Military Review

Self-propelled artillery installation ShKH Himalaya

8
In the artillery of the Indian ground forces, there is a noticeable bias in the direction of towed guns. The units operate several thousand cannons, howitzers and mortars of various models. In this case, the total number of self-propelled artillery installations FV433 Abbot of English production, Soviet 2C1 “Carnation” and Indian M-46 Catapult does not exceed two hundred. Thus, the Indian self-propelled artillery can be recognized not only small, but also backward from similar weapons of neighboring states. To justify India, it must be said that attempts are regularly made to correct this situation. For example, in the late nineties, it was decided to cooperate with foreign countries and thus get rid of the existing problem.


Self-propelled artillery installation ShKH Himalaya


It is worth noting that various overseas offers are regularly received by the Indian Ministry of Defense. Seeing the precarious state of Indian self-propelled artillery, foreign companies are trying to take advantage of this situation and sell their products. However, the Indian military is not always ready to consider foreign projects in their original form. It happened with the Slovak self-propelled howitzer SpGH Zuzana. The Indian Defense Ministry immediately rejected this fighting machine because of the wheeled chassis used in it. The relief of the Indian territory does not allow the wide use of wheeled vehicles and therefore tracked vehicles are required.

Not wanting to lose a profitable contract, the Slovak armourers took into account the wishes of the customer and, together with the Indian military, developed the ShKH Himalaya (“Himalayas”) project. To simplify and reduce the cost, as well as to fulfill the Indian requirements for mobility and cross-country combat vehicles of this project should be based on the Soviet / Russian chassis tank T-72. To improve the driving performance of the original tank, the Slovak-Indian engineering group equipped the chassis with a new engine with a capacity of 1000 hp. and transmission adapted to work with him. Despite the use of the new power plant, the Himalaya self-propelled howitzer had approximately the same running characteristics as the original T-72. It could accelerate on the highway only to 60 km / h and overcome at one gas station up to 480-500 kilometers.



On the modified chassis of the T-72 tank, a turret was installed, almost unchanged borrowed from the SpGH Zuzana ACS. Inside a large armored unit were placed guns and jobs for its calculation - the commander, gunner and loader. The main armament self-propelled guns Himalaya - gun caliber 155 millimeters with a barrel of long caliber 45. The tower rotated around its axis, which ensured circular horizontal guidance. System installation tools allowed to raise and lower it in the range of -3 ° to + 70 °. With an optimal elevation angle and the use of active-missiles, the maximum firing range reached 39,6 kilometer.

With the gun in the tower installed an updated automatic loader. Its refinement was carried out in view of the use of the new chassis, which allowed a slightly increase in mobile ammunition. ACS ShKH Himalaya could transport in stacks up to 40 separate-sleeve shots of caliber 155 mm. An automatic loader allowed to fire at a rate of up to a minute per minute 5-6. The stated time for the complete shooting of ammunition did not exceed six minutes. It was also possible shooting with the filing of shots from the ground. Allegedly, the Himalaya self-propelled gun could use all types of 155-mm projectiles produced.

The fire control system, built on the basis of European instruments, made it possible to fire both from closed positions and direct fire. In addition, it was reported that the Himalaya gun set, as well as its predecessor Zuzana, was able to fire in accordance with the MRSI algorithm (corresponds to the Russian-language concept of “flurry of fire”). This means that the self-propelled gun can make a series of shots with a different elevation, as a result of which several projectiles will fall in the area of ​​the same target with the minimum difference in time.



In general, the HsKH Himalaya self-propelled artillery mount was a modern combat vehicle with high enough characteristics and at the same time an acceptable price for the customer. According to reports from the Slovak defense industry, the first Himalayan prototype successfully passed tests at local test sites and was offered to India. On this success promising cars came to an end. Shortly after the joyful statements about the successful trials, the Indian side first froze the negotiations on the possible supply of new SAUs, and then completely refused such a deal.

As a result of these events, the Himalaya project remained at the prototype testing stage, and India still does not have modern self-propelled artillery installations. From time to time there are rumors that the Indian military department is going to try or even buy one or another foreign-made ACS. However, over the past years, no such rumors have been confirmed, and the newest self-propelled guns in India continue to remain rather outdated M-46 Catapult in the amount of about one hundred units.



On the materials of the sites:
http://military.cz/
http://valka.cz/
http://vestnik-rm.ru/
http://army-guide.com/
Author:
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Akim
    Akim 27 August 2013 08: 22 New
    +5

    Self-propelled guns in India are poorly developed because the primary use of artillery is highlands and mountains. Therefore, towed howitzers are still being bought there.
    1. Lopatov
      Lopatov 27 August 2013 10: 01 New
      +2
      Rather, the question is price. Because really suitable for use in the mountains of all that India has, are only "titanium howitzers" M777. Only they can be thrown by helicopters.
      1. Akim
        Akim 27 August 2013 10: 20 New
        +1
        Quote: Spade
        Only they can be thrown by helicopters.


        It is not just about helicopters. There are many mountain airfields. Here they unload the FH77.
        1. Lopatov
          Lopatov 27 August 2013 10: 32 New
          +1
          What next? Properly towing a car. And so in the mountains, tracked self-propelled guns are much more tactically mobile than towed ones. Even in fine weather.
          At the same time, the probable opponents of India, China and Pakistan, have very advanced counter-battery systems. What makes towed guns practically disposable.
          1. Akim
            Akim 27 August 2013 10: 38 New
            +1
            Quote: Spade
            What next? Properly towing a car. And so in the mountains, tracked self-propelled guns are much more tactically mobile than towed ones. Even in fine weather.

            What are you trying to prove to me ?. There is an Indian site - you are welcome there. Their military decided that large-caliber towed artillery was better — prove to them that they were wrong. To strengthen the infantry in the mountains, they adapted a 105-mm howitzer on the BMP-2 chassis.
            1. Lopatov
              Lopatov 27 August 2013 10: 54 New
              +1
              I am trying to prove that the Indians are forced to save, and therefore have relied on towed self-propelled guns based on trucks. They need to change too much. They had not paid attention to artillery for a long time, and now they realized it.
  2. Basileus
    Basileus 27 August 2013 08: 27 New
    +3
    But the Slovaks got a good experience)
  3. AK-47
    AK-47 27 August 2013 09: 24 New
    0
    Himalaya gun mount, as well as its predecessor Zuzana, was able to shoot in accordance with the MRSI algorithm (corresponds to the Russian-language concept of “barrage of fire”). This means that self-propelled guns can make a series of shots with different elevations, as a result of which several shells will fall in the region of one target with a minimum time difference.

    This is probably done in order to release more shells before the enemy detects a firing position.
  4. Lopatov
    Lopatov 27 August 2013 09: 56 New
    +1
    The box above the barrel is like an ABS (Artillery Ballistic Station) equipment. Didn’t they have enough space in the tower? Or the Indians demanded that it be installed at the final stage of development.

    The complete lack of the ability to shoot from the ground is fashionable, but I do not think it is tactically justified.
    1. stannifer
      stannifer 27 August 2013 11: 03 New
      +1
      The possibility of firing from the ground is provided. (She didn’t have it at “Dana”, and “Zuzan” was finalized.)
      1. Lopatov
        Lopatov 27 August 2013 11: 54 New
        0
        Greetings. Is there a normal video with the work of the Zuzana loader?

        As for this Indian, it’s just hardly possible to reach the stern of the tower. So it doesn’t seem like there are any ground firing devices.
  5. solomon
    solomon 27 August 2013 10: 02 New
    +2
    Quote: Basileus
    But the Slovaks got a good experience)

    And it became easier for the feedmen.
  6. Akim
    Akim 27 August 2013 10: 32 New
    +1
    Continued but on the Arjuna chassis
  7. smiths xnumx
    smiths xnumx 27 August 2013 10: 46 New
    +4
    Well, such a normal version is the Dana turret with a 155-mm cannon based on the T-72, the Indians are armed according to the Wiki 1950 T-72 as of 2012, and they have 155-mm artillery guns (the same FH-77 and M-777). Yes, and the experience of such a design themselves has: the same 130-mm self-propelled gun "Catapult": M 46 on the chassis "Vijayanti". However, it is normal practice to use obsolete tank chassis as platforms for artillery guns (our SU-76 on the T-70 chassis; SU-152 on the KV chassis, German Hetzer and Marder, ShTUG-3; English Archer on chassis "Valentine"); after the war, the Israelis actively “sinned” this, having built a whole gamut of self-propelled guns on the Sherman’s chassis.
    The Arabs were also different: the Egyptians mounted the BS-3 on the T-34 chassis,
    and the Syrians D-30 on the same chassis, now Cubans indulge in similar.

    However, now the Syrians “distinguished themselves” on the chassis of the Mercedes 4140 truck again.

    However, the same Finns created their own ZSU on the T-55 chassis.
    Yours! hi
  8. washi
    washi 27 August 2013 12: 50 New
    0
    In the artillery of the Indian ground forces there is a noticeable skew towards towed guns
    And what about us?
    There are areas where self-propelled guns will not pass, but towed guns can be dragged there (possibly partially disassembled). Because of the "very advanced counter-battery combat systems" they can be quickly discovered and destroyed (what takes time: move the equipment to a previously "non-hazardous" direction, call aviation, etc.), but they will do no small damage. In addition, all self-propelled equipment (due to thermal radiation from engines) is detected and destroyed faster.
    1. smiths xnumx
      smiths xnumx 27 August 2013 13: 05 New
      0
      And we are removing the D-30 from our armament, about which Shoigu signed a corresponding order in February this year (by the way, in Ukraine too).
      However, the troops believe that it is too early to write off the D-30, since it has a number of undeniable advantages - high transportability, including on the external suspension of the Mi-8 helicopter. The howitzer is easy to parachute, but the "Mstu" is impossible. D-30 weighs 3,2 tons, "Msta-B" - more than seven. The Mi-8 carrying capacity on an external sling is up to 3,5 tons. I picked up a howitzer and forward, an Airborne Forces officer told Izvestia. This primarily explains the preservation of the D-30 in the airborne units.

      The expert on modern armed conflicts, Vyacheslav Tseluyko, explained to the publication that the accuracy of the battle at D-30 is one of the highest in the history of the Armed Forces. “The 122 mm shells, of course, are weaker than 152 mm, but there are adequate tasks for them too. In many situations, it is more advantageous to use 122 mm guns in terms of supply. For example, if solving one problem requires three trucks of 122-mm shells or four 152-mm shells. It’s better, of course, to choose the first, ”Tsuluyko explained.

      http://warsonline.info/raketi-i-artilleriya/gaubitsa-d-30-snyata-s-vooruzheniya-

      suchoputnich-voysk.html

      D-30 prepared for landing

      D-30 on the trailer of an armored personnel carrier BTR-D

      Yours! hi
      1. Lopatov
        Lopatov 27 August 2013 13: 18 New
        +2
        Quote: smiths xnumx
        And we are removing from service the D-30

        Only in NE, at the Airborne Forces do they still remain. Yes, but it’s impossible to either dismantle or drag them by hand.

        Quote: smiths xnumx
        The expert on modern armed conflicts, Vyacheslav Tseluyko, explained to the publication that the accuracy of the battle at D-30 is one of the highest in the history of the Armed Forces.

        Game. Just look at the vehicle, their "accuracy" is not very different from other howitzers
    2. Lopatov
      Lopatov 27 August 2013 13: 15 New
      +2
      Quote: Vasya
      There are areas where self-propelled guns will not pass, but towed guns can be dragged there (possibly partially disassembled)
      .
      ??.
      In fact, our only models of artillery weapons allowing partial disassembly are mortars. 82 mm "Tray", 120 mm "Sled" and 120 (122) mm "Nona-M1"

      What and where are you going to carry?

Самоходная артиллерийская установка ShKH Himalaya

В артиллерии индийских сухопутных войск наблюдается заметный перекос в сторону буксируемых орудий. В частях эксплуатируется несколько тысяч пушек, гаубиц и минометов различных моделей. При этом общее число самоходных артиллерийских установок FV433 Abbot английского производства, советских 2С1 «Гвоздика» и индийских M-46 Catapult не превышает двух сотен. Таким образом, индийскую самоходную артиллерию можно признать не только малочисленной, но и отсталой от аналогичных вооружений соседних государств. В оправдание Индии нужно сказать, что предпринимаются регулярно попытки исправить эту ситуацию. К примеру, в конце девяностых годов было решено пойти на сотрудничество с зарубежными государствами и таким способом избавиться от имеющейся проблемы.

Самоходная артиллерийская установка ShKH Himalaya


Стоит отметить, различные зарубежные предложения регулярно поступают в индийское министерство обороны. Видя сомнительное состояние самоходной артиллерии Индии, зарубежные компании пытаются воспользоваться этой ситуацией и продать свою продукцию. Однако далеко не всегда индийские военные готовы рассматривать зарубежные проекты в оригинальном виде. Так произошло и со словацкой самоходной гаубицей SpGH Zuzana. Минобороны Индии сразу отвергло эту боевую машину из-за примененного в ней колесного шасси. Рельеф индийской территории не позволяет широко использовать колесную технику и в связи с этим требуются гусеничные машины.


Не желая терять выгодный контракт, словацкие оружейники учли пожелания заказчика и совместно с индийскими военными разработали проект ShKH Himalaya («Гималаи»). Для упрощения и удешевления, а также для выполнения индийских требований по подвижности и проходимости боевые машины этого проекта должны были базироваться на шасси советского/российского танка Т-72. Для улучшения ходовых качеств исходного танка словацко-индийская инженерная группа оборудовала шасси новым двигателем мощностью 1000 л.с. и трансмиссией, приспособленной для работы с ним. Несмотря на применение новой силовой установки, самоходная гаубица «Гималаи» имела примерно такие же ходовые характеристики, как исходный Т-72. Она могла разгоняться на шоссе лишь до 60 км/ч и преодолевать на одной заправке топливом до 480-500 километров.

Самоходная артиллерийская установка ShKH Himalaya


На доработанное шасси танка Т-72 установили башню, почти без изменений заимствованную с САУ SpGH Zuzana. Внутри крупного бронированного агрегата были размещены орудие и рабочие места его расчета – командира, наводчика и заряжающего. Главное вооружение самоходки Himalaya – орудие калибра 155 миллиметров со стволом длинной 45 калибров. Башня вращалась вокруг своей оси, чем обеспечивала круговую горизонтальную наводку. Системы установки орудия позволяли поднимать и опускать его в пределах от -3° до +70°. При оптимальном угле возвышения и использовании активно-реактивных снарядов максимальная дальность стрельбы достигала 39,6 километра.

С орудием в башне установили обновленный автомат заряжания. Его доработка была проведена ввиду использования нового шасси, которое позволило немного увеличить возимый боезапас. САУ ShKH Himalaya могла перевозить в укладках до 40 раздельно-гильзовых выстрела калибра 155 мм. Автомат заряжания позволял вести огонь с темпом до 5-6 выстрелов в минуту. Заявленное время полного отстрела боекомплекта не превышало шести минут. Также была возможна стрельба с подачей выстрелов с грунта. Как утверждается, самоходка «Гималаи» могла использовать все производимые типы 155-мм снарядов.

Система управления огнем, построенная на основе европейских приборов, позволяла вести огонь как с закрытых позиций, так и прямой наводкой. Кроме того, сообщалось, что артустановка Himalaya, равно как и ее предшественница Zuzana, была способна стрелять в соответствии с алгоритмом MRSI (соответствует русскоязычному понятию «шквал огня»). Это значит, что САУ может сделать серию выстрелов с различным возвышением, в результате которой несколько снарядов лягут в районе одной цели с минимальным расхождением по времени.

Самоходная артиллерийская установка ShKH Himalaya


В целом, самоходная артиллерийская установка HsKH Himalaya представляла собой современную боевую машину, имеющую достаточно высокие характеристики и вместе с тем приемлемую для заказчика стоимость. По сообщениям словацкой оборонной промышленности, первый прототип «Гималаев» успешно прошел испытания на местных полигонах и был предложен Индии. На этом успехи перспективной машины подошли к концу. Вскоре после радостных заявлений об успешных испытаниях индийская сторона сперва заморозила переговоры о возможной поставке новых САУ, а затем и вовсе отказалась от такой сделки.

В результате этих событий проект Himalaya остался на стадии испытаний прототипа, а Индия до сих пор не имеет современных самоходных артиллерийских установок. Время от времени появляются слухи, согласно которым индийское военное ведомство собирается испытать или даже купить ту или иную САУ зарубежного производства. Тем не менее, на протяжении последних лет ни один такой слух не получил подтверждения, а самыми новыми самоходками в Индии продолжают оставаться порядком устаревшие M-46 Catapult в количестве около ста единиц.

Самоходная артиллерийская установка ShKH Himalaya


По материалам сайтов:
http://military.cz/
http://valka.cz/
http://vestnik-rm.ru/
http://army-guide.com/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. Akim 27 августа 2013 08:22

    Самоходки в Индии плохо развиваются, потому что первичное использование артиллерии высокогорье и горы. Поэтому там до сих пор закупают буксируемые гаубицы
    Akim
    1. Лопатов 27 августа 2013 10:01
      Скорее тут вопрос в цене. Потому как действительно пригодными для применения в горах из всего, что есть у Индии, являются только "титановые гаубицы" М777. Только их можно перебросить вертолётами.
      1. Akim 27 августа 2013 10:20
        Цитата: Лопатов
        Только их можно перебросить вертолётами.


        Речь не идет только о вертолетах. Там много горных аэродромов. Вот выгружают FH77.
        Akim
        1. Лопатов 27 августа 2013 10:32
          А дальше? Правильно- буксировка автомобилем. И потому в горах гусеничные САУ намного более тактически мобильны, чем буксируемые. Даже в хорошую погоду.
          При этом вероятные противники Индии- Китай и Пакистан, обладают очень продвинутыми комплексами контрбатарейной борьбы. Что делает буксируемые орудия практически одноразовыми.
          1. Akim 27 августа 2013 10:38
            Цитата: Лопатов
            А дальше? Правильно- буксировка автомобилем. И потому в горах гусеничные САУ намного более тактически мобильны, чем буксируемые. Даже в хорошую погоду.

            Что Вы мне пытаетесь доказать?. Есть индийский сайт - милости просим туда. Их военные решили, что буксируемая артиллерия крупного калибра лучше - вот им и доказывайте, что они не правы. Для усиления пехоты в горах они приспособили 105-мм гаубицу на шасси БМП-2.
            Akim
            1. Лопатов 27 августа 2013 10:54
              Я пытаюсь доказать, что индийцы вынуждены экономить, и потому сделали ставку на буксируемые и САУ на базе грузовых автомобилей. Слишком много им менять надо. На артиллерию они давно уже внимания не обращали, а теперь спохватились.
  2. Basileus 27 августа 2013 08:27
    Зато словаки неплохой опыт получили)
  3. AK-47 27 августа 2013 09:24
    артустановка Himalaya, равно как и ее предшественница Zuzana, была способна стрелять в соответствии с алгоритмом MRSI (соответствует русскоязычному понятию «шквал огня»). Это значит, что САУ может сделать серию выстрелов с различным возвышением, в результате которой несколько снарядов лягут в районе одной цели с минимальным расхождением по времени.

    Это, наверное сделано для того, что бы выпустить больше снарядов прежде, чем противник засечет огневую позицию.
    AK-47
  4. Лопатов 27 августа 2013 09:56
    Ящик над стволом это похоже аппаратура АБС (Артиллерийской Баллистической Станции). У них что, места в башне не хватило? Или индийцы потребовали её установки уже на конечном этапе разработки.

    Полное отсутствие возможности стрельбы с грунта это модно, но не думаю, что тактически оправдано.
    1. stannifer 27 августа 2013 11:03
      Возможность ведения огня с подачей с грунта предусмотрена. (Это у "Даны" она отсуствовала, а "Зузану" доработали.)
      1. Лопатов 27 августа 2013 11:54
        Приветствую. А есть нормальное видео с работой автомата заряжания "Зузаны"?

        Что касается этой индийской- там просто вряд ли получится дотянуться до кормы башни. Так что не похоже, что там есть приспособления для стрельбы с грунта.
  5. solomon 27 августа 2013 10:02
    Цитата: Basileus
    Зато словаки неплохой опыт получили)

    И корманам "легче" стало.
    solomon
  6. Akim 27 августа 2013 10:32
    Продолжение но на шасси Арджуна
    Akim
  7. кузнецов 1977 27 августа 2013 10:46
    Ну а, что нормальная такая версия башня "Даны" со 155-мм пушкой на базе Т-72, у индусов на вооружении по данным Вики 1950 Т-72 по состоянию на 2012 год, да и артиллерийские орудия калибра 155-мм у них имеется (те же FH-77 и М-777). Да и у самих опыт подобного конструирования имеется: та же 130-мм самоходная пушка "Катапульта": М 46 на шасси "Виджаянты". Впрочем это нормальная практика использовать устаревшие танковый шасси в качестве платформ для артиллерийских орудий (наши СУ-76 на шасси Т-70; СУ-152 на шасси КВ, немецкие "Хетцер" и "Мардер",ШТУГ-3; английский "Арчер" на шасси "Валентайна"); после войны этим активно "грешили" израильтяне, построившие целую гамму самоходных установок на шасси "Шермана".
    Отличались и арабы: египтяне ставили БС-3 на шасси Т-34,
    а сирийцы Д-30 на том же шасси, сейчас подобным балуются кубинцы.

    Впрочем сейчас снова "отличились" сирийцы на шасси грузовика Mercedes 4140.

    Впрочем те же финны создали свою ЗСУ на шасси Т-55.
    С уважением! hi
    кузнецов 1977
  8. вася 27 августа 2013 12:50
    В артиллерии индийских сухопутных войск наблюдается заметный перекос в сторону буксируемых орудий
    А как у нас?
    Есть местности где САУ не пройдут, но туда можно протащить буксируемые орудия (возможно частично разобрав). Из-за "очень продвинутых комплексов контрбатарейной борьбы" их может и обнаружат быстро и уничтожат (на что требуется время: переместить технику на ранее "неопасное" направление вызвать авиацию и т.д.), но они нанесут не маленький ущерб. К тому же вся самоходная техника (из-за теплового излучения двигателей) обнаруживается и уничтожается быстрее.
    1. кузнецов 1977 27 августа 2013 13:05
      А у нас снимают с вооружения Д-30, о чем Шойгу в феврале этого года подписано соответствующее распоряжение (впрочем и на Украине тоже).
      Однако в войсках считают, что Д-30 рано списывать, так как у нее есть ряд неоспоримых преимущество — высокая транспортабельность, в том числе на внешней подвеске вертолета Ми-8. Гаубицу легко десантировать с парашютом, а вот «Мсту» невозможно. Д-30 весит 3,2 т, «Мста-Б» — более семи. Грузоподъемность Ми-8 на внешней подвеске до 3,5 т. Подцепил гаубицу, и вперед, — пояснил «Известиям» офицер ВДВ. Этим в первую очередь и объясняется сохранение Д-30 в десантных частях.

      Эксперт по современным вооруженным конфликтам Вячеслав Целуйко пояснил изданию, что кучность боя у Д-30 одна из самых высоких в истории Вооруженных сил. «Снаряды 122 мм, конечно, слабее 152 мм, но ведь для них тоже есть адекватные задачи. Во многих ситуациях выгоднее с точки зрения снабжения применять 122-мм орудия. Например, если на решение одной задачи надо три грузовика 122-мм снарядов или четыре 152-мм. Лучше, конечно, выбрать первое», — пояснил Цулуйко.

      http://warsonline.info/raketi-i-artilleriya/gaubitsa-d-30-snyata-s-vooruzheniya-

      suchoputnich-voysk.html

      Д-30 подготовленная к десантированию

      Д-30 на прицепе десантного бронетранспортера БТР-Д

      С уважением! hi
      кузнецов 1977
      1. Лопатов 27 августа 2013 13:18
        Цитата: кузнецов 1977
        А у нас снимают с вооружения Д-30

        Только в СВ, у ВДВ они пока остаются. Да вот только их ни разобрать, ни перетащить вручную невозможно.

        Цитата: кузнецов 1977
        Эксперт по современным вооруженным конфликтам Вячеслав Целуйко пояснил изданию, что кучность боя у Д-30 одна из самых высоких в истории Вооруженных сил.

        Дичь. Достаточно посмотреть ТС, их "кучность" не особо отличается от других гаубиц
    2. Лопатов 27 августа 2013 13:15
      Цитата: вася
      Есть местности где САУ не пройдут, но туда можно протащить буксируемые орудия (возможно частично разобрав)
      .
      ???.
      Вообще-то единственными нашими образцами арт.вооружения, допускающими частичную разборку являются миномёты. 82-мм "Поднос", 120-мм "Сани" и 120(122)-мм "Нона-М1"

      Что и куда Вы таскать собрались?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня