Military Review

The reliability of cruise missiles is provided by ground testing.

4
The reliability of cruise missiles is provided by ground testing.Laboratory dynamic tests


GosMKB Raduga OJSC named after AND I. Bereznyak, one of the leading enterprises of Tactical Missile Corporation Corporation, was established in October 1951 in Dubna, Moscow Region. Employees of the enterprise, in collaboration with specialists from a number of experimental design bureaus and research institutes, were at the forefront of creating a fundamentally new area of ​​aviation-rocket technology for arming the Air Force and the Naval fleet countries. In total, the GosMKB Raduga carried out experimental development, testing, transfer to serial production and operation of more than 50 types of cruise missiles for various purposes, seven of which were presented over the past decade. Many of them can be called key in the creation of missile weapons. Almost all the developments were marked by high state awards and proved their competitiveness in the world market of military equipment, having received wide demand and high praise among specialists from foreign countries.

IN YOUR TIME

Time constantly puts before the creators of military equipment more and more complex tasks, great attention is paid to improving the effectiveness of combat use and improving flight performance. Modern technologies have significantly changed the appearance of cruise missiles: increased range and accuracy of hitting the target; while maintaining the high power of the warhead, the dimensions of the rockets became more compact, which greatly expanded the composition of the carriers and the applications.

Development and implementation of advanced technologies are impossible without the construction and continuous improvement of the laboratory and testing base. For many years, the cooperation of GosMCDB "Raduga" with research institutes of the military-industrial complex has been carried out in a number of areas. We note only a few of the most significant.

Today, the role of semi-natural modeling in the creation and development of BSU is generally recognized. The PNM complexes for the development of analog BSUs were created at GosNIIAS and GosMKB Raduga among the first in the industry. The role of ISM has immeasurably increased in the development of digital BSUs, since for a reliable and adequate evaluation of the onboard digital computer program in real time, it is necessary to initiate the computational process cyclogram along all branches of the onboard program in the process of simulating a flight with ISM.

When creating a modern rocket weapons One of the problematic issues is to ensure the mechanical reliability of the onboard systems and the rocket as a whole under conditions of intense dynamic effects, in particular, vibrations, impacts, vibro-impacts and acoustic noise. In the direction of solving the problems of strength and stability of cruise missiles in these difficult conditions, Raduga GosMCB conducted extensive studies of the vibratory state of rockets at various stages of operation with generalization and rationing of real mechanical effects. Methods and modes for bench tests of component systems and rockets in the collection have also been developed, methods for polygon modeling of flight conditions, methods for calculating and statistical forecasting of the vibration state have been developed. All these scientific and technical problems were solved by GosMKB Raduga with leading research institutes of the industry: GosNIIAS, TsAGI and VIAM. Their successful solution allowed developing a modern scientific and technical base (a number of industry standards, guidelines for designers [RDK] and GOST) and to ensure the required mechanical reliability of the developed cruise missiles.

With the advent of aviation complexes of energy-intensive ejection and stage separation devices, the question of ensuring the stability of on-board systems under the action of intense accelerations of a vibro-shock nature arose. In GosMKB "Raduga" volumetric studies of vibration-impact loading of cruise missiles and measures of protection against vibration shocks were carried out, and together with GosNIIAS these studies were generalized and methods of laboratory simulation of vibration shocks were developed.

The need to ensure rocket transportability by land transport at a distance corresponding to the size of the country’s territory required the development of standards, design conditions for the strength of the missile structure at the stages of transportation and bench test modes that simulate transportation. According to the settlement-theoretical direction, the joint efforts of the employees of the GosMCB Raduga and GosNIIAS were developed and released by the RDK. In the direction of the stand modeling of transportation, a theoretical base and experimental tools were developed, RDKs were issued, and then GOST.

ALLOY SCIENCE AND MANUFACTURE

An important area of ​​cooperation between GosMCB "Raduga" and GosNIIAS for more than 35 years has been solving the problems of ensuring reliability, assessing the resistance of rockets and their components to the effects of multifactor disturbances carried out in several directions:

development and implementation of ground tests of cruise missiles for resistance to mechanical and climatic influences, methods for assessing reliability indicators and typical operation cycles;
development and implementation of the methodology for testing cruise missiles operating in a given mode of simulation of autonomous flight for resistance to the effects of powerful multi-factor perturbations;
testing the fire and explosion hazard of missiles in emergency situations, as well as a unique experiment on a rocket track with an impact on a moving cruise missile shock wave;
testing for resistance to electromagnetic fields of natural and artificial origin.

Laboratory of heat resistance tests

A base has been created at the enterprise that provides for carrying out an almost complete range of ground tests for the creation of new high-precision weapons and the modernization of existing samples. This can significantly reduce the time and cost of product development.

The composition of the laboratory test base GosMKB "Rainbow" includes:
- aerodynamic complex;
- stands of semi-natural and mathematical modeling of the products being developed;
- laboratory heat resistance tests;
- laboratory of dynamic tests;
- elastic stand for comprehensive testing of products with a running engine;
- thermal gas dynamic stand;
- complex of tests for external climatic influences;
- Antenna pavilion;
- laboratory testing pyrotechnic, pneumatic and hydraulic devices.

Laboratories are equipped with booths of domestic and foreign production, as well as booths of its own design, some of which have no analogues in the world.

In the course of ground testing of products, a number of issues are being addressed. The aerodynamic complex is represented by the wind tunnel AU-1 of supersonic and high subsonic speeds (the working part of a square section 0,6 x 0,6 m) and the wind tunnel AU-2 subsonic speeds (the working part with a diameter 1,05 m). Here, aerodynamic characteristics of the designed products are obtained, on the basis of which their optimum geometry is subsequently determined.

On the stands of semi-natural and mathematical modeling, the dynamics of the flight of the product and the hardware and software of the on-board control system of the products are tested. Particular attention is paid to the definition of the reliability of the created equipment when exerting an external impact. The test takes place in conditions as close as possible to the actual vibration, acoustic, mechanical and thermal loads that occur during storage, transportation or use of the product.

The elastic stand of comprehensive testing of products with a running engine allows for a comprehensive check of the performance of the on-board systems of the product according to the flight sequence diagram and testing of the layout and release systems of the units in conditions of a soft suspension of the product.
The antenna pavilion is used to measure the radio characteristics of antennas and radomes, as well as emission tests and electromagnetic compatibility.

The laboratory tests pyrotechnic, pneumatic and hydraulic devices specializes in testing the strength, tightness and functioning of parts, assemblies, units and systems operating under high pressure liquids, gases and when pyrotechnic devices are triggered.

Such a composition of the laboratory and test base serves as a reliable basis for the creation of equipment that has proven itself as part of the Armed Forces of our Motherland, and is also a necessary component for the search for breakthrough technical solutions without which development is impossible.

GOVERNMENTAL SUPPORT

The inclusion of the Raduga GosMCB into the Tactical Missile Armament Corporation in 2004 contributed to an increase in financing the development of the production and experimental base of the enterprise. At present, in the sphere of the defense industrial complex, noticeable changes have been identified, connected with the strengthening of state support for the modernization of production. In 2010, the president approved the “Fundamentals of the state policy in the development of the defense-industrial complex of the Russian Federation for the period up to 2020 and the future”, in which innovative factors of organizational, economic, scientific and technological nature are identified as a necessary foundation for the development of the defense industry.

GosMKB "Raduga" is a member of five subprograms of the Federal Target Program "Development of the defense industry on 2007 – 2010 years and for the period up to 2015 of the year” to modernize the laboratory and production parts, the results of which will allow for more qualified ground tests and equip the production with the most modern equipment.
Author:
Originator:
http://nvo.ng.ru/
4 comments
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Russ69
    Russ69 28 August 2013 10: 56 New
    +6
    Sich enterprise is now fully loaded. More recently, they signed a contract for the supply of engines for missiles over 2 years for 4 billion.
    1. Max
      Max 28 August 2013 22: 39 New
      +1
      for the supply of engines for rockets for 2 years
      They design, rather than assemble, products, so the number of engines has nothing to do with it. They will construct one engine - the documentation will be handed over to the manufacturer, that one already rivets the products. This documentation is their bread, they get money for it. Apparently they will receive 4 billion for the development of the engine?
  2. vadson
    vadson 28 August 2013 10: 56 New
    -4
    well, we are still far from the Yankees in terms of precision weapons, okay, at least a little bit the situation is getting better, recently infa was that by 2020 the number of precision weapons would increase by 20 times
    1. Max
      Max 28 August 2013 22: 42 New
      0
      the entire electronic industry in the 90s was poher. How to produce precision weapons here?

Надежность крылатых ракет обеспечивается наземной отработкой

Надежность крылатых ракет обеспечивается наземной отработкойЛаборатория динамических испытаний

ОАО «ГосМКБ «Радуга» им. А.Я. Березняка» – одно из ведущих предприятий ОАО «Корпорация «Тактическое ракетное вооружение» – было образовано в октябре 1951 года в г. Дубна Московской области. Сотрудники предприятия в содружестве со специалистами ряда опытно-конструкторских бюро и научно-исследовательских институтов стояли у истоков создания принципиально нового направления авиационно-ракетной техники для вооружения Военно-воздушных сил и Военно-морского флота страны. В общей сложности ГосМКБ «Радуга» проведены опытно-конструкторская разработка, испытания, передача в серийное изготовление и эксплуатацию более 50 видов крылатых ракет различного назначения, семь из которых были представлены за последнее десятилетие. Многие из них можно назвать ключевыми в создании ракетного вооружения. Практически все разработки отмечены высокими государственными наградами и доказали свою конкурентоспособность на мировом рынке военной техники, получив широкий спрос и высокую оценку среди специалистов зарубежных стран.

В НОГУ СО ВРЕМЕНЕМ


Время постоянно ставит перед создателями военной техники все более сложные задачи, большое внимание уделяется повышению эффективности боевого применения и совершенствованию летно-технических характеристик. Современные технологии позволили значительно изменить облик крылатых ракет: увеличилась дальность полета и точность попадания в цель; при сохранении высокой мощности боевой части размеры ракет стали более компактными, что значительно расширило состав носителей и варианты применения.

Разработка и внедрение передовых технологий невозможны без построения и постоянного совершенствования лабораторно-испытательной базы. На протяжении многих лет сотрудничество ГосМКБ «Радуга» с научно-исследовательскими институтами оборонно-промышленного комплекса осуществлялось по целому ряду направлений. Отметим лишь несколько наиболее значимых.

Сегодня роль полунатурного моделирования в создании и отработке БСУ общепризнана. Комплексы ПНМ для отработки аналоговых БСУ были созданы в ГосНИИАС и ГосМКБ «Радуга» в числе первых в отрасли. Несоизмеримо возросла роль ПНМ при отработке цифровых БСУ, так как для достоверной и адекватной оценки программы бортовой ЦВМ в реальном масштабе времени необходимо инициировать прохождение циклограммы вычислительного процесса по всем ветвям бортовой программы в процессе имитации полета при ПНМ.

При создании современного ракетного оружия одним из проблемных вопросов является обеспечение механической надежности бортовых систем и ракеты в целом в условиях интенсивных динамических воздействий, в частности, вибраций, ударов, виброударов и акустических шумов. В направлении решения задач прочности и устойчивости работы крылатых ракет в этих сложных условиях ГосМКБ «Радуга» провели обширные исследования вибрационного состояния ракет на различных этапах эксплуатации с обобщением и нормированием реальных механических воздействий. Разработаны также методы и режимы стендовых испытаний комплектующих систем и ракет в сборе, развиты методы полигонного моделирования полетных условий, методы расчетного и статистического прогнозирования вибрационного состояния. Все эти научно-технические проблемы решались ГосМКБ «Радуга» с ведущими НИИ отрасли: ГосНИИАС, ЦАГИ и ВИАМ. Их успешное решение позволило разработать современную научно-техническую базу (ряд отраслевых стандартов, руководства для конструкторов [РДК] и ГОСТ) и обеспечить требуемую механическую надежность разрабатываемых крылатых ракет.

С появлением в авиационных комплексах энергоемких устройств катапультирования и разделения ступеней серьезно встал вопрос обеспечения стойкости бортовых систем при действии интенсивных ускорений виброударного характера. В ГосМКБ «Радуга» были проведены объемные исследования виброударного нагружения крылатых ракет и мер защиты от виброударов, а совместно с ГосНИИАС эти исследования были обобщены и разработаны методы лабораторного моделирования виброударов.

Необходимость обеспечения транспортабельности ракет наземным транспортом на дальности, соответствующей размерам территории страны, потребовало разработки норм, расчетных условий прочности конструкции ракет на этапах транспортирования и режимов стендовых испытаний, имитирующих транспортировку. По расчетно-теоретическому направлению совместными усилиями сотрудников ГосМКБ «Радуга» и ГосНИИАС разработано и выпущено РДК. По направлению стендового моделирования транспортировки разработаны теоретическая база и экспериментальные средства, выпущены РДК, а затем и ГОСТ.

СПЛАВ НАУКИ И ПРОИЗВОДСТВА

Важной областью сотрудничества ГосМКБ «Радуга» и ГосНИИАС на протяжении более 35 лет являлось решение проблем обеспечения надежности, оценки стойкости ракет и их комплектующих к воздействию многофакторных возмущений, проводимых по нескольким направлениям:

разработка и внедрение методики наземных испытаний крылатых ракет на стойкость к механическим и климатическим воздействиям, методов оценки показателей надежности и типовых циклов эксплуатации;
разработка и внедрение методологии проведения испытаний крылатых ракет, функционирующих в заданном режиме имитаций автономного полета, на стойкость к воздействию мощных многофакторных возмущений;
проведение испытаний на пожаровзрывоопасность ракет в нештатных ситуациях, а также уникального эксперимента на ракетной дорожке с воздействием на движущуюся крылатую ракету ударной волны;
проведение испытаний на стойкость к воздействию электромагнитных полей естественного и искусственного происхождения.

Надежность крылатых ракет обеспечивается наземной отработкойЛаборатория теплопрочностных испытаний

На предприятии создана база, обеспечивающая проведение практически полного спектра наземных испытаний по созданию нового высокоточного оружия и модернизации существующих образцов. Это позволяет значительно сократить время и затраты на отработку изделий.

В состав лабораторно-испытательной базы ГосМКБ «Радуга» входят:
– аэродинамический комплекс;
– стенды полунатурного и математического моделирования разрабатываемых изделий;
– лаборатория теплопрочностных испытаний;
– лаборатория динамических испытаний;
– эластичный стенд комплексной отработки изделий с работающим двигателем;
– тепловой газодинамический стенд;
– комплекс испытаний на внешние климатические воздействия;
– антенный павильон;
– лаборатория испытаний пиротехнических, пневматических и гидравлических устройств.

Лаборатории оснащены стендами отечественного и зарубежного производства, а также стендами собственной разработки, часть из которых не имеет аналогов в мире.

В ходе наземных испытаний изделий решается целый ряд вопросов. Аэродинамический комплекс представлен аэродинамической трубой АУ-1 сверхзвуковых и больших дозвуковых скоростей (рабочая часть квадратного сечения 0,6 х 0,6 м) и аэродинамической трубой АУ-2 дозвуковых скоростей (рабочая часть диаметром 1,05 м). Здесь получают аэродинамические характеристики проектируемых изделий, на основе которых впоследствии определяется их оптимальная геометрия.

На стендах полунатурного и математического моделирования отрабатывается динамика полета изделия и аппаратно-программные средства бортовой системы управления изделий. Особое внимание уделено определению надежности создаваемой техники при оказании внешнего воздействия. Проверка проходит в условиях, максимально приближенных к реальным вибрационным, акустическим, механическим и тепловым нагрузкам, которые возникают при хранении, транспортировке или эксплуатации изделия.

Эластичный стенд комплексной отработки изделий с работающим двигателем позволяет провести комплексную проверку работоспособности бортовых систем изделия по циклограмме полета и отработку систем раскладки и выпуска агрегатов в условиях мягкой подвески изделия.
В антенном павильоне проходят измерения радиотехнических характеристик антенн и обтекателей, а также испытания на помехоэмиссию и электромагнитную совместимость.

Лаборатория испытаний пиротехнических, пневматических и гидравлических устройств специализируется на испытаниях на прочность, герметичность и функционирование деталей, узлов, блоков и систем, работающих под высоким давлением жидкостей, газов и при срабатывании пиротехнических устройств.

Такой состав лабораторно-испытательной базы служит надежной основой для создания техники, хорошо зарекомендовавшей себя в составе Вооруженных сил нашей Родины, а также является необходимой составляющей для поиска прорывных технических решений, без которых развитие невозможно.

ГОСУДАРСТВЕННАЯ ПОДДЕРЖКА

Включение ГосМКБ «Радуга» в состав корпорации «Тактическое ракетное вооружение» в 2004 году способствовало увеличению финансирования развития производственной и экспериментальной базы предприятия. В настоящее время в сфере ОПК обозначились заметные перемены, связанные с усилением государственной поддержки модернизации производств. В 2010 году президент утвердил «Основы государственной политики в области развития оборонно-промышленного комплекса Российской Федерации на период до 2020 года и дальнейшую перспективу», в которых инновационные факторы организационно-экономического и научно-технологического характера определены как необходимый фундамент развития ОПК.

ГосМКБ «Радуга» является участником пяти подпрограмм Федеральной целевой программы «Развитие ОПК на 2007–2010 годы и на период до 2015 года» по модернизации лабораторной и производственной части, результаты которых позволят проводить более квалифицированные наземные испытания и оснастить производство самым современным оборудованием.
Автор: Владимир Трусов
Первоисточник: http://nvo.ng.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4
  1. русс69 28 августа 2013 10:56
    Предприятие сеча сейчас загружено по полной программе. Совсем недавно подписали контракт на поставку двигателей для ракет в течение 2 лет на 4 миллиарда.
    1. Макс 28 августа 2013 22:39
      на поставку двигателей для ракет в течение 2 лет
      Здесь конструируют, а не собирают изделия, так что количество двигателей тут ни при чем. Сконструируют один двигатель - документацию передадут на завод-изготовитель, тот уже клепает скока надо изделий. Вот эта документация их хлеб, они за нее деньги получают. Видимо за разработку двигателя получат 4 млрд?
  2. vadson 28 августа 2013 10:56
    мда нам до янки в плане высокоточного оружия еще далеко, ладно хоть понемногу ситуация выправляется, недавно инфа была что до 2020 количество высокоточного оружия в 20 кажись раз повысят
    1. Макс 28 августа 2013 22:42
      вся радиэлектронная промышленность в 90-е была похерена. Как тут производить высокоточное оружие?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня