Perspective anti-aircraft missile system 50Р6 "Vityaz" of the C-350 system at the MAKS-2013 air show

From 27 August to 1 this September, the next International Aviation and Space Salon MAKS-2013 is held on the territory of OJSC Transport and Exhibition Complex Russia (Zhukovsky, Moscow Region). Now this exhibition event deservedly occupies one of the leading places among the world's largest airline forums.

Among the aircraft presented at the air show, armament, equipment and military equipment, the C-350 anti-aircraft missile system manufactured by the Almaz-Antey air defense concern was first demonstrated to the general public. According to the developers, this promising medium-range anti-aircraft missile system is superior in its capabilities to foreign counterparts and should replace the C-300 air defense systems currently in service.


The C-350 anti-aircraft missile system is designed to defend administrative, industrial and military facilities from massive strikes of modern and prospective air attack weapons. It is capable of simultaneously reflecting the impacts of various EHVs around the entire range of their flight altitudes, from extremely small to large. C-350 can operate autonomously, as well as in the composition of air defense groups in the management of the superior CP. The combat operation of the system is carried out fully automatically - the combat crew provides only preparation for work and controls the course of combat operations.

The main tactical and technical characteristics of C-350:
The maximum number of simultaneously fired targets:
- aerodynamic - 16
- ballistic - 12
The maximum number of simultaneously induced missiles - 32
Aerodynamic damage area:
- by distance - 1500 ... 60000 m
- in height - 10 ... 30000 m
Ballistic target area:
- by distance - 1500 ... 30000 m
- in height - 2000 ... 25000 m
Time to bring the means into combat readiness from the march - 5 min
System composition:
Combat Control Station 50K6 - 1
Multifunctional radar 50Н6 - up to 2
Self-propelled 50P6 launchers with 12 9М96Е2 anti-aircraft missiles - up to 8

Self-propelled launcher 50P6

Perspective anti-aircraft missile system 50Р6 "Vityaz" of the C-350 system at the MAKS-2013 air show






























Combat Control Station 50K6













Multifunctional radar 50Н6

















Originator:
http://otvaga2004.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Перспективный зенитный ракетный комплекс 50Р6 «Витязь» системы С-350 на авиасалоне МАКС-2013

С 27 августа по 1 сентября этого года на территории ОАО «Транспортно-выставочный комплекс «Россия» (г. Жуковский, Московская область) проходит очередной Международный авиационно-космический салон МАКС-2013. Сейчас это выставочное мероприятие заслуженно занимает одно из ведущих мест в ряду крупнейших мировых авиа-форумов.

Среди представленных на авиасалоне летательных аппаратов, вооружения, оборудования и военной техники, была впервые продемонстрирована широкой публике зенитная ракетная система С-350 производства концерна ПВО «Алмаз-Антей». По данным разработчиков, эта перспективная зенитная ракетная система среднего радиуса действия по своим возможностям превосходит зарубежные аналоги и должна заменить находящиеся сейчас на вооружении ЗРК С-300.


Зенитная ракетная система С-350 предназначена для обороны административных, промышленных и военных объектов от массированных ударов современных и перспективных средств воздушного нападения. Она способна одновременно отражать удары различных СВН вкруговую во всем диапазоне высот их полета — от предельно малых до больших. С-350 может работать автономно, а также в составе группировок ПВО при управлении от вышестоящих КП. Боевая работа системы ведется полностью автоматически — боевой расчет обеспечивает только подготовку к работе и контролирует ход боевых действий.

Основные тактико-технические характеристики С-350:
Максимальное количество одновременно обстреливаемых целей:
- аэродинамических — 16
- баллистических — 12
Максимальное количество одновременно наводимых ракет — 32
Зона поражения аэродинамических целей:
- по дальности — 1500…60000 м
- по высоте — 10…30000 м
Зона поражения баллистических целей:
- по дальности — 1500…30000 м
- по высоте — 2000…25000 м
Время приведения средств в боевую готовность с марша — 5 мин
Состав системы:
Пункт боевого управления 50К6 — 1
Многофункциональные РЛС 50Н6 — до 2
Самоходные пусковые установки 50П6 с 12 зенитными ракетами 9М96Е2 — до 8

Самоходная пусковая установка 50П6

Перспективный зенитный ракетный комплекс 50Р6 «Витязь» системы С-350 на авиасалоне МАКС-2013





























Пункт боевого управления 50К6













Многофункциональная РЛС 50Н6

















Первоисточник:
http://otvaga2004.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

28 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти