Military Review

Japanese Prime Minister calls Russian President’s visit to the Kuril Islands an “unforgivable insult”

6
Japanese Prime Minister Naoto Kan called the visit of the President of the Russian Federation Dmitry Medvedev to the Kuril Islands, which Japan considers a disputed territory, "unforgivable insult"reports Agence France-Presse.

This statement he made on February 7, in Japan, this day is celebrated the "Day of the Northern Territories". Japan considers these lands the northern part of the Japanese islands.

At the same time, Naoto Kan noted that Japan is ready for negotiations on the ownership of the islands and the signing of a peace treaty between Japan and Russia.
The Japanese Prime Minister also spoke at a rally in Tokyo, calling and demanding the return of the islands of Iturup, Kunashir, Shikotan and Habomai, notes the Associated Press.

Acts of insult to Russia took place in Tokyo - the Russian flag was defiantly disfigured, close to the Russian diplomatic mission. Several hundred policemen were pulled into the Russian embassy to protect him.

Information: The Japanese government is based on the 1855 Agreement of the Year. Russia believes that these territories belong to the results of the Second World War. The hope of the return of the islands of Japan, first gave Khrushchev, then Yeltsin.

In November, Dmitry Medvedev visited the Kurile Islands 2010. February 4 Islands was visited by Defense Minister Anatoly Serdyukov. The Minister of Defense visited the location of parts of the 18 machine-gun and artillery division and promised to begin its rearmament, as part of the modernization of the country's Armed Forces.

RF Ministry of Foreign Affairs Reaction

The Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, Sergey Lavrov, called the words of the head of the Japanese government non-diplomatic and obviously incompatible with his previous statements, in particular at the APEC summit in Yokohama.

What does this sharp statement by the head of Japan mean?

"Unforgivable insult," according to the samurai code of honor - bushido, is washed off only with blood. That is, in fact, Japan threatens the Russian Federation with war ?!

Given the unstable situation in the modern world community, the superiority of the Japanese Self-Defense Forces over the Russian Far Eastern Military District (Operationally Strategic Command "East") and the Japanese Navy over the Pacific fleet Russia, it is impossible to exclude a similar scenario, the development of verbal war.

It is symbolic that the sharp statement of the Japanese prime minister almost coincides with the date of the surprise attack of the Japanese fleet on the night of 8-9 in February 1904 of the year on the Russian fleet, which was stationed in Port Arthur. How would we not sleep through the beginning of a new war.

Japanese Prime Minister calls Russian President’s visit to the Kuril Islands an “unforgivable insult”
Originator:
http://topwar.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://topwar.ru
6 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Kdsbet
    Kdsbet 8 February 2011 13: 50
    0
    Of course, there will be no war. To be frank, Japan generally tries not to touch upon this problem in negotiations with Russia, but speaks about it only within the country. This is because it needs these "northern territories" for one purpose, for an internal political one. A kind of Joker that can be pulled out of the sleeve at any time and show the people how Yushchenko nurtured the idea of ​​nationalism, so did Japan this problem.
  2. Michael
    Michael 8 February 2011 14: 15
    0
    What can I say about the country, which to this day is under the occupation of the United States. Something they are not eager to release Okinawa samurai, is the gut thin?
  3. Skills
    8 February 2011 14: 55
    0
    But one must be ready to change the internal political situation. Suddenly, Japanese nationalists, liberals in a big crisis will come to power, they may not get out of it
  4. Denis
    Denis 8 February 2011 21: 20
    0
    throw a nuclear bomb on them like in the 2nd world
  5. APASUS
    APASUS 9 February 2011 22: 08
    0
    Everything is quite simple!
    A strong country cannot be asked for land - a priori! Who doubts that the Malvinas (Malvinas) islands belong to England?
    Russia has drained its army and strength. We are struggling like that in the rays of light, and the war with Georgia was carried out on the T-72 and on the (Afghan crocodiles) MI-24. We, as Ukraine, have dragged the shadow of Father Zmeiny. So we ..... enough Japs patience.
  6. Kudeyar
    Kudeyar 13 February 2011 04: 32
    0
    The last samurai were in the movie "The Last Samurai" ... what blurted out ?!

Глава правительства Японии назвал посещение президентом России Курильских островов "непростительным оскорблением"

6
Премьер-министр Японии Наото Кан назвал визит президента РФ Дмитрия Медведева на острова Курильской гряды, которые Япония считает спорной территорией, "непростительным оскорблением", сообщает Agence France-Presse.

Это заявление он сделал 7 февраля, в Японии этот день отмечают «День Северных территорий». Япония считает эти земли северной часть Японских островов.

Одновременно, Наото Кан отметил, что Япония готова к переговорам о принадлежности островов и подписании мирного договора между Японией и Россией.
Японский премьер министр также выступил на митинге в Токио, с призывом и требованием возвращения островов Итуруп, Кунашир, Шикотан и Хабомаи, отмечает Associated Press.

В Токио произошли акты оскорбления России – демонстративно был изуродован российский флаг, вблизи от диппредставительства РФ. К посольству России было стянуто несколько сот полицейский, для его защиты.

Справка: Японское правительство основывается Симодском договоре 1855 года. Россия считает, что эти территории принадлежат по итогам Второй мировой войны. Надежду на возвращение островов Японии, сначала дал Хрущев, затем Ельцин.

В ноябре 2010 года Курильские острова посетил Дмитрий Медведев. 4 февраля острова посетил министр обороны Анатолий Сердюков. Министр обороны посетил расположение частей 18 пулеметно-артиллерийской дивизии и пообещал начать её перевооружение, в рамках модернизации Вооруженных сил страны.

Реакция МИД РФ

Министр иностранных дел Российской Федерации Сергей Лавров назвал слова главы правительства Японии, недипломатичными и явно идущими в разрез, его предыдущим высказываниям, в частности на саммите АТЭС в Йокогаме.

О чём говорит, такое резкое заявление главы Японии?

«Непростительное оскорбление», по кодексу чести самураев – бусидо, смывается только кровью. То есть фактически Япония угрожает РФ войной?!

Учитывая нестабильное положение в современном мировом сообществе, превосходство Японских сил самообороны над российским Дальневосточным военным округом (Оперативно стратегическое командование «Восток») и японских ВМС над Тихоокеанским флотом России, исключить подобный сценарий, развития словесной войны, нельзя.

Символично, что резкое высказывание японского премьера почти совпадает с датой внезапного нападения японского флота, в ночь на 8-9 февраля 1904 года на Русский флот, стоявший на рейде Порт-Артура. Как бы нам не проспать начало новой войны.

Глава правительства Японии назвал посещение президентом России Курильских островов "непростительным оскорблением"
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. KDSbet
    0
    8 февраля 2011
    Войны конечно никакой не будет. Япония если быть откровенным вообще старается на переговорах с Россией не касаться этой проблемой, а говорит об этом только внутри страны. Это потому что ей эти "северные территории" нужны для одной цели, для внутриполитической. Своеобразный Джокер который можно вытащить в любой момент из рукава и показать народу, как Ющенко идею национализма взращивал, так и Япония эту проблему.
  2. Михаил
    Михаил
    0
    8 февраля 2011
    Про что говорить с страной, которая по нынешний день находится под окупацией США. Что то не рвутся освобождать Окинаву самураи, аль кишка тонка?
  3. 0
    8 февраля 2011
    Но готовым к изменению внутриполитической обстановки надо быть. Вдруг к власти придут японские националисты, либералы в большом кризисе, могут из него и не вылезти
  4. денис
    денис
    0
    8 февраля 2011
    скинуть на них ядерную бомбу как во 2 мировую
  5. APASUS
    APASUS
    0
    9 февраля 2011
    Всё достаточно просто!
    У сильной страны не могут просить землю - априори! Кто сомневается, что Мальвинские(Мальвинские) острова принадлежат Англии?
    Россия просрала свою армию и силу.Мы так пыжимся в лучах света, а войну с Грузией проводили на Т-72 и на (афганских крокодилах)МИ-24.Мы как Украина просрала о.Змеиный.Так и мы.....у япошек терпения хватит.
  6. Кудеяр
    0
    13 февраля 2011
    Последние самураи были в фильме "Последний самурай"... чего ляпнул?!..

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»