Military Review

Economic G20 Summit in St. Petersburg: waiting for a salute from all guns

13
Russia. St. Petersburg. Summit G20 (the so-called "Big Twenty"). Participants: Russia, Australia, Argentina, Brazil, Great Britain, India, Indonesia, Italy, Canada, PRC, Mexico, Saudi Arabia, USA, Turkey, France, Germany, South Africa, South Korea, Japan and the joint EU delegation.


Economic G20 Summit in St. Petersburg: waiting for a salute from all guns


Perhaps, for the first time, interest in this summit is so lively and extensive. Moreover, this interest was not connected with economic agendas, which, according to the regulations, were the main ones for discussion at the summit. The main reason for interest is, of course, Syria. They will meet — they will not meet — they wondered both the participants of the St. Petersburg international forum themselves, and, without exaggeration, billions of people on our sinful planet. “They will meet - they will not meet” - this, of course, is about Putin and Obama.

Met. We talked privately. We got up from the seats. Shook hands, each with their own opinion. It would be strange to expect something else, but by and large, naive. And therefore, the standby regime in Syria continues, and the billions mentioned (of people, of course ...) continue to turn to news reports in order to find out what HE (not to be confused with the UN) decided on Syria in general and Bashar al-Assad in particular.

However, it is worth to be distracted from the Syrian subject matter and nevertheless turn to the economic agenda, which, we recall, was paramount during the G-20 summit in the northern capital of Russia.

The agenda, in fact, was offensively banal, and therefore the results of G20 were easily predicted. Twenty leaders of states have gathered to discuss how they can cope with world economic problems in conditions when the crisis successfully deals with the leaders of the states themselves ... It could even be something sensible and decide if the Twenty itself did not look so variegated. To understand how great the potential of positive economic agreements was, it is enough to recall the fable about the swan, cancer and pike that does not lose its relevance. Everybody remembers perfectly where the one is torn in the fable, another is moving backwards and the third is pulling away ... In general, there was something similar at the summit, because if you take a couple of combinations of Russia-PRC-USA or Russia-Saudi Arabia-Turkey (who here are the swans, and who is the rest to judge everyone individually), then the general vector of economic thrust was somehow weakly outlined ...

Of course, the proposals were reasonable too. Each participant tried to designate his vision of the process of bringing the world economy to a tangible growth. Numerous proposals on the rights of the receiving party, and Russia this year is chairing the G-20, Vladimir Putin was noted. The main proposals of the Russian president to improve the global economy looked as follows: take measures to stimulate the flow of investment finance in infrastructure projects, remove barriers to the free movement of cross-border capital. These proposals of Vladimir Putin are called main here, because it was these proposals that were supported by other participants. Proposals to improve the efficiency of migration policy were also considered, but did not receive much development, since specific principles were not voiced. It was not possible to work out a unanimous opinion on the resolution of issues related to reducing the deficit of bank lending.

What are the official results of the meeting in St. Petersburg were recorded in the final protocol. In the list of results are the following.

1. Obligations for the year (before the start of the next summit in Brisbane, Australia) to develop measures to improve the global investment field.

Frankly, such a decision does not cause much enthusiasm, since it is difficult to imagine that immediately after its adoption, the delegation, for example, Russia and Saudi Arabia, sat down at the negotiating table and began to agree on how we can invest in each other’s economies . Saudi Arabia has recently learned to invest in the practice of regional chaos (from the Caucasus to Syria), but with the investment of the state economies of other states (namely the states), it’s somehow not particularly impressive, except for a narrow circle of “friends”, professing a similar policy (as an example, a “superpower” named Qatar).

2. The G20 agreed to start active work on creating an expert network aimed at resolving the issue of banning corrupt officials from entering a particular country.

The streamlined formulation leads to some doubts about the work of this expert group. Either she will try to keep corrupt officials within the borders of a single state, so that, as they say, they know their place, or, on the contrary, it will help corrupt officials to solve the issues of overcoming state borders ... If we recall the level of corruption in our country alone (you do not even need to refer to the level of corruption in China, Brazil and further down the list), then international air carriers are generally at risk of being left without any profit ... Empty business classes with all the consequences ...

3. The agreement is not to overdo it with the state regulation of the economy, trying to bring it to sustainable and sensible growth.

But it will be extremely difficult to do. Difficult, because many national economies of both developed and developing countries have recently managed to get used to the fact that states are pouring billions into them. Someone is their billions, someone is someone else ... Not everyone is ready to refuse from such state aid, going exclusively to market management. Business has already sometimes forgotten how to work without help from the state. And many states are also not averse to exposing themselves as “nursing mothers”.

4. The central banks of the G-20 have pledged to follow the path in which all steps to change the direction of monetary policy will be verified and communicated to partners.

As they say, the song is beautifully sung ... But only to whom can every G20 central bank check it out? .. It's like in a game at the card table: well, gentlemen, mind you, do not cheat! All were nodding their heads, and instead of five trump aces in the sleeve they left four to each ...

5. Medium-term programs have been adopted to reduce budget deficits and structural economic reform, including to control public debt positions.

In this regard, I wonder what kind of programs to reduce the almost 17-trillion US debt is going to take Barack Obama. Perhaps, he will give up the costly operation in Syria, and at the same time he will withdraw troops from Afghanistan, without leaving thousands of military "advisers" and "assistants" in this country 50 ... Stop work on missile defense? .. Or maybe Obama will completely turn off the printing press, refusing to attempt to provide the national currency exclusively with foreign debt.

6. Separate agreement in the framework of the BRICS. As part of this agreement, Russia pledged to make a contribution to the so-called pool of foreign exchange reserves. The total pool scale was announced at the level of 100 billion dollars, the contribution of Russia - $ 18 billion.

Well, if this pool of BRICS will have an exclusively dollar nature, then the American financial system as a whole and Mr. Obama in particular will only applaud such a move ...

On this economic achievement of the Big Twenty in St. Petersburg ended. Overall picture, smiles, handshakes.

However, before that, they nevertheless touched on the Syrian theme, and in the format of a general discussion. Journalists about this discussion through the press service of the summit, as access to the "gazebo" was limited. It turned out that 11 leaders 20-ki the position of the American president (and he, it must be recalled, without the report of the expert group is sure that he gassed his own people precisely Bashar Assad) in Syria was supported. The support was expressed by the heads of Turkey, France, Canada, Japan, South Korea, Italy, Saudi Arabia, Australia and Great Britain separately the EU. Another thing is that this support in some cases turns out to be purely personal. The same British Prime Minister Cameron is forced to support Obama verbally, as the British parliament cut his wings ...

Strongly against the intervention were Russia, China, Brazil, Indonesia, India, Argentina and South Africa.

The crisis-Syrian G-20 summit in St. Petersburg is over. I want to say "salute", but the salute of all the guns, it seems, is ahead ...
Author:
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. andrei332809
    andrei332809 9 September 2013 08: 26
    0
    dad participated in the summit with an eye, in his letter.
  2. CTEPX
    CTEPX 9 September 2013 08: 39
    +1
    Apparently, the possibility of creating a Russian-Chinese financial pool was "sold" at the summit for delaying the aggression in Syria)). I wonder how Obama will portray his "epiphany")).
    1. magadanets
      magadanets 9 September 2013 10: 10
      +1
      Obama is already black, but at the summit it got even blacker lol .Apparently, I didn’t get what I wanted
  3. tronin.maxim
    tronin.maxim 9 September 2013 08: 43
    +5
    Political diplomacy at ji 20 without any right decisions, one empty bazaar.
    1. Alez
      Alez 9 September 2013 09: 25
      +6
      Russia will invest 18 lards, but they want to cancel Maternity Capital. How enriched foreign countries, and enrich.
      1. Very old
        Very old 9 September 2013 23: 01
        0
        And you explain it to our Hoopoes. Otherwise, Vadim Smirnov will do me a whack
    2. Flooding
      Flooding 9 September 2013 10: 10
      +1
      Quote: tronin.maxim
      Political diplomacy at ji 20 without any right decisions, one empty bazaar.


      I think the most significant topic was the discussion of issues around Syria.
      This alone is worth all the costs associated with the organization of the bazaar.
      And, frankly, I was impressed only by the appearance of the President of the Russian Federation.
      Or some kind of signal transmission problems, or I have to buy a new TV, but I haven’t seen Putin like that before. Didn’t manage to recover after a flyby of the Far East? I think, rather, there were very serious behind-the-scenes conversations at the summit.
  4. NOMADE
    NOMADE 9 September 2013 09: 12
    +3
    Quote: ctepx
    Apparently, the possibility of creating a Russian-Chinese financial pool was "sold" at the summit for delaying the aggression in Syria)). I wonder how Obama will portray his "epiphany")).


    I would not want to believe that this is so ... wait and see what happens next.
    1. Apollo
      Apollo 9 September 2013 09: 26
      +3
      to the title and content of the topic 
      infographics

  5. pensioner
    pensioner 9 September 2013 09: 36
    +3
    Thank you very much Alexey!
    Quote: tronin.maxim
    Political diplomacy at ji 20 without any right decisions, one empty bazaar.
    Perhaps I agree. Rather, big politics was done in Vilnius. At the meeting of the foreign ministers of the eu countries plus carry. I was amused by the performance of Kerry together with the head of the Lithuanian foreign ministry following the meeting. He patted Kerry on the shoulder. Like: "Don't be afraid. I'm with you!" True, he had to stand on tiptoe and stretch. But nothing, well done, got it ...
  6. borisjdin1957
    borisjdin1957 9 September 2013 10: 01
    +1
    from the Don.
    All these meetings are babble! Watch everyone !!! Aaron Russo’s shocking testimony about the Rockefellers and the world banking backstage
    12
    Today, 00:42 • Author: Apolitikus • Views: 480 • Comments: 1 • Video
    Aaron Russo's shocking testimony of the Rockefellers and the world banking backstage

    Aaron Russo's unique personal testimony about the plans of the Rockefellers and the entire world of banking backstage in general. FULL RUSSIAN version! This is the only evidence from a person who personally knew Rockefeller. It needs to be distributed as widely as possible!
    Details
  7. omsbon
    omsbon 9 September 2013 10: 25
    +4
    The same British Prime Minister Cameron is forced to support Obama in words, since the British Parliament cut his wings ...


    It’s not at all necessary to trim the Cameron!
    1. Curculum
      Curculum 9 September 2013 11: 11
      +2
      Quote: omsbon
      It’s not at all necessary to trim the Cameron!

      That's right. But it is generally not clear what is going on in the kingdom: "American aviation is prohibited from using British military bases to strike at Syria," ITAR-TASS reports. The ban included the Akrotiri Air Force base in Cyprus and the Diego Garcia long-range strategic aviation base in the Indian Ocean. " - how!
  8. wax
    wax 9 September 2013 12: 00
    +1
    salute from all the guns, it seems, is ahead ...

    Bravo!
  9. KG_patriot_last
    KG_patriot_last 9 September 2013 12: 15
    +1
    Will traders at the bazaar manage to agree? Hardly ... But capitalism is a bazaar ...
  10. tank 34
    tank 34 9 September 2013 15: 33
    +2
    A bunch of empty chimes.
  11. michajlo
    michajlo 9 September 2013 16: 53
    +1
    Good day to all!

    It may well be that quietly after the G20 summit in Peterhof, has its value.

    Sometimes in the policy "result WITHOUT agreed" speeches of the participantsmeans MUCH MORE than empty or fast Statements.

    Well, nothing "let's wait and see", although the tension from the end of August has released a little, but all the same, my soul is restless and dreary !?
  12. Tektor
    Tektor 9 September 2013 21: 55
    +1
    Quote: tank 34
    A bunch of empty chimes.

    I would say that there is hope ...
    BRICS:! BRICS countries create a sovereign fund of $ 100 billion. He can finance Ussuri tigers, and he can finance campaigns and infrastructure projects AT LOW PERCENT.
    !! declare the creation of the BRICS Bank.
    What do these two actions mean? - Now you can safely get rid of the dollar financial system: a certain analogue of Bretton Woods.
    !!! Detaching the gas price from the dollar. Gazprom and China's CNPC signed an agreement on the basic conditions for the supply of natural gas and the development of oil and gas fields in Russia. Tellingly, the price of gas supplies to China, according to the agreement, is decoupled from the Anglo-Saxon Henry Hub index. And this is the death of petrodollar. As for the rest - yes, "Bunch of windbags" ... Failure ... wink lol
    But, unfortunately, there are consequences: those who are behind Babamka have two options to choose from. 2 leave everything as it is and the states turn into ukriya, 1 start a big war in order to "retake the cards" ...

Экономический саммит G20 в Санкт-Петербурге: в ожидании салюта из всех орудий

Россия. Санкт-Петербург. Саммит G20 (так называемая «Большая двадцатка»). Участники: Россия, Австралия, Аргентина, Бразилия, Великобритания, Индия, Индонезия, Италия, Канада, КНР, Мексика, Саудовская Аравия, США, Турция, Франция, ФРГ, ЮАР, Южная Корея, Япония и совместная делегация ЕС.

Экономический саммит G20 в Санкт-Петербурге: в ожидании салюта из всех орудий


Пожалуй, впервые интерес к этому саммиту столь живой и обширный. Причём интерес этот был связан далеко не с экономическими повестками, которые, по регламенту, и являлись главными для обсуждения на саммите. Главная причина интереса – это, безусловно, Сирия. Встретятся – не встретятся, - гадали как сами участники петербургского международного форума, так и, без преувеличения, миллиарды людей на нашей грешной планете. «Встретятся - не встретятся» - это, естественно о Путине и Обаме.


Встретились. Приватно побеседовали. Встали с кресел. Пожали руки, оставшись каждый при своём мнении. Чего-то другого ожидать было бы странно, а по большому счёту, наивно. А потому режим ожидания по Сирии продолжается, и упомянутые миллиарды (людей, конечно…) продолжают обращаться к новостным сводкам с целью узнать, что же ОН (не путать с ООН) решил по Сирии в целом и Башару Асаду в частности.

Однако стоит отвлечься от сирийской тематики и всё-таки обратиться к экономической повестке дня, которая, напомним, была первостепенной в ходе саммита Большой двадцатки в Северной столице России.

Повестка, на самом деле, была до обидного банальной, и потому итоги G20 легко прогнозировались. Двадцать лидеров государств собрались, чтобы обсудить, как же им справиться с мировыми экономическими проблемами в условиях, когда кризис успешно справляется с самими лидерами государств... Оно, может быть, даже что-то дельное и решили, если бы сама Двадцатка не выглядела столь разношёрстной. Чтобы понять, насколько был велик потенциал позитивных экономических договорённостей, достаточно вспомнить не теряющую своей актуальности басню про лебедя, рака и щуку. Все прекрасно помнят, куда в басне рвётся один, пятится другой и тянет третья… В общем, на саммите было нечто подобное, ибо если взять навскидку пару сочетаний «Россия-КНР-США» или «Россия-Саудовская Аравия-Турция» (кто уж тут лебеди, а кто все остальные – судить каждому в отдельности), то общей вектор экономической тяги как-то слабо вырисовывался…

Конечно, предложения были, и разумные тоже. Каждый участник старался обозначить своё видение процесса вывода мировой экономии в ощутимый рост. Многочисленными предложениями на правах принимающей стороны, а Россия в этом году председательствует в Большой двадцатке, отметился и Владимир Путин. Основные предложения российского президента по оздоровлению мировой экономики выглядели следующим образом: принять меры по стимулированию притока инвестиционных финансов в инфраструктурные проекты, убрать барьеры для свободного передвижения трансграничных капиталов. Эти предложения Владимира Путина здесь названы основными, потому что именно эти предложения и были поддержаны другими участниками. Предложения по повышению эффективности миграционной политики также были рассмотрены, но особого развития не получили, так как конкретные принципы озвучены не были. По решению вопросов сокращения дефицита банковского кредитования тоже единого мнения выработать не удалось.

Какие же официальные результаты встречи в Санкт-Петербурге были зафиксированы в итоговом протоколе. В списке результатов значатся следующие.

1. Обязательства за год (до начала следующего саммита в австралийском Брисбене) разработать меры по улучшению мирового инвестиционного поля.

Откровенно говоря, такое решение не вызывает большого энтузиазма, так как сложно себе представить, чтобы сразу же после его принятия делегации, к примеру, России и Саудовской Аравии сели за стол переговоров и стали договариваться о том, как же нам проинвестировать средства в экономики друг друга. Саудовская Аравия за последнее время отлично научилась инвестировать в практику регионального хаоса (от Кавказа до Сирии), а вот с инвестированием государственных экономик других государств (именно государств) у неё выходит как-то не особенно впечатляюще, если не считать узкий круг «друзей», исповедующих аналогичную политику (как пример, «супердержава» по имени Катар).

2. Двадцатка договорилась о том, чтобы начать активную работу по созданию экспертной сети, нацеленной на решение вопроса о запрете коррумпированным чиновникам въезжать в ту или иную страну.

Обтекаемость формулировки приводит к некоторым сомнениям по поводу работы этой экспертной группы. То ли она будет пытаться удержать коррупционеров в границах отдельно взятого государства, чтобы, как говорится, знали своё место, то ли она, наоборот, будет помогать коррумпированным чиновникам решать вопросы преодоления государственных границ… При этом если вспоминать об уровне коррупции в одной только нашей стране (даже не нужно обращаться к уровню коррупции в Китае, Бразилии и далее по списку), то международные авиаперевозчики вообще рискуют остаться без какой-либо прибыли… Пустые бизнес-классы со всеми вытекающими…

3. Договорённость о том, чтобы не переборщить с государственной регуляцией экономики, стараясь вывести её на устойчивый и вразумительный рост.

А ведь это будет крайне сложно сделать. Сложно, потому что многие национальные экономики как развитых, так и развивающихся стран за последнее время успели привыкнуть к тому, что государства вливают в них миллиарды. Кто-то - свои миллиарды, кто-то – чужие… От такой госпомощи далеко не все готовы отказать, перейдя исключительно на рыночное управление. Бизнес уже кое-где вообще разучился работать без помощи со стороны государства. Да и многие государства тоже не прочь выставить себя «кормящими матерями».

4. Центробанки Большой двадцатки обязались идти по тому пути, при котором все шаги по изменению направления монетарной политики будут выверенными и донесёнными до партнёров.

Как говорится, красиво в песне поётся… Да только кому ж под силу каждый из Центробанков G20 проверить?.. Ведь это как в игре за карточным столом: так-с, господа, чур, не мухлевать! Все покивали головами и вместо пяти козырных тузов в рукаве оставили по четыре…

5. Приняты среднесрочные программы по снижению дефицитов бюджета и структурному экономическому реформированию, в том числе, и для контроля позиций госдолга.

В этой связи интересно, какие же программы по снижению почти 17-триллионного госдолга США собирается предпринимать Барак Обама. Быть может, он откажется от затратной операции в Сирии, а вместе с этим выведет войска из Афганистана, без оставления в этой стране 50 тысяч военных «советников» и «помощников»… Остановит работы по ПРО?.. А может, Обама и вовсе отключит печатный станок, отказавшись от попыток обеспечивать национальную валюту исключительно иностранными долговыми обязательствами.

6. Отдельная договорённость в рамках БРИКС. В рамках этой договорённости Россия обязалась сделать вклад в так называемый пул валютных резервов. Общий масштаб пула объявлен на уровне 100 миллиардов долларов, вклад России - $18 млрд.

Что ж, если этот пул БРИКС будет иметь исключительно долларовый характер, то американская финансовая система в целом и господин Обама в частности такому шагу только поаплодируют…

На этом экономические достижения Большой двадцатки в Санкт-Петербурге закончились. Общая фотография, улыбки, рукопожатия.

Правда, перед этим всё-таки коснулись сирийской темы, причём в формате общего обсуждения. Журналисты о таком обсуждении через пресс-службу саммита, так как доступ к «беседке» был ограничен. Оказалось, что 11 лидеров 20-ки позицию американского президента (а он, надо напомнить, без отчёта экспертной группы уверен, что травил газом свой собственный народ именно Башар Асад) по Сирии поддержали. Свою поддержку высказали главы Турции, Франции, Канады, Японии, Южной Кореи, Италии, Саудовской Аравии, Австралии и Великобритании отдельно ЕС. Другое дело, что эта поддержка в ряде случаев оказывается сугубо лично. Тот же британский премьер Кэмерон вынужден поддерживать Обаму на словах, так как крылья ему подрезал британский парламент…

Категорически против интервенции выступили Россия, Китай, Бразилия, Индонезия, Индия, Аргентина и ЮАР.

Кризисно-сирийский саммит Большой двадцатки в Санкт-Петербурге завершился. Хочется сказать «салютом», но салют из всех орудий, похоже, впереди…
Автор: Володин Алексей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. andrei332809 9 сентября 2013 08:26
    в саммите и папа с рыму поучаствовал-своим письмом.
  2. CTEPX 9 сентября 2013 08:39
    Судя по всему возможность создания российско-китайского финансового пула была "продана" на саммите за отсрочку агрессии в Сирии)). Интересно, как Обама изобразит своё "прозрение")).
    1. magadanets 9 сентября 2013 10:10
      Обама и так чёрный,а на саммите стал ещё чернее lol .По всему видно,не получил того,что хотел
  3. tronin.maxim 9 сентября 2013 08:43
    Политическая дипломатия на джи 20 без каких либо правильнонаправленных решений, один пустой базар.
    1. Alez 9 сентября 2013 09:25
      18 лярдов вложит Россия, зато Материнский капитал хотят отменить. Как обогащали чужие страны, так и обогащаем.
      1. Старый очень 9 сентября 2013 23:01
        А Вы это объясните нашим Удодам. Иначе Вадим Смирнов мне бяку сделает
    2. Наводлом 9 сентября 2013 10:10
      Цитата: tronin.maxim
      Политическая дипломатия на джи 20 без каких либо правильнонаправленных решений, один пустой базар.


      Думаю самой значимой темой стало обсуждение вопросов вокруг Сирии.
      Одно это стоит всех расходов, связанных с организацией базара.
      И, честно говоря, меня впечатлил один только внешний вид президента РФ.
      Или какие-то проблемы передачи сигнала или мне пора покупать новый телевизор, но таким Путина я ещё не видел. Не успел восстановиться после облёта Дальнего Востока? Думаю, скорее были очень серьёзные закулисные разговоры на саммите.
  4. N.O.M.A.D.E. 9 сентября 2013 09:12
    Цитата: CTEPX
    Судя по всему возможность создания российско-китайского финансового пула была "продана" на саммите за отсрочку агрессии в Сирии)). Интересно, как Обама изобразит своё "прозрение")).


    Не хотелось бы верить, что это так.., поживём посмотрим, что будет дальше.
    1. Apollon 9 сентября 2013 09:26
      к названию и содержанию темы 
      инфографика

  5. пенсионер 9 сентября 2013 09:36
    Спасибо Алексею большое!
    Цитата: tronin.maxim
    Политическая дипломатия на джи 20 без каких либо правильнонаправленных решений, один пустой базар.
    Соглашусь пожалуй. Скорее в вильнюсе политика большая делалась. На встрече глав МИД стран ес плюс керри. Позабавило выступление керри вместе с главой мида литвы по итогам встречи. Тот похлопал керри по плечу. Типа :"Не бойся. Я с тобой!". Правда ему пришлось на цыпочки встать и тянуться. Но ничего, молодец-достал...
  6. borisjdin1957 9 сентября 2013 10:01
    с Дона.
    Все эти встречи-детский лепет!Смотреть всем!!!Шокирующее свидетельство Аарона Руссо о Рокфеллерах и мировой банкирской закулисе
    +12
    Сегодня, 00:42 • Автор: Apolitikus • Просм.: 480 • Комм.: 1 • Видео
    Шокирующее свидетельство Аарона Руссо о Рокфеллерах и мировой банкирской закулисе

    Уникальное личное свидетельство Аарона Руссо про планы Рокфеллеров и всей мировой банкирской закулисы в целом. ПОЛНАЯ РУССКАЯ версия! Это единственное свидетельство от человека, лично знавшего Рокфеллера. Надо распространить как можно шире!
    Подробнее
  7. omsbon 9 сентября 2013 10:25
    Тот же британский премьер Кэмерон вынужден поддерживать Обаму на словах, так как крылья ему подрезал британский парламент…


    Совсем не то надо подрезать кемерону!
    1. Куркуль 9 сентября 2013 11:11
      Цитата: omsbon
      Совсем не то надо подрезать кемерону!

      Эт точно. Но вообще не понятно, что творится в королевстве: "Американской авиации запрещено использовать британские военные базы для нанесения удара по Сирии, сообщает ИТАР-ТАСС. Под запрет попали база ВВС Великобритании Акротири на Кипре и база дальней стратегической авиации Диего-Гарсия в Индийском океане." - во как!
  8. вакса 9 сентября 2013 12:00
    салют из всех орудий, похоже, впереди…

    Браво!
  9. KG_patriot_last 9 сентября 2013 12:15
    Сумеют ли договорится торговцы на базаре? Вряд ли... А капитализмъ есть базар...
  10. tank 34 9 сентября 2013 15:33
    Сборище пустозвонов.
    tank 34
  11. michajlo 9 сентября 2013 16:53
    Добрый день всем!

    Вполне может быть, что тихо после саммита G20 в Петергофе, имеет свое значение.

    Иногда в политике "результат БЕЗ согласованных" выступлений участников, означает НАМНОГО БОЛЬШЕ чем пустые или скорые Заявления.

    Ну ничего "поживем, увидим", хотя напряжениес конца Августа немногу отпустило, но все равно на душе неспокойно и муторно!?
  12. Tektor 9 сентября 2013 21:55
    Цитата: tank 34
    Сборище пустозвонов.

    Я бы сказал, что есть надежда...
    БРИКС: !Страны БРИКС создают суверенный фонд в 100 млрд. долларов. Он может финансировать уссурийских тигров, а может финансировать кампании и инфраструктурные проекты ПОД НИЗКИЕ ПРОЦЕНТЫ.
    !!заявляем о создании Банка БРИКС.
    Что означают эти два действа? - Появилась возможность безболезненно отвязаться от долларовой финансовой системы: некий аналог Бреттон-Вуддса.
    !!!Отвязка цены газа от доллара. Газпром и китайская CNPC подписали соглашение об основных условиях поставки природного газа и разработки нефтегазовых месторождений России. Что характерно – цена поставок газа в Китай, согласно соглашения, отвязывается от англосаксонского индекса Henry Hub. А это смерть петродоллару. А в остальном - да, "Сборище пустозвонов"... Провал... wink lol
    Но, к сожалению, есть последствия: у тех, кто стоит за Бабамкой на выбор 2 пути. 1 всё оставить как есть и штаты превращаются в укрию, 2 начать большую войну, чтобы "пересдать карты"...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня