Military Review

European Helicopter Forum opens in Moscow

1
European Helicopter Forum opens in MoscowOn September 3, the 39 European Helicopter Forum (ERF - European Rotorcraft Forum) began its work in Moscow. From 3 to 6 September, specialists representing various scientific and design organizations from several European countries will analyze the current state of European and global helicopter engineering, as well as discuss its prospects. The organizer of the international forum was the Russian Helicopters holding.


Despite the fact that only about 250 specialists participate in the ERF forum (by orders of magnitude less than in the MAKS 2013 show last week), this event can have the greatest impact on the further development of the relevant sector aviation industry. Since 1975, the European Helicopter Forums have been helping experts from different countries exchange views, discuss current issues and come to common solutions. Every year, the ERF forum takes place on a new venue, and this year the Moscow Mariott Grand Hotel became the venue for the event.

During all four days of the forum, most of the time is devoted to meetings, conferences, etc. activity. In addition, some events of a different kind are planned. So, on Friday, September 6, ERF delegates will travel to Tomilino, where they will visit the Moscow Helicopter Plant. M.L. Mile and the Russian-Italian joint venture HeliVert. There, forum participants will be able to familiarize themselves with the state of affairs in the Russian helicopter industry and learn about the success of the joint venture created for the construction of Italian AgustaWestland AW139 helicopters in Russian territory.

During the conferences and round tables, experts from European countries will discuss the development of materials science and instrumentation, operation and safety, as well as a number of other important topics. As the experience of recent decades shows, the ERF forum has proven to be useful for coordinating action and joint development of European helicopter industry. For nearly four decades, the European Rotorcraft Forum helped European aircraft building organizations exchange experience and discuss current issues. In the future, the large role of this forum will remain, it will also have a great impact on the industry.

According to A. Samusenko, Advisor to the General Director of the Russian Helicopters holding, in recent years, interest in helicopters has increased significantly, due to numerous geopolitical changes, local conflicts and events in the global economy. In connection with all this, the demand for helicopter technology has significantly increased. As a result, the European Helicopter Forum held in Moscow will help determine the future development of helicopter engineering and the main trends in the creation of new or modernization of old projects.

According to A. Samusenko, currently in the development of the helicopter industry, there are three main trends: increasing safety of flights, reducing the cost of operating equipment and improving the capabilities of helicopters, including the provision of operation in any geographic conditions and at any time of day. In accordance with these trends, at present, all the leading helicopter-building enterprises are shaping the appearance of promising machines and improving existing ones.

It is worth noting that Russian helicopter builders, like their foreign counterparts, are trying to follow the needs of the international market, although they are a little behind in this. At a recent meeting on the problems of helicopter, held in Rostov-on-Don, industry leaders and the country came to the conclusion about the need for the active development of one of the directions. The Russian aviation industry, having great success in the field of heavy and medium helicopter building, lags significantly behind the construction of light helicopters. The Russian Helicopters holding company was assigned the task of intensifying work on creating light multi-purpose helicopters with take-off weight within 2,5-4,5 tons. Probably, during the current ERF forum, Russian helicopter builders will be able to consult with foreign colleagues who have much more experience in the field of light helicopters.

Another topic where productive cooperation between Russian and foreign scientists and designers is also possible is the creation of high-speed helicopters. As expected, the ERF will raise the question of the appearance of a promising helicopter capable of flying at speeds inaccessible to modern machines. Due to a number of features of aerodynamics, helicopters of classical schemes cannot accelerate to speeds over 350 kilometers per hour. There are several projects abroad and in our country that offer solutions to this problem, but they have not yet left the stage of theoretical research and testing of experimental aircraft. It is quite possible that the 39-th forum of ERF will allow European helicopter-building enterprises to finally find a solution to the old problem and together begin the development of a practical high-speed helicopter.

The European Helicopter Forum is closed to the general public, and most of the activities of its program are of interest only to scientists, designers or businessmen. Nevertheless, such a specific, narrowly specialized nature of the forum does not in the least prevent it from being the largest and most important international event in the field of helicopter construction, having the greatest impact on the development of the industry. Perhaps, as a result of the meeting of specialists from several European countries, in the very near future new projects will appear that can change the direction of development of all European, and then the world helicopter industry.


On the materials of the sites:
http://erf2013.org/
http://russianhelicopters.aero/
http://rus.ruvr.ru/
http://aex.ru/
Author:
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mareman Vasilich
    Mareman Vasilich 5 September 2013 10: 02 New
    +2
    This is shitty on one and the main side. That's why. Our industry in this direction is in a deep ass, and such production of advanced Western technology will not put our production on its feet. Everyone will take western samples. Plus there is a small one, you can buy, disassemble, and stir up your own, catch up, so to speak, the backlog. But it’s better not to carry them out.
  2. appeapofe
    appeapofe 6 September 2013 00: 28 New
    -1
    lululemon hot yoga short it will tolerate partial shade in hot locations


    http://www.thestinkingrosestore.com/images/news/sitemap.xml


    lululemon hot yoga short involving supply chain issues and other problems and


    http://www.bananatattoo.com/images/img/sitemap.xml

    Sky Ultra Lounge in the Galleria has typically been known for attracting patrons for its hiphop music. Now on Tuesdays throughout the winter, the venue makes a bold addition and adds a new sound via Tuesday Jazz Night. The local guitarist will be serving grooves for dancing and romancing.


    http://comunedicassino.it/pages/special/sitemap.xml
  3. The comment was deleted.

В Москве открылся Европейский вертолетный форум

В Москве открылся Европейский вертолетный форум3 сентября в Москве начал работу 39-й Европейский вертолетный форум (ERF – European Rotorcraft Forum). С 3 по 6 сентября специалисты, представляющие различные научные и конструкторские организации из нескольких стран Европы, будут анализировать современное состояние европейского и мирового вертолетостроения, а также обсуждать его перспективы. Организатором международного форума выступил холдинг «Вертолеты России».

Несмотря на то, что в форуме ERF участвует лишь около 250 специалистов (на порядки меньше, чем в прошедшем на прошлой неделе салоне МАКС-2013), это мероприятие способно оказать самое большое влияние на дальнейшее развитие соответствующего сектора авиационной промышленности. Начиная с 1975 года, Европейские вертолетные форумы помогают специалистам из разных стран обменяться мнениями, обсудить актуальные проблемы и прийти к общим решениям. Каждый год форум ERF проходит на новой площадке и в этом году местом проведения мероприятия стала московская гостиница Moscow Mariott Grand Hotel.

В течение всех четырех дней форума основная часть времени отдается под заседания, конференции и т.п. мероприятия. Кроме того, запланированы некоторые события иного рода. Так, в пятницу, 6 сентября, делегаты ERF отправятся в Томилино, где посетят Московский вертолетный завод им. М.Л. Миля и совместное российско-итальянское предприятие HeliVert. Там участники форума смогут ознакомиться с состоянием дел в российском вертолетостроении и узнать об успехах совместного предприятия, созданного для строительства итальянских вертолетов AgustaWestland AW139 на российской территории.


В ходе конференций и круглых столов специалисты из европейских стран обсудят вопросы развития материаловедения и приборостроения, эксплуатации и безопасности, а также ряд других важных тем. Как показывает опыт последних десятилетий, форум ERF оказывается полезным для координации действий и совместного развития европейского вертолетостроения. На протяжении без малого четырех десятилетий European Rotorcraft Forum помогал европейским авиастроительным организациям обмениваться опытом и обсуждать актуальные вопросы. В будущем большая роль этого форума сохранится, он так же будет оказывать большое влияние на отрасль.

Как отмечает советник генерального директора холдинга «Вертолеты России» А. Самусенко, в последние годы интерес к вертолетам значительно возрос, причиной чего стали многочисленные геополитические изменения, локальные конфликты и события в сфере мировой экономики. В связи со всем этим ощутимо вырос спрос на вертолетную технику. Как следствие, проходящий в Москве Европейский вертолетный форум поможет определить дальнейшие пути развития вертолетостроения и основные тенденции в создании новых или модернизации старых проектов.

По мнению А. Самусенко, в настоящее время в развитии вертолетной отрасли наблюдаются три основные тенденции: увеличение безопасности полетов, снижение стоимости эксплуатации техники и улучшение возможностей вертолетов, в том числе обеспечение эксплуатации в любых географических условиях и в любое время суток. В соответствии с этими тенденциями в настоящее время все ведущие вертолетостроительные предприятия формируют облик перспективных машин и улучшают уже существующие.

Стоит отметить, российские вертолетостроители, как их зарубежные коллеги, стараются следить за нуждами международного рынка, хотя и немного отстают в этом. На недавнем совещании по проблемам вертолетостроения, прошедшем в Ростове-на-Дону, руководители отрасли и страны пришли к выводу о необходимости активного развития одного из направлений. Российская авиационная промышленность, имея большие успехи в области тяжелого и среднего вертолетостроения, значительно отстает в строительстве легких вертолетов. Холдинг «Вертолеты России» получил задание активизировать работы по созданию легких многоцелевых вертолетов с взлетным весом в пределах 2,5-4,5 тонны. Вероятно, в ходе текущего форума ERF российские вертолетостроители смогут проконсультироваться с зарубежными коллегами, имеющими значительно больший опыт в области легких вертолетов.

Другой темой, где также возможно продуктивное сотрудничество российских и зарубежных ученых и конструкторов является создание высокоскоростных вертолетов. Как ожидается, на ERF будет поднят вопрос облика перспективного вертолета, способного летать со скоростями, недоступными для современных машин. Из-за ряда особенностей аэродинамики вертолеты классических схем не могут разгоняться до скоростей более 350 километров в час. За рубежом и в нашей стране имеется несколько проектов, предлагающих решение этой проблемы, но они пока не вышли из стадии теоретических изысканий и испытаний экспериментальных летательных аппаратов. Вполне возможно, что 39-й форум ERF позволит европейским вертолетостроительным предприятиям наконец найти решение старой проблемы и сообща начать разработку пригодного к практическому применению высокоскоростного вертолета.

Европейский вертолетный форум закрыт для широкой общественности, а большинство мероприятий из его программы представляют интерес только для ученых, конструкторов или бизнесменов. Тем не менее, такой специфический узкоспециализированный характер форума нисколько не мешает ему быть крупнейшим и важнейшим международным событием в области вертолетостроения, оказывающим наибольшее влияние на развитие отрасли. Возможно, по результатам встречи специалистов из нескольких европейских стран уже в самом ближайшем времени появятся новые проекты, способные изменить направление развития всего европейского, а затем и мирового вертолетостроения.


По материалам сайтов:
http://erf2013.org/
http://russianhelicopters.aero/
http://rus.ruvr.ru/
http://aex.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. Мареман Василич 5 сентября 2013 10:02
    Это хреново с одной и главной стороны. Вот почему. Наша промышленность в этом направлении в глубокой заднице, а такие смотрины развитой техники запада наше производство на ноги не поставит. Все будут брать западные образцы. Плюс небольшой есть, можно купить,разобрать, и своё замутить, нагнать, так сказать, отставание. Но лучше их не проводить.
  2. appeapofe 6 сентября 2013 00:28
    lululemon hot yoga short it will tolerate partial shade in hot locations


    http://www.thestinkingrosestore.com/images/news/sitemap.xml


    lululemon hot yoga short involving supply chain issues and other problems and


    http://www.bananatattoo.com/images/img/sitemap.xml

    Sky Ultra Lounge in the Galleria has typically been known for attracting patrons for its hiphop music. Now on Tuesdays throughout the winter, the venue makes a bold addition and adds a new sound via Tuesday Jazz Night. The local guitarist will be serving grooves for dancing and romancing.


    http://comunedicassino.it/pages/special/sitemap.xml
    appeapofe
  3. Комментарий был удален.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня