed positively only after the "landing" of the muzzle stool, seriously and for a long time!

      15 billion rubles, is it 500 million green in 3 years? And hundreds of billions of greens are removed from the country every year. Efficiency - 0, horseradish tenths of%. It would be better to have kept silent about their "achievements".
    3. strange and pretty meaningless
      strange and pretty meaningless 22 August 2013 12: 35
      +3
      Over the past three years, Russia has managed to return about 15,3 billion rubles from abroad

      Thanks, neighing. As they say.

      "According to the official data of the Bank of Russia, for the period 1994-2011, the aggregate net capital outflow by the private sector from Russia to offshore havens and fashionable countries exceeded the mark of $ 343,2 billion. If we add here the net capital outflow at the end of 2012, then this figure will be equivalent to $ 400 billion.

      The unprecedented in its scale illegal export of capital deserves special attention, the scale of which over the past 5 years has reached 35-42 billion dollars annually. According to the official data of the Bank of Russia balance of payments, for the period 1994-2012. the accumulated illegal export of Russian capital abroad in the framework of fictitious foreign economic activity exceeded the mark of $ 345,1 billion.

      At the same time, at least another $ 135,4 billion was exported by Russian residents to offshore havens as part of openly illegal and criminal operations. This outflow of funds abroad was recorded by the Bank of Russia in the item “net omissions and errors” of the balance of payments, but was not identified by it. In this case, we are talking about the export abroad and legalization of proceeds from crime - the profits of corrupt officials, criminal structures, monopolists, oligarchs and other economic parasites. "


      And further. What it looks like against this background:

      "The Ministry of Finance has figured out how to save a trillion rubles and plug a hole in the budget that threatens to grow in 2014-2016. For this, it is proposed to abolish maternity capital, once again revise the pension system, as well as spending on the public sector."

      That being said, that’s the difference. One gives - the other teases.
  2. fzr1000
    fzr1000 22 August 2013 10: 30
    +1
    Well, but there’s nothing to beat yourself in the chest with fists. We need another 100500 billion rubles, and most importantly, to be afraid to steal, especially in such volumes. And the prosecutors themselves are not lambs, we must clean the ranks.
  3. Vitaly Anisimov
    Vitaly Anisimov 22 August 2013 10: 30
    +3
    It is necessary on the TV channel like "The Court Is Going" to broadcast the trials of corruption so that people can see their eyes every day. It would be an effective fight against corruption.
  4. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 22 August 2013 10: 31
    +1
    They returned it, of course it's good ... But what about the return of the money stolen in the Oboronservis case, how is the former Minister of Defense Serdyukov? .. Is he and his bedding going to return the money? .. Or even the Prosecutor's Office of the Russian Federation is not authority and decree?..
  5. Lech from ZATULINKI
    Lech from ZATULINKI 22 August 2013 10: 37
    +2
    Our law enforcement system stumbled upon an UNDERWATER ICEBERG called SERDYUKOV-heh heh all his ACTIONS in sight and taking it FOR A SOFT PLACE heh heh does not give a steep roof.

    Zilch called - LAW FOR ALL SAME (post-crypt - this is not so)
  6. tilovaykrisa
    tilovaykrisa 22 August 2013 10: 43
    +2
    Where are the massive landings of Serdyukov?
  7. Constantine
    Constantine 22 August 2013 14: 03
    0
    If they introduced "confiscation of property", coupled with similar actions in relation to relatives, on whom the loot is often thrown off, the exhaust would have increased tenfold wink
    1. military
      military 22 August 2013 14: 17
      +3
      Quote: Constantine
      then the exhaust would increase tenfold

      In some ways, this prosecutor's exhaust is surprisingly similar to "the last exhalation of Mr. PeZhe" ... winked
  8. individual
    individual 22 August 2013 15: 35
    +2
    Quote:
    "The deputy prosecutor also said that at present more than 1800 people are on the international wanted list and are hiding from Russian justice."

    The question is, what is stopping you from preventing the flight of those suspected of crimes, when the media savor the actions of the defendants in a criminal case and this person calmly withdraws the capital and leaves himself in his "western lair" from the responsibility of justice? hi
  9. lilit.193
    lilit.193 22 August 2013 15: 53
    +1
    This prosecutor’s bid only to gloss over the eyes of the people!
    1. AleksUkr
      AleksUkr 22 August 2013 18: 14
      +2
      Quote: lilit.193
      This prosecutor’s bid only to gloss over the eyes of the people!


      As I understand it, I haven’t missed you. I don’t. Then who is this sensational news for? How much money has already been allocated to fight corruption? Probably more than the prosecutor was able to return.
      1. lilit.193
        lilit.193 22 August 2013 21: 29
        +1
        Quote: AleksUkr
        How much money has already been allocated to fight corruption? Probably more than the prosecutor was able to return.

        Golden words! good

Прокуратура вернула в Россию более 15 млрд уведённых рублей

Прокуратура вернула в Россию более 15 млрд уведённых рублей

За последние три года России удалось вернуть из-за границы около 15,3 млрд рублей — имуществом либо денежными средствами. Также за аналогичный период за рубежом было арестовано ценностей на сумму более 22 млрд рублей. При этом не учитывается стоимость ценных бумаг, а только деньги и недвижимость. Об этом рассказал в интервью «Российской газете» заместитель Генерального прокурора РФ Александр Звягинцев.

Кроме того, при участии ведомства в иностранный суд поданы иски о взыскании с лиц, виновных в причинении имущественного ущерба российским предприятиям, более 28,6 млрд рублей, и ряд из них уже удовлетворён.

Зампрокурора также рассказал, что в настоящее время в международном розыске находятся и скрываются от российского правосудия более 1800 человек. По данному вопросу Россия сотрудничает с коллегами из 80 стран мира, и география продолжает расширяться. Взаимодействие основывается на международных договорах или принципе взаимности Уголовно-процессуального кодекса РФ.


Однако с одними странами сотрудничество складывается легко, а с другими практически отсутствует. По словам Александра Звягинцева, наиболее конструктивные отношения их связывают со странами СНГ, а также со Швейцарией, Италией, Венгрией, Грецией, Кипром, Словакией, Германией и некоторыми другими государствами. Позитивные изменения наметились и с Израилем. Труднее всего общение в данной сфере даётся с Великобританией. «За последние 10 лет эта страна отказала в выдаче 33 лиц. Запросы в отношении еще 11 человек находятся на рассмотрении. Решение по ним не принято, причём по некоторым — с 2008 года», — пояснил Звягинцев. В списке «трудных партнёров» находится и США: за пять последних лет они отказали России в выдаче преступников 16 раз, ссылаясь на отсутствие соответствующего договора, от подписания которого сами же отказываются. На сегодня в Штатах пропали без ответа ещё пять запросов российской прокуратуры, направленных в 2011–2012 годах.

Что же касается обратного процесса, то Генпрокуратура РФ уже в первом полугодии 2013 года рассмотрела 998 запросов о выдаче подозреваемых из России, 672 из которых были удовлетворены. В качестве причин отказа Александр Звягинцев назвал: наличие у запрашиваемого лица гражданства страны, на территории которой он находится, истечение сроков давности, ненаказуемость инкриминируемого деяния по законодательству запрашиваемого государства, предоставление лицу, выдача которого запрашивается, статуса беженца.
Первоисточник: http://www.odnako.org/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. omsbon 22 августа 2013 10:29
    Работу прокуратуры можно будет оценить положительно, только после "посадки" мордатого табурета, всерьез и надолго!
    1. Гражданский 22 августа 2013 11:14
      Рублей?! Ну поржали и хватит, читайте сколько млрд долларов из страны уводятся, и не чиновниками что характерно
    2. ПВОшник 22 августа 2013 12:09
      Цитата: omsbon
      Работу прокуратуры можно будет оценить положительно, только после "посадки" мордатого табурета, всерьез и надолго!

      15 млрд руб, это 500 млн зеленых за 3 года? А из страны выводятся сотни млрд зеленых ежегодно. Эффективность - 0,хрен десятых %. Лучше бы уж промолчали про свои "достижения".
      ПВОшник
    3. абырвалг 22 августа 2013 12:35
      За последние три года России удалось вернуть из-за границы около 15,3 млрд рублей

      Спасибо, поржал. Как говорится.

      "Согласно официальным данным Банка России, за период 1994-2011гг. совокупный чистый вывоз капитала частным сектором из России в оффшорные гавани и фешенебельные страны превысил отметку в 343,2 млрд долларов. Если сюда добавить чистый отток капитала по итогам 2012г., то эта цифра станет эквивалентной 400 млрд долларов.

      Отдельного внимания заслуживает беспрецедентный по своим масштабам незаконный вывоз капитала, масштабы которого на протяжении последних 5 лет достигают 35-42 млрд долларов ежегодно. Согласно официальным данным платёжного баланса Банка России, за период 1994-2012гг. накопленный нелегальный вывоз российского капитала за рубеж в рамках фиктивной внешнеэкономической деятельности превысил отметку в 345,1 млрд долларов.

      Одновременно с этим ещё как минимум 135,4 млрд долларов было вывезено российскими резидентами в оффшорные гавани в рамках откровенно незаконных и криминальных операций. Этот отток средств за рубеж был зафиксирован Банком России в статье "чистые пропуски и ошибки" платёжного баланса, однако не был им идентифицирован. В данном случае речь идёт о вывозе за рубеж и легализации доходов, полученных преступным путём - прибылей коррупционеров, криминальных структур, монополистов, олигархов и прочих экономических паразитов".


      И еще. Как на этом фоне выглядит:

      "Минфин придумал, как сэкономить триллион рублей и заткнуть дыру в бюджете, которая грозит разрастись в 2014 -2016 годах. Для этого предлагается отменить материнский капитал, еще раз пересмотреть пенсионную систему, а также расходы на государственный сектор".

      Как говорится, вот в чем разница. Одна дает - другая дразнится.
      абырвалг
  2. fzr1000 22 августа 2013 10:30
    Хорошо, но нечего себя в грудь кулаками бить. Нужно еще 100500 млрд.вернуть, а главное, чтобы боялись воровать, особенно такими объемами. Да и сами прокуроры не агнцы, надо чистить ряды.
  3. МИХАН 22 августа 2013 10:30
    Нужно на канале ТВ типо "Суд идет" транслировать судебные процессы над коррупционными чтобы народ видел их глаза каждый день .Это была бы эффективная борьба с коррупцией.
  4. Chicot 1 22 августа 2013 10:31
    Вернули, это конечно хорошо... А как там, с возвратом наворованного в деле "Оборонсервиса", как там бывший министр обороны Сердюков?.. Он и его подстилки собираются возвращать денюжку?.. Или для них даже Прокуратура РФ не авторитет и не указ?..
  5. Леха с ЗАТУЛИНКИ 22 августа 2013 10:37
    Наша правоохранительная система наткнулась на ПОДВОДНЫЙ АЙСБЕРГ под названием СЕРДЮКОВ-хе хе все его ДЕЯНИЯ на виду а взять ЕГО ЗА МЯГКОЕ МЕСТО хе хе крутая крыша не не дает.

    Пшик под названием - ЗАКОН ДЛЯ ВСЕХ ОДИНАКОВ(посткриптум - это не так)
    Леха с ЗАТУЛИНКИ
  6. tilovaykrisa 22 августа 2013 10:43
    Где массовые посадки "сердюков"?
  7. Constantine 22 августа 2013 14:03
    Если бы ввели "конфискацию имущества" вкупе с подобными действиями в отношении родственников, на которых часто скидывают награбленное, то выхлоп вырос бы в десятки раз wink
    Constantine
    1. военный 22 августа 2013 14:17
      Цитата: Constantine
      то выхлоп вырос бы в десятки раз

      чем-то этот прокурорский выхлоп удивительно схож с "последним выдохом господина ПэЖэ"... winked
  8. individ 22 августа 2013 15:35
    Цитата:
    "Зампрокурора также рассказал, что в настоящее время в международном розыске находятся и скрываются от российского правосудия более 1800 человек".

    Спрашивается, а что вам мешает предотвращать бегство подозревваемых в преступлениях, когда СМИ во всю смакуют деяния фигурантов преступного дела и этот фигурант спокойно выводит капиталы и уходит сам в своё "западное логово" от ответственности правосудия? hi
  9. lilit.193 22 августа 2013 15:53
    Эта прокурорская заява только глаза народу замазывать!
    lilit.193
    1. AleksUkr 22 августа 2013 18:14
      Цитата: lilit.193
      Эта прокурорская заява только глаза народу замазывать!


      Вам, насколько я понял, не замазала.Мне тоже нет. Тогда на кого рассчитано это сенсационное известие? Сколько уже денег выделено на борьбу с коррупцией? Наверное больше, чем прокуратура смогла вернуть.
      1. lilit.193 22 августа 2013 21:29
        Цитата: AleksUkr
        Сколько уже денег выделено на борьбу с коррупцией? Наверное больше, чем прокуратура смогла вернуть.

        Золотые слова! good
        lilit.193

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня