Military Review

Agents in cassocks and cassocks As secret services did not save Metropolitan Kirill, and the Vatican, priest Lazarus

12
This summer there were two mysterious storiesassociated with the priests. In the suburbs of Varna, the body of Metropolitan Kirill of Varna and Great Preslav was found. He was found on the morning of July 9 in the sea near the beach in the area of ​​Trakata. It turned out that his death was not accidental - Metropolitan Cyril was drowned. And on July 27 it became known that the State Security Committee of Belarus had arrested the priest Vladislav Lazar. Both were suspected of espionage.


For whom, besides God, could agents work in a cassock and a robe? How is intelligence and religion compatible? The “AN” columnist asked these questions to be answered by veteran of the Soviet and Russian special services retired colonel Valery Ivanovich SEDYH.

The mystery of the death of the Metropolitan


In August, no one will be surprised by the sea tan. But Valery Ivanovich was so black as if he was born in Africa and lived there all his life.
“The signs are also on the face,” the “AN” columnist could not resist the jokes of an old acquaintance. - Where so much rest?

A white-haired man flashed white teeth on his dark face and broke into a smile:

- Almost two months was on the Black Sea, near Varna, with friends.

I know that envy is one of the worst feelings, but I could not resist:

- Great settled in retirement! To the fullest use the status of an honorary citizen of the Bulgarian resort town. How good to maintain friendship with bratushkami ...

And here Valery Ivanovich suddenly became gloomy. And he began to tell that not everything is so smooth now with the Bulgarian-Russian friendship. Many want to poison our historically good relationship. In recent years, the espionage campaign has been aggressively swelling.

Now in Varna only talk about the death of the local Metropolitan. First, a version was put forward that the priest drowned while catching mussels - they found a mask and breathing tube with him. Now it turned out that Metropolitan of Varna and Velikopreslavsky was drowned. Experts came to this conclusion after examining the autopsy results. Bulgarian special services are still unsuccessfully looking for criminals. Who benefits from the death of Russia's best friend? That is how Patriarch of Moscow and All Russia Kirill described his namesake in his condolences.

The Bulgarian Metropolitan Kirill (in the world - Bogomil Petrov Kovachev) headed the Varna Metropolis since 1989. In November 2012, he was elected Patriarch of Locum tenens and held this position until the election of Patriarch Neophyte in February 2013. At the time of his death he was 59 years old.
According to Colonel Sedykh, an unprecedented campaign of harassment has recently been launched against Metropolitan Kirill. Wanting to prevent his election to the Bulgarian patriarchal throne, the liberal pro-Western press called him James Bond in a cassock. He was accused of working for the Soviet and Bulgarian security services.

Agents in cassocks and cassocks As secret services did not save Metropolitan Kirill, and the Vatican, priest Lazarus


Metropolitan Kirill of Varna and Great Preslav

The scandal began on 17 on January 2012 of the year. Then the state commission for the disclosure of citizens' belonging to work for the state security and army intelligence services of Bulgaria in the communist period revealed that Metropolitan Kirill from June 29 1976 as a secret officer and agent Kovachev (from June 1 June 1986 as Vladislav), who collaborated with KGB of the USSR, GRU of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Soviet Union and the VI-III Bulgarian Intelligence Directorate. Metropolitan Kirill himself has always rejected rumors about his cooperation with the special services, declaring: "I have always been an Orthodox Christian, a patriot and a fan of the football club CSKA."

“CSKA is not from Moscow, but from Sofia,” said Valery Ivanovich.

Belarusian "pastor Schlag"

Colonel Sedykh worked for a long time along the so-called church line. Therefore, in our conversation, he did not hide his surprise at the position of the current Russian Federal Law “On Foreign Intelligence”, which prohibits the work of special services “under the roof” of religious organizations and recruiting agents among clergymen.

- Remember how in the famous film “Seventeen Moments of Spring” Stirlitz used Pastor Schlag as a liaison in Switzerland? - He asked a rhetorical question. “And now the Western special services and the Vatican are using clergy for espionage. Take, for example, the growing scandal over the arrest of a Catholic priest in Belarus.

From the local press reports, it became known that this summer the priest Vladislav Lazar, who is the head of the parish of the Descent of the Holy Spirit in Borisov, was arrested. The KGB of Belarus incriminates him work in the Western special services. According to preliminary data, the priest is currently in the KGB jail.



Priest Vladislav Lazar

President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko 26 July during a visit to the construction of an aquapark in Minsk spoke about some kind of spy scandal: “We recently detained one of the traitors who served in special services and who was through representatives of the Catholic Church connected with foreign countries and not only handed over the information, but and because of his activities, people who work abroad have suffered. ”

Colonel Sedykh commented on the words of the Belarusian leader:

- Old Lukashenko is very demanding of his KGB. But in this case, the Belarusian counterintelligence worked very well. The priest was taken red-handed. Therefore, all attempts by the Vatican diplomacy to save its man from prison are doomed to failure.

According to Valery Ivanovich, the priest himself is from Molodechno, graduated from the Grodno seminary, and later studied in Poland, where he was recruited by Western intelligence agencies. Earlier, the young seminarian performed the secret missions of the Vatican.

For the first time, Vladislav Lazar drew the attention of the Belarusian KGB when he began to look for acquaintances among the officers of the famous 5 Special Forces Brigade in Maryina Gorka. This top secret military unit is part of the special operations forces and is a tasty morsel for foreign spies. Then he began to play the role of a liaison, a sort of Belarusian “pastor Shlag”, with a “mole” traitor in intelligence of the Republic of Belarus. The church is a convenient turnout for spies.

Agents in cassocks, many underestimate. Like, which of the priest scout? Colonel Sedykh a different opinion. He believes that the experience of the exploration of the Vatican has no equal in the world. This is one of the best intelligence services in the world of espionage. And, perhaps, one of the most secret. The AN reviewer asked me to tell about it in more detail.

How many divisions does dad have?

Instead of an academic lecture at first, I heard from Valeriy Ivanovich a historical anecdote about how during World War II, Molotov told Stalin that it would be nice to include in the anti-Hitler coalition ... the Vatican. After all, he has huge connections among the hundreds of millions of Catholics living in all countries of the world. Iosif Vissarionovich sarcastically asked: “How many divisions does the Vatican have?”

To which Molotov allegedly replied: "Another intelligence officer in a robe is more dangerous than a hundred divisions."

And indeed it is. Although the Vatican does not have military power (several hundred Swiss guards guarding the pope, clearly does not count), but the influence in the world that has this dwarf enclave state is simply unique. And this is largely due to secret diplomacy and the Vatican intelligence. After all, it is no secret that from time to time Catholic authorities were sent out by the authorities of different countries for espionage.

After the war, a wave of arrests of high-ranking Catholics swept across Europe: Cardinal Mindscenti was arrested for intelligence activities in 1948 in Hungary, Bishop Schubert was sentenced to death in 1951 in Romania, and even sentenced to death in Bulgaria in 1952 in Bulgaria. So the recent arrest of the priest Lazarus is not an exceptional case.

According to Colonel Sedykh, the structure of the Vatican secret services has never been approved by any official documents. But it is clearly divided by goals and objectives. Strategic intelligence intelligence is the Order of the Jesuits. His people recruit agents of influence. The Jesuits control all the Vatican structural centers that collect intelligence information.

The Russian department of the Vatican intelligence service is covered with a “roof” in such structures as the “Congregation of Eastern Churches”, the “Catholic Stock”, “Russia Christian”, in the suburb of Milan Seriate and the Jesuit Institute of St. George in Medon. Russicum is responsible for human intelligence, where students from Western and Eastern European countries are taught the art of secretly penetrating secrets. The training of Catholic illegal immigrants is also carried out in the “Russian Catholic College named after Sts. Teresa. "

The functions of foreign counterintelligence in the Vatican are performed by the Order of Dominicans. The Vatican formation "Sodalicyum Pianium" is engaged in identifying heresy among priests, and also solves questions of political security and the physical protection of the Pope. Contacts with foreign intelligence services and the implementation of information and operational orders of the CIA, MI-6, BND, "Mossad" are carried out with the help of the Maltese Hospitaller Order. They say Gorbachev was awarded the highest award of the Maltese.

Thomas Morgan, the author of a book about the Vatican, aptly named by him “Post Eavesdropping”, writes: “Day and night flock to the Holy See, bad and good, from the most remote corners of the world ...” This information is carefully analyzed and based on it strategic decisions affecting the fate of the world.

Help "AN"
“Employees of the staff of the foreign intelligence agencies of the Russian Federation are prohibited from taking tacit participation in the activities of legislative (representative) or judicial authorities, as well as public associations and religious organizations in the Russian Federation in order to influence the nature of their activities. Foreign intelligence agencies of the Russian Federation are not entitled to seek confidential assistance from members of the Federation Council, deputies of the State Duma, deputies of legislative (representative) bodies of constituent entities of the Russian Federation, judges of courts of the Russian Federation and prosecutors of all levels in the Russian Federation, clergymen and plenipotentiaries registered in the Russian Federation. Federation of Religious Organizations.
From the Federal Law “On Foreign Intelligence”
Author:
Originator:
http://argumenti.ru/espionage/n402/277743
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. alexng
    alexng 23 August 2013 06: 38
    12
    The Western beast from the jackalins family does not disdain anything.
    1. tronin.maxim
      tronin.maxim 23 August 2013 07: 15
      +3
      Quote: alexneg
      The Western beast from the jackalins family does not disdain anything.

      Apparently they feel their end, they have nothing to lose.
    2. xetai9977
      xetai9977 23 August 2013 07: 54
      +8
      Special services of all times and peoples always had priestly agents.
  2. nokki
    nokki 23 August 2013 07: 02
    14
    It is enough to recall the "deeds" of the Jesuit Order in Russia to understand how serious all this is. The main goals of these pseudo-monks have always been Orthodoxy and the Slavic World. It would be better if they directed their efforts to combat the invasion of Satanists and sodomites in Europe and the world! Although ... Apparently, they are close to them in spirit and in goals.
    1. radio operator
      radio operator 23 August 2013 07: 51
      +8
      Quote: nokki
      It would be better if they directed their efforts to combat the invasion of Satanists and Sodomites in Europe and the world! Although ... Apparently, they are close in spirit and in goals.

      And so it is.
      Actually, after the split in the Western and Eastern churches, Catholicism laid the foundation for such ugly phenomena as the Crusades, the witch hunt and the burning of scientists. It is not surprising that it was among Catholics and Protestants that priests and monks gay and pedophiles crawled out, as a result of apostasy from the faith of Christ.
  3. taseka
    taseka 23 August 2013 07: 02
    +6
    It seems to me that our Orthodox Church has no less significant leverage over the global law and order! But as a Muscovite friend told me, the farther from Moscow the more clean air and clean people!
  4. The comment was deleted.
    1. xetai9977
      xetai9977 23 August 2013 07: 56
      +5
      And this "priest" lip is not a fool. He knows a lot about women. Apparently he has a long experience.
  5. lewerlin53rus
    lewerlin53rus 23 August 2013 07: 57
    +6
    There is Faith, Orthodoxy, for the sake of which many generations of Russian people gave their lives. And there is clergy doing business on Vera. Priests are also people and are also very different. Unfortunately, now there are many among them who discredit the Orthodox Faith and the Church. This is especially dangerous now, when the liberalist pro-Western propaganda organized the persecution of the Church and Orthodoxy. Faith has always united the Russian people. Let's remember the famous military motto "For Faith, Tsar and Fatherland"
    1. michajlo
      michajlo 23 August 2013 18: 50
      +2
      EGORKA RU Today, 14:57
      Good afternoon, dear Eugene!
      Totally agree with you! You are right in that there are many auspices and clergymen of their faiths who LIVE ACCORDING TO FAITH!
      I’ll add from myself
      I’m very unpleasant with the highest DIGNITIVES of all religions who, instead of HUMILITY and OBEDIENCE, dress in expensive brocades and who are LITTLE 10 FINGERS in their hands for their RING, eat only the most expensive and delicious dishes, drive expensive cars, etc.
      In a word, only "FLASHBLES with a cross" are not enough for the sons of God ... In Slovakia, a folk proverb says the following about such: "Vodu kazhu, vino piju" "They talk (to us) about water and (themselves) DRINK WINE."

      But such fat, greasy in gold and stones, the highest Orthodox dignitaries, faith in them "the governors of the Lord God on earth", undermine a lot ...
      Sincerely, Mikhailo.
  6. radio operator
    radio operator 23 August 2013 08: 03
    +6
    After the war, a wave of arrests of high-ranking Catholics swept across Europe: Cardinal Mindscenti was arrested for intelligence activities in 1948 in Hungary, Bishop Schubert was sentenced to death in 1951 in Romania, and even sentenced to death in Bulgaria in 1952 in Bulgaria. So the recent arrest of the priest Lazarus is not an exceptional case.

    This is what the church turns into when it turns away from its true purpose. In essence, the Vatican has become a police state with a rigid hierarchy.
    What is his close fraternal relationship with the Freemasons - open anti-Christians.
    Tell me who your friend is ...
  7. individual
    individual 23 August 2013 09: 15
    +3
    Interesting publication.
    I never imagined that the "Cloak and Dagger" service could be hidden behind the "Holy Cross"!
  8. july
    july 23 August 2013 10: 37
    +2
    The reader is invited to an unpublished archival document that gives a vivid idea of ​​the position of the Vatican in the critical period of the Second World War. E. Kaltenbruner's cover letter to I. Ribbentrop and the attached report from a "confidant" of the security service not only acquaints us with the views of figures close to the Pope, but also reveals the motives that forced the Vatican to move towards further rapprochement with Nazi Germany. They testify to the complete inconsistency of the version of bourgeois historians, as if the papal curia cared only about one thing - to stop the bloodshed.

    For decades after the Great October Revolution, the Vatican has invariably assumed the role of the advanced detachment of world reaction in the struggle against communism. and here is the link to the article. http://krotov.info/acts/20/1940/19430831.htm
  9. Ross
    Ross 23 August 2013 12: 04
    +2
    Quote: alexneg
    The Western beast from the jackalins family does not disdain anything.

    Previously, the KGB of the USSR also acted the same, Patriarch Rediger-Alexy is an example of this.
  10. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 23 August 2013 14: 28
    +4
    Where religion always mixes and merges with politics, an immense amount of human blood is pouring at all times ...
    Take at least the Crusades of the Middle Ages, at least the Wahhabi militants of our time ...

    And the Vatican ... The Vatican is an old and burnt rat rat, which since ancient times cherishes the grandiose dream to nourish and mentally instruct if not the whole world (here followers of the prophet Muhammad and Prince Gautama seem to him pipes), then at least half of it (including, among other things, us with you, to say the population of Russia). The whole question is, do we need it? ..

    And finally, the priests as such ... I can’t dare to judge their degree of guilt or, on the contrary, the innocence mentioned in the material, but ...
    The Holy Fathers have long and often earned money as informers and informers. Moreover, they did it completely regardless of the social system and form of government. The "secret of confession" for them was a simple and completely unnecessary formality, which could not care less. So the clergy have long had a "stigma in the gun" ... I don't mention the "sadomite" and "pedophile" scandals (only those that became known!), As well as other offenses in which church dignitaries were implicated different ranks and different denominations ...
    And let the investigators deal with the affairs of Metropolitan Kirill and Priest Lazar. And let in these matters "everyone will be rewarded according to his deserts" ...
  11. dc120mm
    dc120mm 23 August 2013 18: 25
    +3
    Very interesting article! thanks to the author. put a plus.
  12. labendik
    labendik 26 August 2013 17: 35
    0
    I have no doubt for a second that these friends could combine two activities. Yes, and not much of these species differ from each other.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Агенты в рясах и сутанах Как спецслужбы не уберегли митрополита Кирилла, а Ватикан – ксёндза Лазаря

Этим летом произошли две загадочные истории, связанные со священниками. В пригороде Варны найдено тело митрополита Варненского и Великопреславского Кирилла. Его обнаружили утром 9 июля в море рядом с пляжем в местности Траката. Выяснилось, что его смерть не была случайной – митрополита Кирилла утопили. А 27 июля стало известно, что Комитет государственной безопасности Белоруссии арестовал ксёндза Владислава Лазаря. И того и другого подозревали в шпионаже.

На кого, кроме Бога, могли работать агенты в рясе и сутане? Как совместима разведка и религия? На эти вопросы обозреватель «АН» попросил ответить ветерана советских и российских спецслужб полковника в отставке Валерия Ивановича СЕДЫХ.

Тайна смерти митрополита



В августе уже никого не удивишь морским загаром. Но Валерий Иванович был таким чёрным, как будто родился в Африке и прожил там всю жизнь.
– Улики налицо и на лице, – обозреватель «АН» не удержался от подколки старого знакомого. – Где столько отдыхали?

Седых сверкнул белыми зубами на смуглом лице и расплылся в улыбке:

– Почти два месяца был на Чёрном море, под Варной, у друзей.

Знаю, зависть – одно из самых нехороших чувств, но не удержался:

– Здорово устроились на пенсии! На всю катушку используете статус почётного гражданина болгарского курортного городка. Как хорошо поддерживать дружбу с братушками…

И тут Валерий Иванович внезапно помрачнел. И стал рассказывать, что не всё так гладко сейчас с болгаро-российской дружбой. Многие хотят отравить наши исторически добрые отношения. В последние годы настойчиво раздувается кампания шпиономании.

Сейчас в Варне только и разговоров о смерти местного митрополита. Сначала была выдвинута версия, что священнослужитель утонул во время ловли мидий – при себе у него нашли маску и дыхательную трубку. Теперь выяснилось, что митрополита Варненского и Великопреславского утопили. К такому заключению пришли эксперты, изучив результаты вскрытия. Спецслужбы Болгарии пока безуспешно ищут преступников. Кому выгодна была смерть лучшего друга России? Именно так охарактеризовал своего тёзку в своём соболезновании Патриарх Московский и всея Руси Кирилл.

Болгарский митрополит Кирилл (в миру – Богомил Петров Ковачев) возглавлял Варненскую митрополию с 1989 года. В ноябре 2012 г. он был избран патриаршим местоблюстителем и занимал эту должность до избрания патриарха Неофита в феврале 2013 года. На момент смерти ему было 59 лет.
По словам полковника Седых, в последнее время против митрополита Кирилла была развёрнута беспрецедентная кампания травли. Желая не допустить его избрания на болгарский патриарший престол, либеральная прозападная пресса называла его Джеймсом Бондом в рясе. Его обвиняли в работе на советские и болгарские спецслужбы.

Агенты в рясах и сутанах Как спецслужбы не уберегли митрополита Кирилла, а Ватикан – ксёндза Лазаря


Митрополит Варненский и Великопреславский Кирилл

Скандал начался 17 января 2012 года. Тогда государственной комиссией по раскрытию принадлежности граждан к работе на органы Госбезопасности и армейскую разведку Болгарии в коммунистический период были обнародованы данные, что митрополит Кирилл с 29 июня 1976 года проходил как секретный сотрудник и агент Ковачев (с 1 июня 1986 года как Владислав), сотрудничавший с КГБ СССР, ГРУ Генерального штаба Вооружённых сил Советского Союза и управлением VI-III болгарской разведки. Сам митрополит Кирилл всегда отвергал слухи о своём сотрудничестве со спецслужбами, заявляя: «Я всегда был православным христианином, патриотом и болельщиком футбольного клуба ЦСКА».

– ЦСКА не московского, а софийского, – уточнил Валерий Иванович.

Белорусский «пастор Шлаг»

Полковник Седых долгое время работал по так называемой церковной линии. Поэтому в нашей беседе он не скрывал своего удивления положением нынешнего российского Федерального закона «О внешней разведке», запрещающего работу сотрудников спецслужб «под крышей» религиозных организаций и вербовку агентуры среди священнослужителей.

– Помните, как в знаменитом фильме «Семнадцать мгновений весны» Штирлиц использовал пастора Шлага в качестве связника в Швейцарии? – задал он риторический вопрос. – И сейчас западные спецслужбы и Ватикан вовсю используют церковников для шпионажа. Взять хотя бы разгорающийся скандал с арестом католического священника в Белоруссии.

Из сообщений местной прессы стало известно, что этим летом арестовали ксёндза Владислава Лазаря, являющегося настоятелем прихода Сошествия Святого Духа в Борисове. КГБ Белоруссии инкриминирует ему работу на западные спецслужбы. По предварительным данным священник в настоящее время находится в СИЗО КГБ.

Агенты в рясах и сутанах Как спецслужбы не уберегли митрополита Кирилла, а Ватикан – ксёндза Лазаря


Ксёндз Владислав Лазарь

Президент Беларуси Александр Лукашенко 26 июля во время визита на строительство аквапарка в Минске говорил о некоем шпионском скандале: «Мы недавно задержали одного из предателей, который в спецслужбах служил и который был через представителей католической церкви связан с иностранными государствами и не только сдавал информацию, но и из-за его деятельности пострадали люди, которые работают за границей».

Полковник Седых так прокомментировал слова белорусского лидера:

– Батька Лукашенко очень требовательно относится к своему КГБ. Но в данном случае белорусская контрразведка сработала очень хорошо. Ксёндза взяли с поличным. Поэтому все попытки ватиканской дипломатии спасти своего человека от тюрьмы обречены на провал.

По данным Валерия Ивановича, сам ксёндз родом из Молодечно, окончил Гродненскую семинарию, позже учился в Польше, где его и завербовали западные спецслужбы. Ещё раньше молодой семинарист выполнял тайные поручения Ватикана.

Впервые Владислав Лазарь обратил на себя внимание белорусского КГБ, когда стал искать знакомства среди офицеров знаменитой 5-й бригады спецназа в Марьиной Горке. Эта сверхсекретная воинская часть входит в состав сил специальных операций и является лакомым кусочком для иностранных шпионов. Потом он стал играть роль связника, этакого белорусского «пастора Шлага», при предателе-«кроте» в разведке РБ. Костёл – удобная явка для шпионов.

Агентов в сутанах многие недооценивают. Мол, какой из священника разведчик? Полковник Седых иного мнения. Он считает, что по опыту разведке Ватикана нет равных в мире. Это одна из самых лучших спецслужб в мире шпионажа. И, пожалуй, одна из самых секретных. Обозреватель «АН» попросил рассказать о ней поподробнее.

Сколько дивизий у папы?

Вместо академической лекции поначалу я услышал от Валерия Ивановича исторический анекдот о том, как во время Второй мировой войны Молотов сказал Сталину, что неплохо бы включить в антигитлеровскую коалицию... Ватикан. Ведь он имеет огромные связи среди сотен миллионов католиков, живущих во всех странах мира. Иосиф Виссарионович язвительно спросил: «А сколько у Ватикана дивизий?»

На что Молотов якобы ответил: «Иной разведчик в сутане опаснее ста дивизий».

И это действительно так. Хотя Ватикан и не обладает военной мощью (несколько сотен швейцарских гвардейцев, охраняющих папу, явно не в счёт), но влияние в мире, которое имеет это карликовое государство-анклав, просто уникально. И это во многом заслуга тайной дипломатии и ватиканской разведки. Ведь не секрет, что время от времени католических священников власти разных стран высылали за шпионаж.

После войны по Европе прокатилась волна арестов высокопоставленных католиков: в 1948 г. в Венгрии за разведдеятельность арестовали кардинала Миндсценти, в 1951-м в Румынии – епископа Шуберта, а в 1952 г. в Болгарии епископа Боссилкова даже приговорили к смертной казни. Так что недавний арест ксёндза Лазаря – случай не из ряда вон выходящий.

По словам полковника Седых, структура спецслужб Ватикана никогда не была утверждена какими бы то ни было официальными документами. Но она чётко разделена по целям и задачам. Стратегическую агентурную разведку ведёт Орден иезуитов. Его люди вербуют агентуру влияния. Иезуиты контролируют все структурные центры Ватикана, ведущие сбор развединформации.

Российский отдел ватиканской разведки прикрыт «крышей» в таких структурах, как «Конгрегация восточных церквей», «Акционе католика», «Руссиа христиана»,в пригороде Милана Сериате и в Иезуитском институте Святого Георгия в Медоне. За агентурную разведку отвечает «Руссикум», где искусству негласного проникновения в секреты обучаются студенты из стран Западной и Восточной Европы. Подготовкой католических агентов-нелегалов занимаются и в «Русском католическом колледже имени св. Терезы».

Функции внешней контрразведки в Ватикане выполняет Орден доминиканцев.Ватиканское формирование «Содалициум Пианиум» занимается выявлением ереси среди священников, а также решает вопросы политической безопасности, физической охраны папы римского. Контакты с иностранными разведслужбами и выполнение информационных и оперативных заказов ЦРУ, МИ­-6, БНД, «Моссад» осуществляются с помощью Мальтийского ордена госпиталье­ров. Говорят, высшей наградой мальтийцев был награждён Горбачёв.

Томас Морган, автор книги о Ватикане, метко названной им «Пост подслушивания», пишет: «День и ночь стекаются к Святому престолу вести, дурные и хорошие, из самых отдалённых уголков мира...» Эта информация тщательно анализируется, и на её основе принимаются стратегические решения, влияющие на судьбы мира.

Справка «АН»
«Сотрудникам кадрового состава органов внешней разведки Российской Федерации запрещается принимать негласное участие в деятельности органов законодательной (представительной) или судебной власти, а также общественных объединений и религиозных организаций в Российской Федерации в целях оказания влияния на характер их деятельности. Органы внешней разведки Российской Федерации не вправе обращаться за конфиденциальным содействием к членам Совета Федерации, депутатам Государственной думы, депутатам законодательных (представительных) органов субъектов Российской Федерации, судьям судов Российской Федерации и прокурорам всех уровней в Российской Федерации, священнослужителям и полномочным представителям официально зарегистрированных в Российской Федерации религиозных организаций».
Из Федерального закона «О внешней разведке»
Автор: Александр КОНДРАШОВ
Первоисточник: http://argumenti.ru/espionage/n402/277743


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. alexneg 23 августа 2013 06:38
    Ничем не брезгует западное зверье из семейства шакалинных.
    1. tronin.maxim 23 августа 2013 07:15
      Цитата: alexneg
      Ничем не брезгует западное зверье из семейства шакалинных.

      Видимо чуют свой конец, терять им нечего.
    2. xetai9977 23 августа 2013 07:54
      Спецслужбы всех времён и народов всегда имели агентуру из числа священников.
  2. nokki 23 августа 2013 07:02
    Достаточно вспомнить "деяния" Ордена Иезуитов в России, чтобы понять, насколько все это серьезно. Основными целями этих псевдомонахов всегда были Православие и Славянский Мир. Лучше бы они свои усилия направили на борьбу с нашествием сатанистов и содомитов в Европе и мире! Хотя... Видимо, они им близки по духу да и по целям.
    1. радист 23 августа 2013 07:51
      Цитата: nokki
      Лучше бы они свои усилия направили на борьбу с нашествием сатанистов и содомитов в Европе и мире! Хотя... Видимо, они им близки по духу да и по целям.

      Так оно и есть.
      Собственно, после раскола на Западную и Восточную церкви, католичество положило начало таким уродливым явлениям, как крестовые походы, охоте на ведьм и сжиганиям учёных. Неудивительно, что именно среди католиков и протестантов вылезали священники и монахи геи и педофилы, как следствие отступничества от веры Христа.
  3. taseka 23 августа 2013 07:02
    Думается мне, что влияние на мировой правопорядок наша православная церковь имеет не менее весомые рычаги! Но как сказал мне друг москвич - чем дальше от Москвы тем больше чистого воздуха и чистых людей!
  4. Комментарий был удален.
    1. xetai9977 23 августа 2013 07:56
      А этот "священник" губа не дура.Знает толк в женщинах.Видимо имеет долгий опыт.
  5. lewerlin53rus 23 августа 2013 07:57
    Есть Вера, Православие, ради которых многие поколения русских людей отдавали свои жизни. А есть поповщина, делающая бизнес на Вере.Священнослужители тоже люди и тоже очень разные. К сожалению, сейчас среди них очень много таких, кто дискредитирует Православную Веру и Церковь.Особенно это опасно сейчас, когда либералистическая прозападная пропаганда организовала травлю Церкви и Православия.Вера всегда сплачала русский народ. Вспомним знаменитый воинский девиз "За Веру, Царя и Отечество"
    1. michajlo 23 августа 2013 18:50
      ЕГОРКА RU Сегодня, 14:57
      Добрый день уважаемый Евгений!
      Полностью с Вами согласен! Вы правы в том, что есть многие баюшки и священнослужители их вероисповеданий, которые ЖИВУТ СОГЛАСНО ВЕРЕ!
      От себя добавлю,
      что мне весьма неприятны высшие САНОВНИКИ всех религий, которые вместо СКРОМНОСТИ и ПОСЛУШАНИЯ, одеваются в дорогие парчи и которым МАЛО 10-и ПАЛЬЦЕВ на руках для их ПЕРСТНЕЙ, едят лишь самые дорогие и изысканные блюда, ездят на дорогих авто и пр.
      Одним словом, лишь "МИГАЛКИ с крестом" им сынам божьим не хватает... В Словакии о таковых народная пословица говорит следующее: "Vodu kazhu, vino piju" т.е "Говорят (нам) о воде а (сами) ПЬЮТ ВИНО".

      А вот такие растолстевшие, сальные в золоте и камнях, высшие православные сановники, веру в них "наместников Господа Бога на земле", сильно ПОДРЫВАЮТ...
      С уважением, Михайло.
  6. радист 23 августа 2013 08:03
    После войны по Европе прокатилась волна арестов высокопоставленных католиков: в 1948 г. в Венгрии за разведдеятельность арестовали кардинала Миндсценти, в 1951-м в Румынии – епископа Шуберта, а в 1952 г. в Болгарии епископа Боссилкова даже приговорили к смертной казни. Так что недавний арест ксёндза Лазаря – случай не из ряда вон выходящий.

    Вот во что превращается церковь, когда отворачивается от истинного её предназначения. По сути Ватикан превратился в государство полицейского толка с жёсткой иерархией.
    Чего стоят его тесные братские связи с масонами - открытыми антихристианами.
    Скажи мне кто твой друг...
  7. individ 23 августа 2013 09:15
    Интересная публикация.
    Не предполагал,что за "Святым Крестом" может скрываться служба "Плаща и кинжала"!
  8. July 23 августа 2013 10:37
    Вниманию читателя предлагается не публиковавшийся еще архивный документ, который дает рельефное представление о позиции Ватикана в переломный период второй мировой войны. Сопроводительное письмо Э. Кальтенбрунера И. Риббентропу и приложенное к нему донесение "доверенного лица" службы безопасности не только знакомит нас со взглядами деятелей, приближенных к папе римскому, но и раскрывает побудительные мотивы, заставлявшие Ватикан идти на дальнейшее сближение с нацистской Германией. Они свидетельствуют о полной несостоятельности версии буржуазных историков, будто бы папская курия заботилась лишь об одном - о прекращении кровопролития.

    В течение десятилетий, прошедших после Великого Октября, Ватикан неизменно брал на себя роль передового отряда мировой реакции в борьбе против коммунизма. а вот и ссылка на статью. http://krotov.info/acts/20/1940/19430831.htm
    July
  9. Ross 23 августа 2013 12:04
    Цитата: alexneg
    Ничем не брезгует западное зверье из семейства шакалинных.

    Раньше и КГБ СССР так же действовало,Патриарх Редигер-Алексий тому пример.
  10. Chicot 1 23 августа 2013 14:28
    Там, где религия перемешивается и срастается с политикой всегда, во все времена льется безмерное количество человеческой крови...
    Возьмите хоть крестовые походы средневековья, хоть боевиков-ваххабитов современности...

    А Ватикан... Ватикан - старый и прожженый крысеныш, что издревле лелеет грандиозную мечту окормлять и духовно наставлять если не весь мир (тут ему дудки кажут последователи пророка Мухамеда и принца Гаутамы), то хотя бы его половину (включая про между прочим и нас с вами, сиречь население России). Весь вопрос в том, а оно нам надо?..

    И наконец священниках как таковых... Не берусь судить об их степени виновности или, напротив невиновности упомянутых в материале, но...
    Святые отцы издавна и частенько подрабатывали стукачами и информаторами. Причем, делали они это совершенно независимо от социального строя и формы правления. "Тайна исповеди" для них являлась простой и совершенно не нужной формальностью на которую можно было наплевать. Так что у служителей культа уже давно "рыльце в пушку"... Это я не упоминаю "садомитские" и "педофильские" скандалы (только те, о которых стало известно!), а так же иные правонарушения, в которых были замешаны церковные сановники разных рангов и различных конфессий...
    А с делами митрополита Кирилла и ксендза Лазаря пусть разбираются следаки. И пусть в этих делах "каждому воздастся по заслугам"...
  11. dc120mm 23 августа 2013 18:25
    Очен интересснаиа статиа! cпосибо автору.поставил плус.
    dc120mm
  12. labendik 26 августа 2013 17:35
    Ни на секунду не сомневаюсь, что эти друзья могли совмещать два вида деятельности. Да и ненамного эти виды отличаются друг от друга.
    labendik

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня