Military Review

The first Tu-XNUMHON transferred to trial operation

21
The head observation aircraft Tu-214ON (registration number RF-64519, serial number 519) was transferred to trial operation in the Armed Forces of Russia. This decision was made by an interdepartmental commission, which reviewed the results of state tests of this machine. About this to the agency ARMS-TASS 21 of August 2013 of the year, was reported by the General Director and the General Designer of JSC Concern of Radio Engineering "Vega" Vladimir Verba.


The Tu-214ON aircraft is a modification of the Tu-214 serial passenger aircraft, the design documentation of which was modified by Tupolev for the installation of surveillance equipment, and is certified as part of the obligations of the Open Skies Treaty for observation flights in the United States and Canada.

The construction of the first Tu-214ON aircraft (RA-64519, now RF-64519) for the Russian Ministry of Defense was carried out at Kazan aviation production association named after S.P. Gorbunova "(KAPO) since the early 2000s. The developer and integrator of equipment within the framework of the R&D" Open Sky Aviation Observation System "is the Vega Radio Engineering Concern OJSC. The aircraft made its first flight on June 1, 2011 and was originally planned for delivery to the customer by the end of 2011. However, due to the delay in testing and improvements to the BKAN airborne observation system, the deadlines for the delivery of the machine were repeatedly postponed, and now the aircraft has only been put into trial operation.

In August 2009 of the year, the Radio Engineering Concern "Vega" signed a contract with KAPO for the construction of the second Tu-214ON aircraft (registration number RA-64525, serial number 525). Under the terms of the contract, the second aircraft was scheduled for delivery also in the 2011 year, and according to later plans, CAPO should have been delivered in the 2013 year. The aircraft was almost completed by the beginning of the 2013 of the year, but to date has not been lifted into the air. The most likely date for its delivery is now called 2015 year.


The head observation aircraft Tu-214ON (registration number RF-64519, serial number 519) at the factory aerodrome of Kazan Aviation Production Association named after SP Gorbunov. In the background is the Tu-214Р head reconnaissance aircraft in the test phase (64511 registration number, 42305011 serial number, 511 serial number). The picture was taken in mid-August 2013 of the year, currently the head Tu-214OH is located in Zhukovsky (c) Evgeny Polivanov / russianplanes.net
Originator:
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 23 August 2013 10: 32 New
    10
    Well then, long life to this plane. Since the world on earth depends on it in many ways ...
    1. Siberian German
      Siberian German 23 August 2013 13: 32 New
      +9
      I agree if the rulers do not allow civilian carcasses to be released, then let him at least serve the military, otherwise he will treat everyone with his superjet
  2. domovoi
    domovoi 23 August 2013 10: 36 New
    +6
    6 years, one plane is being built! fool this is some kind of shame .... with such a pace you will not go far .. and everywhere like that. for example, Mig-35 - tests since 2007.
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 23 August 2013 11: 53 New
      +2
      Well, let's count how many years the airplane was built, and how many years the equipment was assembled. It is especially true for 214P, which still cannot pass the tests because of the jambs with the complex. And yes, all the damned Poghosyan, personally went to the subcontractors and poured tea into the equipment! wassat
      1. domovoi
        domovoi 23 August 2013 12: 32 New
        0
        Yes, there is no difference at what stage are stuck. where is the leadership looking?
    2. Airman
      Airman 23 August 2013 13: 43 New
      0
      Quote: domovoi
      6 years, one plane is being built! fool this is some kind of shame .... with such a pace you will not go far .. and everywhere like that. for example, Mig-35 - tests since 2007.

      I wonder what our inspectors fly to the USA and Canada to inspect. Americans fly to us on special aircraft. Are we still eye-popping? No wonder they apparently delay the commissioning.
  3. AlNick
    AlNick 23 August 2013 10: 39 New
    +2
    Octopus Poghosyan am not reached for everything
    1. domovoi
      domovoi 23 August 2013 11: 24 New
      +2
      shhh, don't make any noise. otherwise they’ll fly in and say that everything’s ok, for the sake of a superjet you can also stole all other projects
  4. Constantine
    Constantine 23 August 2013 10: 45 New
    0
    It’s good that they put it. I would also like to supply a batch of the modification that takes off in the background smile
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 23 August 2013 11: 51 New
      +3
      The second will soon be for HE. This year they promise to swear vow.
  5. saturn.mmm
    saturn.mmm 23 August 2013 10: 45 New
    +1
    The lag in the field of radio electronics again makes itself felt, in each industry, delays are mainly due to the development of radio electronics, a significant step is needed in this direction since it delays the entire industry, now there is nowhere to go without radio electronics. Israel, a small country with a population of 8 million, focusing on developments in the field of electronics, was able to become the world's fourth-largest exporter of weapons.
  6. kontrol
    kontrol 23 August 2013 10: 48 New
    0
    almost every day an unpainted one flies above our head.
  7. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 23 August 2013 12: 18 New
    0
    Yes, I would like more and faster! The plane is very beautiful!
  8. voliador
    voliador 23 August 2013 14: 21 New
    +1
    Yeah, we built, built - and finally built laughing .
  9. pensioner
    pensioner 23 August 2013 14: 44 New
    +1
    But wasn't this plane scared of yapps last year? I then gathered from the comments on this topic on VO such positive emotions !! I remember reading at night in the kitchen and could not help myself, so that I could laugh quietly. Wife 3 times in anger came ...
    1. Alex 241
      Alex 241 23 August 2013 14: 50 New
      +2
      The incident occurred in February 2012. At that time, Japan raised fighter jets because of Russian military aircraft flying around the borders of the Land of the Rising Sun.

      Two strategic bombers of the Russian Air Force Tu-95, two Su-27 reconnaissance fighters and the A-50 long-range radar detection aircraft appeared near the Japanese border in the area of ​​Hokkaido and the northeast coast of Honshu Island. Moreover, violations of the airspace of the Asian state were not recorded.
      1. Alex 241
        Alex 241 23 August 2013 15: 00 New
        0
        The only mistake is not Su-27, but Su-24
        1. Alex 241
          Alex 241 23 August 2013 15: 01 New
          +2
          The Japanese continue to resent the flight of the Russian strategic bombers Tu-95 MS near the coast of Japan on the morning of January 9. The Japanese are outraged by everything - both the fact of flights and the number of aircraft.
          1. Alex 241
            Alex 241 23 August 2013 15: 01 New
            +1
            .........................................
            1. Alex 241
              Alex 241 23 August 2013 15: 02 New
              +1
              Flight route .............
    2. Alex 241
      Alex 241 23 August 2013 14: 55 New
      0
      Here is a link for positive emotions: http: //xn----7sbb5ahj4aiadq2m.xn--p1ai/news/alaska.shtml
      1. pensioner
        pensioner 23 August 2013 15: 50 New
        0
        Thank! Read. Yes ... We do not have pilots, but some maniacs straight. They simply cannot fly past Japan or Estonia. They strive to wrap everything. And why is it that they are so disliked?
  10. pensioner
    pensioner 23 August 2013 15: 38 New
    0
    Quote: Alex 241
    The Japanese continue to resent the flight of the Russian strategic bombers Tu-95 MS near the coast of Japan on the morning of January 9. The Japanese are outraged by everything - both the fact of flights and the number of aircraft.

    As I understand them. Powerlessness is a terrible thing.
  11. studentmati
    studentmati 24 August 2013 00: 17 New
    0
    It is very pleasing that traditional design schools work for State interests, more precisely, that the State still supports these schools by giving them orders. drinks

Первый Ту-214ОН передан в опытную эксплуатацию

Головной самолет наблюдения Ту-214ОН (регистрационный номер RF-64519, cерийный номер 519) передан в опытную эксплуатацию в Вооруженные Силы России. Такое решение приняла межведомственная комиссия, рассмотревшая результаты государственных испытаний этой машины. Об этом агентству АРМС- ТАСС 21 августа 2013 года сообщил генеральный директор и генеральный конструктор ОАО "Концерн радиостроения "Вега" Владимир Верба.

Самолет Ту-214ОН представляет собой модификацию серийного пассажирского самолета Ту-214, конструкторская документация которого доработана ОАО "Туполев" для установки аппаратуры наблюдения, и сертифицирован в рамках обязательств Договора "Открытое небо" для наблюдательных полётов в США и Канаде.

Строительство первого самолета Ту-214ОН (RA-64519, ныне RF-64519) для Министерства обороны России велось на ОАО "Казанское авиационное производственное объединение имени С.П. Горбунова" (КАПО) с начала 2000-х годов. Разработчиком и интегратором оборудования в рамках ОКР "Авиационная система наблюдения "Открытое небо" выступает ОАО "Концерн радиостроения "Вега". Самолет совершил первый полет 1 июня 2011 года и первоначально планировался к сдаче заказчику к концу 2011 года. Однако из-за затягивания испытаний и доработок бортового комплекса наблюдения БКАН сроки сдачи машины неоднократно переносились, и сейчас самолет принят лишь в опытную эксплуатацию.


В августе 2009 года Концерн радиостроения "Вега" заключил с КАПО контракт на постройку второго самолета Ту-214ОН (регистрационный номер RA-64525, cерийный номер 525). По условиям контракта второй самолет планировался к сдаче также в 2011 году, а по более поздним планам КАПО должен был быть сдан в 2013 году. Самолет был практически закончен постройкой к началу 2013 года, но до настоящего времени не поднимался в воздух. Наиболее вероятным сроком его сдачи сейчас называется 2015 год.

Первый Ту-214ОН передан в опытную эксплуатацию

Головной самолет наблюдения Ту-214ОН (регистрационный номер RF-64519, cерийный номер 519) на заводском аэродроме ОАО "Казанское авиационное производственное объединение имени С.П. Горбунова". На заднем плане - находящийся на этапе испытаний головной самолет комплексной разведки Ту-214Р (регистрационный номер 64511, заводской номер 42305011, серийный номер 511). Снимок сделан в середине августа 2013 года, в настоящее время головной самолет Ту-214ОН находится в Жуковском (с) Евгений Поливанов / russianplanes.net
Первоисточник: http://bmpd.livejournal.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. svp67 23 августа 2013 10:32
    Ну, что ж долгой жизни этому самолету. Так как от него во многом зависит мир на земле...
    1. сибирский немец 23 августа 2013 13:32
      согласен если правители не дают выпускать гражданские тушки то пусть хоть военным послужит, а то погосян со своим суперджетом забобал всех
  2. domovoi 23 августа 2013 10:36
    6 лет один самолет строят! fool это уже позор какой-то....с такими темпами далеко не уедешь..и везде так. например, миг-35 - испытания с 2007 года.
    domovoi
    1. donavi49 23 августа 2013 11:53
      Ну, давайте посчитайте, сколько лет строили самолет, а сколько лет собирали оборудование. Особенно актуально для 214Р, который все еще пройти испытания не может из-за косяков с комплексом. А так да, все проклятый Погосян, лично ездил к смежникам и в оборудование чай лил! wassat
      1. domovoi 23 августа 2013 12:32
        да нет разницы на каком этапе застряли. куда руководство смотрит?
        domovoi
    2. ПВОшник 23 августа 2013 13:43
      Цитата: domovoi
      6 лет один самолет строят! fool это уже позор какой-то....с такими темпами далеко не уедешь..и везде так. например, миг-35 - испытания с 2007 года.

      Интересно, а на чем наши инспекторы летают в США и Канаду инспектировать? Американцы к нам прилетают на спецсамолетах. А мы по прежнему все на глазок? Не зря видимо ввод в строй затягивают.
      ПВОшник
  3. АлНик 23 августа 2013 10:39
    Спрут Погосяна am не до всего дотянулся
    1. domovoi 23 августа 2013 11:24
      тссс, не шуми. а то сейчас налетят и будут говорить что все ок, ради суперджета можно и все остальные проекты пох*рить
      domovoi
  4. Constantine 23 августа 2013 10:45
    Это хорошо, что поставили. Еще хотелось бы поставки партии той модификации, что на заднем фоне взлетает smile
    Constantine
    1. donavi49 23 августа 2013 11:51
      Второй скоро будет для ОН. В этом году клятвенно обещают поднять.
  5. saturn.mmm 23 августа 2013 10:45
    Отставание в области радиоэлектроники опять дает о себе знать, в каждой области промышленности задержки в основном по разработкам радиоэлектроники, необходим значительный шаг в этом направлении так как задерживает всю промышленность, без радиоэлектроники сейчас никуда. Израиль-маленькая страна с населением в 8 миллионов сделав акцент на разработки в области радиоэлектроники смогла стать 4-ым в мире экспортером вооружения.
  6. kontrol 23 августа 2013 10:48
    почти каждый день летает у нас над головой некрашеный .клевый такой
  7. kartalovkolya 23 августа 2013 12:18
    Да,хотелось бы побольше и побыстрее!Самолет очень красивый!
  8. voliador 23 августа 2013 14:21
    Да уж, мы строили, строили - и наконец построили laughing .
  9. пенсионер 23 августа 2013 14:44
    А не этот ли самолёт в прошлом году яппов напугал? Я тогда от комментариев на ВО на эту тему таких положительных эмоций набрался!! Помню читал ночью на кухне и не мог себя сдержать, что бы по-тихому смеяться. Жена раза 3 в гневе приходила...
    1. алекс 241 23 августа 2013 14:50
      Инцидент произошел в феврале 2012г. Тогда Япония подняла в воздух по тревоге истребители из-за российских военных самолетов, совершавших облет вблизи границ Страны восходящего солнца.

      Два стратегических бомбардировщика ВВС России Ту-95, два истребителя-разведчика Су-27 и самолет дальнего радиолокационного обнаружения А-50 появились у границы Японии в районе острова Хоккайдо и северо-восточного побережья острова Хонсю. Причем нарушений воздушного пространства азиатского государства не было зафиксировано.
      алекс 241
      1. алекс 241 23 августа 2013 15:00
        Единственная ошибка не Су-27,а Су-24
        алекс 241
        1. алекс 241 23 августа 2013 15:01
          Японцы продолжают возмущаться полетом российских стратегических бомбардировщиков Ту-95 МС вблизи берегов Японии, совершенным утром 9 января. Японцев возмущает все - и сам факт полетов, и количество самолетов.
          алекс 241
          1. алекс 241 23 августа 2013 15:01
            .........................................
            алекс 241
            1. алекс 241 23 августа 2013 15:02
              Маршрут облета.............
              алекс 241
    2. алекс 241 23 августа 2013 14:55
      Вот вам ссылка для положительных эмоций:http://xn----7sbb5ahj4aiadq2m.xn--p1ai/news/alaska.shtml
      алекс 241
      1. пенсионер 23 августа 2013 15:50
        Спасибо! Почитал. Да...У нас не лётчики, а маньяки какие-то прям. Просто мимо японии или эстонии пролететь не могут. Всё завернуть норовят. И че это именно их так не любят?
  10. пенсионер 23 августа 2013 15:38
    Цитата: алекс 241
    Японцы продолжают возмущаться полетом российских стратегических бомбардировщиков Ту-95 МС вблизи берегов Японии, совершенным утром 9 января. Японцев возмущает все - и сам факт полетов, и количество самолетов.

    Как я их понимаю. Бессилие - страшная вещь.
  11. studentmati 24 августа 2013 00:17
    Весьма радует, что традиционные конструкторские школы работают на Государственные интересы, точнее сказать, что Государство ещё поддерживает эти школы, давая им заказы. drinks

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня