Military Review

"Victims of the Red Terror"

6
There was little entertainment in the military camp at one of the naval arsenals ... Due to the remoteness of the military unit from any centers of civilization, layoffs were not practiced as such. Remains perhaps that going to the movies on Saturdays and Sundays. Often, for some reason, they brought Indian, five times they watched "Zita and Gita", "Bobby" and it seemed "Invincible." That's just during such a campaign, everything happened.


"Victims of the Red Terror"


On Saturday, the evening film show dragged on, and the company quietly lined up and, trying not to stomp too much ("civilians" lived in the town), headed for the location. And, to be sure, they showed something that time, which made the staff relaxed, and, as they say, "project ... hal flash". The company commander who was the "responsible" at that weekend, it was not clear with what frightened he suddenly gave the command: "Mouth, sign-up!" And the time was later. And then the terrible happened ... the company was silent! Then no one could say something, why ... that was because the evening was warm, summer, not at all "military", that was because many common thoughts came to mind: "Cho, however, yell middle of the night? " In one way or another, the company was silent, and the Starley considered this to be a “revolt on the battleship Potemkin.” Commands “Sing along! “Accompany the silent procession all the way to the parade ... On the parade ground, the company troop walked along the line, apparently picking up censorship words for dialogue, (I must say, he had a strange habit, in“ extreme ”situations he spoke exclusively literary, addressing to “YOU” even to malicious “zaletychik.” In the brief speech that followed, the company commented on the successes achieved by the fighters in their desire to become a notorious sexual organ, and ended with a phrase, for some reason memorable, and after 32 years later, “I will arrange a black terror for you!” But being an officer m politically literate, corrected himself "No, RED TERROR!" "The Silence of the Lambs" became downright ominous ... The threat was not clear to anyone, and therefore caught up with more horror than usual ... The most physically prepared sailors suddenly remembered tomorrow's physical activities The company man was a good hand-to-hand player, and he held arms and legs about the same, somewhere at the level of an adult chimpanzee and the blow was put on him. “Shustril” began to think over ways to go to the galley in order to sit out the bad times on peeling potatoes, and some remembered charms vycherp Bani manually summer latrine ... The threat of total destruction has hung over all. Nobody wanted to retreat: the company stubbornly remained silent, the company wheezing "Sing it!"

Somewhere at one o'clock in the morning the action was interrupted by the person on duty, who personally arrived on the parade ground. But it was not the end, Silent stomping along the parade-ground continued until 17: the next day's 00. All this time, everyone who had such an opportunity, visited the parade ground to be personally present in this circus of horror and absurdity. In 17: 03 is completely embarrassed, Starley went home for supper, promising to continue beating babies a little later. Depressed sailors dispersed around the cabin, discussing at once the sad prospects for further service. And suddenly (well, how could it be in a fairy tale without this) the team shattered the pretty shattered nerves of the personnel: “Company, Attention! The company’s duty officer on the way out!” And everything would be fine, but the official shouted as if a beloved one arrived at the company, but at that time, alas, the late, secretary of the Central Committee of the CPSU, accompanied by Sabrina and Samantha Fox, "in negligee", is essessno. The miracle was not so grand, but also very, very.

The report from the crazed duty officer of the company was taken by Rear Admiral Poluyanov, the head of the arsenal, a person highly respected for being favorably disposed towards the "lower ranks" and mercilessly demanding of his comrades officers. The very appearance of the admiral in the company cockpit was an event out of the ordinary ... At the end of the report, a completely unexpected question followed: "What does the company do in the cabin instead of being in the cinema hall?" After listening to the explanations of the duty officer, the admiral very correctly expressed a desire to immediately see the company where she was supposed to be at that time. In order to immediately clarify the situation, I would say that the year was 1985, then for the first time, on the 40 anniversary of the Victory, the movie “The Battle for Moscow” was going on in all cinemas. The viewing for the servicemen was obligatory, and the company’s moratorium on cinema, dragged, if not for treason, then to undermine the authority of the party and political nihilism - for sure!

Driven by the cries of sergeants, the marines ran down the stairs ... (I just want to write, "stumbling and trampling the fallen ...") and quickly hastily disappeared in the direction of the cinema.

I only know about further from the words of the duty officer of the company ... The company company returning from dinner didn’t find anyone except for the daily attire, didn’t jump off the mind of a small business: grabbing the phone, demanded to connect it with the chief of the arsenal in order to immediately understand what happened . However, they didn’t connect him to the Rear Admiral - the chief isn’t great, but he was connected to the arsenal’s political commissar, Kapraz Sumbaev, who explained the mouthpiece of the company to the company commander, finally promising the latter transfer to the battalion to be no closer than ZFI. That's how it all ended, the company company left the idea to approximately punish the "singing" company, and the latter considered it best not to remind about it. Such is the victory of ideology over unity of command.
Author:
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Prometey
    Prometey 3 September 2013 09: 48 New
    +2
    Interesting story. But why did they refuse to sing? Well, at night it’s clear, and then?
    1. saygon66
      3 September 2013 13: 01 New
      +3
      - And then there was no way at all, "rested"! All of myself were cool and tough ..
  2. Uazovod
    Uazovod 3 September 2013 16: 17 New
    +6
    In 2003, having received the necessary uniforms in the crew (training), they arrived at the RKR "Marshal Ustinov" in the city of Severomorsk, and the commander of the BC-2 (to which the DKR cruise missile division was to be assigned) was on-duty on the ship that day. “Basalt”, the S-300 Fort air defense missile defense and the DSS self-defense division — popularly known as the “snotty monkey division”) are Ukrainian by nationality, however, like most officers on the box. Well, they accepted us like everyone else - with open pendels and a shmonon. But since some had higher education - after completing several intellectual tasks, our life acquired a positive color (although potato peeling and participation in tidying were not canceled). The whole impression of the time spent is both positive and negative - of course, the attitude of many sailors towards us is extremely harsh, because black envy gnaws at how officers and midshipmen spoke to us. I believe that only far from mother’s kitchen and guardianship can a person learn discipline, responsibility, the ability to defend his point of view (opinion), learn not to be afraid to make decisions and be responsible for them.
    1. moremansf
      moremansf 25 October 2013 00: 29 New
      0
      An interesting trend in the national composition of the ship. I served on it from 1984 to 1992 for a year just in the warhead-2, despite the fact that we were building in Ukraine in Nikolaev, the team was more national ... I don’t remember such dominance, "burnt boys" ... something is visible it has changed a lot ... but in general, I agree with "UAZOVOD" that the service makes a man out of a boy and in the future it helps a lot in civilian life !!!!
  3. xomaNN
    xomaNN 4 September 2013 18: 41 New
    +1
    Amusingly wink Fork commanders of different ranks - always in favor of sailors!
  4. Kazakh
    Kazakh 29 January 2014 14: 11 New
    +1
    There was such a story, too, but at first we were divided into platoons, then they divorced us into branches in different places and gradually broke one branch after another

"Жертвы красного террора"

Развлечений в военном городке при одном из арсеналов ВМФ было немного... Из-за удалённости в/ч от каких либо центров цивилизации увольнения не практиковались как таковые. Оставались разве-что походы в кино по субботам и воскресеньям. Часто привозили почему то индийское, раз пять смотрели " Зиту иГиту", "Бобби" икажется "Непобедимого". Вот как раз во время такого похода всё и случилось.

"Жертвы красного террора"


В субботу вечерний киносеанс затянулся, и рота тихо построившись и, стараясь не слишком топать (в городке проживали и "гражданские"), направилась в расположение. И, надо думать, показывали в тот раз нечто такое, отчего личный состав подрасслабился, и, как говорят "прое...хал вспышку". Бывший в те выходные "ответственным" командир роты непонятно с какого перепугу вдруг дал команду: "Ррота, запе-вай!" А время-то было позднее. А далее случилось страшное... рота молчала! Потом никто и сказать-то не мог, почему... то-ли потому, что вечер был теплый, летний, совсем не "военный" то-ли потому, что многие головы посетила в общем здравая мысль: " Чо, однако, орать посередь ночи?" Так, или иначе рота молчала, и старлей посчитал это "бунтом на броненосце "Потёмкин". Команды "Запевай! Отставить!" сопровождали молчаливое шествие до самого плаца... На плацу, ротный тигром прошёлся вдоль строя, видимо, подбирая цензурные слова для диалога, (надо сказать, была у него странная привычка, в "экстремальных" ситуациях говорил он исключительно литературно, обращаясь на "ВЫ" даже к злостным "залётчикам". В последовавшей краткой речи ротный отметил успехи, достигнутые бойцами в стремлении превратиться в пресловутый половой орган, и закончил фразой, почему-то памятной и через 32 года спустя "Я вам устрою чёрный террор!" Но, будучи офицером политически грамотным, поправил себя " Нет, КРАСНЫЙ ТЕРРОР!" "Молчание ягнят" стало прямо-таки зловещим... Угроза была мало кому понятна, и оттого нагонявшая жути более обычного... Наиболее физически подготовленные матросы вдруг вспомнили о завтрашних занятиях физо. Ротный был хорошим рукопашником, и руками и ногами владел примерно одинаково, где-то на уровне взрослого шимпанзе и удар у него был поставлен. "Шустрилы" стали продумывать пути отхода к камбузу, дабы пересидеть плохие времена на чистке картошки, а кое-кто вспомнил прелести вычерпывания вручную летнего гальюна... Угроза тотального уничтожения нависла над всеми. Отступать не хотел никто: рота упорно молчала, ротный хрипел "Запевай!"


Где-то в час ночи действо прервал дежурный по части, лично прибывший на плац. Но это был ещё не конец, Безмолвное топанье по плацу продолжалось до 17:00 следующего дня. Всё это время, все, у кого была такая возможность, посетили плац, чтобы лично присутствовать в этом цирке ужаса и абсурда. В 17:03 вконец осатаневший старлей убыл домой ужинать, пообещав продолжить избиение младенцев чуть позже. Приунывшие матросы разбрелись по кубрику, обсуждая враз ставшие невесёлыми перспективы дальнейшей службы. И вдруг (ну, как же в сказке без этого) по изрядно расшатанным нервам личного состава резанула команда: "Рота, Смирно! Дежурный по роте на выход!" И всё бы ничего, но дневальный заорал так, будто в роту прибыл всеми горячо любимый, но на то момент, увы, покойный, секретарь ЦК КПСС, в сопровождении Сабрины и Саманты Фокс, "в неглиже", ессстессно. Чудо оказалось не столь грандиозным, но тоже весьма и весьма.

Доклад у ошалевшего дежурного по роте принимал контр-адмирал Полуянов, начальник арсенала, личность крайне уважаемая за благосклонное отношение к "нижним чинам" и беспощадную требовательность к товарищам офицерам. Уже само появление адмирала в ротном кубрике было событием из ряда вон... По окончании доклада, последовал уж совсем неожиданный вопрос: " Что рота делает в кубрике, вместо того, чтобы находится в кинозале?" Выслушав объяснения дежурного адмирал очень корректно выразил желание немедленно видеть роту там, где ей положено было находиться в данное время. Чтобы сразу прояснить ситуацию, скажу, что год был 1985, тогда впервые, к 40-летию Победы во всех кинотеатрах шёл фильм "Битва за Москву". Просмотр для военнослужащих был обязательным, и, объявленный ротным мораторий на кино, тянул если не на измену Родине, то на подрыв авторитета партии и политический нигилизм - точно!

Подгоняемая криками сержантов морпехи ломанулись вниз по лестнице... ( так и хочется написать- "спотыкаясь и топча упавших...") и , наскоро построившись скрылись в направлении кинотеатра.

О дальнейшем знаю только со слов дежурного по роте... Вернувшийся с ужина ротный, не застав на месте никого, кроме суточного наряда, за малым делом с ума не спрыгнул: схватив телефон, потребовал соединить его с начальником арсенала, дабы немедленно разобраться в произошедшем. С контр- адмиралом его, впрочем, не соединили - не велик начальник, зато соединили с замполитом арсенала, капраз Сумбаевым, который очень доходчиво объяснил ротному суть им содеянного, напоследок посулив последнему перевод с повышением до комбата куда нибудь не ближе ЗФИ. Вот так всё и закончилось, ротный оставил мысль примерно покарать "поющую" роту, а последние сочли за лучшее никак об этом не напоминать. Вот такая победа идеологии над единоначалием.
Автор: Saygon66


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. Prometey 3 сентября 2013 09:48
    Интересная история. А чего все-таки петь отказались? Ну ночью понятно, а после?
    1. saygon66 3 сентября 2013 13:01
      - А потом и вовсе никак, "упёрлись"! Всеж из себя были крутые и жесткие..
  2. Уазовод 3 сентября 2013 16:17
    В 2003 году, получив необходимое обмундирование в экипаже (учебке,) прибыли на РКР "Маршал Устинов" в г.Североморске, а дежурным по кораблю был в тот день как раз командир БЧ-2 ( к которой предстояло быть приписанными - ДКР дивизион крылатых ракет "Базальт", ЗРД зенитноракетный дивизион "С-300 Форт" и ДСО дивизион самообороны - в народе "дивизион сопливых обезьян")украинец по национальности, впрочем как и большинство офицеров на коробке. Ну приняли нас как всех - с распростёртыми пенделями и шмоном. Но т.к. некоторые имели высшее образование - то после выполнения нескольких интеллектуальных поручений жизнь наша приобрела положительный окрас (хотя чистка картофана и участие в приборках не отменялись). Вцелом впечатления от проведённого времени есть как положительные так и отрицательные - конечно отношение к нам многих матросов крайне резкое, т.к. их грызёт чёрная зависть от того как с нами разговаривали офицеры и мичманы. Я считаю что только вдали от мамкиной кухни и опёки человек может научиться дисциплине, ответственности, способности отстоять свою точку зрения (мнение), научится не бояться принимать решения и нести за них ответственность.
    Уазовод
    1. moremansf 25 октября 2013 00:29
      Интересная тенденция по национальному составу корабля. Прослужил на нём с 1984 по 1992 год как раз в БЧ-2, несмотря на то что строились мы на Украине в Николаеве, коллектив был более много национален...такого засилья, "гарных хлопцев" не припомню... что-то видимо здорово изменилось... а в целом я согласен с "Уазовод", что служба делает из мальчика мужчину и в дальнейшем очень помогает в гражданской жизни!!!!
  3. xomaNN 4 сентября 2013 18:41
    Забавно wink Вилка командиров разных званий - всегда в пользу матросов!
  4. казах 29 января 2014 14:11
    Тоже была такая история но нас сначала разбили на взвода потом на отделения развели в разные места и постепенно сломали одно отделение за другим

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня