Military Review

MAX-2013 will surprise premieres and aerobatics

19
MAX-2013 will surprise premieres and aerobatics

The main summer event in the world began in Zhukovsky near Moscow aviation - salon MAX. The main participants of the forum - businessmen - already highlight favorites. Among them are Russian helicopters. Russia entered the top three world leaders in this market. The MA-62 Ka-28 will make its debut at MAKS, and the capabilities of another novelty, the Mi-XNUMX assault aircraft, were shown by the Golden Eagles pilots.


During the 6 days of the air show in Zhukovsky near Moscow, everything will be devoted to the achievements of mankind in overcoming gravity. For the eleventh time, Russian and foreign engineers and technicians demonstrate their most recent developments. Over the years, the Russian MAKS has firmly taken its place in the global schedule of aviation forums on a par with the salons in Le Bourget and Farnborough.

More than 1000 companies from 43 countries of the world, for MAKS it is an absolute record. Do not forget that the Russian aerospace salon is, first of all, a business forum.

It was experts and businessmen who traditionally devoted the first days of the air show. For the past, MAKS sum of signed contracts exceeded 10 billion dollars. And this year they are waiting for substantial growth.

MAX is traditionally the richest exposure on earth and an incredible representation in the air. United Aircraft Corporation (UAC) - one of the favorites MAKS-2013. Waiting for large orders leads manufacturers to this aviation fair.

“We are here demonstrating the development of the SuperJet-100 aircraft family and are demonstrating progress on the MS-21 program at the stand. All this should lead to the fact that the UAC should return Russia to the position of one of the world's aviation engineering development centers,” the President of United Aircraft Building "Mikhail Pogosyan.

It is no secret that military equipment is the most attractive for visitors. One of the debuts is the Il-76 MD-90 military transport aircraft. On the opening day, he flew in the sky over Zhukovsky. And, of course, fighters are the pride of the Russian aviation industry and the Russian air force.

For the Su-30CM multipurpose two-seater plane, the 2013 summer of the year was fateful: the newest Russian fighter completed flight tests. This means that in the coming years, entire squadrons of such machines will appear in the Russian Air Force.

In the next 2 of the year, Irkut should deliver such fighters to the 30 military.

On the first day of work, the air show was visited by Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev. Here he took part in the meeting of the International Aviation Congress. The head of the Cabinet of Ministers emphasized that the aviation industry and the space industry for our country have always been the flagship of high technology.

"For Russia, the creation of a modern aviation complex is really not fun. This is a matter of primary importance for various reasons. Including geography. Our country is huge, 9 time zones, and the task is to provide its citizens with modern comfortable transport. And to support a single transport space throughout our large country, "explains Dmitry Medvedev from the stands of the air show.

From the pavilion of Roscosmos, Dmitry Medvedev contacted the International Space Station (ISS). And then the premiere showed the latest module, which was created for future flights to the moon. Not only engineers, but also designers took part in its development. Comfortable conditions for the crew said even the Prime Minister.

Then the most spectacular part follows - demonstration flights. "Swifts" and "Russian Knights" - recognized in the world of master aerobatics. The culmination of the show is for the first time in the sky a troika of Russian fifth-generation fighters T-50. At the helm of the lead car - legendary test pilot Sergei Bogdan.

Already on August 30, the doors of the MAKS-2013 air show will open to all aviation enthusiasts. Record this air show can be not only by the number of exhibits, but also by the number of spectators who visited it.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru/
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Airman
    Airman 28 August 2013 09: 13 New
    +7
    And which MAX never surprised? We are used to it, and we believe that it is so. Let the West marvel at our ability to create masterpieces.
    1. Renat
      Renat 28 August 2013 11: 05 New
      +3
      One could surprise everyone once again by holding an air show in Syria
      1. Airman
        Airman 28 August 2013 13: 11 New
        +2
        Quote: Renat
        One could surprise everyone once again by holding an air show in Syria

        But that would be DAMAX.
        1. LINX
          LINX 28 August 2013 22: 56 New
          0
          This is the first MAKS for 14 years of Putin’s presidency that he will not visit, the main reason is that the president has nothing to show. The fact that DAM flaunted there is another confirmation of this. The business program also does not provide for the signing of new contracts, only the execution of previous agreements and the expansion of cooperation.

          So there is nothing special to sing praises, a salon as a salon, no worse, but especially no better than the previous ones.
          1. LINX
            LINX 28 August 2013 23: 45 New
            0
            They even forgot to raise the flag of the Russian Federation and use the anthem .....

  2. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 28 August 2013 09: 16 New
    +3
    What a sin to hide is something to be proud of !!!
    1. Constantine
      Constantine 28 August 2013 09: 29 New
      +2
      Quote: MIKHAN
      What a sin to hide is something to be proud of !!!


      Wow)) True, and without desa, on the theme that 4 fighters broke down, it could not do. Our media and their owners do not like the success of the country wassat

      It’s only a pity that the weather is not very, this year, but what doesn’t work out for me personally to go and see sad
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. Wedmak
          Wedmak 28 August 2013 11: 20 New
          +2
          Regular PR action, no more.
      2. The comment was deleted.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. denson06
    denson06 28 August 2013 09: 17 New
    0
    A lot of new interesting .. look forward to their appearance primarily in the Russian Air Force .. really looking forward to ..
  5. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 28 August 2013 09: 21 New
    +2
    "From the pavilion of Roscosmos, Dmitry Medvedev contacted the International Space Station (ISS)."

    Everyone scolds the man, but he has established a connection with the ISS. smile
  6. Mercenary
    Mercenary 28 August 2013 09: 22 New
    0
    Already surprised yesterday in the news group flight of the t-50 and the incomparable cobra Pugachev on it.
    1. Apollo
      Apollo 28 August 2013 09: 32 New
      +8
      video footage in the topic


      1. Tersky
        Tersky 28 August 2013 10: 21 New
        +2
        Quote: Apollon
        video footage in the topic

        Apollo, hi ! Once again hi But this is already respect for the video. Quite an interesting comment: the full-size mock-up of a manned spacecraft manufactured by Energia Corporation is of greatest interest. Reminiscent of a 5-meter bell, the ship will fly for the first time in 2015. He will deliver cargo and astronauts to the ISS. Experienced space explorers are delighted with the new device.

        “I already asked to enroll me in the cosmonaut squad again — only to try out this miracle apparatus myself,” said Alexander Volkov, 65-year-old cosmonaut, Hero of the Soviet Union. - I even managed to sit inside. Compared to the good old "Unions", this is a new class car. It is easily controlled, can take on board 4 astronauts, and six people are already returning from orbit. It has a household compartment and even a toilet. The Americans launched the Dragon device that year. This overseas pan is not suitable for our ship. I believe that this is a major victory for the national cosmonautics.
        The manned transport ship does not yet have a name, but it is known that it will be available in two versions. The first is for delivering cargo and people to the ISS, the second is for landing on the moon. In outer space, vehicles can be from 180 to 365 days. The mass of delivered and returned cargo ranges from 100 kilograms to half a ton.
        More details: http://www.vmdaily.ru/news/2013/08/27/ot-vinta-v-podmoskovnom-zhukovskom-startov
        al-aviasalon-maks-2013-211136.html
    2. alexng
      alexng 28 August 2013 09: 33 New
      0
      Yes! This trio looked cool, well, but the fact that he is super-maneuverable no one doubts the world, of course, except for the Internet trolls.
  7. FunkschNNX
    FunkschNNX 28 August 2013 09: 32 New
    +5
    It’s not necessary to surprise the Prime Minister with no flying, it’s better to show him a new “apple” laughing or ride a helicopter laughing
    "Dmitry Medvedev contacted the International Space Station (ISS) from the Roscosmos pavilion" And why so useful could he tell the astronauts?
    "... the premiere was shown the latest module, which was created for future flights to the moon" Here and send it. And what, this is far enough and quite decent laughing

    I hope a quality video of demo flights will appear on the site. I really want to see the triumph of Russian aviation myself.
    The perfect machines, brilliant engineers, technicians, designers and brave pilots - these are the heroes of the sky, and not eccentric figures.
  8. Xroft
    Xroft 28 August 2013 09: 42 New
    -4
    about the T-50, something is completely inaudible ... you can’t see the hype around him, but remember how the Americans f-35 PR. Cause?
    1. apostrophe
      apostrophe 28 August 2013 10: 02 New
      -1
      No global advocacy tools
    2. fklj
      fklj 28 August 2013 10: 07 New
      +2
      Or maybe it’s necessary? They are promoting the goods, and military equipment is being kept secret. There is hope for our air forcewink
  9. fzr1000
    fzr1000 28 August 2013 11: 04 New
    0
    The 130th is a handsome man. Great plane. L-39, compared with him, the century before last.
  10. kirieeleyson
    kirieeleyson 28 August 2013 11: 08 New
    +1
    I'm going there 31, I will post videos and photos)
  11. Vtel
    Vtel 28 August 2013 11: 28 New
    +2
    Glory to Russian weapons and to those who created it - health and success. With the Feast of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Intercessor of the Russian land.
  12. The comment was deleted.
  13. UV58
    UV58 28 August 2013 12: 03 New
    0
    eh, I would have gone with my son to see, but from Yakutsk tickets are expensive)))
  14. PavelOPG
    PavelOPG 28 August 2013 12: 19 New
    0
    30 boards in 2 years wassat inspires brya
  15. Proud.
    Proud. 28 August 2013 12: 51 New
    +1
    “For Russia, the creation of a modern aviation complex is really not fun. This is a matter of paramount importance for various reasons. Including geographic. Our country is huge, 9 time zones, and the task is to provide its citizens with modern comfortable transport. And maintain a unified transport space on the territory of our entire large country, "explains Dmitry Medvedev from the rostrum of the air show.
    Poghosyan accepted these words as a guide to action? "The United Aircraft Corporation (UAC) plans to reduce the share of military aircraft production from 15 to 80 percent over 25 years, UAC President Mikhail Pogosyan said at MAKS-28 on Wednesday." Yes , with us, and so, these military aircraft to "x .... schA"!
    1. Wedmak
      Wedmak 28 August 2013 13: 29 New
      0
      (UAC) plans for 15 years to reduce the share of production of military aircraft from 80 to 25 percent

      This does not mean that there will be no construction of military sides. Perhaps there will be a division into civil and military corporations. Which, in general, is quite logical.
    2. Z.A.M.
      Z.A.M. 28 August 2013 13: 31 New
      +2
      Quote: Be proud.
      ". Well, yes, with us and so, these military aircraft to" x .... schA "!
      Poghosyan ...
      Here's how to explain it?
      By the way, I’m already for this news (not news?), Today they have “erased” (deleted). Why? If FACT (80 billion rubles) is, then why close my eyes.
      MAX itself - good pride, but what about this?

      "28.08.2013
      The contract for a three-year maintenance of aviation equipment concluded between the Ministry of Defense and OJSC United Aircraft Building Company (UAC) is estimated at more than 80 billion rubles, the UAC's corporate communications department said in a press release. The Ministry of Defense and the UAC within the framework of the International Air Show MAKS-2013 in the presence of the Prime Minister of the Russian Federation Dmitry Medvedev signed a three-year contract for the maintenance of aircraft.

      It seems that the aviation authorities are holding everyone for complete, impenetrable assholes!

      With whom else can the Ministry of Defense sign a contract for servicing aircraft manufactured by us? With a Boeing, or what? And why should this contract be signed at all, and even at the air show, when servicing the equipment delivered to the troops is a matter of course, which is clogged up in the sales contract? And which is simply confirmed annually in the relevant section of the defense budget. In working order, because aviation equipment cannot remain without maintenance.

      What is a contract signed at an air show? So, an African tzar arrived in some Le Bourget, watched some miracle of technology fly, shoot, take out a bag of gold ducats and buy it - without even seeing that when taking off the plane was already in the territory of another state. Never mind.

      And what could our military, headed by Field Marshal Shoigu, see about such new things at MAKS 2013 about the aircraft that they have been operating for a long time? Or just there they found out that the aircraft requires maintenance? Well, they further unleashed a bag of ducats ... By the way, where did the Defense Ministry get 80 billion free if they were not planned in the budget for these purposes at the end of last year? In general, fraud.

      This happens when there are no contracts at all. And you need to show something. Here, "showed."

      And what, in fact, to buy on this MAX? Is anything new for sale? No, like all the well-known goods, I would say stale ... Or did someone expect that there would be a queue for the Superjets, foreign carriers would occupy from 6 in the morning, write numbers on the palm of your hand? "Do not give more than two in one hand!"

      And can a MiG-29K be sold to the Indians for the fourth time? No one else will succeed, aircraft carriers were not built for them somehow.

      You can offer the Su-27 with the entire line of modifications and upgrades. And even the MiG-21 in the Spear version. If desired, you can bring the U-2 to the generation level 1 +++++ ...

      The exhibition layout of the Proton rocket for the commercial utilization of idle space objects should also be of great interest.

      No, I understand why Putin did not pay attention to the air show. But why the Attorney General did not visit him, I don’t understand. "

      Anatoly Baranov, editor-in-chief of FORUM.msk


      If LIES - write that he is lying, and there is no CONTACT.
      And if there is contact, then the author is not right. Yes with sarcasm, but fact is FACT.
      1. LINX
        LINX 28 August 2013 23: 01 New
        -1
        I wrote above

        “This is the first MAKS for 14 years of Putin’s presidency that he won’t visit, the main reason is that the president has nothing to show. The fact that DAM flaunted there is another confirmation of this. The business program also does not provide for the signing of new contracts, only the execution of previous agreements and the expansion of cooperation.

        So there’s nothing to sing praises about, a salon as a salon, no worse but no better than the previous ones. "

        Here, with the contractor, they created the appearance of a conclusion, will offset the total amount))))

МАКС-2013 удивит премьерами и фигурами высшего пилотажа

МАКС-2013 удивит премьерами и фигурами высшего пилотажа

В подмосковном Жуковском началось главное событие лета в мировой авиации — салон МАКС. Главные участники форума — бизнесмены — уже выделяют фаворитов. В их числе российские вертолеты. Россия вошла в тройку мировых лидеров на этом рынке. На МАКС дебютирует многоцелевой Ка-62, а возможности другой новинки — штурмового Ми-28 — показали пилоты группы "Беркуты".

За 6 дней авиасалона в подмосковном Жуковском все будет посвящено достижениям человечества в преодолении земного притяжения. В одиннадцатый раз российские и зарубежные инженеры и конструкторы техники демонстрируют свои самые последние разработки. За эти годы российский МАКС прочно занял свое место в мировом графике авиационных форумов наравне с салонами в Ле Бурже и Фарнборо.

Более 1000 компаний из 43 стран мира, для МАКС это абсолютный рекорд. Не стоит забывать, что российский аэрокосмический салон – это, в первую очередь, деловой форум.


Именно экспертам и бизнесменам традиционно посвящены первые дни авиасалона. На прошлом МАКС сумма подписанных контрактов превысила 10 миллиардов долларов. И в этом году ждут существенного роста.

МАКС – это традиционно богатейшая экспозиция на земле и невероятное представление в воздухе. Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация (ОАК) — один из фаворитов МАКС-2013. Ожидание больших заказов приводит производителей на эту ярмарку авиации.

"Мы здесь демонстрируем развитие семейства самолетов SuperJet-100 и на стенде демонстрируем прогресс по программе МС-21. Все это должно привести к тому, что ОАК должна вернуть России позиции одного из мировых центров развития авиастроения", — отмечает президент ОАО "Объединённая авиастроительная корпорация" Михаил Погосян.

Не секрет, что самая привлекательная для посетителей — военная техника. Один из дебютов — военно-транспортный самолет Ил-76 МД-90. В день открытия он летал в небе над Жуковским. Ну и, конечно, истребители — гордость российского авиапрома и российских военно-воздушных сил.

Для многофункционального двухместного самолета Су-30СМ лето 2013 года стало судьбоносным: новейший российский истребитель завершил летные испытания. Это значит, что уже в ближайшие годы в российских ВВС появятся целые эскадрильи подобных машин.

В следующие 2 года корпорация "Иркут" должна поставить военным 30 подобных истребителей.

В первый день работы авиасалон посетил премьер-министр Дмитрий Медведев. Здесь он принял участие в заседании Международного авиационного конгресса. Глава кабинета министров особо отметил, что авиапром и космическая отрасль для нашей страны всегда были флагманом высоких технологий.

"Для России создание современного авиационного комплекса – это действительно не забава. Это вопрос первостепенной важности по разным причинам. В том числе, по географическим. Наша страна огромна, 9 часовых поясов, и задача – обеспечить ее граждан современным комфортным транспортом. И поддержать единое транспортное пространство на территории всей нашей большой страны", — поясняет Дмитрий Медведев с трибуны авиасалона.

Из павильона Роскосмоса Дмитрий Медведев связался с Международной космической станцией (МКС). А затем премьеру показали новейший модуль, который создан для будущих полетов на Луну. В его разработке принимали участие не только инженеры, но и дизайнеры. Комфортные условия для экипажа отметил даже премьер-министр.

Затем следует самая зрелищная часть — демонстрационные полеты. "Стрижи" и "Русские витязи" — признанные в мире мастера пилотажа. Кульминация показа — впервые в небе тройка российских истребителей пятого поколения Т-50. За штурвалом ведущей машины — легендарный летчик-испытатель Сергей Богдан.

Уже 30 августа двери авиасалона МАКС-2013 откроются для всех любителей авиации. Рекордным этот авиасалон может стать не только по количеству экспонатов, но и по числу посетивших его зрителей.
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 19
  1. ПВОшник 28 августа 2013 09:13
    А какой МАКС когда нибудь не удивлял? Мы к этому привыкли, и считаем что так и надо. Пусть запад удивляется нашим возможностям создавать шедевры.
    ПВОшник
    1. Renat 28 августа 2013 11:05
      Можно было всех еще раз удивить проведя авиашоу на территории Сирии
      1. ПВОшник 28 августа 2013 13:11
        Цитата: Renat
        Можно было всех еще раз удивить проведя авиашоу на территории Сирии

        Но это был бы уже ДАМАКС.
        ПВОшник
        1. LINX 28 августа 2013 22:56
          Это первый МАКС за 14 лет президентства Путина, который он не посетит, основная причина - президенту нечего показать. То что там красовался ДАМ,лишнее тому подтверждение. Деловая программа также не предусматривает подписание новых контрактов, только оформление предыдущих договоренностей и расширение сотрудничества.

          Так что дифирамбы особо петь нечему, салон как салон, не хуже но и особо не лучше предыдущих.
          LINX
          1. LINX 28 августа 2013 23:45
            Забыли даже флаг РФ поднять и гимн испонить.....

            LINX
  2. МИХАН 28 августа 2013 09:16
    Что греха таить есть чем гордится!!!
    1. Constantine 28 августа 2013 09:29
      Цитата: МИХАН
      Что греха таить есть чем гордится!!!


      Это да )) Правда и без дезы, на тему того, что 4 истребителя сломались, не обошлось. Не нравится нашим СМИ и их хозяевам успех страны wassat

      Жаль только, что погода не очень, в этом году, да что не получиться у меня лично съездить и посмотреть sad
      Constantine
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Wedmak 28 августа 2013 11:20
          Обычная пиар-акция, не более.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. denson06 28 августа 2013 09:17
    Много нового интересного.. ждем с нетерпением появления их в первую очередь в ВВС России.. очень ждем..
  5. Владимирец 28 августа 2013 09:21
    "Из павильона Роскосмоса Дмитрий Медведев связался с Международной космической станцией (МКС)."

    Всё ругают человека, а он вот связь с МКС наладил. smile
  6. Наемник 28 августа 2013 09:22
    Уже удивили вчера в новостях групповой полёт т-50 и бесподобная кобра Пугачёва на нем же.
    1. Apollon 28 августа 2013 09:32
      видеоматериалы в тему


      1. Терский 28 августа 2013 10:21
        Цитата: Apollon
        видеоматериалы в тему

        Аполлон, hi ! И ещё раз hi , но это уже респект за видео. Довольно интересный комментарий :наибольшим интересом пользуется полноразмерный макет пилотируемого космического аппарата производства корпорации «Энергия». Напоминающие 5-метровый колокол корабль впервые полетит в 2015 году. Он будет доставлять грузы и космонавтов на МКС. Опытные покорители космического пространства от нового аппарата в восторге.

        - Я уже просил вновь зачислить меня в отряд космонавтов – только чтобы самому опробовать этот чудо-аппарат, - поделился впечатлениями 65-летний космонавт, Герой Советского Союза Александр Волков. – Я даже внутри успел посидеть. По сравнению со старыми добрыми «Союзами», это машина нового класса. Он легко управляется, может взять на борт 4-х космонавтов, а возвращать с орбиты уже шесть человек. В нем есть и бытовой отсек и даже туалет. Американцы в том году запустили аппарат «Дракон». Эта заморская кастрюля нашему кораблю и в подметки не годится. Я считаю, что это крупная победа отечественной космонавтики.
        Пилотируемый транспортный корабль пока не имеет названия, но известно, что он будет выпускаться в двух модификациях. Первая – для доставки грузов и людей на МКС, вторая – для посадки на Луну. В космическом пространстве аппараты могут находиться от 180 до 365 суток. Масса доставляемых и возвращаемых грузов составляет от 100 килограммов до полутонны.
        Подробнее: http://www.vmdaily.ru/news/2013/08/27/ot-vinta-v-podmoskovnom-zhukovskom-startov
        al-aviasalon-maks-2013-211136.html
    2. alexneg 28 августа 2013 09:33
      Да! Классно выглядела эта тройка, ну, а то, что он сверхманевренный уже никто не сомневается в мире, естественно, кроме инетовсих троллей.
  7. Фкенщь13 28 августа 2013 09:32
    Не пилотажем надо премьер-министра удивлять, лучше показызать ему новый "яблокофон" laughing или на вертолетике покатать laughing
    "Из павильона Роскосмоса Дмитрий Медведев связался с Международной космической станцией (МКС)" И чего такого полезного он мог сказать космонавтам?
    "...премьеру показали новейший модуль, который создан для будущих полетов на Луну" Вот туда его и отправьте. А что, это достаточно далеко и вполне прилично laughing

    Надеюсь на сайте появится качественное видео демонстрационных полетов. Очень хочется самому увидеть триумф русской авиации.
    Совершенные машины, гениальные инженеры, техники, конструкторы и отважные летчики - вот герои неба, а не чудаковатые деятели.
  8. Xroft 28 августа 2013 09:42
    про Т-50 что то совсем не слышно...не видно ажиотажа вокруг него,а вспомните как америкосы f-35 пиарили. Причина?
    1. Апостроф 28 августа 2013 10:02
      Нет средств глобальной пропаганды
      Апостроф
    2. fklj 28 августа 2013 10:07
      А может так и нужно? Пиарят товар, а военную технику секретят. Есть надежда для наших ВВСwink
      fklj
  9. fzr1000 28 августа 2013 11:04
    "130-й"-красавец. Отличный самолет. Л-39, по сравнению с ним, позапрошлый век.
  10. kirieeleyson 28 августа 2013 11:08
    я 31 еду туда, видео и фото выложу)
  11. Vtel 28 августа 2013 11:28
    Слава Русскому оружию и тем кто его создал - здоровья и успехов. С Праздником Успения Пресвятой Богородицы Заступнице земли Русской.
    Vtel
  12. Комментарий был удален.
  13. UV58 28 августа 2013 12:03
    эх, я б с сыном то ж сходил бы посмотреть, да из якутска билеты дорого стоят )))
    UV58
  14. ПавелОПГ 28 августа 2013 12:19
    30 бортов за 2 года wassat внушает бря
  15. Гордей. 28 августа 2013 12:51
    "Для России создание современного авиационного комплекса – это действительно не забава. Это вопрос первостепенной важности по разным причинам. В том числе, по географическим. Наша страна огромна, 9 часовых поясов, и задача – обеспечить ее граждан современным комфортным транспортом. И поддержать единое транспортное пространство на территории всей нашей большой страны", — поясняет Дмитрий Медведев с трибуны авиасалона.
    Погосян принял эти слова как руководство к действию?"Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация (ОАК) планирует за 15 лет снизить долю производства военной авиатехники с 80 до 25 процентов, заявил в среду, 28 августа, на МАКС-2013 президент ОАК Михаил Погосян".Ну да,у нас и так,этих военных самолётов до "х....ща"!
    1. Wedmak 28 августа 2013 13:29
      (ОАК) планирует за 15 лет снизить долю производства военной авиатехники с 80 до 25 процентов

      Это вовсе не означает, что строительства военных бортов не будет. Возможно будет разделение на гражданскую и военную корпорации. Что в общем-то вполне логично.
    2. З.А.М. 28 августа 2013 13:31
      Цитата: Гордей.
      ".Ну да,у нас и так,этих военных самолётов до "х....ща"!
      Погосян...
      Вот как это объяснить?
      Кстати, меня уже за эту новость(не новость?), сегодня "стёрли"(удалили). Почему? Если ФАКТ(80 млрд.руб) есть, то зачем глаза закрывать.
      Сам МАКС - good гордость, но как быть с этим?

      " 28.08.2013
      Контракт на трехлетнее обслуживание авиационной техники, заключенный между Минобороны и ОАО "Объединенная авиастроительная компания" (ОАК), оценивается более чем в 80 миллиардов рублей, говорится в пресс-релизе департамента корпоративных коммуникаций ОАК. Минобороны и ОАК в рамках Международного авиасалона МАКС-2013 в присутствии премьер-министра РФ Дмитрия Медведева подписали трехлетний контракт на обслуживание авиационной техники.

      Похоже, авиационное начальство держит всех за полных, непроходимых мудаков!

      С кем еще может Минобороны подписать контракт на обслуживание авиационной техники, произведенной у нас же? С "Боингом", что ли? И почему этот контракт надо вообще подписывать, да еще на авиасалоне, когда обслуживание поставленной в войска техники есть само собой разумеющееся условие, которое забивается в продажный контракт? И которое просто подтверждается ежегодно в соответствующем разделе оборонного бюджета. В рабочем порядке, потому что не может же авиационная техника оставаться без техобслуживания.

      Что такое контракт, подписанный на авиасалоне? Вот, африканский царек приехал в какое-нибудь Ле Бурже, посмотрел, как летает-пуляет какое-то чудо техники, достал мешок золотых дукатов и купил - даже не посмотрев, что при взлете самолет оказывается уже на территории другого государства. Неважно.

      А что могли такого нового на МАКСе-2013 увидать наши военные во главе с фельдмаршалом Шойгу по поводу самолетов, которые у них давным-давно находятся в эксплуатации? Или только там они узнали, что самолет требует техобслуживания? Ну и дальше развязали мешок с дукатами... Кстати, откуда у Минобороны свободных 80 миллиардов, если они не были запланированы в бюджете именно на эти цели еще в конце прошлого года? В общем, очковтирательство.

      Такое бывает, когда контрактов вообще нет. И надо что-то показать. Вот, "показали".

      А что, собственно, покупать на этом МАКСе? Разве выставлено что-то новое на продажу? Нет, вроде всё известные товары, я бы сказал, залежалые... Или кто-то ожидал, что выстроится очередь за "Суперджетами", иностранные авиаперевозчики будут занимать с 6 утра, писать номерочки на ладони? "Больше двух в одни руки не давать!"

      А то может МиГ-29К продать индусам в четвертый раз? Больше никому не получится, авианосцев под них как-то не построили.

      Можно предложить Су-27 со всей линейкой модификаций и модернизаций. И даже МиГ-21 в варианте "Копье". При желании можно и У-2 довести до уровня поколения 1+++++...

      Очень большой интерес должен вызвать и выставочный макет ракеты "Протон" для коммерческой утилизации неработающих космических объектов.

      Нет, я понимаю, почему Путин не почтил авиасалон своим вниманием. А вот почему его не посетил генеральный прокурор - не понимаю."

      Анатолий Баранов, главный редактор ФОРУМа.мск


      Если ВРАНЬЁ - напишите, что он врёт, и нет КОНТАКТА.
      А если контакт есть, то в чём не прав автор. Да с сарказмом, но факт - это ФАКТ.
      1. LINX 28 августа 2013 23:01
        Я Выше писал

        "Это первый МАКС за 14 лет президентства Путина, который он не посетит, основная причина - президенту нечего показать. То что там красовался ДАМ,лишнее тому подтверждение. Деловая программа также не предусматривает подписание новых контрактов, только оформление предыдущих договоренностей и расширение сотрудничества.

        Так что дифирамбы особо петь нечему, салон как салон, не хуже но и особо не лучше предыдущих."

        Вот с контрактиком создали видимость заключения, пойдет в зачет общей суммы ))))
        LINX

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня