Military Review

State guarantees for defense industry enterprises

5
During the current state rearmament program, calculated up to 2020, it is planned not only to purchase new weapons and military equipment, but also to provide support to defense industry enterprises. Recently, the Russian government issued a new document, according to which in the near future seven enterprises engaged in the production of weapons and equipment will receive state support.




Last Monday, August 26, Prime Minister D. Medvedev signed a decree concerning the provision of state guarantees. According to the decree, already this year seven Russian organizations and enterprises will receive eight state guarantees for loans. The total amount of assistance - 34,4 billion rubles. Provided state guarantees will help enterprises to take loans and conduct a number of research and design programs ordered by the Ministry of Defense.

The provision of state guarantees is a direct consequence of the current policy towards defense enterprises. The fact is that most of these organizations are commercial. Thus, the state directly pays only for finished products. All the necessary research and design work enterprises have to finance through loans. State guarantees, provided in accordance with the latest government decree, are expected to help defense organizations simplify the receipt of loans and, as a result, facilitate the development of new projects.

The largest support will be provided to the Izhevsk Electromechanical Plant "Kupol". Only this year he will receive state guarantees in the amount of 8,6 billion rubles. This enterprise is part of the Almaz-Antey Air Defense Concern and is engaged in the construction of anti-aircraft missile systems. A loan of 8,6 billion, for which state guarantees are issued, will be used to modernize production. Thus, without direct state financing, the Kupol plant will be able to improve the condition of its production lines and thereby ensure the fulfillment of orders for the near future.

The “second place” in terms of provided state guarantees is occupied by the “Constellation” concern, which will receive two state guarantees for 8,1 billion rubles at once. It is the peculiarities of the help to “Constellation” that caused the fact that eight state guarantees receive seven enterprises. The constellation "Constellation" includes two dozen factories, scientific and design organizations. The concern specializes in the development of various electronic systems and is engaged in communications, electronic warfare, radio intelligence, etc. Two state guarantees for 8,1 billion will be spent on the modernization of the scientific and industrial base. As follows from the provision of two state guarantees at once, the Constellation concern will receive two credits, each for its own purposes.

Next on the list of state-supported organizations is the State Rocket Center named after Academician V.P. Makeeva (GREC them. Makeeva), located in the city of Miass. This company will receive guarantees in the amount of 7,2 billion rubles. A loan taken under these guarantees will help them. Makeeva will improve the state of testing and production facilities, which will ultimately have a beneficial effect on the potential of strategic nuclear forces. GRC them. Makeeva is creating intercontinental ballistic missiles for the naval fleet, and more recently, for strategic missile forces. In addition, the State Rocket Center is engaged in the subject of space rocket systems for various purposes.

It should be noted that the target support of the state will also be received by several enterprises that are part of the “Constellation” concern. Thus, the Moscow Research and Development Institute of Communication and Control Systems (NIISSU) will receive guarantees for 5,5 billion rubles. This organization is engaged in the creation of communication systems designed for the armed forces. NIISSU has developed several communication complexes for various types of troops and is engaged in new systems of this class.

Another enterprise from the “Constellation” that will receive state guarantees on the loan is the October plant in Tambov. This plant is engaged in the production of various communication systems. In addition, he builds command and staff vehicles for ground forces. With the help of state guarantees, the plant "October" will be able to take out a loan in the amount of 2,1 billion rubles.

Thanks to a government decree and state guarantees, the concern “Marine underwater weapon - Gidropribor ”will be able to take loans in the amount of 1,8 billion rubles. This will allow the concern to modernize production, as well as to continue the development of mine and torpedo weapons and protection systems against them.

The last enterprise, which will receive state guarantees for fulfilling orders of the Ministry of Defense, is engaged in the construction of boats and vessels of various purposes. In accordance with the adopted document, Pella Shipyard will receive state guarantees for 1 billion rubles. Not so long ago, the Pella plant launched the 03160 project high-speed patrol boat and thanks to loans, the construction of fleet equipment will continue.

Seven defense enterprises that have received support in the form of state guarantees will be able to take loans for various programs without providing any additional support to credit organizations. Thanks to this, it will be possible to modernize production facilities and start or continue promising projects. Until the end of this year, only seven organizations will receive state guarantees. Nevertheless, as follows from the current state policy with respect to defense enterprises, in the future this practice may continue in the form of new government decrees, new loans and new developments.


On the materials of the sites:
http://ria.ru/
http://gazeta.ru/
http://rbc.ru/
http://odnako.org/[/size
Author:
5 comments
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. olegff68
    olegff68 28 August 2013 11: 11 New
    +6
    Another enterprise from the constellation, which will receive state guarantees on a loan, is the Tambov plant “October”

    The Oktyabr plant in the city of Tambov was almost completely destroyed in the 90s - almost all workshops were leased (sawmills, warehouses, etc.), equipment was stolen (even video surveillance cameras for the perimeter and protection territory were stolen) . Currently working and judging by the article is developing, which can not but rejoice !!! And in general, the country has a positive trend towards the revival of production - keep it up !!!
  2. rennim
    rennim 28 August 2013 12: 08 New
    +6
    For me personally, one thing is not clear. Why did you have to give (the word about the sale does not fit here) enterprises of the military-industrial complex to businessmen again to pour government money there. Design work in the Russian Federation is much cheaper than maintaining shareholders and top managers of these companies. Isn't it easier to take for the nationalization of enterprises with a simultaneous audit of activities and expenses. Why just swirling the next money is not clear what. For experimental design work, additional funds are needed only for the manufacture and testing of prototypes. If they start production, additional costs will go to equipment (conductors, etc. .p.) The staff of designers of the enterprise is therefore staffed (if not dispersed).
  3. Odonushka
    Odonushka 28 August 2013 15: 28 New
    +3
    Something I misunderstood ... Does this state play a role of a guarantor? It seems like it helped in huge amounts and did not spend money. In this case, the bank wins the most .. I hope I just misunderstood. can someone explain what is the point?
    1. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 28 August 2013 15: 56 New
      0
      Quote: ODONushka
      Something I misunderstood ... Does this state play a role of a guarantor? Like


      Apparently you need to study the material on securing loans?
  4. user
    user 29 August 2013 06: 34 New
    +3
    State guarantees for commercial enterprises is one of the ways to transfer all kinds of non-targeted costs (huge salaries of managers, golden parachutes, etc.) to the shoulders of the state at the expense of taxpayers i.e. us with you account.

Госгарантии для предприятий оборонной промышленности

В ходе текущей государственной программы перевооружения, рассчитанной до 2020 года, планируется не только закупать новые вооружения и военную технику, но и оказывать поддержку предприятиям оборонной промышленности. На днях правительство России издало новый документ, в соответствии с которым в ближайшее время семь предприятий, занятых в производстве вооружений и техники, получат государственную поддержку.

Госгарантии для предприятий оборонной промышленности


В минувший понедельник, 26 августа, премьер-министр Д. Медведев подписал постановление, касающееся предоставления госгарантий. Согласно постановлению, уже в этом году семь российских организаций и предприятий получат восемь государственных гарантий по кредитам. Общая сумма помощи – 34,4 миллиарда рублей. Предоставляемые госгарантии помогут предприятиям взять кредиты и провести ряд исследовательских и конструкторских программ, заказанных министерством обороны.


Предоставление госгарантий является прямым следствием текущей политики в отношении предприятий оборонного сектора. Дело в том, что большинство таких организаций являются коммерческими. Таким образом, напрямую государство платит лишь за готовую продукцию. Все необходимые исследования и конструкторские работы предприятиям приходится финансировать за счет взятых кредитов. Госгарантии, предоставленные в соответствии с новейшим постановлением правительства, как ожидается, помогут оборонным организациям упростить получение кредитов и, как следствие, облегчить разработку новых проектов.

Самая крупная поддержка будет оказана ижевскому электромеханическому заводу «Купол». Только в этом году он получит госгарантии объемом 8,6 миллиарда рублей. Это предприятие входит в концерн ПВО «Алмаз-Антей» и занимается строительством зенитных ракетных комплексов. Кредит размером 8,6 миллиарда, под который выдаются госгарантии, пойдет на модернизацию производства. Таким образом, без прямого государственного финансирования завод «Купол» сможет улучшить состояние своих производственных линий и тем самым обеспечить выполнение заказов ближайшего будущего.

«Второе место» по объему предоставляемых госгарантий занимает концерн «Созвездие», который получит сразу две госгарантии на 8,1 миллиарда рублей. Именно особенностями помощи «Созвездию» обусловлен тот факт, что семь предприятий получают восемь госгарантий. В состав концерна «Созвездие» входит два десятка заводов, научных и конструкторских организаций. Концерн специализируется на разработке различных электронных систем и занимается комплексами связи, радиоэлектронной борьбы, радиотехнической разведки и т.п. Две госгарантии на 8,1 млрд. пойдут на модернизацию научной и производственной базы. Как следует из предоставления сразу двух госгарантий, концерн «Созвездие» получит два кредита, каждый на свои цели.

Далее в списке поддерживаемых государством организаций идет Государственный ракетный центр имени академика В.П. Макеева (ГРЦ им. Макеева), расположенный в городе Миасс. Это предприятие получит гарантии на сумму 7,2 миллиарда рублей. Взятый под эти гарантии кредит поможет ГРЦ им. Макеева улучшить состояние испытательных и производственных мощностей, что в конечном счете благотворно скажется на потенциале стратегических ядерных сил. ГРЦ им. Макеева занимается созданием межконтинентальных баллистических ракет для военно-морского флота, а с недавних пор и для ракетных войск стратегического назначения. Кроме того, Государственный ракетный центр занимается тематикой ракетно-космических систем различного назначения.

Стоит отметить, целевую поддержку государства получат также несколько предприятий, входящих в состав концерна «Созвездие». Так, московский НИИ систем связи и управления (НИИССУ) получит гарантии на 5,5 миллиарда рублей. Эта организация занимается созданием систем связи, предназначенных для вооруженных сил. НИИССУ разработал несколько комплексов связи для различных родов войск и занимается новыми системами этого класса.

Другое предприятие из состава «Созвездия», которое получит госгарантии по кредиту, – тамбовский завод «Октябрь». Этот завод занимается производством различных систем связи. Кроме того, он строит командно-штабные машины для сухопутных войск. При помощи госгарантий завод «Октябрь» сможет взять кредит на сумму 2,1 миллиарда рублей.

Благодаря постановлению правительства и госгарантиям концерн «Морское подводное оружие — Гидроприбор» сможет взять кредиты в размере 1,8 миллиарда рублей. Это позволит концерну модернизировать производство, а также продолжить разработку минного и торпедного вооружения и систем защиты от него.

Последнее предприятие, которое получит госгарантии для выполнения заказов Минобороны, занимается строительством катеров и судов различного назначения. В соответствии с принятым документом судостроительный завод «Пелла» получит госгарантии на 1 миллиард рублей. Не так давно завод «Пелла» спустил на воду головной быстроходный патрульный катер проекта 03160 и благодаря кредитам строительство техники для флота продолжится.

Семь оборонных предприятий, получивших поддержку в виде государственных гарантий, смогут взять кредиты на те или иные программы, не предоставляя кредитным организациям какое-либо допобеспечение. Благодаря этому удастся провести модернизацию производств и начать или продолжить перспективные проекты. До конца этого года госгарантии получат лишь семь организаций. Тем не менее, как следует из текущей политики государства в отношении оборонных предприятий, в дальнейшем эта практика может продолжиться в виде новых постановлений правительства, новых кредитов и новых разработок.


По материалам сайтов:
http://ria.ru/
http://gazeta.ru/
http://rbc.ru/
http://odnako.org/[/size
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
  1. olegff68 28 августа 2013 11:11
    Другое предприятие из состава «Созвездия», которое получит госгарантии по кредиту, – тамбовский завод «Октябрь»

    Завод «Октябрь» в городе Тамбов , в 90-х был почти полностью разрушен - почти все цеха сданы в аренду (пилорамы ,склады и т.д.), оборудование разворовано (были украдены даже камеры видео-наблюдения за периметром и территорией охраны). В данный момент работает и судя по статье развивается , что не может не радовать !!! И в общем по стране позитивная тенденция к возрождению производства - так держать !!!
  2. rennim 28 августа 2013 12:08
    Лично для меня непонятно одно.Зачем надо было отдавать (слово о продаже здесь не подходит) предприятия ВПК коммерсантам чтобы опять туда вливать государственные деньги.Проектно-конструкторские работы в РФ намного дешевле чем содержание акционеров и топ-менеджеров данных компаний.Не проще ли взяться за национализацию предприятий с одновременной ревизией деятельности и расходов.Чем просто вбухивать очередные деньги непонятно на что.Для проведения опытно-конструкторских работ дополнительные средства нужны только для изготовления и испытания опытных образцов.В случае начала их производства дополнительные расходы пойду на оснастку (кондуктора и т.п.) Штатом конструкторов предприятия итак укомплектованы (если не разогнали).
  3. ОДОНушка 28 августа 2013 15:28
    Что-то я недопонял... Это государство выступает в некой роли поручителя? Вроде как помогло на огромные суммы и денежки не потратило. В таком случае больше всех выигрывает банк.. надеюсь я просто неправильно понял. может кто-нибудь объяснит в чём суть?
    ОДОНушка
    1. Geisenberg 28 августа 2013 15:56
      Цитата: ОДОНушка
      Что-то я недопонял... Это государство выступает в некой роли поручителя? Вроде


      Видимо надо проштудировать материал по обеспечению кредитования ?
  4. user 29 августа 2013 06:34
    Государственные гарантии для коммерческих предприятий - это один из способов переноса всякого рода не целевых затрат (огромные зарплаты менеджеров, золотые парашюты и т.д ) на плечи государства за счёт налогоплательщиков т.е. нас с Вами счёт.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня