Military Review

American rake

20
American rake



To wage a war in Syria "at a distance", with the help of pinpoint high-tech strikes, as Barack Obama promises, will not work. It seems that the Americans have hypnotized themselves and now seriously believe that with their “pinpoint strikes” they will easily bring down the “rotten regime” in the “country covered by civil war”. Yes, and not everyone here understands that inside Syria everything looks completely different, that two-thirds of the country's territory is out of conflict and people there fully support the republic in the fight against the rebels (which, by the way, does not prevent the opposition from regularly going to peaceful demonstrations with their requirements for power). These two thirds include the key mountain regions - Jebel Druz and Latakia, and, as shown by историяwho controls the "heights" controls all of Syria.

The rebels are localized in several cities and rural areas; the main resistance, in addition to foreign fighters, is the declassed elements recruited for money - if you want, the lumpen-proletariat, which appeared in the country as a result of the liberal reforms of the 2000-s. These are people who have no future, they have nothing to lose, and for participating in hostilities they give large, by their standards, money ($ 100 per day), and even a bit of a killed officer’s head. But even with respect to them, the Syrian leadership, realizing that there is no military solution to the political crisis, is actively applying amnesty.

Another important nuance is that in the current Syrian government all major confessional and ethnic groups are proportionally represented, and that is why, contrary to the expectations of many, the republican elite did not split. Contrary to the stereotype of the Western media, accusing Assad of patronizing "his", the Alawites in the government are a small minority - less than, for example, Christians, there are not so many of them in the country. In predominantly Muslim Syria, Christians are trusted with the most important posts, suffice it to say that former Defense Minister Imad Rajha, who was killed by a suicide bomber, was a Christian ... At the same time, the Syrians are very afraid of the “Levanization” of their state structure imposed from outside - the Lebanese model of “confessional quoting” for Syria, where it was never accepted to be interested in the religion of its neighbor, is destructive.

At last year’s election, when over 250 of thousands of candidates applied for 8 seats, the opposition went to parliament on a wave caused by sharp criticism of the existing order. After two weeks of tough, sharp and uncompromising negotiations, they were invited to the government of the country, providing two key positions - Deputy Prime Minister for Economic Affairs (leader of the “Narodnaya Volya” party, Dr. Kadri Jamil) and Minister of National Reconciliation (Dr. Ali Heydar of the Syrian social-national party, previously banned altogether).

One way or another, the military actions in Syria, in which the United States is going to intervene, are outside the actual Syrian political agenda. The terrorist war in Syria is an attempt by once-influential politicians associated with world oil and gas monopolies (not only Western but also Middle Eastern) who lost their positions (and sources of unjust but very large incomes) and emigrated to take revenge by joining the bloc global Sunni fundamentalists, primarily from al-Qaida.

But the international leaders of Al-Qaida - people who are extremely pragmatic and concrete - began to realize that they risk failing to exhaust all their mobilization potential. It is not by chance that in recent days there appeared information that the rebels began to withdraw their militants from Syria with their subsequent transfer to Egypt to support the local Muslim Brotherhood.

The US intervention in the “Syrian conflict” at this stage of development of the process is, of course, a source of new suffering and misfortunes for ordinary Syrians. But for the “sole superpower” this “decisive offensive” can be a crushing attack on a rake ...
Author:
Originator:
http://izvestia.ru/news/556417
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. fklj
    fklj 9 September 2013 07: 11 New
    15
    A possible war in Syria is not Obama's whim or the foolishness of American strategists. This is a financial and political operation. The President of the United States is a pawn, in the modern world "other comrades" rule the show.
    1. 755962
      755962 9 September 2013 07: 58 New
      0
      Ex-CIA agent: U.S. intelligence must admit to providing Obama with false data on Syria
      In anticipation of a Congressional vote on a military operation against Syria, a number of activists wrote a letter to President Barack Obama asking them to admit that there is insufficient evidence of Assad's use of chemical weapons. Among them was a former CIA officer, Ray McGovern.

      http://russian.rt.com/article/15148
      1. 755962
        755962 9 September 2013 08: 03 New
        0
        Congressmen: Barack Obama must withdraw resolution on Syria

        The upcoming military operation against the Syrian authorities will not strengthen US influence in the region and threatens to result in a long conflict. The president should withdraw the resolution on the strike on Syria that he sent to Congress. This was stated by American congressmen, both from Democrats and Republicans.


        http://russian.rt.com/article/15140
        1. tronin.maxim
          tronin.maxim 9 September 2013 08: 30 New
          +2
          As the saying goes, do not dig a hole into the hole yourself.
          1. My address
            My address 9 September 2013 10: 43 New
            0
            I support and sincerely, with all my heart, I wish these endos to plunge into the fecal pit.
            Rude but normal words are not about them.
          2. stalkerwalker
            stalkerwalker 9 September 2013 15: 33 New
            +5
            Quote: tronin.maxim
            As the saying goes, do not dig a hole into the hole yourself.

            I do not think Obama is some kind of stupid ghoul. The guy was so deftly "picked up by the arms" that he himself, not really understanding anything, continues to move his legs in the air, thinking that "We are going the right way, comrades!"
            And since the Libyan-Yugoslav issue with Syria will not pass unambiguously, the United States expects not just a surprise, but much more terrible times.
            1. My address
              My address 9 September 2013 16: 18 New
              +2
              I agree. My grandmother said that there are three fools in the world - who, without thinking, speaks, do not try salt, it itches after a bath. Babama blurted out once without thinking, and they grabbed him.
              Happy last holiday, colleague!
    2. dmitry_den
      dmitry_den 9 September 2013 09: 10 New
      +1
      all right. financial scum is pushing the cardboard fool in the face of the US president to start a war, since the US national debt has already approached $ 17 trillion and in October the Senate will face the dilemma of either raising the level of the national debt or declaring a default, but no longer "technical", but it turns out there is a third the most practical and profitable way is to start another large-scale war ...

      US faces default in October
      http://www.dni.ru/economy/2013/8/27/258819.html
      1. So_o_tozh
        So_o_tozh 9 September 2013 10: 44 New
        +2
        I don’t understand what you came up with here? They will print as much as necessary and they will not ask you. The dollar has really cost nothing for a long time and what? The entire monetary system of the world is tied to the dollar and all countries of the world pay for American wars, including Russia, selling natural resources for dollars ...
        1. dmitry_den
          dmitry_den 9 September 2013 12: 14 New
          0
          refuse sho
      2. igor.borov775
        igor.borov775 9 September 2013 13: 23 New
        +1
        NEVER UNDERSTAND WHAT IS WRITTEN ABOVE, ALL COUNTRIES HELP TO DO DOLLAR AS IN THE PAST CRISIS, AND THEY STILL PRINT DO NOT WORRY ABOUT IT, IT WILL BE VERY TURBLE FOR ANYONE SAME EVERYTHING SIGNED ABOUT THE BASIC WORLD CURRENCY HERE AND GET YOURSELF A PROBLEM YOURSELF THIS DOESN'T TAKE USE ANOTHER LIFE PAPERS DO NOT Sorry, SOMEONE DOES NOT UNDERSTAND IT, IT WILL BE LITTLE ONLY. WE DIDN'T DREAM AND NOT ONE ONE, THIS IS REALLY A PROBLEM AND THE OTHER SO FINE IS EVEN NOT EVEN MENTIONED,
    3. Docent1984
      Docent1984 9 September 2013 09: 25 New
      +5
      As they said at the councils, "the correct understanding of the present moment." The naked eye can see that the "maxim" in fact does not solve anything and cannot solve anything. He's really scared. Moreover, he is afraid to fight, and not to fight ...
  2. Garrin
    Garrin 9 September 2013 07: 15 New
    +4
    But for the "only superpower" this "decisive attack" can be a crushing attack on the rake ...

    I would very much like the words of the author to be prophetic.
  3. Orel
    Orel 9 September 2013 07: 17 New
    +4
    We have all lived to see the moment when the "only superpower" began to "serve" the interests of Saudi Arabia and Qatar. Well, what can you do? Who dines on the girl ... Who calls the music ... And so on ...
  4. omsbon
    omsbon 9 September 2013 07: 24 New
    +4
    Stars and stripes "clever" always enter somewhere; maybe on a rake, but maybe in a shit!
  5. vitek1233
    vitek1233 9 September 2013 07: 25 New
    +5
    "Good luck" to amers
    1. a52333
      a52333 9 September 2013 07: 41 New
      0
      The positive is that if
      the rebels began to withdraw their militants from Syria with their subsequent transfer to Egypt to support the Muslim Brotherhood there.
      and the moderates, as promised, will also stop resistance, the United States will spoil little with these bombings.
  6. Denis
    Denis 9 September 2013 07: 44 New
    0
    their “point strikes” will easily bring down the “rotten regime” in the “country covered by civil war”
    And who authorized them?
    Repeat snickering, maybe the Syrians their gnay system and did not blur
    What they do not suit the Saudis with shit democracy? There, too, heads are chopped or thrown with stones
  7. serge-68-68
    serge-68-68 9 September 2013 08: 03 New
    -2
    The author goes too far when he says that military action is off the Syrian political agenda. Thousands of dead, millions of refugees, interference by foreign states, preparations for bombing - if this is all "off the political agenda," then what will be included in it? Nuclear strike? An open invasion by the US army into Syria? Or does he think that war is not politics?
  8. ivachum
    ivachum 9 September 2013 08: 53 New
    +4
    Quote: Orel
    We have all lived to see the moment when the "only superpower" began to "serve" the interests of Saudi Arabia and Qatar. Well, what can you do? Who dines on the girl ... Who calls the music ... And so on ...


    One thing is good ... Qatar is a small country, one "Poplar" is enough for landscaping. hi
  9. Alexxeg73
    Alexxeg73 9 September 2013 09: 05 New
    -2
    "... And not everyone in our country understands that from the inside in Syria everything looks completely different ..."
    I wonder how long this Said Gafurov was "inside" Syria?
  10. Belogor
    9 September 2013 09: 48 New
    +3
    In the heat of the moment, Obama blurted out about passing the "red line", and now he is trapped and it is necessary to keep his promises and do it undesirable. I found myself between Scylla and Charybdis. His "sucker", in general, is substituted around, including his own subordinates.
  11. rotfuks
    rotfuks 9 September 2013 09: 55 New
    +2
    the conflict in Syria is inflated by neighboring Israel. Apparently hopes to grow as a result of the conflict territories. And the Syrians have a chance to repeat the fate of the Palestinians
    1. igor.borov775
      igor.borov775 9 September 2013 13: 29 New
      0
      RIGHT TO SEE ROOT THEY HAVE LONG BEEN TRYING FOR SOMEONE TO KEEP THIS STONE WHICH LIES BEFORE THEM DESIRELY ALIENUAL HANDS AND BY THE OWNERS ON THE SIDE,
  12. eplewke
    eplewke 9 September 2013 10: 10 New
    0
    Bomb then they will bomb. But who then will rake everything later - this is a good question. Because the mess will be happening throughout the Middle East ...
  13. denson06
    denson06 9 September 2013 10: 26 New
    +1
    The Western financial system is flying into the abyss, unsecured dollars are printing with the same intensity as candy wrappers in a candy factory .. They need a war .. they need to change the world .. they die .. swell like a bubble, but will burst soon .. hi
  14. Silkway0026
    Silkway0026 9 September 2013 11: 56 New
    +3
    Obama got himself into trouble. You can't go back, forward is scary. Realizes that he has already been appointed last, an attempt to jump off the congress ... we'll see. And the American people are lazy, incurious and completely uninformed about what is really happening in the world. Everything on their TV and in newspapers is much more emasculated than we had in the 70s. Yes, and they are already so "fat" that they do not really want to admit that for decades they lived for free at the expense of the whole world. It’s reluctant to switch to grubby, it’s better to pretend to be a hose and demand from the government food stamps, subsidies, social guarantees and everything else that the owners of the Fed have been feeding them for so long in order to have a more or less calm "base". It is hot in Israel, although it is the homeland of our ancestors.
  15. nikcris
    nikcris 9 September 2013 13: 30 New
    +1
    Qatar of the upper respiratory tract is already sickened. He had to be cured immediately and forever even when they dared to touch (in fact, drink ...) to the Russian ambassador.
    For Griboedov, the Persian Shah rolled off a gigantic jackpot, although he was never involved in the murder with either an ear or a snout.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Американские грабли

Американские грабли


Вести войну в Сирии «на расстоянии», с помощью точечных высокотехнологичных ударов, как обещает Барак Обама, не получится. Похоже, американцы загипнотизировали себя сами и теперь всерьез верят, что своими «точечными ударами» легко обрушат «прогнивший режим» в «охваченной гражданской войной стране». Да и у нас не все понимают, что изнутри в Сирии все выглядит совершенно иначе, что две трети территории страны находятся вне конфликта и люди там полностью поддерживают республику в борьбе с мятежниками (что, кстати, не мешает оппозиции регулярно выходить на мирные демонстрации со своими требованиями к власти). Эти две трети включают ключевые горные регионы — Джебель-Друз и Латакию, а, как показывает история, кто контролирует «высоты», тот контролирует всю Сирию.

Мятежники локализованы в нескольких городах и сельских районах; основное сопротивление, помимо иностранных боевиков, оказывают рекрутированные за деньги деклассированные элементы — если хотите, люмпен-пролетариат, появившийся в стране в результате либеральных реформ 2000-х годов. Это люди, у которых нет будущего, им нечего терять, а за участие в боевых действиях дают большие, по их меркам, деньги ($100 в день), да еще сколько-то за голову убитого офицера. Но даже по отношению к ним сирийское руководство, понимая, что военного решения политического кризиса не существует, активно применяет амнистию.


Еще один немаловажный нюанс — в нынешнем сирийском правительстве пропорционально представлены все крупные конфессиональные и этнические группы, и именно поэтому, вопреки ожиданиям многих, не произошло раскола республиканской элиты. Вопреки стереотипу западных СМИ, упрекающих Асада в покровительстве «своим», алавитов в правительстве ничтожное меньшинство — меньше, чем, например, христиан, их и в стране не так много. В преимущественно мусульманской Сирии христианам доверяют самые ответственные посты, достаточно сказать, что прежний министр обороны Имад Ражха, убитый смертником, был христианином... В то же время сирийцы очень боятся навязываемой извне «ливанизации» своего госустройства — пример соседней страны убеждает их, что ливанская модель «конфессионального квотирования» для Сирии, где никогда не было принято интересоваться вероисповеданием своего соседа, губительна.

На прошлогодних выборах, когда на 250 мест претендовало свыше 8 тыс. кандидатов, оппозиция прошла в парламент на волне, вызванной острой критикой существующих порядков. После двухнедельных жестких, острых и бескомпромиссных переговоров их пригласили в правительство страны, предоставив две ключевые должности — вице-премьера по экономическим вопросам (лидер партии «Народная воля» д-р Кадри Джамиль) и министра национального примирения (д-р Али Хейдар из Сирийской социал-национальной партии, ранее вообще запрещенной).

Так или иначе, военные действия в Сирии, в которые теперь собираются вмешаться Соединенные Штаты, находятся вне собственно сирийской политической повестки. Террористическая война в Сирии — это попытка некогда влиятельных тесно связанных с мировыми нефтегазовыми монополиями (не только западными, но и ближневосточными) политических деятелей, потерявших свои должности (и источники неправедных, но очень больших доходов) и эмигрировавших, взять реванш, вступив в блок с мировыми суннитскими фундаменталистами, прежде всего из «Аль-Каиды».

Но международные руководители «Аль-Каиды» — люди предельно прагматичные и конкретные — начали понимать, что рискуют безрезультатно исчерпать весь свой мобилизационный потенциал. Совсем не случайно в последние дни появились сведения, что мятежники начали выводить своих боевиков из Сирии с последующей переброской их в Египет на поддержку тамошних «Братьев-мусульман».

Вмешательство США в «сирийский конфликт» на такой стадии развития процесса — это, конечно, источник новых страданий и бед для простых сирийцев. Но для «единственной сверхдержавы» это «решительное наступление» может стать сокрушительным наступлением на грабли...
Автор: Саид Гафуров — научный руководитель Института прикладного востоковедения и африканистики
Первоисточник: http://izvestia.ru/news/556417


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 20
  1. fklj 9 сентября 2013 07:11
    Возможная война в Сирии - это не прихоть Обамы и не дурь американских стратегов. Это финансово-политическая операция. Президент США - пешка, в современном мире балом правят "другие товарищи".
    fklj
    1. 755962 9 сентября 2013 07:58
      Экс-агент ЦРУ: Разведка США должна признать, что предоставила Обаме ложные данные по Сирии
      В преддверии голосования Конгресса по военной операции против Сирии ряд активистов написали президенту Бараку Обаме письмо с просьбой признать, что доказательств применения химоружия Асадом недостаточно. Среди них был и бывший сотрудник ЦРУ Рей Макговерн.

      http://russian.rt.com/article/15148
      755962
      1. 755962 9 сентября 2013 08:03
        Конгрессмены: Барак Обама должен отозвать резолюцию по Сирии

        Готовящаяся военная операция против властей Сирии не усилит влияние США в регионе и грозит вылиться в продолжительный конфликт. Президенту следует отозвать резолюцию об ударе по Сирии, которую он направил в Конгресс. Об этом заявили американские конгрессмены, как от демократов, так и республиканцев.


        http://russian.rt.com/article/15140
        755962
        1. tronin.maxim 9 сентября 2013 08:30
          Как говорится не рой другим яму сам в нее попадешь.
          1. Мой адрес 9 сентября 2013 10:43
            Поддерживаю и искренне, от всей души, желаю этим .ендосам вляпаться по уши в фекальную яму.
            Грубо, но нормальные слова не про них.
          2. stalkerwalker 9 сентября 2013 15:33
            Цитата: tronin.maxim
            Как говорится не рой другим яму сам в нее попадешь.

            Не считаю Обаму каким-то упырём бестолковым. Парня так ловко "подхватили под руки", что он сам толком ничего не понимая, продолжает шевелить ногами в воздухе, думая, что "Верной дорогой идём, товарищи!".
            А так как, ливийско-югославский номер с Сирией не пройдёт однозначно, США ожидает не просто сюрприз, а гораздо более страшные времена.
            1. Мой адрес 9 сентября 2013 16:18
              Согласен. Моя бабушка говорила, что на свете три дурака - кто не подумав говорит, не попробовав солит, после бани чешется. Бабама брякнул один раз не подумав, а его и прихватили.
              С прошедшим вчера праздником, коллега!
    2. dmitry_den 9 сентября 2013 09:10
      все верно. финансовая мразь подталкивает картонную дурилку в лице президента сша начать войну, поскольку гос долг США уже приблизился к 17 триллионам долларов и в октябре перед сенатом будет стоять дилема либо поднимать планку госдолга либо объявлять дефолт, но уже не "технический", но оказывается есть и третий путь - наиболее практичный и выгодный это начать очередную крупномасштабную войну...

      США грозит дефолт в октябре
      http://www.dni.ru/economy/2013/8/27/258819.html
      dmitry_den
      1. Так_о_тож 9 сентября 2013 10:44
        Не понимаю, что вы здесь выдумали? Надо- напечатают сколько надо и вас не спросят. Доллар давно реально ничего не стоит и шо? Вся денежная система мира завязана на долларе и все страны мира оплачивают американские войны в том числе и Россия, продавая природные ресурсы за доллары...
        Так_о_тож
        1. dmitry_den 9 сентября 2013 12:14
          отказаться вот шо
          dmitry_den
      2. igor.borov775 9 сентября 2013 13:23
        НИКОГДА НЕ ВОСПРИНИМАЙТЕ ТО ЧТО НАПИСАНО ВЫШЕ, ВСЕ СТРАНЫ ДРУЖНО ПОДЕРЖАТ ДОЛЛАР КАК И В ПРОШЛЫЙ КРИЗИС, А ОНИ ЕЩЕ НАПЕЧАТАЮТ НЕ ВОЛНУЙТЕСЬ ЗА НИХ, НАМ БУДЕТ ОЧЕНЬ ТРУДНО А У НИХ БУДЕТ НОРМАЛЬНО НОРМАЛЬНО, ЭТА БУМАЖКА НЕ К ЧЕМУ НЕ ПРИВЯЗАНА, К ТОМУ-ЖЕ ВСЕ ПОДПИСАЛИ ОБ ОСНОВНОЙ МИРОВОЙ ВАЛЮТЕ ВОТ И ПОЛУЧИТЕ САМИ СЕБЕ ПРОБЛЕМЫ А НАС ЭТО НЕ КАСАЕТСЯ НАДО ЕЩЕ ПОДНИМЕМ БУМАГИ НЕ ЖАЛКО ПОДУМАЕШЬ,,КТО-ТО НЕ ПОНЯТЛИВЫЙ БРЕД НЕСЕТ, ПУСТЬ НЕСЕТ НАМ ЛУЧШЕ,ВАМ ВСЕ ВРЕМЯ ГОВОРИЛИ ЧТО РОССИЯ ПОЛУЧИТ СТОЛЬКО ПРОБЛЕМ ЧТО НАМ И НЕ СНИЛОСЬ И НЕ ОДНА ОНА,ВОТ ЭТО ДЕЙСТВИТЕЛЬНО ПРОБЛЕМА А ОСТАЛЬНОЕ ТАК МЕЛОЧЬ ДАЖЕ НЕ СТОИТ УПОМИНАТЬ,
    3. Docent1984 9 сентября 2013 09:25
      Как говорили при советах, "верное понимание текущего момента". Невооруженным взглядом видно, что "максимка" на деле ничего не решает и не может решить. Он реально боится. Причем боится и воевать, и не воевать...
  2. Garrin 9 сентября 2013 07:15
    Но для «единственной сверхдержавы» это «решительное наступление» может стать сокрушительным наступлением на грабли...

    Очень хотелось бы, что бы слова автора оказались пророческими.
  3. Orel 9 сентября 2013 07:17
    Мы все дожили до того момента, когда "единственная сверхдержава" стала "обслуживать" интересы Саудовской Аравии и Катара. Ну что поделать? Кто девушку ужинает...Кто заказывает музыку...Ну и так далее...
  4. omsbon 9 сентября 2013 07:24
    Звездно-полосатые "умники" всегда куда-нибудь вступают; могут на грабли, а могут в д е р ь м о !
  5. vitek1233 9 сентября 2013 07:25
    "Удачи" амерам
    vitek1233
    1. a52333 9 сентября 2013 07:41
      Позитивчик в том, что если
      мятежники начали выводить своих боевиков из Сирии с последующей переброской их в Египет на поддержку тамошних «Братьев-мусульман».
      , а умеренные, как обещали, тоже прекратят сопротивление, этими бомбежками США мало что испортят.
  6. Денис 9 сентября 2013 07:44
    своими «точечными ударами» легко обрушат «прогнивший режим» в «охваченной гражданской войной стране»
    И кто их уполномочил?
    Зажрались репятки,может сирийцам их гнй-система никуда и не брякала
    Что они у саудитов дерьмократию не устраивают? Там же тоже головы рубят или камнями закидывают
  7. serge-68-68 9 сентября 2013 08:03
    Автор "малость" перегибает палку, когда говорит о том, что военные действия находятся вне сирийской политической повестки дня. Тысячи погибших, миллионы беженцев, вмешательство иностранных государств, готовящиеся бомбардировки - если это все "вне политической повестки дня", то тогда что в нее войдет? Ядерный удар? Открытое вторжение армии США на территорию Сирии? Или он считает, что война - это не политика?
    serge-68-68
  8. ivachum 9 сентября 2013 08:53
    Цитата: Orel
    Мы все дожили до того момента, когда "единственная сверхдержава" стала "обслуживать" интересы Саудовской Аравии и Катара. Ну что поделать? Кто девушку ужинает...Кто заказывает музыку...Ну и так далее...


    Одно хорошо... Катар страна маленькая, одного "Тополя" для озеленения хватит. hi
    ivachum
  9. Alexxeg73 9 сентября 2013 09:05
    "...Да и у нас не все понимают, что изнутри в Сирии все выглядит совершенно иначе..."
    Интересно, давно ли этот Саид Гафуров был "внутри" Сирии?
  10. Belogor 9 сентября 2013 09:48
    Сгоряча ляпнул Обама о прохождении "красной черты", а теперь оказался в ловушке и выполнять свои обещания нужно и делать это нежелательно. Оказался между Сциллой и Харибдой. Его "лоха",вообще кругом подставляют, в том числе и собственные подчиненные.
    Belogor
  11. rotfuks 9 сентября 2013 09:55
    конфликт в Сирии раздувает соседний с ним Израиль. Видимо надеется прирасти в результате конфликта территориями. А сирийцы имеют шансы повторить судьбу палестинцев
    1. igor.borov775 9 сентября 2013 13:29
      ВЕРНО ЗРИШЬ В КОРЕНЬ ОНИ ДАВНО ПРОБУЮТ КАК-ТО УБРАТЬ ЭТОТ КАМЕНЬ ЧТО ЛЕЖИТ ПЕРЕД НИМИ ЖЕЛАТЕЛЬНО ЧУЖИМИ РУКАМИ А САМИ ВРОДЕ В СТОРОНЕ,
  12. eplewke 9 сентября 2013 10:10
    Разбомбить то они разбомбят. А вот кто потом потом всё разгребать будет - вот это хороший вопрос. Потому-что бардак будет твориться на всём ближневосточье...
    eplewke
  13. denson06 9 сентября 2013 10:26
    Западная финансовая система летит в пропасть, ничем не обеспеченные доллары печатают с такой же интенсивностью как и фантики на конфетной фабрике.. Им нужна война.. им нужно изменить мир.. они погибают.. раздулись как пузырь, но скоро лопнут.. hi
  14. Silkway0026 9 сентября 2013 11:56
    Обама вляпался. Назад нельзя, вперед - страшно. Понимает , что он уже назначен крайним, попытка спрыгнуть через конгресс... посмотрим. А народ Америки ленив, нелюбопытен и совершенно неинформирован о реально происходящем в мире. У них на ТВ и в газетах все гораздо выхолощеннее, чем у нас было в 70-е годы. Да и "зажирели" они уже настолько, что и не очень то им охота и признавать, что десятки лет жили на халяву за счет всего мира. На баланду то переходить неохота, лучше прикинуться шлангом и требовать с правительства продуктовые талоны, дотации, соц.гарантии и все прочее, чем их так долго прикармливали владельцы ФРС, чтобы иметь более-менее спокойную "базу". В Израиле то жарковато, хоть и родина предков.
  15. nikcris 9 сентября 2013 13:30
    Катар верхних дыхательных путей уже задолбал. Его надо было вылечить сразу и насовсем еще тогда , когда они посмели прикоснуться(на самом деле - отпи...ть) к российскому послу.
    За Грибоедова персидский шах отвалил гигантский куш, хотя к убийству ни ухом, ни рылом не причастен был ни разу.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня