Military Review

Latin America against US aggression in Syria

10
Latin America against US aggression in Syria

The deputy of the Venezuelan parliament Abdel al-Sabayar (Zabayar), a Syrian by birth, without losing time, left for home. Al-Sabayar explained to friends from the Arab Federation of Venezuela, of which he is chairman, that the time has come for all patriots in the Arab world to take weapon to protect Syria from threatening aggression. In Latin America, his example was followed by many people from Arab countries. Without advertising their plans, they come to Syria by different routes. The formation of the first battalion of volunteer fighters from Latin America is already being completed ...


The Latin American media write a lot these days that the Obama administration has become the main instigator of aggression against Syria. They emphasize that in preparing for a strike on Syria, Washington is using the sabotage and reconnaissance capabilities of its satellites, especially Israel, Saudi Arabia and Qatar, to aggravate the situation. As part of the policy of "geostrategic neutralization of hostile countries," Syria has now become the number one object for the Pentagon. A strike on this country is also planned to be inflicted because it has traditionally been an ally of Russia in the Middle East.

The belief of a potential aggressor in its own impunity cannot but be disturbed by the leadership of those countries of Latin America and the Caribbean, which value their independence. Even the governments of Colombia, Mexico, Chile, Guatemala and some other countries following in the wake of the USA are watching the revival of big stick methods in Washington’s foreign policy with alarm. For Latin Americans, the question is sharper: if the United States is ready to bomb a country in a continent far from America, then one day the turn of territories south of the Rio Grande, primarily Brazil, Argentina, Venezuela, will come?

If Presidents Dilma Rousseff and Cristina Fernandez de Kirchner speak about the situation around Syria, for the time being with restraint (we are for the resolution of the conflict through negotiation, through the establishment of a constructive dialogue between the Syrian government and the rebels), in their assessments the uncompromising President of Venezuela . The statement of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Venezuela on August 29 "strongly and firmly condemns any attempts of the imperialist powers to carry out an armed attack on Syrian territory, using the unidentified party 21 August chemical weapons as an excuse." Nicolas Maduro is convinced that the imperial scenario, tested earlier in Libya, Iraq and other countries and involving “taking possession of the region’s oil wealth and providing markets for Western goods” through death and destruction, was put into effect against Syria. The methods and objectives of the aggressors are clearly characterized: “The United States and NATO countries armed and trained squadrons of terrorists in Syria with the task of establishing and maintaining control over the country. The government of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela blames the authorities of the empire for putting the whole world on the brink of a destructive war with innumerable consequences for humanity. ”

Maduro has several times warned of a possible assassination attempt at the same time as the beginning of the US military intervention in Syria. The calculation of the American special services is obvious: against the background of catastrophic events on the Syrian front, the physical elimination of one of the presidents in Latin America will remain news second plan. The preparation of the attempt is carried out in a big way. This is evidenced by the arrest on the territory of Venezuela of two Colombian mercenaries who fought in the past as part of death squads. They have rifles with an optical sight. A leader of the group and eight more terrorists linked to centers in Miami, Colombia and Costa Rica are on the wanted list. Venezuelan counterintelligence does not exclude that the Pentagon and the CIA will use the Syrian scenario in Venezuela, taking into account the polarization of political forces in the country - pro-government (Bolivarian) and opposition (pro-American). And so that this does not happen, it is very important not to allow the defeat of the Syrian Arab Republic.

In principle, manipulators from Washington can create an environment of “controlled chaos” in any country in the Western Hemisphere, which they will target. For this reason, the member countries of ALBA - the Bolivarian Alliance of the Peoples of Latin America - unanimously come out with the support of the government of Bashar al-Assad.

Bolivian President Evo Morales constantly raises a Syrian theme at press conferences. He is confident that Barack Obama is unleashing one war after another “to capture natural resources, from oil to fresh water reserves.” Morales believes that in modern conditions the United States "cannot establish military dictatorships," as they did before, therefore they resort to a different strategy, "incite internal conflicts in some countries in order to get an excuse for intervention." This is exactly what is happening in Syria: “The United States is financing the confrontation in this country through Israel, now through England and now they are preparing for a military invasion. Such is the empire's strategy now: to push us, divide us into groups and organize intervention. We reject, condemn, do not accept. ”

President Rafael Correa agrees with Evo Morales, who does not tire of recalling the traditional peace lovingness of Ecuador, "rejecting" foreign intervention in the affairs of Syria, especially military intervention. " According to Correa, no country has any moral right and should not impose upon itself “the functions of a judge determining what is good and what is bad.” In an official statement by the Foreign Ministry of Ecuador, this position is clearly stated: “In connection with the possibility of an armed attack on the Syrian territory of foreign countries, the Ecuadorian government rejects any aggressive unilateral actions that violate its sovereignty.”

As we approach the day of the launching of rocket-bombing attacks on Syria, statements of Latin American governments, Latin American regional organizations, parties, and authoritative public figures are louder and louder than US aggression. Will Washington stop this unprecedented scale of protests, which captured far from only Latin America? If not, then the response of Syria, its ally Iran, the armed detachments of the Arab resistance will not be long in coming. In the chaos of the outbreak of war, the dramatic consequences of neither Saudi Arabia, nor Qatar, and especially Israel are not avoided: the targets on Israeli territory have long been defined, and the Syrian and Iranian kamikaze pilots are just waiting for an order for a combat sortie.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.fondsk.ru/
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. AVV
    AVV 3 September 2013 13: 44 New
    0
    Latin America is closer to the states, so who is next in the plans of the democratizers?
    1. experienced
      experienced 3 September 2013 18: 04 New
      +5
      Well, there’s no doubt. They first of all, as "experimental animals" experienced all the humanism of Americans. It was on them that the methods of changing regimes were worked out.
      1. APASUS
        APASUS 3 September 2013 20: 20 New
        +2
        Quote: seasoned
        "experimental animals" experienced all the humanism of Americans. It was on them that the methods of changing regimes were worked out.

        They are tested on more sophisticated weapons. So the heads of state do not get cancer
  2. Recon
    Recon 3 September 2013 18: 11 New
    +5
    This is the whole point of the policy of the Western "partners." As it is very rightly and accurately someone noticed in one of the articles - civilization-ghoul.
  3. andrei332809
    andrei332809 3 September 2013 18: 14 New
    +8
    and recalls from childhood, "hands off Nicaragua."
    1. Proud.
      Proud. 3 September 2013 18: 47 New
      +3
      I still remember something else: El pueblo unido jamás será vencido (en pablo unido hamas sera vencido) -One people never win!
    2. Denis
      Denis 3 September 2013 20: 27 New
      0
      Quote: andrei332809
      and recalls from childhood, "hands off Nicaragua."
      Will answer

      Freedom Angela Davis.
  4. AleksUkr
    AleksUkr 3 September 2013 18: 18 New
    0
    We forgot a little that Cancer is a disease of the presidents of Latin America. But Americans really like to create an environment of "controlled" chaos. Although often they are not able to calculate the consequences of their actions, this does not stop them, although it is clear to some sane figures that it is possible to get an uncontrollable catastrophe out of controlled chaos. As the saying goes, sow the wind - reap the storm.
  5. Alexei
    Alexei 3 September 2013 18: 44 New
    +2
    If not, then the response of Syria, its allied Iran, armed units of the Arab resistance will not be long in coming
    Sofia Rotaru would have sung about this "only, only, only, just this is not enough." We need c-300, and a lot. Vladimir Vladimirovich, help out the penultimate loyal partner.
  6. a52333
    a52333 3 September 2013 18: 45 New
    +2
    And the first in that region is Venisuela. A lot of oil + old grievances + push back China and the Russian Federation.
  7. Stavr
    Stavr 3 September 2013 20: 04 New
    +2
    It smacks of a third world ..... !!
  8. Andrey_K
    Andrey_K 3 September 2013 20: 11 New
    +2
    In principle, if Russian ships shoot down cruise missiles in international waters, there will be no particular consequences.
    Russia may declare that "as a member of the Security Council, it is obliged to monitor compliance with international standards and the firing of cruise missiles by a UN member state, without the approval of the Security Council, is not provided for in these standards."
    Cruise missiles are not ships or planes and their destruction is not piracy.
  9. GREAT RUSSIA
    GREAT RUSSIA 3 September 2013 20: 30 New
    +1
    Yes, Latin American countries are rightly worried, if America decided to bomb a country that can be said on the other side of the world, what will happen to those countries that are only a couple of thousand kilometers away? It’s scary to imagine, I think Venezuela and Ecuador will be the first to experience this " A heavy club "America. If RUSSIA does not help them, then they will face a terrible fate. That is why Venezuela is building up a partnership with RUSSIA so that it would be possible to rely on whom.
  10. voliador
    voliador 3 September 2013 23: 08 New
    0
    Jews, in the background, seem to want to fuck something for themselves in the situation with Syria. No matter how they were raped laughing .

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Латинская Америка против агрессии США в Сирии

Латинская Америка против агрессии США в Сирии

Депутат венесуэльского парламента Абдель ас-Сабайар (Zabayar), сириец по происхождению, не теряя времени, выехал на родину. Друзьям из Арабской федерации Венесуэлы, председателем которой он является, ас-Сабайар объяснил, что настал час для всех патриотов в арабском мире взять в руки оружие для защиты Сирии от грозящей ей агрессии. В Латинской Америке его примеру последовали многие выходцы из арабских стран. Не афишируя своих планов, они разными маршрутами прибывают в Сирию. Формирование первого батальона бойцов-добровольцев из Латинской Америки уже завершается…

Латиноамериканские СМИ много пишут в эти дни о том, что администрация Обамы стала главным вдохновителем агрессии против Сирии. Подчеркивают, что, готовясь к удару по Сирии, Вашингтон использует для обострения ситуации диверсионно-разведывательные возможности своих сателлитов, прежде всего Израиля, Саудовской Аравии и Катара. В рамках политики «геостратегической нейтрализации враждебных стран» Сирия сейчас стала для Пентагона объектом номер один. Удар по этой стране планируется нанести ещё и потому, что она традиционно является союзником России на Ближнем Востоке.

Вера потенциального агрессора в собственную безнаказанность не может не беспокоить руководство тех стран Латинской Америки и Карибского бассейна, которые дорожат своей независимостью. Даже, казалось бы, следующие в кильватере США правительства Колумбии, Мексики, Чили, Гватемалы и некоторых других стран с тревогой следят за возрождением методов «большой дубинки» во внешней политике Вашингтона. Для латиноамериканцев всё острее встаёт вопрос: если США готовы разбомбить страну на далеком от Америки континенте, то не настанет ли в один прекрасный день очередь территорий к югу от Рио-Гранде, прежде всего Бразилии, Аргентины, Венесуэлы?


Если президенты Дилма Руссефф и Кристина Фернандес де Киршнер высказываются о ситуации, сложившейся вокруг Сирии, пока ещё сдержанно (мы за разрешение конфликта переговорным путём, через налаживание конструктивного диалога между сирийским правительством и «повстанцами»), то венесуэльский президент Николас Мадуро в своих оценках бескомпромиссен. В заявлении МИДа Венесуэлы от 29 августа «твёрдо и решительно осуждаются любые попытки империалистических держав совершить вооружённое нападение на сирийскую территорию, используя в качестве предлога применение химического оружия 21 августа неустановленной стороной». Николас Мадуро уверен в том, что против Сирии введён в действие имперский сценарий, опробованный ранее в Ливии, Ираке и других странах и предполагающий через смерть и разрушение «завладеть нефтяными богатствами региона и обеспечить рынки для западных товаров». Чётко характеризуются методы и цели агрессоров: «Соединённые Штаты и страны НАТО вооружили и обучили эскадроны террористов в Сирии с задачей установления и поддержания контроля над страной. Правительство Боливарианской республики Венесуэла обвиняет власти империи в том, что они поставили весь мир на грань разрушительной войны с неисчислимыми последствиями для человечества».

Мадуро уже несколько раз предупреждал о возможном покушения на него одновременно с началом военной интервенции США в Сирии. Расчёт американских спецслужб очевиден: на фоне катастрофических по масштабам событий на сирийском фронте физическая ликвидация одного из президентов в Латинской Америке останется новостью второго плана. Подготовка покушения ведётся с размахом. Об этом свидетельствует арест на территории Венесуэлы двух колумбийских наёмников, воевавших в прошлом в составе эскадронов смерти. У них изъяты винтовки с оптическим прицелом. В розыск объявлен руководитель группы и ещё восемь террористов, связанных с центрами в Майами, Колумбии и Коста-Рике. Венесуэльская контрразведка не исключает, что Пентагон и ЦРУ пойдут на использование в Венесуэле сирийского сценария с учётом сложившейся в стране поляризации политических сил – проправительственных (боливарианских) и оппозиционных (проамериканских). И, чтобы этого не произошло, очень важно не допустить разгрома Сирийской Арабской Республики.

В принципе, обстановку «управляемого хаоса» манипуляторы из Вашингтона могут создать в любой стране Западного полушария, которую они возьмут на прицел. По этой причине страны-члены ALBA – Боливарианского альянса народов Латинской Америки – единодушно выступают с поддержкой правительства Башара аль-Асада.

Президент Боливии Эво Моралес на пресс-конференциях постоянно поднимает сирийскую тему. Он уверен, что Барак Обама развязывает одну войну за другой «для захвата природных ресурсов – от нефти до резервов пресной воды». Моралес полагает, что в современных условиях Соединённые Штаты «не могут устанавливать военные диктатуры», как это делали прежде, поэтому прибегают к иной стратегии, «разжигают внутренние конфликты в некоторых странах, чтобы получить предлог для вмешательства». Именно это происходит в Сирии: «Соединённые Штаты финансируют противоборство в этой стране то через Израиль, то через Англию и теперь готовятся к военному вторжению. Такова сейчас стратегия империи: столкнуть нас, разбить на группировки и организовать интервенцию. Мы это отвергаем, осуждаем, не принимаем».

Солидарен с Эво Моралесом президент Рафаэль Корреа, который не устаёт напоминать о традиционном миролюбии Эквадора, «отвергающем «иностранное вмешательство в дела Сирии, тем более вмешательство военное». По словам Корреа, ни одна страна не имеет никакого морального права и не должна возлагать на себя «функций судьи, определяющего, что такое хорошо и что такое плохо». В официальном заявлении МИД Эквадора эта позиция зафиксирована чётко: «В связи с возможностью вооружённого нападения на сирийскую территорию иностранных государств эквадорское правительство отвергает любые агрессивные односторонние действия, которые нарушат её суверенитет».

По мере приближения ко дню нанесения ракетно-бомбовых ударов по Сирии всё громче звучат осуждающие агрессию США заявления правительств стран Латинской Америки, латиноамериканских региональных организаций, партий, авторитетных общественных деятелей. Остановит ли Вашингтон этот небывалый размах протестов, захвативший далеко не только Латинскую Америку? Если нет, то ответ Сирии, союзного ей Ирана, вооружённых отрядов арабского сопротивления не заставит себя ждать. В хаосе начавшейся войны не избежать драматических последствий ни Саудовской Аравии, ни Катару, ни тем более Израилю: цели на израильской территории давно определены, а сирийские и иранские лётчики-камикадзе только дожидаются приказа на боевой вылет.
Автор: Нил Никандров
Первоисточник: http://www.fondsk.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. AVV 3 сентября 2013 13:44
    Латинская Америка ближе для штатов,поэтому кто следующий в планах демократизаторов?
    AVV
    1. бывалый 3 сентября 2013 18:04
      Ну тут и сомневаться не стоит. Они то в первую очередь, как "подопытные зверьки" на себе испытали весь гуманизм американцев. Именно на них и отрабатывались методики смен режимов.
      1. APASUS 3 сентября 2013 20:20
        Цитата: бывалый
        "подопытные зверьки" на себе испытали весь гуманизм американцев. Именно на них и отрабатывались методики смен режимов.

        На них испытывают более изощренное оружие.Так то главы государств повально раком не болеют
  2. Recon 3 сентября 2013 18:11
    В этом весь смысл политики западных "партнёров". Как тут очень правильно и метко кто-то подметил в одной из статей - цивилизация-упырь.
  3. andrei332809 3 сентября 2013 18:14
    так и вспоминается из детства- "руки прочь от никарагуа".
    1. Гордей. 3 сентября 2013 18:47
      Мне ещё другое вспоминается:El pueblo unido jamás será vencido(эн пабло унидо хамас сера венсидо)-Единый народ никогда не победить!
    2. Denis 3 сентября 2013 20:27
      Цитата: andrei332809
      так и вспоминается из детства- "руки прочь от никарагуа".
      Ответит

      Свободу Анжеле Дэвис.
  4. AleksUkr 3 сентября 2013 18:18
    Мы малость подзабыли, что Рак - болезнь президентов Латинской Америки. Но американцам очень даже нравится создавать обстановку "управляемого" хаоса. Хотя зачастую они не в состоянии просчитать последствия своих деяний.Но это их не останавливает.Хотя даже ихним некоторым здравомыслящим деятелям ясно, что из управляемого хаоса можно получить неуправляемую катастрофу. Как говорится, посеешь ветер – пожнёшь бурю.
  5. Alexej 3 сентября 2013 18:44
    Если нет, то ответ Сирии, союзного ей Ирана, вооружённых отрядов арабского сопротивления не заставит себя ждать
    София Ротару спела бы по этому поводу "только, только, только, только-этого мало". Нужны с-300, и много. Владимир Владимирович, выручайте предпоследнего лояльно настроенного партнера.
  6. a52333 3 сентября 2013 18:45
    А первая в том регионе - Венисуэла. Нефти много+старые обиды+оттеснить Китай и РФ.
  7. Ставр 3 сентября 2013 20:04
    Попахивает третьей мировой.....!!
    Ставр
  8. Андрей_К 3 сентября 2013 20:11
    В принципе, если российские корабли будут сбивать крылатые ракеты в международных водах, то особых последствий не будет.
    Россия может заявить, что "как член совета безопасности, обязана следить за соблюдением международных норм и обстрел крылатыми ракетами государства - члена ООН ,без санкции совбеза, в этих нормах не предусмотрен".
    Крылатые ракеты - это не корабли и не самолеты и их уничтожение не является пиратством.
  9. ВЕЛИКАЯ РОССИЯ 3 сентября 2013 20:30
    Да правильно беспокоятся страны Латинской Америки, если Америка страну, которая можно сказать на другом конце света находится решили бомбить, то что будет с теми странами которые лишь в паре тысяч километров от них находятся?Страшно представить, думаю Венесуэле и Эквадору первыми придется испытать эту "Тяжелую дубинку" Америки.Если РОССИЯ им не поможет, то их ждет страшная участь.Вот поэтому Венесуэла наращивает партнерство с РОССИЕЙ, что бы можно было на кого опереться.
    ВЕЛИКАЯ РОССИЯ
  10. voliador 3 сентября 2013 23:08
    Евреи под шумок, похоже, хотят что-то для себя в ситуации с Сирией поиметь. Как бы их не поимели laughing .

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня