Military Review

Light "Stars"

24
Talk about the need to develop the Far East as one of the strategic regions of the country has recently become systematic. The fact that the Far East needs support, that it needs to be made attractive to investors, that it is time to build large enterprises and infrastructure facilities is said by everyone - from ordinary residents of the Far East itself to federal officials. However, speaking and doing is still not the same thing, and in order to move from words to real activities, one sometimes has to sweat a lot.


Light "Stars"


One such effort is currently being undertaken by the Russian government. This is a full-scale construction of the Zvezda plant in the Far Eastern Federal District. Today, Zvezda is a large ship repair yard that specializes in the repair of submarines of various modifications, including nuclear submarines. By the way, "Star" in the Far East - today it is generally the only company that is engaged in repair work on submarine missile carriers.

At the current stage, there are plans to turn the Zvezda Shipyard into a large civilian shipyard, where ships necessary for the development of the Arctic shelf will be created. The plans also mean the simultaneous transformation of this shipyard into the largest civil shipbuilding plant in Russia.

At the same time, everybody understands perfectly well that the construction of ships for the domestic oil industry is an occupation that ultimately will become, of course, profitable, and, moreover, strategically important in the context of increasingly sharper disputes over the natural resources of the Arctic. But, despite such a comprehensive understanding, the construction of the Zvezda Shipyard cannot start at full scale. Russian Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin announced a 14 month delay, and made it clear that delaying the deadlines could lead to a loss of competitiveness in the market of large-tonnage vessels and mining platforms.

It is noteworthy that until quite recently the government was not going to finance the construction of a civil shipyard "Star". The rate was made on foreign investors. At the same time, the hope of financing the project from foreign partners gave a certain oddity. The strangeness lies in the fact that the expectations of the Russian government concerned South Korea, while the South Koreans themselves almost casually mentioned that they were not opposed to taking part in the construction of the new Zvezda. For these words of the Koreans “by the way”, the government for some reason jumped on it, announcing in advance that the project would not be financed from the state budget. Like, Koreans will pull out the whole project on themselves.

But everything turned out differently. Koreans for some reason decided to take their words back and said that they would not take part in the construction in the form they were offered. Of course! - who wants to carry on a multi-billion dollar project, the economic benefits from which will not go into his pocket ... Perhaps, Seoul has calculated in advance that helping in the construction of civilian ships for the oil industry will make it possible only at the first stage to make a profit, but in the end will hit the competitiveness of Korea itself in the shipbuilding market. Whatever it was, but the Russian government again had to turn to the topic of financing from the state budget of major construction projects that is unpopular today.

Began to count. And after the calculations, they came to the conclusion that the project to build the largest shipyard in Russia would require at least 560 billion rubles, of which the state, in case of participation, will have to spread about 100-110 billion. More 150 billion. planned to take the National Welfare Fund.

The sums are considerable. But such costs should be more than justified. The reason is that Russian oil and gas companies are planning to order production platforms and ships to transport hydrocarbons for a total of 6,5 trillion rubles over the next 7 years. If we also take into account the revenues that the state treasury will receive after the start of using these vessels transporting oil and gas to consumers (including foreign ones), then the prospect of Zvezda for the state and the Far Eastern region becomes obvious.
But after all, the money from the beginning of the work of the civil “Star” will come to the budget, according to the boldest forecasts, no earlier than in 3-4 of the year. And a large proportion of 100 billions needs to be invested right now. This worries the government, and concerns are mainly associated with the low growth of the Russian economy.

In order to get the situation off the ground, it was decided that the state would start investing in a major construction project, but after certain perturbations. As without them ... Dmitry Rogozin said that the government has plans to create a corporation of large shipbuilders, in which USC (United Shipbuilding Corporation) will be only a part. The part for USC is determined at the level of the so-called blocking stake - 25% of the shares of one share. The remaining shares are distributed among private investors, which may be Gazprombank and even, possibly, General Electric. The main thing is that all these private investors should not actually be the same investors as the South Koreans mentioned above ...

A number of experts expressed doubt about the need to make a garden in the form of creating another shipbuilding corporation in the form of a whole consortium, but Rogozin himself tried to dispel these doubts. According to him, this option will certainly benefit civil shipbuilding, which we have great difficulties and can not compete with foreign "partners". The benefit, according to the vice-premier, for civil shipbuilders will be that, thanks to a new powerful corporation, it will be possible to use the defense order for the implementation of strategically important civilian projects. One of such projects can be the same shipyard "Star", the construction of which must be completed before 2020 year.

Such major companies as Gazprom and Rosneft are named as the main customers for the new shipyard products. Interested in buying new ships Sovcomflot, Primorsk Shipping Company and a number of other companies. The greatest interest of customers is caused by tankers, oil and gas production platforms, vessels for transporting liquefied gas, the construction of which is only in the plans so far.

If the renewed Zvezda enterprise in the Far East starts its work, then this will open up about 10 thousands of jobs. And many of these jobs, as is now fashionable to say, are high-tech. Obviously, the level of wages at this enterprise should become considerable, considering what kind of equipment is planned to be created here. The only thing that grieves the people responsible for the project implementation so far is that the products of Zvezda at the first stage are unlikely to compete with similar products of Japanese and South Korean production in quality and Chinese ones at the price on the world market.

But in order to make it all up, you need, first, to start implementing the project, and, second, you will have to make an extra effort and find a golden combination of quality and price while taking into account the interests of both producers and buyers. Complicated? Well, in any case, not without difficulties.
Author:
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sirs
    Sirs 5 September 2013 07: 59 New
    11
    Only for))) We need to make large ships ourselves, and there we get to super tankers. A couple of such production centers in the Far East and maybe people will not run away from there. Very happy for such news.
    1. ben gun
      ben gun 5 September 2013 08: 36 New
      +2
      And there you look at the 20 year where there will already be where to build their large ships the same Mistral and promising future aircraft carriers)
      1. Fin
        Fin 5 September 2013 22: 41 New
        +1
        I am with all arms and legs for such a project. But let's really look at things. They are trying to build a large plant for the production of platforms, tankers and gas carriers, which are still unknown whether they will be needed or not. The only real project Shtokman closed. About new nothing is heard. Sakhalin-1,2 is carried and handled by existing vessels. To China, Europe, land oil and gas pipelines. A sharp increase in energy consumption is not expected.
        Again, where to get qualified specialists for the construction site and further to the plant. It took 20 years to build the Prirazlomnaya NSR. In addition, the niche is occupied by South Korea, China, Japan ..., it is very difficult to squeeze them out.
        The GDP said, in order to please, they quickly developed and presented a plan, as always they did not think about the feasibility.
        In my opinion, everything will end with the technical re-equipment of the Zvezda, which is good news.
        If something goes wrong.
        1. igor.borov775
          igor.borov775 6 September 2013 06: 40 New
          0
          It was necessary to watch the meeting then and do not need to write these things for the time being a pain for us, There the whole range of problems was considered and reported on the substance, And decisions were made not only in the east, but also in the north in the south and in the Caspian Sea and along the Volga in vain, There are as many decisions as never taken,
          1. Fin
            Fin 6 September 2013 09: 54 New
            +1
            Quote: igor.borov775
            There the whole complex of problems was considered and reported on the substance, And decisions were made not only in the east but also in the north, in the south and in the Caspian Sea and along the Volga in vain; there are so many decisions that have been made how many have never been made,

            It is good that problems in general throughout shipbuilding have been raised. What will we carry? The Arctic is not drilled and not mined. There is no energy shortage.
    2. igor.borov775
      igor.borov775 6 September 2013 06: 31 New
      0
      Hi, a new project made its way for a very long time, For almost a year I stood motionless, But Koreans can understand that such a pie is leaving, Yes, and the Chinese are also wary of losing not weak incomes, Another problem popped up in the Council in Vladivostok and is very serious, They decided a lot there, Even future consumers they expressed their approval and even provided financial assistance, but they clearly stated that if tariffs and prices constantly change, then you shouldn’t fence the garden, and they explained to the President that there is a market forcibly, but the question is very ripe, Around A shipyard needs competition, the customer pays the contract in full and for some time receives the turnkey product, and that’s all, there are no surcharges for higher prices and tariff increases, it doesn’t concern him, but we have it all the time, but now everyone considers money and nobody wants it what was stated to the President, He listened and said yes this is a very serious problem and we must think and must solve, And as for the competition of products, you are not right there immediately decided on the board what to produce and what products, Those products that immediately go to not only world level but besides us no one has built yet, Another thing is that they built only on a single instance, There is nowhere to build, Capacities are small, The main thing is that all this unsightly problem was raked up there, a bunch of ministries were tied up and couldn’t solve everything in a normal way, And he really marked Rogozin there really found a solution, But only two people can take it in the country, the President or the Prime Minister, And the tune-ups and approvals take a lot of time, In 18g the Asterisk will begin a real life of luck to this truly unique production in Russia Considering that Russia has never built such giants, And most importantly they will build in large blocks. Applying the world experience it was immediately thought,
  2. Ivan79
    Ivan79 5 September 2013 08: 08 New
    +9
    Of course let them build. More ships are good and different.
    1. Genady1976
      Genady1976 5 September 2013 18: 51 New
      0
      yes the more the better good
  3. slavik_gross
    slavik_gross 5 September 2013 08: 58 New
    +1
    Let's hope for the rise of "Zvezda" and of the entire Far East. And so that it does not work out according to Chernomyrdin: "We wanted the best, but it turned out as always." Let's wait for the development of the "Stars" !!!
    1. igor.borov775
      igor.borov775 6 September 2013 06: 59 New
      0
      Gentlemen, yes, but what about the decisions that were made in the north and the Baltic, I mean shipbuilding and ship repair, I’m offending there in Vladik, we went through all the enterprises involved, who decided what is doing, It’s clearly decided who and what is doing in the Black Sea, Named enterprises where the orders and money for re-equipment will go and who is responsible for the term of the assignment, Nizhny Novgorod is building two large enterprises in the Caspian and Volga and Astrakhan is repairing, in the Baltic they decide and in the near future who will decide who will be left for free bread, Decide about enlarging what will fulfill orders and update, It was also decided in the north with factories, There decisions were made throughout the industry and it was decided what is and what will be, About 15 years a lot should really work already, so this applies to many collectives
  4. SmacXnumx
    SmacXnumx 5 September 2013 09: 14 New
    +3
    There will be a large shipyard, there will be infrastructure attached to it, schools, kindergartens, shops, clinics, you will see and people will stop leaving, and later population growth will begin in this territory
    1. igor.borov775
      igor.borov775 6 September 2013 07: 09 New
      0
      The conversation there was not only about one shipyard; there really was a debriefing, because no one canceled the President’s demand, everything was touched on much more seriously; options for localizing production were considered there, that is, all or much production in our country was talked about equipment suppliers, everything was much more serious and the requirement for suppliers is only a world-class product,
  5. My address
    My address 5 September 2013 09: 29 New
    +2
    It is better to spend on Olympiads, sports and athletics, EXPO, summits. At the new enterprise, you can show off once (press the pipochka in 200 mm, supposedly the start button). And at EXPO already twice. Good lord How tired of the chatter of the tandem for the development of the country!
  6. Cormorants
    Cormorants 5 September 2013 09: 30 New
    +1
    When Putin was in the Far East, he told the officials “..- But Russian customers should also bear in mind that, with all equal components, it is necessary to order at domestic shipyards, and not provide a taxable base abroad,” Vladimir Putin said. “Don't forget where you are. working"
    The Far East must be raised. Good luck to everyone, if only as soon as possible, we must do it, otherwise in the first year they hinted, in the second they threw it on paper, in the third they approved the government, etc. (((
  7. Rash
    Rash 5 September 2013 09: 47 New
    +3
    We must fully invest in the Far East. Yes, they are plundering the nth part, without it anywhere. But at least there will be production, jobs. I myself have not been to the Far East, but the comrades told, for example, at one KPA automatic telephone exchange, the Chinese chief engineer! With a Russian passport ...
  8. Mareman Vasilich
    Mareman Vasilich 5 September 2013 09: 57 New
    +2
    May God grant all this to happen.
  9. Debryansk
    Debryansk 5 September 2013 10: 53 New
    0
    This project certainly needs to be implemented as soon as possible, but without the participation of foreigners. They will not bring new technologies, but they will do everything possible to prevent us from building modern ships, they will drag in their old technologies for a lot of money - no one canceled the kickbacks.
  10. Stas
    Stas 5 September 2013 12: 39 New
    0
    Something for a long time this topic has been exaggerated, if my memory serves me, for three years or more. Then back in Primorye under the "Big Stone" (closed town) he lived and hoped for a miracle. When I tied up with the sea, I thought I would go to my profile as an electrical engineer with knowledge of English to work at the shipyard, I will give my contribution to the country. Yes, things are still there, they just talk about what they need and there are no specialists. Create, pay decent salaries, and fluttering tongues is the last thing.
  11. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 5 September 2013 13: 17 New
    0
    Capitalism is in the yard, everyone wants to fill their pocket first of all.
    For example, receive money from "foreign partners" for disrupting the construction of a competitor, then milk money from the state for the construction,
    then appropriate the tidbits, live in peace, sleep sweetly.
  12. rugor
    rugor 5 September 2013 18: 16 New
    0
    Let's get into a fight, and there we will find financing. It seems so customary.
  13. pinecone
    pinecone 5 September 2013 21: 16 New
    +1
    Shares blocking packages, and here is the American company General Electric in the name of partners. Well, why not a full-fledged, exemplary state-owned enterprise. And if private investors are not found, then what? That and look that the plant will be sold to the Chinese.
  14. Symbiotos
    Symbiotos 5 September 2013 21: 17 New
    +1
    It is advisable to invite Belarus and Kazakhstan to the project for co-financing. It will be beneficial for Belarusians to participate in a large high-tech project. And to the Kazakhs. in addition, to increase the profitability of their projects related to the logistics (delivery) of energy resources in East Asia. Even with 5-10% participation, each of the above states will provide a significant reduction in the load and risks on the Russian budget, including due to the reduction of corruption schemes for exhaustion of funds. At the same time, you will have to report for spending money no less strictly than to the South Koreans)). The Belarusian state control will ensure a more rigorous and rational spending of funds (it’s unlikely to do without kickbacks ...)
    1. hiocraib
      hiocraib 5 September 2013 23: 13 New
      -1
      Quote: Symbiote
      It is advisable to invite Belarus and Kazakhstan to the project for co-financing.

      and in exchange to carry oil and gas to Belarus and Kazakhstan by tankers!
      good
  15. ka5280
    ka5280 6 September 2013 03: 56 New
    0
    South Korea began its civilian shipbuilding in the early 70s from scratch. They had absolutely nothing. Now South Korea’s civilian shipbuilding is number one in the world, everyone is building it: from port tugs to over-the-top self-propelled drilling platforms. The country’s interest in development was beating, the will to create was beating. In this it is possible and necessary to take an example from them!

Свет «Звезды»

Разговоры о необходимости развития Дальнего Востока как одного из стратегических регионов страны в последнее время приняли систематический характер. О том, что Дальний Восток нуждается в поддержке, что его нужно сделать привлекательным для инвесторов, что пора строить крупные предприятия и инфраструктурные объекты, говорят все – от рядовых жителей самого Дальнего Востока до федеральных чиновников. Однако говорить и делать – всё-таки не одно и то же, и для перехода от слов к реальной деятельности порой приходится изрядно потеть.

Свет «Звезды»


Одно из таких усилий предпринимается в данный момент российским правительством. Речь идёт о полномасштабном строительстве завода «Звезда» в Дальневосточном федеральном округе. Сегодня «Звезда» - это крупный судоремонтный завод, который специализируется на ремонте подводных лодок различных модификаций вплоть до атомных подводных крейсеров. Кстати, «Звезда» на Дальнем Востоке – сегодня это вообще единственное предприятие, которое занимается ремонтными работами на подводных ракетоносцах.


На нынешнем этапе есть планы по превращению судоремонтного завода «Звезда» ещё и в крупную гражданскую судоверфь, на которой будут создаваться суда, необходимые для освоения арктического шельфа. В планах также значится одновременное превращение этой судоверфи в самый крупный гражданский судостроительный завод в России.

При этом все прекрасно понимают, что строительство судов для отечественной нефтянки – занятие, которое в конечном итоге станет, безусловно, прибыльным, да ещё и стратегически важным в условиях всё более обостряющихся споров вокруг природных ресурсов Арктики. Но, несмотря на такое всестороннее понимание, строительство судоверфи «Звезда» никак не может начаться в полном масштабе. Вице-премьер российского правительства Дмитрий Рогозин заявил о 14-месячной задержке, и дал понять, что затягивание сроков может привести к потере конкурентоспособности на рынке крупнотоннажных судов и добывающих платформ.

Примечательно то, что ещё совсем недавно правительство не собиралось финансировать строительство гражданской судоверфи «Звезда». Ставка делалась на иностранных инвесторов. При этом надежда на финансирование проекта со стороны зарубежных партнёров отдавала определённой странностью. Странность заключается в том, что ожидания российского правительства касались Южной Кореи, в то время как сами южнокорейцы практически вскользь обмолвились о том, что не против принятия участия в строительстве новой «Звезды». За эти сказанные корейцами «между прочим» слова правительство почему-то ухватилось, заранее объявив о том, что финансирование проекта из государственного бюджета предусматриваться не будет. Мол, корейцы весь проект на себе вытащат.

Но всё обернулось по-другому. Корейцы по какой-то причине решили взять свои слова обратно и заявили, что участие в строительстве в том виде, в котором им предложили, принимать не будут. Конечно! – кто же захочет тащить на себе многомиллиардный проект, экономическая выгода от которого пойдёт не в его карман… Возможно, Сеул просчитал наперёд то, что помощь в строительстве гражданских судов для нефтяной отрасли позволит лишь на первом этапе получить прибыль, а, в конечном счёте, ударит по конкурентоспособности самой Кореи на судостроительном рынке. Как бы там ни было, но российскому правительству снова пришлось обращаться к непопулярной сегодня теме финансирования из госбюджета крупных строек.

Стали считать. И после проведения подсчётов пришли к выводу, что для реализации проекта по строительству крупнейшей в России судоверфи потребуется не менее 560 миллиардов рублей, из которых государству в случае участие придётся выкладывать около 100-110 млрд. Ещё 150 мрлд. планируется взять в Фонде национального благосостояния.

Суммы немалые. Но такие затраты должны стать более чем оправданными. Причина в том, что российские нефте- и газодобывающие компании планируют заказать платформ для добычи и судов для транспортировки углеводородов на общую сумму в 6,5 триллионов рублей за ближайшие 7 лет. Если учесть ещё и те доходы, которые будет получать государственная казна после начала использования этих судов, транспортирующих нефть и газ потребителям (в том числе и зарубежным), то перспективность «Звезды» для государства и Дальневосточного региона становится очевидной.
Но ведь деньги-то в бюджет от начала работы гражданской «Звезды» будут приходить, по самым смелым прогнозам, не ранее чем через 3-4 года. А немалую долю из 100 миллиардов нужно вкладывать уже сейчас. Это и беспокоит правительство, причём обеспокоенность связывается главным образом с низким ростом российской экономики.

Чтобы сдвинуть ситуацию с мёртвой точки, было принято решение, что государство всё же начнёт вкладываться в крупный строительный проект, но после определённых пертурбаций. Как же без них… Дмитрий Рогозин заявил, что в правительстве есть планы создания корпорации крупных судостроителей, в которой ОСК (Объединённая судостроительная корпорация) будет лишь частью. Часть для ОСК определяется на уровне так называемого блокирующего пакета – 25% акций одна акция. Остальные акции распределяться между частными инвесторами, которыми могут стать «Газпромбанк» и даже, возможно, General Electric. Главное, чтобы все эти частные инвесторы не оказались на деле такими же инвесторами как упомянутые выше южнокорейцы…

Ряд экспертов выразили сомнение по поводу необходимости городить огород в виде создания очередной судостроительной корпорации в виде целого консорциума, но эти сомнения постарался развеять сам Рогозин. По его заявлениям, такой вариант непременно пойдёт на пользу гражданскому кораблестроению, которое у нас испытывает большие трудности и не выдерживает конкуренции с зарубежными «партнёрами». Польза, по словам вице-премьера, для гражданских кораблестроителей будет заключаться в том, что благодаря новой мощной корпорации можно будет использовать оборонный заказ для реализации стратегически важных гражданских проектов. Одним из таких проектов может стать та самая судоверфь «Звезда», строительство которой должно быть завершено до 2020 года.

В качестве главных заказчиков продукции новой судоверфи называются такие крупные компании как «Газпром» и «Роснефть». Заинтересованы в покупке новых судов «Совкомфлот», Приморское морское пароходство и ряд других компаний. Наибольший интерес заказчиков вызывают танкеры, нефте- и газодобывающие платформы, суда для транспортировки сжиженного газа, строительство которых пока только в планах.

Если обновлённое предприятие «Звезда» на Дальнем Востоке начнёт свою работу, то это позволит открыть около 10 тысяч рабочих мест. Причём многие из этих рабочих мест, как сейчас модно говорить, относятся к высокотехнологичным. Очевидно, что и уровень заработных плат на этом предприятии должен стать немалым, учитывая то, какого рода технику здесь планируется создавать. Единственное, что пока огорчает людей, ответственных за реализацию проекта, так это то, что продукция «Звезды» на первом этапе вряд ли составит конкуренцию аналогичной продукции японского и южнокорейского производства по качеству и китайской по цене на мировом рынке.

Но чтобы всё же составила, нужно, во-первых, начать реализацию проекта, а, во-вторых, придётся приложить дополнительные усилия и найти золотое сочетание качества и цены при учёте интересов как производителей, так и покупателей. Сложно? Ну, так в любом деле не без сложностей.
Автор: Володин Алексей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 24
  1. Sirs 5 сентября 2013 07:59
    Только за))) Самим надо делать большие корабли, а там и до супер танкеров дойдем. Ещё пару таких производственных центров на дальнем востоке и может люди не будут бежать от туда. Очень рад за такую новость.
    1. ben gun 5 сентября 2013 08:36
      А там глядишь к 20му году будет уже где строить свои крупные корабли теже Мистрали и перспективные авианосцы будущие)
      1. Фин 5 сентября 2013 22:41
        Я всеми руками и ногами за такой проект. Но давайте реально смотреть на вещи. Пытаются строить крупный завод для выпуска платформ, танкеров и газовозов, которые еще неизвестно потребуются или нет. Единственный реальный проект Штокман закрыли. О новых ничего не слышно. С Сахалина-1,2 возят и справляются имеющимися судами. В Китай, Европу сухопутные нефте и газопроводы. Резкого увеличения потребления энергоресурсов не предвидится.
        Опять-же где взять квалифицированных специалистов для стройки и в дальнейшем на завод. "Приразломную" СМП строил 20 лет. К тому же ниша занята Ю.Кореей, Китаем, Японией..., потеснить их очень сложно.
        ВВП сказал, чтобы угодить быстро разработали и представили план, о целесообразности как всегда не подумали.
        По-моему все закончится техническим переоснащением "Звезды", что не может не радовать.
        Если что не так поправьте.
        1. igor.borov775 6 сентября 2013 06:40
          Нужно было смотреть совещание тогда и не надо писать эти вещи они пока головняк для нас,Там рассматривался весь комплекс проблем и докладывалось по существу, И решения принимались не только по востоку но и по северу по югу и по Каспию и по Волге зря вы так,Там столько решений принято сколько ни разу не принималось,
          1. Фин 6 сентября 2013 09:54
            Цитата: igor.borov775
            Там рассматривался весь комплекс проблем и докладывалось по существу, И решения принимались не только по востоку но и по северу по югу и по Каспию и по Волге зря вы так,Там столько решений принято сколько ни разу не принималось,

            Это хорошо, что проблемы в целом по всему судостроению подняты. Что возить-то будем? Арктика не бурится и не добывается. Дефицита энергоносителей нет.
    2. igor.borov775 6 сентября 2013 06:31
      Привет очень долго пробивался новый проект,Почти год стоял без движения, А корейцев понять можно такой пирог уходит,Да и китайцы насторожились тоже теряют не слабые доходы,На Совете во Владивостока выскочила еще одна проблема и очень серьезная,Там много решили, Даже будущие потребители продукции выразили одобрение и даже оказать финансовую помощь,Но при этом четко заявили что если тарифы и цены постоянно будут меняться то не стоит городить огород,И объяснили Президенту рынок есть рынок насильно мил не будешь,А вопрос очень назрел,Вокруг много судоверфей нужна конкуренция,Заказчик оплачивает контракт полностью и некоторое время получает продукт под ключ, И все,Нет никаких доплат на удорожание и рост тарифов,Это его не касается, А у нас это постоянно,Но сейчас все считают денежки и никто этого не хочет о чем было заявлено Президенту,Он выслушал и сказал да это проблема и очень серьезная будем думать и должны решить,А насчет конкуренции продукции Вы не правы там сразу на совете определились что выпускать и какие изделия,Там сразу пойдут те изделия что не только мировому уровню но и кроме нас пока никто не строил, Другое дело что построили только по единичному экземпляру,Строить негде,Мощности малые,Главное разгребли всю эту неприглядную проблему там куча министерств завязано и никак не могли все по нормальному решить,И Рогозин там по настоящему отметился он действительно нашел решение, Но принять его могут в стране только два человека,Президент или премьер, А утряски и согласования отнимают очень много времени,В 18г Звездочка начнет настоящую жизнь удачи этому по настоящему уникальному для России производству учитывая что Россия никогда не строила таких гигантов,А самое главное строить будут крупно блочно Применяя мировой опыт так сразу задумывалось,
  2. Ivan79 5 сентября 2013 08:08
    Конечно пусть строят. Больше судов хороших и разных.
    1. Genady1976 5 сентября 2013 18:51
      да-да чем больше тем лучше good
      Genady1976
  3. slavik_gross 5 сентября 2013 08:58
    Будем надеяться на поднятие "Звезды" да и всего дальнего востока. И чтоб не получилась по Черномырдину: "Хотели как лучше, а получилась как всегда". Будем ждать развитее "Звезды"!!!
    1. igor.borov775 6 сентября 2013 06:59
      Господа да а как-же решения что были приняты по северу и Балтики я имею ввиду о судостроении и судовому ремонту,Обижаете там во Владике прошли по всем задействованным предприятиям там определились кто что делает,Там четко решено кто и что делает на Черном море,Названы предприятия куда пойдут заказы и деньги на переоборудование и кто отвечает и срок выполнения поручения,По Каспию и Волге два крупных предприятия Нижний Новгород строит а Астрахань ремонт,По Балтике решают и ближайшее время определятся кто останется кто на вольные хлеба,Решено укрупнить то что будет выполнять заказы и обновить,Так-же было решено и по северу с заводами, Там приняты решения по всей отрасли и определились что есть и что будет,Примерно с 15года многое должно уже по настоящему работать,Так что это касается многих коллективов,
  4. Smac111 5 сентября 2013 09:14
    Будет крупная судоверфь будет привязанная к ней инфраструктура,школы,детские сады,магазины,поликлиники,глядишь и народ уезжать перестанет,а в последствии начнётся и рост населения на данной территории
    1. igor.borov775 6 сентября 2013 07:09
      Разговор там шел не только одной судоверфи там по настоящему шел разбор полетов ведь требование Президента никто не отменил, Там все затронуто намного серьезнее там рассматривались варианты о локализации производства то есть все или многое производить в нашей стране разговор шел о поставщиках оборудования,Та все намного серьезнее и требование к поставщикам только отвечающее мировому уровню изделие,
  5. Мой адрес 5 сентября 2013 09:29
    Лучше тратить на олимпиады, спартакиады, ЭКСПО, саммиты. На новом предприятии можно покрасоваться один раз (нажать пипочку в 200 мм, якобы кнопку пуска). А на ЭКСПО аж два раза. Господи! Как надоела болтовня тандема по развитию страны!
  6. Бакланов 5 сентября 2013 09:30
    Путин когда был на Дальнем Востоке сказал чиновникам "..-Но и заказчики российские должны иметь в виду, что при всех равных составляющих заказывать надо на отечественных верфях, а не обеспечивать налогооблагаемой базой заграницу, - сказал Владимир Путин. - Не забывайте, где вы работает"
    Дальний Восток надо поднимать. Удачи всем, только бы побыстрее, надо делать, а то в первый год заикнулись, на второй набросали на бумагу, на третий утвердило правительство и т.д.(((
  7. Rash 5 сентября 2013 09:47
    Надо всемерно вкладывать деньги в ДВ. Да,разворуют энную часть, без этого никуда. Но хоть будут производства, рабочие места. Сам не бывал на ДВ, но товарищи рассказывали, к примеру,на одной АТС КНА главный инженер - китаец! С российском паспортом...
  8. Мареман Василич 5 сентября 2013 09:57
    Дай то бог всему этому свершиться.
  9. Дебрянск 5 сентября 2013 10:53
    Данный проект безусловно нужно осуществить в кратчайшие сроки,но без участия иностранцев.Новые технологии они не принесут,но зато зделают все возможное чтобы у нас не смогли строить современные корабли, будут втюхивать свои устаревшие технологии за не малые деньги- откаты ведь никто не отменял.
    Дебрянск
  10. Стас 5 сентября 2013 12:39
    Что-то давненько эту тему муссируют, если мне не изменяет память, года три или более. Тогда ещё в Приморье под "Большим Камнем" (закрытый городок) жил и надеялся на чудо. Когда завязал с морем, думал пойду по своему профилю электро-инженером со знанием англицкого на судоверфь работать, отдам посильный вклад стране. Да воз и поныне там, только треплются, что надо да спецов нет. Создавайте, платите достойные зарплаты, а языками трепаться - это последнее дело.
  11. chunga-changa 5 сентября 2013 13:17
    Капитализм на дворе, все хотят прежде всего набить свой карман.
    Например получить деньги от "зарубежных партнёров" за срыв строительства конкурента, потом выдоить деньги с государства на постройку,
    потом присвоить самые лакомые кусочки, спокойно жить, сладко спать.
  12. rugor 5 сентября 2013 18:16
    Давайте ввяжемся в драку, а там уж финансирование найдем. Кажется так у нас принято.
  13. pinecone 5 сентября 2013 21:16
    Акции, блокирующие пакеты, а тут ещё американскую фирму General Electric в партнёры зовут. Ну почему не полноценное, образцово-показательное казённое предприятие. А если частных инвесторов не найдут, тогда что? Того и гляди, что китайцам завод продадут.
    pinecone
  14. Симбиот 5 сентября 2013 21:17
    Целесообразно пригласить в проект, к софинансированию, Беларусь и Казахстан. Это будет выгодно белорусам участием в крупном высокотехнологичном проекте. А казахам. кроме этого и для увеличения рентабельности своих пректов связанных с логистикой(доставкой)энергоресурсв в восточной Азии. Даже при 5-10% участии, каждой из вышеназванных государств, обеспечит значительное снижеие нагрузки и рисков на российский бюджет, в т.ч. из-за снижения корупционных схем высасывания средств. При этом за расходование средств придется отчитыватся не менее строго чем перед южнокорейцами)). Белорусский госконтроль обеспечит более строгое и рациональное расходование средств(совсем без откатов навряд ли обойдется...)
    1. hiocraib 5 сентября 2013 23:13
      Цитата: Симбиот
      Целесообразно пригласить в проект, к софинансированию, Беларусь и Казахстан.

      и взамен возить нефть и газ в РБ и Казахстан танкерами!
      good
      hiocraib
  15. ka5280 6 сентября 2013 03:56
    Южная Корея свое гражданское судостроение в начале 70-х вообше с нуля начинало. У них небыло ровним счетом ничего. Сейчас гражданское судостроение Южной Корее номер один в мире, там строят все: от портових буксиров до сверх наворочених самоходних бурових платформ. Била у страни заинтересовоность в развитии, била воля к созиданию. В этом то можно и нужно брать с них пример!
    ka5280

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня