Military Review

"Jihad" against youth and journalists

23
Millions and millions of people know this joyful feeling of youth when you just graduated from school and entered the faculty you dreamed of. Behind are school years and memories of twos and fives, of friends and first enemies, of strict and good-natured teachers, of desks and changes, and in front there is a large and wide road that seems to run through life ...


Young Maria Ar-Rabia dreamed of becoming a doctor, heal people. Her surname in Arabic means "spring", and she was happy and beautiful, like a fresh spring day. The girl successfully graduated from school and entered the medical faculty of Aleppo University. On this occasion, she gathered friends, relatives and friends to the party.

"Jihad" against youth and journalists


Yes, in the country - an alarming situation. Yes, in Aleppo - some neighborhoods are occupied by the militants of the so-called "opposition", who organize unprecedented atrocities. Yes, residents of the city fall asleep to the sound of gaps and shots. But yesterday’s children still want to live life to the fullest and breathe a peaceful air. I want to walk and have fun with friends, dancing and laughing. It would be desirable, in the end, just to sit mentally in a cafe and celebrate a holiday.
Young people danced to the groovy Arabic music in the cafe, which is located at the sports club "Al-Basel" in one of the peaceful neighborhoods of Aleppo. It would seem that nothing foreshadowed trouble ... But she was already busy among the guests. Hemmed in the image of the same young guy, as it turned out, 1995 year of birth, who for some reason did not want to live by himself, nor to let others live. Apparently, the “oppositionists” brainwashed him well with a fake “jihad” and promised Gurias in the next world. He even danced with young Maria before a powerful explosion was heard in the cafe, crossing out music, life and joy.

Initially, seven victims of a terrorist with a “suicide girdle” were reported. Later, the death toll rose to ten. About 30 people were injured. Among those killed was Maria Ar-Rabia who did not become a doctor. Among the wounded is her mother.

Syrian TV showed mournful footage. Exfoliating tables, blood on the floor - and in the blood lies a white shoe with high heels, which its hostess will no longer wear. And the next frame - a terrible bloody mess on the dirty floor, a pile of human meat, stained with evil and carrion - is something that recently was a suicide bomber.

It would seem - for what bandits, "jihadists" to kill this girl graduate, for which to cross a young, dream-filled life?
Most likely, the fact is that the party, among Maria's relatives and friends, was invited by the journalist of the TV channel "Al-Ihbariya" Hassan Mhanna. He is known for his courageous reports against bandits. Along with the correspondent Yaroy Abbas who was killed by terrorists in May of this year, she repeatedly conducted a live broadcast from the front line.



Al-Ikhbariya is the same TV channel that is so hated by hired criminals who hide their grave atrocities under the guise of either religion or democracy. His employees repeatedly paid for courage and patriotism. This is the same TV channel, whose studio was attacked last June. The one whose film crew was abducted in the village of Tell, near Damascus, was then released by the army, but one of the staff members was brutally shot to shoot 60 bullets. The same TV channel, whose correspondents, including Yara Abbas, repeatedly took pain and death at the hands of those whom the West considers to be “fighters for freedom”.

Surviving employees of Al-Ikhbarii constantly receive threats against them. The worst thing is that sometimes the militants manage to execute them. Hasan Mhanna was no exception, for the murder of whom the young girl Maria, who dreamed of treating people, did not regret ...

In Syria, in the meantime, journalists continue to die. Over the past few days, militants have killed two Iranian correspondents who shot a documentary in the province of Damascus. One of them was called Ismail Khidri, the other - Hadi Bahbani.

This is not the first case of reprisals against journalists from Iran. Earlier, in September last year, gunmen shot dead an Iranian correspondent for the Press-TV channel, May Nasser. At the same time, the head of the same TV channel, Hussein Murtada, who, fortunately, managed to survive, was wounded, and he continues to shoot his honest and courageous stories about what is happening in Syria.

As stated by the Iranian Foreign Ministry, the responsibility for the death of journalists is not only Salafi extremist groups, at the hands of whom they died. The crime involved and those who supply weapon these criminal Islamist gangs.

That is, for the crimes against the workers of the word and the microphone are the very forces that shout the loudest about the "freedom of speech"! That is - supposedly civilized West. Paradox?

It comes from terrorists and Western journalists. Thus, during the 7 months, a photographer from the United States, Matthew Schreyer, held a prisoner of Islamist militants. Then he miraculously managed to escape.

The journalist was interviewed by the New York Times, in which he said that the Islamists accused him of being a ... American spy. (Of course, such accusations sound very strange from the bloody lips of those who receive various kinds of “help” from the USA and use their patronage!)
The photographer was regularly beaten and tortured. But this Islamists was not enough. Using the prisoner's computer, the bandits removed funds from his bank account (this can be done in Syria only by having connections abroad). So that Schriyer's relatives did not raise a panic and did not ask themselves where he is, letters were sent from his email address that everything was alright with him. The kidnappers offered him to work for them as a courier and bring various equipment from abroad. They demanded a ransom of 3 million dollars.

The American newspaper, publishing the interview, noted that more than 15 nationals of Western countries, most of which are journalists, have been abducted since the 2012 by militants in Syria.

So what kind of “freedom struggle” can you still believe after this?

And in the north of Latakia province, Tamam Ward, a correspondent for the Russia Today TV channel, was injured. Fortunately, his life is out of danger.
... In the evening, 24 August in the Christian district of Al-Kassaa of Damascus thundered a powerful explosion of a mined car driven by a suicide bomber. From the cafe and a dozen cars a little left. Several people died ... Blood on the asphalt - and the rending sounds of the ambulance sirens ...
Terrorist attack in Aleppo - before and after
Author:
Photos used:
SANA
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 416sd
    416sd 26 August 2013 08: 38 New
    22
    What a beautiful girl ...
    1. Alexxeg73
      Alexxeg73 26 August 2013 11: 56 New
      +4
      I just wanted to write the same thing. Pretty what was. Mournfully ...
      1. old man54
        old man54 26 August 2013 16: 22 New
        +3
        among the arab women there are a lot of really beautiful girls, and not a few modest ones either. truly modest! repeat
  2. Lech from ZATULINKI
    Lech from ZATULINKI 26 August 2013 09: 07 New
    +2
    [media = http: //www.liveleak.com/view? i = 242_1377348376]

    see how the Islamist bloodthirstyheads kill people.

    Just some kind of inhuman.
  3. Armata
    Armata 26 August 2013 09: 09 New
    +5
    Helena. I sincerely wish the Syrian people to stand up against these freaks. It's a pity for the girl, and all the residents who suffered because of the dullness and greed of the mattress pad. I wish you success in your hard work.
    1. smile
      smile 26 August 2013 21: 26 New
      +2
      Mechanic
      I join and I want to add, Elena. please stay alive, be careful.
  4. 31231
    31231 26 August 2013 09: 10 New
    +1
    Well, the fact that they are headless is also known to Allah. That's just for the leadership of Tan and Saudi Arabia, they are rebels.
  5. Prapor Afonya
    Prapor Afonya 26 August 2013 09: 47 New
    +1
    Those who send "jihadists", whether they themselves believe in Allah, they need him as a means, as a weapon for brainwashing! Religion, it is generally a strange thing, the more religion, the less science, and those who want to enrich themselves, they don’t need scientific people, they need stupid chur .. and who will create terror, they themselves don’t know why. Moreover, those who want to get rich, vryatli, they themselves need knowledge, they and so live well, it would be more money! And so it turns out to those who receive money, they have enough goods that can be bought, and therefore scientific achievements are not needed, and those who are performers, they do not need anything at all, they have development at the level of a stool!
  6. Sashkessss
    Sashkessss 26 August 2013 09: 54 New
    +3
    Poor fellows, they have to defend their country ... I hope that Assad will withstand all this and destroy the militants until the UN arrives at him with its whistle-dancing dances.
  7. erased
    erased 26 August 2013 10: 04 New
    +1
    That's when it will be with us - then we will penetrate. In the meantime, this only leads from afar. But for democratic Tolerasts, the main goal is Russia. Moreover, here they have so many assistants and supporters ...
  8. Guun
    Guun 26 August 2013 10: 51 New
    +3
    Brainwashing or the promise of a lot of money to a family that is in poverty, or maybe all together. They don’t understand the masses of young people who are brainwashed that they are just toys in the hands of the West - nobody explains this to them. After all, how can it be that the West kills Muslims in Afghanistan, Pakistan and African countries, but helps in Syria? I have a feeling that everyone who came there does not know at all what is happening in the world or simply do not want to know. And even more so, those who go against their ruler follow in the footsteps of the dangerous Kharijit sect (ardent sectarians who killed all those who disagree with them, and they began their story by killing the third ruler of the Arabs, Usman and his pregnant wife who did not support them.) brainwashed - where did your parents look?
    1. smile
      smile 26 August 2013 21: 39 New
      +2
      Guun
      You know, I was also interested in the question of where the parents of the likes of the terrorists you mentioned were looking at ... I asked the elderly Chechen about this - he answered me that in many respects the worship of opinion is a myth. especially those who are spoiled by the Russians and the city, well, as they said. and pass it on. He also said that those who became interested in Wahhabism, all non-Wahhabis, including parents, pass into the category of non-humans to be destroyed ...
      To the question, so that we are such scum that we teach your poor boys bad things, he answered, having got rid of the care of their elders, they take the worst from you, ignoring all the good, forget all our good, but remember all our bad ... .because, we believe that you are spoiling them ..... that’s the logic of our Chechens ....
      Here is our logic ....
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. wax
    wax 26 August 2013 12: 15 New
    +1
    Gobachev’s court, which together with the EBN destroyed the USSR, I hope for a while, an outpost of justice in the world. The USSR stopped such conflicts and atrocities in a few days.
  12. albanech
    albanech 26 August 2013 12: 17 New
    0
    Yes! There are no words!
  13. Asan Ata
    Asan Ata 26 August 2013 12: 38 New
    +1
    The response to aggression should be tough and unambiguous. Why stand on ceremony with the Saudis, Qatars, other rabble? Such cute R-36Ms are idle, they would add pepper to their rotten dishes.
    1. smile
      smile 26 August 2013 21: 47 New
      +2
      Asan Ata
      If we are killing any means the Saudis and Qatar are, you are the first. like all your compatriots, together with the guys from another republic, brand us that we are colonialists and are engaged in the genocide of the innocent ... Poland has spoiled us much more, however, literally the day before yesterday all your compatriots who appeared on the discussion of the article stood up Poles .... :)))) if we had decided, perhaps ...:)))) .... otherwise we’ll save someone again, as they saved us from Turks and Persians ... and then look you have already enrolled us in the colonialists ..... :))))))
      1. Asan Ata
        Asan Ata 27 August 2013 22: 12 New
        0
        I will not answer for all. I’ll answer for myself: we have common enemies and common friends. For Kazakhs, this is obvious. In the 90s, a lot of people recruited new investors, what was destroyed - factories, education, healthcare, etc. - is part of the project to turn us into a banana country, their work is done. If you look at the personnel policy in the Republic of Kazakhstan - there are many non-professionals, for example, the Minister of Environmental Protection - Kapparov - generally without a higher education. So these neoplasms do not destroy everything with their own hands - they gain stupid personnel, and they think that they are building up. Concrete sootage. It is clear that then everyone will answer, but then. We wait.
  14. KG_patriot_last
    KG_patriot_last 26 August 2013 12: 43 New
    +1
    The terrorist act is a hideous evil. And it’s impossible to define a clear goal, I don’t know any country that obeyed the terrorists ...
  15. denson06
    denson06 26 August 2013 14: 47 New
    +1
    Thank you, Elena, in your hard journalistic work .. and God bless you and all the peace-loving and honest people in Syria!
  16. eplewke
    eplewke 26 August 2013 14: 59 New
    +1
    I feel sorry for the girl ... so beautiful ... We must also catch some terrorist, shove a couple of kilos of trotyl in his ass and send it to her! Let it explode in the stall of obscurantists!
    1. smile
      smile 26 August 2013 21: 49 New
      +1
      eplewke
      Oh well ... I don’t see the need to commit atrocities ..... and it’s disgusting ... just take them to the nearest ditch and quietly and quietly slap everything and business ... why arrange a circus out of an unpleasant but necessary measure?
  17. old man54
    old man54 26 August 2013 16: 29 New
    +2
    Thanks a lot to Lena for the wonderful, so painful and truthful articles about this orgy in today's Syria! I wish you health, Lena, and cottages, both journalistic good luck and good luck in life, so that all bad things pass you by! love
  18. lilit.193
    lilit.193 26 August 2013 19: 06 New
    +4
    And what to take from these Mujahideen? These are not even people in the known sense of the word. These are lousy religious zealots with cannibalistic inclinations.
    The girl is really sorry. Could live a normal life and benefit people. Yes, there are many people like her in Syria. And this religious lice must be deduced as well as the lice themselves!
  19. GEO
    GEO 26 August 2013 19: 57 New
    +2
    what creatures ...
  20. alone
    alone 28 August 2013 23: 33 New
    +1
    it is necessary to wet these bearded creatures !! watering and only watering !!

«Джихад» против молодежи и журналистов

Миллионам и миллионам людей знакомо это радостное чувство юности, когда ты только что окончил школу и поступил на тот факультет, о котором мечтал. Позади – школьные годы и воспоминания о двойках и пятерках, о друзьях и первых врагах, о строгих и о добродушных учителях, о партах и переменах, а впереди – большая и широкая дорога, по которой, кажется, можно с улыбкой пробежать всю жизнь…

Юная Мария Ар-Рабиа мечтала стать врачом, исцелять людей. Ее фамилия в переводе с арабского означает «весна», и была она счастлива и красива, как свежий весенний день. Девушка успешно окончила школу и поступила на медицинский факультет Алеппского университета. По этому поводу она собрала друзей, родных и знакомых на вечеринку.

«Джихад» против молодежи и журналистов



Да, в стране – тревожная ситуация. Да, в Алеппо – некоторые кварталы заняты боевиками так называемой «оппозиции», которые устраивают невиданные зверства. Да, жители города засыпают под звуки разрывов и выстрелов. Но вчерашним детям все же хочется жить полной жизнью и дышать мирным воздухом. Хочется гулять и веселиться с друзьями, танцуя и смеясь. Хочется, в конце концов, просто душевно посидеть в кафе и отметить праздник.
Молодые люди танцевали под заводную арабскую музыку в кафе, которое находится при спортивном клубе «Аль-Басель» в одном из мирных кварталах Алеппо. Казалось бы, ничто не предвещало беды… Но она уже затесалась среди гостей. Затесалась в образе такого же юного парня, как потом выяснилось, 1995 года рождения, который почему-то не хотел ни жить сам, ни дать жить другим. Видимо, «оппозиционеры» неплохо промыли ему мозги фальшивым «джихадом» и обещали гурий на том свете. Он даже танцевал с юной Марией перед тем, как мощный взрыв раздался в кафе, перечеркнув музыку, жизнь и радость.

Вначале сообщалось о семи жертвах террориста с «поясом смертника». Позже число погибших выросло до десяти. Около 30 человек получили ранения. Среди погибших – так и не ставшая врачом Мария Ар-Рабиа. Среди раненых – ее мать.

Сирийское ТВ показало скорбные кадры. Раскуроченные столы, кровь на полу – и в крови лежит белая туфелька на высоком каблуке, которую больше не наденет ее хозяйка. А следующий кадр – страшное кровавое месиво на грязном полу, груда обагренного злом и мертвечиной человеческого мяса – это то, что еще недавно было террористом-смертником.

Казалось бы, - за что бандитам-«джихадистам» убивать эту девочку-выпускницу, за что перечеркивать юную, полную мечтаний жизнь?
Вероятнее всего, дело в том, что на вечеринку, среди родных и друзей Марии, был приглашен журналист телеканала «Аль-Ихбария» Хасан Мханна. Он известен своими смелыми репортажами против бандитов. Вместе с убитой террористами в мае этого года корреспонденткой Ярой Аббас неоднократно вел прямую трансляцию с линии фронта.

«Джихад» против молодежи и журналистов


«Аль-Ихбария» - это тот самый телеканал, который так ненавистен наемным преступникам, скрывающим свои тяжкие злодеяния под маской то религии, то демократии. Его сотрудники неоднократно расплачивались за мужество и патриотизм. Это – тот самый телеканал, на студию которого было совершено нападение в июне прошлого года. Тот самый, чья съемочная группа была похищена в поселке Телль под Дамаском, затем освобождена армией, но один из сотрудников был зверски расстрелян – в него выпустили 60 пуль. Тот самый телеканал, корреспонденты которого, в том числе и Яра Аббас, неоднократно принимали муки и смерть от рук тех, кого Запад считает «борцами за свободу».

Уцелевшие сотрудники «Аль-Ихбарии» постоянно получают угрозы в свой адрес. Самое страшное – то, что иногда боевикам удается исполнить их. Не стал исключением и Хасан Мханна, ради убийства которого не пожалели юную девочку Марию, мечтавшую лечить людей…

В Сирии тем временем продолжают гибнуть журналисты. За несколько последних дней боевиками убиты двое иранских корреспондентов, которые снимали документальный фильм в провинции Дамаск. Одного из них звали Исмаил Хидри, другого - Хади Бахбани.

Это не первый случай расправы над журналистами из Ирана. Ранее, в сентябре прошлого года, бандиты застрелили корреспондента иранского телеканала «Пресс-ТВ» Мая Насера. Тогда же был ранен руководитель этого же телеканала Хусейн Муртада, которому, к счастью, удалось выжить, и он продолжает снимать свои честные и мужественные репортажи о происходящем в Сирии.

Как заявили в МИД Ирана, ответственность за гибель журналистов несут не только салафитские экстремистские группировки, от рук которых они погибли. К преступлению причастны и те, кто поставляет оружие этим преступным исламистским бандформированиям.

То есть, за преступлениями против работников слова и микрофона стоят те самые силы, которые громче всего кричат о «свободе слова»! То есть – якобы цивилизованный Запад. Парадокс?

Достается от террористов и западным журналистам. Так, в течение 7 месяцев в плену у боевиков-исламистов провел фотограф из США Мэттью Шрайер. Затем ему чудом удалось бежать.

Журналист дал интервью газете «Нью-Йорк таймс», в котором рассказал, что исламисты обвиняли его в том, что он является… американским шпионом. (Конечно, очень странно звучат подобные обвинения из кровавых уст тех, кто получает от США различные виды «помощи» и пользуется их покровительством!)
Фотографа регулярно избивали и подвергали пыткам. Но и этого исламистам оказалось мало. Пользуясь компьютером пленника, бандиты снимали средства с его банковского счета (сделать это в Сирии можно только, имея связи за рубежом). Чтобы близкие Шрайера не подняли панику и не задавались вопросами, где он находится, - с его электронного адреса рассылались письма, что с ним все в порядке. Похитители предлагали ему работать на них в качестве курьера и привозить из-за рубежа различное оборудование. С него требовали выкуп в размере 3 миллионов долларов.

Американская газета, публикуя интервью, отметила, что более 15 подданных западных стран, большинство из которых – журналисты, с 2012 года похищены боевиками в Сирии.

Так в какую «борьбу за свободу» еще можно верить после этого?

А на севере провинции Латакия был ранен корреспондент телеканала «Россия сегодня» Тамам Вард. К счастью, его жизнь вне опасности.
…Вечером 24 августа в христианском районе Аль-Кассаа города Дамаск прогремел мощный взрыв заминированного автомобиля, управляемого террористом-смертником. От кафе и полутора десятков автомобилей мало что осталось. Несколько человек погибли… Кровь на асфальте – и раздирающие душу звуки сирен «Скорой помощи»…
Автор: Елена Громова, Дамаск

Использованы фотографии: САНА

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Теракт в Алеппо - до и после
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. 416сд 26 августа 2013 08:38
    Красивая какая девушка...
    416сд
    1. Alexxeg73 26 августа 2013 11:56
      Только хотел написать то же. Симпатичная какая была. Скорбно...
      1. старик54 26 августа 2013 16:22
        среди арабок очень много реально красивых девушек, причём и скромных не мало. по настоящему скромных! feel
  2. Леха с ЗАТУЛИНКИ 26 августа 2013 09:07
    [media=http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=242_1377348376]

    посмотрите как исламисткие ПАЛАЧИ-КРОВОПИЙЦЫ убивают людей.

    Просто нелюдь какая-то.
    Леха с ЗАТУЛИНКИ
  3. Армата 26 августа 2013 09:09
    Елена. От души желаю Сирийскому народу выстоять против этих уродов. Девушку жаль, да и всех жителей кто пострадал из за тупости и жадности подматрасников. Успехов тебе в твоем нелёгком труде.
    1. smile 26 августа 2013 21:26
      Механик
      Присоединяюсь и хочу добавить-Елена. пожалуйста, оставайся живой, будь осторожна.
  4. 31231 26 августа 2013 09:10
    Ну то, что они бесголовые это известно и Аллаху. Вот только для руководства тана и Саудии они ребелы.
  5. Прапор Афоня 26 августа 2013 09:47
    Те кто посылают "джихадистов", врят ли сами верят в аллаха, он им нужен как средство, как оружие для промывки мозгов! Религия, она вообще странная штука, чем больше религии, тем меньше науки, а тем кто хочет обогатиться, им ненужны научные люди, им нужны тупые чур..и, которые будут творить террор, сами незная за что. Причем, тем кто хочет обогатиться, врятли, самим нужны знания, им и так жить хорошо, было бы больше денег! Так и получается тем кто получает деньги, им достаточно благ, которые можно купить, и поэтому не нужны научные достижения, а те кто исполнители, им вообще ничего не нужно, у них развитие на уровне табурета!
  6. Сашкессс 26 августа 2013 09:54
    Бедолаги, им приходится отстаивать свою страну... Надеюсь, что Асад все же выдержит все это и уничтожит боевиков до того момента, когда к нему приедет ООН со своими плясками-свистелками-перделками.
  7. стер 26 августа 2013 10:04
    Вот когда такое будет и у нас - тогда проникнемся. А пока это только вести издалека. Но у демократичных толерастов главная цель - Русь. Тем более здесь у них столько помощников и сторонников...
  8. Guun 26 августа 2013 10:51
    Промывка мозгов или обещание больших денег семье которая бедствует, а может все вместе. Не поймут массы молодежи которым промывают мозги что они являются всего лишь игрушками в руках запада - им этого никто необьясняет. Ведь как может быть такое что запад убивает мусульман в Афганистане, Пакистане и стран Африки, но помогает в Сирий? У меня такое ощущение все кто туда приехал совсем не знают что творится в мире или просто не хотят знать. И тем более те кто идет против своего правителя идут по стопам опасной секты хариджитов (ярых сектантов которые убивали всех несогласных с ними, а начали они свою историю убив третьего правителя арабов Усмана и его беременную жену который их не поддержал.) Нелюди просто, а молодых которым промыли мозги - куда смотрели родители?
    Guun
    1. smile 26 августа 2013 21:39
      Guun
      Знаете, меня вопрос о том, куда смотрят родители подобных упомянутым вами террористам, тоже интересовал...я спросил у пожилого чечена об этом- он мне ответил, что во многом преклонение перед мнением миф. особенно у тех, кто испорчен русскими и городом-ну, как говорил. так и передаю. также сказал, что те, кто увлекся ваххабизмом все неваххабиты, в том числе и родители, переходят в разряд нелюдей, подлежащих уничтожению...
      На вопрос, так что , мы такие, сволочи, что учим ваших бедных мальчиков плохому, он ответил-избавившись от опеки старших, они берут у вас самое плохое, игнорируя всё хорошее, забывают все наше хорошее, зато помнят все наше плохое ....потому, мы считаем, что их портите вы.....вот такая логика у наших чеченов....
      Вот такая логика у наших....
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. вакса 26 августа 2013 12:15
    Суд Гобачеву, который вместе с ЕБНом уничтожил СССР, надеюсь на время, форпост справедливости в мире. СССР прекращал такие конфликты и злодеяния за несколько дней.
  12. albanech 26 августа 2013 12:17
    Да! Нет слов!
    albanech
  13. Асан Ата 26 августа 2013 12:38
    Ответ на агрессию должен быть жестким и однозначным. Зачем церемониться с саудитами, катарцами, прочьим отребьем? Простаивают такие милые Р-36М, они бы добавили перцу в их тухлые блюда.
    Асан Ата
    1. smile 26 августа 2013 21:47
      Асан Ата
      Если мы заколбасим любыми способами саудитов и Катар, вы же первый. как и все ваши соотечественники, вместе с ребятами из еще одной республики заклеймите нам в том, что мы колонизаторы и занимаемся геноцидом невинных...Польша нам нагадила гораздо больше, тем не менее, буквально позавчера все появившиеся на обсуждении статьи ваши соотечественники встали на защиту поляков....:))))выб уж определились бы, что ли...:))))....а то опять спасем кого нибудь, как спасали от турок и персов...а потом глядь-а вы в колонизаторы нас уже зачислили.....:)))))
      1. Асан Ата 27 августа 2013 22:12
        За всех отвечать не буду. За себя отвечу: у нас общие враги и общие друзья. Для казахов это очевидно. В 90х у нас много народа завербовали новоявленные инвесторы, то, что было разрушено - заводы, образование, здравоохранение, прочее - часть проекта превращения нас в банановую страну, их рук дело. Если посмотрите кадровую политику в РК - много непрофессионалов, например, министр охраны окружающей среды - Каппаров - вообще без высшего образования.Так вот эти новообразования не своими руками все разрушают - они набирают тупые кадры, а те думают, что созидают. Конкретный соботаж. Понятно, что потом все ответят, но это потом. Ждем.
        Асан Ата
  14. KG_patriot_last 26 августа 2013 12:43
    Терракт - это отвратительное зло. Да и четкой цели невозможно определить, не знаю ни одну страну, которая повиновалась террористам...
  15. denson06 26 августа 2013 14:47
    Спасибо тебе, Елена, в твоей нелёгкой журналистской работе.. и храни тебя и всех миролюбивых и честных людей в Сирии Господь!
  16. eplewke 26 августа 2013 14:59
    Девушку жалко... такая красивая... Надо так-же поймать какого-нибудь террориста, запихнуть ему в задницу пару килограммов тротила и отправить к своим! Пусть рванёт в стойле мракобесов!
    eplewke
    1. smile 26 августа 2013 21:49
      eplewke
      Да ну... не вижу необходимости зверствовать..... да и противно это...просто отвести до ближайшей канавы и тихо и спокойно шлёпнуть, всего и делов...зачем устраивать из неприятной , но необходимой меры цирк?
  17. старик54 26 августа 2013 16:29
    Спасибо большое Лене за прекрасные, такие пронизанные болью и правдивые статьи про эту вакханалию в сегодняшней Сирии! Здоровья Вам, Лена, и и дачи, как журналитской удачи так и удачи жизненной, дабы всё плохое прошло мимо вас! love
  18. lilit.193 26 августа 2013 19:06
    А что взять с этих моджахедов? Это ведь даже не люди в известном понимании этого слова. Это вшивые религиозные фанатики с канибальскими наклонностями.
    Девчонку реально жалко. Могла бы прожить нормальную жизнь и принести пользу людям. Да, таких как она в Сирии много. А эту религиозную вшивоту надо выводить так же как и самих вшей!
    lilit.193
  19. ГЕО 26 августа 2013 19:57
    какие же твари...
    ГЕО
  20. одинокий 28 августа 2013 23:33
    мочить надо этих бородатых тварей!! мочить и только мочить!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня