Military Review

ICBM launch vehicles: it’s more profitable to launch rather than cut

16
22 on August at the Yasny missile base (Orenburg Region) the next launch of the Dnepr carrier rocket took place. The launch was aimed at launching the South Korean satellite KompSat-5 into orbit. This spacecraft will carry out remote sensing of the Earth and collect the information necessary for science. However, this launch was useful not only for South Korean scientists, but also for the Russian strategic missile forces and industry.


ICBM launch vehicles: it’s more profitable to launch rather than cut


The fact is that the Dnepr launch vehicle is a slightly modified intercontinental ballistic missile (ICBM) of the Р-36М family. These munitions are also known under the names PC-20 (used in several international treaties regarding strategic weapons) and SS-18 Satan (NATO code). The P-36M missiles can be considered the most powerful component of Russian strategic nuclear forces. Each of the fifty rockets in service is capable of delivering ten warheads with 800 kiloton capacity to targets. Thanks to this, the P-36M ICBMs can effectively fulfill the tasks of nuclear deterrence.

With all the advantages of the P-36M family of missiles, their use has several ambiguous features. Production of these missiles ceased after the collapse of the Soviet Union. The division of the country put an end to the cooperation of the mass of enterprises scattered throughout its territory. Because of this, the Russian Strategic Missile Forces had to operate only those missiles that were produced before the collapse of the USSR. In addition, over time, another serious problem emerged. Warranty period for missiles made a few years ago began to come to an end. With the help of a number of works and control launches, it was possible to gradually increase the warranty period of the ICBMs of the P-36M family. By now, this parameter has been brought to the 31 year.

Infographics http://ria.ru


Given the timing of production of rockets of a particular model of the P-36M family, it is easy to calculate that they will be removed from combat duty in the early twenties. Thus, on the agenda of the day there is the question of disposal of the ammunition removed from duty. Before cutting steel structures directly, it is necessary to drain and recycle the aggressive fuel and oxidizer, and cutting the missiles itself is a complex technological task. As a result, the removal of the rocket from duty turns into a mass of additional costs. Our country has already faced similar problems, fulfilling the conditions of some international treaties.

Back in the early nineties, there was a proposal not to cut the decommissioned missiles, but to use them for peaceful purposes. The result of this proposal was the emergence of the international space company Kosmotras, organized by the space agencies of Russia and Ukraine. Later, Kazakhstan joined them. The space industry experts of the three countries have created a project to refine the intercontinental ballistic missiles into launch vehicles. The project was named "Dnepr". Later, the project was updated to improve the performance of the launch vehicle. This project was named Dnepr-M.

The first launch of the R-36M converted ICBM with a satellite instead of combat units took place on 21 on April 1999 of the year at the Baikonur cosmodrome. After that, Kosmotras conducted another 17 launches, only one of which (July 26 2006) was unsuccessful. An interesting feature of the Dnepr launch vehicle is the possibility of a so-called. cluster starts. This means that the rocket carries several relatively small spacecraft. So, during the only emergency launch, the rocket had a payload in the form of 18 satellites for various purposes. During successful launches, the Dnepr rocket twice launched eight vehicles into orbit (29 June 2004 and 17 August 2011).

The cost of launching one Dnepr launch vehicle is within 30-32 of millions of American dollars. At the same time, the payload, including the installation systems of the devices being put into orbit, is equal to 3700 kilograms. Thus, the cost of output per kilogram of cargo is noticeably less than that of other existing launch vehicles. This fact attracts customers, but a relatively small payload imposes corresponding restrictions. Dnepr or P-36М with a starting weight of about 210 tons is heavy only in terms of the classification of ballistic missiles. Booster rockets with such characteristics fall into the category of lungs.

It is worth noting that the idea of ​​using intercontinental ballistic missiles to launch spacecraft was not new even in the early nineties. Prerequisites for such use of strategic ammunition appeared in the late sixties, when the Cyclone booster was created based on the R-36orb rocket project. In 1975, the first model of the Cyclone rocket was put into service. The updated versions of the Cyclone are still used to launch various spacecraft.



In the late eighties on the basis of the ICBM UR-100N UTTH, a new rocket carrier rocket was created. With a starting weight of less than 110 tons, this rocket, using the upper stage “Breeze-KS”, can put a kilogram of payload into low reference orbit up to 2300. From 1990 to 2013, X-NUMX Rokot launches were made, only one of which ended in an accident (October 19 of 8).

In March, the first rocket, launched on the basis of the Topol complex, was launched from the Plesetsk cosmodrome. This solid propellant booster is maximally unified with strategic ammunition, and not only in components and systems. The launch of the "Start" is made from a mobile soil launcher, also borrowed from the complex "Topol". "Start" has the most modest weight parameters. With its own launch mass of less than 1993-48 tons, this booster takes into a low reference orbit no more than 50-400 kg of payload.

Infographics http://ria.ru


In 2003, a trial launch of the Strela launch vehicle took place, the basis for which was again the ICBM UR-100N UTTH. The characteristics of the Arrow are markedly different from the capabilities of the Rokot. With a slightly smaller (about 105 tons) starting weight, the new carrier has a payload of no more than 1,7 tons. It is probably because of such low characteristics that the Strela rocket was launched only twice, in 2003 and 2013.

Of all the available launch vehicles created on the basis of the ICBMs, it is at the present time that the most actively used are the Dnipro. However, with all the advantages available, these missiles will be used in the near future with limited use. The reason for this is the relatively small number of available ICBMs of the P-36M family and the terms of their service at the end. Thus, over the next 8-10 years no more than two or three dozen launches can be made using Dnepr missiles. As for the alternative uses of intercontinental ballistic missiles for launching spacecraft, the Rokot carrier is currently the most promising. In the missile units, there still remains a sufficiently large number of UR-100H UTTH missiles with expiring warranty periods. Other projects, such as Start, are still irrelevant due to the remaining service life of the Topol base missiles.

Regardless of the number of remaining ICBMs of a particular model and the available stock of the useful life, the chosen method of "disposal" looks interesting and promising. The conversion of a ballistic missile into a launch vehicle saves a significant amount of fuel utilization and cutting of the ammunition itself. In addition, a commercial approach to launching spacecraft leads to a full payback of the project and even some benefits. Thus, we managed to find the most profitable way to dispose of rockets, and in the future it is better to reduce the rate of rockets cutting into scrap metal, using old ammunition as a means of delivering spacecraft to orbit.

Start RN "Rokot". The moment of launch of the carrier rocket from TPK


On the materials of the sites:
http://ria.ru/
http://lenta.ru/
http://rus.ruvr.ru/
http://kosmotras.ru/
http://khrunichev.ru/
Author:
16 comments
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 30 August 2013 08: 50 New
    10
    ICBM launch vehicles: it’s more profitable to launch rather than cut
    But is this thesis can be disputed by someone?
    1. Civil
      Civil 30 August 2013 12: 21 New
      10
      Quote: svp67
      ICBM launch vehicles: it’s more profitable to launch rather than cut
      But is this thesis can be disputed by someone?


      one damned secretary general did not think so.
    2. AVV
      AVV 31 August 2013 15: 53 New
      0
      The economy must be economical !!!
      1. Misantrop
        Misantrop 4 September 2013 14: 43 New
        0
        Quote: AVV
        The economy must be economical !!!

        When this phrase hung everywhere on posters, we often painted over the last word. The phrase was much more meaningful lol
    3. Siberian German
      Siberian German 1 September 2013 05: 45 New
      0
      I agree - Amers didn’t blow up any of their mines, but redo them, and we blew them up and to hell
  2. Denis
    Denis 30 August 2013 09: 03 New
    +8
    At last! Better late than never
    Although a lot will scream what is better to make from them and instead of them saucepans
    Alas, it was already like that
    Yes, and this argument should not be discounted.
  3. Very old
    Very old 30 August 2013 09: 03 New
    +2
    So what? Who is against? Or are we very rich?
  4. Paul
    Paul 30 August 2013 10: 56 New
    +5
    ICBM-based launch vehicles:
    more profitable to run, rather than cut

    1. military practice
    2. system reliability test
    3. disposal without material costs (painfully toxic rocket fuel)
    4. commercial profit from the launch is many times greater than the profit from pots obtained from processing
    1. postman
      postman 31 August 2013 01: 58 New
      0
      Quote: Pavel
      ICBM-based launch vehicles:
      more profitable to run, rather than cut

      Not always, but vice versa is often not profitable:
      1. Under the rocket launchers are used ICBMs whose warranty period has expired and are removed from the database - to test, prepare, retool (CS) = costs
      2.Up.1. the likelihood of an emergency and the likelihood of damage (destruction) of the pad and are dangerous for personnel
      3.ch. 1,2,3, XNUMX, XNUMX the probability of loss of payload (cost more than LV)
      4. it is necessary to adapt the PN to the specific launch mode of the Russian Federation and dimensions = costs
      5. limited mass or height + inclination of the orbit
      6.a combustion product that dissipates in the atmosphere is no less toxic, and is not localized + steps with residues of the fuel cell (ALWAYS) - fall on our territory
      Quote: Pavel
      painfully poisonous rocket fuel

      7. In connection with the listed risks (1,2,3) they pay significantly less for such launches
      1. studentmati
        studentmati 31 August 2013 02: 01 New
        +1
        But an alternative launch is always creativity! This alone is already pleasing !?
        1. postman
          postman 1 September 2013 21: 31 New
          +1
          Quote: studentmati
          This alone is already pleasing !?

          it certainly is.
          but study on kerosene-oxygen, and on specialized launch vehicles.
          And the ICBMs that have served their term are:
          -valuable chemical raw materials (TC)
          -valuable and precious metals, rare earth in tc and gold
          study guides for military and civilian universities
          == this is recycling
          - how many test ground bench launches can be done: multi-mode, nozzles, etc.
          1. studentmati
            studentmati 1 September 2013 21: 42 New
            0
            Quote: Postman
            Quote: studentmati
            This alone is already pleasing !?

            it certainly is.
            but study on kerosene-oxygen, and on specialized launch vehicles.
            And the ICBMs that have served their term are:
            -valuable chemical raw materials (TC)
            -valuable and precious metals, rare earth in tc and gold
            study guides for military and civilian universities
            == this is recycling
            - how many test ground bench launches can be done: multi-mode, nozzles, etc.


            It turns out that a double-edged sword?
            1. postman
              postman 4 September 2013 14: 32 New
              0
              Well yes..
              Especially considering toxic TCs and relatively limited MO
  5. deman73
    deman73 30 August 2013 11: 15 New
    0
    totally agree
  6. rudolff
    rudolff 30 August 2013 11: 23 New
    +5
    It is also appropriate to recall the Shtil-1 and Shtil-2 conversion missiles based on the R-29RM sea-based missiles. Successful launches were carried out on board the project 667 BDRM submarines. Due to the increased size of the head fairing of the Shtil-2 rocket, the boat went to the launch area in the surface position with the rocket shaft open. The launches were deemed successful, the satellites launched into the planned orbits.
    In this regard, the question arises whether they were in a hurry with the decision to write off two Typhoons / Sharks, which could very well become starting complexes for subsequent modifications of Calm. Of course, the payload of sea-based ballistic missiles will be less, but this can be partially compensated by launching from equatorial latitudes. And the Makeevka office (the developer of the complex) is now alive and well, which means that further improvement of the conversion version of the sea rocket is possible.
  7. Mareman Vasilich
    Mareman Vasilich 30 August 2013 11: 50 New
    +2
    It would be nice, brethren, to the "Governor" quickly found a replacement. Such a powerful argument is archived in the current situation.
  8. solomon
    solomon 30 August 2013 12: 11 New
    0
    Each of the fifty available missiles

    over the next 8-10 years, no more than two to three dozen launches can be made

    The goal must be to launch all missiles instead of disposing.
  9. Vtel
    Vtel 30 August 2013 15: 05 New
    +1
    Utilization in Russian: "Call to America:" Citizen Obama, from the hut? Discounted missiles, warheads ordered? No? Late they are already flying to you, expect arrival, if not enough - we will send again, we are not greedy. "
  10. kafa
    kafa 30 August 2013 15: 25 New
    +2
    heading is not a question heading axiom. and who believes otherwise is wrong
  11. Ka-52
    Ka-52 30 August 2013 15: 56 New
    0
    This is a competent approach! good
  12. The Indian Joe
    The Indian Joe 30 August 2013 19: 12 New
    +1
    Reasonable.
    But are there enough rockets to do with replaced ones?
    1. studentmati
      studentmati 30 August 2013 20: 32 New
      0
      Quote: Native American Joe
      But are there enough rockets to do with replaced ones?


      They just do not.

      And those who do, speaking philosophically, by their quantity have not yet transferred to quality.
  13. maklaut007
    maklaut007 2 September 2013 18: 18 New
    0
    Mdyayayaya. I thought everything was simple, but the GLONASS orbit turns out to be 20 km. Not every rocket reaches there. Governor of Moget. And the roar of nifig. Pichalko ((As they say - Not every rocket will reach a stationary orbit !!
  14. rubin6286
    rubin6286 23 November 2013 00: 42 New
    +1
    It seems to me that, in deciding to launch a spacecraft with the help of ICBMs, the state takes a certain risk. If the aerospace defense troops have been doing this constantly since 1957 and have some experience, then for the Strategic Missile Forces it is a serious test of combat readiness and a clear demonstration of the capabilities of the “containment” weapon. In Soviet times, such launches were very rarely carried out from the place of permanent deployment of the unit, for various reasons. Now they are doing this, although Mr. Yasny in the Orenburg region is not a cosmodrome at all. In addition to the military town, it is very close (110 km) to the city of Orsk, Novo-Troitsk, villages, the so-called virgin lands. They can seriously suffer in the event of an unsuccessful launch of a rocket, right up to an environmental disaster and the cost of eliminating its consequences will exceed the income from the so-called "Commercial launches." Nearby is Kazakhstan, which has already billed the Russian Federation for $ 90 million for the unsuccessful launch of Proton. Today, no matter how long the 15A18M missiles are extended and fool themselves, they are still considered to be "missiles with an expired warranty period." Not a single such missile was launched in Soviet times, it was disposed of in the prescribed manner and replaced in a timely manner. Once it will come down, another, and suddenly ... ... ...
    In the same state, we have other ICBMs with amyl and heptyl as CMT. I believe that launching ICBMs, regardless of the type of payload, should be carried out only from real spaceports, by calculations of parts of spaceports carrying pilot combat duty, or by calculations of regiments arriving there for this. True, there is environmental harm in this case too, but let it be better if the spent steps fall in one place than anywhere else.

Ракеты-носители на базе МБР: выгоднее запускать, а не резать

22 августа на ракетной базе Ясный (Оренбургская область) состоялся очередной запуск ракеты-носителя «Днепр». Целью запуска было выведение на орбиту южнокорейского спутника KompSat-5. Этот космический аппарат будет осуществлять дистанционное зондирование Земли и собирать информацию, необходимую науке. Однако этот запуск был полезен не только для южнокорейских ученых, но и для российских ракетных войск стратегического назначения и промышленности.

Ракеты-носители на базе МБР: выгоднее запускать, а не резать


Дело в том, что ракета-носитель «Днепр» представляет собой незначительно доработанную межконтинентальную баллистическую ракету (МБР) семейства Р-36М. Эти боеприпасы также известны под названиями РС-20 (применяется в нескольких международных договорах относительно стратегических вооружений) и SS-18 Satan (кодовое обозначение НАТО). Ракеты Р-36М можно признать самым мощным компонентом российских стратегических ядерных сил. Каждая из полусотни имеющихся на вооружении ракет способна доставить к целям десять боевых блоков мощностью по 800 килотонн. Благодаря этому МБР Р-36М могут эффективно выполнять задачи ядерного сдерживания.


При всех преимуществах ракет семейства Р-36М, их использование имеет несколько неоднозначных особенностей. Производство этих ракет прекратилось после распада Советского Союза. Разделение страны поставило крест на сотрудничестве массы предприятий, разбросанных по всей ее территории. Из-за этого российским РВСН пришлось эксплуатировать лишь те ракеты, которые были произведены до распада СССР. Кроме того, со временем проявилась еще одна серьезная проблема. Гарантийный срок ракет, произведенных несколько лет назад, начал подходить к концу. При помощи ряда работ и контрольных запусков удалось постепенно увеличить гарантийный срок МБР семейства Р-36М. К настоящему времени этот параметр доведен до 31 года.

Ракеты-носители на базе МБР: выгоднее запускать, а не резать
Инфографика http://ria.ru


Учитывая сроки производства ракет той или иной модели семейства Р-36М, нетрудно подсчитать, что их снимут с боевого дежурства уже в начале двадцатых годов. Таким образом, на повестке дня появляется вопрос утилизации снятых с дежурства боеприпасов. Перед непосредственной разделкой металлоконструкций требуется сливать и перерабатывать агрессивное топливо и окислитель, да и сама резка ракет представляет собой сложную технологическую задачу. В итоге снятие ракеты с дежурства оборачивается массой дополнительных расходов. Наша страна уже сталкивалась с подобными проблемами, выполняя условия некоторых международных договоров.

Еще в начале девяностых годов появилось предложение не резать снимаемые с вооружения ракеты, но использовать их в мирных целях. Результатом этого предложения стало появление международной космической компании «Космотрас», организованной космическими агентствами России и Украины. Позже к ним присоединился Казахстан. Специалисты космической отрасли трех стран создали проект доработки межконтинентальных баллистических ракет в ракеты-носители. Проект получил название «Днепр». В дальнейшем произошло обновление проекта с целью улучшения характеристик ракеты-носителя. Этот проект получил название «Днепр-М».

Первый запуск переделанной МБР Р-36М со спутником вместо боевых блоков состоялся 21 апреля 1999 года на космодроме Байконур. После этого компания «Космотрас» провела еще 17 запусков, лишь один из которых (26 июля 2006 года) оказался неудачным. Интересной особенностью ракеты-носителя «Днепр» является возможность т.н. кластерных запусков. Это значит, что ракета несет сразу несколько сравнительно небольших космических аппаратов. Так, во время единственного аварийного запуска ракета имела полезную нагрузку в виде 18 спутников различного назначения. В ходе удачных запусков ракета «Днепр» дважды выводила на орбиту по восемь аппаратов (29 июня 2004 и 17 августа 2011 года).

Стоимость запуска одной ракеты-носителя «Днепр» находится в пределах 30-32 миллионов американских долларов. При этом полезная нагрузка, включая системы монтажа выводимых на орбиту аппаратов, равняется 3700 килограммам. Таким образом, стоимость вывода килограмма груза оказывается заметно меньше, чем у других существующих ракет-носителей. Этот факт привлекает заказчиков, однако сравнительно небольшая полезная нагрузка накладывает соответствующие ограничения. «Днепр» или Р-36М при стартовом весе около 210 тонн являются тяжелыми лишь с точки зрения классификации баллистических ракет. Ракеты-носители с такими характеристиками попадают в категорию легких.

Стоит отметить, идея использовать межконтинентальные баллистические ракеты для запуска космических аппаратов не являлась новой даже в начале девяностых годов. Предпосылки к подобному использованию стратегических боеприпасов появились еще в конце шестидесятых, когда на базе проекта ракеты Р-36орб была создана ракета-носитель «Циклон». В 1975 году первая модель ракеты «Циклон» была принята на вооружение. Обновленные варианты «Циклона» до сих пор используются для запуска различных космических аппаратов.

Ракеты-носители на базе МБР: выгоднее запускать, а не резать


В конце восьмидесятых годов на базе МБР УР-100Н УТТХ была создана новая ракета-носитель «Рокот». При стартовом весе менее 110 тонн эта ракета, используя разгонный блок «Бриз-КС», может выводить на низкую опорную орбиту до 2300 килограмм полезной нагрузки. С 1990 по 2013 годы произведено 19 пусков «Рокота», лишь один из которых завершился аварией (8 октября 2005 года).

В марте 1993 года с космодрома Плесецк была запущена первая ракета «Старт», созданная на основе МБР комплекса «Тополь». Эта твердотопливная ракета-носитель максимально унифицирована со стратегическим боеприпасом, причем не только по компонентам и системам. Запуск «Старта» производится из подвижной грунтовой пусковой установки, также заимствованной у комплекса «Тополь». «Старт» имеет самые скромные весовые параметры. При собственной стартовой массе менее 48-50 тонн эта ракета-носитель выводит на низкую опорную орбиту не более 400-420 кг полезной нагрузки.

Ракеты-носители на базе МБР: выгоднее запускать, а не резать
Инфографика http://ria.ru


В 2003 году состоялся пробный запуск новой ракеты-носителя «Стрела», основой для которой снова стала МБР УР-100Н УТТХ. Характеристики «Стрелы» заметно отличаются от возможностей «Рокота». При незначительно меньшем (около 105 тонн) стартовом весе новый носитель имеет полезную нагрузку не более 1,7 тонны. Вероятно, именно из-за столь низких характеристик ракеты «Стрела» запускались лишь дважды, в 2003 и 2013 годах.

Из всех имеющихся ракет-носителей, созданных на базе МБР, в настоящее время активнее всего используются именно «Днепры». Однако, при всех имеющихся преимуществах, эти ракеты в ближайшем будущем будут использоваться ограниченно. Причиной этого являются сравнительно небольшое количество имеющихся МБР семейства Р-36М и подходящие к концу сроки их службы. Таким образом, в течение следующих 8-10 лет может быть произведено не более двух-трех десятков запусков с использованием ракет «Днепр». Что касается альтернативных вариантов использования межконтинентальных баллистических ракет для запуска космических аппаратов, то в настоящее время наиболее перспективным является носитель «Рокот». В ракетных частях до сих пор остается достаточно большое количество ракет УР-100Н УТТХ с заканчивающимися гарантийными сроками. Прочие проекты, например «Старт», пока неактуальны ввиду остающихся сроков службы базовых ракет «Тополь».

Вне зависимости от количества оставшихся МБР той или иной модели и имеющегося запаса срока эксплуатации избранный способ «утилизации» выглядит интересным и многообещающим. Переоборудование баллистической ракеты в ракету-носитель позволяет сэкономить значительную сумму на утилизации топлива и резке самого боеприпаса. Кроме того, коммерческий подход к запускам космических аппаратов приводит к полной окупаемости проекта и даже некоторым выгодам. Таким образом, удалось найти наиболее выгодный способ утилизации ракет, а в будущем лучше сокращать темпы разделки ракет на металлолом, используя старые боеприпасы в качестве средства доставки на орбиту космических аппаратов.

Ракеты-носители на базе МБР: выгоднее запускать, а не резать
Старт РН "Рокот". Момент выхода ракеты-носителя из ТПК


По материалам сайтов:
http://ria.ru/
http://lenta.ru/
http://rus.ruvr.ru/
http://kosmotras.ru/
http://khrunichev.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. svp67 30 августа 2013 08:50
    Ракеты-носители на базе МБР: выгоднее запускать, а не резать
    А разве этот тезис кем то может оспариваться?
    1. Гражданский 30 августа 2013 12:21
      Цитата: svp67
      Ракеты-носители на базе МБР: выгоднее запускать, а не резать
      А разве этот тезис кем то может оспариваться?


      один прОклятый генсек так не думал.
    2. AVV 31 августа 2013 15:53
      Экономика должна быть экономной!!!
      AVV
      1. Misantrop 4 сентября 2013 14:43
        Цитата: AVV
        Экономика должна быть экономной!!!

        Когда эта фраза висела везде на плакатах, у нас частенько закрашивали последнее слово. Фраза получалась гораздо более осмысленной lol
        Misantrop
    3. сибирский немец 1 сентября 2013 05:45
      согласен - амеры не взорвали ни одной своей шахты а переделывают их а мы и взрывали и чёрте что
  2. Денис 30 августа 2013 09:03
    Наконец-то! Лучше поздно чем никогда
    Хотя многое завопит что лучше делать из них и вместо них кастрюльки
    Увы,было уже так
    Да и такой аргумент не стоит сбрасывать со счетов
  3. Старый очень 30 августа 2013 09:03
    Ну и что? Кто против? Или мы шибко богатые?
  4. Pavel 30 августа 2013 10:56
    Ракеты-носители на базе МБР:
    выгоднее запускать, а не резать

    1. практика военным
    2. испытание надежности систем
    3. утилизация без материальных затрат ( уж больно ядовитое ракетное топливо )
    4. коммерческая прибыль от запуска в разы превосходящая прибыль от кастрюлек получаемых от переработки
    1. почтальон 31 августа 2013 01:58
      Цитата: Pavel
      Ракеты-носители на базе МБР:
      выгоднее запускать, а не резать

      Не всегда, а наоборот часто не выгодно:
      1.под РН используются МБР,гарантийный срок которых закончился, и сняты с БД- протестировать,подготовить ,переоснастить(СУ)=затраты
      2.уч.п.1. велика вероятность аварийной ситуации и вероятность повреждения(уничтожения) пусковой площадки и опасны для персонала
      3.уч.1,2,3 велика вероятность потери полезной нагрузки(стоимостью более ,чем РН)
      4.надо адаптировать ПН под специфический режим пуска РФ и габариты= затраты
      5.ограниченная массы или высота+наклон орбиты
      6.а продукт сгорания, что рассеется в атмосфере не менее ядовито, и не локализуется+ ступени с остатками ТК(ВСЕГДА)- падают на нашу же территорию
      Цитата: Pavel
      уж больно ядовитое ракетное топливо

      7. В связи с перечисленными рисками(1,2,3) платят за такие пуски значительно меньше
      почтальон
      1. studentmati 31 августа 2013 02:01
        Но ведь альтернативный запуск - это всегда творчество! Одно это уже радует!?
        1. почтальон 1 сентября 2013 21:31
          Цитата: studentmati
          Одно это уже радует!?

          это конечно да.
          но учге на керосин-кислород, и на специализированной РН.
          А отслужившие свой срок МБР это:
          -ценное химическое сырье( ТК)
          -ценные и драгоценные металлы, редкаяземля в тч и золото
          -учебные пособия для военных и гражданских вузов
          ==это рециклинг
          -а сколько тестовых наземных стендовых пусков можно сделать,: многорежимность,сопла,и тд
          почтальон
          1. studentmati 1 сентября 2013 21:42
            Цитата: почтальон
            Цитата: studentmati
            Одно это уже радует!?

            это конечно да.
            но учге на керосин-кислород, и на специализированной РН.
            А отслужившие свой срок МБР это:
            -ценное химическое сырье( ТК)
            -ценные и драгоценные металлы, редкаяземля в тч и золото
            -учебные пособия для военных и гражданских вузов
            ==это рециклинг
            -а сколько тестовых наземных стендовых пусков можно сделать,: многорежимность,сопла,и тд


            Выходит, что палка о двух концах?
            1. почтальон 4 сентября 2013 14:32
              Ну да..
              Особенно учитывая ядовитые ТК и относительно ограниченную ПН
              почтальон
  5. deman73 30 августа 2013 11:15
    полностью согласен
  6. rudolff 30 августа 2013 11:23
    Уместно вспомнить также конверсионные ракеты Штиль-1 и Штиль-2 на базе ракет морского базирования Р-29РМ. Успешные пуски проводились с борта подводных лодок проекта 667 БДРМ. Из-за увеличенных размеров головного обтекателя ракеты Штиль-2 лодка выходила в район запуска в надводном положении с открытой крышкой ракетной шахты. Пуски были признаны успешными, спутники выведены на запланированные орбиты.
    В связи с этим возникает вопрос, не поторопились ли с принятием решения о списании двух Тайфунов/Акул, которые вполне могли стать стартовыми комплексами для последующих модификаций Штиля. Безусловно, полезная нагрузка балистических ракет морского базирования будет поменьше, но отчасти это можно компенсировать производя запуски с экваториальных широт. Да и макеевская контора (разработчик комплекса) ныне жива и здорова, а значит возможно дальнейшее усовершенствование конверсионного варианта морской ракеты.
  7. Мареман Василич 30 августа 2013 11:50
    Хорошо бы, братцы, "Воеводе" побыстрей замену нашли. Такой весомый аргумент архиважен в нынешней обстановке.
  8. solomon 30 августа 2013 12:11
    Каждая из полусотни имеющихся на вооружении ракет

    в течение следующих 8-10 лет может быть произведено не более двух-трех десятков запусков

    Надо ставить целью запуск всех ракет вместо утилизации.
    solomon
  9. Vtel 30 августа 2013 15:05
    Утлизация по-русски: "Звонок в Америку: "Гражданина Обама, из барака? Ракеты со скидкой, боеголовок заказывали? Нет? Поздно они уже летят к вам, ожидайте прибытия, ежели мало - вышлем еще, мы не жадные."
    Vtel
  10. kafa 30 августа 2013 15:25
    заголовок не вопрос заголовок аксиома. а кто считает иначе не прав
  11. Ka-52 30 августа 2013 15:56
    Вот это грамотный подход! good
  12. Индеец Джо 30 августа 2013 19:12
    Разумно.
    Но достаточно ли ракет делают взамен утилизированных?
    Индеец Джо
    1. studentmati 30 августа 2013 20:32
      Цитата: Индеец Джо
      Но достаточно ли ракет делают взамен утилизированных?


      Их просто не делают.

      А те, что делают, говоря философски, своим количеством ещё не перешли в качество.
  13. maklaut007 2 сентября 2013 18:18
    Мдяяяя. Я то думал тут всё просто, а оказывается орбита ГЛОНАССа, это 20 000 км. Не всякая ракета туда дотянется. Воевода могёт. А Рокот нифига. Пичалько(( Как говорится - Не всякая ракета долетит до стационарной орбиты!!
    maklaut007
  14. rubin6286 23 ноября 2013 00:42
    Мне кажется, что, принимая решение о запуске космического аппарата с помощью МБР, государство идет на определенный риск. Если войска воздушно-космической обороны занимаются этим постоянно с 1957 года и имеют определенный опыт, то для частей РВСН это серьезная проверка боеготовности и наглядная демонстрация возможностей оружия «сдерживания». В советское время очень редко такие пуски проводились из места постоянной дислокации части, по различным соображениям. Сейчас на это идут, хотя г. Ясный в Оренбургской области вовсе никакой не космодром. Кроме военного городка совсем рядом ( 110 км) г.Орск, Ново-Троицк, поселки, т.н. целинные земли. Они могут серьезно пострадать в случае неудачного запуска ракеты, вплоть до экологической катастрофы и расходы на ликвидацию ее последствий превысят доходы от т.н. «коммерческих запусков». Рядом Казахстан, который уже выставил РФ счет на 90 млн. долларов за неудачный запуск «Протона». Сегодня, как бы не продляли срок эксплуатации ракетам 15А18М и дурачили сами себя, все равно они считаются «ракетами с истекшим гарантийным сроком». Ни одна такая ракета в советское время не запускалась, она в установленном порядке утилизировалась и своевременно заменялась. Один раз сойдет, другой, а вдруг………..
    В таком же состоянии у нас и другие МБР с амилом и гептилом в качестве КРТ. Я считаю, что проведение пусков МБР, независимо от вида полезной нагрузки, должно проводиться только из настоящих космодромов, расчетами частей космодромов, несущих опытно-боевое дежурство либо расчетами полков, прибывающих туда для этого. Экологический вред, правда, есть и в этом случае, но пусть уж лучше отработанные ступени падают в какое-то одно место, чем куда попало.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня