Military Review

“For some reason, we support a foreign manufacturer ...”

20
“For some reason, we support a foreign manufacturer ...”So, the MAKS-2013 aerospace salon has completed its work. Over the six days of work in Zhukovsky near Moscow, about 350 thousands of people visited it. However, compared with the previous air show, the number of visitors decreased by 200 thousand. Especially for the "AN" to the question "What are your feelings about our aviation industry?" Answer ...


Anatoly Sitnov, Deputy Head of the Commission of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs for the Military-Industrial Complex, Former Chief of Armaments of the Armed Forces of Russia (1994-2000), Colonel-General of the Reserve:

"The country's top leadership has repeatedly loudly given the installation"

- In fact, complete ignorance by foreigners of this air show suggests that Russia in the field of aviation is beginning to be present in international isolation. And if foreign manufacturers are pulling their production to us, it means that those in power do not want to develop their own aviation industry!

Here we have a widely and enthusiastically advertised purchase of foreign aircraft just for astronomical sums. But why buy equipment that is similar to ours? It turns out that for some reason we support a foreign producer, we feed someone else’s science and create thousands of jobs abroad, leaving our workers and engineers without a piece of bread. All this is nothing like killing your own aviation industry!

In fact, on the line, where planes were on MAX, it was possible to put the slogan “Long live Soviet power!” And Mig-35 and Su-35 - all this is “Soviet power”. And the rest ...

Therefore, it is necessary to develop science and fundamentally exploratory research, it is necessary to move in all directions of development of new materials, which, by the way, was not presented there either. So I can say the following: we fly well, but we just forgot how to do the technique!
It is a great surprise that the top leadership of the country has repeatedly loudly prompted the development of industry, stated the need for production at domestic enterprises, set the task of creating 25 million jobs. But the instructions of the President, it seems, do not reach the consciousness of officials, and everything is done the other way around.

Andrei Zverev, General Director of Russian Electronics OJSC, member of the Management Board of the Russian Engineering Union:

“It would be advisable to introduce personal responsibility for state investments”

- Aviation industry is that industry, which, along with the automotive industry, is city-forming in the state. This is a complex, very difficult and complex industry, capable of properly developing and investing the funds of the state and business, with the right policies in this area, to drag along the entire industry and take our country to a new round of development, like a locomotive.

I think it would be appropriate to introduce personal responsibility for state investments. For example, I came to the state for money, I agreed on deadlines and received money, but I didn’t fulfill the tasks - it means that the whole team is “resting.”

And if this is a private enterprise - laid the shares. That is, if you have not fulfilled on time and spent public money, but there is nothing to report, it means that the shares are transferred to the income of the state.

And then I’m willing to run to the state for money will immediately become less!

Sergey Grigoriev, rector of the FSBEI HPE MSTU "Stankin", member of the Management Board of the Russian Engineering Union, chairman of the Commission on Social and Personnel Policies of the Russian Engineering Union:

“There is a problem of personnel policy in the aviation industry”

- There is a problem of personnel policy in the aviation industry, therefore, it is necessary to advance the investment of funds in the educational sector. If today we do not make a very serious reserve, do not create centers for retraining of workers, specialists, and higher personnel, then in the near future there will be big problems.

It is very important to form integration with the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation. After all, the Ministry of Education has very serious financial resources for intersectoral interaction.

Oleg Demchenko, President of the Irkut Corporation OJSC:

"The sharp increase in the production of aircraft for state defense orders"

“The release of several dozen planes per year is a common thing for the Irkut Corporation, but massive and timely deliveries to the Russian Air Force are a matter of our special pride.

The main result of the last one and a half years of our work is a sharp increase in the volume of production of aircraft for state defense orders. So, in December 2011, the Russian Ministry of Defense ordered us a large batch (55 units) of the Yak-130 combat training aircraft, much of which have already been delivered to the Air Force.

Last year, our corporation signed with the Russian Air Force two contracts for the supply of X-NUMX Su-60CM fighters.
This year we will transfer the Russian Air Force over the 30 Su-30CM fighter jets and training and combat aircraft Yak-130.
Originator:
http://argumenti.ru/live/2013/09/280853
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Valery Neonov
    Valery Neonov 4 September 2013 07: 01
    +4
    Someone would not say that, but return to the 37th year and a rapid revival would begin, both in the aviation industry, and in other industries and in agriculture.Dreams however, but dreaming is sometimes not harmful ...they say the thought is material! yes
    1. Nayhas
      Nayhas 4 September 2013 07: 18
      +4
      Quote: Valery Neonov
      Someone would not say, but to return, for the 37th year

      What kind of masochism? Somehow the whole world can do without it, for example, I have not heard that in Brazil the aviation industry was created from "sharashki" and under the threat of imprisonment ... Your phrase is deeply offensive, it means that the Russians are so lost and hopeless that only under the threat of violence they can create something ...
      1. Nicholas C.
        Nicholas C. 4 September 2013 07: 46
        +5
        There are really sorely lack of qualified technicians: workers, engineers. Even with migrants and migrant workers. However, there are still "educational" institutions such as "Horns and Hooves", preparing the devil knows who the devil knows what for. Apparently, their students believe that any diploma will do for life. But the necessary vocational schools and technical schools (as they were called earlier) are almost nonexistent.
      2. pavlo
        pavlo 4 September 2013 08: 16
        +1
        to work in the so-called sharashka-for happiness-and during the war, but at full contentment, think for yourself!
        1. Nayhas
          Nayhas 4 September 2013 09: 46
          +3
          Quote: pavlo
          to work in the so-called sharashka-for happiness-and during the war, but at full contentment, think for yourself!

          And who told you that? Do you think the engineers at the plants did not get the same ration?
          THINK YOURSELF, live and work under guard with regular inspections and dates at the behest of the guard or live at home with your family and work in the design bureau without looking at the escorts?
          All the main developments during the war were made in ordinary design bureaus.
      3. Flooding
        Flooding 4 September 2013 10: 03
        +2
        Quote: Nayhas
        Your phrase is deeply offensive, it means that the Russians are so lost and hopeless that only under the threat of violence can they create something ...

        I myself hate such statements.
        But at the same time, let's be honest.
        It is not about people, nor about Russians, nor about the people as a whole.
        We are talking about nonhumans, about Judas, about venal skins.
        1. Nayhas
          Nayhas 4 September 2013 11: 29
          +3
          Quote: Flood
          We are talking about nonhumans, about Judas, about venal skins.

          It's about the system. The current system pushes to the top what floats well, but often this MOT is completely unable to effectively manage. Why is that? The effectiveness of power in control. Western democracy implies the control of officials by society, hence their high rotation. Rogues and thieves are also there, but it’s harder for them to survive, because in order to steal, they need reliable support from the same officials tied up with friendship, kinship, and bed. The rotation of officials through the elections does not allow for stronger ties, there is always a danger that another official will take advantage of negative information in his own interests, which causes distrust and the absence of the above criminal connections. In addition, dirty streets, bad roads, etc. guarantee of removal from power and therefore have to work. Our vertical is not controlled by anything, hence the almost legal corruption, nepotism, etc. The official can calmly assemble his team of interests, tying everyone into dark affairs, allowing you to do the same on the side, because the presence of compromising is the simplest lead of fidelity. Officials are overgrown with bonds forming an absolute criminal community at all levels. The result of the work is always ostentatious so that the supreme swindler and thief could show the people the Olympics, the APEC summit, etc. But even this ostentatious result is achieved by gigantic expenses.
          Now about the Stalin vertical. It was built on the horror of death. The absolute leader demanded strict fulfillment and submission, because had before him the purpose of which he followed. The army of officials was forgiven for everything (they stole, thundered godlessly, who were sexually satisfied as best they could), except for disrupting the task. Despite this, the efficiency was not high, and when fear died, the system turned into what we saw in the 80s, eventually being reborn into the current state.
          And when they shout that only mass executions will save their homeland, I say that there is an option that has never been practiced in Russia, but according to which the whole consecrated world lives.
          1. Flooding
            Flooding 4 September 2013 14: 39
            -1
            Quote: Nayhas
            And when they shout that only mass executions will save their homeland, I say that there is an option that has never been practiced in Russia, but according to which the whole consecrated world lives.

            What world do you call enlightened?
    2. Airman
      Airman 4 September 2013 09: 17
      +4
      The terrible thing is that the AUTHORITY SPEAKS one thing, and DOES another, ignoring either the opinion or the needs of the people. She has beautiful words, but black deeds.
      1. shpuntik
        shpuntik 4 September 2013 10: 50
        +3
        Pvoshnik (2) RU Today, 09:17 ↑ New
        The terrible thing is that the AUTHORITY SPEAKS one thing and DOES the other ...

        + Vyacheslav. Strangled to patriotic music. There was such a statement on the video, I’ll find it somehow, put it on display.
    3. shpuntik
      shpuntik 4 September 2013 10: 45
      +1
      Valery Neonov (1) SU Today, 07:01 AM New
      Someone would not say that, but to return, for the 37th year, the rapid rebirth would begin ...

      Valery, it is dangerous to drive caravans in the mountains, tszt. Accusation of accusation, hello Kolyma. Have you seen Nagai Bay? There are other ways, without numerous casualties. Make a list of those who bother you. Let you have a deck of cards, like the Americans in front of Iraq. Look for like-minded people. And the abscess will break through. Good luck. hi
  2. serge-68-68
    serge-68-68 4 September 2013 07: 01
    +8
    I answer everyone in turn:
    comrade Sitnov! Why don't you personally change to Lada Granta and support a domestic manufacturer? After all, this car is similar to the one you ride? And transplant the children at the same time?
    comrade Zverev! Once in a conversation in a narrow circle, one businessman proposed to nominate one of my acquaintances as the head of a city. He, having thought, said that then he would bring all of them (entrepreneurs) and this initiator to order. The amazement was genuine: "why me?" In this regard, it is curious: do you personally bear personal responsibility for your work? Or so, for a word strummed?
    Comrade Grigoriev: You, as a rector, should not talk about "how important it is to form integration", but already form it 20 years ago, when you started talking about personnel problems in the future.
    Comrade Demchenko: But the Irkut corporation works and does not complain about "similar machines" of foreign production, nor about personnel shortages, nor about the lack of personal responsibility ... Maybe because it works, and does not talk with language?
    1. Dmitry 2246
      Dmitry 2246 4 September 2013 07: 12
      +8
      Irkut rules.
      60 fighter Su-30SM and 55 combat training Yak-130.
      Oleg Demchenko has nothing more to say. The plant then injects!
  3. svskor80
    svskor80 4 September 2013 07: 09
    +7
    The 37 year may not be necessary to return, but all the same, elementary responsibility from the leaders of all links, starting from the highest, must be done much more strictly, right down to the criminal. Now, quite often, relaxation is not done well, okay, they’ll transfer to another place, they will reproach a little and nothing more.
  4. Severok
    Severok 4 September 2013 07: 13
    +6
    There is a betrayal of the motherland by ruling circles who do not want to develop Russia. They only need from us the consumption of another product and the sale of the country's resources.
  5. Debryansk
    Debryansk 4 September 2013 08: 20
    0
    Everything becomes clear if you do not get carried away by fairy tales from the authorities. A plan is being implemented for the further collapse of the country - now Russia.
  6. xetai9977
    xetai9977 4 September 2013 08: 28
    +4
    Quote: Valery Neonov
    ... they say the thought is material!

    Yes, there. And VANKA HEARS YES. The number of corrupt officials, despite the curses against them, is by no means decreasing.
  7. Wedmak
    Wedmak 4 September 2013 08: 46
    +3
    Well, with us, as usual - someone injects, and someone grinds with his tongue. Unfortunately, there are more second ones.
    1. Lyokhin63
      Lyokhin63 10 November 2013 17: 30
      0
      Seven on the cart, one on the bottom. And shout, don’t overwhelm! An old proverb.
  8. Hort
    Hort 4 September 2013 08: 51
    +7
    Yes, do not need the 37th ... It is trite to tighten the criminal liability for misconduct, as it was in the USSR. And to change the management system - to reduce the number of various deputies in the management of enterprises to the necessary minimum. And so that the leader bears personal, personal responsibility for tasks under his control, not in words, but really.
    To tighten discipline among ordinary employees at enterprises - from heavy fines for minor flaws in work to dismissal for appearing, for example, from a hangover.

    In terms of staffing, what prevents the formation of a state order for students of specific specialties? The state pays for the training of a specialist, followed by his employment at the enterprise and compulsory work there, for example, for 5 years. And so that later the young specialist would not have thought to screw, say, over a hill, to provide him with housing and a decent salary. As well as the possibility of advanced training.
    Putin seemed to stutter about this during his second term, but things haven’t gone further than words.
    1. Black Colonel
      Black Colonel 4 September 2013 09: 48
      +5
      ... as well as reduce the number of gasket companies between manufacturers of parts and accessories and final assemblers of products. But for this we need the will of the servants of the sovereigns.
  9. waisson
    waisson 4 September 2013 09: 10
    +6
    Sioux 30SM
    Fighter
    60 aircraft ordered in the amount of 60 billion rubles. (excluding weapons)
    Su-34
    Bomber
    129 aircraft ordered in the amount of 182 billion rubles.
    Su-35
    Fighter
    48 aircraft were ordered for a total amount of 58 billion rubles.
    IL-76MD-90A
    transport airplane
    39 aircraft were ordered for a total amount of 139 billion rubles.
    Yak-130
    Training and combat aircraft
    67 aircraft were ordered for a total amount of 29,7 billion rubles.
    T-50
    The latest generation fighter
    Awarded for signing a contract for 52 aircraft
    MiG 29SMT
    Fighter
    A contract for 35 aircraft in the amount of 30 billion rubles is expected.
    MiG 35
    Fighter
    A contract for 37 aircraft in the amount of 40 billion rubles is expected.
    Ka-52
    120 helicopters ordered in the amount of 120 billion rubles.
    Mi-28
    97 helicopters were ordered for a total amount of 60 billion rubles.
    Mi-8 / Mi-17
    It is planned to order 400 helicopters in the amount of 120 billion rubles.
    1. Flooding
      Flooding 4 September 2013 10: 04
      +4
      And what is heard on the Su-39?
      Or is it planned for now to manage the old fleet of attack aircraft?
      Looking forward to future development?
      1. Wedmak
        Wedmak 4 September 2013 10: 25
        +2
        Yes, something flickered about a promising attack aircraft, but it seems like rumors and speculation. While deaf.
  10. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 4 September 2013 13: 58
    +2
    Material plus. Not in the eyebrow, but in the eye ... As proof that we are losing ground in the aircraft industry - this is the finding of the so-called. "joint" (but in fact foreign) enterprises for the production of aircraft in Russia ...
    How much optimism was there in the comments of yesterday's material about the deployment of production of "Bombardier". They say we will get technology, and something else ... The helicopter factory for the production of the Italian "Augusta" has been functioning for how long? .. And how many "innovative" technologies have our helicopter pilots received? .. I think that zero point he ... tenths. Plus hemorrhoids. The same will happen with the "Bombardier" ...
    And the fact that it is impossible to find production facilities for our equipment is bullshit! .. They find it for import. And areas and facilities ...
  11. lilit.193
    lilit.193 4 September 2013 18: 55
    +2
    It is necessary to invest money in your aviation, and not to feed foreign manufacturers. Or have we forgotten how to build airplanes?

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

«Мы почему-то поддерживаем иностранного производителя…»

«Мы почему-то поддерживаем иностранного производителя…»Итак, завершил свою работу авиационно-космический салон МАКС-2013. За шесть дней работы в подмосковном Жуковском его посетили около 350 тысяч человек. Однако по сравнению с предыдущим авиасалоном, число посетителей снизилось на 200 тысяч. Специально для «АН» на вопрос «Каковы ваши ощущения от нашего авиапрома?» отвечают…

Анатолий Ситнов, заместитель руководителя Комиссии РСПП по оборонно-промышленному комплексу, бывший начальник вооружений Вооруженных сил России (1994-2000 гг.), генерал-полковник запаса:

«Высшее руководство страны неоднократно громогласно давало установки»


- Фактически полное игнорирование иностранцами этого авиасалона говорит о том, что Россия в области авиастроения начинает присутствовать в международной изоляции. А если к нам тянут свои производства зарубежные производители, это говорит о том, что власть предержащие не хотят развития собственного авиапрома!

Вот у нас широко и восторженно рекламируемая закупка зарубежной авиатехники просто на астрономические суммы. Но зачем закупать технику, которая подобна нашей? Получается, что мы почему-то поддерживаем иностранного производителя, кормим чужую науку и создаем за рубежом тысячи рабочих мест, оставляя своих рабочих и инженеров без куска хлеба. Все это не что иное, как убийство собственного авиапрома!

Фактически на линейке, где на МАКСе стояли самолеты, можно было поставить лозунг «Да здравствует Советская власть!» И Миг-35, и Су-35 – все это именно «советская власть».А остальное…

Поэтому нужно развивать науку и фундаментально поисковые исследования, надо продвигаться по всем направлениям развития новых материалов, чего, кстати, там тоже не было представлено. Так что могу сказать следующее: летаем хорошо, а вот делать технику просто разучились!
Вызывает большое удивление тот факт, что высшее руководство страны неоднократно громогласно давало установки на развитие промышленности, заявляло о необходимости выпуска продукции на отечественных предприятиях, поставило задачу создания 25 млн. рабочих мест. Но указания Президента, похоже, не доходят до сознания чиновников, и все делается наоборот.

Андрей Зверев, генеральный директор ОАО «Российская электроника», член Бюро Правления Союза машиностроителей России:

«Было бы целесообразным ввести персональную ответственность за государственные вложения»

- Авиационная промышленность - это та отрасль, которая, наряду с автомобильной, является градообразующей в государстве. Это комплексная, очень тяжелая и сложная отрасль, способная при правильном развитии и вложении средств государства и бизнеса, при правильной политике в этой области, потащить за собой всю промышленность и вытащить нашу страну на новый виток развития, как локомотив.

Считаю, было бы целесообразным ввести персональную ответственность за государственные вложения. Скажем, пришел за деньгами к государству, оговорил сроки и получил деньги, но задач не выполнил – значит, вся команда «отдыхает».

А если это частное предприятие - заложил акции. То есть, если не выполнил в срок и потратил государственные деньги, а отчитываться нечем, - значит, акции переходят в доход государству.

И я тогда желающих бежать к государству за деньгами сразу станет меньше!

Сергей Григорьев, ректор ФГБОУ ВПО МГТУ «Станкин», член Бюро Правления Союза машиностроителей России, председатель Комиссии по социальной и кадровой политике Союза машиностроителей России:

«Налицо проблема кадровой политики в авиационной отрасли»

- Налицо проблема кадровой политики в авиационной отрасли, поэтому необходимо опережающее вложение финансовых средств в учебный сектор. Если сегодня не сделать очень серьезный задел, не создать центры переподготовки рабочих, специалистов, высшего кадрового состава, то в недалеком будущем возникнут большие проблемы.

Очень важно сформировать интеграцию с Министерством образования и науки РФ. Ведь Минобразования имеет очень серьезные финансовые ресурсы для межотраслевого взаимодействия.

Олег Демченко, президент ОАО «Корпорация "Иркут"»:

«Резкое увеличение объема производства самолетов по гособоронзаказу»

- Выпуск нескольких десятков самолетов в год - это обычное дело для корпорации «Иркут», но массовые и своевременные поставки для ВВС России - это предмет нашей особой гордости.

Главный результат последних полутора лет нашей работы - это резкое увеличение объема производства самолетов по гособоронзаказу. Так, в декабре 2011 года Минобороны России заказало нам крупную партию (55 единиц) учебно-боевых самолетов Як-130, значительная часть которых уже поставлена ВВС.

В прошлом году наша корпорация подписала с ВВС России два контракта на поставку 60 истребителей Су-30СМ.
В этом году мы передадим ВВС России свыше 30 истребителей Су-30СМ и учебно-боевых самолётов Як-130.
Первоисточник: http://argumenti.ru/live/2013/09/280853


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. Валерий Неонов 4 сентября 2013 07:01
    Кто-бы что не говорил, но вернуть-бы на годик 37-ой и началось-бы стремительное возрождение как в авиапроме,так и в других отраслях промышленности и в сельском хозяйстве.Мечты однако, но и помечтать иногда не вредно...говорят мысль материальна! yes
    Валерий Неонов
    1. Nayhas 4 сентября 2013 07:18
      Цитата: Валерий Неонов
      Кто-бы что не говорил, но вернуть-бы на годик 37-ой

      Что за мазохизм? Как то весь мир без этого обходится, я на пример не слышал чтобы в Бразилии авиапромышленность создавали из "шарашек" и под угрозой заключения... Ваша фраза глубоко оскорбительна, она означает, что русские на столько пропащие и безнадежные, что только под угрозой насилия они могут что-то создавать...
      1. Николай С. 4 сентября 2013 07:46
        Квалифицированных технарей: рабочих, инженеров - реально катастрофически не хватает. Даже с мигрантами и гастарбайтерами. Однако до сих пор существуют "учебные" учреждения типа "Рога и копыта", готовящие чёрт знает кого чёрт знает для чего. Видимо, их ученики считают, что для жизни любой диплом сгодится. А вот нужных ПТУ и техникумов (как раньше назывались) почти нет.
      2. pavlo 4 сентября 2013 08:16
        работать в так называемой шарашке-за счастье-а во время войны да на полном довольствии-думай сам!
        pavlo
        1. Nayhas 4 сентября 2013 09:46
          Цитата: pavlo
          работать в так называемой шарашке-за счастье-а во время войны да на полном довольствии-думай сам!

          И кто вам такое сказал? По вашему инженеры на заводах не получали тот же паёк?
          ДУМАЙ САМ, жить и работать под конвоем с регулярными проверками и свиданиями по воле вертухаев или жить дома с семьёй и работать в КБ без оглядки на конвоиров?
          Все основные разработки времен войны были сделаны в обычных КБ.
      3. Наводлом 4 сентября 2013 10:03
        Цитата: Nayhas
        Ваша фраза глубоко оскорбительна, она означает, что русские на столько пропащие и безнадежные, что только под угрозой насилия они могут что-то создавать...

        Мне самому претят подобные высказывания.
        Но в то же время давайте будем честны.
        Речь идёт ни о людях, ни о русских, ни о народе в целом.
        Речь идёт о нелюдях, о иудах, о продажных шкурах.
        1. Nayhas 4 сентября 2013 11:29
          Цитата: Наводлом
          Речь идёт о нелюдях, о иудах, о продажных шкурах.

          Речь идёт о системе. Нынешняя система выталкивает на верх то, что хорошо плавает, но зачастую это ТО совершенно не способно эффективно управлять. Почему так? Эффективность власти в контроле. Западная демократия подразумевает контроль чиновников обществом, отсюда их высокая ротация. Жулики и воры там тоже есть, но им выжить тяжелее, потому что для того чтобы воровать нужна надежная поддержка таких же чиновников повязанных дружбой, родством, постелью. Ротация же чиновников через выборы не позволяет окрепнуть связям, всегда есть опасность что другой чиновник в своих интересах воспользуется негативной информацией, что вызывает недоверие и отсутствие вышеуказанных преступных связей. Кроме того грязные улицы, плохие дороги и т.д. гарантия отстранения от власти и поэтому приходится работать. Наша вертикаль не контролируется ничем, отсюда и почти легальная коррупция, кумовство и т.д. Чиновник может спокойно собирать свою команду по интересам завязывая всех в темные дела, позволяя творить аналогичное на стороне, т.к. наличие компромата простейший поводок верности. Чиновники обрастают связями образуя абсолютное преступное сообщество на всех уровнях. Результат работы всегда показушный, дабы верховный жулик и вор мог показать народу олимпиаду, саммит АТЭС и т.д. Но даже такой показушный результат достигается гигантскими расходами.
          Теперь про Сталинскую вертикаль. Она строилась на ужасе перед летальным исходом. Абсолютный вождь требовал неукоснительного выполнения и подчинения, т.к. имел перед собой цель которой следовал. Армии чиновников прощалось всё (воровали, бухали безбожно, сексуально удовлетворялись кто как мог), кроме срыва поставленной задачи. Не смотря на это эффективность была не высокая, а когда умер страх, то система превратилась в то, что мы видели в 80-х переродившись в конце концов в нынешнее состояние.
          И когда кричат, что только массовые расстрелы спасут Родину, я говорю,что есть вариант никогда в России не практиковавшийся, но по которому живёт весь посвященный мир.
          1. Наводлом 4 сентября 2013 14:39
            Цитата: Nayhas
            И когда кричат, что только массовые расстрелы спасут Родину, я говорю,что есть вариант никогда в России не практиковавшийся, но по которому живёт весь посвященный мир.

            Какой мир Вы называете просвящённым?
    2. ПВОшник 4 сентября 2013 09:17
      Страшно то, что ВЛАСТЬ ГОВОРИТ одно, а ДЕЛАЕТ другое, не считаясь ни с мнением, ни с нуждами народа. У нее красивые слова, но черные дела.
      ПВОшник
      1. shpuntik 4 сентября 2013 10:50
        ПВОшник (2) RU Сегодня, 09:17 ↑ Новый
        Страшно то, что ВЛАСТЬ ГОВОРИТ одно, а ДЕЛАЕТ другое...

        + Вячеслав. Душат под патриотическую музыку. На видео было такое высказывание, найду как-нибудь, выставлю на обозрение.
        shpuntik
    3. shpuntik 4 сентября 2013 10:45
      Валерий Неонов (1) SU Сегодня, 07:01 Новый
      Кто-бы что не говорил, но вернуть-бы на годик 37-ой и началось-бы стремительное возрождение...

      Валерий, опасно водить караваны в горах, тсзт. Донос накрапают-здравствуй Колыма. Видели Нагайскую бухту? Есть другие пути, без многочисленных жертв. Составляйте список, тех кто Вам мешает. Пусть у Вас будет карточная колода, как у американцев перед Ираком. Ищите единомышленников. И нарыв прорвётся. Удачи. hi
      shpuntik
  2. serge-68-68 4 сентября 2013 07:01
    Отвечаю всем по очереди:
    товарищ Ситнов! Почему бы Вам лично не пересесть на "Ладу гранту" и поддержать отечественного производителя? Ведь эта машина подобна той на которой Вы катаетесь? Да и детей пересадите заодно?
    товарищ Зверев! Как-то в разговоре в узком кругу, один предприниматель предложил выдвинуть одного моего знакомого на главу одного города. Тот, подумав, сказ, что тогда он будет всех их (предпринимателей) и этого инициатора приводить к порядку. Изкумление было неподдельным: "а меня за что?" В связи с этим любопытно: а Вы лично несете персональную ответственность за свою работу? Или так, для словца тренькнули?
    товарищ Григорьев: Вы, как ректор чего-то там должны не говорить о том, "как важно сформировать интеграцию", а уже сформировать ее лет 20 назад, когда начали говорить о кадровых проблемах в перспективе.
    товарищу Демченко: А вот корпорация Иркут работает и не жалуется ни на "подобные машины" иностранного производства, ни на кадровый голод, ни на отсутствие персональной ответственности... Может быть, потому что работает, а не языком болтает?
    serge-68-68
    1. Дмитрий 2246 4 сентября 2013 07:12
      Иркут рулит.
      60 истребителей Су-30СМ и 55 учебно-боевых Як-130.
      Больше Олегу Демченко сказать нечего. Завод то вкалывает!
  3. svskor80 4 сентября 2013 07:09
    37 год возвращать может и не надо, но элементарную ответственность все таки с руководителей всех звеньев, начиная с высшего надо делать гораздо строже, вплоть до уголовной. Сейчас сплошь и рядом расслабленность - не справился ну и ладно, на другое место переведут, пожурят немножко и не более того.
  4. Severok 4 сентября 2013 07:13
    Налицо предательство Родины правящими кругами, нежелающими развивать Россию. Им нужно от нас только потребление иноного продукта и продажа ресурсов страны.
  5. Дебрянск 4 сентября 2013 08:20
    Все становиться ясным если не вестись на сказки от власти.Выполняется план дальнейшего развала страны - теперь России.
    Дебрянск
  6. xetai9977 4 сентября 2013 08:28
    Цитата: Валерий Неонов
    ...говорят мысль материальна!

    Да какое-там. А ВАНЬКА СЛУШАЕТ ДА ЕСТ. Количество коррупционеров ,несмотря на проклятия в их адрес отнюдь не уменшается.
  7. Wedmak 4 сентября 2013 08:46
    Ну, у нас как обычно - кто-то вкалывает, а кто-то языком мелет. К сожалению, вторых больше.
    1. Лёхин63 10 ноября 2013 17:30
      Семеро на возу, один на низу. И кричат-не заваливай! Старинная пословица.
      Лёхин63
  8. Хорт 4 сентября 2013 08:51
    да не надо 37-й...Банально ужесточить уголовную ответственность за должностные преступления, как это было в СССР. И систему управления менять - сокращать количество всевозможных замов в управлении предприятий до необходимого минимума. И чтобы руководитель нёс личную персональную ответственность за подконтрольные ему задачи не на словах, а реально.
    Ужесточать дисциплину среди рядовых сотрудников на предприятиях - от весомых штрафов за мелкие недочёты в работе до увольнения за появление, например, с бодуна.

    В плане обеспечения кадрами что мешает сформировать госзаказ на студентов конкретных специальностей?Государство оплачивает обучение специалиста, с последующим трудоустройством его на предприятие и обязаловкой отработать там, например, 5 лет. А чтобы потом у молодого специалиста не было мыслей свинтить, скажем, за бугор, обеспечить его жильём и достойной зарплатой. А также возможностью повышения квалификации.
    Путин вроде об этом заикался ещё во время своего второго срока, однако дальше слов дело пока не пошло.
    1. Чёрный Полковник 4 сентября 2013 09:48
      ... а также сократить количество фирм-прокладок между производителями деталей и комплектующих и конечными сборщиками продукции. Но для этого нужна ВОЛЯ СЛУГ ГОСУДАРЕВЫХ.
  9. waisson 4 сентября 2013 09:10
    Су-30СМ
    Истребитель
    Заказано 60 самолетов на сумму 60 млрд руб. (без учета вооружения)
    Су-34
    Бомбардировщик
    Заказано 129 самолетов на сумму 182 млрд руб.
    Су-35
    Истребитель
    Заказано 48 самолетов на общую сумму 58 млрд руб.
    Ил-76МД-90А
    Транспортный самолет
    Заказано 39 самолетов на общую сумму 139 млрд руб.
    Як-130
    Учебно-боевой самолет
    Заказано 67 самолетов на общую сумму 29,7 млрд руб.
    Т-50
    Истребитель новейшего поколения
    Ожидается подписание контракта на 52 самолета
    МиГ 29СМТ
    Истребитель
    Ожидается подписание контракта на 35 самолетов на сумму 30 млрд руб.
    МиГ 35
    Истребитель
    Ожидается подписание контракта на 37 самолетов на сумму 40 млрд руб.
    Ка-52
    Заказано 120 вертолетов на сумму 120 млрд руб.
    Ми-28
    Заказано 97 вертолетов на общую сумму 60 млрд руб.
    Ми-8/Ми-17
    Планируется заказать 400 вертолетов на сумму 120 млрд руб.
    waisson
    1. Наводлом 4 сентября 2013 10:04
      А что слышно по Су-39?
      Или планируется пока обходиться старым парком штурмовиков?
      Ждём перспективную разработку?
      1. Wedmak 4 сентября 2013 10:25
        Да что-то мелькало о перспекивном штурмовике, но похоже это слухи и домыслы. Пока глухо.
  10. Chicot 1 4 сентября 2013 13:58
    Материалу плюс. Не в бровь, а в глаз... Как доказательство того, что мы сдаем позиции в авиастроении - это нахождение т.н. "совместных" (а на деле иностранных) предприятий по выпуску авиатехники на территории России...
    Сколько было оптимизма в комментах вчерашнего материала о развертывании производства "Бомбардье". Мол и технологии мы получим, и еще что-то там... Вертолетный заводик по выпуску итальянской "Аугусты" уже сколько времени функционирует?.. И сколько "инновационных" технологий получили наши вертолетчики?.. Думаю, что ноль целых хэ... десятых. Плюс гемморой. Тоже самое будет и с "Бомбардье"...
    А то, что под нашу технику невозможно найти производственные площади - чушь собачая!.. Под импорт же находят. И площади и средства...
  11. lilit.193 4 сентября 2013 18:55
    В свою авиацию надо вкладывать деньги, а не кормить иностранных производителей. Или мы разучились самолеты строить?
    lilit.193

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня