Military Review

On the German front. Regimental holidays of the 29 Siberian Rifle Regiment in 1914-1917

3

Each of the regiments of the Russian army had its own annually celebrated holiday. It was the day of veneration of an Orthodox saint, who was considered the patron saint of the regiment. The celebration usually included a prayer service, a parade, a celebratory dinner for officers and guests, entertainment, and an improved allowance for the lower ranks. The 29 of August (16 of August in the old style) was marked by the regimental feast of the 29 Siberian Rifle Regiment.


This regiment was one of the oldest regiments of the Russian army in Siberia. The official date of its creation was 31 August 1771, when the Biysk Border Garrison Battalion was created for service on the Kolyvano-Kuznetsk fortified line. In the regiment itself it was believed that история started much earlier. As stated in one of the regimental orders in 1916:

“The beginning of our regiment was set by archers and light horse field teams that guarded the borders of Siberia with China from the time of Tsar Ivan Vasilyevich the Terrible, thus the regiment is the oldest regiment of Russia.”

During World War I, the regiment fought as part of the 8 Siberian Rifle Division of the 3 Siberian Army Corps on the territory of East Prussia, Poland, Belarus and the Baltic States.

In August, the 1914 regiment was in echelons on the way to the front. 11 August (all dates are given in the old style), in Tula, because of the German offensive that began in East Prussia, the regimental echelons were redirected instead of Smolensk to Warsaw. On the evening of August 14, the first two regimental trains arrived in Warsaw, the rest arrived the next day.

15 August 1914 The entire regiment concentrated in Warsaw in the barracks of the Life Guard of the Ulansky regiment in Warsaw. On this day, the regimental commander, Colonel Smirnov, issued order No. 223: “Congratulations. officers and lower ranks with the regimental holiday. I wish, in the coming difficult moment, health and complete victory over the enemy. The celebration of the regimental holiday is postponed until further notice. On August 16, on the occasion of the regimental holiday, a prayer service will be served on the parade ground of the Life-Guard Ulansky EV regiment. By the beginning of the prayer service, the regiment should be built along linear lines, which should be assigned to Second Lieutenant Vorontsov-Velyaminov. ”

In Warsaw, many locals voluntarily joined the ranks of the regiment. Among them are the peasant of the Lublin province, Chislav Hakhaya, a resident of Warsaw, M. Muravinsky, a nobleman of the Warsaw province, Konrad Vikentyevich Myanovsky, the tradesman of Lodz, Jozef Oliversky, and others. 18 August The 1914 regiment marched from Warsaw in marching order and already in September participated in heavy fighting in the Polish city of Augustów, knocking out German troops back to East Prussia.

In 1915, the regiment was again unable to celebrate its holiday. In early August of 1915, the Germans launched an offensive against Minsk, they were advancing between the Viliya and Neman rivers, trying to bypass Vilna from the north and surround Gennke Rodkevich’s 10 army. The German offensive on the positions of the 8 of the Siberian Rifle Division began in the morning of August 13. 1915. The 29 th regiment was in the thick of hostilities, under heavy artillery fire.

The nature of those battles is evidenced by a handwritten note written by 5 on September 1915 by the commander of the 2 battalion and addressed to the regiment commander: “I don’t admit that the situation is bad, in addition to my report, I add that the Germans are accumulating in the hollow of Bystrits between the 7 platoons 2 th mouth. It is necessary to take serious measures, the battalion, that is, rather the remnants without a reserve and with trenches in a hurry, will not withstand the onslaught. From our artillery no help. The Germans fall asleep with shells. The Germans dig in against the 2 Company and, because of its angle, the location of 5, 6, 7 and 8 is shelling the mouth to the rear. Waiting for orders. Lt. Col. Lachinov ".

While holding back the German offensive, the regiment suffered heavy losses. On the day of the regimental holiday, not entirely festive orders were given: “Captains Kolesnikov, Bildin and warrant officer Afanasyev, killed in battle with the Germans, first 13, second and third 15 of this August, to be excluded from the regiment lists.

Headquarters captain Pisarev, second lieutenant Mozhenov, warrant officer Nikolaev, contused, and warrant officer Vorobiev, who was wounded in battle with the Germans 15 of this August and sent to the hospital, should be considered sick from August 15. Ensign Paradovsky, contused in battle with the Germans 15 in August and sent to the hospital, to be considered sick from 15 in August. "

16 August 1915 the regiment commander Colonel Smirnov was evacuated to the hospital, Lieutenant Colonel Korsak joined the temporary command of the regiment.

In the most difficult conditions, the Siberian regiments and other units of the Russian army that fought on this sector of the front managed to stop the German offensive. They retained Vilna and in the encounter fights, which continued until early September, caused considerable damage to the German troops.

In August, the 1916 regiment was in reserve. On the eve of the regimental holiday, many officers and soldiers received military awards. 11 August after the evening classes at the regimental headquarters were assembled lower ranks, awarded with St. George's crosses and St. George medals for battles near Lake Naroch from 8 to 21 in March. Crosses were distributed by Colonel Lachinov with a choir of music (as the regimental orchestra was then called).

There is a description of the regimental holiday in front-line conditions in the combat log: “The 16 August regiment celebrated its holiday. The 10 clock was lined up near the church. In the 10 hours 30 minutes came the corps commander, Lieutenant-General Red'ko temporarily commander 7-th Siberian division, brigade commander 8-th Siberian Rifle Division Suites EIV Major General Dzhunkovsky, Chief of Staff Corps Major General Bogdanovich and Chief of Staff 8-th Siberian rifle division, Major General Koychev, 30 and 31 commanders of Siberian rifle regiments, 32 representative of the Siberian rifle regiment, 25 commander of the Turkestan rifle regiment, representatives of the Red Cross organizations and other invited persons but. At the end of the liturgy and prayer and congratulations of commanders on the holiday, the guests were offered breakfast. The lower ranks of the regiment on this day were given increased allowances and sweets. At about 5 hours, the protagonists left.

On that day, a telegram was received from the commander of the 4 Army General of Infantry Ragoza, with the following content: “You are. officers and young men of lower ranks congratulate the regimental holiday. God help you in your big and difficult business. I regret that I can not spend this day with you. 1073 Ragoza.

In response, the following telegram was sent to the army commander on behalf of the regiment: “For the high attention paid by Your Excellency to the regiment entrusted to me on the occasion of the regimental holiday, the regiment brings to your Excellency a great Russian thank you, and with your service for the good of the dear homeland and the joy of Father Tsar everything the arrow and ending with me, we will try to justify the attention so dear to the regiment. The commander of the 29 Siberian Rifle Regiment, Colonel Basov.

18 August The 1916 regiment once again went to the front, where he replaced the 31 th regiment of his division. There were local battles, the enemy did not show activity, and occasionally a rifle shooting occurred. German artillery fired at regimental batteries, but did not inflict losses. Already at the positions in the regimental order from 20 of August 1916, congratulatory telegrams were received, received on the day of the regimental holiday.

Over the year, much has changed in Russia, the monarchy has fallen, and new problems and anarchy are growing in the country. In August, 1917 was pretty calm at the front, but it was obvious that the Germans were preparing for new battles. The regimental journal of hostilities recorded: “From August 15 to September 1, the Germans continued to work to strengthen their positions in the same area. In the direction of G. dv. Tuganovichi in the direction of the enemy are daily heard the explosions of hand grenades, the crash of machine-gun and rifle shooting. Obviously, the Germans produced enhanced classes. Sometimes drumming is heard. Rare machine-gun and rifle shooting, especially at night. Enemy artillery fired a rare fire at our artillery positions this week. ”

In early August, a telegram from the Chief of Staff of the Supreme Commander was read in all companies and teams: “When restoring order in the units that refused to comply with the order, there are still cases of firing upwards. The chief ordered to confirm his categorical demand:

1. After admonition, persuasion and other measures of moral influence did not give the desired result, present an exacting requirement to the defiant parts, giving it the shortest possible time to complete.

2. Once found necessary to apply weapon, do not allow shooting up; for the use of such shooting chiefs, who allowed her, to prosecute, as for non-execution of military orders. 26 July 1917 G. No. 10082. LUKOMSKY. 0854 Fedorov.

At this time, the corps commander, Lieutenant-General Redko, was dismissed. The regiment received his farewell telegram: “Leaving the service in the ranks of the corps, I express my gratitude to all his ranks for the valiant discharge of sacred duty to the Motherland on the battlefield.

Having survived a series of formidable and difficult combat episodes with parts of the corps, I will always with a special feeling of fullness and pride recall these glorious pages of his historical combat power and life. I am deeply convinced that the time being experienced will bring in new spiritual power and will further strengthen and rally everyone in unity and community of duty to the end and will cover the name of the valiant SIBERIANS and parts attached to them with military glory. Lt. Gen. Redko.

A few days after the resignation of General Redko, the order was received by the Commander-in-Chief of the armies of the Western Front:

“I am going to the South-Western Front to command its armies. In the temporary command of the armies of the front join the commander of 10 army Lieutenant-General Lomnovsky.

A low bow to all the ranks of the Western Front, who, in a difficult time of unrest, collapse, confusion, stood firmly on guard of Russian statehood.

Low bow to all the soldiers who in the last operation amidst treachery and moral decay honestly fought with the enemy.

Commander-in-Chief of the Army Lt. Gen. Denikin. "

Like last year, during the regimental holiday of 1917, the regiment was not in position, but in reserve. As recorded in the war regimental regiment, on August 10, a parade of all parts of the regiment took place at the northeastern edge of the Polonech forest, followed by breakfast for invited guests from divisions of the Siberian rifle regiment at the soldiers' club. In the evening, a performance was given in the theater of the 16-th regiment given by the amateur circle of artists of the 59-Siberian corps.

The financial documents state that 1786 rubles were spent for the purchase of pears, apples, seeds, wheat flour and other products for the regimental holiday. 55 cop The cost justification raised doubts among the regimental committee. The minutes of its meeting, held by 17 on August 1917, are written: “The meeting, having familiarized with the statements of representatives from companies and teams, and having heard the explanation of the Chief of the economic department and households. Controls decided:

Explanation of the head of households. To recognize unsatisfactory parts and members of the economic control and initiate an investigation into their actions and, in particular, in the case of drunkenness in the regimental guild (throwing bottles filled with wine, etc.) for which to elect a commission from 3 persons. The commission elected soldiers: Samodelov, Soldiers and Drozdov. Investigation to produce in a week. ”

Regimental documents do not give an answer, what ended the investigation into the drunken violence in the regimental guard during the last regimental holiday of the 29 Siberian Rifle Regiment. After the conclusion of the Peace of Brest, the remaining ranks of the regiment were sent to their homeland by train. With the beginning of the Civil War, Russia split into red and white. Former fellow soldiers were on opposite sides of the front and the names of many of them are well known for the events of the Civil War in Siberia.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.stoletie.ru/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. washi
    washi 3 September 2013 12: 19 New
    0
    This is of course interesting, but Where did these shelves go in the future?
  2. xan
    xan 3 September 2013 12: 21 New
    +3
    siberians cool soldiers
    I think the formation of regiments by fellow countrymen is very correct, cowardice and meanness are less.
    In general, the entire WWI on the Russian front is one solid example of the valor of ordinary soldiers and direct commanders, and the inability to fight on the part of the highest generals, not the ability to direct all forces and means to victory.
    1. Uhe
      Uhe 4 September 2013 20: 52 New
      0
      It depends on what kind of countrymen. During the Great Patriotic War, they came to the conclusion that it is not advisable to form compounds from Asians, Caucasians and others. The same Baghramyan said that the formation is not combat-ready if there are less than 70% of the Slavs in it. The same Uzbeks at the beginning of the war suffered huge losses precisely because they were put into battle in formations where most (or all) of them were Uzbeks. As a result, it is full of evidence of how they massively engaged in crossbow, substituted limbs under enemy bullets, deserted into service, carrying whole branches of one slightly wounded. And then they began to be distributed separately into the troops, and many learned to fight, became heroes. So it was with other nations that does not detract from the merits of all who repelled the Nazi attack. It's just that we, the Slavs, are more adapted to war — stubborn to obstinacy, indifferent to misfortunes and adversities, and at the same time they are quick-witted, inquisitive and able to think. And rarely, when we had peace, we always fought, so skills were put off at the genetic level. It was not for nothing that the Slavs as fighters were still valued by the Romans at the beginning of our era, and then separate formations from the Slavs were created by different conquerors who agreed to endure the Slavic identity in exchange for their military skills. So from the Slavs to form regiments on the basis of the Zemstvo grounds is right, of course. Not always, but completely.

      My grandfather was a Siberian, died in Ukraine. And now relatives live in Siberia ...

На германском фронте. Полковые праздники 29-го сибирского стрелкового полка в 1914-1917 гг.

На германском фронте. Полковые праздники 29-го сибирского стрелкового полка в 1914-1917 гг.

Каждый из полков русской армии имел свой ежегодно отмечавшийся праздник. Это был день почитания православного святого, считавшегося покровителем полка. Празднование обычно включало в себя молебен, парад, праздничный обед для офицеров и гостей, развлечения и улучшенное довольствие для нижних чинов. 29 августа (16 августа по старому стилю) отмечался полковой праздник 29-го Сибирского стрелкового полка.

Этот полк был одним из старейших полков русской армии в Сибири. Официальной датой его создания было 31 августа 1771 г., когда для службы на Колывано-Кузнецкой укрепленной линии был создан Бийский пограничный гарнизонный батальон. В самом полку считалось, что его история начиналась намного раньше. Как говорилось в одном из полковых приказов в 1916 г.:

«Началу же нашего полка положили стрельцы и легкие конные полевые команды, охранявшие границы Сибири с Китаем со времен Царя Иоанна Васильевича Грозного, таким образом, полк является старейшим полком России».


Во время Первой мировой войны полк воевал в составе 8-й Сибирской стрелковой дивизии 3-го Сибирского армейского корпуса на территории Восточной Пруссии, Польши, Белоруссии и Прибалтики.

В августе 1914 г. полк находился в эшелонах на пути к фронту. 11 августа (все даты даются по старому стилю), в Туле из-за начавшегося в Восточной Пруссии немецкого наступления полковые эшелоны были перенаправлены вместо Смоленска на Варшаву. 14 августа вечером в Варшаву прибыли два первых полковых эшелона, остальные прибыли на следующий день.

15 августа 1914 г. весь полк сосредоточился в Варшаве в казармах Лейб-гвардии Уланского полка. В этот день командир полка полковник Смирнов издал приказ № 223: «Поздравляю гг. офицеров и нижних чинов с полковым праздником. Желаю, в предстоящий трудный момент, здоровья и полной победы над врагом. Празднование полкового праздника откладывается до особого распоряжения. 16 августа по случаю полкового праздника, на плацу Лейб-гвардии Уланского ЕВ полка будет отслужен молебен. К началу молебна полку построиться по линейным, которых расставить подпоручику Воронцову-Вельяминову».

В Варшаве многие местные жители добровольно вступили в ряды полка. Среди них крестьянин Люблинской губернии Числав Хахая, житель Варшавы М. Муравинский, дворянин Варшавской губернии Конрад Викентьевич Мяновский, мещанин г. Лодзи Юзеф Оливерский и другие. 18 августа 1914 г. полк выступил из Варшавы походным порядком и уже в сентябре участвовал в тяжелых боях в районе польского города Августов, выбивал немецкие войска обратно в Восточную Пруссию.

В 1915 г. полк вновь не смог отметить свой праздник. В начале августа 1915 г. немцы начали наступление на Минск, они наступали между реками Вилия и Неман, стремясь обойти Вильно с севера и окружить 10-ю армию генерала Родкевича. Наступление немцев на позиции 8-й Сибирской стрелковой дивизии началось утром 13 августа 1915 г. 29-й полк находился в гуще военных действий, под массированным огнем тяжелой артиллерии.

О характере тех боев свидетельствует рукописная записка, написанная 5 сентября 1915 г. командиром 2-го батальона и адресованная командиру полка: «Доношу, что положение скверное, в дополнение моего донесения добавляю, что немцы накапливаются в лощине от Быстрицы между взводами 7-й и 2-й рот. Необходимо принять серьезные меры, батальон, то есть, скорее остатки без всякого резерва и с окопами на скорую руку, натиска не выдержит. От нашей артиллерии помощи никакой. Немцы засыпают снарядами. Немцы окапываются против 2-й роты и благодаря тому, что она под углом, то расположение 5, 6, 7 и 8 рот обстреливают в тыл. Жду распоряжения. Подполковник Лачинов».

Сдерживая наступление немцев полк понес большие потери. В день полкового праздника отдавались совсем не праздничные приказы: «Капитанов Колесникова, Бильдина и прапорщика Афанасьева, убитых в бою с германцами первый 13, второй и третий 15 сего августа, исключить из списков полка.

Штабс-капитана Писарева, подпоручика Моженова, прапорщика Николаевского, контуженных, и прапорщика Воробьева, раненого в бою с германцами 15 сего августа и отправленных в госпиталь, полагать больными с 15 августа. Прапорщика Парадовского, контуженного в бою с германцами 15 августа и отправленного в госпиталь, полагать больным с 15 августа».

16 августа 1915 г. был эвакуирован в госпиталь командир полка полковник Смирнов, во временное командование полком вступил подполковник Корсак.

В тяжелейших условиях сибирским полкам и другим, сражавшимся на этом участке фронта частям русской армии, удалось остановить наступление немцев. Они удержали Вильно и во встречных боях, продолжавшихся до начала сентября, нанесли немецким войскам значительный урон.

В августе 1916 г. полк находился в резерве. Накануне полкового праздника многим офицерам и солдатам были вручены боевые награды. 11 августа после вечерних занятий при штабе полка были собраны нижние чины, награжденные Георгиевскими крестами и Георгиевскими медалями за бои у озера Нарочь с 8 по 21 марта. Кресты раздавал полковник Лачинов при хоре музыки (так тогда называли полковой оркестр).

В журнале боевых действий есть описание полкового праздника во фронтовых условиях: «16 августа полк праздновал свой праздник. В 10 часов был выстроен около церкви. В 10 часов 30 минут прибыл командир корпуса генерал-лейтенант Редько, временно командующий 7-й Сибирской дивизией, командир бригады 8-й Сибирской стрелковой дивизии Свиты ЕИВ генерал-майор Джунковский, начальник штаба корпуса генерал-майор Богданович и начальник штаба 8-й Сибирской стрелковой дивизии генерал-майор Койчев, командиры 30 и 31 Сибирских стрелковых полков, представитель 32 Сибирского стрелкового полка, командир 25 Туркестанского стрелкового полка, представители организаций Красного Креста и другие приглашенные лица. По окончании литургии и молебна и поздравления начальствующих лиц с праздником, гостям был предложен завтрак. Нижним чинам полка в этот день было выдано усиленное довольствие и сладости. Около 5 часов начальствующие лица уехали.

В этот день получена была телеграмма от командующего 4-й армией генерала от инфантерии Рагозы следующего содержания: «Вас г.г. офицеров и молодцов нижних чинов поздравляем полковым праздником. Бог Вам на помощь Вашем большом и трудном деле. Сожалею, что не могу этот день провести с Вами. 1073 Рагоза».

В ответ на это от имени полка послана командующему армией следующая телеграмма: «За высокое внимание оказанное Вашим Высокопревосходительством вверенному мне полку по случаю полкового праздника полк приносит Вашему Высокопревосходительству великое русское спасибо, а своею службою на благо дорогой родины и радость Батюшки Царя все, от последнего стрелка и кончая мною, постараемся оправдать столь дорогое к полку внимание. Командир 29 Сибирского стрелкового полка полковник Басов».

18 августа 1916 г. полк вновь выступил на фронт, где сменил на позиции 31-й полк своей дивизии. Шли бои местного значения, противник активности не проявлял, изредка происходила ружейная перестрелка. Немецкая артиллерия стреляла по полковым батареям, не нанося однако потерь. Уже на позициях в полковом приказе от 20 августа 1916 г. были объявлены поздравительные телеграммы, полученные ко дню полкового праздника.

За год многое в России изменилось, пала монархия, в стране нарастали все новые проблемы и анархия. В августе 1917 г. обстановка на фронте была довольно спокойной, но было очевидно, что немцы готовятся к новым боям. В полковом журнале военных действий записано: «С 15 августа по 1 сентября немцы продолжали работать по укреплению своих позиций в том же районе. В направлении на Г. дв. Тугановичи в стороне противника ежедневно слышны разрывы ручных гранат, треск пулеметной и ружейной стрельбы. Очевидно, что немцами производятся усиленные занятия. Иногда слышен барабанный бой. Редкая пулеметная и ружейная перестрелка особенно ночью. Артиллерия противника за неделю вела редкую стрельбу по нашим артиллерийским позициям».

В начале августа во всех ротах и командах была зачитана телеграмма начальника штаба Верховного Главнокомандующего: «При восстановлении порядка в частях, отказавшихся выполнять приказ, до сих пор бывают случаи применения стрельбы вверх. Главковерх приказал подтвердить его категорическое требование:

1. После того, как увещевание, уговоры и прочие меры нравственного воздействия не дали желательного результата, предъявлять неповинующимся частям точное требование, давая на выполнение его кратчайший срок.

2. Раз признано необходимым применить оружие, отнюдь не допускать стрельбы вверх; за применение таковой стрельбы начальников, допустивших ее, привлекать к ответственности, как за неисполнение боевого приказа. 26 июля 1917 г. № 10082. ЛУКОМСКИЙ. 0854 Федоров».

В это время был отправлен в отставку командир корпуса генерал-лейтенант Редько. В полку была получена его прощальная телеграмма: «Оставляя службу в рядах корпуса, выражаю свою благодарность всем его чинам за доблестное исполнение священного долга перед Родиной на поле брани.

Пережив с частями корпуса ряд грозных и тяжелых боевых эпизодов, я всегда буду с особым чувством полноты и гордости вспоминать эти славные страницы его исторической боевой мощи и жизни. Глубоко убежден, что переживаемое время внесет новую духовную силу и еще больше укрепит и сплотит всех в единении и общности исполнения долга до конца и покроет новой боевой славой имя доблестных СИБИРЯКОВ и приданных к ним частей. Генерал-лейтенант Редько».

Через несколько дней после отставки генерала Редько был получен приказ Главнокомандующего армиями Западного фронта:

«Я отправляюсь на Юго-Западный фронт для командования его армиями. Во временное командование армиями фронта вступить командующему 10 армией генерал-лейтенанту Ломновскому.

Низкий поклон всем чинам Западного фронта, которые в тяжкое время смуты, развала, растерянности, стояли твердо на страже русской государственности.

Низкий поклон всем воинам, которые в минувшей операции среди предательства и нравственного разложения честно дрались с врагом.

Главнокомандующий армиями генерал-лейтенант Деникин».

Как и в прошлом году, во время полкового праздника 1917-го года полк оказался не на позициях, а в резерве. Как записано в полковом журнале военных действий, 16 августа в день полкового праздника состоялся парад всех частей полка у северо-восточной опушки Полонечского леса, после чего приглашенным гостям от частей дивизии, 59 и 67 Сибирских стрелковых полков в помещении солдатского клуба был предложен завтрак. Вечером в помещении театра 31-го полка состоялся спектакль, данный кружком любителей артистов 3-го Сибирского корпуса.

В финансовых документах зафиксировано, что на покупку груш, яблок, семечек, пшеничной муки и других продуктов к полковому празднику было израсходовано 1786 руб. 55 коп. Обоснованность расходов вызвала сомнения у полкового комитета. В протоколе его заседания, проведенного 17 августа 1917 г., записано: «Собрание, ознакомившись с заявлениями представителей от рот и команд, и выслушав объяснение Начальника хозяйственной части и хоз. контроля постановило:

Объяснение Начальника хоз. части и членов хозяйственного контроля признать неудовлетворительным и назначить расследование над их действиями и в частности по делу о пьянстве в полковом цейхгаузе (швыряние бутылками наполненными вином и проч.) для чего избрать комиссию из 3 лиц. В комиссию избраны солдаты: Самоделов, Солдатов и Дроздов. Расследование произвести в недельный срок».

Полковые документы не дают ответа, чем закончилось расследование дела о пьяном буйстве в полковом цейхгаузе во время последнего полкового праздника 29-го Сибирского стрелкового полка. После заключения Брестского мира оставшиеся чины полка эшелоном были отправлены на родину. С началом Гражданской войны Россия раскололась на красных и белых. Бывшие однополчане оказались по разные стороны фронта и фамилии многих из них хорошо известны по событиям Гражданской войны в Сибири.
Автор: Александр Крылов
Первоисточник: http://www.stoletie.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 3
  1. вася 3 сентября 2013 12:19
    Это конечно интересно, но Где оказались эти полки в дальнейшем?
  2. xan 3 сентября 2013 12:21
    сибиряки классные солдаты
    считаю очень правильным формирование полков земляками, трусости и подлости меньше.
    А вообще вся ПМВ на русском фронте - один сплошной пример доблести простых солдат и непосредственных командиров, и неумение воевать со стороны высшего генералитета, не умение направить все силы и средства на победу.
    xan
    1. Uhe 4 сентября 2013 20:52
      Это смотря какие земляки. Во время Великой отечественной пришли к выводу, что формировать соединения из азиатов, кавказцев и других не целесообразно. Тот же Баграмян говорил, что соединение не боеспособно, если в нём меньше 70% славян. Те же узбеки в начале войны понесли огромные потери именно потому, что их пустили в бой в соединениях, где большинство (или все) были узбеками. В итоге полно свидетельств, как они массово занимались самострелом, подставляли конечности под вражеские пули, дезертировали в строй, неся целыми отделениями одного легко раненного. А потом их стали распределять по отдельности в войска и многие научились воевать, стали героями. Так было и с другими народами, что ничуть не умаляет заслуги всех, отразивших нападение нацистов. Просто мы, славяне, более приспособлены к войне -- упрямы до упёртости, равнодушны к напастям и невзгодам, и при этом сметливы, пытливы и умеем думать. Да и редко когда у нас был мир, всегда воевали, поэтому на генетическом уровне отложились навыки. Не зря же славяне в качестве бойцов ценились ещё римлянами в начале нашей эры, да и потом создавались отдельные соединения из славян разными завоевателями, которые соглашались терпеть самость славян в обмен на их ратные умения. Так что из славян формировать полки по земскому признаку -- это правильно, конечно. Не всегда, но вполне.

      Мой дед был сибиряком, погиб на Украине. И сейчас родственники в Сибири живут...
      Uhe

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня