Military Review

New RZV-MD rocket at MAKS-2013

26
Among the new products presented by the domestic defense industry at the international aerospace show MAKS-2013, there was a new anti-aircraft missile. According to the Vestnik of Air Defense, the Tactical Missile Weapons Corporation has placed a new ammunition at its stand, designed to protect ground targets and troops on the march from air strikes.


The presented development is called RZV-MD, which stands for “short-range ground-to-air missile”. The project was created in one of the enterprises that are part of the Tactical Missile Armament, namely in the Vympel GosMKB. I.I. Toropov. From the data provided by the developer, it follows that the new anti-aircraft missile is intended for air defense systems of the ground forces. It can attack aerodynamic targets of various classes and types, as well as protect troops or objects both on the march and in all types of combat. In addition, the declared performance of the rocket in any weather conditions and with active opposition from the enemy.

The RZV-MD rocket together with the transport and launch container weighs 163 kg. The total length of the 2,94 container meters, diameter - 0,24 m. Based on the size of the exhibit presented at MAKS-2013, you can make the assumption that the exhibition showed a full-size model, the dimensions of which correspond to the finished product. According to official data, the new rocket can accelerate to a speed of about 1000 meters per second and hit targets at a distance of up to 16 kilometers. The maximum interception height is more than 10 thousand meters. The anti-aircraft missile RZV-MD is equipped with a radio command and control system, which allows it to perform all the tasks assigned without significantly complicating the rocket systems and, as a result, without increasing its cost. To hit targets, the missile is equipped with a high-explosive fragmentation warhead.

New development of GosMKB "Vympel" itself is of great interest. However, attention is another side of the project. On the presented model of the rocket, a noticeable inscription is clearly visible: the index 9М338К-0000-0. This fact was the reason for the appearance of the corresponding assumption. Probably, the munition presented by Tactical Missile Weapons is a further development of anti-aircraft guided missiles for the Tor family complexes. Previously, information about the work to expand the range of ammunition for these air defense missile systems has repeatedly appeared, and now, probably, the developers are ready to show the public the first results of their new project.

The appearance of the model of the new missile RZV-MD or 9М338К is more than interesting news. The "Bulletin of Air Defense" blog notes that the demonstration of this development was a surprise not only for specialists and the public, but also for representatives of Izhevsk Electromechanical Plant "Kupol", which is currently building Thor anti-aircraft missile systems. Nevertheless, there is reason to believe that the RZV-MD project is not only completed, but also has passed the test phase. At the beginning of last year, an article from Vympel’s own newspaper appeared on the Internet’s specialized resources, stating that in 2008 the company completed preliminary comprehensive tests of the 9М338К missile and manufactured a relatively large number of new ammunition.

Details of the technical side of the RZV-MD project are not yet available. Nevertheless, some conclusions can be drawn from the available data. So, for example, unlike other Thor missiles, the new 9М338К does not have any wings or rudders in the bow. All planes are transferred to the tail. In this case, as can be seen in the existing photographs, on the surface of the tail part of the rocket body there are four fixed planes and four rudders of approximately the same size, rotating around their axis. You can also notice that in the tail section of the rocket there are also nozzles of the declination system, which directs the ammunition when launched towards the target. A different arrangement and dimensions of the planes or nozzles may indicate that the layout of the units in the body of the RZV-MD missile differs significantly from the placement of systems and units in previous missiles of the Tor family.

The further fate of the project RZV-MD still raises questions. The lack of accurate information about the project stage or its technical aspects does not allow conclusions to be drawn. Nevertheless, it is already suggested that the Thor anti-aircraft complexes of the latest models with 9М338К missiles may have to compete with another system of a similar purpose - the Pantsir-С1 anti-aircraft missile and artillery complex. The missile part of the latter has slightly higher characteristics of the range and height of interception of targets as compared with RZV-MD. However, it is likely that the two complexes will complement each other in the future, performing different tasks related to covering objects or troops from air attacks.

New RZV-MD rocket at MAKS-2013





On the materials of the sites:
http://saidpvo.livejournal.com/
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/
http://rbase.new-factoria.ru/
Author:
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. tronin.maxim
    tronin.maxim 3 September 2013 08: 38 New
    +2
    It is interesting! Comrades, can anyone translate 1000m / s into max, how many maxes will there be?
    1. Nitup
      Nitup 3 September 2013 08: 51 New
      +8
      1000 m / s is about 3 max
    2. sir.jonn
      sir.jonn 3 September 2013 08: 57 New
      +6
      the speed of sound in the atmosphere is about 331 m / s, which means 1000 m / s = 3 maham
    3. rubin6286
      rubin6286 4 November 2013 20: 33 New
      0
      In the army it is considered to be 1 Mach - 340m / sec. or about 1200 km / h.
  2. Kovrovsky
    Kovrovsky 3 September 2013 08: 39 New
    +1
    I did not understand the first picture for the article with the MiG-29. Just for beauty, the author inserted? what
  3. PavelOPG
    PavelOPG 3 September 2013 08: 39 New
    -1
    Hana Apachem
  4. denson06
    denson06 3 September 2013 09: 30 New
    +2
    An interesting device ... in fact, they can block directions quickly and, possibly, shoot down the Tamagavki .. if someone compared it with the “Shell” .. Although these things are different .. “Shell” is a whole complex .. Who will to carry out target designation? How is the interaction organized in the system? Or just - saw - shot?
    1. Airman
      Airman 3 September 2013 17: 09 New
      +2
      Quote: denson06
      An interesting device ... in fact, they can block directions quickly and, possibly, shoot down the Tamagavki .. if someone compared it with the “Shell” .. Although these things are different .. “Shell” is a whole complex .. Who will to carry out target designation? How is the interaction organized in the system? Or just - saw - shot?

      This missile goes to the TOP complex, as I understand it. But an increase in both range and altitude by 4 km is not enough. At an altitude of 10 km it’s enough, but at a distance of at least 20 km.
      1. rubin6286
        rubin6286 4 November 2013 20: 36 New
        0
        I agree with you on this, but what do you think of the radio command control system? One graphite shell over the battlefield and the radar can be forgotten.
  5. Kostyanich
    Kostyanich 3 September 2013 09: 32 New
    0
    comfortable rocket in size
    if you shove it into a regular sea container and even put a homing head
    and then place along the borders of Syria
    then khan to all low-flying invisibles laughing
    1. mark1
      mark1 3 September 2013 09: 49 New
      +3
      Somewhere around 9M100, it’s just with the IR head, information on it is at least either coming into service, or not yet ...
    2. Airman
      Airman 3 September 2013 17: 19 New
      +3
      Quote: kostyanich
      comfortable rocket in size
      if you shove it into a regular sea container and even put a homing head
      and then place along the borders of Syria
      then khan to all low-flying invisibles laughing

      A missile itself does not fly without a control complex, so if you put at least 100 missiles in a container, they will not take off, especially since this missile has radio command guidance, that is, it cannot do without a missile guidance station.
    3. AVV
      AVV 4 September 2013 00: 44 New
      0
      It has not yet been put into production! And Makhov would be nice to add! But this is probably not the final version ???
      1. cdrt
        cdrt 5 September 2013 03: 10 New
        +1
        This is not the final version, but what Vympel managed to soak in 20 years.
        Initially, 9m338k was promised with an IR head, as At 16-18 km, radio command guidance gives a sharply increasing deviation (according to the calculations of the pennants themselves, P drops by 0,25), which is unacceptable.
        They tormented, tormented, already managed to make Tor-M2, but there are still no racket. Well ... let them go to the show. And from when the IR GOS will be - it is completely unclear. Yes, and promised a range of 20 km, a bit more height.
        It somehow reminds the appearance of the Mig-35 - they took and renamed the imperfections into a new car.
        All this is sad. The hope remains that the developers of the original Torov missiles will be able to bring to mind. Well, or that Pennant will make efforts on himself and will do what he once lobbied for.
        1. Civil
          Civil 18 September 2013 13: 31 New
          0
          So there are no technologies appropriate
  6. VohaAhov
    VohaAhov 3 September 2013 09: 48 New
    +1
    And it seems to me that this missile is the missing element of the Polyment-Redoubt complex. There is a 9M96E missile with a launch range of 40-50 km, there is a 9M96E2 missile with a launch range of 135 km, and now there is an RZV-MD missile with a launch range of 16 km. Instead of one 9M96E missile, 4 RZV-MD missiles can be installed. The MAX showed the S-350E Vityaz air defense missile system with a launch range of 60 km. Maybe these are links of one chain? More questions than answers. Moreover, the short-range missile for Polymenta-Reduta, according to open sources, had an index of 9M100. Wait and see. And so the rocket is not bad.
    1. mark1
      mark1 3 September 2013 15: 56 New
      +3
      No, the missing element of Polement-Redoubt is a 9M100 missile, it has an IR homing head, here, if we look at it in a marine way, the missile for the modernized Dagger (analogue of the ground-based Tor air defense system)
  7. Cormorants
    Cormorants 3 September 2013 10: 37 New
    +5
    Very interesting. Let the guys have more new developments, good luck to the enterprise and designers, all for the good of Russia.
  8. washi
    washi 3 September 2013 12: 23 New
    +1
    Defense should be COMPREHENSIVE. Any means of defeat will find a place (with smart, non-bribery command).
  9. Rash
    Rash 3 September 2013 12: 55 New
    +1
    Shell rockets also declared 1000m / s, but more than 400m / s were not tested.
    1. Tektor
      Tektor 3 September 2013 14: 59 New
      0
      Here we are talking about the speed of the rocket itself: the Shell has more than 2000 m / s. The shell must shoot down targets with speeds of up to 1000 m / s. This missile, RVZ MD, most likely, is designed for a maximum target speed of up to 700 m / s.
      1. Windbreak
        Windbreak 3 September 2013 16: 47 New
        +3
        The maximum speed of the rocket at the Shell is 1300 m / s
    2. cdrt
      cdrt 5 September 2013 03: 13 New
      0
      There The same problem - in large partitions with radio command guidance, problems with the probability of being hit begin. Well, (I don’t know if this is a problem or the propaganda of competitors), the acceleration is only the first seconds, the speed is constantly falling in flight, which adds problems with hovering, as I understand it
  10. barbiturate
    barbiturate 3 September 2013 19: 36 New
    +1
    it is not clear yet what kind of rocket and which part of the complex it is. Maybe it’s a missile for MANPADS?))) They will take away the rolls, one on the back 163kg, turned to the side of the target, bent over and started!) And next to the bespectacled man from the scientific company, he’s pointing to your left, left, your mother! ...)) )
    1. rubin6286
      rubin6286 4 November 2013 20: 41 New
      0
      Well, no, the roll will make the bespectacled man drag everything on himself, and he himself will go alongside and inspire him for the feat.
  11. sergey158-29
    sergey158-29 3 September 2013 22: 44 New
    +3
    QUOTE: The Vestnik PVO blog notes that the demonstration of this development came as a surprise to representatives of the Izhevsk Electromechanical Plant Kupol, which is currently building Tor anti-aircraft missile systems ...

    There is a rocket, it remains to figure out for which complex it is most suitable ... lol
  12. Ruslan
    Ruslan 8 September 2013 10: 08 New
    +1
    I'm glad that military science lives in Russia. but already tired of this chaos and mess in the production of weapons. these independent developments, because something needs to be done. each to his own steam engine. made a rocket: where, why, to whom, for what? if the shell of a rocket is better, why do you need to fence the garden, spray resources and money for this rocket? also with aviation, air defense, armored vehicles, marine equipment. when the notorious single plan, unification and standardization already appears. it would be better to spend time and money on improving existing missiles.

Новая ракета РЗВ-МД на МАКС-2013

Среди новинок, представленных отечественной оборонной промышленностью на международном аэрокосмическом салоне МАКС-2013, присутствовала новая зенитная ракета. Как сообщает блог «Вестника ПВО», корпорация «Тактическое ракетное вооружение» разместила на своем стенде новый боеприпас, предназначенный для защиты наземных объектов и войск на марше от ударов с воздуха.

Представленная разработка носит название РЗВ-МД, которое расшифровывается как «Ракета “земля-воздух” малой дальности». Проект был создан в одном из предприятий, входящих в состав «Тактического ракетного вооружения», а именно в ГосМКБ «Вымпел» им. И.И. Торопова. Из данных, представленных разработчиком, следует, что новая зенитная ракета предназначается для систем противовоздушной обороны сухопутных войск. Она может осуществлять атаку аэродинамических целей различных классов и типов, а также защищать войска или объекты как на марше, так и во всех видах боя. Кроме того, заявлена работоспособность ракеты в любых метеоусловиях и при активном противодействии противника.

Ракета РЗВ-МД вместе с транспортно-пусковым контейнером весит 163 кг. Общая длина контейнера 2,94 метра, диаметр – 0,24 м. Исходя из размеров представленного на МАКС-2013 экспоната, можно сделать предположение о том, что на выставке демонстрировался полноразмерный макет, габариты которого соответствуют готовому изделию. По официальным данным, новая ракета может разгоняться до скорости около 1000 метров в секунду и поражать цели на дальности до 16 километров. Максимальная высота перехвата – более 10 тыс. метров. Зенитная ракета РЗВ-МД оснащается радиокомандной системой управления, что позволяет выполнять все возлагаемые задачи без значительного усложнения систем ракеты и, как следствие, без увеличения ее стоимости. Для поражения целей ракета оснащена осколочно-фугасной боевой частью.


Новая разработка ГосМКБ «Вымпел» сама по себе представляет большой интерес. Однако внимание представляет еще одна сторона проекта. На представленном макете ракеты явно видна примечательная надпись: индекс 9М338К-0000-0. Этот факт стал причиной для появления соответствующего предположения. Вероятно, представленный «Тактическим ракетным вооружением» боеприпас является дальнейшим развитием зенитных управляемых ракет для комплексов семейства «Тор». Ранее неоднократно появлялась информация о работах по расширению номенклатуры боеприпасов для этих ЗРК и теперь, вероятно, разработчики готовы показать общественности первые результаты своего нового проекта.

Появление макета новой ракеты РЗВ-МД или 9М338К является более чем интересной новостью. В блоге «Вестника ПВО» отмечается, что демонстрация этой разработки стала сюрпризом не только для специалистов и общественности, но и для представителей ижевского электромеханического завода «Купол», который в настоящее время строит зенитные ракетные комплексы «Тор». Тем не менее, есть основания полагать, что проект РЗВ-МД уже не только завершен, но и прошел стадию испытаний. В начале прошлого года на профильных ресурсах Интернета появилась статья из собственной газеты «Вымпела», в которой говорилось, что в 2008 году предприятие закончило предварительные комплексные испытания ракеты 9М338К и изготовило сравнительно большое количество новых боеприпасов.

Подробности технической стороны проекта РЗВ-МД пока отсутствуют. Тем не менее, из имеющихся данных можно сделать некоторые выводы. Так, к примеру, в отличие от других ракет комплекса «Тор» новая 9М338К не имеет никаких крыльев или рулей в носовой части. Все плоскости перенесены в хвостовую часть. При этом, как можно заметить на имеющихся фотографиях, на поверхности хвостовой части корпуса ракеты расположены четыре неподвижных плоскости и четыре руля примерно такого же размера, вращающиеся вокруг своей оси. Также можно заметить, что в хвостовой части ракеты расположены и сопла системы склонения, направляющей боеприпас при запуске в сторону цели. Иное расположение и размеры плоскостей или сопел могут говорить о том, что компоновка агрегатов в корпусе ракеты РЗВ-МД значительно отличается от размещения систем и блоков в предыдущих ракетах ЗРК семейства «Тор».

Дальнейшая судьба проекта РЗВ-МД пока вызывает вопросы. Отсутствие точной информации о стадии проекта или о его технических аспектах не позволяет делать выводы. Тем не менее, уже сейчас высказываются предположения, согласно которым зенитным комплексам «Тор» последних моделей с ракетами 9М338К, возможно, придется конкурировать с другой системой аналогичного назначения – зенитным ракетно-артиллерийским комплексом «Панцирь-С1». Ракетная часть последнего имеет немногим более высокие характеристики дальности и высоты перехвата целей по сравнению с РЗВ-МД. Однако, вероятно, два комплекса в будущем будут дополнять друг друга, выполняя разные задачи, связанные с прикрытием объектов или войск от атак с воздуха.

Новая ракета РЗВ-МД на МАКС-2013

Новая ракета РЗВ-МД на МАКС-2013
Новая ракета РЗВ-МД на МАКС-2013
Новая ракета РЗВ-МД на МАКС-2013


По материалам сайтов:
http://saidpvo.livejournal.com/
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/
http://rbase.new-factoria.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26
  1. tronin.maxim 3 сентября 2013 08:38
    Это интересно! Товарищи может кто переведет 1000м/с в мах, сколько махов будет?
    1. Нитуп 3 сентября 2013 08:51
      1000 м/с - это около 3 махов
      Нитуп
    2. sir.jonn 3 сентября 2013 08:57
      скорость звука в атмосфере примерно 331 м/с, значит 1000 м/с = 3 махам
    3. rubin6286 4 ноября 2013 20:33
      В армии принято считать 1 Мах - 340м/сек. или примерно 1200 км/час.
  2. Kovrovsky 3 сентября 2013 08:39
    Не понял первый рисунок к статье с МиГ-29. Просто для красоты автор вставил? what
    Kovrovsky
  3. ПавелОПГ 3 сентября 2013 08:39
    хана апачам
  4. denson06 3 сентября 2013 09:30
    Интересный аппарат... по сути им можно перекрывать направления оперативно и, возможно, "Тамагавки" сбивать.. если уж кто-то сравнил с "Панцирем".. Хотя это вещи разные.. "Панцирь" это комплекс целый.. Кто будет осуществлять целеуказание? Как взаимодействие организовано в системе? Или просто - увидел - стрельнул?
    1. ПВОшник 3 сентября 2013 17:09
      Цитата: denson06
      Интересный аппарат... по сути им можно перекрывать направления оперативно и, возможно, "Тамагавки" сбивать.. если уж кто-то сравнил с "Панцирем".. Хотя это вещи разные.. "Панцирь" это комплекс целый.. Кто будет осуществлять целеуказание? Как взаимодействие организовано в системе? Или просто - увидел - стрельнул?

      Эта ракета идет в комплекс ТОР,как я понял. Но увеличение и дальности и высоты на 4 км как то маловато.По высоте 10 км хватит, но по дальности надо не менее 20 км.
      ПВОшник
      1. rubin6286 4 ноября 2013 20:36
        Я с Вами в этом согласен, а что Вы думаете о радиокомандной системе управления? Один графитовый снаряд над полем боя и о РЛС можно забыть.
  5. костяныч 3 сентября 2013 09:32
    удобная ракета по габаритам
    если запихнуть в обычный морской контейнер да ещё головку самонаведения поставить
    а потом разместить вдоль границ Сирии
    то хана всем низколетящим невидимкам laughing
    1. mark1 3 сентября 2013 09:49
      Где то 9М100 у нас кантуется, как раз с ИК головкой, информации по ней минимум, то ли поступает на вооружение, то ли еще нет...
    2. ПВОшник 3 сентября 2013 17:19
      Цитата: костяныч
      удобная ракета по габаритам
      если запихнуть в обычный морской контейнер да ещё головку самонаведения поставить
      а потом разместить вдоль границ Сирии
      то хана всем низколетящим невидимкам laughing

      Сама ракета без комплекса управления не летает.Поэтому поставь в контейнер хоть 100 ракет, они не взлетят, тем более у этой ракеты радиокомандное наведение, то есть, без станции наведения ракет ей не обойтись.
      ПВОшник
    3. AVV 4 сентября 2013 00:44
      Ее еще не пустили в производство!И Махов бы добавить неплохо!Но это наверное не окончательная версия???
      AVV
      1. cdrt 5 сентября 2013 03:10
        Это не окончательная версия, а то, что у Вымпела удалось вымочить за 20 лет.
        Изначально 9м338к обещана была с ИК головкой, т.к. На 16-18 км радиокомандное наведение дает резко увеличивающееся отклонение (по расчетам самих вымпеловцев Р падает на 0,25), что неприемлимо.
        Мучали, мучали, уж Тор-М2 успели сделать, а ракетки все нет. Ну и...пустили что есть на показ. А от когда ИК ГСН будет - совсем неясно. Да и обещали дальность 20км, высоту поболе.
        Как то это напоминает появление "Миг-35" - взяли и переименовали недоделок в новую машину.
        Печально все это. Остается надежда, что разработчики изначальных Торовских ракет смогут довести до ума. Ну или, что Вымпел сделает усилия над собой и сделает то, что в свое время налоббировал.
        1. Гражданский 18 сентября 2013 13:31
          Значит нет технологий соотвествующих
  6. ВохаАхов 3 сентября 2013 09:48
    А мне кажется, что эта ракета - недостающий элемент комплекса "Полимент-Редут". Есть ракета 9М96Е с дальностью пуска 40-50 км, есть ракета 9М96Е2 с дальностью пуска 135 км, а теперь есть ракета РЗВ-МД с дальностью пуска 16 км. Вместо одной ракеты 9М96Е можно установить 4 ракеты РЗВ-МД. На МАКСе показали ЗРК С-350Е "Витязь" с дальностью пускадо 60 км. Может быть это звенья одной цепи? Больше вопросов, чем ответов. Тем более, что ракета малой дальности для "Полимента-Редута" по данным открытых источников имела индекс 9М100. Поживем-увидим. А так ракета неплохая.
    1. mark1 3 сентября 2013 15:56
      Нет, недостающий элемент "Полимента-Редут" - это ракета 9М100 у нее ИК головка самонаведения, здесь же, если рассматривать в морском ключе, ракета для модернизированного "Кинжала" (аналог наземного ЗРК "Тор")
  7. Бакланов 3 сентября 2013 10:37
    Очень интересно. Давайте ребята побольше новых разработок, удачи предприятию и конструкторам, всё на благо России.
  8. вася 3 сентября 2013 12:23
    Оборона должна быть КОМПЛЕКСНОЙ. ЛЮБОМУ средству поражения найдется место (при умном, не подкупном командовании).
  9. Rash 3 сентября 2013 12:55
    Ракетам Панцирей тоже заявляли 1000м/с, но больше 400м/с не испытывали.
    1. Tektor 3 сентября 2013 14:59
      Здесь речь о скорости самой ракеты: у Панциря - более 2000 м/с. Панцирь должен сбивать этой ракетой цели со скоростями до 1000 м/с. Эта ракета, РВЗ МД, скорей всего, расчитана на максимальную скорость цели до 700 м/с.
      1. Бурелом 3 сентября 2013 16:47
        Максимальная скорость ракеты у Панциря 1300 м/с
        Бурелом
    2. cdrt 5 сентября 2013 03:13
      Там Та же проблема - на большой дольности при радиокомандном наведении начинаются проблемы с вероятностью попадания. Ну и, (не знаю правда проблема это или пропаганда конкурентов) тк разгон идет первые секунды только, скорость постоянно падает в полете, что добавляет проблем с наведением, как я понял
  10. барбитурат 3 сентября 2013 19:36
    непонятно пока, что за ракета и частью какого комплекса является. Может это ракета для ПЗРК?))) Отберут качков, одному на спину 163кг, развернулся в сторону цели, нагнулся и пуск!) А рядом очкарик из научной роты наводит по рации "Левее, еще левее, твою маму!..."))
    1. rubin6286 4 ноября 2013 20:41
      Ну уж нет,качок заставит очкарика все тащить на себе,а сам будет идти рядом и его воодушевлять на подвиг.
  11. sergey158-29 3 сентября 2013 22:44
    ЦИТАТА: В блоге «Вестника ПВО» отмечается, что демонстрация этой разработки стала сюрпризом для представителей ижевского электромеханического завода «Купол», который в настоящее время строит зенитные ракетные комплексы «Тор»...

    Ракета есть, осталось придумать для какого комплекса она больше всего подходит ... lol
  12. руслан 8 сентября 2013 10:08
    рад что военная наука в россии живёт. но уже надоел этот хаос и бардак в производстве оружия. эти самостоятельные разработки, потому что надо чем то заняться. каждый сам себе паровоз. сделали ракету: куда, зачем, кому, для чего? если у панциря ракеты лучше, зачем нужно огород городить, распылять ресурсы и деньги на эту ракету? тоже с авиацией, пво, бронетехникой, морской техникой. когда уже появится пресловутые единый план, унификация и стандартизация. лучше бы потратили время и деньги на совершенствование существующих ракет.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня